800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Chia Seeds Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1103.

White Chia Seeds:
Have ordered these a couple of times. Very happy with them I use them in my overnight oat cereal as well as in my hot cereals and my smoothies.
, Seattle, WA
July 19, 2017
Chia Seeds:
Wow! I'm pleased with how easy it is to find the items I was looking for, place the order and stay informed each step of the way. I was told it would ship on Mon, it did, told it would arrive Tues...just as promised. Plus the quality of all the items I purchased is superior, I couldn't ask for better. And I had the free sample included with was great! As someone with some serious life altering issues, the purest and best supplements are important for me and I think I have finally found the absolute best prices, service and products I need to keep me going! Thank you all so very much!
, Frankfort, KY
July 18, 2017
Chia Seeds:
So thankful for a special gift!!
, San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2017
Organic Chia Seeds:
Add them to my morning shake
, Boston, MA
July 15, 2017
Organic Chia Seeds:
I love these in a non- dairy dessert I make.
, Puyallup, WA
July 8, 2017
Chia Seeds:
Reordered a great product
, Plainville, MA
June 30, 2017
Chia Seeds:
Fast shipping! Great seeds for my smoothies
, Kansas City, MO
June 27, 2017
Chia Seeds:
Really great stuff thanks
, Scio, NY
June 24, 2017
Organic Chia Seeds:
Looks fresh, neatly and creatively packaged
, West Hills, CA
June 20, 2017
Chia Seeds:
We mix these into oatmeal, rice, soups...just about everything...
, Auburn, ME
June 18, 2017
Chia Seeds:
Love these guys in my yogurt. Creates a filling addition that keeps me satisfied for a long time. Yum!!
, Dillsburg, PA
June 11, 2017
Organic Chia Flour:
I am so impressed to find organic ground up chia seed!! i feel as though I've struck the jackpot!!
, East Islip, NY
June 7, 2017
Chia Seeds:
These are favorites of my son Who uses them in and on a lot of things.
, Warner Robins, GA
June 3, 2017
Chia Seeds:
An everyday addition to my morning smoothie...
, Putnam Valley, NY
May 27, 2017
Chia Seeds:
So disappointed you didn't enclose a free product sample. I always looked forward to trying new products. Your chia seeds are awesome though... as always!
, Farmingdale, NY
May 20, 2017
Chia Seeds:
I'm sure they'll be great when I use them
, Reedsport, OR
May 13, 2017
Chia Seeds:
They really all swell up properly and I just love them. They do come with some little twigs and stuff but I've gotten used to it.
, St Petersburg, FL
May 10, 2017
Chia Seeds:
Unbelievable delivery, thank you sooooo much! I teach KIDS' ART classes and had them make chi pets. I was afraid I wouldn't get the seeds in time for the children to see their pets grow green hair. Thank you so much, I'm thrilled. Can I eat the rest? Camille
, Richmond, CA
April 27, 2017
White Chia Seeds:
I have not had the chance to try everything yet, but I am sure everything will be just fine. I have been totally satisfied up to now, I added the VitaCherry powder to my smoothie this morning and will see if there is any difference. It did add a little extra flavor. I even have a friend using the powders in her smooties and she loves them. thank you for these products.
, Cincinnati, OH
April 25, 2017
Organic Chia Seeds:
amazing
, New York, NY
April 25, 2017
Chia Seeds:
Great quality and price.
, Athens, GA
April 13, 2017
Chia Seeds:
I use some every day
, Henrietta, NY
April 12, 2017
Chia Seeds:
Love them
, Fayetteville, NC
April 7, 2017
Chia Seeds:
Much smaller than I expected. Mix my first tablespoon with some banana yogurt. Yummy!
, Winchester, TN
April 7, 2017
Chia Seeds:
A teaspoon of these little seeds in my coffee each morning give me energy and focus to start my day. So happy a friend shared this with me 4 years ago.
, Frisco, TX
April 6, 2017
Chia Seeds:
My family loves chia seeds and these are the freshest available! Thank you for such a awesome product and very affordable prices.
, Gulfport, MS
April 5, 2017
Chia Seeds:
Use with all meals and snacks
, Waxahachie, TX
March 30, 2017
Organic Chia Seeds:
What a great product..so easy to be healthy when you use these...
, Tacoma, WA
March 22, 2017
Chia Seeds:
What more can I say, you make my life easy by the way I can just order my products and they arrive a day earlier than expected. Great Job I love Nut.com you'll hear from me soon I'm sure
, Brooklyn, NY
March 21, 2017
Chia Seeds:
very good, fresh seeds
, Ridgewood, NY
March 19, 2017
Chia Seeds:
one of our favorites
, Fayetteville, NC
March 16, 2017
Chia Seeds:
putting on my cereal not bad.
, Minneapolis, MN
March 13, 2017
Chia Seeds:
Wow..thank you love it
, Dardanelle, AR
March 10, 2017
Organic Chia Seeds:
I have chia, in some form, every day. I use chia gel in my baking (pancakes, muffins, etc.). I add chia to bottled organic juices when I travel. It gives me something to drink and acts as a boost after a long day. I find once I'm home again and ready to prepare the next meal - I am not overly hungry and therefore make quality choices. They are wonderful nutrition.
, San Diego, CA
March 8, 2017
Chia Seeds:
Perfect and on time as usual thank you
, Dundee, FL
February 24, 2017
Chia Seeds:
again you guys are NUTS, my seeds are great and the service is OUTSTANDING !!!!!!
, Kasota, MN
February 14, 2017
Chia Seeds:
LOVE IT!
, Gardner, KS
February 8, 2017
Chia Seeds:
The best , and thanks again because I made a great choice
, Stockton, CA
February 8, 2017
Organic Chia Seeds:
Thank you for the little package of almonds. I never had almonds that tasted so fresh before. The other package was sent to my brother's house. I haven't heard from them yet if they received it.
, Union Dale, PA
January 21, 2017
Chia Seeds:
The chia seeds I buy from Nuts.com are flat out the very top of the line. Other sellers always have complaints of how dirty their product is, meaning lots of stems and leftover stuff in the bag. That never ever happens with you guys. You are the best.
, Farmington, NM
January 20, 2017
Chia Seeds:
use these daily, convenient and cheaper to get them from Nuts
, Salem, OR
January 19, 2017
Organic Chia Seeds:
Stocking stuffer - haven't tried it yet.
, Stanton, NJ
December 15, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Antioxidants, protein, fiber and nutrients. Not just a pet anymore!
, Columbia, SC
November 20, 2016
Chia Seeds:
yummy
, Virginia Beach, VA
November 18, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
already have them soaking for use later today!!
, Briarcliff Manor, NY
November 4, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
NO MATTER WHAT YOU PURCHASE YOU CANNOT GO WRONG.
, Winter Haven, FL
October 28, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Love it in my smoothies and on salads!
, Angola, IN
October 14, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
Always fresh !
, New Port Richey, FL
October 13, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
A great product from a reputable company!
, Oilmont, MT
October 11, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
As usual very good quality
, Laguna Niguel, CA
October 9, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Omg soooo good love them
, Pottsville, PA
October 4, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
Delicious. I am diabetic, and I hope I can also have a great experience as I have read other diabetic customer of nuts.com has had. TY. Beautiful packaging for all products.
, Brigham City, UT
September 29, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Always great!! My sugar level is always border line, without going up, and I know it is because I am full of "Chia Seeds"!! Thank you Nuts.com
, BUFFALO, NY
September 27, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Fresh and versatile
, Willis, VA
September 27, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Awesome. Really makes a difference. Love your site. I have only had it for a day, but it was great in my overnight oatmeal. Thank you for your quick delivery.
, Leawood, KS
September 23, 2016
Organic White Chia Seeds:
I actually like the white chia seeds better than the black ones. I eat an ounce every morning!
, Beaver, PA
September 20, 2016
Chia Seeds:
always very happy with you and your product !!!! thanks dave
, Big Falls, MN
September 12, 2016
Chia Seeds:
love them all- the box came promptly and we will be ordering again! thanks so much!
, Manhattan Beach, CA
September 10, 2016
Chia Seeds:
I eat less. So good on every thing.
, Brooklyn, NY
September 1, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
I love it
, Saint Petersburg, FL
August 31, 2016
Chia Seeds:
This is also my second time getting these chia seeds - i have them every morning in either a smoothie or with yogurt and peanut butter - keeps me filled up and not craving junk food. It has also majorly helped the arthritis in my knees, hips and elbow - love these miniature power houses!!
, Mays Landing, NJ
August 30, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
Love them.
, Syracuse, NY
August 18, 2016
Chia Seeds:
First thing was Chia Seed pudding, I'll be adding ground Goji Berries to some of the Chia Pudding for slightly sweet and slightly tart snack. Chia Used pudding also makes the perfect midnight snack also.
, Austin, MN
August 17, 2016
Organic Chia Flour:
I'm so very impressed! You're the best! Awesome fresh, delicious, highest quality products. Awesome service and packaging. Always a complementary awesome delicious surprise treat. In a nutshell: Everything Absolutely Perfect! You're a real treasure! Thank you so much!!!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Organic White Chia Seeds:
I have not open this bag yet, but going by past experience these seeds will serve me well in my smoothies. Again, thanks for the speedy delivery!
, Waycross, GA
August 11, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Just received it -- and I am going to finish the contents of another brand and then I will use the chia seeds from your company. I have no doubt that I will be satisfied with it.
, Youngsville, NY
August 8, 2016
White Chia Seeds:
Best High fiber goodness God created. Thanks Guys.
, North Little Rock, AR
August 5, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
I love them!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Chia Seeds:
You guys are unbelievable! Ordered Friday around 9am and today (Saturday), my package delivered to Rhode Island at 10am. I am a repeat customer and don't plan to change that status. Fennel and Chia seeds packed in sturdy, re-sealable packages. Love the new $59 free ship rate. The occasional $75 free ship rate always seemed a little steep to me and never tempted an order placement. Like this rate a lot better. Thank you for your continuous great service and product. You can always tell a proud family run company.
, Portsmouth, RI
July 23, 2016
Chia Seeds:
This is my second order. Love them!
, El Centro, CA
July 22, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
Delicious and arrived on time!
, Crozet, VA
July 22, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
perfect!!!!
, Brooklyn, NY
July 11, 2016
Chia Seeds:
First time using, very good on my salad!
, Troy, MI
July 8, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
Will let you know soon..
, Allentown, PA
June 29, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
Also very good!!!
, Belton, MO
June 10, 2016
Chia Seeds:
My son told me about Chia Seeds and how good they are for you. I added 1 T. to my protein drink in the morning. The seeds do thicken, but not a problem. I used a spoon to finish the last bit in my glass. I really enjoyed them. The consistency was similar to tapioca pudding, with no taste. I have sprinkled them on my salads, and on vegetables. I will be looking for more ways to use them. Completely satisfied!
, Ravenna, OH
June 7, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
look good. I will start enjoying as soon as my last pound gets used up.
, Camarillo, CA
June 1, 2016
Chia Seeds:
I can't decide which I like best. Your top quality products, or your packaging. Too cute!
, Seagoville, TX
May 31, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
Great - love the packaging on each of the items - great for storage!
, Brownsville, TX
May 27, 2016
Chia Seeds:
We put these delicious and nutritious chia seeds on fresh avocado and it made a tasty lunch even better! We've been ordering from you for years, both for ourselves and as gifts and have never been disappointed! Thanks!
, Conway, SC
May 18, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
I really like the organic chia seeds. I mix them into coconut milk, put the bowl into the refrigerator over night, and the next day mix in some blueberries and strawberries. It makes an excellent breakfast or lunch. Good stuff for sure.
, Mayfield Heights, OH
May 18, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
Bought these for my friend for their nutritious value.
, Astoria, NY
May 15, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Delivered right before my afternoon shake it's great! Mixed it in my afternoon shake and added a unique twist! Can't wait to make other things with it!
, Waukesha, WI
May 11, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Great
, Garnerville, NY
May 7, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
this is the second order of this i've bought from you. this order was as affordable and came as quickly as the other and i appreciate both of those things. ... i was a little disappointed i didn't get a free sample of something this time, but i guess that's only for new customers. i thought that was a great idea, to give customers a sample of something you offered that was in line with whatever it was they ordered from you... anyhoo, thanks again. :-)
, Smyrna, GA
May 7, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Whats not to love, fast and ez shipping with great products! This is my one stop shopping !
, Bath, NY
April 27, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Delivery was super fast! I can hardly wait to start using product. I will reorder soon! Great service!
, El Cajon, CA
April 26, 2016
Chia Seeds:
As always GREAT service!
, Bondville, VT
April 23, 2016
Chia Seeds:
I have not tried these, I forgot to add them to my cereal this morning. As soon as I do, I will let you know!
, Broomfield, CO
April 22, 2016
Chia Seeds:
I've been putting off trying these because I didn't know how to use them . I put it in my Lemmon water and was pleasantly surprised . Thanks for the tip.
, Mount Juliet, TN
April 21, 2016
Chia Seeds:
I'm a fan of chia anyway. If it comes from nuts.com though I know it's awesome.
, Ocala, FL
April 12, 2016
Chia Seeds:
really does all it promises!!
, Ingleside, IL
April 11, 2016
Organic White Chia Seeds:
Great price on this item and really fast shipping speed!
, Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
I use this by mixing with black sesame, flax seeds when I had any saute vegetables, it enhances my saute and it is also good for healthy.
, Shoreham, NY
April 9, 2016
Chia Seeds:
I have yet to try these but I Chia seeds come highly recommended and I can't wait to try it. I do not like the regular cereal so these, Acia blueberry cereal and wheatgerm are excellent and healthy breakfast choices. I can't wait to try them.
, Pawtucket, RI
April 5, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Very quick delivery & included a free berry sample which was nice of them
, Wilmington, DE
April 4, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Luv these raisins soo fresh will be ordering from u nuts from now on:-}
, Hammonton, NJ
March 28, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
goes in smoothies
, Nekoosa, WI
March 19, 2016
Chia Seeds:
Chia seeds are great in salads, or sprinkled over other dishes. Good flavor!
, Playa del Rey, CA
March 12, 2016

« Back to Chia Seeds