A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chia Seeds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 871.

This is my third recent order. I absolutely love the cereal, the org. Chia energy squares, and the org. lemon pop energy squares. Also, the walnuts and almonds are so fresh and delicious. I've just placed another order because I can't find things as fresh, tasty, and healthy as what you offer in the stores. Please keep up the great work. A grateful customer. P.S. Thanks for the scrumptious samples!
, Cornville, Arizona
January 26, 2015
Your chia seeds are the best I have eaten! I am ordering more! Thank you!
, Brookhaven, MS
September 28, 2014
Fast delivery.I got my order delivered next day. Awesome service and great products. I will order soon again......
, Brooklyn, NY
August 15, 2014
Let me tell EVERYONE this company and my chia Seeds are the BEST EVER!!!!!! I do NOT write reviews... but i need to do it The product is THE BEST II TRIED ((i have tried with 3 until now). The service is excellent.. the shipping fast. One WORD: AWESOME!
, MIAMI, FL
August 8, 2014
My ordered arrived on time and in great shape. Thanks loads. Now we will enjoy the Chia and Goji berry snacks.
, Fort Myers Beach, FL
August 6, 2014
Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!
, Austin, TX
July 27, 2014
Superior quality products with quick and efficient delivery. The organic chia seeds contain twice the fiber and a cheaper price than the best organic markets in my area. Nuts.com has earned another loyal customer. Mazel tov
, Rockville, MD
April 29, 2014
I am loving my chia seeds (thanks to Dr.Oz). I will definitely order more on my journey to a healthier me. Down 33Lbs since the start of the year! Thanks guys
, Portage, Pennsylvania (PA)
April 25, 2014
The first time I ordered from you it was delivered in 19 hours. This order took 27 hours. You are slowing down. Seriously, I am glad I found you. A good quality source for nuts and chia seeds at a reasonable price and fast delivery. Thanks.
, Philadelphia, PA
April 22, 2014
Arrived in adorable packaging and the product is of highest quality! I love Nuts.com! You've earned a new loyal customer! :)
, Sharpsburg, GA
April 16, 2014
I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!
, Lubbock, Texas
April 16, 2014
Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer
, Humble, Tx
April 15, 2014
VERY impressed with this entire package. Everything is delicious and adorably presented and shipped. I'm a total fan! and thank you for the chia seeds gift too. the salad booster is just one of the greatest things ever and the cashews are off the charts. I just LOVE everything I have bought. i will be back! promise! :)
, Saugerties, NY
April 12, 2014
Happy, surprise at how quickly the items arrived. The Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares I had before and are very good. The Organic Chia Energy Squares with the hint of orange extract I love. Dark Chocolate covered Blueberries are for an Easter Basket. Thanks
, Middlesexd, NJ
April 11, 2014
Thank you for my chia seeds I love them and also for the cacao nibs sample :) I will be a returning customer!
, Everett, Wa
April 7, 2014
Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on.
, Mays Landing, NJ
April 3, 2014
I ordered a 1 lb bag of organic chia seeds and in two days I had my seeds delivered. Loved the package they arrived in and they tasted better than I expected. I am very pleased with nuts.com and will most certainly will be ordering again very soon. God bless.
, Batesburg, sc
March 29, 2014
I ordered my Chia Seeds yesterday and they are here already!!! Laughed all the way to opening up my package. How can packaging make you laugh? Well, order something from Nuts.com and you will understand. I will definitely order something again from this company.
, Marcy, New York
March 26, 2014
First of all I want to say, what cute packaging?! Right on down to the box it shipped in. I bought the steel cut oats to try and I love them! The chia seeds are excellent as well. I love being able to also try new things by being able to get samples. Also, thanks for the free sample of the cocoa nibs! I will be buying again soon. PS. Super fast shipping, ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday!
, St. Petersburg, Florida
March 25, 2014
These chia seeds are great in smoothies and yogurt. I primarily use them to grow microgreens to add extra nutrition and flavor to salads and sandwiches. Great quality seeds!
, Baltimore, MD
March 19, 2014
I don't know where you ship from, but I ordered on Monday afternoon, and my daughter received them on Tuesday mid-day (Fairfield CT). Fast. She loved the chia seeds, and the chocolate covered cherries.
, Verplanck, NY
March 12, 2014
I am now literally ecstatic about not only your product but my overall customer experience, but first let me say I was taking a chance on purchasing from Nuts.com because I Googled where I could buy organic chia seeds and Nuts.com was my choice and boy was I surprised with all the delicious choices of nuts, dried fruit, chocolates, sweets and more...my items came in 2 days and was nicely packaged and I also received a lil extra chia seeds in my shipment...I am now nuts over Nuts.com!
, Romeoville, IL
March 8, 2014
Since I first started buying products from Nuts.com I have been very impressed with the products and service. The free samples that are included with my orders is a great touch. I love Quinoa, it has a great taste and can be used in so many dishes. The Chia and hemp seeds are awesome too.
, Dixon, IL
February 28, 2014
Yes, the Chia seeds have arrived. I has some on oatmeal this morning. I'm just waiting for the magical health benefits to kick in! Stay tuned.
, Lexington, Ky
February 22, 2014
I saw chia seeds for the first time on nuts.com and had to have them. I LOVE them. They are so yummy. I eat them in yogurt, oatmeal, cereal...they give a slight nutty taste. I am so happy with them. I couldn't be happier with everything I have ordered from nuts.com and am quickly turning into a veteran of this website. I have made four-five purchases in one month! Love, love, love them!
, Petal, Ms
February 21, 2014
Wow!!! That is how I describe the awesomeness of the organic cacao nibs and the chia seeds. I tried some the cacao nibs with my protein drink and in my coffee. I then sampled the chia seeds . . . I felt energized the entire day. Thank you! I plan to order more of those wonderful cacao nibs when the sample runs out. You guys are just great! :)
, Sierra Vista, AZ
February 18, 2014
I ordered Chia seeds for the first time after reading about them on this website. I LOOOOOVE them! I add them to yogurt and cereal and they add a wonderful crunch!! Knowing they are great for me is a plus. I have ordered from nuts.com twice now and I am officially HOOKED! I love these folks. Thank you guys for offering such awesome products! Melody
, Petal, Mississippi
January 31, 2014
I like ordering from you! It was fast, easy, and uncomplicated, Thank you. Denise Williams.
, Waterford, Mi
January 23, 2014
Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!
, Hayward, CA
January 18, 2014
I am beyond satisfied with my purchase of chia seeds - I got them super fast and I am really happy. I am back on here looking to order more of what you have to offer. Thank you so much I am now a lifetime customer!
, Pasadena, MD
January 17, 2014
Your company and products are AWESOME..awesome meaning never ending good. The service or the products cannot be beat. Chia seed benefits are out of this world. Best health encouragement I have ever had for high cholesterol. Statins are not a choice. Gifts for friends are so special..works for you..works for them. No I do not work for Nuts.com. Just GOOD company!!
, Cope, SC
January 8, 2014
Received my order for two pounds of Chia Seeds on Saturday by FedEx. So happy to receive my order before the snowstorm hit. Am looking forward to having my "cereal" that I make with the Chia Seeds. Thanks for the little surprise package too!! Oh, by the way, I usually buy my Chia Seed at Baesler's in Terre Haute, IN which is quite a distance from me. I called them to see if they could mail some to me and they gave me your company's name as a reputable place to order from. In fact, before getting their bulk setup, they ordered Chia seed from you too. The produce manager said they still do some special orders before Christmas. Thanks again!!!!! Kay Nicholas Ste. Marie, IL
, Sainte Marie, IL
January 5, 2014
Loved the box and the bright colored bag from my organic chia seeds
, bronx, ny
December 20, 2013
I have been using chia seeds to help control my type 2 Diabetes, I use 2 heaping tea spoons in my breakfast cereal, which also has Flax meal and another mixture called Nopalina, strawberries, and blueberries. My A1c has gone from over 13 down to 6.7 and stayed in that area for the last 3 years! I also changed my total eating regimen. My VA doctor says" eat every meal in moderation", in other words "don't PIG out, even if you love it"
, Lincoln, Ca
November 18, 2013
Salad Booster is awesome. Great taste, texture, and protein!
, Gibson City, IL
November 17, 2013
Super quick delivery. I was very pleased with all the items I ordered. The unsalted chickpeas, freeze dried peas, freeze dried carrots, organic cacao nibs raw, organic chia energy squares, and the free sample was a wonderful surprise. I can not find unsalted chickpeas anywhere. Thank you for providing your customers with top quality, salt free healthy snack food. Keep up the good work. I also love your fun box and great updates via e-mail.
, Franklin, MA
November 17, 2013
My husband bought me the almond flour and the chia cherry kale "granola". After I tasted the kale, I told him that was the sweetest thing he has ever done for me. (He's supporting me on a reduced grain diet.) He says I'm crazy, but hyperbole aside, the "granola" is great. Can't wait to try the almond flour. Oh, and your packaging is fresh and hip.
, Spring Valley, CA
November 16, 2013
Second time to order Chia seeds from Nuts.com. Delivery is lightening fast. Chia seeds are excellent quality. The best part is buying in bulk so that I'm not running to the specialty store every other week! Bonus, the box is fun and our cat loves to play in it!
, Cumming, GA
November 15, 2013
Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!
, Hanover, Pa.
November 8, 2013
I love the quality of Nuts.com products. They ship on time and arrive when promised. I ordered a sample of different things first and after researching after each product is so amazing to find out we found an awesome resource and at this point I received my order on time, yay! Spirulina and Chia which I use every morning in my girls smoothie for breakfast! :)
, Corona, ca
October 23, 2013
Thank you for the prompt delivery (my order arrived a day earlier than stated). I am looking forward to trying the large sample of goji berries. The macadamia nuts are wonderful and I am starting the chia seeds today! Thanks!
, Assumption, IL
October 3, 2013
Nuts.com is the best way to buy Chia. The best prices, packaging and delivery! wow, the delivery. Click submit, and then go answer the door---it's just about that fast! I use the chia seeds for so many things but I am loving micro-greens so i am growing chia micro-greens. Thanks, you Nuts!
, Harpers Ferry, West Virginia
September 26, 2013
Received my package today of Quinoa, Chia Seeds, Steel Cut Oats, and Crystalized Ginger! Delivery was so fast and the packaging is both cute and convenient. I also got a free sample of Goji berries that I cannot wait to try. Thank you Nuts.com!!
, Elizabeth, PA
September 13, 2013
Quick delivery of these tasty little morsels which I'm chewing on as I type (Chia seeds). I like the box, packages and general personality of the company.....Nutty.
, Raleigh, NC
September 12, 2013
Wow, you guys are fast! I placed my order late Thurs. night, and it arrived Sat. afternoon (was scheduled to arrive on the following Tues.) The 'Organic Energy Squares' are great! I found these unnamed at an organic food store while traveling and fell in love, so I scoured the internet and found YOU. I opted to add some new flavors to try, and so far, love them all! These will last for a little while, but I am already making my next shopping list! Also, thank you for the 'Cacao Nibs' surprise. How did you know I was thinking about ordering these? :-) You guys are awesome!
, Valparaiso, IN
September 7, 2013
I can't say enough about this company! I post your praises on social media and tell anyone who will listen about you. Love the packaging, branding, and fast delivery. Your chia seeds are the best I have found by far. Your wide variety of products intrigue me every time I shop on the website. I just can't wait to receive my orders every single time I place one! You really seem to understand what the customer wants-- that being said by a tough nut to crack! I'm a bit of an online shopping snob, but you guys have earned my loyalty forever! Keep up the good work and keep on cracking, you crazy nuts!
, Washington, Mo
August 30, 2013
Just want to let you know how great you guys are! Love, love, love your chia seeds, cacao powder, nuts of course, maca powder, quinoa, and many more. Shipping is fast and the cute packaging makes my day brighter! Thanks a million for the almonds sample and I am officially a fan!
, Ellenton, FL
August 29, 2013
First I'd like to say how much FUN I had reading your box!! Absolutely fantastic!! Thanks, y'all, for a wonderful beginning to a great product!! I'm already looking at more recipes for the chia seeds & enjoyed them on my sprouted toast this morning. Am looking forward to a much healthier choice in life... Mickey
, Eureka Springs, AR
August 25, 2013
I cater supported bicycle tours for Adventure Cycling (based in Missoula, Mt.) I feed an average of 400 people each summer for 6 days on a tour: they LOVE the products that I have been serving them from Nuts.com! The Chia squares are a huge hit, as are the dates and the veggie chips. I am so thankful that I found Nuts.com! Thank you, thank you! You have helped many a cyclist peddle the last hill.
, Lake Stevens, WA
August 24, 2013
Speedy delivery and quality products. Ordered Red Maca, chia seeds, and chocolate almond halvah.
, san antonio, tx
August 24, 2013
THANKS for getting the chia seeds to me so quickly. I learned about these from a personal trainer who also recommended your website. He was certainly correct about using your service!
, Enterprise, AL
August 21, 2013
My first order and it was awesome! The extra goji berries you included were what I had in my cart & decided not to try this time. Thank you! Now I know I will order them next time! YAY!!!! Love the green tea powder also a first & I always love chia seeds!
, Garnett, Kansas
August 19, 2013
Thank You My Chia seeds arrived very quckly and in perfect condition Thank You
, Gainesville, TX
August 16, 2013
I am nuts about the organic and Chia Energy Squares and placed a second order. The dried apricots are the most plump and freshest I have ever tasted. Yes, I would be nuts not to order from Nuts.com again and again. Oh, the shipping is fast and the customer appreciation is stellar!
, Tucson, AZ
August 9, 2013
I received my first order last week and was impressed first of all, with the box! So was my shipper - it was fun to read before I even opened it up. The products are all amazing. I am thrilled each time I open my fridge and cupboard and see the (now) familiar bags of wonderful things. Thank you so much!
, Youbou, British Columbia
August 4, 2013
Order several items this past year...ordered Spirulina, Chlorella, Chia, Maca and others. The quality of products and speedy delivery deserves an A+ rating. Every one tell the world about Nuts.com what other company gives you the quality and service ? Can't think of one can you....Nut.com is the Best
, Springfield, Illinois
August 4, 2013
I was extremely satisfied! loving every mouthful! Recommended you to everyone!!
, lowell, ma
July 29, 2013
Fast delivery. Superior quality products EVERY time. I've been a customer for several years.. Nuts is the Best!
, Greenville, NC
July 28, 2013
Thank you! The best and quick!
, Thousand Oaks, CA
July 27, 2013
I'm a new fan of Nuts.com! I ordered organic raw sunflower seeds and organic chia seeds, and the package was delivered to my door two days later. I was pleased to see that they included a free sample of organic almonds. The almonds and sunflower seeds are yummy. (I haven't tried the chia seeds yet.) I will be a repeat customer!
, Uniontown, Ohio
July 22, 2013
Thank you so much for the prompt delivery. My Chia seeds arrived quicker than expected. I also appreciate the gift of the package of Quinoa seeds.I have only recently discovered them and like them very much. I will be ordering from you in the future. Sincerely, Sharolyn Chicoine
, Geneva, NY
July 16, 2013
Great service shipped very next day got to my house 2 days before said. Best prices I have found! Product is fresh and exactly what I was looking for! Thanks to everyone @ nuts.com!!!!! Pass my thanks along! Will definitely buy from again!!!
, Silverdale, Wa
July 16, 2013
I received my seeds right on time, the packaging is awesome and the samples are great! Thank you!
, san francisco, ca
July 3, 2013
I came across your site while looking for sesame seed candy. Oh my, I found so many goodies! The rolled date bars are the best. I have ordered honey dates, macaroons, energy bites, pitted dates, tomato jam, etc. All very well packaged and so delicious. Everything is so yummy! Sure helps my urge when I want a treat and I don't feel guilty at all. I have been sharing with my co-workers and the are going to order from you also. SO good. Thank you for the extra samples that you send. The packaging is very fun and it's a joy to open each one. Everything is so moist and fresh. I recently lost 70 lbs, and am trying to find things that are healthier. I am a customer for life. Good job!
, Hammond, In
June 27, 2013
I received my package so fast I was amazed. The box was very unique The nuts were wonderful as always. I haven't tried the White Chia Flour, but it looks very fresh. Sincerely Don
, Palmer, MA
June 24, 2013
Love the packaging! Love the organic chia seeds! Thanks a lot!
, Puyallup, Washington
June 20, 2013
Super fast overnight shipping. I didn't even select overnight! Huge bag of macadamias for the money, a free sample of goji berries, and a great first experience with chia seeds. I will def be a regular customer.
, Tolland, CT
June 11, 2013
Ordered chia seeds - love it! Order came quickly. Also received sample of quinoa - never had either before - love them both. Thanks!
June 8, 2013
What a fun company!!! will start using my seeds and goji powder tomorrow in my smoothies. Will definitely reorder!!! Thanks for the fast shipment and fun!!
, stoneboro, pa
June 6, 2013
Great service! Product arrived a day earlier than expected. A pleasure to do business with
, Tahlequah, OK
June 6, 2013
As usual I ordered on Wed and my items were delivered on Thursday. This place is great and I will be a customer for life. Everything is fresh and the delivery in uncannily fast.
, Columbia, MD
June 6, 2013
Wow, quick delivery! I have started juicing and wanted to try chia seed/hemp seed. Nuts.com is so nice, they even sent me a sample of goji berries!! Thanks Nuts!!
, Swartz Creek, MI
June 5, 2013
Great products at great pricing with timely shipping and awesome packaging. What more could you ask for?
, Tempe, AZ
May 27, 2013
I never cease to be amazed that I can order all the nuts and fruit my heart desires and it will show up—with some bonus goodies!—the very next day. From your chia seeds to your crystallized ginger, from your California figs to your sesame sticks, nobody does it better than nuts.com Your excellent service is the cherry on top. THANK YOU!
, Eldred, NY
May 23, 2013
My orders with Nuts.com keep getting bigger because not only are their products excellent, but the service is impeccable. Thank you, Nuts.com
, Terrebonnne, OR
May 19, 2013
Just received my first order of chia seeds from nuts.com. Came exactly when the said it would. If nothing else order from them because I guarantee that you won't find a business that is more fun to deal with!
, massillon, ohio
May 15, 2013
Wonderful services and even better products!
, San Jose, CA
May 10, 2013
I love my Chia seeds they're wonderful. thank you i will be ordering more stuff soon!
, saginaw, MI
May 8, 2013
I love this store! Fantastic service only surpassed by its products.
, Braintree, MA
May 8, 2013
I really like the salad booster. It is also great in guacamole, pasta salads, even chicken salad a delicious product!!! I also really like the chia lemon and chocolate squares. One square satisfied my sweet snack craving another wonderful product. Also the healthy trail mix is delicious add honey bake for about 30 minutes cool and you have a super healthy trail mix snack. Ok that's enough raving but everyone should know how great your products are the price and quantities are excellent and shipping time wonderful!!!
, Durham, Nc
May 7, 2013
Thd dried bananas were quite good and the little chia bites were terrific! Thanks.
, Crittenden, KY
May 3, 2013
FANTASTIC!!!! OF Course!!!! and once again as is it said in Space Balls the movie...in 'Ludicrous speed"....came my order! Thanks for the Chia Goji Brownies...ooo sooo good. I purchased the Chia seeds and I took the brownies, divided them in half and rolled them in the Chia seeds for and extra crunch. Happy to see the Goji berries are back, too. <3
, staten island, ny
April 27, 2013
So perfect to mix into greek yogurt! Be aware, it's a small bag so you probably won't be eating this cereal as a bowl of cereal... But, it is delicious to eat all on it's own as a little snack or to top things like yogurt or ice cream. I even sprinkle some on top of my steel cut oatmeal to add sweetness and crunch.
, falls church, Virginia
April 27, 2013
My Chia Seeds are great in all kinds of food. I also shake them in my Chocolate milk. Thank You for the quick delivery. I look forward to buying my next order from Nuts.com
, Reading, MI
April 25, 2013
Hello Jeffrey, Kenny (dad), uncle Sandy, and cousin David, I just got my first order form nuts.com and I cannot express myself how excited I am. When I was opening my box, I looked like a little girl opening her Xmas present. Then, I saw all the little bags and colors and I was in seventh heaven. You absolutely made my day!!!!! Thank you so much for my sample of Organic Quinoa and all the recipes I found. I have already a list of things for my next order. You are my favorite store now because I love the way you work. You care and you are different. Thank you again. Have a great day, and smile away! Jana Hajkova, Las Vegas
, Las Vegas, Nevada
April 25, 2013
Yes, my chia seeds arrived today, I am so glad that I found you, I am so happy with your product and with your service, thank you, thank you
, Portsmouth, NH
April 24, 2013
I was so happy with nuts.com! Living in a small town the only access I had to chia seeds was $24 for a 10 oz bag! I was happy to see a 1 lb bag for $9.99 here! Even with the $6 shipping I was saving money and getting more product. Even better was that I ordered them on Sunday and they were delivered Wednesday morning at 10 am. I also really loved how the receipt had specifics to the product I ordered and I was really happy with the email contact keeping me updated! Truly a great company and I will continue to use them for all of my future nut/seeds. Thanks so much!
, Rincon, Ga
April 24, 2013
Love, love, love all of your products from chia seeds- cacao- hemp-blueberry-cinnamon powder down to the kale chips and energy squares- Did I mention that I love all your products and the packaging..I am HAPPY,HAPPY - HAPPY-Yep I am.. Thanks for all the care you guys put into making sure we get high quality products... You all truly do stand above the rest....
, talbott, tn
April 24, 2013
Yowie!! I an IN LOVE with you guys! My order arrived within 48 hours..a box -no, treasure trove- of the yummiest food i have ever purchased, packaged in the most aesthetically appealing packaging this side of the Sun. And you know, I will have to keep the box FOREVER, because it's JUST TOO COOL to let go. My order contains sooo many goodies! I am eating an Organic Chia Energy Square as I write this. Absolutely Heavenly! The almost empty container of generic nuts, seeds and fruits I always have at my side is about to be filled with superior quality organic treats: cranberries, raisins, pumpkin seeds sunflower seeds, banana chips and mixed nuts. Oh! my mouth is watering in anticipation. Thank the Lloyd I found you! You just about have it all. You now have a repeat customer for as long as the universe allows me to order. Thanks, Marsha p.s.: even your invoice is cool!
, staten island, NY
April 23, 2013
I just got my first order! Fast delivery! I loved the email, and how you made me laugh. My wife and I are excited to try the chia seeds in the morning.
, rock hill, sc
April 18, 2013
Wow! This is my second time ordering. I was impressed with just your adorable packaging on my first order. That alone makes you smile and feel good, but your products are awesome. We use the acai berry, goji berry, maca, chia seeds, and cacao powders in our morning smoothies, which are made with fruit, nuts, and greens. We are feeling great, more energy, better health all around. I am so glad that when I was searching for these powders, I lucked up and found your website!! Even give us a free treat to try. Thank you:)
, Rainsville, Al
April 18, 2013
I love Nuts.com! I will definitely be a buyer from here from now on. My first purchase was April, 2013. The quality of their products are awesome, not to mention, the prices are great as well. I will continually be buying my Chia Seeds from here now, because it's much cheaper than $17/lb at my local Walgreens. Thanks Nuts.com Family! I appreciate your business. Yall show your personalities on all aspects of your company and yall seem like awesome people! :)
, Prince George, VA
April 16, 2013
These are delicious little morsels to take on the go for a quick pick me up! Love them!
, wichita, ks
April 13, 2013
Just received my CHIA SEEDS. Super impressed with your FAST DELIVERY timeframe. And your chia seeds are much fresher tasting than the store bought ones I bought last month. I will continue buying from you.
, Oswego, Il
April 7, 2013
We are so pleased to have found a company with products so good for one's health. I have long heard of the usefulness of spirulina and chlorella and am so glad to finally have found a reputable and affordable source, that being your company. We are enjoying your chia seeds and lupini beans too. They too are a powerhouse of nutrients. We are so appreciative of your huge line of organic products. You and your company are really an asset to everyone; you are helping us to have healthy choices available at affordable prices and from courteous, thoughtful, dependable people. We are so glad we have you to purchase from regularly. We love your company, products and service! Mary Ann
, Baldwinsville, NY
April 3, 2013
We learned of your company from a friend. We ordered some chia and it was delivered quickly. We like the product and I am preparing to place another order. We hope to make the chia and other products a part of our regular "grocery" list. Thanks!
, Westfield, Indiana
March 29, 2013
Came exactly when promised. Love the box, never seen anything so cute. The product was perfect and THANK YOU for the extra gift. Quinoa is something that I use all of the time. Palm Sugar has been hard to find in my local stores, can not wait to try the Almond Flour and used the Chia seeds in my oatmeal this AM. Will be ordering more yummy things soon.
, Trinity, Fl
March 28, 2013
Unbelievably fast delivery!! I LOVE the Organic Chia Energy Squares. I definitely be ordering those again. The Organic Pecan Date Rolls are delicious too.
, Charlotte, NC
March 17, 2013
I ordered chia seeds and have lost 9 lbs in a month, best product ever and fast delivery!!!
, north vernon, IN
March 16, 2013
I've been ordering from your company for a few years now. The quality of your products is superior! The prices are hard to beat because the more you order, the bigger the discount. You send alerts when you ship, and allow me to track the order if I want, plus the order always comes sooner than expected. No complaints about your company at all! I have recommended you to friends, coworkers and family. Love you guys! Thanks so much!
, Colorado
March 13, 2013

« Back to Chia Seeds