800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Trail Mix Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 2549.

Southern Heat Mix:
good mix
, Bountiful, UT
June 22, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
I loved it.
, Howard Beach, NY
June 22, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Wonderful, perfect taste! I'll definitely be buying more of these!
, Page, AZ
June 22, 2017
Fruit & Nut Medley:
Amazing taste! So fresh and crunchy!
, Newcastle, WY
June 22, 2017
Fruit & Nut Medley:
Wonderful, perfect taste! I'll definitely be buying more of these!
, Page, AZ
June 22, 2017
Healthy Trail Mix:
Best trail mix I have ever tasted !
, Evington, VA
June 21, 2017
Monkey Munch:
Better than what you get at the store . My wife loves it !
, Evington, VA
June 21, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
OMG!!! I finally found some toasted corn that is actually good. I was looking everywhere for these NUTS.The only place I have got them from was Florida, when I was on vacation. Thanks Nuts.com!!!
, Butler, GA
June 20, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Awesome--exceeds expectations! Just a nice, healthy go-to treat.
, Sebring, FL
June 20, 2017
Strawberry Banana Yogurt Smoothie:
Good
, Downey, CA
June 20, 2017
CB&J Mix:
Tasty
, Aiken, SC
June 19, 2017
Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix:
Oh. My. God. I actually can't believe how much I love this stuff, hands down the best trail mix I've ever had. The dried fruits they use are so different and work so well with the pumpkin seeds and cacao. I am literally in love with this! I went camping and brought the 8oz bag for the trip and ate it all by myself in just two days! I only wish there was a bigger size than the 8oz (besides the 5 pound bag), because I'm going to have to order three bags of these at a time! OBSESSED.
, Salisbury, MA
June 18, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
So good, with just the right amount of heat.
, Hollis, NY
June 15, 2017
GORP:
Awesome. Fuels my cycling friends
, Lake Stevens, WA
June 14, 2017
German Chocolate Cake Snack Mix:
Ordered for my mom, I don't like coconut, tried it anyways... not over powering I think I'll have another handful
, East Peoria, IL
June 14, 2017
Strawberry Banana Yogurt Smoothie:
Great snack
, East Peoria, IL
June 14, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Hi I am happy so would like to give you five stars rating because as you described the online product as same quality, I tried it and feel good. Thank you so much.
, North Attleboro, MA
June 13, 2017
Extreme Trail Mix:
Great mix for quick lunch! Not salty and the nuts are huge!
, Armada, MI
June 11, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
YUMMY!
, Armada, MI
June 11, 2017
Power Mix:
I love this one the best of all the mixes.
, Williamstown, MA
June 10, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Excelllent variety and fresh tasting ingredients. You have a winner here......
, Sheboygan, WI
June 10, 2017
GORP:
Luv it very much and thank u for the surprise gifts. Thanks
, Knoxville, TN
June 9, 2017
German Chocolate Cake Snack Mix:
Fantastic
, Lumberton, TX
June 9, 2017
Power Mix:
good
, Powder Springs, GA
June 8, 2017
Power Mix:
good in between meals
, Lebanon, NJ
June 8, 2017
Power Mix:
This is a gift for someone who will love it.
, Quartzsite, AZ
June 8, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
We can't stop munching on these.
, Tumwater, WA
June 8, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
First time customer! The mix nuts are truly awesome and tastes very fresh! Future customer for sure
, Manchester, MI
June 8, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
Yeehaw!
, Los Angeles, CA
June 7, 2017
GORP:
Feeding hungry Scouts. What could be better than 25 lbs of GORP!
, Los Angeles, CA
June 7, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
No complaints here. This was just what I expected. Yummy.
, Cape Coral, FL
June 5, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
My old stand by......Think I'll have some tonight (if I can wait that long)
, Chesapeake, VA
June 4, 2017
Deluxe House Mix:
A different but flavorful and healthy treat.
, Abita Springs, LA
June 1, 2017
Triple Berry Super Antioxidant Mix:
We really love this Triple Berry. The problem is we enjoy it so much that it will be gone too soon. It is very nice to put it in the little container and have it when we have a little break in the afternoon.
, Shoreham, NY
June 1, 2017
Detox Mix:
We enjoy this Detox Mix for our breakfast and keep the nuts for tea break. It is really a good mixture of so many kinds of berries, seeds etc.
, Shoreham, NY
June 1, 2017
Power Mix:
Power Mix is delicious. I just ordered a sample, but will definitely order more next time. Great combination of ingredients and flavors. Tastes fresh. Thanks.
, Manassas, VA
May 31, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Really excellent trail mix. Again, I really like the combination of flavors, and everything tastes fresh. I really appreciate that it is not loaded down with salt, since try to avoid salt due to high blood pressure.
, Manassas, VA
May 31, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
It's very yummy!
, Palm City, FL
May 31, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Number one on my list
, Irvington, NJ
May 27, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Love this mix. It is a whooping deal compared to a 4 lb. bag we bought on Amazon sometime last year, which we paid 59.99 (pennies part is approximate) then, and I think yours is much better. Thanks so much. Keep everything organic coming, as U. S. has 175 million acres of GMO grown soybeans and corn, mostly. Not liking GMO's or pesticides or non organic fertilizers at all. Crops only as good as soil they are grown in. Thanks!
, Yakima, WA
May 26, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
What I want when I want it!! Fresh, healthy snacking finally!
, Corona, CA
May 25, 2017
Spanish Cocktail Mix:
YOU PEOPLE AT NUT'.COM MAKE THE BEST SPANISH MIX, NOT ONLY FOR COCKTAIL TIME BUT ANY TIME. I JUST LOVE THE CRACKLE AND CRUNCH WHILE EATING THE MIX.
, Parkland, FL
May 24, 2017
Royal Mix:
Delightful mix
, La Crosse, WI
May 23, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
I LOVE this trailmix--so much so that I sent it to each of my relatives on Easter to celebrate "organically" healthy! And they LOVED it too! I just got my new order and make it my healthy, go-to-snack every time I want to eat something healthy between meals. Gala L.
, Hilo, HI
May 23, 2017
Fruit & Nut Medley:
Yummy, ran out within minutes, seriously!
, Windsor, CT
May 23, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
Excellent as usual!
, Ferndale, MI
May 20, 2017
Fruit & Nut Medley:
I was a bit surprised to my nuts delivered on a Saturday, the day after I placed my order. Absolutely exceptional customer service and quality. I will no doubt return when I need a refill.
, Fair Oaks, CA
May 20, 2017
Jericho Party Mix:
or I should have said my grandson loves it.
, Edmond, OK
May 19, 2017
High Octane Energy Mix:
Perfectly wonderfully delicious!!!!
, Monongahela, PA
May 18, 2017
High Octane Energy Mix:
This is our first time enjoying the High Octane Energy Mix. Perfect for school lunch boxes and mid day snacks. Helps keeps us going. Thank YOU
, San Jose, CA
May 18, 2017
Oh My Pecan Pie Snack Mix:
I love the combination of protein and fiber selection. Good flavor mix.
, Millington, MI
May 18, 2017
Fruit & Nut Medley:
WOW!!!! SO GOOD!!!! Everyone loves you guys!!! These products are like no other!!!!
, Monongahela, PA
May 18, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Perfect combination of nuts and fruit. Love this!
, Saint Peters, MO
May 16, 2017
Royal Mix:
Great stuff!
, Vallejo, CA
May 13, 2017
Vegetarian Protein Mix:
love this mix - can't get enough
, Bronx, NY
May 12, 2017
Antioxidant Mix:
very interesting mix. loved some pieces but not all
, Adams, WI
May 10, 2017
Healthy Trail Mix:
Tasty, healthy, and good quality as usual!
, Tacoma, WA
May 9, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
Love it.
, Hayes, VA
May 9, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
Wonderful! Love this snack.
, WASHINGTON, DC
May 9, 2017
Yogurt Trail Mix:
Returning customer. I love trail mix but have issues with sodium. Very low sodium option and I'm loving it
, Bristol, CT
May 9, 2017
Cherry Berry Soybean Trail Mix:
Excellent
, Rochester, IL
May 9, 2017
Power Mix:
THE MIX WAS VERY GOOD , I LOVED THE FACT THAT IT WAS FRESH , AND MY ORDER CAME ONE DAY EARLY, EXCELLENT, I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY, I WILL ORDER AGAIN SOON.. THANK YOU
, West Covina, CA
May 8, 2017
Healthy Trail Mix:
Great
, Brooklyn Park, MN
May 6, 2017
Tropical Mix:
Great
, Brooklyn Park, MN
May 6, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
wow! So awesome!!!!
, Monongahela, PA
May 4, 2017
Healthy Trail Mix:
Everything is super fresh and it's the perfect ratio of each !!! Love It, love it!!
, Jupiter, FL
May 3, 2017
Royal Mix:
I bought this for my daughter in law, she is a EMT and often doesn't have time to stop and eat a meal. She loves it! She can snack in between calls and get some much needed energy. I will definitely be ordering this again.
, Gulfport, MS
May 3, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
I ordered this for my husband. Of course I did not tell him it was "organic." He scarfed down half the bag in one sitting. I had to take the bag away from him and hide it!! He said it was delicious. I guess so. He was consuming it like a squirrel in a nut factory!!!!
, Appomattox, VA
May 3, 2017
Bourbon Street Mix:
I haven't tried these or the Veg. Protein Mix, or the Organic Trail Mix just yet. These items are new for me, but am looking forward to snack time.
, Pineville, LA
May 3, 2017
Power Mix:
Power up
, Aspen, CO
May 2, 2017
Extreme Trail Mix:
Delicious!!!
, Williamstown, MA
May 2, 2017
Spanish Cocktail Mix:
GIFT FOR FRIEND WHO LIKES SPANISH PEANUTS
, Santa Clara, CA
May 2, 2017
Bar Mix:
Great
, Lakeland, FL
April 29, 2017
Healthy Trail Mix:
Just like the Organic Trail Mix this one has a great taste and will purchase again.
, Nine Mile Falls, WA
April 27, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
I was looking for a trail mix without the candy and I have found it. This doesn't have the Candy or Salt like other Trail Mix but still has a great flavor.
, Nine Mile Falls, WA
April 27, 2017
Fruit & Nut Medley:
This was one of the fastest internet orders I have ever had. Ordered on Tuesday - delivered on Thursday. My second order of fruit and nuts. (somewhat similar to what Costco used to have). It was exactly what I wanted. Obviously this is a well-run company.
, Culver City, CA
April 27, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
Not too hot but, super flavorful.
, Broken Arrow, OK
April 26, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
This trail mix is excellent. I love the mix of nuts and dried fruit. Delicious!
, Duncombe, IA
April 25, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
ORGANIC TRAIL MIX, WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE!
, WESTHAMPTON BEACH, NY
April 25, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
The banana chips add just the right amount of sweetness. Good stuff!
, Marysville, WA
April 24, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
have ordered this more than once - love it
, Owings Mills, MD
April 23, 2017
Bourbon Street Mix:
Yum!
, holt, FL
April 21, 2017
Bourbon Street Mix:
I've now ordered these over 5 times. My favortie mix!
, Kent, WA
April 20, 2017
Vegetarian Protein Mix:
One of my favorite work time snacks.
, Merritt Island, FL
April 20, 2017
Antioxidant Mix:
tasty!
, lake elmore, VT
April 19, 2017
Chocolate Monkey Trail Mix:
Opened bag. Ate some. Then half the bag was gone like magic!
, Dix Hills, NY
April 19, 2017
Chocolate Monkey Trail Mix:
Always great!
, Tracy, CA
April 18, 2017
Chocolate Monkey Trail Mix:
Always perfect!
, Tracy, CA
April 18, 2017
Mix of the Man:
My man loves these and so does everyone else!
, Norwalk, CA
April 18, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
True to description. Very good.
, Honolulu, HI
April 17, 2017
Yogurt Trail Mix:
A delicious snack that's perfect for work.
, Brooklyn, NY
April 16, 2017
GORP:
Good snack! Very fresh like all the products I bought.
, Mechanicsburg, PA
April 15, 2017
Chex Mix:
Awesomeness good and fresh!
, Mechanicsburg, PA
April 15, 2017
Miami Vice Smoothie Snack Blend:
Tasty.
, Rossville, GA
April 15, 2017
Triple Berry Super Antioxidant Mix:
I took this Triple Berry Super Antioxidant Mix with me when we went for a long vacation. I put it in the fridge and had it once a week so as not to eat all of it in a short time. Now we are back, I can have it whenever I want to enjoy it. I really love the sweet and sour of these three berries which are very good for health. Thanks again for this yummy goodies!
, Shoreham, NY
April 14, 2017
CB&J Mix:
Everyone in the house loves it!
, Glen Burnie, MD
April 14, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
LOVE THEM...
, VICKSBURG, MS
April 13, 2017
GORP:
Needed a little salt. Only negative thing to say. Still YUMMY!
, Harrisville, WV
April 13, 2017
Thai Pineapple Sprouted Trail Mix :
My FAVORITE! Yum!!!
, Harrisville, WV
April 13, 2017
Power Mix:
The Power mix is a favorite with each bunch I gather; cashews, raisins; white and deep purple, peanuts, what a great indulgence for a snack.
, Lowell, MA
April 8, 2017

« Back to Trail Mix