800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Trail Mix Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 2778.

Tropical Mix:
Want more!! YUM.
, Dumas, AR
December 14, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
I ordered these for a friend. I was surprised NOT to find a little surprise freebie inside! My order arrived overnight and I showed a friend who will be ordering soon!
, Alfred, NY
December 14, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Yummy!
, Hamden, CT
December 14, 2017
Vegetarian Protein Mix:
Such fast delivery!!! Had a taste of this one & it is a winner! Really yummy!
, Fort Wayne, IN
December 13, 2017
GORP:
Got this for my dad
, Pawtucket, RI
December 12, 2017
Tropical Mix:
Very tasty! Thank so much!
, Altamonte Springs, FL
December 9, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
The right "heat" and crunchiness!
, Arvada, CO
December 9, 2017
Fruit & Nut Medley:
Another great product! Thank you
, Altamonte Springs, FL
December 9, 2017
GORP:
I give this mix to my mail-lady and neighbors for Christmas., and of course for myself and family. We are Gorpsters for sure, gotta have the Gorp Mix. Thank you for your awesome service and freshness. A special Merry Christmas to Tori, and all the nutty family.
, Oakley, CA
December 8, 2017
Bourbon Street Mix:
Love this and that is why I ordered 2.
, Salisbury, MD
December 8, 2017
Tropical Mix:
Wonderful. Fast shipments
, Canyon Lake, CA
December 7, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Thank you. I put some of my trail mix in ny quinoa and brown rice cereal I cooked this morning. Umm yummy and delicious. The trail mix doesn't usually last too long around here.
, University City, MO
December 6, 2017
Detox Mix:
Great mix, but wrong ratios. It's mostly the fruit and seeds. I would have liked more nuts.
, Waltham, MA
December 6, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Like usual. Just Awsome
, Bakersfield, CA
December 5, 2017
Healthy Trail Mix:
Wow. This is so good.
, Jacksonville, FL
December 4, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Delish!
, Jacksonville, FL
December 4, 2017
Chocolate Monkey Trail Mix:
Love it and thanks for the sample...love that too!
, Columbus, OH
December 4, 2017
High Octane Energy Mix:
These nuts are really big in size.
, Jacksonville, FL
December 4, 2017
Perfect Vision Mix:
A must-have to eat when viewing television.
, Jacksonville, FL
December 4, 2017
Organic Tropical Mix:
I'm not generally a fan of trail mix but the quality of this one is of better nature than most I've tasted; I.e., this tastes fresher.
, New York, NY
December 3, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Such a healthy snack item and so fresh! I am also planning on making it a cereal by adding Organic Quinoa Puffs to it.
, Aurora, CO
December 2, 2017
Healthy Trail Mix:
Fresh and very good
, Union City, CA
November 30, 2017
Power Mix:
Not what I expected but OK
, Union City, CA
November 30, 2017
Mix of Champions:
really good mix, my only caution is the nut is super hard. I had to be really careful because i have a temp cap and didn't want to break it like I did the first temp cap!
, Browns Mills, NJ
November 30, 2017
Strawberry Banana Yogurt Smoothie:
Looks awful. Tastes good.
, Wappingers Falls, NY
November 29, 2017
Tropical Mix:
Fresh as I heard and so delicious highly recommend
, Brooklyn, NY
November 28, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
Once again my whole order got to my house before iwas. This place and there product are the BEST around . Thank you!!!
, Sussex, NJ
November 28, 2017
Power Mix:
Perfect timing! She was so surprised to get them~ Thank you
, Roanoke, VA
November 27, 2017
Fruit & Nut Medley:
ever since Costco dropped and changed their fruit and nut medley, ( horrible by the way ), I thought I would never see it again. lo and behold I checked various web sites and finally found nuts.com. To someone who does not know, yours has the LARGEST pieces of fruit on the planet. Just the kiwi fruit alone I need to take 3 separate bites. This snack (in a 5 lb. bag) is a must for my bicycle rides over 50 miles. By the way I'm 64 yrs. young. Love this family business, don't ever change a thing. My 2nd bag was delivered VERY FAST, 2 DAYS SOONER THAN EST. TIME. 1 handful in a small baggie and I'm good all day long. thanks again for a perfect product. Your satisfied customer, Mark
, Torrance, CA
November 26, 2017
Mix of Champions:
This was a reorder for a LARGER size as the original disappeared too quickly. I'm not sure is this is the vehicle to express the following. My career has been as world wide sales and marketing executive for mega companies the last being GE Medical Sensors. I want to congratulate whomever (person or persons)responsible for the incredible marketing paradigm from web design through packaging and continuity. Brilliant! Your product is definitely 5 star. I do have a request. My wife has food sensitivities and must carefully scrutinize all ingredients before consuming. She is very interested in your Gluten free brownie mix. Aside from being gluten free can you advise the rest of the ingredients . Thanks for the free sample of Southern Heat Mix. Will include that in my next order
, Felton, CA
November 24, 2017
Extreme Trail Mix:
So very fresh
, Long Branch, NJ
November 21, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
A great pick me up
, Long Branch, NJ
November 21, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
REALLY GOOD
, Green Lake, WI
November 19, 2017
Fruit & Nut Medley:
A very nice more complex version of the mixes i remember fondly from summer years ago.
, Chicago, IL
November 19, 2017
Healthy Trail Mix:
yum
, Saline, MI
November 18, 2017
Tropical Mix:
yum
, Saline, MI
November 18, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
SUPER YUM!
, Saline, MI
November 18, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
yum
, Saline, MI
November 18, 2017
Bourbon Street Mix:
This was a gift!!! She loves it!!!
, Charlotte, NC
November 18, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
For me......great stuff
, Collingdale, PA
November 17, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
YUMMY!!
, Marietta, GA
November 16, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
AWESOME
, Augusta, ME
November 15, 2017
AB&J Mix:
My husband says "you can get more of this, it's really good!"
, Bushnell, FL
November 15, 2017
Bar Mix:
Cheese pretzels are delicious here something else not sure what.
, Pasco, WA
November 13, 2017
Mix of Champions:
Spicy mix was good
, Pasco, WA
November 13, 2017
Power Mix:
Too much fruit and not enough nuts.
, West Hyannisport, MA
November 12, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
very good
, Taylor, MI
November 11, 2017
CB&J Mix:
Talking about "speedy" delivery? You have it with NUTS.COM
, Marriottsville, MD
November 11, 2017
Bourbon Street Mix:
Just the right mix of heat with a little sweetness added
, Newmarket, NH
November 10, 2017
Cherry Berry Soybean Trail Mix:
Like this item except the almonds are very hard.
, Holbrook, MA
November 9, 2017
Mango Goji Fire Sprouted Trail Mix:
I think it is delicious! Very nice blend of exotic flavors and just the right amount of spice. Perfect!
, Greenwood, IN
November 8, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
Wonderful
, Nauvoo, IL
November 8, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
I never buy those sad, crappy little trail mix things from the local grocer. No comparison to this! Fresh, nutricious, and so tasty.
, Mars Hill, NC
November 7, 2017
Mix of Champions:
Truly a delicious snack, but I now mix it with the Oriental Mix to spread it around less expensively.
, Mendocino, CA
November 6, 2017
Thai Pineapple Sprouted Trail Mix :
Wonderful. Will definetely buy again.
, Magnolia, TX
November 5, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
Really C-R-U-N-C-H-Y and just the right heat..Southern Style :-)
, Kingston, GA
November 4, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
The banana chips are a bit tough, not sure why that is. The mix is still delicious though, 4 stars for realism.
, Okmulgee, OK
November 3, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
Good mix of raw nuts, dried fruit and M&M's. They're fantastic and guess what? No salt!
, Minden, LA
November 3, 2017
Vegetarian Protein Mix:
It’s better than I thought. I will be reordering them again.
, Cleveland, OH
November 3, 2017
Tropical Mix:
Great!
, La Puente, CA
November 2, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Best trail mix ever!
, Avila Beach, CA
November 2, 2017
S'mores Snack Mix:
Love the flavor!! I plan on ordering more!! Thanks for the Great service!!!
, Chillicothe, IL
November 2, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
As a southerner, as a Heat lover..... what can I say but ..... GREAT!!!!!
, Brunswick, GA
October 31, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
I was tired of buying the small bags which were great but disappeared too quickly, so I went for a big box this time. Always enjoy these organic fruits, seeds and nuts.
, Vineland, NJ
October 31, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
A coworker bought this mix and I had to get some of my own! It's spicy and delicious!
, Peoria, IL
October 28, 2017
Chocolate Monkey Trail Mix:
Great mix, will definitely be buying again
, Bloomfield, CT
October 28, 2017
Organic Tropical Mix:
Very Good !
, Chestertown, MD
October 27, 2017
Immunity Boosting Mix:
Good !
, Chestertown, MD
October 27, 2017
Organic Antioxidant Mix:
very good
, Chestertown, MD
October 27, 2017
Miami Vice Smoothie Snack Blend:
Delicious !!!!!
, Chestertown, MD
October 27, 2017
Healthy Trail Mix:
So freakin good
, Depauw, IN
October 26, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
great nuts. the best. and good
, Montauk, NY
October 26, 2017
Triple Berry Super Antioxidant Mix:
It turns out these berries are timely for my health.....from a phone call I got from my doctor. Now, I am all about natural and organic...mostly, to help extend my body warriors.
, Klawock, AK
October 26, 2017
Triple Berry Super Antioxidant Mix:
Healthy!
, Klawock, AK
October 26, 2017
Healthy Trail Mix:
Yummy
, Windham, NY
October 25, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
This is great, and I love that I can read and know all of the ingredients. I mixed mine with some of the salted edamame for an extra protein and fiber punch. I am trying to avoid junk food, and this will most definitely help curb those cravings big time. Excellent quality.
, Charleston, SC
October 25, 2017
Monkey Munch:
Wow! Lots of yummy coating and perfect amount of peanut butter!!
, Bismarck, ND
October 24, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Delicious! Your products are always so fresh tasting.
, Petersburg, AK
October 19, 2017
Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix:
This is so good!!!!
, Fallston, MD
October 19, 2017
Bourbon Street Mix:
This mix is so good
, Wilmington, DE
October 19, 2017
Tropical Mix:
Stale nuts - soft
, Coxsackie, NY
October 18, 2017
Southern Heat Mix:
The Southern Heat Mix and the Jericho Party Mix is spicy and are a great mix of tastes and textures. I wouldn't mind if it was spicier. Very good and I will being ordering this again!!!
, Pawtucket, RI
October 18, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Thank you
, University Ciry, MO
October 18, 2017
Power Mix:
Love it! Great on the go companion
, Holbrook, NY
October 17, 2017
Chex Mix:
The chex mix is great.
, Wichita, KS
October 17, 2017
Detox Mix:
This is wonderful for my overnight oatmeal I make with the steel cut oats.
, New Fairfield, CT
October 17, 2017
Fruit & Nut Medley:
What is not to love! Very plump and tasty!
, Eden, NY
October 17, 2017
Healthy Trail Mix:
So good, and so handy to carry in my purse for a quick healthy snack.
, Jefferson City, MO
October 14, 2017
GORP:
Always on time delivery and great quality.
, Gainesville, FL
October 14, 2017
Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix:
Yummy! Very flavorful.
, Jefferson City, MO
October 14, 2017
Extreme Trail Mix:
YUMMY! Great for snacking during a round of golf.
, Ocala, FL
October 13, 2017
Jericho Party Mix:
What a great snack. We also love the Southern Heat mix too and like that is mixed into the Jericho mix.
, West Chicago, IL
October 13, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Great variety.
, Ocala, FL
October 13, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Thank you.
, St. Louis, MO
October 11, 2017
Aphrodisiac Mix:
Got these for my pregnant wife- who devoured half the bag in a sitting. I hid them after so I could have a bite. She states this is by far the best thing I have ever ordered for her and by far the yummiest. Will definitely have to order more for her, I have no doubt.
, Jacksonville Beach, FL
October 11, 2017
Triple Berry Super Antioxidant Mix:
This is fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Laughlin, NV
October 11, 2017
Harvest Trail Mix:
Wonderful. Thanks
, Milton, FL
October 11, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
I love your products so much! I just finished off this trail mix which is a lovely combo and perfect for snacking on a long work day!
, Ekalaka, MT
October 8, 2017
Mix of Champions:
I always like keeping some Asian rice crackers around the house for recipes and trail mix. The nuts and other add-ins are a nice touch.
, Garland, TX
October 7, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
Again, a gift - but impressed with what I see inside the little window in the bag!
, Piney Flats, TN
October 4, 2017

« Back to Trail Mix