A family business since 1929

Read our story

Baking Mixes Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 200.

Oh my word! I just fixed my first batch of Gluten Free Homemade Bread Mix and it is better than just about any bread, gluten or gluten-free, that I've ever had! I made mine with my bread machine. I did not mix the yeast into the wet ingredients as listed on your directions because that just didn't sound right. I mixed the wet stuff together, then put them in machine, added the bread mix and yeast and it came out perfectly. Even my husband, who isn't crazy about gluten-free stuff usually raved about this bread :)
, Central, OH
October 4, 2014
All I can say is, "Delish!". I didn't notice that the instructions called for more mix than the 1 pound bag. I made my loaf in my bread machine using all the amounts listed in the recipe and the 1 pound mix. It is just wonderful. Full of little wholes and full of taste! I'll make the same way next time, and there will be a next time! Thanks!!
, Central, OHIO
October 3, 2014
The organic rye flour is fantastic! Just used it to cultivate a sourdough starter and then made a loaf of sourdough rye that made my German husband very happy! He said it was just like the bread he remembers from home! Great product!
August 26, 2014
Thank you for a great product. I tried store bought mix, not as good as yours!! Made first loaf with your bread mix, best I've had. Will be ordering more! ThaNK YOU AGAIN,
, Lady Lake, FL - Florida
June 19, 2014
Just received my cookie mix, brownie mix, bread mix, and biscuit mix. My mouth is watering but since it is over 100 degrees outside and we are surrounded by fires I will have to wait.
, Oceanside, CA
May 16, 2014
Yummy, yummy & yummy! My son was diagnosed as having gluten intolerance when he was a freshman at college. I was beside myself trying to find things that I could send him to eat...it was nearly impossible. He proceeded to drop 35 pounds in 8 months! Then I found your site with ALL the gluten free flours and mixes and snacks I could possibly want...and it's AFFORDABLE! I've been able to make cakes, breads, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, even pasta using the gf biscuit mix. I even made a decent pizza dough with the bread mix. They all turned out so very tasty and I was able to get my son healthy again. He just graduated Suma Cum Laude and is a healthy 170 at 6' tall! Thank you all and please....keep making your goodies!
, Lutz, Florida
May 13, 2014
This is the first time I have made "gluten free" bread that actually comes out like a regular loaf of bread! Rises beautifully. I add extra yeast, ground golden flax seed, and a little hemp seed, as well as extra egg yolk. It is beautiful and the texture is perfect. I am trying hard not to become addicted to it. Simple to make, wonderful to eat. Now my hubby can have his favorite BLT and I can have a grilled cheese! Toasts great too!
, Everett, WA
April 17, 2014
Fastest shipping ever!!!! Will be buying from you often!!!!
, Wilmington, NC
March 30, 2014
Oh my goodness, my husband goes nuts over the pizzas I bake with the dough mix. He calls me the pizza genius, and says they taste better than all those chain places that say they have the best pizza. And we are saving a ton of money by making our own. Even our grown children say they are great. We buy bulk, and then measure out one or two measures of dough mix put in a mylar bag with oxygen absorber. Will last a long time. Kudos
, Cassatt, SC
March 30, 2014
YUMMY!! I just made the GF chocolate cake mix last night. I made cupcakes instead of the layer cake as listed. I topped them with PB icing that I whipped up and they were delicious. Very rich as they have a deep chocolate taste, more so than a milk chocolate flavor. They were very light and fluffy and not your typical heavy and gummy texture you usually get with gluten free baking. My neighbor must have smelled them baking and stopped over. She wasn't leaving without several on a plate, my husband dove right in too, I then fixed a plate for my son for his birthday, and there wasn't any left for me to take to work this morning. I guess I need to get some more on order. I recommend this GF cake mix as it has great flavor and texture.
, Campbelltown, PA
March 20, 2014
Incredibly fast shipping. Thank you. The veggie chips are incredible. I don't even feel guilty snacking on them before bed because they are healthy, right? I made apple crisp with the almond flour and it was so good. It was very fresh. Can't wait to try the brownie mix and the chocolate cake mix. You are my new go to place for all my baking needs.
, Campbelltown, PA
March 12, 2014
Just got my order. Can't wait to try the samples I ordered! Especially excited re the Black Russian Bread mix. You'll be hearing from me again!
, Stevensville
January 31, 2014
I love that my shipment arrived a day earlier than expected and it was wonderful - I made a loaf of bread and some pancakes - both were delicious. Will probably order the 25lb bag next time.
, Harrisburg, PA
January 30, 2014
Making oatmeal cookies for the 1st time. I added goji berries and walnuts! The 2nd batch I added dried cranberries - there go my hips...LOL.
, Starkville, Ms
January 21, 2014
The brownie mix is freaking awesome! So tasty! You'd never guess the difference. I made mine in an 8x8 pan so the cooking time was about 30-35 mins.
, Plantation, FL
January 4, 2014
OMG!! the chocolate chip cookie mix makes 25 cookies that are soft and Dee licious
, hilo, Hawaii
December 21, 2013
the whole experience was quick and so easy, and I got my order the next day. I will certainly be back. thank you!!!
, worcester, ma
December 11, 2013
Our shipment of organic natural raw snack cubes in various flavors, a variety of gluten free flours, and raw almonds were delivered yesterday in a festive happy crazy box that announced its own arrival! My kids ran to it demanding whats in the box. Good to see them excited about health food snacks for once! & the products were pleasantly packaged,very fresh & delish! And thanks for the scrumptious pecan pie! YUM.
, brooklyn, NY
November 21, 2013
I just love your G F Breadmix! It's the only one I found that tastes like rye. Keep up the good work. I will be ordering again.
, Hobe Sound, Fl
November 16, 2013
our restaurant Joes Dining uses your GF produces on a daily basis. THe almond flour for a lemon tart and GF chocolate cake mix for divine chocolate cake which our customers say can't tell that its GF. Thanks for due diligence in creating this product line.
November 13, 2013
5 Star Rave review for Gluten Free Hearty Whole grain Bread Mix! This mix produces a truly excellent bread-full bodied, fragrant, superior texture for a moist and tender gluten-free product. Surpasses any GF breads I have purchased thus far at Natural Foods Stores. I won't be without this mix in my pantry. Followed directions for measures, preparation and baking time as written and very happy with the outcome. Husband says, "Awesome!" and being Italian, he is particular about his bread. Thanks for providing this recipe and mix. WE love it!
, Tuscaloosa, Alabama
November 8, 2013
I got the soft pretzel mix and oh my God, it was so easy to make! Not counting the dough rising time it's maybe 15 minutes of actual work. I followed the nuts.com recipe and the pretzels came out delicious! I got them mainly for my husband because he loves soft pretzels so much but once I tried one I was sold as well. Between the two of us we 'took care' of all of them that same night:) I used the whole package and made 7 pretzels. Next time there may be more, I never made them before so the first ones were kinda chunky-clumsy looking hahah. Of course I had to make the traditional pretzel shapes, no sticks or bites! They had a little sweetness to them, which we both liked. Next time I might experiment and make stuffed pretzels:) And needless to say, I made those last night and I already have 3 more bags of the mix in my online cart!
, Ocean City, MD
October 30, 2013
I was preparing lunch when the post man delivered my Nuts.com order, so I decided to give the cornbread mix a try and made cornbread to go with our meal, the kids LOVED it!!!! Even my very picky 10 year old grandson!!!! It was easy to prepare and delicious! I can't wait to try the bread mix and the sweet dough mix I ordered.
, Killeen, TX
October 10, 2013
OMG......I was totally amazed with this Mix....I am not big on mixes....but this just seemed like such an easy way to make pumpernickel rye, so I tried it....I double the recipe.....and make one very big loaf.....increase the baking time to 45 minutes....brush with an egg wash after second rising.....the finished loaf, is definitely Bakery Quality a thing of beauty....wish I could send a Photo.....Very Impressive....Delicious....Dark and Hearty....Loveeeeeeee!
, bowdon, GA - Georgia
October 7, 2013
Received our first order of the bread mix. Rose 5 inches high and tasted great. We are reordering.
, Cookeville, TN
October 7, 2013
I absolutely love all the gluten-free products. But, this gf vanilla cake mix is delish!
, La Harpe, IL
September 25, 2013
I ordered a very large order which arrived in 2 days! The box was fun and the free dried mangoes were so yummy. I love the bright orange zip lock bags! The return policy is also hassle free and I'm buying again real soon.
, Hamilton, OH
September 20, 2013
I haven't tried the gluten free mixes quite yet, but CUSTOMER SERVICE ALONE IS 5 STARS+!! Thank you for your quick response and email! I'll be returning very soon :)
, CA
September 6, 2013
I have been living on a lo carb no sugar diet for ten years or so and missed my bread. A local bakery made it until three years ago, one in CA makes it but I do not like it (tasteless). I found this place thru carb-smart. Been making it for some time now. Found it works best if you proof the dry yeast with 1/3 rd cup of flour, 3/4 tsp sugar, 1 1/2 tablespoons of dry yeast and 1/3 cup of warm water. While that is proofing I make the egg, milk, oil and water mix in the bread maker. I have found add 1/3 cup of Nutlettes makes it even better. When the yeast has a least doubled in volume I add it. Run the bread machine on dark, 2 #loaf. Slice it with a powered slicer (one I use to slice bacon and summer sausage. Works great and tastes like mulltigrain bread. I am a retired MD who also was a professional cook on my way thru school and still lover the cook.
, Burien, WA
August 22, 2013
Just received the baking mix, couldn't wait and made my first batch of low carb bread. WONDERFUL
, Holly Lake Ranch, TX
August 10, 2013
Wonderful products, fast shipping, hard to find products, fantastically priced, cute reusable bags, and nice cheery corny e-mails! I love it all! Thank you!!!
, anna, oh
August 1, 2013
I am also Dairy and Soy free so cannot use butter with this mix, so had to come up with a way to make these cookies. Here goes, 1 1/2 c. mix, 2 eggs, 1/4 c canola oil, 1/4 t cinnamon. Mix with a fork until smooth. Place rounded teaspoonsful on parchment paper on baking sheet. Bake at 350 for 15 minutes. Makes 15 cookies. Are a little dry, so I may increase the oil a little more the next time.
, Fayetteville, Pennsylvania
July 18, 2013
I LOVE Nuts.com! Everytime I make an order I can't wait for it to show up. Opening the package is like Christmas everytime. Yall have the healthiest, most yummiest selection of goods I have found yet and Yall make it real easy for me to cater to my gluten-free friends! I just got 2 of yalls gluten free cake mixes in and can't wait to try them. Thank Yall for everything Yall do and fast shipments !!!!! Can't wait to purchase something else.
, lockport, la
July 3, 2013
Received my first package from you. Craziest package I've ever received! Thanks for making me giggle! You guys are truly NUTS!!!!
, alexandria, virginia
June 21, 2013
Thanks for the speedy service and having a real person answer the phone. Makes it much more homey! Your products have opened up so many opportunities for those of us who use "gluten-free". Makes me feel almost human again!
, Koloa, HI
June 15, 2013
I'm like a boomerang - I just keep coming back! Everything I order is superb, so I keep trying new items. Service is The Best too!
, Houston, Texas
June 9, 2013
I wanted to order earlier in the week, and it just didn't happen. So, I ordered, and the next day I had "one of those days." Then I see a package- FROM YOU! THE NEXT DAY!!!! What a life savor as I had ordered the pizza dough. Quick and easy supper, and everyone loved it! Thank you for your great service! I had a good laugh that my day was nuts, but was excited to have my order from nuts.com.
, pa
May 31, 2013
Best selection, best service, best prices! We use Nuts.com for all our personal and business needs.
, Tullahoma, TN
May 29, 2013
I have tried the mix and it is good. I made it up like biscuits and then what was left I crumbled up to make stuffing for a chicken. Nice hearty flavor. It is hard to find that on a low carb diet. Haven't tried the almond flour yet but it smells heavenly.
, Silver Springs, Fl
May 28, 2013
Got my low carb baking mix in record time. Spent several hours searching low carb recipes. Still needing more. Got any suggestions.
, Santa Rosa Bach, Fl
May 17, 2013
Ordered pretzel mix, yeast and pretzel salt. Fast delivery. I was so happy to know that I could purchase the yeast in a larger quantity than what is offered in the supermarket. Have saved Nuts.com in my favorites. I especially love the "busy" box that the shipment came in, very creative and active. Great job.
, Philadelphia, PA
May 16, 2013
Received my package today and it was full of love. Never experienced such care in a product before. Can't wait to get baking! I'm sure I will be ordering again from you. God Bless!
, florence, nj
May 14, 2013
Thank you very much, your products are awesome have homemade donuts this morning I will definitely be ordering again!
, Bear Creek, Wi
May 10, 2013
Talk about service, WOW! I never expected my order so quickly. You will definitely get my future business, I was impressed.
, Fayetteville, NC
May 4, 2013
Wow, fast shipment! I can't wait to get started on making some hot fresh pretzels with my purchase of pretzel salt and flour mix. Nothing better to do on a rainy day. I am so glad I found you nutty people. lol. I will be ordering more in the future so keep up the stock! Tlhanks for the fast shipment!
, Phenix City, Alabama
May 3, 2013
I have tried other gluten free all purpose flour and found yours to be the best so far. I am ordering the g/f pizza flour....can't wait to try
, kenora on, canada
May 1, 2013
made our first loaf from the mix that I ordered...it turned out well...tasted great. Getting ready to reorder !!!
April 30, 2013
As usual a quick response and quick delivery
, Denver, CO
April 26, 2013
So happy to have found nuts.com! I was excited to receive my first shipment just one day after placing the order. I LOVE the packaging, LOVE the products, and your customer service is fantastic. After recently learning that I have a gluten sensitivity, I'm thrilled to know about you guys.
, Black Rock, CT
April 16, 2013
The prices, the variety, the quality, the packaging, the fast shipping, the great communication ... Everything is amazing! And to top it all off ... the silly NUTTINESS, and THE best customer service! It absolutely doesn't get any better than this. You guys are awesome! Thanks for doing what you do! :)
, Mount Airy, MD
April 12, 2013
Thank you for speedy shipment. And date sample. I cannot wait to try cornbread mix and tomato powder.
, Nazareth, Pa
April 11, 2013
Oh my word. I just made a batch of your cornbread. It is heavenly!!!! So far everything I've tried has been great but this is so far my fav! Thanks nuts.com
, Brandon, FL
April 9, 2013
Although we have not had a chance to try everything, we're sure all is going to be well, and delicious.
, Hockley, Texas
March 31, 2013
I just used the Hearty Whole Grain Bread Mix (...which should be re-named GF Pumpernickel...) for the 1st time. I followed the recipe as directed, but instead of making a loaf, I made Kaiser rolls using an oiled 1/2 cup scoop to measure mix directly onto an oiled baking sheet. Reduce baking time by about half. Ready when a skewer inserted into the middle of a bun comes out clean. Yum. Yum. Yum. Yum! I will be ordering a case of this mix.
, QC, Canada
March 25, 2013
I tried making the NYT Mark Bittman sourdough rye bread and it was a disaster, twice. The loaves were only worthy of toasting into dog biscuits (and then only for a young and ravenous dog). The Nuts.com dark german rye bread mix was easy and a delight. It broke my bread baking losing streak. Thank you for giving me back faith in home baking. Also, the roasted fava beans are nicely crunchy and strangely addictive.
, Point Pleasant, NJ
March 24, 2013
We LOVE your site, and everything we ordered! My grandson especially loves your packaging, and wants the empty bags. The cereal is ADDICTING! Gone in ONE DAY. We need more.....
, Spring Hill, Florida
March 22, 2013
Got my supplies! Can't wait to make pizza tonite
, dunedin, fl.
March 22, 2013
Me and the kids used this to make cupcakes for the daycare and oh what a hit the cupcakes where we will def. be buying this again....
, Virginia Beach, Va
March 6, 2013
Great website, great service, great product! I'm NUTS about nuts.com!
, Mansfield, TX
March 3, 2013
I love this mix super simple, Taste Great Easy to make! You truly can not go wrong baking your own fresh bread. Yet this bread mix taste like it's coming from a fine bakery in Italy <3 My Best friend loves it I plan to order more! (Don't forget to buy Yeast at 4.99 a lb your wasting your money anywhere else love nuts.com :'3 )
, Poughkeepsie, NY - New York
March 1, 2013
I am spreading the word about Nuts.com to friends and family. I found the site while looking for Matcha Green Tea Powder...that was 3 weeks and 3 orders ago. Every product ordered has been exceptional! I love not having to wait more than 24 hours to receive my order. I always look forward to seeing that delightful box on my front porch. Thank you Thank you Thank you!
, Aurora, IL
February 24, 2013
i just made pancakes this morning with the low carb baking mix...VERY, VERY GOOD. outstanding, actually. looking forward to baking bread with the mix now. don't hesitate to try the product, the pancakes are delicious! :-)
, pittsburgh, pa
February 24, 2013
Just rolled out this easy dough and filled with Nuts cinnamon filling ; to make homemade breakfast rolls. WOW!! and yummy !! Will make next time with the cinnamon filling and some crushed walnuts :-D
, NY, NY
February 23, 2013
I made some pizza dough, in trade I got eggs, from a women at work. She was amazed, her whole family ate all the homemade pizza. I used one cup of pizza flour and 1 cup of your Low-carb bread mix flour. She said good-bye pizza delivery boys. She will be ordering from you now.
February 18, 2013
Having been newly diagnosed epithelial disease I was frustrated by the lack of options in local markets. Then even more discouraged over the cost if I was fortunate enough to find the item. But here I find gluten free foods and products, all in one place, very reasonably priced, and best of all yummy. I had not had a slice of bread in three months before ordering from nuts.com, I couldn't afford the store prices. I am loving your products and fast delivery. Thank you!
, kansas city, mo
February 17, 2013
Love you guys after just one order! The Chia seeds are wonderful. I'm excited to try the gluten-free pizza crust. The spiced chai was oh so yummy.' Thanks for fast delivery and sample of the goji berries! They are great in our oatmeal! Great products! Can't wait to order again!
, Savage, MN
February 13, 2013
I followed the exact recipe from Nuts.com and the pretzels turned out amazing, although the dough is a bit sticky and had to form a couple of pretzels again, the flavor and texture were perfect, I made 8 pretzels with a pound of the mixture.
, Panama
January 29, 2013
This is not my first rodeo..lol..I have been ordering from you for a few years ..I have nothing but GOOD things to say about your company and the service..EXCELLENT...If you are new and are wondering about the products,just let me say you will be well pleased with both..and NO ONE ships faster than NUTS.com...Everything is fresh and packed well..My grandchildren can't wait for an order to come in...They love the marshmallow bits and the little bottles of sweet syrup...I have to get each one their own bag of marshmallow bits...they don't want to share...GREAT WORK NUTS.COM
, Carthage, TN.
January 28, 2013
I was shocked that my order arrived so fast!!! Thank you so much. Learning my adult daughter and I have Celiac Disease was stunning, especially since I have always loved to bake. I have for years been famous in my family and church for my cream cheese pound cake. I am so ready to try your flours to re-create it in a healthier way. thank you for the free sample of quinio. Love the packaging too. I am slightly nuts so it fits...lol
, Granite Falls, North Carolina
January 25, 2013
I ordered a variety of gluten free items for my daughter who is attending school in Toronto. They shipped on a Tuesday and arrived the same week on Thursday. She is thrilled! I loved shopping on the website, great selection and prices!!!!
, Westboro, Ma
January 24, 2013
Mmmmmmmmmm - these are so nummy! Even my "meat & potato" husband likes them!
, Minneapolis, MN
January 21, 2013
Made these for a church function added chopped dried cranberries and dried pears. I did have to bake them almost twice as long as suggested BUT they were excellent. I have never had better shortbread!
, Fair Haven, VT
January 20, 2013
I LOVE NUTS.COM.......I put in my order on Thurs. and got it today (Saturday). I had rigatoni for dinner today! It had a great flavor with my homemade pasta sauce. I love the macadamia nuts! I have bread baking in the bread machine!!!!!!!!! My husband is also in love Nuts.com, I had to order him the large Sunflower seeds..Thanks Nuts.com..
, Ranger, West Virginia
January 19, 2013
I absolutely love your box! And thank you for the free gift included. I'm looking forward to enjoying the snacks and the baking items!
January 12, 2013
Have only used the corn meal so far and it was fantastic. Can't wait to try the pancakes in the morning. I will be ordering more. Thank You
, Chatsworth, GA
January 5, 2013
Ordered this and it came the next day! So glad that I can get gluten free baked goods quickly delivered to my door. I just made brownies for a weekend event. Since I went gluten free, it's been hard to find affordable gluten free items in the grocery store. Nuts makes it easy!
, Mystic, Connecticut
January 5, 2013
Finally! A delicious GF bread! Do you know how long I have been searching for one? There are no words to thank you. I just made my first loaf and it has a wonderful texture and a great flavor. I couldn't be happier and I'm so grateful!! Love the site!!!
, Alabama
January 3, 2013
Thank you nuts.com for all of ur gluten free flours and mixes. We tried the GF pizza dough tonight and it was amazing! My 12 year old just found out he can't eat gluten and thought he was never gonna eat pizza again but now he's smiling again....and enjoying yummy pizza!
, Orngeburg, SC
December 28, 2012
Sent a package of goodies to my good friends in Hawaii (land of nuts, fruit and honey), and they were delighted. No matter where they go, your products are always the best, and such happy packages....thanks again....happy customer for 7 years....
, west fork, ar
December 26, 2012
These cookies are wonderful! Recipe calls for 3 cups of mix, but the mix is only 2.5 cups, so I add 1/2 cup of almond flour. Also great with Cappuccino chips-MMMMM!
December 20, 2012
Yum yum yum Love the bread flours and my Dave loves the nuts so what's not to like? :)
, Rochester, Ny
December 18, 2012
I can't believe it! Placed my order after 6 pm on Tuesday, and the package arrived here by noon on Wednesday. Talk about SUPER FAST SERVICE! Thank you very much, Frank
, Southwick, Massachusetts
December 5, 2012
I made the oatmeal cookies using the mix last night. I added some dark chocolate chips, baked them up nice and golden. They are not crispy enough for me, but my hubby came home, ate one, and loves them! He said he'd never tasted cookies like that before, and he doesn't usually go for oatmeal in any form.
, Bethesda, MD
November 27, 2012
Received order today. Very fast shipping! Very happy with all of the products. The samples are a good size just big enough to try myself and share with my husband. Love your packaging. I'm anxious to try the gluten free Chocolate chip cookie mix when my daughter comes to visit. She has to have everything gluten free.
, Dearborn, mi
November 16, 2012
This is the greatest. I have used it for years and nothing compares to it. I just can't find it in stores around here anywhere and I am just not happy with anything else. If anyone knows where I can buy it in stors near me please let me know.
, Orange City, Florida
October 21, 2012
You nutty guys are AWESOME!! Recently got the gluten free bread and took it to a dinner party. Everyone wanted to have the recipe, of course I told them it was your bread mix. I'm sure they will become new customers. I've been ordering for years and finally decided to thank you for GREAT products, EASY ordering and AMAZING shipping time. Also, love the new shorter website name. Thanks again!!!
, Malta, NY
October 1, 2012
Placed my first order with Nuts.com on a Thursday evening, and everything arrived via FedEx on Saturday afternoon! This was my first attempt at making GF bread from a mix and I am delighted with the texture and flavor of the loaf. This bread mix was as easy to prepare as mixing a cake. The loaf rose beautifully and looks like a good yeast sandwich bread. What a thrill to know that I can make healthy GF bread now that tastes good and doesn't crumble into a sloppy mess like so many GF loaves. Next time I will add a big pinch of salt to the mix to enhance the flavor. Other than that, this was perfection for a basic staple loaf. It will hold its shape in a sandwich or panini. I also love the price. Comparable to a good quality bread from any grocery store, even after you factor in the few fresh ingredients (eggs, butter, milk) and cost of the gas to cook it. FAR cheaper than the grossly expensive (and often stale) GF bread from the health food store! Fresh and delicious. Thank you for a reliable mix.
September 30, 2012
Amazing brownies and chocolate cake!! I will be ordering them again!
, Richardton, North Dakota
September 15, 2012
I just took the cornbread out of the over. We are having it for dinner. Can't wait to dig in, it smells so great. Baking the cinnamon bread tomorrow (no yeast). Thanks so much for including the recipes. It makes baking faster and easier. You'll have to make your own, ours will be gone in no time. Thanks for the great service.
, McCormick, South Carolina
August 29, 2012
These are the BEST brownies I've ever had!!! I am so so happy my friend told me about you Nuts! ;) So far everything I've tried (bread mix, choco chip cookies & brownie mix) were insanely good! THANK YOU for making such amazing gluten free stuff!!! BTW, my kids and husband LOVED the brownies too! ;)
, Englewood, NJ
August 23, 2012
Fast delivery using regular UPS. We purchased your Low Carb Baking & Bread Mix, because of the flax seed. At the same time, I found a internet recipe to that will be remain soft, like store bought. We love it. We made pizza crust, its great. The coffee beans we love too. You have a return customer here.
August 21, 2012
I was hoping you guys would ask me to say something!!! You're brilliant! Your products are so fresh.... I've been telling total strangers to go to your site!! I love you guys, really, I do! Tonight my son will make biscuits with the gluten-free bread mix! He is soooo happy! Thank you for making his life more bearable. Jem
, worcester, ma
August 11, 2012
Love the GF bread mix.
, fort Wayne, In
August 7, 2012
LOVE these cookies! Received my order today and baked them after dinner. My husband and kids LOVED it so much too! Thank YOU for such a delicious gluten free recipe! Will definitely be buying more!
, Englewood, NJ
August 6, 2012
I just made a batch of these cookies and they are incredible. At first I was skeptical of a just add water mix being good but now I am a believer. I added a few chocolate chips and I'm nowl thinking of all the things I can make with this mix.
, Roanoke, VA
August 5, 2012
This week I ordered several of the gluten free baking mixes to try. I made the homemade bread mix in my bread maker and yum! I am pretty picky about taste and this bread did not disappoint one bit! It made the best grilled cheese sandwiches. I also made the gluten free brownies and they are incredible! It is so nice to know that I don't have to sacrifice taste while eating gluten free! Too many gluten free products simply can't match their gluten laden counterparts, but the ones that I tried are just as good, or better! I will definitely be back for more!
, Columbia, SC
July 20, 2012
Fantastic. Best GF cake ever. The cocoa nibs and GF flour are the highest quality, and taste much better than even more expensive brands. If the orders are all as good as this one, you will have a lifetime customer!
, Denton, TX
June 20, 2012
I just tried the gluten free shortbread cookie mix. WOW! It was very easy to make and tastes like cookies I had as a child. This cookie mix will certainly make eating gluten free much easier. I highly recommend!
, Douglasville, Ga
May 23, 2012
this is one of the easiest mixes! And so tasty :-) I am especially pleased that there are no toxic additives which would defeat the purpose of making a healthy organic filling. Thanks Nuts!!
, Richmond Hill, NY
May 17, 2012
I love the low carb mix and the recipe that came with it. Can I use the mix in other bread recipes.
, dunnellon, florida
May 16, 2012

« Back to Baking Mixes