800-558-6887
Skip to main content
1/1
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Baking Mixes Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-48 of 48.

Soft Pretzel Mix:
Terrific as usual. Everyone loves my pretzels best and I owe it all to you!
, Alma, WI
November 25, 2019
Soft Pretzel Mix:
Best shortcut
, Kihei, HI
November 24, 2019
Soft Pretzel Mix:
Just as great as the other times I ordered and made the pretzels. Everyone loves them.
, Alma, WI
September 29, 2019
Soft Pretzel Mix:
I'm in the middle of chokecherry harvesting and processing.....no time now to make one of my all time favorites.
, Sheridan, WY
August 17, 2019
Easy Pizza Dough Mix:
Same as pretzels.
, Sheridan, WY
August 17, 2019
Soft Pretzel Mix:
Everyone thought the pretzels were better than the local bakery.
, Alma, WI
January 14, 2019
Egg Replacer:
I tried in my vegan banana bread and turned so yummy!!
, Spring Hill, FL
January 9, 2019
Soft Pretzel Mix:
This is the BEST pretzel mix ever!
, New York, NY
September 30, 2018
Easy Pizza Dough Mix:
We have a new individual pizza maker and we used this dough, great taste and will buy again!
, Cleveland, OH
August 6, 2018
Egg Replacer:
love it as an add in not so great the other way round though
, Austin, TX
July 24, 2018
Egg Replacer:
good
, Gardena, CA
April 10, 2018
Soft Pretzel Mix:
Haven't tried it yet, but feel it will be as good as everything else I get from NUTS.COM!
, TUCSON, AZ
October 6, 2016
Easy Pizza Dough Mix:
Second time ordering, super easy and makes a great pizza dough.
, Ozark, AR
August 21, 2016
Easy Pizza Dough Mix:
Very nice a very nice mix can't wait to make pizza
, Fairlawn, OH
April 22, 2016
Easy Pizza Dough Mix:
Weekend pizza party - yeah man! Kewl beans!!!
, Chincoteague Island, VA
March 31, 2016
Easy Pizza Dough Mix:
easy as pie to make!
, Richmond, VA
January 13, 2016
Soft Pretzel Mix:
Just in time for the holiday gift giving!
, Richmond, VA
November 25, 2015
Soft Pretzel Mix:
Can't wait to try!
, Manalapan, NJ
March 26, 2015
Soft Pretzel Mix:
I've been looking for a soft pretzel mix and I'm glad I found you so I can buy it to make it for myself and I know when I run out I will be buying from you again.
, winnsboro, SC
February 17, 2015
Egg Replacer:
I am so excited to try this in my vegan recipes instead of making the flaxseed egg! I have heard great things!
, Fort Worth, TX
November 19, 2014
Soft Pretzel Mix:
I LOVE IT!!
, Brooklyn, NY
October 24, 2014
Soft Pretzel Mix:
Luv it
, Grass Lake, MI
October 13, 2014
Soft Pretzel Mix:
I haven't tried this yet, but folks, so far I haven't had anything not great from this company. A friend says they used it and it's really, REALLY good.
, Eaton, OH
September 11, 2014
Oh my goodness, my husband goes nuts over the pizzas I bake with the dough mix. He calls me the pizza genius, and says they taste better than all those chain places that say they have the best pizza. And we are saving a ton of money by making our own. Even our grown children say they are great. We buy bulk, and then measure out one or two measures of dough mix put in a mylar bag with oxygen absorber. Will last a long time. Kudos
, Cassatt, SC
March 30, 2014
I got the soft pretzel mix and oh my God, it was so easy to make! Not counting the dough rising time it's maybe 15 minutes of actual work. I followed the nuts.com recipe and the pretzels came out delicious! I got them mainly for my husband because he loves soft pretzels so much but once I tried one I was sold as well. Between the two of us we 'took care' of all of them that same night:) I used the whole package and made 7 pretzels. Next time there may be more, I never made them before so the first ones were kinda chunky-clumsy looking hahah. Of course I had to make the traditional pretzel shapes, no sticks or bites! They had a little sweetness to them, which we both liked. Next time I might experiment and make stuffed pretzels:) And needless to say, I made those last night and I already have 3 more bags of the mix in my online cart!
, Ocean City, MD
October 30, 2013
I wanted to order earlier in the week, and it just didn't happen. So, I ordered, and the next day I had "one of those days." Then I see a package- FROM YOU! THE NEXT DAY!!!! What a life savor as I had ordered the pizza dough. Quick and easy supper, and everyone loved it! Thank you for your great service! I had a good laugh that my day was nuts, but was excited to have my order from nuts.com.
, pa
May 31, 2013
This was my 2nd order & I was totally amazed by how quickly it arrived. Less than 24 hours! Thank you nuts.com family! Love your packaging too....
, bronx, ny
May 31, 2013
Ordered pretzel mix, yeast and pretzel salt. Fast delivery. I was so happy to know that I could purchase the yeast in a larger quantity than what is offered in the supermarket. Have saved Nuts.com in my favorites. I especially love the "busy" box that the shipment came in, very creative and active. Great job.
, Philadelphia, PA
May 16, 2013
Received my first order & was very pleased. Quick delivery & great packaging. Thank you for the goji nut free sample. Never tried them before & I am now hooked. I will definitely be ordering aagain! Just "liked" you on facebook.
, bronx, ny
May 4, 2013
Wow, fast shipment! I can't wait to get started on making some hot fresh pretzels with my purchase of pretzel salt and flour mix. Nothing better to do on a rainy day. I am so glad I found you nutty people. lol. I will be ordering more in the future so keep up the stock! Tlhanks for the fast shipment!
, Phenix City, Alabama
May 3, 2013
I made some pizza dough, in trade I got eggs, from a women at work. She was amazed, her whole family ate all the homemade pizza. I used one cup of pizza flour and 1 cup of your Low-carb bread mix flour. She said good-bye pizza delivery boys. She will be ordering from you now.
February 18, 2013
I followed the exact recipe from Nuts.com and the pretzels turned out amazing, although the dough is a bit sticky and had to form a couple of pretzels again, the flavor and texture were perfect, I made 8 pretzels with a pound of the mixture.
, Panama
January 29, 2013
I was shocked that my order arrived so fast!!! Thank you so much. Learning my adult daughter and I have Celiac Disease was stunning, especially since I have always loved to bake. I have for years been famous in my family and church for my cream cheese pound cake. I am so ready to try your flours to re-create it in a healthier way. thank you for the free sample of quinio. Love the packaging too. I am slightly nuts so it fits...lol
, Granite Falls, North Carolina
January 25, 2013
I love this web site! I have been telling everyone I know about it. The variety and quality of products you offer is impressive. I also was please at how quickly I receive my orders. Thanks you so much!
, Broooklyn, NY
December 28, 2012
I received two separate orders from Nuts.com this week and both were exactly what I needed! This was the first time I was using Nuts.com and I honestly took all the positive reviews with a grain of salt (after all, companies can easily get rid of negative ones)--but WOW. It took just TWO DAYS each time I ordered. The Taro powder has been excellent for making hot taro tea/lattes. The gluten free AP baking flour and xanthan gum were so cheap I couldn't resist buying them as I am trying to do more alternative baking, inspired by my coworker who has Celiac. The egg replacer was also cheap compared to what I've seen in stores and because I'm a vegetarian and health conscious, I can start trying out some vegan recipes too now! :) Thank you nuts.com for your efficient and fast ordering and shipping--and your LOW prices!! I'm definitely a customer for life :)
, Sinking Spring, PA
August 10, 2012
I was so excited to receive the delivery the next day as promised. The pretzel mix was so easy to make in to bites and the pretzel salt pushed them over the top! My friends were amazed and made "Movie Night" even more fun! I am happy that I ordered 3 bags! Thank you for the wonderful service, a fantastic shopping experience and awesome products!
, Long Island, NY
March 26, 2012
Holy Cow! I ordered on Wed and received my order on Friday....this is great, can't wait to dig in!!!!!
, new lenox, IL
February 3, 2012
I ordered this a few months back. Found it during my Christmas baking and figured it would be a great New Years treat. I followed the easy recipe but used my food processors dough blade instead of kneading by hand. It turned out awesome! Great results by baking exactly 7 mins. Pretzels came out golden brown, crisp yet soft inside! I will order this again for Super Bowl!
, Virginia Beach, VA
January 2, 2012
Our son , who lives in Australia is visiting and our grandsons ask for Soft Pretzel Mix to take back with them. I order online at 5:20pm on Monday and the 5 pounds of Mix was delivered at 3:15 on tuesday. You Guys are great
, Toms River, NJ
June 7, 2011
The pretzel bread mix is amazing. I bought 5 lbs and have made several batches in only a couple of weeks. I can't stop eating it! The order came quickly as well. I love Nuts Online. Thanks!
, Chicago, Il
April 11, 2011
I can never understand HOW you do it? I placed my order late last night & it's here already in less than 16 hours....HOW? You guys are AMAZING! Thank you!
, Nutley, NJ
March 1, 2011
Great service shipped really quick order was 100% right thank you for the quick service. Dusty Keaton
, Kansas
January 14, 2011
Very fast shipping. The only way to eat Soft Pretzels is HOME MADE. I will buy again. At a $1.99 lb, you can't go wrong. I am a man & I do 90% of the cooking & baking in our house. If I can make soft Pretzels , any one can but you need good Pretzel mix. Thanks Larry
, Carlisle, Pa.
December 13, 2010
Thank you again for your great service and delicious products! Deeeelish!
, VIDOR, TX
December 10, 2010
everything arrived on the day you said cant wait to make my pretzels
, staten island, new york
November 6, 2010
Delivery couldn't have been any faster - one day! Everything (pumpkin seeds, pizza mix, vanilla beans, popcorn, organic evaporated cane sugar)I ordered is yummy and fresh! The pumpkin seeds are salted perfectly in the shell, the popcorn pops up big puffy, and the vanilla beans are so fresh and aromatic. I haven't tried the rest yet, but can already tell everything is so fresh and will be perfect. I can't say enough about Nuts Online. This was my first order and surely won't be my last! Thanks!!!
, Pennsville, NJ
July 23, 2010
I have just received my first order and it will not be my last. Thank you so much for your prompt response and great products! I will happily pass your web site on to others! Thanks again!!
, South Lake Tahoe, California
June 22, 2010
WOW! Lightening fast shipping!!! The pizza dough mix is terrific and the cacao/goji energy bars are outstanding, thanks so much, you have a customer for life!
, Nutley, NJ
January 28, 2010

« Back to Baking Mixes