800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Wrapped Hard Candy Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 796.

Strawberry Hard Candy:
My kids loved the flavor of the candy. I was impressed with the price and sprees of arrival.
, Santa Fe, NM
January 18, 2018
Cinnamon Buttons:
You are the only place I can find these and they are WONDERFUL.
, San Jose, CA
January 17, 2018
Strawberry Hard Candy:
There where a some that wernt in wrappers
, Dell Rapids, SD
January 14, 2018
Root Beer Barrels:
The best
, Reading, PA
January 13, 2018
Butterscotch Candy:
Awesome
, Reading, PA
January 13, 2018
Assorted Jolly Ranchers:
I love it
, Ada, OK
December 22, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
Best cough drops and anti nausea medicine.
, Clarksville, TN
December 19, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
Love it and everything arrived super fast!
, Tumwater, WA
December 15, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
yum!
, Philadelphia, PA
December 13, 2017
Atomic Fireballs:
Love the flavor and there is enough wrapping for me to use it on my wreath. These pieces keep shrinking, it makes me sad
, Denville, NJ
December 9, 2017
Assorted Jolly Ranchers:
Love the flavor and there is enough wrapping for me to use it on my wreath. One issue is the smaller amount of rasberry and apple candies as compared to the cherry, watermelon and grape.
, Denville, NJ
December 9, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
Love the flavor and there is enough wrapping for me to use it on my wreath.
, Denville, NJ
December 9, 2017
Cinnamon Buttons:
Love the flavor and there is enough wrapping for me to use it on my wreath. One issue is the amount of candies that had extra pieces inside the wrapping. I had to have gotten at least 7 in each bag.
, Denville, NJ
December 9, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
Always a great treat.
, Bangor, CA
December 7, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
These are delicious also. Lot more ginger.
, AUGUSTA, GA
December 7, 2017
Assorted Jolly Ranchers:
Granddaughters love them.
, Bangor, CA
December 7, 2017
Sour Balls:
Definitely a big hit with everyone.
, Bangor, CA
December 7, 2017
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Always the best treat for diabetic husband.
, Downey, CA
December 3, 2017
Sour Balls:
a gift for someone
, newton, NJ
December 3, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
My grandchildren and I "love" the Root Beer Barrels. I even order them for my grandson's birthday as a surprise and he grins from ear to ear!!!
, Clayton, IN
November 28, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
Takes me back to those days that I visited the penny candy store on the walk home from school ...... MANY years ago!
, Egg Harbor Township, NJ
November 24, 2017
Cinnamon Buttons:
Delicious!!!!
, Bellingham, MA
November 21, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
Yum!!!
, Newark, DE
November 14, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
The root beer barrels are just like I remember as a kid.
, Philadelphia, PA
November 10, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
My mother would always give us butterscotch candy, I loved it then, and these are the same, love them thank you.
, Philadelphia, PA
November 10, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
These ginger cuts will be used for after dinner, have not tried them yet.
, Philadelphia, PA
November 10, 2017
Anise Balls:
Love, love, love these anise balls, so so flavorful.
, Philadelphia, PA
November 10, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
I thought the inside would be more gooey but good other than that! I’d go to the dollar store next time though and not pay this higher price or shipping.
, Woodstock, GA
November 8, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
My troop loves root beer these candy barrels were a hit. I have hidden them for later enjoyment or they would not have lasted an hour a few hours.
, Virginia Beach, VA
November 2, 2017
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Pretty good!
, La Puente, CA
November 2, 2017
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Yummy! No way they are sugar free! Told my hubby yes they are so he was delighted!
, Yuma, AZ
October 29, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
Perfect. Can't find them in the stores, so happy to have found them at nuts.com.
, Harrisburg, NC
October 26, 2017
Anise Squares:
Super fast delivery, the candies are delicious.
, Monroe, NC
October 26, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
Thank you for the quick delivery
, Batesville, IN
October 25, 2017
Atomic Fireballs:
Just as good as I remembered... I was getting ready to go out to do some yard work when the postman knocked on my door with the package, so of course I opened it immediately. Popped a couple each of the candy balls in my pocket to keep me going. lol
, Wellsville, MO
October 13, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
Well all I can say is you can't eat just one. Nuts.com has knocked it out the ball park. And the company even sends the packaging attractive and fun which shows this company not only produce good candy but they take pride in what they do. Hats off to Nuts.com
, Saint Louis, MO
October 5, 2017
Root Beer Floats (Sugar-Free):
I first ordered the sugar free gummy bears. Then I ordered the sugar free root beer barrels and butterscotch for a friend and the taste of all these are amazing. (Nuts.com is the Place that's Great to the Taste)
, Saint Louis, MO
October 5, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
Birthday gift loved it great service
, Lake, MI
October 1, 2017
Hopjes Coffee Candy:
They are wonderful!
, Washington, NJ
October 1, 2017
Atomic Fireballs:
GREAT
, Indian Head, MD
September 25, 2017
Lemonheads:
LOVE IT
, Indian Head, MD
September 25, 2017
Assorted Jolly Ranchers:
a little sticky from the bag but delicious
, Inglewood, CA
September 20, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
Our clients love them. Smiles all-around
, Northampton, MA
September 1, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
Excellent as always and received in record time
, Portland, OR
August 24, 2017
Lemonheads:
These disappear fast in the candy bowl at work.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
So glad you are here to order from, you are the best, and so fast. Love everything I order from you.
, Palm Harbor, FL
August 19, 2017
Cinnamon Buttons:
These are delicious for my candy dish year round, refreshing!!
, Staunton, IL
August 16, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
Always fresh and delicious. I've ordered these over a dozen times..
, Emerald Isle, NC
August 11, 2017
Root Beer Float Hard Candy:
Very tasty
, Greenbrier, AR
August 10, 2017
Cinnamon Buttons:
Have been looking for candies like these everywhere. My husband carries them with him daily
, Casa, AR
July 22, 2017
Anise Balls:
Very flavorful! These are going to be great for a long car trip I'm taking in a few days!
, Perrysburg, OH
July 20, 2017
Atomic Fireballs:
Big hit with my 8 year old. He loves the hot stuff.
, Katy, TX
July 14, 2017
Jawbreakers:
My son loves them.
, Katy, TX
July 14, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
The usual good quality not found anywhere else.
, East Elmhurst, NY
July 12, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
The best tasting root beer barrels
, National City, CA
July 11, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
Mmm! So glad nuts.com carries these. Great price too!
, Flemington, NJ
June 23, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
You guys are great. I can not believe you have my package on my front porch. I just placed an order. You are awesome, with many thanks.
, Palm Harbor, FL
June 23, 2017
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Wonderful, perfect taste! I'll definitely be buying more of these!
, Page, AZ
June 22, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
I remember these when I was a kid going to the corner penny candy store! Still delicious!
, Westport, MA
June 21, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
A little weak.
, Danbury, TX
June 20, 2017
Assorted Honey-Filled Candies:
Candy is good but not honey filled at all.
, Iselin, NJ
June 9, 2017
Lemonheads:
Lemons are good for you no matter how you serve them .one of my favorite flavors thank you so much.
, Pompano Beach, FL
June 7, 2017
Assorted Jolly Ranchers:
A real treat thanks back at Cha.
, Pompano Beach, FL
June 7, 2017
Mega Warheads:
I guess I have to get used to the first layer of SOUR POWER then it's really good great for kids that like sour.
, Pompano Beach, FL
June 7, 2017
Sour Balls:
I love your graphics on the shipping box. I would like it if the sour balls were more sour. Glad to see a family owned American company. Leo Miller
, Vista, CA
June 2, 2017
Sour Balls:
They don't taste sour, which was disappointing, but they're sweet and tasty nonetheless.
, Southbury, CT
May 31, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
Just like I remembered from my penny candy past.
, LA PINE, OR
May 25, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
I have given up on cough drops for good. After tasting this ginger "candy", I know that my coughing fit days are over.
, LA PINE, OR
May 25, 2017
Anise Squares:
These are great little surprises that cleared my sinuses right up.
, LA PINE, OR
May 25, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
duh! IS there another rating for root beer barrels? i think not!
, irving, TX
May 23, 2017
Atomic Fireballs:
I'M VERY happy to receive my fireballs !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Indian Head, MD
May 23, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
wow! never had these before, tried them on a whim. love them!
, irving, TX
May 23, 2017
Cinnamon Buttons:
bought these for a friend. she loves cinnamon. won't be trying them myself though.
, irving, TX
May 23, 2017
Lemonheads:
Njamm njamm... healthy after dinner. Refreshing in hot days, surely here in Phoenix, AZ... *smile* i just try one... hmmm.. njamm njamm. LOVE IT Thank you Nuts family. Love you
, Phoenix, AZ
May 20, 2017
Assorted Honey-Filled Candies:
Did know those candies from a restaurant in town. They always gave it after dinner and.. did love it. Then I noticed, I never needed to take a pill for being upset. So.. went to look online and found them.. joeppie! Nuts.com did sell those honey candies. So now, I order every year a BIG bag of those digesting sweets. I always carry a few in my pocket. Ye ye yep!... *smile*
, Phoenix, AZ
May 20, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
This was the very first thing I tried and my childhood came swimming back.......it is just good it's GREAT!!!!!!
, Edmond, OK
May 19, 2017
Sour Balls:
For a fact the Grandkids love them.
, Edmond, OK
May 19, 2017
Hopjes Coffee Candy:
Wonderful! I have been enjoying these since I was a kid.
, Washington, NJ
May 13, 2017
Hopjes Coffee Candy:
Being a Nederlander, dutch I was born and raised in the Hague/Den Haag. 10 stars plus! A taste that is just as it should be. Seems like years ago, but then just as yesterday. Hoorah! Thank you.
, Warrenville, SC
May 12, 2017
Sour Balls:
good...just wish they didn't have high fructose syrup in them
, Juneau, AK
May 11, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
Love them!!!
, Oxnard, CA
May 6, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
Absolutely fabulous !!!!!!!!! And they came so quickly. I am so pleased I found you guys FAST, EFFICENT and DELICIOUS. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Portland, OR
May 5, 2017
Assorted Honey-Filled Candies:
Thanks for the quick shipment. I love these candies and they are not available to me locally.
, Industry, PA
May 5, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
wonderful!
, Efland, NC
May 4, 2017
Cinnamon Buttons:
I don't like these but I buy them for our group.
, Moorestown, NJ
May 1, 2017
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Excellent product
, Buffalo, NY
April 29, 2017
Anise Squares:
Can't go wrong with Anise Squares
, Omaha, NE
April 27, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
Always good!!
, Youngtown, AZ
April 26, 2017
Cinnamon Buttons:
The best!! Have ordered them many times and always satisfied.
, Youngtown, AZ
April 26, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
If you like Root beer but not the calories these are the way to go.
, Reno, NV
April 25, 2017
Sour Balls:
Excellent candy I will order more when I am finished with this 5lb bag. And also delivered on time I will recommend you to all my friends.
, Staten Island, NY
April 21, 2017
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Don't taste sugar free at all...very good!!!
, Ventura, CA
April 20, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
I have been looking for this candy forever thanks
, Bakersfield, CA
April 18, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
Yummy. I pretty much like anything ginger though.
, Gresham, OR
April 17, 2017
Root Beer Float Hard Candy:
This brings back memories.
, Gresham, OR
April 17, 2017
Atomic Fireballs:
Being unable to find fireballs locally I went searching the internet. I found several locations and prices that were from about 4 cents a piece to about 6.9 cents a piece. I studied my options THEN it hit me. I recognized a name NUTS.COM. Well even though you were the higher price I knew my product would be top of the line and I could trust all areas of the order. "LOST" Three NUTS found in a mountain of Atomic Fire Ball rescuer was also a NUT. A number of Atomic Fire Balls were retrieved, some for the rescuer and other will be examined to see if they are compatible with NUTS. Thank you NUTS I am glad I found you and what I find to be an adventure outside your normal product, but one I was looking for. I think at 76 my life will be filled with fire.
, Saint David, AZ
April 13, 2017
Lemonheads:
Theyre gone!
, Birnamwood, WI
April 12, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
A delicious way to go back in time, perfect!
, Saint George, UT
April 10, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
Have been looking for great flavored Root Beer Barrels off/on over the years. So pleased to have finally found them at Nuts.com.
, KETTLE FALLS, WA
April 10, 2017
Hopjes Coffee Candy:
Absolutely delicious. These Coffee candies are like putting a cube of regular Coffee in your mouth. You immediately get the beautiful Coffee flavor, not overpowering, then blending with it is a cream and sugar flavor, combining for an enjoyable treat.
, Valley Stream, NY
April 10, 2017

« Back to Wrapped Hard Candy