800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Wrapped Hard Candy Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 747.

Cinnamon Buttons:
Have been looking for candies like these everywhere. My husband carries them with him daily
, Casa, AR
July 22, 2017
Anise Balls:
Very flavorful! These are going to be great for a long car trip I'm taking in a few days!
, Perrysburg, OH
July 20, 2017
Atomic Fireballs:
Big hit with my 8 year old. He loves the hot stuff.
, Katy, TX
July 14, 2017
Jawbreakers:
My son loves them.
, Katy, TX
July 14, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
The usual good quality not found anywhere else.
, East Elmhurst, NY
July 12, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
The best tasting root beer barrels
, National City, CA
July 11, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
Mmm! So glad nuts.com carries these. Great price too!
, Flemington, NJ
June 23, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
You guys are great. I can not believe you have my package on my front porch. I just placed an order. You are awesome, with many thanks.
, Palm Harbor, FL
June 23, 2017
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Wonderful, perfect taste! I'll definitely be buying more of these!
, Page, AZ
June 22, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
I remember these when I was a kid going to the corner penny candy store! Still delicious!
, Westport, MA
June 21, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
A little weak.
, Danbury, TX
June 20, 2017
Assorted Honey-Filled Candies:
Candy is good but not honey filled at all.
, Iselin, NJ
June 9, 2017
Lemonheads:
Lemons are good for you no matter how you serve them .one of my favorite flavors thank you so much.
, Pompano Beach, FL
June 7, 2017
Assorted Jolly Ranchers:
A real treat thanks back at Cha.
, Pompano Beach, FL
June 7, 2017
Mega Warheads:
I guess I have to get used to the first layer of SOUR POWER then it's really good great for kids that like sour.
, Pompano Beach, FL
June 7, 2017
Sour Balls:
I love your graphics on the shipping box. I would like it if the sour balls were more sour. Glad to see a family owned American company. Leo Miller
, Vista, CA
June 2, 2017
Sour Balls:
They don't taste sour, which was disappointing, but they're sweet and tasty nonetheless.
, Southbury, CT
May 31, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
Just like I remembered from my penny candy past.
, LA PINE, OR
May 25, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
I have given up on cough drops for good. After tasting this ginger "candy", I know that my coughing fit days are over.
, LA PINE, OR
May 25, 2017
Anise Squares:
These are great little surprises that cleared my sinuses right up.
, LA PINE, OR
May 25, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
duh! IS there another rating for root beer barrels? i think not!
, irving, TX
May 23, 2017
Atomic Fireballs:
I'M VERY happy to receive my fireballs !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Indian Head, MD
May 23, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
wow! never had these before, tried them on a whim. love them!
, irving, TX
May 23, 2017
Cinnamon Buttons:
bought these for a friend. she loves cinnamon. won't be trying them myself though.
, irving, TX
May 23, 2017
Lemonheads:
Njamm njamm... healthy after dinner. Refreshing in hot days, surely here in Phoenix, AZ... *smile* i just try one... hmmm.. njamm njamm. LOVE IT Thank you Nuts family. Love you
, Phoenix, AZ
May 20, 2017
Assorted Honey-Filled Candies:
Did know those candies from a restaurant in town. They always gave it after dinner and.. did love it. Then I noticed, I never needed to take a pill for being upset. So.. went to look online and found them.. joeppie! Nuts.com did sell those honey candies. So now, I order every year a BIG bag of those digesting sweets. I always carry a few in my pocket. Ye ye yep!... *smile*
, Phoenix, AZ
May 20, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
This was the very first thing I tried and my childhood came swimming back.......it is just good it's GREAT!!!!!!
, Edmond, OK
May 19, 2017
Sour Balls:
For a fact the Grandkids love them.
, Edmond, OK
May 19, 2017
Hopjes Coffee Candy:
Wonderful! I have been enjoying these since I was a kid.
, Washington, NJ
May 13, 2017
Hopjes Coffee Candy:
Being a Nederlander, dutch I was born and raised in the Hague/Den Haag. 10 stars plus! A taste that is just as it should be. Seems like years ago, but then just as yesterday. Hoorah! Thank you.
, Warrenville, SC
May 12, 2017
Sour Balls:
good...just wish they didn't have high fructose syrup in them
, Juneau, AK
May 11, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
Love them!!!
, Oxnard, CA
May 6, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
Absolutely fabulous !!!!!!!!! And they came so quickly. I am so pleased I found you guys FAST, EFFICENT and DELICIOUS. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Portland, OR
May 5, 2017
Assorted Honey-Filled Candies:
Thanks for the quick shipment. I love these candies and they are not available to me locally.
, Industry, PA
May 5, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
wonderful!
, Efland, NC
May 4, 2017
Cinnamon Buttons:
I don't like these but I buy them for our group.
, Moorestown, NJ
May 1, 2017
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Excellent product
, Buffalo, NY
April 29, 2017
Anise Squares:
Can't go wrong with Anise Squares
, Omaha, NE
April 27, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
Always good!!
, Youngtown, AZ
April 26, 2017
Cinnamon Buttons:
The best!! Have ordered them many times and always satisfied.
, Youngtown, AZ
April 26, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
If you like Root beer but not the calories these are the way to go.
, Reno, NV
April 25, 2017
Sour Balls:
Excellent candy I will order more when I am finished with this 5lb bag. And also delivered on time I will recommend you to all my friends.
, Staten Island, NY
April 21, 2017
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Don't taste sugar free at all...very good!!!
, Ventura, CA
April 20, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
I have been looking for this candy forever thanks
, Bakersfield, CA
April 18, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
Yummy. I pretty much like anything ginger though.
, Gresham, OR
April 17, 2017
Root Beer Float Hard Candy:
This brings back memories.
, Gresham, OR
April 17, 2017
Atomic Fireballs:
Being unable to find fireballs locally I went searching the internet. I found several locations and prices that were from about 4 cents a piece to about 6.9 cents a piece. I studied my options THEN it hit me. I recognized a name NUTS.COM. Well even though you were the higher price I knew my product would be top of the line and I could trust all areas of the order. "LOST" Three NUTS found in a mountain of Atomic Fire Ball rescuer was also a NUT. A number of Atomic Fire Balls were retrieved, some for the rescuer and other will be examined to see if they are compatible with NUTS. Thank you NUTS I am glad I found you and what I find to be an adventure outside your normal product, but one I was looking for. I think at 76 my life will be filled with fire.
, Saint David, AZ
April 13, 2017
Lemonheads:
Theyre gone!
, Birnamwood, WI
April 12, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
A delicious way to go back in time, perfect!
, Saint George, UT
April 10, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
Have been looking for great flavored Root Beer Barrels off/on over the years. So pleased to have finally found them at Nuts.com.
, KETTLE FALLS, WA
April 10, 2017
Hopjes Coffee Candy:
Absolutely delicious. These Coffee candies are like putting a cube of regular Coffee in your mouth. You immediately get the beautiful Coffee flavor, not overpowering, then blending with it is a cream and sugar flavor, combining for an enjoyable treat.
, Valley Stream, NY
April 10, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
Growing up these were always in my Grandmas candy dish. They taste every bit as good as they did when I was a child. I now own that candy dish and love having these in that dish. If course the best part is having them in my mouth. Hehe!
, West Branch, MI
April 5, 2017
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
They are ok, need more Rootbeer flavor, in my opinion.
, Tracy, CA
April 5, 2017
Cinnamon Buttons:
Always delicious!
, Sherman Oaks, CA
April 2, 2017
Root Beer Floats (Sugar-Free):
Good treat
, Waxahachie, TX
March 30, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
Excellent
, Plantsville, CT
March 25, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
Excellent
, Plantsville, CT
March 25, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
very good
, Holland, OH
March 24, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
Very good
, Holland, OH
March 24, 2017
Sour Balls:
excellent
, Holland, OH
March 24, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
These are my favorite hard ginger candies, EVER! Not my first purchase, and certainly won't be my last. :)
, Jackson, MI
March 23, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
Everyone around me has a cold and we're eating some nasty unhelpful cough drops. I received my ginger candies and handed a few out. Everyone loved the taste and said they definitely helped their cough. Another winner!
, Greensboro, NC
March 19, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
Good Root beer flavor.
, Yoakum, TX
March 18, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
Love the ginger cuts. My favorite
, Yoakum, TX
March 18, 2017
Lemonheads:
My little home candy store couldn't be without these.
, Knoxville, TN
March 17, 2017
Assorted Jolly Ranchers:
Memory candy for my kids
, Knoxville, TN
March 17, 2017
Sour Balls:
needed these
, Philadelphia, PA
March 17, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
I love the flavor! They are a little too big for my mouth, though.
, Corsicana, TX
March 14, 2017
Assorted Honey-Filled Candies:
The choir just loves these honey filled treats! Everyone looks to me whenever there's a cough or scratchy throat just to get these goodies. Great service to match great prices and products.
, Seneca, SC
March 11, 2017
Sour Balls:
These are my grandson's favorite church candy. Whenever he gets fidgety I just hand him a sour ball and all's well again. Didn't expect order to arrive so soon! You go nuts.com, you are the best!
, Seneca, SC
March 11, 2017
Atomic Fireballs:
Everyone at work loves these!
, Panama City, FL
March 9, 2017
Jawbreakers:
Was very pleased with the fast delivery too!
, Pevely, MO
March 9, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
You guys are the best. I always get what I want and super fast. I love to order from you. Can't thank you enough.
, Palm Harbor, FL
March 8, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
My favorite
, Tacoma, WA
March 7, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
always fresh
, Wantagh, NY
February 28, 2017
Assorted Honey-Filled Candies:
terriffic
, Wantagh, NY
February 28, 2017
Root Beer Float Hard Candy:
the real thing
, Wantagh, NY
February 28, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
Amazing and shipping was super fast!!
, Wappingers Falls, NY
February 23, 2017
Assorted Jolly Ranchers:
Wanted some gluten free hard candies, and so I got some.
, Hope Valley, RI
February 21, 2017
Lemonheads:
Keep em coming!!!
, Ossining, NY
February 20, 2017
Jawbreakers:
I like how its individually packed. Yummy!
, Philadelphia, PA
February 17, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
been my favorite since i was a kid
, Silverwood, MI
February 14, 2017
Assorted Honey-Filled Candies:
So much cheaper than I've bought these before at specialty stores... thank you nuts.com... this candy is my post-chemo/ you're-in-recovery TREAT! Mmmmmm
, Orlando, FL
February 9, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
40 years ago I had them, still great tasting yum
, Pompano Beach, FL
February 1, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
My hubby loves these. Real root beer taste!
, Mingo Junction, OH
January 26, 2017
Butterscotch Candy:
Was 3 Days late because of bad weather in oregon and southern washington. But well worth the wait. Thanks Ed.
, Bellingham, WA
January 21, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
Big hit!
, Tumwater, WA
January 21, 2017
Lemonheads:
Thank You !!!
, Chattahoochee, FL
January 20, 2017
Mega Warheads:
Made him so happy to get a pound of his favorite candy!
, Elgin, IL
January 19, 2017
Assorted Honey-Filled Candies:
Soothing honey filling great flavor
, Elba, NY
January 18, 2017
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Love the taste .. brings back memories without the sugar.
, Rougemont, NC
January 15, 2017
Anise Balls:
A little licoricy, but light and a little floral. Delihtful!
, Baton Rouge, LA
January 14, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
Good and right on time!!!
, Middletown, NY
January 12, 2017
Root Beer Barrels:
They are delicious.
, Bangor, CA
January 5, 2017
Assorted Jolly Ranchers:
My granddaughters love them. Thank you.
, Bangor, CA
January 5, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
My favorite hard candy!
, Chicago, IL
January 5, 2017
Ginger Cuts:
Delish. Great little whoosh of ginger when you pop em in your mouth. These pieces are a pretty good size, like a cherry I guess, so they last a while. I would definitely order these again.
, Norcross, GA
December 29, 2016
Root Beer Float Hard Candy:
I love the packaging. Best candy yet.
, Farmington, MN
December 29, 2016
Ginger Cuts:
I really like ginger so these are perfect. Am going to check and see if you have any ginger candy that are more snappy.
, GLASGOW, MT
December 28, 2016
Jawbreakers:
Good deal got these fore my daughter-in-law who cares for me every day
, Bethel, OH
December 25, 2016

« Back to Wrapped Hard Candy