800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Cordials Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 232.

Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials:
the wife says they are fantastic
, KINGMAN, AZ
September 21, 2017
Rum Cordials:
The only problem was how to stop eating them. Perhaps they should be packaged in a locked box that will only allow you to take out a limited number at a time ...
, Old Forge, PA
September 15, 2017
Blackberry Brandy Cordials:
I missed eating these cordials when I was younger!! I wasn't disappointed!
, South River, NJ
September 15, 2017
Raspberry Cordials:
Will order again... num--num!
, Indianapolis, IN
September 14, 2017
Amaretto Cordials:
Always perfect quality. Fast service and well packaged. This has become my new addiction.
, Colorado Springs, CO
September 8, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Very Good.
, Apple Valley, CA
September 6, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Order arrived in good time and in great shape. Love the insulated box and cold packs to keep the goodies from melting. Thank you Nuts.com!!!
, Tonasket, WA
August 30, 2017
Blackberry Brandy Cordials:
Omg! Awesome put them in the freezer for that extra crunch, with cool liquid center. Can definitely taste the blackberry
, Niagara Falls, NY
August 25, 2017
Raspberry Cordials:
great will order a 20 pound box next time
, GOLDEN, CO
August 17, 2017
Amaretto Cordials:
Nice after dinner treat
, Florence, OR
July 27, 2017
Cherry Cordials:
Yummy!!!!!!!!!!
, Hempstead, TX
July 21, 2017
Raspberry Cordials:
Amazing
, Hempstead, TX
July 21, 2017
Cherry Cordials:
Yummy
, Woodside, NY
July 19, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Just as I remember them. Fast order and ship. You have my business from here on out : )
, Lancaster, OH
July 5, 2017
Amaretto Cordials:
I had to open these right away! OMG! These are amazing! Will definitely keep these on my treat list.
, Chandler, AZ
June 27, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Very excited about these. Glad to have them, but since I already opened the Amaretto cordials, I will save these. I KNOW they will be amazing. I have never been disappointed with any item to date. Really great quality products.
, Chandler, AZ
June 27, 2017
Cherry Cordials:
Absolutely delicious!!!!!
, Cameron, NC
June 23, 2017
Cherry Cordials:
I have sampled a few pieces and there is almost No liquid in the center.
, Alexandria, VA
June 2, 2017
Cherry Cordials:
DELICIOUS
, Columbus, OH
May 31, 2017
Cherry Cordials:
the existence of dark chocolate and the existence of cherries are, singularly, definitive proof of the existence of the Good. Combined together they constitute concrete proof of the fundamental, Loving Reality of the Cosmos. No kidding!
, Lacombe, LA
May 27, 2017
Amaretto Cordials:
First one I tried, great so far!!
, Vero Beach, FL
May 20, 2017
Rum Cordials:
These are the next. I'VE always loved Rum cordials and these are just fantastic.
, Vero Beach, FL
May 20, 2017
Blackberry Brandy Cordials:
Pardon my mistake, I said I'd try the rest tomorrow. I lied! Just had some of the Blackberry Brandy cordials and they are fantast!!! Love them all. Now I have to decide which is the best. Going to be a very difficult decision.
, Vero Beach, FL
May 20, 2017
Cherry Cordials:
Since I'VE just tried the Rum and Amaretto I'mean going to hold off to tomorrow to try the Cherry and Blackberry Brandy cordials. I'll give you my review then. I'm sure I'll love them too!
, Vero Beach, FL
May 20, 2017
Rum Cordials:
My husband and I love love love the Rum Cordials. Thank you
, Whitestone, NY
May 16, 2017
Cherry Cordials:
easy ordering process, super fast delivery, nut-tastic packaging and tasty cherry cordials. Thanks!!!
, Danbury, CT
April 28, 2017
Rum Cordials:
WOW!!! Wasn't expecting the surprise you get when yo bite into one of these little gems. Great!!!
, Joplin, MO
April 21, 2017
Raspberry Cordials:
Unbelievably delicious! The dark chocolate enrobes a raspberry cordial which bursts in your mouth and then the thin shell of the cordial melts in your mouth with a little bit of a crunch. These are worthy of being a fine dinner treat!
, Philadelphia, PA
April 18, 2017
Creme Brule Cordials:
Not sure yet.
, Ocala, FL
April 17, 2017
Amaretto Cordials:
Really good!
, Valencia, CA
April 15, 2017
Rum Cordials:
So yummy!
, Valencia, CA
April 15, 2017
Blackberry Brandy Cordials:
Really good!
, Valencia, CA
April 15, 2017
Raspberry Cordials:
So good!
, Valencia, CA
April 15, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Only tried one so I could give an honest review. Definitely got a hit of the rum flavor.
, Connersville, IN
March 24, 2017
Creme Brule Cordials:
What an unexpected surprise of the bruled sugar wrapping the core of the cordial.
, Connersville, IN
March 24, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Tastes like a childhood favorite my dad bought for us kids.
, Winston Salem, NC
March 22, 2017
Raspberry Cordials:
scrumptious
, Wantagh, NY
March 21, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Know they are going to be GREAT
, Port Orange, FL
March 17, 2017
Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials:
Mmmmmmh good in my ,mouth.
, Douglasville, GA
March 2, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Dark chocolate and rum (flavor)! Way good. The chocolate is excellent and the rum flavor is spot on.
, Richland, MI
February 27, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Dark chocolate with a hint of rum, delicious :-)
, Palatine, IL
February 21, 2017
Rum Cordials:
very very good!
, Detroit, MI
February 18, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Deeeeeelicious!
, Justin, TX
February 14, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Very tasty
, Shumway, IL
February 11, 2017
Rum Cordials:
WOW, WOW, WOW, WOW is all I can say. Another order coming up!!
, Phoenix, AZ
February 10, 2017
Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials:
First time trying this. The first taste before biting it to reveal the cordial, was ugh, bitter cocoa. But, less than a second later and biting and revealing the cordial and the sweetness, OMG - ok I'm reordering again.
, Phoenix, AZ
February 10, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Excellent!!
, North Wales, PA
February 9, 2017
Blackberry Brandy Cordials:
Delicious and large bag for the price!
, Clearwater, FL
February 9, 2017
Cherry Cordials:
Delicious and large bag for the price!
, Clearwater, FL
February 9, 2017
Raspberry Cordials:
Actually, they were for my husband for Valentine's Day but I doubt they will last that long!
, Spring Hill, FL
February 8, 2017
Rum Cordials:
So good they are dangerous!!!
, Kent, WA
February 7, 2017
Rum Cordials:
First time to order these and it will NOT be the last! YUMeeee
, Santa Clarita, CA
February 5, 2017
Amaretto Cordials:
Delicious, nice bag,
, Ocala, FL
February 1, 2017
Blackberry Brandy Cordials:
Delicious, love the resealable bag.
, Ocala, FL
February 1, 2017
Rum Cordials:
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
, Wantagh, NY
January 27, 2017
Rum Cordials:
These are Amazing !!! So happy I ordered, these are hard to find.
, Walpole, MA
January 26, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Amazing customer service!!!! Wow I wish all internet companies were this efficient
, Milwaukee, WI
January 19, 2017
Raspberry Cordials:
All of these tasties are great........enjoy them but since there are 2 of us it takes a while for us to finish and move to the next order...just keep doing what u r doing.
, Canton, GA
January 17, 2017
Rum Cordials:
They are best
, Port Orange, FL
January 12, 2017
Amaretto Cordials:
I Love the taste & flavor of these cordials. Simply The Best from Nuts.com! I have not tried my other Goodies yet.
, Sarasota, FL
January 11, 2017
Rum Cordials:
They're great!
, North Ridgeville, OH
January 7, 2017
Rum Cordials:
How can I get more??? My friends family and co workers are begging for them! If I get ahold of them first I will have to reorder the second they are delivered!!
, Muskegi, WI
January 4, 2017
Rum Cordials:
Soooooo good!!!! Taste exactly like I remember from childhood! Delicious!
, Lake Charles, LA
December 8, 2016
Rum Cordials:
They are sooooo fresh
, Aurora, IL
December 7, 2016
Rum Cordials:
Can't wait to share these with my friends!
, Astoria, NY
December 3, 2016
Rum Cordials:
Now I'm eager to try other Cordial flavors. These are good!
, San Diego, CA
December 2, 2016
Rum Cordials:
All the candies were better than expected and arrived in good condition. The only problem was the free little bag of cashews. My wife liked them so much I now have to order more!
, Birmingham, AL
December 1, 2016
Rum Cordials:
AWESOME - AWESOME - AWESOME as always.
, Port Orange, FL
November 14, 2016
Rum Cordials:
Delicious, but may be addictive!
, Astoria, NY
October 27, 2016
Blackberry Brandy Cordials:
These are amazing! My guests will enjoy them.
, Astoria, NY
October 27, 2016
Cherry Cordials:
Looking forward to sharing these with friends this evening. A sentimental treat because it was one that my friend's Mom often served.
, Astoria, NY
October 27, 2016
Cherry Cordials:
Very good.
, Cottonwood, AL
October 5, 2016
Rum Cordials:
What can you say about something that has both rum and chocolate in the same bite ??? Nothing like having a nice dinner and a piping hot cup of black coffee.....drop a couple in and if that doesn't relax you I don't know what will....
, Mount Prospect, IL
September 21, 2016
Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials:
FANTASTIC!!!!
, Pensacola, FL
September 3, 2016
Raspberry Cordials:
This is the only one I tried. These cordial are for party favor bags for a Christmas party. I am confident that each flavor will be excellent .Thanks Uncle Sandy, Dave and Dad!
, Lancaster, PA
September 3, 2016
Rum Cordials:
Love it! Delicious! Yummy!
, Salem, OH
August 24, 2016
Cherry Cordials:
we both love these
, Waldoboro, ME
August 2, 2016
Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials:
These Taste Great
, Danbury, CT
July 8, 2016
Cherry Cordials:
Delicious! A nice crunch to the coating and filled with cherry goodness! Will definitely order again.
, Saint Cloud, MN
June 20, 2016
Rum Cordials:
Simply delicious! Brings back memories of my German grandmother who always had these for me when I was a child. These are on auto delivery for me
, Salem, OH
June 7, 2016
Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials:
This site is so awesome everything came on time and in tact. I used to get these in Oregon and thought that was the only place to get them besides at the mall for a terribly high price.
, Dublin, TX
June 3, 2016
Rum Cordials:
... These little treats makes my jowls juice just like them dogs in that test by Pavlov... 'classical conditioning"...I see them in the blue bag& Salivate !!
, Hickory, NC
May 22, 2016
Blackberry Brandy Cordials:
,,, These delicious treats turn me into the "Uncle George" from the old school "little rascals" films of the Black & White era... "mum mum eat'em up!"
, Hickory, NC
May 22, 2016
Amaretto Cordials:
They are even better than expected GREAT when frozen! Made a smashing hit in my home when having guests
, South Windham, CT
May 4, 2016
Rum Cordials:
Same as the other Best ever more so frozen Thank you so much
, South Windham, CT
May 4, 2016
Raspberry Cordials:
Very good
, Hankins, NY
May 3, 2016
Blackberry Brandy Cordials:
The Blackberry Brandy Cordials are best if you let melt in your mouth. You get the chocolate, then as it melts you get a liquid center of the blackberry brandy. I really can't taste the brandy in them though.
, Oroville, CA
April 22, 2016
Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials:
I really am not a coffee drinker, but thought I would still try these. They are different, but do have a mild good flavor. The best way to enjoy them is to let them melt in your mouth. That way as they melt you get the different flavors of the cocoa, chocolate, and cappuccino.
, Oroville, CA
April 22, 2016
Amaretto Cordials:
Congratulations on your newest addition to the Nuts.com family. He is adorable. Hope he carries on the family tradition when his time comes,
, St. Louis, MO
April 12, 2016
Blackberry Brandy Cordials:
Out of this world good.
, Clearwater, FL
March 30, 2016
Raspberry Cordials:
These are my special treat and are all mine!
, Camden, ME
March 28, 2016
Rum Cordials:
Love all but the crust of white sugar inside.
, Spokane, WA
February 14, 2016
Rum Cordials:
Fantastic
, Herndon, VA
January 30, 2016
Raspberry Cordials:
I received this ordered twice. I only ordered it once. how do I go about returning this and having you credit my account for the extra purchase which I did not order.
, Boca Raton, FL
December 28, 2015
Rum Cordials:
Shipping was insane Fast!! I ordered on Saturday and my shipment was at my door on Monday morning! Thanks again they are delicious!! Great job!!
, Middle Village, NY
December 22, 2015
Amaretto Cordials:
Fantastic, I love the rum cordials and didn't think it was possible there could be a product that was as tasty until I ate some of these! I'm looking forward to trying some of the other cordials you offer but will have to work my way through these first. Yum.
, Youngstown, OH
December 21, 2015
Rum Cordials:
I have been looking for these for a long time and was thrilled to find them on your website, and at a very reasonable price too. They are even more delicious than I remember. I planned on making up little bags of them to share with family but I decided to keep them all! And as usual, super fast delivery and the cordials came in perfect condition. Thanks nuts.com, you are the best! You will have a lifelong customer in me. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, Happy New Year!
, Youngstown, OH
December 21, 2015
Rum Cordials:
Unbelievable taste Yum !!!!
, CHARLESTON, WV
December 9, 2015
Raspberry Cordials:
Terrific taste treat !!!
, CHARLESTON, WV
December 9, 2015
Rum Cordials:
Oh my goodness!!! How does one describe sheer bliss? Absolutely marvelous Rum Cordials!
, Harrisburg, PA
December 6, 2015

« Back to Cordials