800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Mini Chocolates Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 236.

Mini Dark Chocolate Raspberry Cups:
A favorite.
, Torrington, CT
July 14, 2017
Mini Hershey Kisses:
My nephew is going to enjoy these Mini Hershey Kisses on his ice cream.
, Astoria, NY
July 14, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Addictive and everyone enjoys them!
, Astoria, NY
July 14, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
These are little devils, makes me want to eat them by the handfulls! ;-)
, Riverside, TX
July 13, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Raspberry Cups:
Fast shipping and they were still cold
, Staunton, IL
July 6, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
still cold when I got them. Fast shipping
, Staunton, IL
July 6, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Yumm! Terrific sugar free snack. Just the right size!
, Pearblossom, CA
July 4, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Very very tasty! They are like the little peanut butter cups that are in ice cream only better! All my friends at work who tried it loved it also they kept saying they couldn't believe it was sugar free
, Seattle, WA
June 27, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Wonderful, perfect taste! I'll definitely be buying more of these!
, Page, AZ
June 22, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Tastes okay but the "effect."
, Loganville, GA
June 15, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
more peanut butter
, San Francisco, CA
June 10, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Addictive. May share or not?
, Astoria, NY
June 10, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
very GOOD. IT WAS NICE OF NUTS.COM TO INCLUDE A FREE BAG OF CASHEWS. SO HAPPENS THEY ARE THE ONLY NUTS I LIKE AND THEY WERE VERY GOOD!
, Anchorage, AK
May 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
The taste is superb. But beware if you're ordering during the summer. Many of them had melted together. Had I bought them for a specific recipe, I would have been a bit disappointed. Some companies either won't ship chocolate during the summer or provide a cold pack for it.
, Memphis, TN
May 17, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
Love the DARK chocolate.
, Kalispell, MT
May 12, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Really Tasty!!! Absolutely a delight to eat... so much so, that I'm almost afraid I'll gain weight! Five Stars.
, Indianapolis, IN
May 6, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Enjoy treating my guests to these delicious Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes! So addictive that my guests ask me to keep them beyond their reach! I find them delicious as well and practice being disciplined!
, Astoria, NY
May 6, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
good and fresh
, Lebanon, PA
April 29, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
I am addicted - is that good or bad :)
, Holland, MI
April 28, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Everyone who tastes these delicious Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes enjoys them and become addicted...saying, please take them away before I eat them all! Sometimes I'll buy 2 lbs, one to share and one just for me!
, Astoria, NY
April 14, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
They're great thanks
, Lodi, CA
April 12, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
They taste good but was a bit surprised to see how mini they truly are. :)
, Walkertown, NC
April 12, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
To me these taste like mini Reeses Peanut butter cups.
, Simi Valley, CA
March 30, 2017
Mini Milk Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Love em. Nuts.com has the freshest and best nuts, fruit, candies, and much much more. Thank you, nutty folks at nuts.com for being my "go-to place" for goodies.
, Rome, GA
March 29, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Love Buckeyes and love, love, love Nuts.com. Always fresh, very prompt delivery. I've never been disappointed with an order from the nutty family at Nuts.com
, Rome, GA
March 29, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Raspberry Cups:
Exactly what I was looking for! The box is entertaining to read ;) love the packaging and the taste is amazing. Definitely will be on your auto delivery
, Bell Gardens, CA
March 28, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
My husbands favorite! Have ordered this several times.
, La Vernia, TX
March 23, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Addictive! My friends love these.
, Astoria, NY
March 23, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Bought two pounds because they are so popular with my friends.
, Astoria, NY
March 23, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
I need the sugar free stuff, these are delicious!
, Tracy, CA
March 21, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Simply The Best! Melts in your Mouth very Smoothly!
, Sarasota, FL
March 8, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Raspberry Cups:
I was very impressed with how easy it was to order the product I needed through Nuts.com. You exceeded my expectations!
, Knoxville, TN
March 6, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Shared these with my friends for dessert after our lunch!
, Astoria, NY
February 24, 2017
Mini Milk Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Ohio proud
, Cleveland, OH
February 21, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
A BIG WINNER FOR ME BECAUSE I AM DIABETIC. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THESE !!!!
, Fairmont, WV
February 16, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
My husband is going to love them!
, Clearwater, FL
February 9, 2017
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
yummmm
, Fall River, MA
February 8, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Remember having these buckeyes as a kid. Never expected to find them again but, here they are @ Nuts.com! Each one as fresh as the next.
, Bronx, NY
February 5, 2017
Mini Peanut Butter Cups:
Who can resist chocolate!
, College Point, NY
February 3, 2017
Mini Milk Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
such a treat! reminds me of home.
, Hinesville, GA
January 25, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
These were for my wife and she is overjoyed with them
, Millstone Township, NJ
January 22, 2017
Mini Milk Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Dreamy and creamy, just what I was hungering for!
, Allentown, PA
January 14, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Mini Dark Chocolate PB BUCKEYES are very tasty & scores high marks. Better than Reese's PB Cups. I will be back to buy more for my Super Bowl viewing. Simply The Best! Thank You NUTS.COM!!
, Sarasota, FL
January 11, 2017
Mini Peanut Butter Cups:
A week ago I found out I fractured my foot in an accident which meant I would be spending a LOT of time sitting and resting. So naturally one of my first responses was to go order a bunch of snacks and goodies to lift my spirits! Boy howdy-spirits lifted! I tried EVERYTHING the moment my box arrived and everything was so so fresh and yummy-thank you SOOOOO much!!!!!
, Raleigh, NC
January 3, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Grandkids will love them
, evansville, IN
December 16, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
Good flavor. First time order. Thought they would be a little bigger.
, Lake Placid, FL
December 13, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
I have tasted the Mini PB Buckeyes a month ago. I am addicted to the Dark Chocolate & PB combo taste. The Buckeyes are more delicious than Reese's PB cups. I am ready to devour the bag. My New Year's resolution is to diet & work out in 2017. Let's Enjoy them NOW!
, Sarasota, FL
December 8, 2016
Mini Milk Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
These will be a stocking stuffer. I'm sure they will be terrific!
, Ojai, CA
December 5, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Enjoy these and will share them on my dessert tray for friends.
, Astoria, NY
December 3, 2016
Mini Peanut Butter Cups:
Look very good. Just got them.
, Gaithersburg, MD
November 26, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
perhaps too good
, Piedmont, SD
November 26, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
Ok i have to hide them from myself or there won't be any left for baking. Awesome dark chocolate. After eating these i can no longer eat the ones we are all familiar with. These are greatfor snacking or baking. Love them
, Kenner, LA
November 17, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Yummy, even the kids don't know it is sugar free.
, Chicago, IL
November 16, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
My first time of tasting Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes are just can not eat one or two, but I would gobble up 5 or 6 at one time. I like the combination of dark chocolate with peanut butter very smooth & tasty. I intend to purchase a larger size of the PB Buckeyes. Thank you for a delicious treat! I LOVE IT!
, Sarasota, FL
November 11, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Will enjoy sharing this for Halloween.
, Astoria, NY
October 27, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Yummy ;o)
, Las Vegas, NV
October 11, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
soooooo good you would never think they are sugar free
, Mitchell, SD
October 8, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Wow! Really good!
, Grove, OK
October 7, 2016
Mini Milk Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
You amazed me! San Diego has been experiencing a serious heat wave. My buckeyes arrived cool as a cucumber! Thanks and Congratulations!
, San Diego, CA
September 30, 2016
Mini Milk Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Ohio is the "Buckeye State". My daughter went to medical school at Ohio State. These are her favorite candy. They will be part of her birthday gift next month.
, Coraopolis, PA
September 21, 2016
Mini Peanut Butter Cups:
Perfectly yummy!
, Cartersville, GA
September 9, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Raspberry Cups:
I am totally in love with these dark chocolate raspberry cups. They are fresh, soft and oh so good! Just the right amount of raspberry cream and chocolate that is so tasty, it melts in your mouth. Yummy!!! This dark chocolate confection is amazing! I placed the entire bag in the freezer for a real treat! Will definitely order more of these in the future.
, Wilmington, DE
September 7, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
Kind of unusual, but creamy and delicious. I like the option of just eating a couple small pieces of very good candy and feeling satisfied.
, Thermopolis, WY
September 7, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Just the right size for snacks!
, Beaver Falls, PA
August 25, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Super delicious.
, Tujunga, CA
August 24, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
delicious
, Amesville, OH
August 20, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
great. I know that I will be ordering these again and again and again--------------------and and
, Abington, PA
August 14, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
A cheaper way to get my peanut butter Chocolate fix. Thanks bunches.
, North Little Rock, AR
August 5, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Love, love, love!!! Crazy delish!!!
, Staten Island, NY
July 13, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Always one of my favorites!
, Everett, WA
July 7, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
I am going to trust it will be as delicious as the buck eye balls I tried in my last shipment! Will share with my nephew...maybe!
, Astoria, NY
June 19, 2016
Mini Peanut Butter Cups:
My husband who loves Reeses peanut butter cups loves these chips. They are not kidding when they ask you to add extra for possibly melting product. These do require this special shipping. Ours came as a big chocolate lump....delicious nonetheless!
, Elma, WA
June 14, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Even with 100 teenagers 20 pounds was plenty of buckeyes.
, Chicago, IL
May 31, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
The bomb
, Evington, VA
May 17, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
I want to use sugar free to not too much sugary
, Austin, TX
May 13, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
These are so delicious. I make Raw dairy ice cream and use these in the recipe. So amazing!
, Northbrook, IL
May 13, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Love the Dark Chocolate part, but I can't taste the PB very well. Maybe that's just me?
, LITTLE ROCK, AR
May 11, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
So yummy! Perfect combo of dark chocolate and peanut butter. Great quality chocolate -melts in your mouth. So glad I found you.
, Albany, NY
May 9, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
These are my favorite. I love that you use high quality chocolate and peanut butter for a truly quality product. So delicious! I will be ordering these again. Thank you.
, Albany, NY
May 9, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
Beyond delicious!! Thank you. I will be ordering many more of these. :)
, Northbrook, IL
April 19, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
Good
, Lawton, OK
April 19, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Bought for my lovely wife of 37 years. She was pleasantly surprised.
, Brunswick, GA
April 12, 2016
Mini Milk Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Very good! smaller than I anticipated but that is ok!
, Delray Beach, FL
April 8, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Can't wait for Mom to make cookies with these!
, Myrtle Beach, SC
April 8, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
A bite sized heaven.
, Urbana, OH
April 8, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
My grandpa owned a general store with a great candy counter. When I opened the bag, I could smell my Grandpa's candy counter again. These are just the right size. They taste delectable!
, Urbana, OH
April 8, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
I'm not a big fan of dark chocolate but, combined with the peanut butter & smaller size, they are delicious. My friends loved them, too.
, Cicero, NY
April 3, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
These are Heaven!!!!!
, Brooklyn, NY
March 30, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
I knew I shouldn't have ordered these! I love them TOO MUCH! I would love them even more if they were bigger!
, Zachary, LA
March 28, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Oh my word,we love these little things we eat them by the hand full.Very fresh.
, New Lexington, OH
March 12, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
arrived in great condition and tastes great thanks
, North Olmsted, OH
March 11, 2016
Mini Hershey Kisses:
Bigger than expected :)
, Staten Island, NY
March 10, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
I wish I could stop eating these. Pair them with the peanut butter pretzels and be prepared for nirvana.
, Delray Beach, FL
February 26, 2016
Mini Milk Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
These were pretty good. Of course, nothing is like how my grandmother used to make these, God rest her soul. But her recipe, unfortunately, went with her many years ago. These are good and a small size so if you have a little sweet tooth, grab 4 or so of them and munch to get rid of it! Would definitely recommend as they do have a good flavor and are a great size.
, Fernandina Beach, FL
February 25, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
They were good.
, Keymar, MD
February 20, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Excellent - so are the milk chocolate too!
, Liberty Township, OH
February 15, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
These are always a favorite. Best not to binge, also rather difficult.
, Los Angeles, CA
February 13, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
I got these as an add on for my order and they are a wonderful surprise. Really more of a 4.5 star, but what the hey, I give them 5.
, Glendora, CA
February 10, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
This was for my now 4 year old granddaughter. And im telling you she's disciplined with it. 2 each day when she gets home from school. She's so smart about it, she hides it in my room from her parents.....=-O
, Stone Mountain, GA
February 1, 2016
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Nuts.com has the best customer service - my package was lost; but, one email to Nuts.com - a new package was on the way! Thanks a million! Bls
, Houston, TX
January 30, 2016

« Back to Mini Chocolates