800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Chocolate Nonpareils Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 443.

Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
My grandsons favorite.
, San Diego, CA
October 12, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
These are a 10 star!
, Grand Junction, CO
October 11, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Nuts.com is easy to shop, reasonable prices, with great on-time delivery. All goodies are in great shape and very delicious.
, Scottsdale, AZ
October 2, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
I would definitely order again
, Garden Grove, CA
September 28, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
arrived in great shape
, Greenville, NC
September 9, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
The best, always!
, Heppner, OR
August 30, 2017
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
I had been dying to find milk chocolate nonpareils and could not find them anywhere- only dark chocolate. Eventually found them on Nuts and they were exactly what I wanted. They are so delicious, I plan to buy more very soon.
, San Francisco, CA
August 27, 2017
Smooth & Minty:
Both parcels plus the great sample arrived tout-de-suit and being as nutty as the Joizy based nutty bunch half the shipment is now history. GREAT SERVICE - GREAT PRODUCTS himself and his mate
, Brookfield, WI
August 19, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
This is our second purchase of the nonpareils - we love them.
, Clayton, CA
August 13, 2017
Nonpareils (Rainbow):
I buy these sprinkles all the time for my cookie business, I wish you carried the non-pareils in indivdual colors in bulk.
, Cosby, TN
August 9, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Excellent!
, Coffeeville, AL
August 3, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
AMAZINGLY Delicioous my niece informed us!!!!
, Brick, NJ
July 29, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
My favorite. I have a hard time finding these locally and I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!
, Poway, CA
July 28, 2017
Nonpareils (White):
Awesome! Thanks.
, Saint Louis, MO
July 27, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
These nonpareils are great! We have been looking for nonpareils for a couple of years, ever since another company (who shall remain unnamed) stopped selling the candy in the larger quantities. We have tried others and have not found a good replacement, until now. Nuts.com, Inc., your nonpareils met all expectations. We'll be ordering them regularly! We also want to say thank you for the great service and most excellent packaging. We ordered on Tuesday and our order was supposed to come within 48 hours, in protective packaging, to ensure the chocolate was not damaged by the high temperatures. Instead, our package arrived the next day, and the "cool" pack had kept the chocolate perfect, despite the high temperatures. And, all of this service was provided at no additional cost to us - just plain awesome!!!
, Clayton, CA
July 20, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
Way way smaller than I anticipated. Haven't tried em yet but am sure they'll be good.
, Bangor, ME
July 20, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
Perfect!
, Orlando, FL
July 20, 2017
Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Great service and exactly what I wanted!
, Beaverton, OR
July 17, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Simply awesome!!!!!!!!! The chocolate is quality and delivery swift! I WILL order more!
, Clayton, NC
July 5, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Also thanks for the sample bag of cashews.
, Round Rock, TX
June 29, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
for my grand daughter
, Paterson, NJ
June 14, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
They arrived and my dad said that nothing was melted and that they tasted great. Thanks again for getting these to him without any problem.
, Omaha, NE
June 13, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
My favorite from childhood but these taste better!!!
, Staten Island, NY
June 10, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
One of my all-time favorites! They're always fresh and delicious!
, Inverness, FL
June 5, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
My husband loves these.,sooooooo much. got them for him
, Hardwick, VT
June 2, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Fantastic
, Batesville, AR
May 24, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
The candy anywhere!
, Fenton, MO
May 20, 2017
Smooth & Minty:
yum yum
, Framingham, MA
May 16, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
They are a little smaller than I expected but still taste great.
, Denver, CO
May 15, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Great taste and texture. A handful satisfies my dark chocolate cravings. Have ordered before.
, Enfield, CT
May 14, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
My husband loves them
, Hardwick, VT
May 11, 2017
Petite Mints:
Yummy, I love these mints!
, Delphi, IN
May 6, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
a great treat,a gift for my son who loves them.
, Valrico, FL
May 5, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
TOO SMALL
, Chicago, IL
May 5, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
NO SURPRISES...ALWAYS YUMMY
, Morristown, NJ
May 2, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
With this heat it came perfectly protected, thank you very much. You provide the service that I look for when shopping.
, McDonough, GA
April 29, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Arrived on time & delicious. ...I haven't had a nonpareil in YEARS
, Sewell, NJ
April 28, 2017
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Thanks again for awesome customer service! It seems my candy orders are always delivered ahead of the time quoted! Not to mention your awesome selection!
, Waterville, ME
April 25, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
None better.
, New Lenox, IL
April 14, 2017
Smooth & Minty:
Love these
, Walnut Creek, CA
April 14, 2017
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
I loved these I will definitely order these again they were delicious
, Richmond Hill, NY
April 7, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Always my favorite!
, Jackson, MI
March 28, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
Know they are going to be GREAT
, Port Orange, FL
March 17, 2017
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Granddaughter loves these
, Bethel, OH
March 15, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
tastes fresh and the nonpareils are adorable toppings on ice cream and frosted cupcakes. Grandkids love to decorate and eat as they make happy faces on the cupcakes with the nonpareils.
, Little Neck, NY
March 11, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
I really appreciate the prompt delivery. I live in South Reno and would respectfully ask whether or not I could stop by your office in Sparks to purchase merchandise and save the delivery cost. Thank you, Ronald Sefchick
, Reno, NV
March 10, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Just like when I was a kid and better! Excellent tasting chocolate and those sprinkles... yum... yum
, Staten Island, NY
March 9, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
We ordered some candy from nuts.com, It was for a surprise 80th birthday party we threw for our mom, This was our first time that we ordered from you, Thrilled that all went as you said you would do! It arrived in time right at our door, We thought we should sample one maybe more, We couldn't resist responding in rhyme, Because reading the one your family did was such a good time, You've got us as customers from now on, And maybe even others - if they get stuff before it's all gone, Thank you so much for the delicious treats, The chocolate covered pretzels and non pareils could not be beat!
, Devon, PA
March 4, 2017
Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Good product. Excellent service. This order came before than I was expecting.
, Saint Louis, MO
March 3, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
I orders these for a bus drivers wife, these are her favorite.
, Whitwell, TN
February 25, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
GREAT TASTING! NO COMPLAINTS OUT OF ANY OF US WITH THESE! MY ELDELY 88 YEAR OLD MOTHER LIKES BOTH THESE AND THE CHRISTMAS NONPAREILS THAT YOU SELL! YUMMY INDEED!
, Umatilla, FL
February 23, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
My wife loves these, perhaps too much ;-) Dark chocolate with a bit of a crunch, yummy :-)
, Palatine, IL
February 21, 2017
Smooth & Minty:
Always a favourite around here :-)
, Palatine, IL
February 21, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Love it
, Aston, PA
February 3, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
I will never go back to my local candy store again. You have a customer for a long time.
, Fenton, MO
February 2, 2017
Smooth & Minty:
Love these! Always fresh from nuts.com!
, Pen Argyl, PA
January 28, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
I have not had these in years, I love them.
, Toms River, NJ
January 27, 2017
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
So delicious
, Batavia, IL
January 27, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Advertised as dark chocolate, but more like milk chocolate.
, Honeoye Falls, NY
January 26, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
As expected...what I'm used to in the stores..
, Delray Beach, FL
January 17, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
Can't wait to open
, Port Orange, FL
January 12, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
So fresh and good!
, Kenner, LA
January 11, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Delicious
, Woodbridge, VA
January 8, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
My favorites!!!
, Salisbury, MD
January 4, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
They are better than the ones I get a the candy store by my house, plus I get more. Delivery is super fast. Thank you
, Fenton, MO
December 31, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Great!
, Pensacola, FL
December 30, 2016
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Grand daughter loved them
, Bethel, OH
December 25, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
WONDERFUL I just about made myself sick because I couldn't stop. LOL
, Steelville, MO
December 23, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
These are so great! I am using them for cupcake decorations. I am so happy I found your website because I couldn't find these locally anywhere
, Bunnell, FL
December 22, 2016
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
I LOVE these &*%$ing things!!!!! (Too rude?!) Sorry....but,it's hard to find any other than the dark chocolate ones,so I'm pretty excited!!These are my favorites.The only problem is finding a hiding place for this huge bag!!!Happy New Year!!!!!!!!
, Elmont, NY
December 22, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Bought as gift.
, Brooklyn, NY
December 21, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
one of my all time favorites! i cracked them open and they are just as good as when i ate them as a child.
, Sewell, NJ
December 20, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
BOOM, so good!
, Sewell, NJ
December 20, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
I love it. I really am glad that I found this site. I will be ordering again.
, Plymouth, PA
December 20, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Will let you know after holidays.
, Rochelle Park, NJ
December 17, 2016
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
they look festive , have not opened the package ,.... saving these for our Christmas candy dish!
, Medford, MA
December 17, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Good rich dark chocolate!!
, Butler, NJ
December 16, 2016
Smooth & Minty:
Love these. Minty little bites of heaven.
, Butler, NJ
December 16, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
I love Nonpareils and I couldn't find them in any local stores so I Googled them and found your site. The price for 25lbs is unbeatable so I ordered them. Since they are for my personal consumption, it'll take a while for me to consume 25lbs, I will definitely keep Nuts.com in mind and recommend your site to others. Thanks for the price and prompt service! The Nonpareils are great!...THANKS!
, Vero Beach, FL
December 14, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Simply the best. Nothing else compares.
, West Lafayette, IN
December 14, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Just great. We have ordered these before and really enjoy them.
, Lake Placid, FL
December 13, 2016
Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Marked you in my favorites no need to look any further great product and very fast shipping Thanks
, Delmar, MD
December 13, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Chocolate Nonpareils are a Stocking Stuffer for my Dear Sister. I know that my Sister will enjoy while she views her NetFlix movies & at the AMC Theater on Saturday matinees. I know that she will love them. YUMMY!!
, Sarasota, FL
December 8, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
looks great but haven't opened yet.Is a stocking stuffer for my husband.Loves nonpareils as much as he does his cornflakes.
, Deptford, NJ
December 7, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Absolutely my hubby's all time favorite candies. For some reason, he's not real fond of the multi-colored nonpareils - he just likes the candy with the white ones, and they are beginning to be harder and harder to find. So happy to have run across Nuts.com's website. Shipping was very prompt and their product arrived exactly when promised. Hubby is going to be pleased with his favorite candy on Christmas morning.
, Chattanooga, TN
December 7, 2016
Smooth & Minty:
These are going into my hubby's Christmas stocking for Christmas morning. He absolutely loves these mints but I haven't been able to locate them for the last couple of years. He's going to be really surprised Christmas morning!!
, Chattanooga, TN
December 7, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
These are the all time favorites of the girls & women in our family!
, St. Georges, DE
December 6, 2016
Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Perfect for a sprinkle party and yummy!
, Garden Grove, CA
December 6, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
I ordered these for my mom for Christmas as they are her favorites, and the delivery was the fastest I have ever seen!! I think she will be thrilled, as the stores have been running out of these tasty items! Can't wait to snag a few from her 5 POUND bag : )!! Thank You!
, Cotati, CA
December 5, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Love this company. Communication skills are great, fast delivery, fun to order.
, Sequim, WA
December 3, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
These will get shared into a couple small Christmas gifts in recycled glass jars with tome Christmas fabric tied at the top.
, Niles, IL
December 2, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Have always been my favorite never a problem with this one! My parents used to buy them by the pounds when I was a kid in PA.
, De Leon Springs, FL
December 1, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
I'm 65yrs old and I have to truly state that this is the freshest and smoothest chocolate I've ever had, even if they tell me I'm not supposed to have sweets these make a wonderful treat for when I've been good and my grandchildren think grandma's got a chocolate fairy in her pocket.
, Helena, MT
November 30, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
This is one of my childhood candy that until now I still crave for. These delights made with rich dark chocolate are great for an afternoon "pick me up" treats. Love them!
, Covina, CA
November 26, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
YUM says it all!
, New Orleans, LA
November 19, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Excellent product, very good service, and a fair price. I'll be back for more . . .
, Scottsdale, AZ
November 17, 2016
Smooth & Minty:
Your goodies are always fresh and good.
, Farmington, AR
November 15, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Fantastic delivery. Thanks a zillion. B back in the near future.
, Reno, NV
November 14, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
AWESOME - AWESOME - AWESOME as always.
, Port Orange, FL
November 14, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
So fresh and delicious
, Millville, NJ
November 13, 2016

« Back to Chocolate Nonpareils