800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Crackers Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-92 of 92.

Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
Great snack!
, South Dartmouth, MA
July 15, 2017
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
Just the best. All other oyster crackers on the market are sawdust compared with these.
, Bloomington, IL
July 1, 2017
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
I love cheese crackers and so do the people I live with - these disappeared quickly.
, Oxford, OH
April 22, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
Not what I was expecting to taste but I actually really like them!
, Kent, WA
April 20, 2017
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Salty and delicious!
, College station, TX
March 17, 2017
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Have always loved cheese crackers, I know they say cheese is binding; but I've always said, "well bind away"! No, but seriously though I drink apple cider vinegar to keep all regulated, it's okay LOL.
, Chicago, IL
February 4, 2017
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
Eating these with above soup...double yum!
, Melbourne, FL
December 10, 2016
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
My husband loves adding these to his delicious hot, homemade bowls of soup.
, Modesto, CA
November 12, 2016
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
new item we will try them out
, Cranberry Township, PA
November 2, 2016
Rosemary Flatbread Crisps:
The rosemary isn't too overwhelming and these crisps are indeed very crispy. The only caveat is that these are pretty darn salty.
, Seattle, WA
October 31, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
Nice and crispy. Better than store bought.
, Scappoose, OR
October 29, 2016
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
excellent
, Los Angeles, CA
October 14, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
When I need something with a crunch, these crackers are just what the doctor ordered.
, Early, TX
October 2, 2016
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
Very good!
, Cartersville, GA
September 9, 2016
Rosemary Flatbread Crisps:
While the chips are delicious they were mostly broken
, Chattanooga, TN
August 21, 2016
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Whales a nice change from ducks. :)
, Madison, WI
August 11, 2016
Rosemary Flatbread Crisps:
with a little Win Schuler's cheese spread nothing even comes close! Delicious!!!
, Perrysburg, OH
August 4, 2016
Rosemary Flatbread Crisps:
Light airy crispy snack with great flavor!! Delicious!!
, Vinita, OK
August 2, 2016
Rosemary Flatbread Crisps:
Delicate little cracker nice on its own with a good ale or with cheese.
, Baltimore, MD
July 24, 2016
Rosemary Flatbread Crisps:
New stuff great I grow fresh rosemary
, Largo, FL
July 22, 2016
Rosemary Flatbread Crisps:
Thank you so much for the free bag. They are delicious just plain! Thank you again!! You are so awesome!!!
, Mount Pulaski, IL
July 20, 2016
Rosemary Flatbread Crisps:
Haven't tasted them yet so no opinion but I am sure they are good.
, Reisterstown, MD
July 19, 2016
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
my husband loves these....puts so many on his clam chowder you can't see the soup lol!!!!
, Rutland, VT
July 9, 2016
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
They tastes the sames as the gold fish! A lot for the price!
, Chicago, IL
July 7, 2016
Rosemary Flatbread Crisps:
As with all these products these are delicious
, Easthampton, MA
June 15, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
I wish they came in the option of 5lbs bags!
, Boston, MA
June 10, 2016
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
I have had these crackers before & I LOVE THEM. They are super great n soups and stews.
, Manassas, VA
April 7, 2016
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
We enjoy these watching a movie on Netflix or just munchin. Much better than some other brands, always good and fresh and not broken pieces. Ordered on Thursday PM and got if Friday pm.
, Cresco, PA
February 26, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
Great for watching TV and for a real change, use these with tomato soup instead of croutons or crackers. Really perks up the flavor of the soup.
, Cresco, PA
February 16, 2016
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Love these crackers, eat daily.
, High Point, NC
February 13, 2016
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Very good
, Erie, PA
February 11, 2016
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
I love it
, Trenton, NJ
December 29, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Excellent crispy cheesy treat. Fresh alternative to potato chips. Great flavor.
, Cleveland, OH
December 16, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Like them better then the fishies...
, Forks Township (Easton), PA
December 2, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
This is my third order since June
, High Point, NC
December 1, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
I just love nuts.com always the best with all their great products & great prices....always lightening fast shipping I order one day and it arrives the next filling day....honestly you can't get any better then this awesome website...everything I have bought from this company has always been outstanding and excellent in every way....thank you nuts.com for being nothing but the very best. :-)
, Center Valley, PA
November 6, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Better than goldfish.
, Plainsboro, NJ
October 27, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Bag all sticky
, Royston, GA
October 26, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
Great for snacking and fresher than store bought
, Cresco, PA
September 23, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
Fresher and more tasty compared to the other brand
, Cresco, PA
September 20, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
i realy love these they tase so good
, Danville, CA
September 11, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
Super yummy!
, Fairfield, CT
September 10, 2015
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
Great hefty bag - will be using those this coming weekend when I make some homemade soup. By the way - thank you for the pistachio's - have not had them in years.
, Penn Hills, PA
September 2, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Yummy..So much better than the store brand. Thank you !!!
, Mineola, NY
July 9, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Sooo good!
, Anaheim, CA
June 20, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Love the silly bananas always tbought runts shud hv sold them by themselves!! Malted milk balls OMG so delish and big hd to seal bag or wud hv ate them all at once. I will recomend and spread the word of nuts.com which i found purely by accident. Great site. Fresh tasting. Ordered again before i got first shipment!!!
, Rembrandt, IA
May 6, 2015
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
My husband & I both love these- in soup or as an afternoon snack. They stay fresh for months in the packaging. A wonderful product!
, Troy, NY
April 18, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
My kids love these! sssh-me too
, Bronxville, NY
April 16, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
This is my third reorder of these crackers. They are without a doubt the best I have ever tasted. Just the right amount of cheese that leaves you wanting more. Five stars is not enough.
, Greensboro, NC
March 20, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
I thought these crackers would last longer than they did, but seems they were so good that Everyone finished them off in no time. Thanks, Carol
, Jackson, AL
March 11, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
One of my grandsons could Live on Cheez-Its. I was a little apprehensive about testing this new cracker on him.....he Will let you know if it doesn't measure up. After he had time to enjoy them for a while, I asked for an opinion. He said he didn't like them....He LOVED them! Much Better than the regular old ones I had bought in the past. Thanks, Carol
, Jackson, AL
March 11, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
These are the best.
, Greensboro, NC
March 7, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
I ordered these to put in favors I am making for a duck themed baby shower later in the month. Of course I broke open a bag and I am now fighting my family to keep them from disappearing before the shower! The ordering was easy,the product tastes good and the price was right. The box waiting for me on my porch was even exciting to see! Love your look! Love everything about you Nuts.com!
, Langhorne, PA
March 2, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
I love, love, love these crackers. Am ordering more.
, Greensboro, NC
March 1, 2015
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
Because this package was a gift I rated everything I know they love. The other items I don't know about
, Alexander, NC
February 18, 2015
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
Fresh and fantastic!
, Schenectady, NY
February 16, 2015
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
Love the crackers with my homemade soups!!
, Montague, NJ
February 4, 2015
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
As expected. Like goldfish
, Marstons Mills, MA
January 20, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
Better than Cheez-Its
, Philadelphia, PA
December 29, 2014
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
I like the size and crisp taste
, Long Beach, CA
December 12, 2014
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
These are cute, my Great Nephews and niece will love them.
, Little Elm, TX
December 8, 2014
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
Better than the ones one buys in the store.
, Middleboro, MA
December 7, 2014
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
We love them!
, Middleboro, MA
December 7, 2014
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Fresh!
, Davidson, NC
November 28, 2014
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
So good to snack on or serve with soups.
, Hurst, TX
November 14, 2014
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Everyone's favorite. I wish Goldfish tasted this delicious.
, Portland, ME
October 27, 2014
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
Fresh and taste so good.
, Eaton, OH
September 11, 2014
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
super cute and yummy too!!! :0)
, Summerville, SC
September 5, 2014
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
You don't always have this item and I'm sooooo glad you had them this time. They were fresh the last time I ordered them and they are fresh this order. I love them with Chilly and soup.
, Chicago, IL
August 15, 2014
Cheddar Cheese Crackers:
First time ordering this item from you and they are fresh and I've already started snacking on them.
, Chicago, IL
August 15, 2014
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
love it....kids devoured the whole bag.....claiming they beat any other
, Talbott, TN
June 18, 2014
Thank you so much! The duck-shaped cheddar crackers are perfect for my son's first birthday party. The theme is rubber duckies. :-) Your shipping time was perfect and the items arrived on-time. Thank you again!
, Albuquerque, New Mexico
March 14, 2014
We have really enjoyed the cashew sample you sent My husband said they were much fresher than those in the stores, Oyster crackers are great and the honey mustard sesame sticks are very good too! Definitely will order from you again
, Brodhead, WI
December 4, 2013
I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future.
, Reading, PA
July 16, 2013
Love the crackers and nuts, so happy to discover your website as I will be ordering again soon. The fast delivery was excellent! Keep up the great service you are the best!
, Frewsburg, Network
March 21, 2013
After reading the "super fast shipping" reviews, I decided to put it to the test. I placed my order at 3:30 yesterday and my order was delivered today, during a snow storm. I'm very happy with the product and the shipping!
, Milford, CT
February 8, 2013
Thanks for the quick delivery....great for the super bowl game! Love! love! The snacks fresh and ready to eat!!!
, Nashville, TN
February 3, 2013
You guys are the best. I have ordered several times and had them delivered as gifts. My family LOVED everything! So I decided to treat myself. YUMMY. Fast shipping,great products and great prices. I'll be back!!
, dunedin, florida
January 31, 2013
I love your packaging and the personal touch..the ducky crackers fit our party theme perfectly.. I sampled some and they're delicious too!! I'll be visiting the website again soon!!!
, Bluffton, SC
November 2, 2012
I recently decided to try something new - namely Cheddar Cheese Crackers, Dried Blueberries and Dried Apricots. I was not disappointed. I have said this before, but it is something that must be said again. There is no other company that compares to you because you really care about your customers. If ever there is a question that needs answering whoever answers the phone resolves it immediately. Your staff should be commended for that. You will always have me as a customer. Thank you.
, Congers, NY
October 17, 2012
My package arrived very fast, within 1 day The sugar-free chocolate raisins, sugar-free gummy bears, & the cheddar goldfish duck crackers are so good. I can't wait to open my ranch sunflower seeds. I plan on ordering again in the near future.
, New York, NY
September 26, 2012
I AM AMAZED. THESE CRACKERS HAVE MORE FLAVOR THAN THE STORE BRANDS. FANTASTIC PRODUCT. WILL BE ORDERING THESE AGAIN.
, BELLEVIEW, FL
September 12, 2012
Great customer service and super fast delivery. Love the oyster crackers and will probably go through most for the holidays. Your letter after delivery was so welcomed and really cute. Don't ever recall someone thanking me and letting me know of delivery. We will use you again
, Omaha, NE
December 9, 2011
As always, everything is great and arrived very fast. The dark chocolate peanut butter cups are so awesome as well as the cheese crackers (they're my favorite). Love the coffee and glad I can get it from you guys. You are the best company on the internet for variety, customer service and product quality! Thanks for all you do!
, Queens, NY
August 27, 2011
Taste better than your average store brought cheez its in the store. These are fresh & tasty.
, Boston
August 23, 2011
Wonderful website,superior products,been ordering and am happy with service and products for several years. Cannot praise them enough!
, Huntington, New York
August 18, 2011
love my snacks thanks again!!! such fast delivery!!
July 14, 2011
OMG! These crackers are so tasty and fresh. Taste better than the store brand. The texture and the ingredients of the cracker makes this the best ever snack. yum yum Kids love them.
, Boston, MA
June 27, 2011
I love every little thing about the products, the fast delivery the freshness the sweets and nuts I love everything and can not wait for it to arrive
, Barre, MA
June 15, 2011
Well! I must say this was the most pleasant experience of all my online shopping experiences. Your website is one of the very best I have encountered along the miles of shopping I have done online and the variety of products you offer is surpassed by none. My order arrived today and it was like Christmas in a box! The box was a bit tattered but the contents were in great condition. I have sampled all the goodies and love everything. The oyster crackers are the best I have ever tasted! In fact, all the goodies are the best I have ever tasted. I thoroughly enjoyed reading about all the Nuts in your family. I have a few of those in my family, too. Haha! Thank you for making my day. I am so glad to have found you online and plan to shop at your fabulous store as often as possible in the future. God bless all of you. Linda
, Porterville, CA
November 17, 2010
I'm already on my second order with you guys in less than a month. What can I say? I'm hooked! I love your product offerings and prices. I visit Jersey for work so the next time I am there, I will look you up. Keep up the good work!
, Houston, TX
January 17, 2010
Hi Guys! I've got to agree with another person's feedback. Your nuts and balls can't be beat! I loved my mint malted milk balls, my pumpkin malted milk balls, my onion garlic pistachios! my prunes! my cheese crackers! my countless other nuts and cheese snacks! and my sister got several of your hot snacks for her birthday!! She was so happy her box arrived on THE REAL DAY! That made my day too. Thanks so much for everything you do and the way you do it! My Seeing Eye dog loves the dried fruit and I keep finding things I just HAVE to try. The dark chocolate you cover things in is heavenly! Yall even have chico stick bites! Yumm! And maple nut goodie!! Even my mother likes THAT! We used to call it shopping candy. You could get it in a paper bag at some department store and yours doesn't break our teeth! So soft and fresh! My mouth is watering now. Guess I'll go do something about that. Once again, Thanks so much! Pam
, Texas
December 22, 2009

« Back to Crackers