A family business since 1929

Read our story

Pecans Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 448.

My wife had never eaten fresh roasted pecans before. Now she cannot stop eating them. This was always my favorite at Christmas.
, Largo, Florida
February 12, 2015
I ordered the paper shell pecans, they were so good and fresh. Just ordered another lb.
, Chicago, Illinoisi
February 1, 2015
I have been ordering for my uncle for 3 or 4 years now and he and I are very happy with your pecans and walnuts, will try other nuts in the future. Thank you for being a trustworthy and on time delivery company. Again, thank you from my uncle and I. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!
, Delmar, Delaware
December 16, 2014
I ordered pecans for family members, who live in California. The pecans came in record time, and are DELICIOUS! My family members are both pecan-addicts.....and can't stop raving about your pecans. The tracking notices you sent were very helpful. Words can not express how happy I am with the order. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks!!
, AMERICUS, GA
October 16, 2014
There is a large pecan supplier about 25 miles away from me but the pecans I get from NUTS.com are so much better tasting that I am willing to pay for shipping!
, Tucson, AZ
August 29, 2014
Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!
, Brandon, FL
August 14, 2014
The nuts arrived as promised, and are delicious.
, Atlanta, GA
August 6, 2014
This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy
, Lenoir City, Tn.
July 31, 2014
I ordered a bag of your roasted salted pecans and I must say they are absolutely wonderful. I will certainly be ordering from you in the future. As an added bonus, the shipping was so quick, I was surprised when they showed up a few days later. Keep up the good work!
, Odessa, TX
July 11, 2014
I am extremely impressed with the customer service (the boxes and bags are adorable) and the quality of the nuts is supreme! I will use your company over and over with assurance of the BEST!
, Tucson, AZ
June 13, 2014
OH my goodness, my order of peanuts are the greatest, the dried persimmons are delicious, the pecans as usual is amazing. I've enjoyed everything I've gotten from NUTS.COM. After trying the persimmons, I will have to order more it wasn't enough. I love the fact that my order is always a day ahead of schedule, I am a customer for life. Thank you Guys for having a company like this.
, Mesa, Arizona
June 9, 2014
Dear Nutty Family, You ROCK! Not only did I receive all the nuts I ordered within a day of my order, but the nuts are fabulous! The Georgia pecans are large and crunchy and the Bar-B-Que flavored almonds were a real treat! Love your enthusiasm and fine customer service! You will be seeing me again and probably a lot of my nutty friends. Kris
, Brooklyn, CT
May 26, 2014
Wow, you guys are amazing, I really love your products and services, you get the order to your customers faster than expected. I'm very happy with my order and I'm enjoying it. I shared with the office help and they're going nuts over the pecans, they haven't been able to get any fresh nuts before. I've been on a quest to find fresh pecans for some time. Then I found out about your business and I'm sure glad I did. Thank you, you're the greatest!
, Mesa, Arizona
May 21, 2014
Thank Goodness I was having withdrawals cause I missed my/your pecans so much!!! lol Thank you so much Bonnie
, Springfield, MI
May 13, 2014
I ordered several varieties of the pecans. Sooo Fresh. I am absolutely delighted. Can't wait to try other products. Also, I love that they sent a sample of their whole cashews. Will absolutely order them next time. Shipping was amazingly fast. Very Happy Customer!
, Montauk, NY
May 7, 2014
Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again.
, Beltsville, Md
April 19, 2014
i received this big beautiful bag of pecans today. they are fantastic. it was a pleasure doing business with nutty people!
, port townsend, wa.
April 2, 2014
Received my package 3 days earlier than expected. Wanted to let you know the roasted pecans are cooked to perfection. Delicious as always
, Tunas, Missouri
March 31, 2014
I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!
, Two rivers, WI
March 29, 2014
Fresh, delicious pecans - Wonderful! So much more flavor than the dried out old pecans at the grocery chain stores. Absolutely the Best! Fun marketing, too - Real Nutty! Buy some just to check out the box they come in - You won't believe it!
, Miami, FL
March 28, 2014
Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again.
, San Francisco, CA
March 27, 2014
Super fast shipping. Clever and fun packaging. Great product. Roasted, salted pecans are almost impossible to find in this area, The "mixed nuts" that supposedly contain them, really don't. Dumping the entire can to find less than a handful of broken remnants of pecans is right up there with no prize in your Cracker Jacks. And then there's all those Brazil nuts to deal with - and who wants that? So, I would say that I love your nuts, but that would just be weird. Thanks for the great service, the great product, the awesome sense of humor in your packaging and the extra little something something. Cashews - classy move! I will definitely be back.
, Pittsburgh, PA
March 25, 2014
Love the cute, cute, cute mailing box! But...the contents were even better...the pecans tastes so great and fresh plus a little surprise (t.figs). Thanks for the fast shipment and updates. We will totally enjoy and until next time, thanks again.
, Kernersville, NC
March 20, 2014
order was received 2-27 pecans were as promised flavor is good thanks
, semmes, al
February 27, 2014
I am a returning customer and I love the roasted salted pecans. Great customer service, fast delivery and best pecans I have ever had. I am a customer from now on. Keep up the great work and quality! Kent
, Brunswick, MD
February 18, 2014
It's almost impossible to buy salted pecans in local stores. They either have plain for baking or a nut mix containing about 5 pecans per can. These pecans are big, crisp & just the right amount of salty. The package came less than 24 hours from the time I placed my order. Who could ask for more?
, Hamilton, NJ
February 7, 2014
for buying this time of year they are without a doubt the freshest pecans I have had this year.
, Albany, New your
February 3, 2014
These are without a doubt the freshest, tastiest salted pecans I have ever had. I bought them for my husband for Christmas and we both went wild. Had to get some more right away! There is enough salt to give it that salt taste, but unlike what you may buy in the stores, (which, by the way, these are almost impossible to find elsewhere,) they are not salted to death. My husband did recently find a store that carries small bags of salted pecans and all I got was a mouth full of salt! If you love pecans, then you have to get these!
, Homewood, IL
January 16, 2014
I received my pecans yesterday and I love them. You guys have a new customer for life. I can't stop eating them. until my next order keep up the good work.
, Linden, New Jersey
January 15, 2014
The Pecans are here and were greatly enjoying them. We also are sharing them with our neighbors here at Heritage Ranch.
, Fairview, Texas
January 10, 2014
You have your traditions and so do I. Fortunately, they put us together as a team. Each year my son gives me cash for my Christmas present. I then turn around and buy your delicious pecans that I cook with (and snitch on occasion). These nuts are big, delicious, keep well in the freezer and are handy when I need them. What more could one ask for? Keep on providing these nuts and I will keep on buying. Thank you for a great service.
, Mamou, LA
January 9, 2014
I received the nuts today. Walnuts & Pecans. They are very good. I will order some more. Samuel Jones
, Stone Mountain, GA
December 28, 2013
I received the package before the expected delivery date (nice surprise so close to Christmas)! Unique packaging! I could not be more pleased with the freshness and crisp taste of the roasted salted pecans and they were a gift "favorite" for the recipient! The sample of cashews were also a big "hit" - ensuring I will be ordering again in the near future. It is not often I get my expectations exceeded...you certainly hit the mark! Thank you for great products and service!
, Oak Ridge, NC
December 27, 2013
I ordered two pounds of pecans and I was planning on sharing with my brother but I think I will have to order more because I want to keep these for myself because they are very good.
, Glenwood, IL
December 16, 2013
Wonderful. Everything you advertised. Sitting here munching on the pecans and enjoying. They will make wonderful presents.
, Newberg, Or
December 16, 2013
We received our paper shell pecans couldn't find this type in the grocery stores. we are already enjoying them. We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you for prompt shipping and delivery.
, Millsboro, Delaware
December 13, 2013
Pecans very hearty, meaty and delicious Phillip
, Mayfield, Ky
December 9, 2013
Best soft shell pecans I've ever had!! ***** five stars!!!!
, Candler, NC
December 6, 2013
I send my mother pecans every year and usually buy them hear in Alabama and ship them myself. My mother is so happy with the shipment, quality and special packaging. we will do this every year.
, valley, al
December 6, 2013
Thank you for your amazingly quick delivery. The pecans look wonderful - I haven't sampled them yet - if I open them they will not last till Christmas!! Thanks again.
, Pendleton, SC
December 5, 2013
The roasted pecans are great and I love the packaging and attitude!!
, Newnan, Ga
December 5, 2013
WooHoo! Hey you nutty guys, I am munching on the great Georgia pecans I just received! All I can say is YUMMMM! They are wonderfully fresh and oh so good! Thanks guys! Can't wait to try the quinoa it will be a new experience for me, thanks!
, Hermitage, TN
December 4, 2013
Great, fast shipping. We loved the pecans last year and wanted them again for our holiday treat.
, Landenberg, PA
December 4, 2013
Everything I have bought from these guys has been extra fresh and excellent. Made my pecan pie recipe with their pecans and instead of "this is so good" I got "phenomenal"! Thanks guys!
, Indianapolis, IN - Indiana
December 4, 2013
Awesome packaging! Loved the box it came in. We're going to save it and reuse it! So cute. I ordered the salted pecans and they were exactly what I've been craving! Excellent!! Thank you so much!
, Innisfail, Alberta
November 30, 2013
Sam, A Personal "Thank You" for "caring" that I had my pecans for Thanksgiving! They were delivered to the wrong address (my next door neighbor) and they were gone at the time, so I had no way of knowing they were there) Anyway I got them in plenty of time for Thanksgiving! Thanks so much for magnificent service and products! I'll be a regular! Jane
, Plant City, Florida
November 28, 2013
Just received the 5 lbs of pecan pieces from you. Thanks for the figs, the pecans are great--just in time for Thanksgiving.
, greenville, texas
November 23, 2013
The pecans are great!
, Napa, CA
November 23, 2013
Pecans arrived safe and sound. Soon they will be part of fabulous pecan pies, which will be gifts. I am certain that your products will be drop-dead delicious.
, Pasadena, CA
November 20, 2013
Holy cow! A friend recommended nuts.com to me for dates and they were not kidding, at all. I ordered 3 varieties of dates--all fresh and plump and delicious! In addition, I ordered a variety of dark chocolates. I happen to be allergic to milk, so I was ecstatic to discover wonderful dairy-free dark chocolates to choose from! All delicious. And everything was reasonably priced. And the in-shell pecans? Fresh and flavorful! You have a new customer!
, West Lafayette, IN
November 19, 2013
Looking forward to making spiced bourbon pecans for holiday gifts to friends and neighbors. Your pecans....I have ordered two bags to date.....are out of this world. Thanks for the prompt shipping. Happy Holidays!
, Florence, AL
November 15, 2013
For many years, I ordered beautiful huge pecan halves from Atwell. But for the past 10 years or so, I've "limped along" with the hard, dry pecans I could find in the supermarket. And now I have received the same beautiful pecans I used to buy. Thank you, thank you!! Can't wait to make the best pecan pie for Thanksgiving!!
, Chicago, IL
November 15, 2013
When ordering pecans, I always have the fear that when I taste a few of the pecans, one will have an old rancid taste. So far, so good. All have been delicious and my fear was unfounded. Thank you for sending a quality product.
, Tallahassee, Florida
November 14, 2013
I have been searching for chocolate covered gummy bears for weeks, and all I needed was Nuts.com. They were delivered quickly and they look great. I can't wait for my daughter to let me know how they are. The nuts I ordered (pecans and butter toffee pecans) are fresh and some of the best I have ever had. I will definitely shop with this company again!
, Madison, AL
November 13, 2013
There is only one problem with these Pecans I ordered... They are so addictive that I have to only take a certain amount out of the container and make that my limit or else I will kill off the whole darn bunch of them!
, Pendleton, OR
November 8, 2013
OMG everything was wonderful. Best pecans ever!! The berry mixes wonderful. Had to order a pound immediately. We are glad we found you !! Thanks!!!
, Lubbock, Texas
October 27, 2013
Dear Jeffrey and the Nuts.com Family, I'm going NUTS here over the freshness of the nuts I just received! I recently bought a bag of mixed nuts from a large chain supermarket and ended up throwing them all away because they were stale, rotten, and some had bugs. I was very disappointed and angry at the waste of money. Not so with YOUR Brazil nuts and paper shell pecans! They are delicious- just what I expect in a nut! Thanks for making my fall a tasty one (and for the organic buckwheat groats- how did you know I'm going organic?! :). I'll be sure to order more in the future!
, Warwick, RI
October 26, 2013
Just want to thank you guys for delivering such quality products. The pecans are delicious and we will be back for more. Your customer service is fantastic and your shipping is fast!!! Love the box design too. Thanks for sending the generous sample! you guys really know how to make customers happy. What more can you ask for. Will leave feedback for other items ordered when I get a moment. Thank you!!!
, New Haven, CT
October 25, 2013
At holiday time each year I make bourbon pralines. They are time-consuming and expensive to make - and the quality of the pecans (4 cups for each small batch) is crucial. My first batch for this year turned out beautifully thanks to your delicious pecans!
, Houston, Tx
October 24, 2013
Not what I thought paper shell pecans are. Years ago driving to Florida stopped bought paper shell pecans - you could hold two in your hand and crack them on each other. These are no different than what I buy in the grocery store for half the price - very disappointed. Thx, Linda Price
, Cincinnati, Oh
October 23, 2013
We met the truck in our driveway. I rushed in the house to open the box (cute packaging). The roasted pecans are delicious and I took a sample out to my husband in his shop and he said how nice and crispy they are. We'll be ordering more, because some are going to be Christmas gifts. Thank you.
, Red Bluff, California
October 22, 2013
ARRIVED ON TIME. STARTED SHELLING AND EATING RIGHT AWAY. IT HAS BEEN A LONG TIME SINCE I'VE HAD THIN SHELL NUTS AND THE Y TASTE SOOOOO GOOD
, BLOUNTVILLE, TN
October 17, 2013
NUTS.COM ....You deliver faster than a speeding bullet! And your NUTS are the freshest ever! Keep up the delicious work! ---Ralph
, Essex, MA.
October 16, 2013
The pecans were scrumptious! I made a pecan pie today and it was very tasty. The English Breakfast Tea is flavorful and one of my favorites. Fast service, well packaged. Good job!!
, colorado
October 15, 2013
Lovin' those nuts; No ifs, ands or buts! To date, I've ordered pine nuts, black sesame seeds, white sesame seeds, chia, English walnuts, paper shell pecans, as well as almonds, hazelnuts and Brazil nuts in their shells, and a few other of your products. All flawless, fresh, tasty! And your service is speedy, too...
, Bonita Springs, Florida
October 8, 2013
I received my first order today and the roasted pecans and walnuts are the best I've had. The pecans were especially large and had a great sweet taste. Oh, thank-you for the small pack of cashews. They were great.
, Auburndale, Florida
September 27, 2013
WOW, YOU GUYS DID A FABULOUS JOB ON YOUR ONE DAY DELIVERY OF THE PECANS. AS YOU DESCRIBED THE PECANS THEY ARE REALLY LARGE IN SIZE AND TASTE GREAT. I DEFINITELY WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO OTHERS. EUGENIA OF GREENVILLE, SC.
, Greenville, South Carolina
September 26, 2013
Very quick shipment! I received my nuts yesterday afternoon and immediately opened the organic Brazil nuts. Wow! Great flavor and so crunchy. Today, I tried the Georgia pecans, so sweet, crunchy, and fresh. Thanks for the free sample of organic almonds. I will start on them soon also.
, Kingsport, TN
September 24, 2013
I really like the raw pecans I got, they are so big and plump, fresh and delicious too. And I like the bags these nuts come in. Very convenient. They stand up and the zipper reseals pretty easily. Seem quite airtight.
, Lake Isabella, CA
September 13, 2013
Our granddaughter received the nuts and is very excited! Thank you for your great service.
, Villa Rica, GA
September 11, 2013
I received my pecans today and was so pleased with everything! The outer packaging was nicely done and the inner bag with the nutty characters and history of the company added a personal touch. I was also very impressed with the size of the pecans and of course they are fresh and very delicious. Thanks again for more than meeting my expectation and all the best to you all and your company. Sincerely Yours, Saadiqa
, Fairmount Heights, MD
September 10, 2013
I am happily enjoying my pecans a day earlier than you said they would be here. Thank you so much. I love them.
, Brunswick, Georgia
August 29, 2013
Just received my first order of salted pecans. Let's see how they taste.............hold on, have to open the box.(love the box).........Now I have to open the bag.......... They are very, very good..
, stuart, Florida
August 22, 2013
Best sunflower seeds you can buy. Far better than those from the company that seems to have a corner on the market in my area. I have also had their peanuts and pecans. Both are also excellent. Shipping amazingly fast Bottom line is this is the place to buy nuts.
, cheverly, MD
August 14, 2013
OMG!!!! How happy am I that I ordered from you guys and will for sure be a forever faithful client! I loved the box, whoever came up with it is a genius! I bought the hard shell pecans for my mom's visit today and the smile on her face said it all let alone the first taste sweet and buttery. Thank you, Thank you. Thank you!!!!!!
, Fredericksburg, Virginia
August 12, 2013
Thanks, I just got my nuts (macadamia and pecans) today. I will be using them this week.
, Payson, UT
July 15, 2013
The Pecans are the best we ever tasted! Dried cranberries sweet & craveable! We shall return!
, Fort Wayne, In
July 10, 2013
Just received my first order from you and I am very pleased. Everything is packaged so well and the delivery was right on time. But the best part is that everything is delicious. I think those are the biggest pecans I've ever seen. Thanks for the little gift, I enjoyed the veggie chips very much.
, PA
July 10, 2013
I just received my package and I am overwhelmed at the freshness of it. Great packaging and awesome nuts.
, canal fulton, OH
July 2, 2013
Loved the shelled, salted pistachios and pecans. The sample of cashews was a pleasant surprise! Packaged well and received on time. I would recommend this company!
, Clar Ctr, NY
June 28, 2013
From my NUT HOUSE to yours!! You guys are GREAT!!! I'm ALWAYS satisfied & amazed how quick my order comes! Very fresh always perfect! Thanks again! Dawn
, Columbia, NJ
June 27, 2013
Received the nuts yesterday; sampled the raw and cinnamon ones; both are Delicious! When I opened the package of the raw pecans, I said, "Now This is what I'm talking about!" They put all supermarket brands to shame.
, Fairview Heights, Illinois
June 26, 2013
Dad received the paper shell pecans and loves them; he also loves the packaging they came in! Thank you and looking forward to your services in the future.
, Chandler, AZ
June 19, 2013
The pecans are exceptional!
, Litchfield, Nh
June 17, 2013
AWESOME I REALLY LOVE THE PECANS THEY ARE VERY GOOD, I WILL TELL OTHER PEOPLE ABOUT THEM , THEY ARE AWESOME...
, SALT LAKE CITY, UT
June 14, 2013
The box was funny enough, but the nuts are so fresh and way more than I expected. Thank you for incredibly fast service!!!
, lakewood, california
June 12, 2013
You people are NUTS, but we will be getting more nuts from you. You are a fast shipper and your prices are great. AAAAA+++++ Thank You
, Fort Meade, Florida
June 7, 2013
THE SERVICE IS GREAT/I GET MY ORDER IN ABOUT 36 HOURS
, PORTER, IN
June 5, 2013
Fast service. Everything was great, and thanks for the gift. Your nutty friend.
, Wildwood, NJ
June 5, 2013
I have been looking all over for delicious nuts in the shell, Nuts.com has them and I love them.
, Durango, CO
May 23, 2013
My sescond order arrived tofay (as if by the magic express)! Your service and product deserve grand accolades! Thank you!
, Cumming, GA
May 18, 2013
WOW got all kinds of wonderful goodies today - we opened 6 of the 9 bags thus far! Impeccable products - all fresh - omg the pecan date rolls, brazil nuts, pecans, cashew crunch - absolute heaven. Checked out reviews on many "nut" co's out there and hands down it was Nuts.com that stood out. So so so glad we bought from you - thank you so much for fast perfect ship on all fresh products received today - we will be back! YUMO Thrilled here in Missouri. Rachel, Tom and extended family (yes, we share:)))
, O'Fallon, MO
May 15, 2013
I don't know how - but my order got to me less than 24 hours after I placed it online... and came on a Saturday!!! The product was attractively packaged and tastes great!!! I will be using them for more - and more often.
, Glen Ridge, NJ
May 12, 2013
Incredibly fast shipment made me worry the nuts might not meet expectations. Tore into the package immediately and the nuts are incredibly delicious. And thanks for the sample of Turkish figs! Yummy. This is one satisfied customer.
, Burleson, Tx
May 2, 2013
the pecans are very tasty. feels like home in the south
, fresno, calif
May 1, 2013
Quality of items I ordered -- mixed nuts, pecans, macadamias and walnuts -- was excellent. I'm a first-time customer, but will definitely return.
, New York, New York
April 30, 2013
Hi Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and Jeffrey, My Mom is 93 and loves paper shell pecans so when I found you online I was thrilled. Your next day service is FANTASTIC!! It's great to purchase from a family business so you can expect to see me come back and send my family and friends your way. Great Job, Phil
, CHELMSFORD, Massachusetts
April 27, 2013
Love this website! Nuts make an excellent snack especially for my husband who has diabetes. Excellent customer service too! I recommend the Georgia pecans. They are wonderful & so fresh!
, Nesbit, MS
April 15, 2013
I am absolutely Nuts about these Nuts. Large Giant Sized Pecans Big As Hen Eggs. As They Say here in the hills of Tennessee, "Gooder 'N Snuff and twice as Sweet!!!
, Bartlett, TN
April 12, 2013
Just received my pecans and golden raisins and was I surprised some free dried apricots. They are wonderful and just wanted to thank you for my nuts and raisins happy eating and cooking to me, thanks to you.
, Modesto, CA
April 12, 2013

« Back to Pecans