800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Spirulina Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 696.

Spirulina:
Nice fine Blue green and delicious. Thanks for the quick delivery and GREAT service!
, Baytown, TX
July 21, 2017
Spirulina:
Love it
, Henderson, TN
July 20, 2017
Spirulina:
Wow! I'm pleased with how easy it is to find the items I was looking for, place the order and stay informed each step of the way. I was told it would ship on Mon, it did, told it would arrive Tues...just as promised. Plus the quality of all the items I purchased is superior, I couldn't ask for better. And I had the free sample included with was great! As someone with some serious life altering issues, the purest and best supplements are important for me and I think I have finally found the absolute best prices, service and products I need to keep me going! Thank you all so very much!
, Frankfort, KY
July 18, 2017
Spirulina:
Packing is great and the quality it great. What more can I say but my family will be receiving some very soon.
, Saint Augustine, FL
July 15, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
Great quality
, San Angelo, TX
July 14, 2017
Spirulina:
It's OK as long as you mix it with the cacao powder. My biggest problem is that the bag will not stay sealed. It keeps opening and therefore, you have to put it in another bag so it doesn't spill over. The cacao powder is the only one the seals properly.
, Morgan Hill, CA
July 11, 2017
Spirulina:
Good product
, North Richland Hills, TX
July 9, 2017
Spirulina:
this i add to my drink also.
, Lancaster, SC
July 8, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
Smells great; tastes great . Even has a bluish-green color. Very pretty.
, Belfair, WA
July 8, 2017
Spirulina:
This stuff is potent. My smoothie is so green and thick. Definitely start small. Lol
, Flemington, NJ
June 25, 2017
Spirulina:
Healthy stuff that leaves a green mustache!
, Easton, PA
June 23, 2017
Spirulina:
Fantastic service of a quality product.
, Simpsonville, SC
June 22, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
This food has been an everyday staple in my 5.5yo son's life and my own ever since he was 6mos. We are so much healthier for it!! Thank you Nuts.com:)
, West Chester, OH
June 20, 2017
Spirulina:
I am very satisfied with how quickly I received my order, the packaging, the price and the quality of the product. I bought this to mix with two types of flour and paprika. I'm sure that my Daphne will love the new food. Thank you for the wonderful service.
, White Sulphur Springs, WV
June 18, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
I love it and you get value for your money
, Hagerstown, MD
June 15, 2017
Spirulina:
I've heard it's a good source of protein. I like the powder form. It dissolves well. I expected something heavier.
, Los Angeles, CA
June 10, 2017
Spirulina:
I love it thanks so much
, Galveston, TX
June 9, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
super food best source
, Lakeland, FL
June 7, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
Cheapest price for really great quality.
, Boston, MA
June 7, 2017
Spirulina:
Excellent, as always!
, Durham, NC
June 3, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
My Organic Spirulina Powder order arrived in a relatively short amount of time and I couldn't be happier, ... yee-haw!
, Sacramento, CA
May 31, 2017
Spirulina:
I put it in apple juice to sweeten it up.
, Clayton, NC
May 25, 2017
Spirulina:
First class all the way. Excellent product.
, Bremerton, WA
May 16, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
I love it
, Orem, UT
May 16, 2017
Spirulina:
Great
, FALLON, NV
May 4, 2017
Spirulina:
I love it
, Pasco, WA
April 22, 2017
Spirulina:
I like adding this to my smoothie and how it makes me feel
, Cincinnati, OH
April 20, 2017
Spirulina:
Spiraling Cha, Cha, Cha!
, Merritt Island, FL
April 20, 2017
Spirulina:
not delish, but didn't buy for delish. bought for good health, which i fully expect to get.
, Lebanon, ME
April 11, 2017
Spirulina:
First time I've tried spirulina. I know it is healthy. Think I will acquire a taste for it.
, Hudson, FL
April 10, 2017
Spirulina:
I Love it
, Oxnard, CA
April 6, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
GREAT PRODUCT...GREAT PACKAGING..GREAT SERVICE.... USUALLY DON T WRITE REVIEWS BUT I HAVE TO SAY I WAS IMPRESSED BY EVERYTHING YOU PEOPLE DID. AM REALLY APPRECIATIVE OF THE SMALL GIFT OF MACHA POWDER>>>>THANK YOU. WILL DEFINITELY REORDER!!
, Westlake Village, CA
April 6, 2017
Spirulina:
superb. i love this
, Urbana, IL
April 4, 2017
Spirulina:
Delicious and will be reordering. Green is my favorite color.
, Chicago, IL
April 2, 2017
Spirulina:
exactly what i was looking for, and for the right price....
, Kenosha, WI
March 31, 2017
Spirulina:
GREAT! Thanks for having products that keep us healthy. You're the Best.
, Lakeland, FL
March 29, 2017
Spirulina:
Loaded with protein . Just love it ! Highly recommend
, Elizabeth, NJ
March 25, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
Superb!!!!
, Coupeville, WA
March 22, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
Have not tried this yet but it looks great..
, Atlanta, GA
March 17, 2017
Spirulina:
Love, love, love your company! Not only are your products top notch, your shipping is super fast.
, Fallon, NV
March 14, 2017
Spirulina:
It's got a strong taste
, Hope Mills, NC
March 11, 2017
Spirulina:
Amazing prices for awesome products!! Minimal packaging for eco friendly products, too!
, Concord, NC
March 10, 2017
Spirulina:
Yes i love your products , thanks again keep up the good work !!!
, Vallejo, CA
March 10, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
This algae is wonderful in balancing the stresses of my life, it is also keeping my service animal's eyes and brain very bright. And thankyou for delivering our foods so expediantly. Been very good doing business with you
, Santa Cruz, CA
March 10, 2017
Spirulina:
Great and speedy delivery
, Rolesville, NC
March 6, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
Awesome
, Owings Mills, MD
March 2, 2017
Spirulina:
Always fantastic and the service is totally over the top.
, Durham, NC
February 23, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
I love it! The best I have ever tasted! Will order again!
, Rockville, MD
February 22, 2017
Spirulina:
Fabulous products and service
, Bondville, VT
February 17, 2017
Spirulina:
I add this to my kelp, aloe, and protein shake every day. It is a great addition to my nutrition each day.
, Spring Hill, FL
February 15, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
Terrific!
, Lake Hughes, CA
February 5, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
fine quality
, pikesville, MD
January 31, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
Love it ,great taste .
, Houston, TX
January 31, 2017
Spirulina:
great item
, North Platte, NE
January 28, 2017
Spirulina:
Add a tablespoon or two to soups and salads .. blends well.
, Rougemont, NC
January 15, 2017
Spirulina:
Will be using it in yogurt.
, Westfield, MA
January 14, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
SUPERB. I love it. ... Like always
, Altamonte Springs, FL
December 22, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Awesome!!!
, Atlanta, GA
December 22, 2016
Spirulina:
Love it
, Brooklyn, NY
December 20, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Always fresh
, Albuquerque, NM
December 19, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
I cannot find this product ground up as fine as from nuts.com I love it in my smoothies
, Rome, GA
December 13, 2016
Spirulina:
Love it in my shakes!
, Tulsa, OK
December 9, 2016
Spirulina:
my only improvement would be if you could put it in a bag that didn't have folds and creases at the bottom. i caught pure D hell trying to get all the powder out of there! BUT I GOT IT!! LOL
, Smyrna, GA
December 7, 2016
Spirulina:
good for you
, Decatur, TN
December 2, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Good quality !
, PARK FOREST, IL
November 29, 2016
Spirulina:
I just ordered the spirulina. Received it the very next day. Don't know how you do it but keep up the fast work. Thank you so much!
, Portland, OR
November 8, 2016
Spirulina:
But most of all I love the box that came with it.
, Palm City, FL
November 4, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Organic yayy!
, Wahiawa, HI
October 28, 2016
Spirulina:
It is great for my inner organs so I put it in my smoothie, that helps me get past the taste.
, Boynton Beach, FL
October 26, 2016
Spirulina:
I love it
, Oilmont, MT
October 11, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
As usual very good quality
, Laguna Niguel, CA
October 9, 2016
Spirulina:
Potent!
, Staten Island, NY
October 6, 2016
Spirulina:
I'm excited to try it!
, Denver, CO
October 1, 2016
Spirulina:
Delicious
, Fredericksburg, VA
September 29, 2016
Spirulina:
Fresh and oh! so healthy
, Willis, VA
September 27, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Healthy and this is my second order. I feel much better and i know its organic. Can i say or rate 10 Stars for this?
, Covina, CA
September 25, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Fast shipping . Great product, will definitely be doing business with again. Thank you very much! :)
, Parma, MI
September 24, 2016
Spirulina:
Love all the nutrients
, Pevely, MO
September 22, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Could not be happier.
, Butternut, WI
September 22, 2016
Spirulina:
Love it
, Humble, TX
September 15, 2016
Spirulina:
WE LOVE IT!!!!!
, Millersburg, OH
September 13, 2016
Spirulina:
I didn't realize u only need 1/2t per 8oz, & I bought 5lbs, lol Well I've talked my 3 adult grand kids & daughter into adding it to their smoothies, soooo we will probably be able to consume 5lbs, In about a year or two lol...& thanks for the Chia seeds, I found a receipt for chocolate pudding, using avocado & Chia seeds...
, Homestead, FL
September 8, 2016
Spirulina:
Thank you for great service! Spirulina is expensive everywhere i've looked but yours is a decent price, you shipped it to me overnight, and i'm so excited to try it out in my smoothies, desserts, and food! It's a bit of a salty and bitter taste but thats ok, i love it! I'll definitely be buying more when the time comes!
, Barstow, CA
September 1, 2016
Spirulina:
I love it
, Saint Petersburg, FL
August 31, 2016
Spirulina:
Added to lentil soup with moringa powder. Delicious and healthy. Price was better than Amazon. Thank you. I will order more products and have shared your website with friends .
, Loganville, GA
August 24, 2016
Spirulina:
spirulina is a supplement that I like having him in my daily diet, because it exercises my body is alkaline and I serves to prevent any dangerous diseases, in combination with other supplements that are completely organic.
, Guanica, PR
August 18, 2016
Spirulina:
great stuff...good price
, Kapolei, HI
August 18, 2016
Spirulina:
Great service! Great product! Love it! Thank you!
, Broken Arrow, OK
August 14, 2016
Spirulina:
Wow. That was fast. Opened it up for a quick look see & taste straight out of the package. Yum. An endless possible ways to enhance my dietary needs. I hope you can't overdose on it.
, Pevely, MO
August 13, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
I really want to know where they source from but there's no info on their website!
, Portland, OR
August 11, 2016
Spirulina:
Such fast shipping and I loved the packaging it came it! Can't wait to order again and share your website with my family and friends!
, Scottsdale, AZ
August 10, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
The foods and shipping have been wonderful. SPIRULINA grasses, sprouts and new to me, baobab fruit. The list is longer. Autoship is supporting my green food consumption. I am always seeing new products.
, Santa Cruz, CA
August 10, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
My order of one pound of Spirulina came in and... Whoa! Shipping was ULTRA FAST! Love it! Also loving the packaging. The Spirulina was kept fresh, tastes like it's supposed to. Love it! (did I say that twice?) anyways, I will be ordering again as soon as I run out! Thanks Nuts.com!
, Diamond Bar, CA
August 8, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Thank you very much for the prompt delivery
, Scott City, MO
August 6, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
I hope I will love it, haven't try it yet.
, Raleigh, NC
August 6, 2016
Spirulina:
My husband and I put this in a smoothie each morning. I was hesitant at first -- what is the stuff? But after a few weeks, we both noticed how much better we felt! The stuff works! Now I'm a believer!
, Tucson, AZ
August 4, 2016
Spirulina:
It makes my pumpkin chili a weird color, but the flavor is wonderful.
, Overland Park, KS
August 3, 2016
Spirulina:
This is a very customer friendly organization. Ordering the powdered spirulina is 1M% better than capsules. The goji berries and chlorella are also perfect! ! ! Keep up the great work. Grow and Thrive!
, Collegeville, PA
August 3, 2016
Spirulina:
Plan to use this in all my cooking; very well priced. Packaged much better than the product I ordered from other sites.
, Colorado Springs, CO
August 2, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
I hate the scent, smells like pee, but it doesn't taste like it, has a salty taste to it. The only way you could tell this was in the smoothie it's because it turned the smoothie green. Love it.
, Scranton, PA
August 2, 2016

« Back to Spirulina