800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Spirulina Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 648.

Spirulina:
Fabulous products and service
, Bondville, VT
February 17, 2017
Spirulina:
I add this to my kelp, aloe, and protein shake every day. It is a great addition to my nutrition each day.
, Spring Hill, FL
February 15, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
Terrific!
, Lake Hughes, CA
February 5, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
fine quality
, pikesville, MD
January 31, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
Love it ,great taste .
, Houston, TX
January 31, 2017
Spirulina:
great item
, North Platte, NE
January 28, 2017
Spirulina:
Add a tablespoon or two to soups and salads .. blends well.
, Rougemont, NC
January 15, 2017
Spirulina:
Will be using it in yogurt.
, Westfield, MA
January 14, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
SUPERB. I love it. ... Like always
, Altamonte Springs, FL
December 22, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Awesome!!!
, Atlanta, GA
December 22, 2016
Spirulina:
Love it
, Brooklyn, NY
December 20, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Always fresh
, Albuquerque, NM
December 19, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
I cannot find this product ground up as fine as from nuts.com I love it in my smoothies
, Rome, GA
December 13, 2016
Spirulina:
Love it in my shakes!
, Tulsa, OK
December 9, 2016
Spirulina:
my only improvement would be if you could put it in a bag that didn't have folds and creases at the bottom. i caught pure D hell trying to get all the powder out of there! BUT I GOT IT!! LOL
, Smyrna, GA
December 7, 2016
Spirulina:
good for you
, Decatur, TN
December 2, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Good quality !
, PARK FOREST, IL
November 29, 2016
Spirulina:
I just ordered the spirulina. Received it the very next day. Don't know how you do it but keep up the fast work. Thank you so much!
, Portland, OR
November 8, 2016
Spirulina:
But most of all I love the box that came with it.
, Palm City, FL
November 4, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Organic yayy!
, Wahiawa, HI
October 28, 2016
Spirulina:
It is great for my inner organs so I put it in my smoothie, that helps me get past the taste.
, Boynton Beach, FL
October 26, 2016
Spirulina:
I love it
, Oilmont, MT
October 11, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
As usual very good quality
, Laguna Niguel, CA
October 9, 2016
Spirulina:
Potent!
, Staten Island, NY
October 6, 2016
Spirulina:
I'm excited to try it!
, Denver, CO
October 1, 2016
Spirulina:
Delicious
, Fredericksburg, VA
September 29, 2016
Spirulina:
Fresh and oh! so healthy
, Willis, VA
September 27, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Healthy and this is my second order. I feel much better and i know its organic. Can i say or rate 10 Stars for this?
, Covina, CA
September 25, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Fast shipping . Great product, will definitely be doing business with again. Thank you very much! :)
, Parma, MI
September 24, 2016
Spirulina:
Love all the nutrients
, Pevely, MO
September 22, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Could not be happier.
, Butternut, WI
September 22, 2016
Spirulina:
Love it
, Humble, TX
September 15, 2016
Spirulina:
WE LOVE IT!!!!!
, Millersburg, OH
September 13, 2016
Spirulina:
I didn't realize u only need 1/2t per 8oz, & I bought 5lbs, lol Well I've talked my 3 adult grand kids & daughter into adding it to their smoothies, soooo we will probably be able to consume 5lbs, In about a year or two lol...& thanks for the Chia seeds, I found a receipt for chocolate pudding, using avocado & Chia seeds...
, Homestead, FL
September 8, 2016
Spirulina:
Thank you for great service! Spirulina is expensive everywhere i've looked but yours is a decent price, you shipped it to me overnight, and i'm so excited to try it out in my smoothies, desserts, and food! It's a bit of a salty and bitter taste but thats ok, i love it! I'll definitely be buying more when the time comes!
, Barstow, CA
September 1, 2016
Spirulina:
I love it
, Saint Petersburg, FL
August 31, 2016
Spirulina:
Added to lentil soup with moringa powder. Delicious and healthy. Price was better than Amazon. Thank you. I will order more products and have shared your website with friends .
, Loganville, GA
August 24, 2016
Spirulina:
spirulina is a supplement that I like having him in my daily diet, because it exercises my body is alkaline and I serves to prevent any dangerous diseases, in combination with other supplements that are completely organic.
, Guanica, PR
August 18, 2016
Spirulina:
great stuff...good price
, Kapolei, HI
August 18, 2016
Spirulina:
Great service! Great product! Love it! Thank you!
, Broken Arrow, OK
August 14, 2016
Spirulina:
Wow. That was fast. Opened it up for a quick look see & taste straight out of the package. Yum. An endless possible ways to enhance my dietary needs. I hope you can't overdose on it.
, Pevely, MO
August 13, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
I really want to know where they source from but there's no info on their website!
, Portland, OR
August 11, 2016
Spirulina:
Such fast shipping and I loved the packaging it came it! Can't wait to order again and share your website with my family and friends!
, Scottsdale, AZ
August 10, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
The foods and shipping have been wonderful. SPIRULINA grasses, sprouts and new to me, baobab fruit. The list is longer. Autoship is supporting my green food consumption. I am always seeing new products.
, Santa Cruz, CA
August 10, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
My order of one pound of Spirulina came in and... Whoa! Shipping was ULTRA FAST! Love it! Also loving the packaging. The Spirulina was kept fresh, tastes like it's supposed to. Love it! (did I say that twice?) anyways, I will be ordering again as soon as I run out! Thanks Nuts.com!
, Diamond Bar, CA
August 8, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Thank you very much for the prompt delivery
, Scott City, MO
August 6, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
I hope I will love it, haven't try it yet.
, Raleigh, NC
August 6, 2016
Spirulina:
My husband and I put this in a smoothie each morning. I was hesitant at first -- what is the stuff? But after a few weeks, we both noticed how much better we felt! The stuff works! Now I'm a believer!
, Tucson, AZ
August 4, 2016
Spirulina:
It makes my pumpkin chili a weird color, but the flavor is wonderful.
, Overland Park, KS
August 3, 2016
Spirulina:
This is a very customer friendly organization. Ordering the powdered spirulina is 1M% better than capsules. The goji berries and chlorella are also perfect! ! ! Keep up the great work. Grow and Thrive!
, Collegeville, PA
August 3, 2016
Spirulina:
Plan to use this in all my cooking; very well priced. Packaged much better than the product I ordered from other sites.
, Colorado Springs, CO
August 2, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
I hate the scent, smells like pee, but it doesn't taste like it, has a salty taste to it. The only way you could tell this was in the smoothie it's because it turned the smoothie green. Love it.
, Scranton, PA
August 2, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
I love it!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Spirulina:
Surprisingly even a four year old would drink this stuff and we're off to a healthier lifestyle.
, Brooklyn, NY
July 23, 2016
Spirulina:
My order just came. All I can say is fantastic service. I ordered it yesterday. It's here before lunch. I have only just tried the spirulina great! I am sure I will love the rests . Hot here in Maine in the summer. Baking chips were pack on ice bags. No melting here. I will did gently be ordering again . Thank you for paying such attention to details on my whole order. Polly
, Litchfield, ME
July 14, 2016
Spirulina:
Also give to my dog
, Cloverdale, CA
July 8, 2016
Spirulina:
Bright green, decent flavor. Love that blue green algae from the sea. It makes me smile as does Nuts.com.
, Morrison, CO
June 29, 2016
Spirulina:
Fresh & clean, my gut thanks you !
, Arlington, VA
June 27, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
always good
, Miami, FL
June 22, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Wonderful product received in record time along with other products ordered.
, Kennesaw, GA
June 22, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
My third order of spiruluna. Great as always
, Colona, IL
June 22, 2016
Spirulina:
Great!! Also thank you for the Chia seeds enjoy those as well. My next order will be some nutritional nuts which I love. Thank you!
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 18, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
My old horse loves it. Spirulina controls his heaves and his allergies, His person who is looking after him it helps her too
, Farmville, NC
June 13, 2016
Spirulina:
This is a new product for me but feel comfortable with using it. It looks like great quality and once again a great deal. Thanks for taking care of me so well.
, Lithia Springs, GA
June 12, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Best pond scum Ever!! This is some healthy stuff.
, Belton, MO
June 10, 2016
Spirulina:
Very satisfied..
, Hopewell, VA
June 8, 2016
Spirulina:
More than I expected for a sample, but this will let me know if I want to buy more. Thanks!!
, Littleton, NC
June 8, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Spirulina is great, I've been consuming it since 1989...Now at 41 yrs old I feel great.... Thanks a million for offering such a great nutritional food for me and my friends to enjoy while here on earth....
, Crestone, CO
May 30, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Gotta have spirulina daily and my dogs as well. My momma bear, Lubaya a mini schnauzer has pulumonory hypertension and spirulina has greatly aid her so much. She had surgery and a secondary heart murmur was a real risk but she pulled through. During recovery I used spirulina plus her meds and cell rejuvenator herbs to speed recovery. Last vet visit, the vet was pleased she was doing so well. She has regained her energy and her puppy self even she is 12 years old!
, Concord, NC
May 25, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
love it!
, Pohnpei, FM
May 25, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Fast shipping great Spirulina
, Albuquerque, NM
May 23, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Great tasting and just exactly what this vegan was expecting!
, Long Beach, CA
May 18, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
I am nuts your product, the packaging, and prompt delivery!!!!!
, Marrero, LA
May 13, 2016
Spirulina:
shipments very efficient
, San Jose, CA
May 11, 2016
Spirulina:
i haven't tried it yet and tbh, idk quite what to do with it or how best to utilize it. the recipes you put on the back of the receipt is a great idea, tho... so thanks again, and have a great weekend! :-)
, Smyrna, GA
May 7, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
This whole order was in less than THREE DAYS.....HOW DOES **THAT** WORK??!!
, Coupeville, WA
May 5, 2016
Spirulina:
I loved it.....
, Kerrville, TX
May 4, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Love it. Put in my drink every morning and evening. Great quality. Nuts it cheap, good quality and crazy fast shipping. Under 24 hours for delivery!!! What, how, I really don't know.
, El Segundo, CA
May 4, 2016
Spirulina:
Incredible powerful stuff helps with my overall health and cross training .
, Amsterdam, NY
May 3, 2016
Spirulina:
Good deal!
, Troy, MT
May 3, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Made a smoothie the other day with it and it taste so good. Nuts.com sells the best quality ingredients. This is my number one place to shop.
, Alexandria, VA
May 1, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Truthfully, I haven't tasted it yet, but I am giving you 5 stars because I love your sense of humor and you care so much. I love to laugh and you made me laugh! One of the bags had a slash in it but truthfully, I'm not sure if I did it when I opened the box (I was super excited to open it ) or if it came like that. It made a bit of a mess but I put it in a plastic baggie In a way, I wish these came in canisters with a scooper. but it won't deter me from ordering again. Thank you!
, New York, NY
April 29, 2016
Spirulina:
Awesome. It mixed right in to my smoothie this morning. I feel healthier already.
, New Orleans, LA
April 22, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Great product! Speedy delivery!
, Los Angeles, CA
April 22, 2016
Spirulina:
I use this herb in smoothies and as a natural colorant in my artisan soaping business ... great quality and always fresh ....
, Laredo, TX
April 21, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
I love it :-)
, Royal Oak, MI
April 20, 2016
Spirulina:
Hotep /Peace, Thank you, great product, do you sell Gaba powder? , One Love
, Glen Burnie, MD
April 15, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Timely delivery, no worries at all. My Spirulina water with cinnamon is delicious and refeshing, my first Oder and I'm feeling confident about my purchase with Nuts.com
, Bronx, NY
April 11, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
cant knock the benefits of this stuff, we will keep ordering it!
, Thorndale, PA
April 9, 2016
Spirulina:
Delicious and love it in my smoothies!!! Thanks, guys!! :)
, Ponder, TX
April 7, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
Delivery on time! Thank you!
, West Haven, CT
April 2, 2016
Spirulina:
Super fast shipping. Love nuts.com. very satisfied with your products. Thank you!!
, San Leandro, CA
March 24, 2016
Spirulina:
Great in smoothies and I put a teaspoon in my dogs food every day !!
, Walnut Cove, NC
March 19, 2016
Spirulina:
Where do you get your bee pollen?
, Colorado Springs, CO
March 15, 2016
Spirulina:
The spirulina I bought tastes great and mixes easily. I love it. Thank you.
, Branchburg, NJ
March 12, 2016
Spirulina:
great deal for a great product ,
, Grand Rapids, MI
March 7, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
This is the best I've bought and you have an excellent company and doing a great service to us interested in healthy food.
, San Lorenzo, NM
March 5, 2016
Spirulina:
I love it!
, Salem, MA
March 4, 2016
Spirulina:
protein, protein....good stuff with wheatgrass and cacao a winning combo, keeps one regular too.
, Centreville, VA
March 4, 2016
Spirulina:
Great product, fast delivery
, Auburn, CA
February 29, 2016

« Back to Spirulina