A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Espresso Beans Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 346.

I used to get these for my wife from Caribou Coffee and was thrilled to be able to get these from you! She loved them!!!! Thanks for a great product and tremendous service. Delivery was quick!
, Carol Stream, Ilinois
October 16, 2014
Ordered both the milk chocolate and dark chocolate covered espresso beans. Ordered them for a gift ... but don't know if I can hold off actually eating them myself. They look wonderful!
, Somerville, MA
October 14, 2014
'Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans', the name alone sounds so deliciously good.
, Hampton, VA
September 30, 2014
These are so good... totally recommend them.
, Cincinnati, OH
September 6, 2014
What an incredible experience! I ordered two pounds of the NY mix of chocolate covered espresso beans which I will be taking all the way to Ireland for my upcoming wedding! My coworkers couldn't believe it when the package arrived the very next day and everyone begged to try! The espresso beans were so delicious (and sought after) that I regretted opening them! My only wish is that I had ordered more! Thanks! Christi
, Braintree, MA
July 24, 2014
Very speedy service! I ordered chocolate espresso beans and mint espresso beans! Both are very delicious! I am going to order again soon! Very happy!
, New York, Ny
July 23, 2014
We love the espresso beans. The milk chocolate, mint chocolate and coffee and cream.
, Kermit, Texas
July 11, 2014
Gees, oh, man! Nuts.com is the best. I get my seeds and grains here as well as my special treats - the choco espresso beans are heavenly. The crystalized ginger is the best I've found. Yea! Nuts.com.
, Temple, TX
June 30, 2014
I can't say enough good things about nuts.com. For starters the customer service is beyond GREAT ! Always delivered as stated. The box it's delivered in is adorable as well. The products are always fresh and the prices are fantastic. My children know when they see the box there is some good stuff inside it. One of my favorites is the NY Espresso Mix; its delicious ! As for the family they love it all. I am a baker and I get both my yeast and gluten as well from nuts.com. The gluten cost 1/2 price compared to the local store's price. As for the yeast the savings is substantial at nuts.com. My local store charges close to $32.00 a lb When at nuts.com it costs only $4.99 lb and a cheaper per lb price if a larger quantity is ordered. Between the quality and the price its the place to shop. I recommend it to all my friends. I am a returning customer and will always be ! Thanks for the great service !
, Wind Gap, Pa
June 20, 2014
You all rock! Speedy service and seriously tantalizing treats. I'm sending this lot to my Mother.... Nothing like getting family addicted to tasty treats. Dark Chocolate covered espresso beans are FANTABULOUS!!!!
, Flint, MI
May 8, 2014
Delivery time is always excellent, arrives usually by the next day. The Greek yogurt chips are delicious, The NY espresso mix also incredible. both will be used in cookie batter in the near future! Also, the freeze-dried pomegranate seeds are quite good, as well as the fried green peas!
, Marstons Mills, MA
May 2, 2014
This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!
, TAMPA, FL
May 1, 2014
Bought my mother chocolate covered coffee beans for her birthday and now she wants them for every holiday! I'm ordering her some for mother's day!
, St. Louis, Missouri
May 1, 2014
The chocolate covered almonds were AMAZING! Loved the surprise sample package of cashews. They will be on the order list for next time! Also really liked the milk chocolate covered coffee beans.
, Kansas City, MO
April 23, 2014
I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!
, Toronto, Ontario
April 10, 2014
Your nuts range from good to outstanding so far. (Needless to say, I haven't tried them all.) I am especially impressed with your dark chocolate coating, e.g. coffee beans and almonds. It is NOT TOO SWEET. Please don't change the recipe, ever.
, Paris, KY
April 7, 2014
You guys really made my day by helping me make a friends day she loved the espresso brand and the packaging was funny! Very satisfied with how fast it was shipped and delivered!
, kenner, la
April 3, 2014
THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED ESPRESSO BEANS ARE DELICIOUS! NOW I DON'T HAVE TO DRIVE ONE AND HALF HOURS TO BUY GOOD ONES. I CAN BUY DELICIOUS ONES FROM YOU.
, yellville, ar
March 14, 2014
I am totally "nuts" over your product. The chocolate covered espresso beans are divine. Thank you for the extra treat of chocolate covered almonds. They were off the chart good. I will order again for sure. You did a great job on this order. Terry
, Beaverton, Oregon
March 14, 2014
I started with a sample of these and just ordered two big bags. They are so good I can't stop eating them. I also tried the mixed flavored ones and they are fantastic too. Everything I have ordered from you has exceeded my expectations. Thanks for quality products. I just made my fourth order in a month. I'm addicted!
, Chesterfield, VA
February 28, 2014
I have not tasted all the goodies yet, but I was blown away by the delivery. I received my stuff w/in 48 hours of ordering, and when the UPS guy handed me the box he said, I don't know what's in here, but it looks like fun. We passed the box around for 20 minutes before opening it. All the cute messages and characters on the outside let me know there was greatness inside. Indeed, there was. My favorite thus far is the espresso bean mix -- opening the bag reminded me of dipping into a mixed bag of jellybeans -- who knew espresso beans could be covered in so many different varieties and textures of chocolate? They are yummy. And thanks for the samples -- I will definitely be back for more!
, Cleveland, OH
February 28, 2014
got my order fast and it's grate, this was the first time to get mint covered expresso beans they are to die for. will order more soon thank's
, noblesville, in
February 24, 2014
Purchased the dark chocolate espresso beans and they are fantastic. Your company has really great products and very fast delivery. Will purchase again and tell my friends about your web site. Thanks for the super product and quick delivery.
, Grove Hill, AL
February 18, 2014
the NY espresso mix is awesome!! can anything this great be legal?!
, sacramento, ca
February 16, 2014
I just love your NY Chocolate Covered Espresso beans! I bought some as a gift for someone, and of course I had to get myself some too! I was also pleasantly surprised to receive a small bag of Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso beans as a "thank-you" in the package! I will be a repeat customer for certain!
, Rochester, NY
February 13, 2014
Love chocolate covered espresso beans!
, north branch, mn
February 8, 2014
As I sit here munching on my chocolate covered coffee beans, I am writing you to let you know I have already started spreading the word about your website…..Y'all are fabulous !
, Knoxville, TN
February 1, 2014
Super Awesome, SUPER Fresh!! Loved the coffee and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans...SO Amazing!!
, Warren, RI
January 24, 2014
I've been searching for chocolate covered coffee beans FOREVER, So excited to have found them at such a great price and they are DELICIOUS!! Definitely letting everyone know about this site!
, North branch, Mn
January 24, 2014
My chocolate covered espresso beans are delicious! I use them as a pick-me-up during marathon training and during the actual race. I will order again! Btw, the ship box is so cute!
, Manila, AR
January 20, 2014
Yes I did receive my order today as promised! Right now I'm loving my milk chocolate covered express beans!! As for the nuts I've placed on a high protein diet and looking for a healthy alternate snake food! I just love pistachios!!
, Liberty, MO
January 16, 2014
My first order arrived and I am so happy with everything that I purchased.The NY espresso mix coffee beans are so good. I was happy to find sorghum syrup it is not something we can get up north. My order also shipped so fast!!!! you guys rock!!
, williston, VT
January 15, 2014
dark chocolate covered espresso beans are SUPER! LOVE!
, Mckinney, Tx
January 7, 2014
Ooh, ooh, ooh, got our awesome package this morning(at light speed too, I might add!), and am thrilled with everything! This time I decided to try a sample package of the famed chocolate covered espresso beans and they are out of this world good! Plans have already begun for the next order from your company that includes a whole pound of these little chocolate gems!
January 4, 2014
I ordered these as a gift, and they were an instant favorite. Thank you as always for the fantastic service and delicious snacks.
, Fayetteville, GA
December 27, 2013
The dark chocolate covered expresso beans are wonderful!!! Gonna mix some with roasted peanuts.
, Lakeview, Arkansas
December 12, 2013
I absolutely love the NY mix espresso beans! I received some for my birthday and am giving some bags as gifts! The packaging is nice and I love the free sample that comes with your order.
, Knoxville, Tennessee
December 11, 2013
The shipping is prompt and the products are amazing. I ordered the chocolate covered espresso beans for my husband and he loved them!
, Nutley, NJ
December 8, 2013
Great product, great service! Thank you!
, Tallahassee, FL
November 19, 2013
I love your company. I recently opened a coffee shop called The Bean. I hand out your chocolate covered espresso beans with every drink. People love them and often ask where I get the beans, I always tell them Nuts.com. Thank you for being such a fun company! I look forward to ordering from you for a long time. Leah
, Luverne, MN
October 30, 2013
I received my package before 10am! Awesome dark chocolate covered espresso beans. I was worried I wouldn't be able to get them when I moved here from Arkansas a month ago. And then to get them in less than 24 hours of ordering - I am so thrilled! I will be a regular customer for sure. Thank You again.
, Flanders, NJ
September 27, 2013
Order was perfect! I bough chocolate covered espresso beans for my wedding favors, and they shipped right on time, and came with cooling gel packs to keep them from melting. I loved the little sample that came with it! Super cute shipping box, by the way.
, Winter Garden, FL
August 29, 2013
Thanks! You are the best! My dark chocolate-covered espresso beans are delicious, and the packaging ensured their safe arrival (which was also very prompt). I am keeping the box it came in because it made me smile.
, Washington, DC
August 27, 2013
MOST AMAZING ESPRESSO BEANS EVER!!!!!! I cannot say enough about how amazing the white chocolate and mint chocolate beans are. So pleased to see the heat resistant packaging, the beans did not even melt. Will definitely be ordering again.
, Gardena, California
August 22, 2013
Great looking candy and got here super fast. I ordered for a baby shower so I haven't tasted yet, but I'm sure it's all great. Thank you and i'll definitely order again.
, Camarillo, California
August 16, 2013
Absolutely love your dark chocolate covered expresso beans. In fact, they have become an addiction. PLEASE don't ever stop carrying them!!!!
, Smith River, Ca
August 5, 2013
The chocolate covered espresso beans were delivered and were perfect!! Thanks for taking the time to put the cold packs in the boxes to insure the chocolate would not melt. They are amazing1
, Holly Springs, NC
August 1, 2013
Order of jumbo dates and chocolate covered espresso beans arrived. Dates are unbelievable! So delicious and everything came packed in a chilled box to prevent melting! Also got a free sample of tummy apricots. I LOVE THIS COMPANY!
, Swansboro, North Carolina
July 31, 2013
I ordered the NY Espresso Mix when my husband came home from work telling me about how good they were when one of his co-workers shared some of his and they are delicious!!!! They were so good that when I shared them with his grandmother she immediately set out to buy three bags herself as gifts! I also ordered the Veggie Chips and fell in love with those too! I also received a free sample of the Berry Mix and his grandmother is a huge fan of strawberries and she says they were the best she'd ever eaten!! Would definitely buy all three products again and try some new ones as well!!!!!
, Lewisburg, TN
July 31, 2013
UNREAL! These are addicting. The beans are great, and the chocolate flavors are so awesome! I love the NY mix so you are surprised every time you put your hand in the bag!
, Evansville, IN
July 22, 2013
Wow! I was surprised how quickly my order got to me. I placed the order late Thursday night and it was at my door by noon the next day- awesome! The products are wonderful- I love the smooth taste of the matcha and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans are so good. I will definitely order from from nuts.com again. I am in love with your business and products :)
, Andrews AFB, MD
July 20, 2013
Wow, got the box super fast and it was packed well. The dark chocolate covered espresso beans are great. I appreciate the free sample of cc almonds as well. I will be back for sure and would recommend nuts.com to anyone.
, Peru, Illinois
July 19, 2013
Amazing Flavor it's like a Frappe party in my mouth. I Love your products everything I have ordered is amazing and I have ordered 3 times. Thank you for being a Great Company.
, Jacksonville, FL
July 11, 2013
In a word.... WONDERFUL!
, Brick, NJ
July 9, 2013
The dark chocolate coffee beans arrived today and we had to tear the package open and test them. THEY ARE DELICIOUS!!!!!!! Thanks for the something extra = almonds. They were delicious also. Will definitely reorder the beans when these are gone. (which should be soon)
, Quitman, AR
July 3, 2013
Fast shipping, correct up to date. The coffee beans in chocolate taste great the beans are nice and crispy not to hard just perfect. Thank you
, Brooklyn, NY
June 18, 2013
I had a teacher who always had these in her desk and she always gave me some. well she retired the other day and when she did I sent her a card and the reply was a letter with a pound of these and they are the most delightful thing and so much caffeine in so little amount!!!
, Cushing, Maine
June 15, 2013
Since the army relocated my family to nowhere Kansas it's been hard to find good espresso beans covered in chocolate! We had no choice but to go online in our search... After reading a few reviews we decided to give y'all a try and: SUCCESS! Considering the heat I had my doubts but they arrived with no issues, and a few cold packs!! Now we're enjoying the yum yums! Tyty
, Junction city, Ks
June 10, 2013
Wow - I ordered around 7 PM yesterday and it was waiting for me when I got home from work today. Under 22 hours, order to delivery!! Thanks to Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and Jeffery!!!
, Pennsylvania
June 6, 2013
All I have to say is that, they are really good. We will be ordering more in the future. Thanks, Darla
, Whitwell, TN
June 6, 2013
You shipped faster than a speeding bullet. Although the beans are destined to be suspended in coffee ice cream we tasted them and they were every bit as good as we hoped they would be. And yes, you guys are truly nuts.
, Providence, Rhode Island
May 16, 2013
Love, the chocolate covered espresso beans! Super fast delivery!!! I will def order again, also thanks for the sample of the dark choc.
, Evansville, In.
May 11, 2013
The white chocolate covered espresso beans are amazing and the Jordan almonds are OMG oh so good!!!!
, Oak harbor, Wa
May 7, 2013
My now Husband and I are delighted to find a unique and flavorful gift for our wedding guests. The NY Espresso Bean mixture was a hit and had the added benefit of giving our guests a little boost later in the evening. They were delicious and left people asking for more.
, Evansville, WI
May 6, 2013
Are you kidding me? I ordered Sunday night and my nuts arrive the next day before 5pm???!?! You guys are nuts!!!!!! Thanks for the super dooper hyper speed delivery! Love you guys! Will recommend you to EVERYONE !!
, Middletown, Ct
May 6, 2013
Love the coffee beans and the veggie chips. I'm sure I will be ordering again soon. I saw lots of things I could buy for people that I never know what to get.
, Mechanicsburg, Ohio
May 2, 2013
Just received my first shipment yesterday! I ordered corn nuts, chocolate covered coffee beans, and bee pollen. Also got a bonus; veggie chips :) So far, the coffee beans and corn nuts are completely addicting, and I can't wait to try the veggie chips. I know the bee pollen will be great in my morning smoothies! Thanks nuts! Great products and unbelievable delivery time! Robin
, Raleigh, NC
April 25, 2013
I bought 5 pounds of the dark chocolate espresso beans so i could eat some and take the rest to work at a Chevrolet dealership for my sales staff to enjoy throughout a busy saturday of work. My 14 salespeople and 5-6 managers thoroughly enjoyed almost all of them. They couldn't put them down and thanked me over and over for bringing them in. I've definitely got nuts.com more customers, thanks for making great products.
, York, PA
April 21, 2013
Fantastic selection, great prices,quick delivery!!! Grandaughter will be soooooo happy I finally found chocolate covered expresso beans. Been searching for them for quite awhile. Thank you!!!!!
, Virginia Beach, Virginia
April 17, 2013
The dark chocolate covered espresso beans far exceeded our expectations. They arrived expeditiously and looked yummy. Best of all, they tasted delicious. Thanks.
, Hales corners, Wi
April 16, 2013
The Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans are a big hit with friends with everyone saying "Those are SO good!"
, New Ulm, MN
April 10, 2013
Chocolate espresso beans are excellent. Website, processing and delivery unsurpassed!
, Elmore City, OK
April 10, 2013
Very tasty, would order again.
, Baltimore, Md
April 8, 2013
I sent my best friend, (who is a confirmed chocalcoholic; and sadly, a coffeealcoholic also, ha, ha), some of your coffee, chocolate covered beans, ginger chocolate bar, and the chili cherry chocolate bar. She LOVED them all! Thanks for making a great product to help her along with her addictions. Kindest Regards, April Lynn P.S. Fast shipping and handling. Will buy from your family company again!
, Largo, FL
April 5, 2013
THE DARK CHOCOLATE ESPRESSO BEANS AND THE NONPAREILS ARE DELICIOUS. VERY FAST DELIVERY AND GREAT PACKAGING.
, CANTON, GA
April 3, 2013
these chocolate covered Espresso beans are the best i've found. Small with a light chocolate coating. I've ordered from other websites and those are twice as big, too much chocolate, so the coffee taste is lost. Nuts.com will definitely have a repeat customer.
, Effingham, IL
March 26, 2013
Everything arrived a day early! Hubby enjoyed the chocolate covered coffee beans right away. Cleared away a shelf in the pantry for our Nuts.com yummies.
, Alvadore, OR
March 21, 2013
Awesome service!! Arrived the day that they promised, which is rare when ordering online! The dark chocolate covered espresso beans are amazing!!! No complaints!!
, Clarksville, TN
March 17, 2013
I sent an array of goods to my family in Sacramento and they are loving it! My little brother said the jerky was FANTASTIC and my parents raved about the salt water taffy, chocolate espresso beans, and almonds, roasted corn, and sunflower seeds! Overall completely satisfied! Thank you!!
, Santa cruz, Ca
March 14, 2013
NUTS.COM to my delight sent me a small sample bag of the dark chocolate espresso beans in one of my orders. I was blown away by the flavor and knew I had to have more. I had never had them before and never was adventurous enough to buy them without tasting them. They are crunchy little roasted coffee beans covered in the best dark chocolate and taste like coffee that is brewing smells. I'm a HUGE fan now. They satisfy that chocolate craving and the coffee flavor tops off this wonderful treat. I ordered 2lbs of them and 1lb of the cocoa dusted dark chocolate espresso beans. I was so thrilled when I received my order two days earlier than was expected. If you've never had these, don't hesitate in ordering these as I did. Especially if you like coffee. These have now become one of my favorite products from NUTS.COM. I have ordered so many of their treats and it's hard to make up my mind on what to order because all of their products are so delicious. I order a lot from NUTS.COM. I don't like to be without a treat and I figure I deserve the finest and their products are the finest.
, Oro Valley, AZ.
March 8, 2013
Order arrived quickly... package is the most adorable thing! Product well packed and Delicious! Great price, great service, and Great international shipping to Canada!!! Thanks nuts.com I will be making my next order again really really really soon! (like tonight because my friends found out I had mint espresso beans and they are going to be gone soon)
, Prince George, BC, CANADA
March 5, 2013
I ordered the Milk Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans and Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks for my girlfriend. They arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery date, which was great. She loved the packaging and thought it was adorable and the treats were delicious. I will definitely be ordering from you again and telling all my friends what a great company this is. Thank you all, very much.
, Ephraim, Utah
February 26, 2013
We love everything we buy from Nuts.com. The best chocolate covered coffee beans anywhere and a great price.
February 20, 2013
THE fastest I have ever received an online order EVER!...Oh and the best part is the product is even better!
, Staten Island, NY
February 20, 2013
Easy no hassle in ordering from website! Fresh and delicious product. Overall experience was great. Will definitely order more items from here.
, Rosemead, CA
February 16, 2013
I ordered some mint chocolate covered espresso beans from nuts.com. They are tongue tantalizing!
, Morrison, Co
February 15, 2013
Awesome service!! The shipping was so fast, arrived perfectly on time, actually earlier in the day then I expected.. Will be ordering from nuts.com in the future!
, Ludowici, Us
February 14, 2013
We just got our shipment of goodies, and my wife absolutely loved them. It was only supposed to be Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans, but I ended up getting three different dried fruit mixes as a surprise. The shipment arrived on time considering the winter storm and I was further impressed and surprised when I found a sample of dried strawberries included. I usually do not like dried fruit, but this is the best that we have tried. Nuts.com will now be our go to place for these types of snacks.
, Valdosta, GA
February 12, 2013
Knew when the box arrived we were in for a real treat. Wasn't disappointed - the chocolate covered espresso beans were great and the chocolate mint ones were over the top. My husband loves all things sour so the sour apple candies were big hit. Love being able to buy those in volume! Will definitely be ordering again! Thanks so much!!!
, Mobile, AL
February 7, 2013
Very speedy delivery! Everything is in good shape and packed well! Thank you for your very fast service. Have a very Blessed day!
, Bartlett, Tn
February 7, 2013
Love the chocolate covered coffee beans!! The package was delivered on-time and I LOVE the package decorations!! Thank you for the free gift! What a nice surprise!! I'll definitely order again!!!
, Chicago, Illinois
February 2, 2013
WOW!! These are so delicious and fresh. I have been sharing in the office and they have received rave reviews. Thanks for making such a quality product!!
February 1, 2013
It's the best thing you carry...
, Chillicothe, Ohio
January 29, 2013
I purchased these as a gift idea for my customers and stockholders. I bought 40lbs of dark chocolate covered espresso beans to be placed in bags and inserted into a coffee mug. I tested a couple this morning and they are awesome. I already have staff beating down the door so I will need to order more. Great product and appreciate the fast delivery!!!
, Everly, Iowa
January 25, 2013
My second shipment and I am so excited! Love the choc covered espresso beans! I loved last week's kale chips. They will be a part of my next order. Freeze dried fruits- great snacking. Thank you, for the quick shipping.
, BROOKSVILLE, FL
January 24, 2013
Three words: Excellent Customer Service! I ordered a 5lb bag of Chocolate Covered Espresso beans and it came in two days time in a delightfully designed box. I was delighted to find a FREE SAMPLE of dried figs. I'd have to say I've never been big on figs, but I enjoyed these. The espresso beans make great snacks and I look forward to future orders! Thanks!
, Baltimore, MD
January 23, 2013
I just received my second shipment from Nuts.com. Very pleased and will be ordering something else this week. I have tried the old time candy that they have and just now chocolate covered expresso beans and chocolate covered marzipan...both Delish!!! VERY HAPPY...I will be trying some fresh nuts next! Great products and great delivery!
, Cerritos, California
January 15, 2013
I LOVE the dark chocolate covered coffee beans! I have looked everywhere and ordered from other companies and none of them measure up to nuts.com! The products are delicious and the delivery time was even more impressive. My coworkers and I are hooked and will be ordering more!
, Gallipolis, Ohio
January 9, 2013
This has been such an awesome gift. I loved every little thing i got. I bought two bags of chocolate covered espresso beans and it was so good i even had to buy my boyfriend a bag. Thanks so much! i will definitely be buying more!
January 2, 2013
I recently purchased myself a small Christmas gift: 2lbs of the dark chocolate covered espresso beans and 1lb of the chocolate and toffee covered pretzels. The order was processed, shipped, and delivered in less than a week and the candies are delicious! Definitely a customer for life!
, Vine Grove, Kentucky
December 21, 2012

« Back to Chocolate Espresso Beans