800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 301-400 of 196469.

Chocolate Peanuts:
Taste's great! The nuts and chocolate really hit the spot.
, Hot Springs Village, AR
September 11, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Hazelnuts:
Love the dark chocolate and the flavor of the nuts.
, Hot Springs Village, AR
September 11, 2018
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Squirrels love them!
, Johnston, SC
September 11, 2018
Raw Sunflower Seeds (In Shell):
The squire love them
, Johnston, SC
September 11, 2018
Macadamia Nuts (In Shell):
The squirrels love them
, Johnston, SC
September 11, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
The squirrels love them.
, Johnston, SC
September 11, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
These are the squirrels favorites!
, Johnston, SC
September 11, 2018
Almond Flour:
Made a yummy almond cake. Fresh and flavorful and gluten free.
, Rochester, NY
September 11, 2018
Crimson Raisins:
Worked very well in our noodle kugle! I was afraid the raisins would be too large, but I sliced them in half. No problem. The raisins were sweet and colorful so the casserole was both tasty and pretty.
, Rochester, NY
September 11, 2018
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Very fresh. They didn’t last long!
, Rochester, NY
September 11, 2018
Gummy Bananas:
I haven't tried them myself but my girlfriend says they're amazing. If you love banana flavored things then you will be head over 'peels' with these!
, Stem, NC
September 11, 2018
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
love it
, San Francisco, CA
September 11, 2018
Swiss Mocha Cappuccino Mix:
tastes great
, San Francisco, CA
September 11, 2018
Dried Persimmons:
good as usual
, San Francisco, CA
September 11, 2018
Organic Dark Chocolate Walnuts:
love the dark chocolate
, San Francisco, CA
September 11, 2018
Black Licorice Wheels:
great
, San Francisco, CA
September 11, 2018
Cheese Pretzels:
Great subtle flavor!
, Belgrade, MT
September 11, 2018
Dried Apples:
Actually, these "treats" are for our dog, Winnie. She is allergic to a lot of foods, but the vet said we could give her apples. She LOVES them! I normally cut them up into bit size pieces for her and give them to her on a daily basis... you know the old saying...."An apple a day, keeps the Doctor/Vet away".
, Memphis, TN
September 11, 2018
Nuts.com Water Bottle:
Wonderful Water Bottle.....a real conversation piece!
, Memphis, TN
September 11, 2018
Prosecco Gummy Bears:
Taste like champagne - amazing!
, Crivitz, WI
September 11, 2018
Spicy Miso Kale Chips:
Incredible!
, Crivitz, WI
September 11, 2018
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
Incredible!
, Crivitz, WI
September 11, 2018
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Perfect!
, Fairway, KS
September 11, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Your roasted salted pecans are simply the best!!!!
, Fairway, KS
September 11, 2018
Bitty Bar Variety Pack:
I love these! Healthy snacking option, perfect size for me. I like the variety.
, Fairway, KS
September 11, 2018
Turkish Figs:
Delectable as always!
, Lacombe, LA
September 11, 2018
Pitted Dates:
The pitted ones are as delicious as non-pitted ones.
, Lacombe, LA
September 11, 2018
Israeli Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
Very Fresh
, schenectady, NY
September 11, 2018
Black Cherry Fruit Slices:
Soft delicious black cherry flavored jellied pleasure.
, Lacombe, LA
September 11, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
very fresh
, schenectady, NY
September 11, 2018
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
yummy!!!!! Best substitute for potato chips.
, Payson, IL
September 11, 2018
Colombian Medellin Supremo Coffee:
Fresh roasted oily beans. Excellent flavor.
, Payson, IL
September 11, 2018
Colombian Medellin Supremo Coffee:
Ditto for all coffee choices. Great prices.
, Payson, IL
September 11, 2018
Venezuelan Coffee:
All coffee choices are like Mary Poppins....perfect in almost every way!
, Payson, IL
September 11, 2018
Venezuelan Coffee:
Great flavor, fresh roasted, good price.
, Payson, IL
September 11, 2018
Organic Pecan Pieces (Raw):
These are absolutely the best I have ever had. The sizes of the pieces is great. I eat some every morning on my yogurt.
, Minneapolis, MN
September 11, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Like them very much.
, Charlotte, NC
September 11, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Eat a handful every day. Delicious!
, Charlotte, NC
September 11, 2018
Tamarindo:
Never had them before, but I do like them. A unique new fruit, suppose to be very healthy!
, Charlotte, NC
September 11, 2018
Trail Mix Variety Pack:
I bought them as a snack for my son who is diabetic to take to work every day. It’s something he likes to have around in his car and on the job. He is not able to eat or take a brake if he needs to eat something. It’s a healthy solution for a snack.
, Charlotte, NC
September 11, 2018
Movie Tin Assortment:
I used this as a gift. They said it was perfect for the occasion!
, Appleton, WI
September 11, 2018
Organic Coconut Sugar:
safer than refine white sugar if you must use sugar
, Cartago, CA
September 11, 2018
Organic Turkish Apricots:
yum
, Cartago, CA
September 11, 2018
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
OMG!
, Cartago, CA
September 11, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
This goes in the salad with your Figs, scrumptious!
, Apalachicola, FL
September 11, 2018
Freeze-Dried Fruit Cocktail:
Gave as a gift, usually they love the freeze dried banana and strawberries, but it's nice to mix it up with this blend...they loved them!
, Apalachicola, FL
September 11, 2018
Chili Bits:
Who doesn't love these? They are so yummy!!
, Apalachicola, FL
September 11, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
The BEST Pecans!
, Apalachicola, FL
September 11, 2018
Marcona Almonds:
Delicious!!
, Apalachicola, FL
September 11, 2018
Organic Turkish Figs:
Love Figs in salad, these are delicious!
, Apalachicola, FL
September 11, 2018
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
So much better than the sugar coated, yummy!
, Apalachicola, FL
September 11, 2018
Organic Whole Wheat Pastry Flour:
Nice that you'all offer Organic, not always easy to find.
, Apalachicola, FL
September 11, 2018
Bomba di Calabria Hot Pepper Paste:
It's amazing the difference this makes when added to sauces and soups. Add a little for a nice flavor addition, add a lot if you what a real fra diavolo kick.
, Spring Hill, FL
September 11, 2018
Turkish Figs:
After fresh it's my favorite way to eat figs. Nice and plump and moist.
, Spring Hill, FL
September 11, 2018
Sumatran Mandheling Coffee:
A good cup of coffee.
, Spring Hill, FL
September 11, 2018
Gluten-Free Nutritional Yeast:
What can I say, it's nutritional yeast. A slight cheesy flavor.
, Spring Hill, FL
September 11, 2018
Starlight Mints:
The wife loves them.
, Spring Hill, FL
September 11, 2018
Wasabi Peanuts:
Really good and spicy. If you like it hot get these!
, Spring Hill, FL
September 11, 2018
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Never disappointed. Always fresh. Very satisfied
, Parsippany, NJ
September 11, 2018
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
These are superior quality. Always satisfied. Quick delivery. Thanks and keep up the good work
, Parsippany, NJ
September 11, 2018
Milk Chocolate Covered Brazil Nuts:
Third order. Love ‘em! Sent some to my brother in Indiana. He and his wife went through them fast. She dared me to send more.
, Novi, MI
September 11, 2018
Black Walnuts:
Excellent I love these
, Manistique, MI
September 11, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Our blue & gold Macaw, Robbi loves these walnuts.
, Commack, NY
September 11, 2018
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Always delicious!
, Commack, NY
September 11, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Nice snack before bed.
, Commack, NY
September 11, 2018
Brazil Nut Pieces:
Brazil nuts are my absolute favorite!
, Commack, NY
September 11, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Wonderful, fresh and delicious.
, Clinton, TN
September 11, 2018
Pecan Pieces:
Great, nice, fresh, delicious.
, Clinton, TN
September 11, 2018
White Chocolate Almond Bark:
Totally rich and better then I can buy in town.
, Albuquerque, NM
September 11, 2018
Sponge Candy:
Love this stuff. Takes care of my chocolate cravings.
, Albuquerque, NM
September 11, 2018
Root Beer Barrels:
Great hard candys and brings back memories of my childhood.
, Albuquerque, NM
September 11, 2018
Baby Gummy Bears:
Chewing them at this very moment. Great to top off a chocolate craving or even a meal.
, Albuquerque, NM
September 11, 2018
Rhubarb-Strawberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Our favorite so sweet and perfect for everything
, Rochester, NY
September 11, 2018
Blueberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Great flavor one of our favorite jams
, Rochester, NY
September 11, 2018
Cherry Chia Kale Granola:
I really love this granola. I've tried them all and this is my favorite one!!
, Raleigh, NC
September 11, 2018
100% Matcha Green Tea Powder:
I drink a hot cup of matcha green tea every morning. It is soothing, with great taste and my favorite way to wake up before going to the pool to swim laps. Nuts.com has the best matcha green tea powder I have tasted.
, Capitola, CA
September 11, 2018
Indian Summer Rice Snack Mix:
Oh my goodness this was delicious!!
, Bastrop, TX
September 11, 2018
Chili Mango Salt Water Taffy:
I love these. Very tasty with a kick.
, Bastrop, TX
September 11, 2018
Ginger Balls:
I love just about anything gingerfied. These are great...have a bit of a kick
, Bastrop, TX
September 11, 2018
Yellow Mustard Seeds:
Can't beat 3.99 a lb. I use these for pickling mixes mainly
, Bastrop, TX
September 11, 2018
Star Anise:
Very good price. Star Anise is usually super expensive. Want to make your own Pho...you are gonna want this.
, Bastrop, TX
September 11, 2018
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
These are freaking delicious. I did not expect them to be half as good as they are. bit of a kick to them.
, Bastrop, TX
September 11, 2018
Seaweed Peanuts:
Big yums right here
, Bastrop, TX
September 11, 2018
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Not stringy - very good selection.
, stow, OH
September 11, 2018
Raisin Medley:
These are great - a few sour green ones, but they are offset by the other sweet varieties.
, stow, OH
September 11, 2018
Mission Figs:
A little smaller than I expected, but delicious and moist.
, stow, OH
September 11, 2018
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
They were so good, the perfect amount of salt, and very fresh! Will definitely order again and again! Got here very quickly also.
, Phoenix, AZ
September 11, 2018
Veggie Chips:
Not a fresh as they usually are when I lasted ordered the bag. I won’t order them in the containers anymore just the sealed big bag
, Marina, CA
September 10, 2018
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
Saltier than I hoped. Still good, just be prepared for them to be salty
, Stafford Springs, CT
September 10, 2018
Dill Pickle Infused Peanuts:
I was expecting more flavor, but they're ok.
, Wooster, OH
September 10, 2018
Chicago Style Popcorn:
Didn't have the taste I was looking for.
, Milwaukee, WI
September 10, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Just the right amount of salt! Lots of almonds in proportion to the other nuts, though.
, Colorado Springs, CO
September 10, 2018
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
I really like these, and probably would have given them five stars if I hadn't had the Jalapeno Cheddar Sticks in the same order!
, Colorado Springs, CO
September 10, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Different shape than previous and not as sweet
, Goodlettsville, TN
September 10, 2018
Everything Sesame Sticks:
I like it very much, my wife thought it to spicy
, New York, NY
September 10, 2018
Smoked Jalapeno Cheese Crisps:
Very good, not as many in the bag, but delicious
, Stafford Springs, CT
September 10, 2018
Honey Mustard Pretzel Pieces:
Great but a little tough
, Austin, TX
September 10, 2018
100 for $100:
Everything was awesome....except we don't have many people who like the spicy; if there was the option to sub something else for the spicy packs, it would be excellent! Delivery was super-fast and products were delicious! We are very pleased, and will order in the future for special events!
, Bedford, VA
September 10, 2018
Jelly Nougats:
I love the nougots and can't find them a lot of places there getting to expensive I might be able to buy these anymore
, Upper Darby, PA
September 10, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
i like them
, Ashland, MA
September 10, 2018