800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 301-400 of 207393.

Burnt Caramel Dark Chocolate Almonds:
These are so wonderful they are addictive!
, Dubuque, IA
December 5, 2018
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Oh my goodness! So yummy!
, Dubuque, IA
December 5, 2018
Lemoncello Almonds®:
These will be my go to treat!
, Dubuque, IA
December 5, 2018
Orange Creme Almonds:
Love the real orange flavor!
, Dubuque, IA
December 5, 2018
Mint Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
I love the mint flavor not overebearing!
, Dubuque, IA
December 5, 2018
Paleo Apple Pie Cereal:
My husband likes that it's not too sweet!
, McDonough, NY
December 5, 2018
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
I bought a sample bag - and it's gone. Delicious!
, McDonough, NY
December 5, 2018
Roasted Golden Chickpeas (Salted):
A favorite
, McDonough, NY
December 5, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
We get these often because we enjoy them a lot.
, McDonough, NY
December 5, 2018
Organic Raisins:
Juicy and tasty, the best snack!
, CHICAGO, IL
December 5, 2018
Organic Medjool Dates:
Juicy, meaty and sweet! Excellent, as always!
, CHICAGO, IL
December 5, 2018
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
great
, Fishkill, NY
December 5, 2018
Fresh Chestnuts:
They were amazing. Probably the best tasting chestnuts I have ever had. They were big and beautiful. Loved them.
, Spring, TX
December 5, 2018
Cinnamon Chips:
I could not find cinnamon chips locally and I am so glad I could order from you. They made some amazing snickerdoodle bread. I will order again in the future.
, Fort Myers, FL
December 5, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Fresh great. Will order again.
, Florissant, MO
December 5, 2018
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Husband loves them.
, Florissant, MO
December 5, 2018
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
Love em
, Fremont, CA
December 5, 2018
Maple Malted Milk Balls:
I don't know if it's me, but this batch tasted great.
, Montville, NJ
December 5, 2018
Coffee and Cream Malted Milk Balls:
I don't know if it's me, but this batch tasted great. Usually they taste is too much cream and not enough espresso bean. This batch was a perfect balance. The best.
, Montville, NJ
December 5, 2018
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
I don't know if it's me, but this batch tasted great.
, Montville, NJ
December 5, 2018
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I don't know if it's me, but this batch tasted great. It was softer, probably a fresher batch.
, Montville, NJ
December 5, 2018
Chocolate Covered Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Better batch...much fresher. Still great product. I wish they were bigger
, Montville, NJ
December 5, 2018
Dark Chocolate Sponge Candy:
The dark chocolate sponge candy is fantastic. How do they put the holes in anyway?
, Santa Clara, CA
December 5, 2018
Turkish Figs:
Love all and will reorder for sure
, CLEARWATER, FL
December 5, 2018
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Very dry.
, Cape Coral, FL
December 4, 2018
French Burnt Peanuts:
too small
, Paris, TX
December 4, 2018
Organic Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
These Sesame seeds are good. I purposely chose them because they are Organic Domestic (US). Very good. Sesame seeds are rather butter of a seed but I mix them with Sunflower seeds & they are very good. I also use them for cooking. Arrive in just a few days and in great shape.
, Avon Park, FL
December 4, 2018
Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Good but I thought the chocolate would be better quality.
, West Yellowstone, MT
December 4, 2018
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Good flavor!
, Saint Paul, MN
December 4, 2018
Organic Hemp Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
I added it to my breakfast. Not bad at all.
, Bensalem, PA
December 4, 2018
Organic Chia Seeds:
They almost disappear in whatever you add them to.
, Bensalem, PA
December 4, 2018
Organic Domestic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
I ordered these Organic Domestic Sunflower seeds and they are great. Taste very good, not bitter. They arrived in a couple days in good condition.
, Avon Park, FL
December 4, 2018
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
I wish I could give it 20 stars
, Hartley, IA
December 4, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
AWESOME!!!!! MY SQUIRRELS LOVE THE PEANUTS!!! SOMETIMES I GET BEHIND IN FEEDING THEM AND THEY LET ME KNOW IT!!!!!!
, Chillicothe, IL
December 4, 2018
Peach Gummy Bears:
TRIED THEM; LOVE THEM!!!!! AWESOME FLAVOR AND JUST AS GOOD AS THE CHERRY RED GUMMIES!!
, Chillicothe, IL
December 4, 2018
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
very good
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Christmas Pretzels:
LOVE THE CHRISTMAS PRETZELS!!!! THE FLAVOR IS OUTSTANDING!!!!
, Chillicothe, IL
December 4, 2018
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
very enjoyable
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Carob Chips (Unsweetened):
very tasty
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Carob Chips (Sweetened):
great taste
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
good taste and healthy
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Sesame Salad Bits:
very crunchy and good
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Crystallized Ginger:
great for tummy ache and taste good
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Whole Wheat Fig Bars:
husband loves these
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Roasted Soybeans (Unsalted, Whole):
oh, so good
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Cilantro Lime Pistachios & Pepitas:
great taste
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
healthy and good
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
very good
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Dark Raisins:
enjoyable
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
nice flavor
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Diced Apricots:
not too sweet
, Saline, MI
December 4, 2018
Triple Berry Super Antioxidant Mix:
Add wonderfully tasty and healthy texture to my morning oatmeal.
, Bend, OR
December 4, 2018
Raisin Medley:
Great raisin selection that is difficult to find anywhere else. Wonderful in my morning oatmeal.
, Bend, OR
December 4, 2018
Diced Fruit Medley:
Fun addition to my morning oatmeal.
, Bend, OR
December 4, 2018
Berry Mix:
I am going to double my standing order on this wonderful selection of dried berries.
, Bend, OR
December 4, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
They are very fresh! This a great company!
, Saint Clairsville, OH
December 4, 2018
Chocolate Cinnamon Bun Pecans:
These are very rich and delicious.
, Saint Clairsville, OH
December 4, 2018
Organic Dried Coconut:
Yum !!!
, Huntington Station, NY
December 4, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Best I have ever had !!!
, Huntington Station, NY
December 4, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Excellent !!!
, Huntington Station, NY
December 4, 2018
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
Excellent !!!
, Huntington Station, NY
December 4, 2018
Honey Mustard Pretzel Pieces:
My new favorite !!!
, Huntington Station, NY
December 4, 2018
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Yum !!!
, Huntington Station, NY
December 4, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Quality at it's best !!
, Huntington Station, NY
December 4, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Yum!!!
, Huntington Station, NY
December 4, 2018
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
So yummy & fresh. Trying not to eat them all in on sitting. It's really hard tho.
, Kansas City, MO
December 4, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
Both me & my Chinchilla LOVE/ LOVE/ LOVE them. Makes binge watching Survivor episodes that much more enjoyable & a healthier option than ordering pizza.
, Kansas City, MO
December 4, 2018
Oriental Mix:
Love.
, Kansas City, MO
December 4, 2018
Whole Dried Cranberries:
These are the best. I never liked craisins, and when I discovered these, only ones I buy/eat.
, West Yellowstone, MT
December 4, 2018
Box of Winter Wonderland:
Wonderful items.
, Zephyrhills, FL
December 4, 2018
Greeting Card: Merry Christmas:
My friends just loved it.
, Zephyrhills, FL
December 4, 2018
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Mostly for use in Chex mix treats, but I love these chips.
, Saint Paul, MN
December 4, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
These are worse than potato chips. Once you eat one you will finish them all!
, South Ozone Park, NY
December 4, 2018
Dark Chocolate Edamame:
If you liked them from TJs, then you will like them even more from Nuts.com even better. Why? Cause Trader Joe don't sell them anymore :)
, South Ozone Park, NY
December 4, 2018
Beet Powder:
I've been using the powder for 4 days, no change invisible, yet
, Aberdeen, WA
December 4, 2018
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
I just can't leave them alone. De lish.
, Bensalem, PA
December 4, 2018
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I keep them next to my chair at all times. Great snack.
, Bensalem, PA
December 4, 2018
Raspberry Jelly Sticks:
everything delicious, as usual!
, Vale, NC
December 4, 2018
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Best gummies I have tasted.
, Raleigh, NC
December 4, 2018
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Always good; a staple.
, Raleigh, NC
December 4, 2018
Chocolate Peanut Butter Pretzel Bites:
New to me. Very good.
, Raleigh, NC
December 4, 2018
Chocolate Rocks:
These rocks are very tasty and the perfect addition for my Gingerbread House Party.
, Milford, CT
December 4, 2018
Dark Chocolate Dipped Apricots:
Very good quality.
, Niantic, CT
December 4, 2018
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Yum!!
, Harrisburg, NC
December 4, 2018
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Just FYI - I found the almonds to be hard and kind of dry. Not what I was expecting.
, Rockville, MD
December 3, 2018
Creme Brule Cordials:
Too sugary
, Bristol, PA
December 3, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Australian Licorice:
not the best chocolate
, Bristol, PA
December 3, 2018
Rum Cordials:
their okay, chocolate not the best
, Bristol, PA
December 3, 2018
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
chocolate not great
, Bristol, PA
December 3, 2018
Glazed Diced Citron:
Moist and a very good dice...BUT NEEDS MORE ZEST
, New York, NY
December 3, 2018
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
A good dice, ok flavor, moist but needs more zest
, New York, NY
December 3, 2018
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Moist, a good dice but needs more zest for flavor
, New York, NY
December 3, 2018
Licorice Bites:
Fair--chewy, tasty, fresh (pieces not dried out-- little product turnover) but not enough licorice taste for me. Will not order again.
, Scottsdale, AZ
December 3, 2018
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
They were good but not much of a selection (mostly the rectangle mint) & all the rest kinda tasted the same.
, Orlando, FL
December 3, 2018
Dry Roasted Peanuts (Unsalted):
I did not care for the bland taste
, Knoxville, TN
December 3, 2018
Dried Strawberries:
Too sugary
, Orange Park, FL
December 3, 2018
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Same as the milk chocolate, some turned white. Some didn't want to come out of the molds. They both taste great.
, Byron Center, MI
December 3, 2018
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Haven't really tried this batch yet and this is at least fourth time I have purchased them. The first two were great, my wife and daughters love 'em, but the third batch just didn't have it, don't know what the real problem was, but I put them in our dehydrator for a day or so which greatly improved them, but still not as good as the two previous batches, so I'm really curious how this next batch will taste.
, Upper Sandusky, OH
December 3, 2018
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Could be roasted a little more.
, Thompsons Station, TN
December 3, 2018
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
fast shipping
, Binford, ND
December 3, 2018