800-558-6887
Skip to main content
1/1
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 301-400 of 233607.

Pumpkin Spice Espresso Beans:
This is the first item that I have ever ordered and been disappointed with. I order the dark chocolate espresso beans regularly and love the blend of chocolate and coffee. The chocolate doesn't overwhelm the distinct coffee flavor. I am a pumpkin spice lover and was really excited to try these. I was expecting a taste similar to my pumpkin spice coffees. It wasn't even close. Not very much pumpkin taste but I will enjoy them for the espresso bean and go back to the others.
, Acworth, GA
October 15, 2019
Organic Pumpkin Spice Granola Bark:
it is good. I think the pieces should be smaller. Bourbon glazed pecans are my favorite.
, Crescent City, FL
October 15, 2019
Fruit Slices:
too many red ones in my sample.
, Brandenburg, KY
October 15, 2019
Root Beer Barrels:
They have good flavor but are very big
, Chicago, IL
October 15, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Only 3 stars because it's extremely sweet
, Buffalo Grove, IL
October 15, 2019
Paleo Apple Pie Cereal:
This is soft, not crunchy as I expected. It tastes OK but it just didn't work for me as a cereal, again being soft like fresh bread texture was odd.
, Manchester, NH
October 15, 2019
Pumpkin Pie Almonds:
not quite my cup of tea
, Streetsboro, OH
October 15, 2019
Puffed Brown Rice:
I’m usually a fan of puffed rice but these just didn’t hit the same. Been throwing them in different things for some crunch, tho!
, Winchester, MA
October 15, 2019
Berry Mix:
Small but good
, Edgewood, MD
October 15, 2019
Roasted Baru Nuts (Salted):
not a bad taste, a bit hard to bit through but tasty
, Freeport, ME
October 15, 2019
Starlight Mints:
taste just like I remember, only problem I have is getting them unwrapped, the wrapping is hard to open, I need a scissors to cut them open. though I would purchase again, when needed.
, West Allis, WI
October 15, 2019
Paleo Baking Flour:
This works pretty well but it IS pricey.
, Manchester, NH
October 15, 2019
Beet Powder:
Delightfully Sweet. But not too much.
, Clinton Township, MI
October 15, 2019
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
They where perfect for my Cajun boil peanuts
, Cranberry, PA
October 15, 2019
Candied Walnuts:
Thought they would be a little more sugar-coated, but they were still very good and the quality of the walnuts was excellent.
, Feasterville Trevose, PA
October 15, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
These are the best dried mangoes I’ve ever had. This, and the last few batches, have been less moist and chewy, but still taste best.
, Portland, OR
October 15, 2019
Boston Baked Beans:
Excellent but could be a bit crunchier
, Fresno, CA
October 15, 2019
Dried Persimmons:
Wish it was skinless
, Fresno, CA
October 15, 2019
Speckled Robin Malted Milk Balls:
good tasting but coating is different than the old fashion kind
, New Brighton, PA
October 15, 2019
Classic Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
Very tasty but a little more expensive than I want to pay.
, Oregon City, OR
October 15, 2019
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
pumpkin seeds are still a bit thin but they are fresh
, Streetsboro, OH
October 15, 2019
Dark Chocolate Edamame:
Something different for a change. The chocolate wasn't as flavorful as I expected but still good.
, Taunton, MA
October 15, 2019
Sriracha Half Popped Popcorn:
Yummy!
, Winchester, MA
October 15, 2019
Whole Wheat Fig Bars:
These are pretty good to much bread but other than that.
, Darlington, SC
October 15, 2019
Cracked Pepper Turkey Sticks:
Nice snack.
, Los Angeles, CA
October 15, 2019
Asian Citrus Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
will order again!
, Los Angeles, CA
October 15, 2019
Sesame Peanuts:
Great in a homemade trail mix
, Westfield, MA
October 15, 2019
Natural Dried Blueberries:
Great in oatmeal
, Westfield, MA
October 15, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Great mid morning puck me up
, Westfield, MA
October 15, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Oh, these were so addictive! I will definitely buy again. Nice work! :)
, Wildwood, NJ
October 15, 2019
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Very fresh. A staple in my diet. Thank you!! :)
, Wildwood, NJ
October 15, 2019
Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
Another staple in my diet. (A quick fix noticing I was missing the nutrient copper weekly. Plus, getting all omega fatty acids from clean healthy sources is important to me. Thank you! :)
, Wildwood, NJ
October 15, 2019
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Like a vitamin I enjoy 2 Brazil nuts in the a.m. with 2 squares of 85% dark organic chocolate. Great combo of flavor. Noce morning treat plus very specific nutritional punch. Love you guys. Thank you! :)
, Wildwood, NJ
October 15, 2019
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
These sugar-free clusters are as delicious as the typical version. You'll never know the difference. Sugar-free caramel is typically stiff and difficult to chew. That isn't the case here and the blend with the pecans and chocolate is mouth watering.
, Acworth, GA
October 15, 2019
Dark Chocolate Macadamia Nuts (Sugar Free):
The dark chocolate is a wonderful balance to the macadamia nut. Better than chocolate covered peanuts or almonds.
, Acworth, GA
October 15, 2019
Pumpkin Butter (No Sugar Added):
This is addictive and with no sugar and few calories it is easy to get carried away. I was putting it on pretzels and realized the jar was half empty before I finally put it away. Pumpkin yum without the messy work of cleaning one out yourself.
, Acworth, GA
October 15, 2019
Pumpkin Pie Almonds:
These are dangerous. I didn't expect the perfect blend of spices and the incredible pumpkin taste. I can see someone eating the entire bag in one sitting and hid mine behind my other Nuts.com! I will try to only eat a couple at a time as a treat.
, Acworth, GA
October 15, 2019
Dried Apricots:
look good baking next week.
, Mt Olive, IL
October 15, 2019
Chocolate-Covered Banana Chips:
The best you can get.
, Raleigh, NC
October 15, 2019
Hot Banana Chips:
One of most favorite foods.
, Raleigh, NC
October 15, 2019
Organic Dried Strawberries:
Delicious.
, Raleigh, NC
October 15, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
My new favorite. I'll be ordering these for my special friends for Christmas.
, Crescent City, FL
October 15, 2019
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
Ordered two bags this time. Don't want to run out but know the shipping is fast. Love that you pack them so they don't melt during their trip to my home in Florida.
, Crescent City, FL
October 15, 2019
Banana Chips:
The best banana chips available!
, Alanson, MI
October 15, 2019
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Delicious
, Dunlap, IA
October 15, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Thank you so much for the generous 8OZ you guys are freaking awesome I wasn't expecting that size! They are very good I will be buying a pound bag soon! Cheers
, Enola, PA
October 15, 2019
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Would prefer a little sweeter.
, Gulfport, MS
October 15, 2019
Organic Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Smaller than grocery store peanuts but delicious.
, New York, NY
October 15, 2019
Raw Sunflower Seeds (In Shell):
I roast these and they have a good flavor and some crunch. Better tasting than the pre-roasted seeds that I got in my prior order.
, Punta Gorda, FL
October 15, 2019
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
They are so tasty! They are almost gone within a few days!
, CHICAGO, IL
October 15, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
These were delicious! They tasted fresh, a hint of sweet salt, very fresh.
, Manchester, NH
October 15, 2019
Tootsie Roll Minis (Flavored):
I am hooked on these, love the flavors, the tartness is fantastic! One of my favorites, would purchase again.
, West Allis, WI
October 15, 2019
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
Great, my birdie children thank you, this is one treat that gets shared with my birds. And this site has the best prices. Will purchase again when I run out.
, West Allis, WI
October 15, 2019
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
As good as they always are. I’ve been a customer for years-customer service & shipping is great.
, West Plains, MO
October 15, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Awesome taste! I got them to use in my Keto Fat Bombs.
, West Plains, MO
October 15, 2019
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Love them! As long as I’m not the one shelling them!!!
, West Plains, MO
October 15, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
These are awesome! Maybe a hint or bourbon, but sweet, salty, crunchy goodness
, Plainville, KS
October 15, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Mmm mmm good!
, West Plains, MO
October 15, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
The quality of the cashews was excellent and they were lightly salted -- definitely not overdone on the salt. Will definitely buy again.
, Feasterville Trevose, PA
October 15, 2019
Cheddar & Caramel Popcorn:
My favorite!
, Dolgeville, NY
October 15, 2019
Sugar-Free Tin of Indulgent Treats:
Nice surprise in each quadrant.
, Downey, CA
October 15, 2019
Dark Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
The flavor is so amazing you don't know no sugar is added.
, Downey, CA
October 15, 2019
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Great fresh flavor!
, Myrtle Beach, SC
October 15, 2019
Liquorice Allsorts:
This is by far the best batch we’ve ever ordered. Maybe a diff supplier? If so please keep them!
, Myrtle Beach, SC
October 15, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Yum
, Fresno, CA
October 15, 2019
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Love these
, Fresno, CA
October 15, 2019
Chocolate Nonpareils:
taste very good and fresh
, New Brighton, PA
October 15, 2019
Watermelon Salt Water Taffy:
good tasting just like watermelon very fresh
, New Brighton, PA
October 15, 2019
Strawberry Puffs:
very good tasting and very fresh
, New Brighton, PA
October 15, 2019
Calabrese Salamini:
Exceptional!
, Oregon City, OR
October 15, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Delicious and a decadent snack.
, Oregon City, OR
October 15, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries:
These have been consistently really great!
, Williamsburg, VA
October 15, 2019
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Very good ... consistently good over several orders this year.
, Williamsburg, VA
October 15, 2019
Pumpkin Pie Almonds:
Omg! I ate the whole bag in 2 days..
, Pine Brook, NJ
October 15, 2019
Oriental Mix:
one of my old time fav's
, Streetsboro, OH
October 15, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Pistachios:
This was a gift and the recepient raved about the product.
, Taunton, MA
October 15, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
These were a free sample and to be honest I fell in nutty love! I will be ordering these again.
, Cadillac, MI
October 15, 2019
Organic Curry Powder:
great mix and flavors
, Molalla, OR
October 15, 2019
Organic Smoked Paprika:
adds wonderful complexity to your dish!
, Molalla, OR
October 15, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Sweet and crunchy
, Denver, CO
October 15, 2019
Bitty Bar Variety Pack:
great bite sized treats
, San Francisco, CA
October 15, 2019
Sesame Sticks:
they are a big hit but the spicy pineapple ones are a bit more interesting
, San Francisco, CA
October 15, 2019
Creme Brule Cordials:
Good and sweet! one after dinner is perfect
, Coupeville, WA
October 15, 2019
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
I LOVE this product. I use 1/2 cup in each batch of ginger molasses cookies I make. People LOVE it when I bring them to Church coffee hour.
, Coupeville, WA
October 15, 2019
Honey-Roasted Sunflower Seeds:
I loved everything I ordered and will reorder again soon
, Kettering, OH
October 15, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are exceptional !
, Philadelphia, PA
October 15, 2019
Beet Chips:
The size is bigger than I expected! They’re Yummy!!
, Cincinnati, OH
October 15, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
An absolute MUST in our house!!!!
, Cincinnati, OH
October 15, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are the best dates ever. Tried a few of your other dates but they just don’t compare
, Clarkston, MI
October 15, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Dark chocolate is my weakness add the juicy raisins and all bets are off. Fantastic!
, Clarkston, MI
October 15, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Pineapple:
1st time I have tried these, hooked and will buy again and again. The pineapple is great
, Clarkston, MI
October 15, 2019
Grape Gummy Bears:
All your gummy’s are so soft and flavorful.
, Clarkston, MI
October 15, 2019
Prosecco Gummy Bears:
These taste great
, Clarkston, MI
October 15, 2019
Blackberry Brandy Cordials:
My parent’s always celebrated with a shot of blackberry brandy when U of M scored. Well I use these instead, great flavor with a good cup of coffee.
, Clarkston, MI
October 15, 2019
Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials:
1st time I got these and will buy again. Love the flavor.
, Clarkston, MI
October 15, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
I got my gf these for a one off snack for a trip but she went absolutely nuts- these are apparently the best dried mango she’s ever had and her mom was super health conscious growing up so she’s tried quite a few! Anyway- they’re a staple in the apartment now!!
, Winchester, MA
October 15, 2019
Organic Raisins:
Delicious!
, Winchester, MA
October 15, 2019
Ginger Snaps:
So good I need to stop buying them for a little while for my healths sake lol!
, Winchester, MA
October 15, 2019
Vegan Mini Vanilla Marshmallows:
Seriously awesome
, Winchester, MA
October 15, 2019
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
Love these they are good to eat and to cook with.
, Darlington, SC
October 15, 2019