800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 301-400 of 184939.

Organic Spelt Flour:
Perfect
, Wixom, MI
June 17, 2018
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
Love them.
, Colorado Springs, CO
June 17, 2018
Raw Pistachios (In Shell):
taste fresh and priced great
, Frankford, DE
June 17, 2018
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
I ate the whole bag within 2 days!
, Frankford, DE
June 17, 2018
Large Mixed Nut Sampler:
Always a hit ...
, Blackwood, NJ
June 17, 2018
Organic Maca Powder:
This is the best Maca powder of the few I have tried.
, Malibu, CA
June 17, 2018
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh ansd delicious
, Malibu, CA
June 17, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Very fresh. need to be eaten outside...Messy!
, Malibu, CA
June 17, 2018
Macadamia Nut Pieces:
Addeded to cookies
, Pelham, AL
June 17, 2018
Lemon Chips:
Made lemon chip and macadamia nut cookies. Whole family devoured them. The chips have a fresh lemon taste. Love them
, Pelham, AL
June 17, 2018
Mini Mint Chocolate Chips:
Haven’t used yet
, Pelham, AL
June 17, 2018
Beet Chips:
Best beet chips I ever had. Not salty which I like very much.
, West Chester, PA
June 17, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Taste just like nuts
, Hitchcock, TX
June 17, 2018
Grass-Fed Whey Protein Powder:
Taste great :)
, Hitchcock, TX
June 17, 2018
10 Grain Cereal:
Taste great
, Hitchcock, TX
June 17, 2018
Organic Coconut Sugar:
Added a coconut flavor super yummy!!!!
, Hitchcock, TX
June 17, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Yum
, Hitchcock, TX
June 17, 2018
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Excellent flavor, well done. A great scoop for dip!
, Onalaska, TX
June 17, 2018
Toasted Corn:
One of my all time favorites. Crunchy but not hard on the teeth.
, Onalaska, TX
June 17, 2018
Copenhagen Coffee:
Smooth and delightful as a first cup in the morning. Strong enough without bitterness.
, Onalaska, TX
June 17, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
We get our nut from you folks exclusively , because they are the best. Also, great price and service. Thanksgiving so much.
, New Holland, PA
June 17, 2018
Dark Chocolate Caramel:
Very good. Carmel to chocolate ratio is good. Caramel is soft and very good.
, Coatesville, PA
June 17, 2018
Espresso Malted Milk Balls:
These are really excellent. Rest taste.
, Coatesville, PA
June 17, 2018
Sweet & Spicy Chipotle Pistachios:
If you like chipotle, these are really good
, Coatesville, PA
June 17, 2018
100% Matcha Green Tea Powder:
My go to place to buy this product
, Coatesville, PA
June 17, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Fun treat. Thanks guys for the freebie. Love the burlapbag
, Coatesville, PA
June 17, 2018
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Your nuts are always fresh and have not ever had a problem in getting the order.
, Ramsey, IN
June 17, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Always good.
, Sterling, VA
June 17, 2018
Raw Pine Nuts (In shell) for Birds:
Great product
, Lancaster, PA
June 17, 2018
Ground Ceylon Cinnamon:
I wouldn't think of mixing up 2 quarts of my healthy granola without adding a generous portion of this cinnamon to the mix.
, Schenectady, NY
June 17, 2018
Raw Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
Pure goodness...M-m-m! M-m-m!
, Schenectady, NY
June 17, 2018
Raw Pine Nuts (In shell) for Birds:
My cockatoo Chelsea loves your pine nuts! She eats them every day, breakfast and dinner. She especially craves them when she is about to lay an egg and needs extra fat in her diet.
, Gardnerville, NV
June 17, 2018
Camu Camu Powder:
A teensy bit goes a long way because it's so potent.
, Topeka, KS
June 17, 2018
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Love them! Dried but nicely chewy.
, Topeka, KS
June 17, 2018
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
As described. Seem fresh and are certainly tasty.
, Topeka, KS
June 17, 2018
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
Fresh great as usual
, Woodbury, NJ
June 17, 2018
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Great as usual
, Woodbury, NJ
June 17, 2018
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
There great I just wish they could’ve been less sweet for me.
, Woodbury, NJ
June 17, 2018
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured):
Good, and glad they are unsulphured, but just far far too sweet.
, Centerville, IN
June 16, 2018
Diced Pineapple (Unsulphured):
Good, and glad they are unsulphured, but just far far too sweet.
, Centerville, IN
June 16, 2018
Roasted Baru Nuts (Salted):
I did enjoy them, but I'll probably stick with my two faves from here - organic roasted salted cashews and pistachios. People are right, it is like 75% of a peanut with 25% of a cashew. It's a nice taste with an excellent nutritional profile.
, Centerville, IN
June 16, 2018
Honey Nut Sesame Crunch:
This stuff is incredible!!! I got it for my husband to snack on when he is out for the day and can't get a meal. It can stay in the car and won't melt like other protein snacks and it's delicious!!! I will definitely be ordering more.
, Medford, OR
June 16, 2018
Diced Coconut:
Bought this to share with the kids in my niece's first grade class for snack time. They loved it!
, Medford, OR
June 16, 2018
Baby Dried Strawberries:
Great flavor and just the right size. These tiny bursts of flavor are perfect for a quick dessert or when on the go. I can see using them in all kinds of snack mixes with dried pineapple and coconut or peanut butter chips and granola for hiking. So yummy!!!
, Medford, OR
June 16, 2018
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Some kids love these and others not so much. They are a good low sugar snack that is softer than gummy bears with a subtle flavor. I'm always on the lookout for healthier snacks for kids and love that Nuts.com has a sample size so I could try them without committing to a whole bag.
, Medford, OR
June 16, 2018
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
If I could give these more than 5 stars I would; they are so good! It's like having little bites of apple pie any time I want. I think these would be amazing in baked goods and will be trying out numerous ideas.
, Medford, OR
June 16, 2018
Chocolate Covered Cookie Dough:
They didn't last long if that says anything. They are very good
, Springfield, IL
June 16, 2018
Praline Almonds:
These are some killer nuts.
, Springfield, IL
June 16, 2018
Organic Pitted Dates:
One of the best dried fruits for taste and health. I've even made homemade Lara bars with them, cashews, and salt. Plus, they keep for 1-2 years in the fridge.
, Centerville, IN
June 16, 2018
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
We all love them. Dry, crunchy, salty, full of protein and no sugar. Awesome snack!
, Centerville, IN
June 16, 2018
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Super tasty and healthy, and so much easier to make pesto with pistachios than pine nuts.
, Centerville, IN
June 16, 2018
Organic Dark Chocolate Strawberries:
We have had so many of the organic dark chocolate covered stuff - strawberries, cherries, raisins, and cashews are all fantastic.
, Centerville, IN
June 16, 2018
Mini Salted Caramel Pretzels:
Great hit with Dad & everyone who tasted them. Definitely planning to purchase again.
, Los Altos Hills, CA
June 16, 2018
California Figs:
Always my favorite.
, Cottonwood, AZ
June 16, 2018
Black Walnuts:
Thank you for quick delivery
, Jamestown, CA
June 16, 2018
Organic Pitted Dates:
Timely shipment fairly priced, delicious, will always buy this
, Kaneohe, HI
June 16, 2018
Blister Peanuts:
My new favorite Peanut. I love the overall texture, flavor and extra "crunch" these deliver. I'll be placing another order for these in short order. They won't last long in my home.
, Gladwin, MI
June 16, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
I had ordered a few other bags of the salted shelled peanuts and was pleasantly surprised these were the same quality as those. The burlap bag was a cute touch.
, Gladwin, MI
June 16, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Have purchased these in the past and am back for more. Very flavorful, crisp, crunchy with a silky texture. Has Just the right amount of salt.
, Gladwin, MI
June 16, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
Yum so good
, Muskogee, OK
June 16, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Love these
, Muskogee, OK
June 16, 2018
Ginger Balls:
We had not tried these before. Now we are hooked.
, Tumwater, WA
June 16, 2018
Strawberry Hard Candy:
Always good. Thanks
, Tumwater, WA
June 16, 2018
Butterscotch Candy:
We like the way they are sealed. We live in a humid area.
, Tumwater, WA
June 16, 2018
Cinnamon Buttons:
Just yummy. We are back by demand.
, Tumwater, WA
June 16, 2018
Good & Plenty:
Can't get enough of these little bites.
, Tumwater, WA
June 16, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Always fresh
, Philadelphia, PA
June 16, 2018
Dried Kiwi:
Always fresh
, Philadelphia, PA
June 16, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Always fresh
, Philadelphia, PA
June 16, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Always fresh
, Philadelphia, PA
June 16, 2018
Marcona Almonds:
DC delivery was excellent
, Washington, DC
June 16, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Some were a little over roasted and although I usually choose no or 50% salt these were kind of bland. Rare that your products disappoint but I would not order these again.
, Summerville, SC
June 15, 2018
Bobs Sweet Stripes Mint:
my favorvites
, Moriches, NY
June 15, 2018
Peanut Crunch:
love it need to be more in the bag
, Moriches, NY
June 15, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
If you like the taste of coffee; you will love this treat. Also, a couple of these beans will take care of that after dinner sweet desire.
, Selbyville, DE
June 15, 2018
Lemon Snaps:
Love these simple snack cookies
, Summerville, SC
June 15, 2018
Butter Toffee Pecans:
Delicious but very sticky. Great vanilla icecream topper.
, Selbyville, DE
June 15, 2018
Ginger Snaps:
So crisp, I love to use these as easy snacks and they make a great replacement for nilla wafers in my banana pudding.
, Summerville, SC
June 15, 2018
Praline Pecans:
Perfect party snack or throw them in a spinach or kale salad for a surprise treat.
, Selbyville, DE
June 15, 2018
Jawbreakers:
Love these old fashioned favorite candy choice.
, Summerville, SC
June 15, 2018
Natural Peaches:
So addicting, I have to pace myself...these are not too sweet and so chewy just like fruit leather and healthy to boot!
, Summerville, SC
June 15, 2018
Raisin Medley:
Best raisins I turn so many people onto these plump delicious treat.
, Summerville, SC
June 15, 2018
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Good nuts - Good value! Get the 5 lb. bag.
, Selbyville, DE
June 15, 2018
Chakri:
Decided to give these a try based on the reviews and they are wonderful.
, Summerville, SC
June 15, 2018
Horehounds:
Great flavor!
, Louisville, KY
June 15, 2018
Root Beer Drops:
Love them!
, Louisville, KY
June 15, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Fantastic
, Novi, MI
June 15, 2018
Raw Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
This product tastes stale after opening them
, East Orange, NJ
June 14, 2018
Milk Chocolate-Dipped Pineapple:
a little too sticky, not a really strong pineapple taste
, Jackson, TN
June 14, 2018
Dark Raisins:
They were nothing special. They tasted like Sunkist raisins.
, Saxton, PA
June 14, 2018
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
Very dry
, Gainesville, FL
June 14, 2018
Organic Sunflower Butter:
It's okay....we like almond and cashew butter much better. Missing a little sweetness.
, Reisterstown, MD
June 14, 2018
Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
They are large and hully; store-bought ones are better. Sorry.
, South Dartmouth, MA
June 14, 2018
Orange Slices:
Another reorder--
, Jersey Village, TX
June 14, 2018
Organic Milk Chocolate Covered Raisins:
They were ok. I have had better.
, Boca Raton, FL
June 14, 2018
Pine Nuts (Pignolias):
Haven't tried yet. Planning on loving them as salad toppers.
, Boca Raton, FL
June 14, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Another father's day gift for my husband.... He's gonna love them!
, Boca Raton, FL
June 14, 2018
Ceci Fava Mix:
These are great - quite hard, like I remember so not so great on your dental work. I only wish there were more Favas - the ratio is probably 8:1 chickpeas to favas.
, PISCATAWAY, NJ
June 14, 2018
Fried Green Peas:
Very good, although they appear to have a dye - they are so bright green
, PISCATAWAY, NJ
June 14, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Love the airy texture of all of it. I was expecting those rock-solid banana chips - these are totally different and milder tasting. Great mix, except I did not enjoy the starfruit, and my favorite was the apple - and there were very few apple pieces. Big surprise was the pineapple - by far the best of the mix. I'm in love. My boyfriend was even won over - and he hates dried fruit and fruit chips!~
, PISCATAWAY, NJ
June 14, 2018