Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 301-400 of 311988.

Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
I love these!
, El Centro, CA
July 6, 2021
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Not a fan of these. The chocolate tastes strange.
, El Centro, CA
July 6, 2021
Organic Cashews (Raw):
My husband loves these
, Fort Mill, SC
July 6, 2021
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Just 3 of these has daily supply of Selenium. Always fresh from Nuts.com
, Fort Mill, SC
July 6, 2021
Mediterranean Pine Nuts (Pignolias):
I use these Pignoli to make Pesto Sauce every summer using home grown basil. By far these are the best!
, Scranton, PA
July 6, 2021
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Super delicious!!! Keeps my blood sugar staple when I add to my breakfast.
, Fort Mill, SC
July 6, 2021
Raisin Medley:
I honestly just used these to figure out which raisins are my favorite so I can order just those next time. But the mix is nice, too.
, Bridgeport, CT
July 6, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
Way too sweet. I don't know why there's added sugar. But my friends loved them and fell on that grenade for me.
, Bridgeport, CT
July 6, 2021
Dried Pears:
I could get really great dried pears where I used to live but I haven’t found any decent ones for two years. These are so tasty!!!!!!! I can make GORP like I like it again.
, Jonesboro, AR
July 6, 2021
Raspberry Bites:
All the flavor of a Fruit Roll-Up, packed into a less-than-half-a-centimeter cube. Especially good with chocolate-covered espresso beans.
, Bridgeport, CT
July 6, 2021
Single Serve Sampler:
Really handy for grabbing a snack. It’s great to be able to sample products.
, Jonesboro, AR
July 6, 2021
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
Extremely high quality. We’ve been snacking on these but I do intend to try some in homemade granola. I’ll update when (if) I ever do! I suspect we will eat it all, however.
, Jonesboro, AR
July 6, 2021
Cajun Roasted Peanuts (Salted, in Shell):
Just the right amount of spice and salt. I’ve already finished this bag because I’ve had them for lunch every day since the order came.
, Jonesboro, AR
July 6, 2021
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
I am addicted to these. I’ve never been to Hawaii, where they likely have ultra fresh macadamias but these are the freshest I’ve ever had.
, Jonesboro, AR
July 6, 2021
Dark Roasted Jumbo Peanuts (In Shell):
These are dark roast—so if you like that flavor, rush to order these. Dark roast peanuts have lots of health benefits but they’re hard to find.
, Jonesboro, AR
July 6, 2021
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios:
A bit spicy, which I love. Extremely high quality and for this price point, a great value.
, Jonesboro, AR
July 6, 2021
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
This is a staple at my house. We recently switch to organic and it is worth the couple extra bucks. So fresh you can taste the delicious oils! yummo!!!
, Fort Mill, SC
July 6, 2021
Sea Salt and Vinegar Infused Peanuts:
These are delicious. The peanuts are huge and just the right amount of salt and vinegar flavor.
, Jonesboro, AR
July 6, 2021
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh, fresh, fresh! Can’t go back to other brands.
, Fort Mill, SC
July 6, 2021
Wintergreen Lozenges:
Remind me of my grandfather, who always ate them.
, Bellingham, WA
July 6, 2021
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
Great!
, Bellingham, WA
July 6, 2021
Freeze-Dried Green Beans:
Perfect for homemade soups
, Luling, TX
July 6, 2021
Freeze-Dried Spinach:
Perfect for homemade soups
, Luling, TX
July 6, 2021
Chocolate Toffee-Covered Pretzels:
I have to hide them and put them out in a small bowl or our family of 5 vacuums the bag empty in minutes.
, Luling, TX
July 6, 2021
Honey-Roasted Almonds:
Can’t keep these in the house. EVERYONE LOVES THEM.
, Luling, TX
July 6, 2021
Organic Medjool Dates:
These are by far the best dates I've ever had! Very tender and moist.
, Bossier City, LA
July 6, 2021
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
My daily nutrition requirements include one tablespoon of flaxseed. They are high in Omega-3 fat, are a rich source of lignans that may reduce cancer risks, high in fiber, and may reduce cholesterol and blood pressure. It's a winner in my book!
, Owings Mills, MD
July 6, 2021
Half-Dried Apricots:
The flavor and texture are amazing!!
, Bossier City, LA
July 6, 2021
Organic Pitted Dates:
What would I do without the organic pitted dates from Nuts?! They are high in fiber and antioxidants, and serve as a natural sweetner in my morning blended vegetable/fruit drink. I also like to pair them with apples, cauliflower, and raw brussel sprouts. : )
, Owings Mills, MD
July 6, 2021
Organic Sprouted Lentil Blend:
These babies are my favorite "go-to" lentil! They are versatile. I cook them just enough so they are, in fact, cooked, but crunchy. The organic sprouted lentil blend is a great source of protein.
, Owings Mills, MD
July 6, 2021
Organic Dry-Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
I use the organic dry-roasted cashews to make a sauce that goes with sliced roasted potatoes and a mixture of fresh vegetables as well as I use them to make cashew butter. Great addition to my nutrition regimen!
, Owings Mills, MD
July 6, 2021
Organic Raw Peanuts (No Shell):
The organic raw peanuts are a great legume and serve as my protein source when I may be short on time and not able to cook bean, lentils, etc. They are also perfect on salads.
, Owings Mills, MD
July 6, 2021
Organic Strawberry Granola Bark:
Very dry. Not my favorite.
, Ellisville, MO
July 6, 2021
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Love, love, love! These are just like the larger allsorts, but small. Their size seems to make them last longer, for me. I like to eat them one at a time so you can taste the differences in them.
, Ellisville, MO
July 6, 2021
Organic Banana Chips:
Not much flavor
, Ellisville, MO
July 6, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Delish, never get enough
, Park Rapids, MN
July 6, 2021
Cashew Crunch:
A little too subtle flavor of cashew, they are ok.
, Park Rapids, MN
July 6, 2021
Sesame Sticks:
crunchy, salty sesame sticks... can't eat too many at once--but you will
, Park Rapids, MN
July 6, 2021
Chocolate Raisins:
Thick chocolate over big chewy raisins. In my opinion too thick of chocolate. Taste more chocolate than the raisins.
, Ellisville, MO
July 6, 2021
Guatemala Coffee:
almost perfection in a cup
, Park Rapids, MN
July 6, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
These are absolutely delicious! Actual whole strawberries that are still soft and chewy. They are sweetened, so eat like candy. Would love to have some made without sugar, or at least less.
, Ellisville, MO
July 6, 2021
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Whales are my favorite! Their flavor is rich and they don't give me heartburn like goldfish do!
, Newark, DE
July 6, 2021
Milk Chocolate Almond Bark:
I would love to have the willpower to have snacked on this delicious treat in moderation but it was too darn good! Just the right amount of almonds and the chocolate is creamy, rich and amazing!
, Newark, DE
July 6, 2021
Dark Chocolate Peanut M&M's®:
These were for my husband. : )
, Waterford, WI
July 6, 2021
Gumdrops:
Great flavor. Super soft. I can't eat just one.
, Waterford, WI
July 6, 2021
Fruit Slices:
Fruit flavor is very good. Texture is just the way I like it.
, Waterford, WI
July 6, 2021
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
The chocolate is very good. I would like to see more fruits ie: dried cherries, raisins, etc. included.
, Waterford, WI
July 6, 2021
Nutzittle Crunch:
Addictive! I've learned to spread the bag out over a week (that's hard to do) LOL. Fresh and tasty!!! Delivery is quick!
, Antioch, TN
July 6, 2021
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
A staple in our home, my wife’s #1 favorite Turkish delight!
, Willow Spring, NC
July 6, 2021
African Kenya Tea:
My new favorite tea!!! Has a complex flavor, really delicious at any time of day. I make it strong and mix with whole milk for my morning tea. I will drink a cup of this at any time during the day, it’s delicious at any hour and doesn’t leave me buzzing. Smooth and full-bodied. I took a gamble on this tea and now I drink it every day!
, Willow Spring, NC
July 6, 2021
Russian Tea:
Surprised how much I love this! My wife has commandeered it and now it’s her daily tea :) I love it with a splash of whole milk. Bold and yet smooth flavor. The touch of smoke isn’t overpowering, a wonderful compliment to the black tea. Very good!
, Willow Spring, NC
July 6, 2021
Chakri:
Little spice and lots of seasoning, very good! A household favorite:)
, Willow Spring, NC
July 6, 2021
Madrasi Mix:
Crunchy, tasty, lots of bold flavor and a great snacky treat!
, Willow Spring, NC
July 6, 2021
Chana Chor Garam:
My new FAVORITE snack!!! Got this on a curious whim and this is now a daily go-to! AMAZING flavor, bold and delicious! What’s a serving size? Ummm I dip the bag in my mouth and when my is full, that’s the “serving size” :) This has lots of spice and a bit of heat - perfect for me! The heat doesn’t linger, it’s that perfect for-flavor heat (not like the for-pain/discomfort heat). Such a yummy snack! I love it!
, Willow Spring, NC
July 6, 2021
Blackberry Tea:
Love this tea! The blackberry flavor is real and not fake tasting. Perfect compliment to the Chinese black tea. I like it black. Tasty and great for tummy aches, or even to just sip and enjoy! I love a hot cup of this whole reading a book or while working on my novels :)
, Willow Spring, NC
July 6, 2021
English Breakfast Tea:
Great tea, pretty much an essential part of my day! Love it, delicious and bold flavor. Great black, or with a splash of milk. I’ve had a lot of English Breakfast tea in my life and this is my preferred. Thanks for making this available at such an excellent value!
, Willow Spring, NC
July 6, 2021
Watermelon Drops:
very tasty!
, Sacramento, CA
July 6, 2021
White Chocolate Almond Bark:
delicious!!
, Sacramento, CA
July 6, 2021
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
This batch was smaller than previous buys. Were they from Kenya or somewhere else.
, Millersville, MD
July 6, 2021
Jelly Belly Tangerine:
My favorite
, Millersville, MD
July 6, 2021
Half-Dried Apricots:
When I find myself prowling the pantry for that perfect snack... a couple of these satisfy my craving.
, Sachse, TX
July 6, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Yum as usual
, Rancho Mirage, CA
July 6, 2021
Japanese Peanuts:
Nice crunch, but not our favorite flavor on peanuts. Just a personal choice.
, Ebeemee Twp, ME
July 6, 2021
Granulated Garlic:
Haven't actually tried this yet but my daughter who is a great cook swears by it. When I get around to trying it, I'm sure I will agree with her.
, Ebeemee Twp, ME
July 6, 2021
Key Lime Yogurt Pretzels:
Hard to stop eating these. Great in the fridge during hot weather or anytime for extra crunch.
, Ebeemee Twp, ME
July 6, 2021
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Hard to not eat these, so good. Great in the fridge during hot weather. Extra crunchy.
, Ebeemee Twp, ME
July 6, 2021
Lemon Crystals:
I love putting a pinch with a hint of sweetener into my water bottle! Such a beautiful fresh lemon flavor, amazing it is a dried product.
, Ebeemee Twp, ME
July 6, 2021
Dry Roasted Peanuts (Unsalted):
The best. Have become a staple in my pantry.
, Ebeemee Twp, ME
July 6, 2021
Organic Banana Chips:
A favorite.
, Ebeemee Twp, ME
July 6, 2021
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
The bag looked crumpled and old. The Raisins are Dry, mostly hard and seem to have crystals on them. The purchases prior weren't like this. I have one more i bought at the same time and I'm hopeful it's better. I've tried to use the dried out ones in cookies to at least use them. These were not good. long time fan usually, just not these.
, Apopka, FL
July 6, 2021
Organic Dried Mango:
The best ever.
, Poughkeepsie, NY
July 6, 2021
Beet Powder:
Got this for two reasons: 1) It helps with high blood pressure and mixes well with my morning protein drink, and 2) I make Macarons - How better to color my Macaron batter while not adding a Macaron-defeating liquid, PLUS the health benefits I already told you about?
, Greenville, NC
July 6, 2021
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Hard to say who appreciates them more - me or the birds
, Punta Gorda, FL
July 6, 2021
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
Can't help myself. I love Jordan Almonds. These are among the best I have ever consumed. I used to treat myself to having them only once yearly at Christmas. Now I don't. Why not have Christmas every day of the year?
, Greenville, NC
July 6, 2021
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Ginger:
I love chocolate. I love candied ginger. What's not to love when you have both? The bar says that 1/3 of the bar is a serving, and I have no reason not to believe that, but boy is it hard to stop at only one serving.
, Greenville, NC
July 6, 2021
Sesame Sticks:
Love these.
, Jupiter, FL
July 6, 2021
Berry Good Tray:
A special treat for my Dad. He's into sweets but can not have cholate. These fill up his sweet tooth!
, Coon Valley, WI
July 6, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
To much sugar for me.
, Jupiter, FL
July 6, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
These are new to us, So far they are awesome, yes, I had some on my oat meal this morning.
, Coon Valley, WI
July 6, 2021
Dried Blueberries:
Not too tart, not too sweet, and best of all, they are good on cereal and in muffins!
, Coon Valley, WI
July 6, 2021
Butternut Peanuts:
These are one of my favorite snacks. They are sweet and crunchy.
, Coon Valley, WI
July 6, 2021
Buttermints:
The whole family enjoys these. They are always fresh and is a welcome site after dinner.
, Coon Valley, WI
July 6, 2021
Caramel Creams:
My Dad's favorite, he enjoys these with coffee or milk.
, Coon Valley, WI
July 6, 2021
Medium Custom Tray:
I sent this tray to my cousin who is convalescing in a rehab center after surgery. He just loved it.
, Hillsborough, NJ
July 6, 2021
Wintergreen Lozenges:
Was having trouble finding these. I love them and glad they r so easy to get from u
, Toms River, NJ
July 6, 2021
Strawberry Puffs:
These are the same or they ARE the originals that I used to purchase 15-20 years ago. I can't believe they are still around. Thank you for saving the recipe.
, New Bedford, MA
July 6, 2021
Red Licorice Wheels:
A little hard but good
, Chicago, IL
July 6, 2021
Strawberry Laces:
Already gone
, Chicago, IL
July 6, 2021
Chex Mix ®:
Love the freshness
, Chicago, IL
July 6, 2021
Caramel Creams:
Family favorite
, Chicago, IL
July 6, 2021
Watermelon Salt Water Taffy:
Love it
, Chicago, IL
July 6, 2021
Banana Salt Water Taffy:
Great flavor
, Chicago, IL
July 6, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Yum
, Chicago, IL
July 6, 2021
Honey Nut Sesame Crunch:
Excellent
, Chicago, IL
July 6, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Good eating nuts.
, Half Moon Bay, CA
July 6, 2021
Dark Roasted Jumbo Peanuts (In Shell):
Just wish you would specify in Ad whether they were salted or unsalted as can only buy unsalted.
, Half Moon Bay, CA
July 6, 2021
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
VERY GOOD.... BETTER THAT HARIBO TO ME!
, Pinson, AL
July 6, 2021
Watermelon Gummy Bears:
LOVED THESE....
, Pinson, AL
July 6, 2021
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
THESE WERE (THEY'RE ALREADY GONE) GREAT!!!!
, Pinson, AL
July 6, 2021
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Great job, delivery speed snd efficiency too!
, Douglassville, PA
July 6, 2021