A family business since 1929

Read our story

Gluten-Free Flour Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 846.

I've been using Nuts.com for the past 6 months now. They have great products, at great prices and reliable shipping. What else can someone ask for?
, Montréal, Quebec
March 4, 2015
I have had so many sleepless and interrupted night that I would be tired, stressed out and depressed at work. I work for NYPD and I have to be alert all the times. All the sleep meds I took will not totally wear out when I begin my day but I heard about pumpkin seed power on Dr Oz and this is the only site or store I found it at and Omg I rest through out the night and when I get up in the morning I feel refreshed and great all day. It's my miracle product. I use it at night before I go to bed as a tea with some milk and little sugar and it taste really really good.. I will recommend this to anyone who can't sleep. It good for you great tasting cheap natural and most importantly it work and serves its purpose.......
, richmond hill, new york
September 23, 2014
Used the gluten free flour today for the first time. It was excellent! Matter of fact, all your products are some of the best to be found anywhere. Thank you for the samples and prompt service. H. Anderson
, Gardner, Ma
September 3, 2014
The potato flour is fantastic and works great in meatloaves. I love that Nuts.com offers such quality gluten-free products. It's makes the life of someone with celiac disease a hundred times easier to have such high quality and good tasting products available! The tapioca, almond flour, and the several nuts we've ordered have all been perfect. Thanks guys!
, Kansas City, KS
September 1, 2014
I just love this flour. After finding out I needed to have no grain in my diet I was looking at different flours. I have an allergy to almonds so there are so many gluten free products with both rice and almond products. This delicate flour is wonderful on fish, crab cakes etc. Can't go wrong with using this flour
, Coupeville, WA
August 28, 2014
I bought "Almond Flour" from another site, and it was such a rough grind, it made my baked goods terribly lumpy. I had to regrind it! The Nuts.com Almond Flour is much finer, makes all my baked goods come out perfectly. I used the recipe on the packing slip for Almond Pancakes, and they were light and fluffy. A new family favorite!
, Hagerstown, MD
August 19, 2014
Your company is lightening fast! I recently started on a gluten free diet and needed various flours in order to bake. In order to get all of the flours, I could have traveled to a couple of starts, but with Nuts.com, I got them all in one place -- no travelling, no aggravation if a store didn't have Teff flour, etc. Thanks for your great service, good prices and quality packaging which allows me to reseal the flour bags. I am very satisfied and grateful for your service!
, South Portland, ME
August 15, 2014
Got my order of Almond flour. Quick delivery! Yummy flour! Thank you!
, Protivin, IA
August 14, 2014
thank you so much it was the best experience that I ever had. Was very surprised how fast order came, was expecting in 2-5 days and guess what order came right next day. and product cheaper than every where else and quality even better. Thanks again
, new york, ny
August 8, 2014
Love every-thing I get from Nuts.com, it's prompt, personal, witty and just the best service and product all around. They have very hard-to-find organic items like this almond flour that is organic, and sliced almonds that are organic... I can go on and on. Thank you, love your company!
, Los Altos, CA
July 22, 2014
The hazelnut flour is amazingly light and flavorful. For some reason, hazelnuts are one of the few nuts I can eat. I can't have any grain at all. Therefore this is a great find. I can eat cookies and bread again!
July 10, 2014
the chickpea flour arrived quickly, in a fun personal box. I actually felt like I was receiving something from a person, for a change, instead of a machine.
, hemet, Ca
July 1, 2014
Packaging is a hoot. Great job! I still struggle to find something as appropriately light hearted. Have not used the products yet but they appear to be fresh, great color and ready to go. I bought tapioca, rice and almond flour, pectin and a few others. When I get to using them I will come back and tell more. Fast service, clean packaging and good humor. I look forward to using them.
, Tacoma, WA
June 27, 2014
Great service! Arrived in 2 days. Chipotle pistachios were amazing and made some awesome pancakes with the hazelnut flour.
, dana point, ca
June 19, 2014
Thank you so much for carrying organic almond flour, AND for the ultra-speedy delivery. I'm getting ready right now to make organic, gluten-free, almond flour bread....YUM. I will order more again before I run out of these two bags. Thank you again. Herba
, moab, Utah
June 19, 2014
, Caldwell, OHIO
June 18, 2014
Thanks so much, you service and products are wonderful, have been a fan for years. Never disappointed! I love the shipping boxes theft make me giggle every time I get a shipment, then I dive in. Just received several of the baking flours, and am ready to start the 3 day process for Rye Bread! I Split most receipt for bread with ½ quinoa and ½ organic white to add protein to my breads. I should have reviewed my order as I for got to reorder the quinoa flour;( I have just enough for my Rye bread thank goodness.
, Orlando, Florida
May 16, 2014
I have recently found out that am gluten intolerant. I found this website via Gluten - free on a Shoestring Bakes Bread. I was very happy that am able to order a little at a time while experimenting with recipes. I ordered 1 lb packages and they are resealable (love that). I absolutely love the shipping email - it made my day and I still have it when I need a laugh. I was pleasantly surprised to get a special trial included. I will be a repeat customer!
, New Virginia, Iowa
May 11, 2014
I received my order very quickly! I'm so pleased with my gluten-free baking supplies! Finding high-quality flours is very difficult and I'm so glad I found Nuts.com - I will continue to do business with you!! My gut thanks you :)
, Folsom, CA
May 5, 2014
Just made these super simple yummy cookies with the coconut flour from nuts.com. totally healthy and totally delish! Thanks so much everyone. Julie
, glencoe, mn
May 3, 2014
You guys are amazing! After reading all the positive reviews I finally bought some almond flour and I will never go back to buying it from my local grocery store. Your almond flour is ten times better than what I've been buying. I just made some matcha green tea macarons using the matcha green tea powder that I purchased from you guys as well and it came out perfect. I didn't even have to whip out my food processor to grind up the chunky bits of almond flour, because there were no chunky bits! Again, you guys are amazing! I will definitely come back for more. And thank you for the gift of chia seeds. I have been eating it every morning with my bowl of honey granola and milk. Love the texture. Will probably be my next buy. Keep up the awesome work, NUT Family!
, Boston, Massachusetts
April 23, 2014
The almond flour is perfect.! Smooth and no grittiness or clumping when used for baking. Love the fast shipping, too!
, Cream Ridge, NJ
April 22, 2014
The Nuts.com family is great! Thanks for your top quality product and your cheerful and positive customer service. I love baking with your almond flour, it is much better than the almond meal I had purchased from the grocery store. I will keep coming back and am telling all my friends about Nuts.com! Thank you!
, North Bend, WA
April 7, 2014
I love ordering from your company! The packaging always makes me smile and the whole experience is professional. You have the BEST peanut flour that I've found. Thank you for doing such a GREAT job!
, Winter Haven, FL
April 7, 2014
So happy with our pumpkin seed powder we ordered. Very fast delivery couldn't be happier. It really does help with sleeping if anyone is curious!
, Beaverton, OR
April 5, 2014
I love the Nuts.com website! I'm so thankful I found it. The Pumpkin Seed Powder I ordered works wonderfully for sleep. I've shared it with my husband and my cousin. I'm sharing with everyone about your great website. I'm so thankful that you're continuing your grandfather's business and legacy online. Great job!
, Portland, OR
March 26, 2014
Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!
, Dallas, TX
March 24, 2014
Good stuff, 24 hour delivery, very happy experience
, Syracuse, NY
March 22, 2014
Never dealt with such a Jovial group of people at such a great website before! Wonderful products at reasonable prices and great service. Items actually arrived in less than 24 hours after placing my order. Would definitely recommend this site.
, Aberdeen, NJ
March 21, 2014
A friend recommended you guys when I complained that I couldn't find millet flour anywhere in this town. Yours is super good, and the price is right. Ditto for the rest of my order - I was amazed how huge the bag of coconut chips was, and the free sample of chia seeds was an awesome surprise. New customer alert!
, Gainesville, FL
March 20, 2014
Will be ordering from you again. The pumpkin seed powder works well and there are several in the family now using it as an aid for sleep. Packaging for the products is fantastic. Thank you for the extra gift of Chia seeds!
, Tulsa, OK
March 15, 2014
Nuts.com is the best! Quick delivery + good quality, thanks :)
, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
March 13, 2014
I bought pistachio flour for a friend's birthday. She loves making macarons by wanted to try something other than almond flour. You guys had the best price and she loved the gift :)
, Murray, Ut
March 12, 2014
, cheektowaga, NY
March 12, 2014
Hi Nutty Buddies: Shipment arrived today and must say I love, love, love the nutty shipping box. Now: to the important part - this weekend my grandson and I are going to put the almond flour and arrowroot powder to work in a bread recipe (from the Paleo Bread book). I love bread and since I'm trying to go wheat-free it's hard to find tasty bread. I'm so happy I could find both almond flour and arrowroot powder at such great prices. Looking forward to baking yummy bread and ordering from you in the future. Eleanor
, Mifflinburg, pa
March 12, 2014
Love the date treats...they are super fantastic...also could not find Peanut flour here so found your sight and was thrilled....Thank you for special gift...love the packaging...will be back soon.
, Sunset Beach, NC
March 7, 2014
Thank you for your fast shipping and delightful packaging. I bought two almond flours, a coconut flour and 2 bags of dark chocolate covered banana chips. Wow were we surprised. The Dark chocolate banana chips are AWESOME!!! On top of that we were given a sample bag of chia seeds! Thank you so much NUTS.COM We will be ordering again. Theresa and her three D's (Dennis III, Dennis IV and Donovan)
, Hyden, KY
March 7, 2014
Phenomenal products, quick delivery, family owned!!!! I recommend this website to everyone. Thank you for providing unique healthy options!
, coopersburg, pa
February 23, 2014
This is the second time I've ordered Almond Flour from your company. The product is awesome! My order arrived sooner than I expected, even given the bad weather our area was experiencing at the time of the delivery. Thanks for such great customer service and such great products! I'll be ordering from you again soon...
, Simpsonville, SC
February 16, 2014
What a light, fluffy, amazing almond meal! You are now my "go to" store! THANK YOU for accomplishing the impossible! Offering an organic, blanched almond combination. You guys ROCK!
, Salt Lake City, UT
February 15, 2014
Just tried the almond pancake recipe you sent with my order. One word. Scrumptious :) Thank you, thank you, thank you :)
, Cedar Rapids, IA
February 14, 2014
Thanks. I received my rice flour today and want to tell you that I appreciate the fair price and will be ordering again.
, watertown, SD
February 13, 2014
Speedy delivery! Fun packaging! Wondrous products. I sampled all five and loved everything. The almond flour couldn't have been fresher! The malted milk powder smelled (and tasted) like milkshakes of my youth! Can't wait to share it with the grandkids!! Thanks for the quality and speed (and smiles). We'll be back! Connie
, Pittsburgh, PA
February 12, 2014
Fabulous delivery. Fresh and exactly as advertised. As the mom of a celiac child the nut flours have really made a difference in our home. Thanks so much, fresh baked bread with almond and coconut flour far beats the gluten-free store bought variety.
, St Petersburg, FL
February 9, 2014
Great packaging! We'll see if 2 tsp. a night will help with sleep.
, ocean isle beach, nc
February 8, 2014
The pumpkin seed meal looks & taste great...
, Evansville, IN
February 8, 2014
Just ordered some pumpkin seed powder. A sample of Cashews was tossed in the box for good luck. BUT the Jordan Almonds.... They are TOO good. I ate the whole sample the first night. BEST EVER. The entire packaging of Nuts.com is awesome. I love it. Great product - great price - great service.
, Hendersonville, TN
February 6, 2014
Purchased on Monday received my package on Wednesday.. I luv this product!!!! I love your colorful and animated packaging. Look forward to more more things from this company!!
, Reading, Pa
February 5, 2014
Great service, great product it really works to help with sleep
, bonita springs, fl
February 5, 2014
Thank you for a great product. Love your packaging. I will certainly buy more of your products.
, leonard, mi
January 30, 2014
I am a long-time Nuts.com customer and have always been pleased with their products. As a diabetic, I am always looking for ways to cut carbs so I took a chance and ordered some almond flour. I haven't had pancakes since my diagnosis and the recipe on the Nuts.com website looked easy. So I tried them tonight and I. Am. In. Heaven! The pancakes are much lighter than I expected and the taste is out of this world. Thanks, Nuts.com, for another outstanding product.
, Columbia, MO
January 29, 2014
I received my shipment yesterday with a nice surprise included! My daughter and I were both delighted by your packaging and the quality of your products is wonderful. I am excited to use my almond flour !! Thank you:)
, West Covina, CA
January 29, 2014
I love your products. I am using the spirulina powder and the pumpkin seed powder in smoothies and in yogurt and kefir. Also appreciate the care you take in packaging the product. Always arrives promptly and in perfect condition.
, Montgomery Village, Maryland
January 28, 2014
My 1st purchase and 1000% satisfaction. A great company to do business with
, stamford, ct
January 28, 2014
My goodness, that was fast! Colorful packaging must move quicker. Doctor Oz (yeah, the TV guy) says a couple teaspoons of pumpkin seed powder in warm milk multiplies the tryptophan effect, i.e., is good for sleep. I'll keep you posted. Bruce in Cleveland (Hey, the Browns aren't my fault!)
, Cleveland, Ohio
January 27, 2014
Love everything! Thanks so much for the free sample! The quality of your products is AWESOME and I will definitely continue to shop with you guys :)
, Charlotte, NC
January 24, 2014
Just got the hazelnut and pecan flours. We promptly made toll house pie. yum!
, Corpus Christi, Texas
January 24, 2014
Got my order today .... everything looks great. I made pizza for dinner tonight using the All Purpose flour for the crust. I was very surprised it came out as good as it did. Making bread tomorrow. Thanks for the great products.
January 15, 2014
Thank you for the prompt delivery of my order. I received everything today and was very pleased. I love your almond flour and use it almost daily. Thank you for having such a wide variety and for the free samples...I would never have tried a Turkish fig, and now I think I need to order a pound!
, Milwaukee, WI
January 14, 2014
Chicago is a tough market. There's no room for error here. I never worry when I get my nuts from nuts.com. my gluten-free almond cake comes out perfect. Originally I only need it for the holidays but it's sold out so quickly I've never stopped making it. It's nice that the price is right to and it gets here so fast.
, Chicago, Il
January 13, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered your pea flour and spirulina. Every time I make oatmeal and waffles I add both of these to enhance the nutrition. Thanks......
, Jamestown, CA
January 11, 2014
Love, love, love that I started ordering my flours from you. I am always thrilled to get my shipment so I can whip up some deliciousness and see what tasty treat you have gifted me with. I tell everyone who asks where I get my stuff from to go to Nuts.com
, Montgomery, IN
January 11, 2014
You guys are the best! I've been ordering from nuts.com for a couple of years now and have NEVER been disappointed! I've ordered different kinds of nuts, dried fruit, candies, flours, etc. and everything has been wonderful! I love that you offer organic varieties of so many of your products, and since I've recently started the Paleo diet and can't have grains the coconut flour and almond flour have been indispensable!! I'm getting ready to order 15 pounds of your Medjool dates - what I call "grown-up candy". Thank you for providing such magnificent goodies at such reasonable prices. Nuts.com, we love you!!
, Mooresville, NC
January 10, 2014
I would have to say my first purchase from Nuts.com was great. From the moment I placed my order to the time of delivery I was kept informed about my package though the email I got providing the tracking number. I even enjoyed the creative touch Nuts.com gives the box it ships in. As for the products i would have to say their coconut and almond flours beat what I've got from local grocery stores. I plan on purchasing many more products from Nuts.com
, Omaha, Nebraska
January 10, 2014
Oh Nuts.com, I'm in love! You make nuts safe for a gluten free gal like me to eat. Having cried in the flour aisle over the lack of or price of certified GF almond flour just last week, I am now weeping with joy over your offerings. I ordered a tiny bag of almond flour last week and have already finished it - onto the 5lb bag! THANK YOU for caring enough for us hyper-gluten-sensitive celiacs to certify some of your foods!
, Nashville, TN
January 6, 2014
Love it and need some more...thanks for your nice price for such a quality almond flour product.
, lilburn, ga
January 6, 2014
Hi Nuts.Com Family! You all are blowing my mind :-)! I just placed an ordered for 2-5lb bags of your almond flour late last night and received it today about an hour ago. Now, that's what I call service! You all have made my day! Of course, I'll be back :-)! Happy New Year!!! -TF from Maryland
, Maryland
December 28, 2013
Nuts.com to the rescue! I needed chestnut flour for a cake. Couldn't find it at Whole Foods or other specialty stores. Did a search on line, and there it was! Even with the holiday rush, Nuts.com processed and shipped my order that day. The website is fun and inviting. I'll remember to start there when I need things!
, Dexter, MI
December 25, 2013
I had just been diagnosed with gluten intolerance 4 days before Christmas and baking is my way of showing love to friends and family (including myself!!) Impulsively, I ordered Teff flour and whole raw nuts and chocolate with no idea or expectations the purchase would arrive in time. BUT!, thanks to your family, my family had a beautiful Teff flour side dish on Christmas Eve! Thank you so MUCH!! Blessings to you at Christmas. We shall meet again in cyber space. What a great market place! Love your offerings!!
, Springfield, Vermont
December 25, 2013
Love the almond flour as well as ALL the other products I purchased. Order was on time too. Love the service.
, Tilley, NB
December 24, 2013
Having been recently diagnosed as being allergic to all grain...I was at a loss as to what to use as a substitute. Since I was not allergic to cashews, I decided to try the cashew flour. I must say...it made the most delicious chicken gravy using the cashew flour and goats milk! The cashew flour mixed in perfectly, leaving no lumps in the gravy at all! Next I am going to try baking with it. So glad I found you website!
December 18, 2013
I couldn't believe it. I placed my first order on a Friday afternoon. It was delivered on Saturday afternoon in the middle of a snowstorm. I had my first loaf of almond floor bread made by dinner led than 24 hours after placing the order. I will absolutely be using nuts.com again.
, Allentown, NJ
December 15, 2013
Love you organic almond flour! Can't find organic anywhere else. thanks for the gift of the raw almonds as well. Nuts.com is a MUST for those on a Paleo diet.
, Pacific Grove, Ca
December 13, 2013
yes, I received the peanut flour today as promised. It is intended for a surprise Christmas gift for my culinary daughter. thanks for getting it her in time to reship to Canada in time for Christmas.
, Casa Grande, AZ
November 30, 2013
The shipment was very wonderful. It arrived within the EXACT time it was suppose to and was packed beautifully as to not be damaged. Thanks to you, and I would order from you again, I would give you a 5 star rating.
, Ozark, Al
November 27, 2013
I LOVE your products!! I appreciate that you add a little something extra just because and because of that my husband is sitting here eating your delicious veggie chips enjoying his vegetables! Your almond flour is great to cook with, I love that it is finer than the kind you get in the grocery store so baking things aren't so mealy. Keep up the good work! And I'll be coming back for sure. Thank you!!
, Bellingham, wa
November 27, 2013
I love Nuts.com. Greatest web site going. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Products are top quality. Keep up exactly what you are doing "Nuts". I've been with you since you were "Nuts on Line"
, Stone Harbor, NJ
November 26, 2013
Love the Pumpkin Seed Powder. Dr. Oz recommended it to help sleep deeper. Nuts.com offered the most reasonably priced product. Love the friendliness of the company.
, Foxboro, MA
November 25, 2013
Wow, what a quick delivery. Very happy and satisfied with dealing with your company and expect to be back again with a new order, thank you.
, Medford, NJ
November 22, 2013
You have a great range of high quality products, ordering was easy and shipping was as promised. I love the almond flour for making macarons and cakes.
, Gainesville, FL
November 22, 2013
Received order promptly and in perfect condition. Glad to find reliable source for chestnut flour. Will check often for more gluten free products. Also very interested in dairy free and egg free products (like chocolate!). Thanks for the Jordan almonds sample!
, Cunningham, Ky
November 22, 2013
I feel we've hit 'pay dirt' with this company. I've ordered black walnuts and almond flour and both are fantastic. Both high quality and delicious. I have a Missouri-born husband who l-o-v-e-s his black walnuts and has to have them in fudge, chocolate chip cookies, Waldorf salad--and anything else he dreams up. Both of us appreciate the outstand quality of the products--which influences the end product we cook/bake. Many thanks for all the work you do to keep your standards so high. V JF
, Tucson, AZ
November 21, 2013
I just received my package only 2 days after it was shipped...THAT is FAST!! I am also very pleased with the friendliness of your packaging, very cute! And thank you for the little extra gift, I LOVE cranberries! Now I can't wait to bake with those nice looking flours...Will most probably order again from you in the near future! Thank you! Laurie :)
, Montreal, Canada
November 21, 2013
Delivery was right on time, the packaging is fun and easy to use. The sample of Quinoa is appreciated, and smart business! Stevia Powder - this is an exacting product, if you make a mistake portioning, it will add a strong aftertaste when cooking/baking with it. Quinoa Flour - Great product! Used it to make waffles, and pot-pie crusts, extremely happy with it! If you suffer sensitivity to glutens or have Celiac Disease this is the substitute you have been waiting for :)
November 18, 2013
I have been using chia seeds to help control my type 2 Diabetes, I use 2 heaping tea spoons in my breakfast cereal, which also has Flax meal and another mixture called Nopalina, strawberries, and blueberries. My A1c has gone from over 13 down to 6.7 and stayed in that area for the last 3 years! I also changed my total eating regimen. My VA doctor says" eat every meal in moderation", in other words "don't PIG out, even if you love it"
, Lincoln, Ca
November 18, 2013
Shipment was fast. Received the items in a very reasonable time, especially out here in Hawaii. Can't wait to try out the coconut flour and other items. Thank you for the extra little goodie in the package. The dried apricots were really yummy.
, Kailua Kona, HI
November 13, 2013
our restaurant Joes Dining uses your GF produces on a daily basis. THe almond flour for a lemon tart and GF chocolate cake mix for divine chocolate cake which our customers say can't tell that its GF. Thanks for due diligence in creating this product line.
November 13, 2013
Thank you Nuts team, My order was delivered on time as usual. Thank you fur the time & effort you put to keep your customers satisfied.
, Wellington, Florida
November 12, 2013
We received our shipment of Chickpea Flour and was pleasantly surprised on how quick our product arrived. We also smiled so big when we saw the brightly colored packaging! The colors are outrageously fantastic!!!!!!
, White Hall, AR
November 6, 2013
Love the packaging. It made me laugh..oh what fun! The items I ordered are exceptional. I have already backed scones with the almond flour and cranberries. They were yummy. Thank you for making ordering with you easy and fun!
, Santa Rosa, CA
November 4, 2013
I love making French macarons. Any almond flour I've used before has not been as finely ground as the flour I get from you! One of the steps in the recipe is to sift a mixture of confectioner's sugar and the almond flour. With any other flour, I have quite a bits of almond pieces that are too large to go through the sifter. Not with the almond flour I get from you!!!!!!! Thank you so much for this amazing almond flour. My macarons turn out perfect!
, Dover, DE
October 23, 2013
made delicious Morning Glory Muffins with the Almond flour. Yummmm
, Kirbyville, TX
October 21, 2013
Wonderful! Love this company and the products they sell!
, Grand Junction, CO
October 18, 2013
I have just opened my package of flour, oats, and such from you wonderful folks. The box alone brought on a fit of merry laughter that probably nixed the stress of work today! Thanks for the surprise cacao goji treat sample; even more delicious than I suspected when I placed my order. Looking forward to baking gluten free, with your help. I have so missed oats! Blessings! Still laughing... :-D)))
, Kansas City, Missouri
October 17, 2013
B. Clayton's famous bread book has a recipe for Chesnut Bread, but the flour was nowhere to be found in my area. Luckily Nuts.com had it. It arrived very quickly, well packaged in a Nuts.com bag. The flour is very fresh and I'm looking forward to baking with it. JVM
, Lynnwood, WA
October 16, 2013
I am so happy I no longer have to wear my fingers to the bone looking for the perfect supplies I need for baking on the internet. Your Tapioca Flour made the best Pillow Beigets, and your raisins were so fresh I no longer need to soak them prior to using them!! Many Thanks Cousins, Sandy,David, and of course, PoPo.
, Abilene, Texas
October 11, 2013
I just got my first order from Nuts.com today and I LOVE the quality of these products! The almond flour smelled amazing as soon as I opened the box telling me it's super fresh. The organic gummy bears were 10 times better than any other gummy bears I've ever had. Even the free sample Nuts.com threw in was amazing. I might have to order that next time. :) Thank you for an excellent experience. I WILL be ordering from you again.
, Pensacola, FL
October 10, 2013
Love this company! Just made my first order and surprised to get my order delivered 18 hours later. The products are of the best quality. This is my supplier now for everything! Great products, personal touches, and family oriented company that appreciates your business. A winner in my book!
, Harrisburg, PA
October 8, 2013
I made peanut butter muffins with the almond flour, coconut flour, and the organic palm sugar I purchased I loved them they came out awesome thank you so much nuts.com
, Patchogue, NY
October 8, 2013
I received my hazelnut flour in 2 days! Nuts.com is super fun, super fast, and super good!! The prices were very reasonable. I'm very pleased and really loved the cute email letting me know my shipment had been delivered and the packaging was fun too. I will most definitely order my nuts from nuts.com again!! I've already referred some friends.
, Melbourne, Florida
October 3, 2013

« Back to Gluten-Free Flour