A family business since 1929

Read our story

Kale Chips Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 158.

Having moved from just outside of Toronto to a small city in Manitoba has greatly limited my shopping options (and been a bit of a culture shock! lol). I had looked high and low for a source of high-quality products to accommodate my anti-inflammation diet, which uses lots of nuts and nut flours for baking. I'm THRILLED to discover nuts.com. Even though I'm out in the sticks now, the product arrived pretty quick, was professionally packed.....and the product itself is high quality and delicious. I will definitely be ordering again!
, Selkirk, Manitoba
March 5, 2015
Tried these chips for the first time and they were awesome. I definitely plan on making these one of my favorites. Awesome!
, Prince Frederick, Md
October 15, 2014
I can't believe how tasty this is. I love how you can still taste each ingredient individually *and* it's not too sweet. I will definitely keep this in stock. Love it!
, Ewing, NJ
September 21, 2014
Hi Guys, it's me again. Second order in a week. Yes I'm hooked on you, maybe even voodooed, everything I have purchased is awesome, especially the kale chips with sea salt and vinegar they are my fav. I am "NUTS" on you, so keep 'em coming.
, Birmingham, Al
July 30, 2014
You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks
, New York, NY
July 21, 2014
Just ordered these so tasty will be ordering more.
, Queens, NY
July 8, 2014
My second time ordering from you guys i love my raw mixed nuts and the organic kale chips are so good fast shipping i'm certainly sold on you guys will be buying more products.
, Queens, NY
July 8, 2014
Thank you, Nuts.com for my order. It was shipped out to me in a very timely manner. Thank you for that. I also have to say thank you for your products. The Cheesy Kale Chips were wonderful, I was not sure of what to expect as this was my first experience with Kale chips. The dried Asparagus is addictive I did not expect it to have so much flavor. I also have to say thank you for the sample veggie chips. I will definitely have to put in an order for those as I never knew that it would have so much flavor. I now have to have those over potato chips. Thank you, Nuts.com for making my transition to eating healthier and better a happier experience.
, Olathe, Ks
June 18, 2014
Wow! Your nuts and Kale Chips are WONDERFUL! They are so fresh and have just the right amount of salt. I will get all my nuts from you from now on! Blessings!!
, Oconomowoc, WI
June 14, 2014
The Kale Granola was INCREDIBLE!
, Martinsburg, WV
June 5, 2014
Was so excited to receive the Nut(ty) box today....only 2 days after ordering!! (Awesome shipping people!). Love everything: the roasted Fava beans (salted and spicy), kale chips, veggie chips, dark chocolate covered almonds and most of all, the mochi rice cakes!! They're like sweet, little, adorable marshmallows....just taste MUCH better! The only thing that I did not like, at all, were the roasted chickpeas......just turned to powder in my mouth....not a pleasant taste. All in all, great products, super service, and mind blowing quick delivery! And, thank you for the free sample of dried berries.....will add those to my next order!
, Traverse City, MI
May 31, 2014
I'm back!! The Organic Strawberry Powder arrived just as you said and it is soooo good. Also I am enjoying the cashews, Bombay ranch chips, sun mix oriental rice chips and I will be sharing the turmeric with family. Once again thank you for the free sample and the great service.
, Morton, IL
April 27, 2014
These crackers are crazy delicious. And I'm not even a vegetarian much less vegan. Yum!
, Louisville, KY
April 19, 2014
Fabulous!! The kale chips are the best! The nuts are all fresh and so many choices! Absolutely love Nuts.com!!!
, Agawam, Ma
April 10, 2014
I just received my first box of the kale chips and they are very good. I was surprised the only thing is you cant eat just one. I really could not stop eating them. I will buy again....
, Philadelphia, Pa
March 26, 2014
I ordered a couple different types of rice, some dried peas, and some Cranberry Nut Kale Granola. That was Tuesday, I got the package on Thursday. I tried the Cranberry nut kale granola - absolutely delicious. Once again I'm happier than sin with nuts.com.
, CANAL FULTON, Ohio
March 21, 2014
These are delicious. I loved kale chips so I thought I'd try these out. Just the right amount of sweet, chewy and crunch.
, Valley Springs, SD
March 13, 2014
LOVE the box everything came in! What a crack up! The products exceed my expectations...............corn nuts YUM! Kale Chips YUM! Cacao Nibs YUM!!! Free sample of Goji Berries YUM!!! Will be back for sure!
, Topeka, KS
March 11, 2014
Just want to thank you guys for being so efficient. The little love token of the chia seeds were most appreciated. The chia goji brownies are to die for and the kale chips are unspeakable. The interesting thing is that I paid more at vitamin world for a small bag of goji berries and I got a full pound from you. I will be telling all my friends and family about nuts.com. Thanks for all you do to assist and serve customers like me.
, Freehold, NJ
March 7, 2014
absolutely love nuts.com. haven't ordered in a long time but was searching for puffed quinoa and you carry a wonderful organic red variety. I have ordered 5 bags in the last two days. SOOO GOOD! Kale Chips are a hit at the office. Hoping I can get the office to order some of our daily stocked goods through nuts.com. Shipping was especially speedy and love the vibe you all give. hugs all around! xoxoxoxoxo forevah, keet
, NEW YORK, NY
March 7, 2014
I just received my Kale granola and it is the best thing I've eaten recently. I wish the bags were bigger. I ordered the coconut, raisin, kale. Next time which will be soon, I will be ordering the other kale combinations.
, New York, Ny
March 4, 2014
O.M.G. I just got my package. I just tried the corn nuts, salt & vinegar kale chips, plantain chips, chili mango and the veggie chips. They are delicious!!! and I just love colorful baggies they come in. Can't wait to buy some more. :D Thank you.
, Mission Viejo, CA
March 1, 2014
OMG, I Just LOVE Nuts.com. Their items are amazing and unique. This granola is suburb and they have many delicious gluten-free items to choose from. The sample gifts are also a bonus to try something new!! Love the overnight shipping. I just can't say enough about this company and its products! Bravo, keep up the outstanding work!!!
, West Springfield, Massachusetts
February 18, 2014
These kale chips are DELICIOUS! I wish they came in a bigger container - we go through them WAY too fast!
, Allentown, PA
February 18, 2014
My son says the kale chips are amazing!
, Lafayette, California
February 15, 2014
I too finished my container on day #2. Please, please, make these available in larger sizes. I am officially addicted!
, Broadlands, VA
February 6, 2014
This is my first time buying these Kale Chips and I just opened the container. Please help me not eat the whole thing! They are so good it is sinful.
, Broadlands, VA
February 5, 2014
My first order but won't be my last! I do most of my shopping online - just not wild about the whole store experience. You guys rock!! The customer service is wonderful, shipping is super fast and I loved everything in my order! Most especially the kale chips - amazing! I will be placing another order soon! Love the free samples and unique packaging! Keep up the good work!!
, Kewanee, IL
February 1, 2014
The Spicy Miso Kale Chips have a delightfully smooth miso flavor with a subtle swift kick that gives it personality. Makes eating kale a treat.
, San Antonio, TX
January 27, 2014
The Bombay Ranch Kale Chips are the BOMB, ay? Sorry, but I'm THAT excited about these. I was skeptical at first, because I didn't know what to expect from "Bombay" flavor...but these have a smooth flavor that makes the box disappear in one sitting. Tasty treats anybody would like.
, San Antonio, TX
January 27, 2014
Thank you for the kale chips, and the free figs. All very good. I like the cheese chips and figs the most. I will be ordering again.........
, WYOMING, Michigan
January 23, 2014
OMG! These Kale chips are so good. I am never surprised at how good the service is with you folks, but was thrilled to find a new snack that I love. Great alternative to traditional chips.
, Thompson, CT
January 17, 2014
Just received my package! Love everything in it. I've been looking for healthy snacks I can munch on occasionally and the banana crisps/chips, the dried peas and kale are marvelous. For a sweet treat, I purchased the chocolate covered bananas (which is my favorite dessert), and they are marvelous! Thank you!
, Jackson, MIchigan
January 13, 2014
Five Stars for Nut.com Shipment arrived 3 days ahead of original schedule. Barely got the box opened and tried the Spirulina Kale Crunch WOW!! Everything is top quality. Nuts.com are my new Best Friends.
, Boynton Beach, FL
December 30, 2013
Just got the box-I' m hooked already just with the packaging!! Haven't tasted anything yet - most of what I ordered were for gifts, but the kale chips look great!!!!! Thanks for the goji berry treats!!!! In love with this company and their enthusiasm for all things nutty!!!!
, West Shokan, NY
December 17, 2013
TO DIE FOR. A friend of mine made me kale chips once and I have failed at executing the delicate procedure myself. These blew me out of the water and have replaced every greasy bag of chips I have ever eaten. If they came in a larger size, I would snag them in a heart beat as I finished my first purchase the second day they were in my possession. Love these!
, Paramus, NJ
December 6, 2013
Best kale chips EVER!!!
, Roseville, CA
November 25, 2013
My box arrived yesterday. I must say that I was surpised at the Kale Crunch. I thought that that was going to be an acquired taste. Not true. I love it and will be ordering more. Your offering sample sizes allowed me the opprtunity to try more items. The sugar free chocolate chips were really good. You have a customer for life now. I am glad that I ran across your website and will be recommending it to others. I originally ordered the Adzuki beans since I heard they are so healthy. I will be ordering more of them as well. Thanks for the quick shipment turn-around time. Sincerely, I. Givens
, Clinton Township, Michigan
November 22, 2013
Holy moly, these kale chips actually taste good! I had heard all the nutritional benefits of kale, but it didn't seem that appetizing to me. I read the reviews of this product, and I was already ordering some nuts, so I decided to purchase this as well, pretty much on a whim. So glad I did. It is strangely quite addictive. I've finished a box in two days. The yeast, or whatever that coating is, actually tastes like parmesan cheese. Definitely telling my friends about these. I just wish they offered larger sizes as well, since I'll be purchasing a lot more now.
, Washington, DC
November 21, 2013
My husband bought me the almond flour and the chia cherry kale "granola". After I tasted the kale, I told him that was the sweetest thing he has ever done for me. (He's supporting me on a reduced grain diet.) He says I'm crazy, but hyperbole aside, the "granola" is great. Can't wait to try the almond flour. Oh, and your packaging is fresh and hip.
, Spring Valley, CA
November 16, 2013
I found this company online and read the many comments from so many happy customers, that I decided to try them. Not only did my dried mullberries, chia chips, assorted energy bars and spirulina kale crunch came within two days of ordering, but I am so glad I did! I am so happy with the service, the people were so friendly, and I want them to know I will be a repeat customer!!! The food is so delicious!!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!!!
, Aberdeen, NC
November 14, 2013
This is my number one favorite snack. It is tasty and so much more healthier than the store bought snacks. I really enjoy munching on the kale chips without any guilt of putting something bad in my body. I would love to see a larger size of Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale chip container... Any chance ???
, York, Pennsylvania
November 13, 2013
Spicy Miso Kale Chips Rock !! OMG !! I order a container, they are in my dish the next day... and gone by the second day. I am sooooo hooked on their spicy kick. Hooked on Kale .... Delicious too.
, York, Pennsylvania
November 13, 2013
Love them...never had these before, but they are very tasty.
, Savanna, Il
November 13, 2013
We love everything! I so love the KALE! YUMMMM!
, Templeton, MA
November 5, 2013
Awesome products and service. I have ordered items many times and delivery is always the next day. The raw almonds, whole wheat blueberry bars and kale chips are all delicious, spices are wonderful too. Cannot say enough good things about this company. Top of the line! Thank you for the free fall yogurt pretzels, very good! Thank you!
, Washington, New Jersey
October 23, 2013
My only complaint is that it took less than 10 minutes to eat the Kale Chips I ordered and now I'm all out!! The best part is, I ordered them yesterday, and they were delivered today, so I know if I order more of the Vegan "Cheese" Kale Chips I'll have them tomorrow. I guess it's a good thing I only ordered one box otherwise I'd probably over do it :-) They were SUPER yummy!!
, Hillsdale, NJ
October 17, 2013
Wow! Talk about fast shipping! I will certainly be ordering again! The Kale chips are delicious and can't wait to do some baking this weekend with the almond flour! Perfect for my low-carb lifestyle!
, Preston, MD
September 27, 2013
I just got my order, I'm in love with Bombay ranch kale chips ! Could eat them by the pound . Can I buy them in the lb bags like Caramel puffs! Can't wait to place my next order . Wish these were sold in stores !
, Southport, Fl
September 26, 2013
I have purchased nuts and snacks before and have always been happy. I have just recently started with a personal trainer and a nutritionist and thought that my snack days were over. BIG surprise. I have found a lot of items on your site, that are not just dee-li-cious, but have healthful benefits, too. As soon as my order arrived, I opened up the box and tasted. The cheesy kale IS WONDERFUL!!! I can't wait to put the rest of my items to work, especially the chia seeds and the quinoa. Almond butter and roasted almonds have been a staple in my house for a long time, but I think that yours are the best. Now that you know how I feel about you, your products, and your company...let me add this. " I love reading your shipping box!!! Thank you Nuts.com for helping me help myself.
, Mountain Brk, Alabama
September 19, 2013
My order arrived on time and in great condition. The pistachios, cashews, cranberries, and kale granola are all excellent. I love the free sample of dried apricots included with my order. I'll definitely order again! Thank you!
, Mobile, AL
September 12, 2013
Love everything I've ordered. Banana chips and kale chips have become household staples ... fresher and tastier than anything I can find at local specialty stores or supermarkets. All delicious, super-fast delivery, thanks!
, WIlmington, NC
September 6, 2013
Love the Kale Raisin Granola - such a great way to enjoy granola and kale. I stir it into my yogurt but it is tasty all on its own. Thanks for making healthy, tasty and unique snacks for those of us who like to snack but are still health conscious!
, Colorado Springs, CO
September 1, 2013
Just received my "yummy box" and tasted the Kale chips first thing. Will be ordering more of those in other flavors. Thank you for the free sample of Gogi Berries. :) Everything is perfect & delivered in record time!! Ordered on Wed, delivered on Friday.
, Wellsville, MO
August 30, 2013
Kale Chips, They are the BOMB!!!!!!!!!
, Collegeville, Pa.
August 27, 2013
Thanks for the speedy shipping. Everything ordered was sampled upon receipt. Loved everything especially the hazelnuts and kale chips.Yummy!! Will be ordering again in the near future. Exceptional experience! Thanks!!!
, Mooresville, N.C.
August 22, 2013
Nuts.com I just love everything about you! I love trying all types of interesting top quality health foods and I especially love the speed at which I get to try it! The kale granola and kale chips are terrific and I very much appreciate my sample of golden flax. Keep up the awesome work!
, Westport, Ma
August 21, 2013
received my kale chips and carob chips the day after i ordered them..quality wonderful..packaging and customer service innovative and great!
, long beach, ny
August 17, 2013
Was so excited to get the okra and kale and the surprise mixed berries. I love your products and will keep ordering. Yea!!!!patti
, Azle, Tx
August 15, 2013
Oh wow, that was a FAST delivery! We ripped that box open to taste our feast! My husband said that yours are the BEST vegan cheese kale chips---I agree! And they're cheaper than others we've found! And the pieces are big and generous! And the almonds...great day in the morning! How we have craved almonds roasted in the shell since Trader Joe's had a limited edition supply. We love yours! Glad we ordered four pounds! We haven't tried the rest of our goodies yet because we're full......THANKS for everything! Yay for Nuts Dot Com!
, Lanexa, VA
August 10, 2013
Just received my first order ! WOW! I am definitely WOW'd!!! I tasted the honey dates, the veggie chips, Kale Chips ..... all delicious .... I have never ever tasted anything like these fantastic fun snacks. The colors are so appealing to look at. Presentation / packaging is original & creative! When I got it all out of the box and on the counter I felt like I had just arrived at a party!!!!! I will be placing another order very soon. Thank you so very much NUTS.com
, pismo beach, ca
August 7, 2013
I'm very happy with my Nuts.com order. Everything arrived THE NEXT DAY! The Raisin Coconut Kale granola is a great light treat. Highly recommend!
, New York, NY
August 3, 2013
Thank you for the efficiency in filling my order. I received everything in fine shape. I tasted the kale chips and like them. Will reorder for sure. Thank you again!
, Hillsdale, IL
August 3, 2013
Nuts.com is AWESOME!! Thank you for another fast, reasonable, and quality transaction! The Goji berries are awesome, the adzuki beans are phenomenal, and the kale chips are yummy! Thank you!!! We are customers for life now!!
, Powder Springs, Georgia
August 1, 2013
I just received my order that I placed the day before on 7/29. Great service guys. I love the coconut kale. Very tasty, not to sweet and not salty. Not sure about the vinegar and sea salt I ordered, I guess I will have to get use to the vinegar taste. Otherwise love your items. Glad I did a search for Kale Chips. The ones I was making at home are no compare to yours. Thanks so much again.
, Sykesville, MD
July 31, 2013
I was extremely satisfied! loving every mouthful! Recommended you to everyone!!
, lowell, ma
July 29, 2013
Thank you! The best and quick!
, Thousand Oaks, CA
July 27, 2013
great products, great service. you won a customer for life
, destin, FL
July 25, 2013
Received my first order and i was like a little kid at Christmas. I loved the organic freeze dried mixed veggies. the corn is so sweet. The vegan cheese kale chips are wonderful. I'll have to try the other items soon. I can't believe how quickly the package arrived. i love the packaging. Thank you for the free organic cacao nibs. i love them. I'll be adding them to my homemade banana based ice cream. Thanks for the great snacks and i know i will be ordering again soon.
, Troy, New York
July 24, 2013
I love this company! I have ordered from you guys before, but this was a BIG order because I have a friend who wanted stuff too. I have no self control - as soon as I got home and found that the package had arrived I opened the kale chips, the brazil nuts, the himalayan sea salt AND the mochi!! There is no doubt I will now be a regular customer. Thanks thanks thanks!!!
, Denver, Colorado
July 20, 2013
I'm not one to write a testimonial, but I just have to thank all of you 'nuts" at Nuts.com for making available the Spirulina Kale Crunch & the Coconut Cacao Kale Granola. I recently found out that I'm Diabetic 2 as well as having a gluten sensitivity. It's been hard finding snacks/cereals that are low in sugar & gluten free, but these 2 are wonderful. I even add some ground flax & it's even healthier. Thanks for the wonderful gluten free flours (so many to choose from-not a bad problem to have). Keep these new products coming, they are delicious. Thanks again & again.
, Rock Hill, SC
July 17, 2013
Love your products and love the service!!!!!you are the best. Thank you....I am so glad I found you, Daisy
, California, California
July 10, 2013
You are NUTS! I got my first order today and my cats fought me for the package!! Something smelled awfully good in there...I opened Cranberry Nut Kale Granola first - it is a great taste AND makes kale a lot easier to eat!!! Love you guys!
, Hudson Falls, New York
July 9, 2013
Raisin Coconut Kale Granola is the PERFECT, nutritious treat. Love at first bite! Fits perfectly into my Paleo/Primal lifestyle.
, Clinton Township, MI
July 8, 2013
This granola product is delicious! I had to put on the brakes to avoid eating the entire package in one sitting. Will order again. Yummy!
, White Plains, NY
June 24, 2013
The three kale varieties were all equally delicious. We will definitely be repeat customers on these. But, to seal the deal, getting them the next day was fantastic. Thank you for the amazing delivery and scrumptious, healthy snacks my 14 year-old really likes!
, Pennington, NJ
June 21, 2013
I ordered several items from Nuts.com and I must say, I love them all. The cheese kale is delicious and a great snack for in between meals. I will be a regular customer. Thank you!
, Killeen, Texas
June 17, 2013
My order arrived today and everything is outstanding! Soft, chewy mejdool dates, dried Turkish figs, amazing energy squares, granolas, cacao covered almonds & raisins. The kale chips are phenomenal! Thank you for the extra gift. I'm a celiac, and the quality and range of your gluten-free selections make my life so much easier. Already plotting my next order :)
, New York
June 15, 2013
Hi and thank you for putting a smile on my face ! WOW luv the packaging and also all of the products that i have received . How can i choose a favorite one hmmmm can't wait to taste your other products . :-) :-)
, Gatineau,, Quebec, Canada
June 7, 2013
I never write reviews or give testimonials but I had to share the first time experience with you re:nuts.com.. The whole process from start to finish was great. My order was at my front door before 9:30am on the date promised. I opened the Salt & Vingar Kale chips that I purchased and they are great so fresh and crunchy not over salted and the vinegar is just right. I haven't opened anything else just yet but I'm sure it will be just as fresh and if it is this will be the only place that I purchase my nuts and extras from and not my local health food store.... Thanks NUTS.com
, East windsor, NJ
May 31, 2013
DELICIOUS!!! I just received my order and shall order more tonight! Just shared with family and they'll be ordering too!! So glad I found your website.
, Twinsburg, OH
May 30, 2013
My sister was so happy that I found kale chips for her with sea salt. I love this company for gifts, it is easy to find anything you want and things you don't even know you want....LOL Thank you
, Wichita, KS
May 24, 2013
Loved my experience with Nuts.com! Received my order a day earlier than expected. Everything I ordered was just right. The Kale Chips are amazing! I even received a free sample of Veggie Chips, which I would definitely order in the future. By the way, loved the packaging. Thanks Nuts.com for a great experience with my first purchase!
, Corning, California
May 23, 2013
We use Nuts.com products in our wellness shop. Orders are sent out very fast, nice packaging, awesome products. We love them Nuts!..Blessings to you.
, Perry, Michigan
May 22, 2013
WARNING !!! FOOD FROM NUTS.COM IS VERY ADDICTING & DELICIOUS. I am SO happy with Nuts.com, I ordered just last night & received my order just now...the fast shipping is OUT OF THIS WORLD. I am THRILLED with this company. I am eating these Bombay Kale Chips as I type & all I can say is, I need to reorder already, and FAST. They are almost gone & I just opened the box. Also the veggie chips are so DELICIOUS, so are the freeze dried assorted fruits. The energy squares are SO good, I may need to refrain myself from eating the entire package. Also love the dried strawberry sampler. NUTS.COM...YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING !!! NEVER CHANGE A THING, YOU GUYS ARE GREAT. LOVE LOVE LOVE YOUR COMPANY & PRODUCTS. Eternal, loyal customer;)
, Bronx, NY
May 14, 2013
I have now ordered from your company 3 times. Each and every time i am just blown away by the quality and value of your products. I have order dried fruit, kale chips, nut and vegetable chips. Everything is wonderful.
, Godfrey, Il
May 13, 2013
Super! I ordered the ranch and salt and vinegar kale chips. They're great and they even threw in a free sample of Organic Raw White Buckwheat! Love this company, not to mention their boxes are adorable! I'm definitely a happy camper.
, Chicago, Il
May 9, 2013
Its official, our family is addicted to Nuts.com., and only after two orders. Funny story: I was expecting our order to arrive on thursday.and a nuts.com box arrived on wed. My son had the box, and I said, WOW our order came early. He said, this is my box,I put my own order in. I told him that I would have added his order on to mine,if i would have known. My son said No way, I am keeping this in my room, if it goes into the kitchen, it will be gone in one day. He is right it would be. We Love your products and enjoy trying new things with each order. Thanks
, Saint Charles, MO
May 9, 2013
These have a very strong flavor. If you love kale chips, you will love these.
, Bowie, MD
May 8, 2013
Recommended by a friend a decided to try out nuts.com. I looked around for some things that interested me and found tons of stuff I didn't expect! Put my order in on a Saturday and expected it to arrive Tuesday at the earliest. It arrived Monday! I don't even know how that is possible! Prices are great for lots of items and what I've tried so far tastes great. I will definitely keep buying my nuts and stuff from nuts.com! Thank you!
, Moosup, CT
April 29, 2013
Sorry, been too busy eating to give a review...just kidding! Love the cacao cereal! I was already a huge fan of the Hemp & Greens so I decided to try to chocolate. I now have 10 pounds of cereal that probably won't last a week...too good to be true. Also I love your kale chips, but had to pass on the last order because I spend all my $$$ on cereal! :) Thanks for the little cacao nibs too! I blended them with raw almonds and maple syrup in my food processor and WOW, what a treat! You guys are awesome.
, San Diego, CA
April 27, 2013
OMG ! Nuts.com.... I love you so much, I could marry you ! The raisin coconut kale granola is to die for ! Again thank you for your wonderful products (and for shipping to Canada without me having to take a second mortgage !)
, Québec, QC
April 25, 2013
Delighted as always with our order! This is the first time we ordered the Kale Cranberry Granola and the Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale. Both are amazing!! We love your products, the quick delivery, and the funny boxes you ship in--always makes us smile to see that box on the porch.
, Columbus, Ohio
April 24, 2013
Love, love, love all of your products from chia seeds- cacao- hemp-blueberry-cinnamon powder down to the kale chips and energy squares- Did I mention that I love all your products and the packaging..I am HAPPY,HAPPY - HAPPY-Yep I am.. Thanks for all the care you guys put into making sure we get high quality products... You all truly do stand above the rest....
, talbott, tn
April 24, 2013
All your organic dried fruits and nuts are great but the Kale with vinegar is incredible. I love it. The yogurt covered walnuts are addictive. We have to stop ourselves from finishing the bag when it arrives.
, NYC, NY
April 23, 2013
What can I say? Other than I'm so happy I came across Nuts.com!! I didn't even panic when I was running low on banana chips, the shipping is that fast. I'm practically opening the box as I get in the door. And the box...it just makes me smile when I see it, (my neighbors too!) Today was like Christmas. banana chips, salt and vinegar kale, dark chocolate hot cocoa, dried kiwi, and more. Thank you for your awesome products and your phenomenal shipping! I will continue to shop and spread the word.
, Nedrow, NY
April 16, 2013
Such fast and quick delivery. Ordered on Mon. and got it on Thurs. even way out here in HI. Awesome, and the products are top notch!
, Aiea, Hi
April 16, 2013
Was excited to see my order this morning... Loved everything... Thanks
, Taylor, Mi
April 13, 2013
Love the figs and the spirulina kale. The delivery box is amazing and we love it as well as the contents. WE ARE now going to be loyal customers!!!
, norcross, Georgia
April 8, 2013
everything was wonderful!!! will order again, also fast service. Have a great day!!
, shobonier, il
March 28, 2013

« Back to Kale Chips