800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Kale Chips Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 417.

Vegan "Cheese" Kale Chips :
These are very interesting! I tried a small piece and thought: "not bad!", then tried a larger leafy piece & found that after chewing a little, a really nice flavor filled my mouth!
, Fort Wayne, IN
December 13, 2017
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
I love kale so this maybe a sided review but the seasonings and dehydration were very well done, except for the vinegar which was a little strong for a 5 star
, Plymouth Meeting, PA
December 5, 2017
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
I love kale so this maybe a sided review but the seasonings and dehydration were perfect!
, Plymouth Meeting, PA
December 5, 2017
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
I still love these and glad I ordered more!
, Alexandria, TN
December 4, 2017
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
Great spice & crunch!
, Rogers City, MI
November 16, 2017
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
My first time to taste this product. If you really chew it up, savor it, it grows on you and you keep going back for more.
, Alexandria, TN
November 11, 2017
Cranberry Nut Kale Granola:
I was surprised at just how good this is. As a previous poster said "it's a shame it doesn't come in larger packages".
, Bradford, TN
November 6, 2017
Cranberry Nut Kale Granola:
wow!
, Katy, TX
October 12, 2017
Cranberry Nut Kale Granola:
Very good, just not enough of it!!
, Quilcene, WA
October 4, 2017
Vegan "Cheese" Dill Kale Crackers:
As always products are amazing!!
, Chino Valley, AZ
September 30, 2017
Cranberry Nut Kale Granola:
Great combination/great taste. Super late night snack. Packaging needs to be reconsider because the plastic box allows the product to toss around too much during shipping and turn to many of the clusters into dust!
, Bronx, NY
September 23, 2017
Cranberry Nut Kale Granola:
Great stuff, I love kale so everything kale is wonderful but this is the best!
, Roscoe, IL
September 21, 2017
Cherry Chia Kale Granola:
Yum! Yum!
, Pendleton, SC
September 21, 2017
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
I cannot put kale in a blender and drink it. So this is the best way to eat kale. It's so good!
, Sarasota, FL
September 8, 2017
Cherry Chia Kale Granola:
I love the sweet healthy taste of them
, Greenbelt, MD
August 11, 2017
Vegan "Cheese" Kale Chips :
I'll be ordering more! Taste like nacho cheese but vegan. So good and crunchy these are amazing!
, Gulf Shores, AL
August 3, 2017
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
I was desperate for the day to be able to buy that I'm completely addict to kale spirulina
, Miami, FL
July 21, 2017
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
They are delicious I'm completely addicted to this kale but I don't know if the packet changes the texture it's a little hard to bite.
, Miami, FL
June 28, 2017
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
Sent this to my son as a care package He said they are all delicious .
, San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2017
Cranberry Nut Kale Granola:
This snack makes eating granola more interesting, I love it.
, Colonia, NJ
May 21, 2017
Cherry Chia Kale Granola:
Nuts.com makes kale a joy to eat. If your kids don't like vegetables this is a way to fool them into eating greens.
, Colonia, NJ
May 21, 2017
Cranberry Nut Kale Granola:
Oh my! Who would have thought that eating kale could be so good. I love it. Nuts.com has the best products ever, and fast delivery too.
, Colonia, NJ
March 30, 2017
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
Fantastic!!!!
, Ocala, FL
March 20, 2017
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
Tasty, light and fulfilling.
, Long Beach, CA
March 12, 2017
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
Man....these Kale Chips are really, really great. I'm glad I ordered 2 "boxes".....the first one was gone is a split second.....couldn't stop! I love eating something that is a new taste combination for me, and these things fit the bill.
, Dry Fork, VA
March 11, 2017
Raisin Coconut Kale Granola:
Oh my goodness!!! I have a new favorite!!!
, Milford, MI
February 28, 2017
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
They taste great but are not as crunchy as I had anticipated. They are kind of "soggy" in texture...
, Los Angeles, CA
February 17, 2017
Vegan Sweet Chipotle Kale Crackers:
So delicious! They have a little kick to them, but I love it!
, Macon, GA
February 4, 2017
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
Stems are wasted, can't really taste the vinegar. I would get the parm chips instead next time. They aren't bad though! I could see myself acquiring a taste pretty fast!
, Palm Coast, FL
February 2, 2017
Coconut Cacao Kale Granola:
Taste very good and healthy.
, Memphis, TN
January 19, 2017
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
I LUV THEM!!!
, Killeen, TX
January 18, 2017
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
They were good
, Cottage Hills, IL
January 13, 2017
Vegan Sweet Chipotle Kale Crackers:
An awesome array of ingredients brought together to make a healthy and great tasting cracker.
, Tacoma, WA
January 13, 2017
Cranberry Nut Kale Granola:
Very good! The cranberries really make it pop.
, Henderson, KY
January 11, 2017
Cherry Chia Kale Granola:
Yummy!
, Henderson, KY
January 11, 2017
Coconut Cacao Kale Granola:
Love this stuff! I have a hard time making myself stop eating it.
, Bridgewater, VA
January 11, 2017
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
I didn't taste the sea salt or vinegar. It tasted more like a cheddar cheese to me.
, Bluffton, SC
December 7, 2016
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
OMG. Super pleased. !!!! The Bomb!!!!
, Ocala, FL
November 23, 2016
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
Unbelievable tasty. I love everything.
, Ocala, FL
November 16, 2016
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
Very flavorful. Great product
, Mooresville, NC
November 11, 2016
Coconut Cacao Kale Granola:
Good product
, Mooresville, NC
November 11, 2016
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
They are delicious and very satisfying! Way to go!
, Pleasant Garden, NC
November 4, 2016
Cherry Chia Kale Granola:
Fantastic
, Geneva, IN
September 2, 2016
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
These are good but I was disappointed by the many tough stems that had to be removed. I'm new to kale chips so maybe this is normal. Good flavor, though.
, Yankton, SD
August 30, 2016
Vegan Sweet Chipotle Kale Crackers:
I like the taste of these, but the last ones I ordered came as crumbs. I already feel they are priced steep so I probably won't order them again. I'd recommend better packaging so whole crackers are received.
, Portland, OR
August 18, 2016
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
Great snack and quite tasty!!!!
, Lincoln, CA
August 8, 2016
Vegan "Cheese" Kale Chips :
Just ok!! Like eating straight cheese.
, Prescott, AZ
August 1, 2016
Cherry Chia Kale Granola:
I am so evicted the nuts are so large dried apricots are so moist every item is the baum u will definitely have me as customer
, Atlanta, GA
July 2, 2016
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
Not as vinegary as I expected but still really good for kale
, Seattle, WA
June 17, 2016
Raisin Coconut Kale Granola:
Fabulous! I don't even look like kale but I LOVE this raisin coconut kale granola!!!! It's fresh, crisp and yummy!! I couldn't believe your speedy delivery---25 hours from order to door! WOW!! Vivien. San Clemente, CA
, San Clemente, CA
June 1, 2016
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
I've tried to dehydrate kale in my dehydrator and it never turned out as tasty as yours.
, Floral City, FL
May 14, 2016
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
This is great too!
, Floral City, FL
May 14, 2016
Cranberry Nut Kale Granola:
Next time I buy the Cranberry Kale Granola by the case.
, Floral City, FL
May 14, 2016
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
I have to stop myself eating the entire box in one time!
, Boston, MA
April 29, 2016
Coconut Cacao Kale Granola:
Great snack. Really light but absolutely delicious.
, Mount Vernon, OH
April 28, 2016
Raisin Coconut Kale Granola:
Yum. I killed the bag in two days.
, New Orleans, LA
April 22, 2016
Cranberry Nut Kale Granola:
QUALITY, I liked it,it was the right amount of kale, cranberries, and nuts,the dried kale gives a nice spicy taste without the heat. The first time I tried it it tasted some what similar to cayenne then I realized it was kale, as I continued to eat the clusters of this treat it tasted more like kale. The taste is great , not boring the taste buds since it is a very distinct taste I not am custom to. These treats do not have a sugary taste just natural sugar from cranberries.If quality and packaging was not humorous I would seriously complain about 7.99 ~8.00 for the bag size. Question to seller,how much do you have to buy to receive free shipping or is it on auto ship?
, Flushing, NY
April 18, 2016
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
Love kale, love spirulina....interesting combination and I knew by trying it I wouldn't be disappointed. Great taste!
, Boca Raton, FL
April 16, 2016
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
I knew I would like this! But I LOVE it! I'm annoyed with you....now I'm addicted!
, Van Nuys, CA
April 16, 2016
Cranberry Nut Kale Granola:
OMG! FABULOUS!!!!
, Van Nuys, CA
April 16, 2016
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
Awesome flavor!
, Parrish, FL
April 15, 2016
Raisin Coconut Kale Granola:
Holy crap!!!! There aren't enough stars to rate how incredible these are.
, Wagoner, OK
April 15, 2016
Vegan "Cheese" Kale Chips :
Delicious
, Silver Spring, MD
April 14, 2016
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
I love them, they are crunchy and taste great.
, Silver Spring, MD
April 14, 2016
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
This is to good, I almost ate the whole box before my husband could try it. I have bought and made my own kale chips for 5 years now but nothing ever like these ones, I will be order these again real soon.
, Lowell, MA
April 6, 2016
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
Thanks so much for running such an awesome, cool, lovely family business that makes your customers super happy! :D
, Saint Louis, MO
March 29, 2016
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
Love this in plain Greek yogurt !!!
, Walnut Cove, NC
March 19, 2016
Vegan "Cheese" Kale Chips :
excellent - thank you
, Edison, NJ
March 16, 2016
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
the ultimate! Please make more of your spices/snacks kosher! thank you!
, Edison, NJ
March 16, 2016
Vegan "Cheese" Dill Kale Crackers:
excellent - thank you
, Edison, NJ
March 16, 2016
Vegan "Cheese" Dill Kale Crackers:
We were looking for a good healthy snack for my toddler who eats constantly - she LOVES them! Guilt free mommy!
, Haverhill, MA
March 10, 2016
Vegan Sweet Chipotle Kale Crackers:
First time trying these didn't know what to expect, wow!!! Love them!! Definitely will be ordering again. Thanks for the fast delivery also.
, New Port Richey, FL
February 28, 2016
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
Always enjoy these.
, Owings Mills, MD
February 25, 2016
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
Just the right amount of sweet. Very delish.
, Owings Mills, MD
February 25, 2016
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
Delicious. I was skeptical because I have tried to make my own kale chips before. But Your Kale Chips are wonderful. I will certainly order more and in different flavors. I recommend anyone who hasn't tried them yet to give them a try. They are good.
, Keymar, MD
February 20, 2016
Vegan "Cheese" Kale Chips :
Vegan? Sure doesn't taste vegan. So cheesy & I love it!
, Springfield, IL
February 8, 2016
Spicy Miso Kale Chips:
Very tasty! Tied with Vegan "Cheese" flavor for my favorite Kale Chips!
, Springfield, IL
February 8, 2016
Vegan "Cheese" Kale Chips :
my favorite
, Edison, NJ
February 7, 2016
Vegan "Cheese" Dill Kale Crackers:
great with peanut butter!
, Edison, NJ
February 7, 2016
Vegan Sweet Chipotle Kale Crackers:
Would be easier to know calories per piece or 1/4 cup. Different and delicious
, Lake Havasu City, AZ
February 6, 2016
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
These were interesting. the first time I tried these.
, Washington, DC
February 4, 2016
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
Love the crunch and ease of use!
, Hollywood, FL
January 30, 2016
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
The kale chips are interesting and tasty. The seasoning is not overwhelming, just right.
, Ellenwood, GA
January 28, 2016
Coconut Cacao Kale Granola:
I was very skeptical about this combination tasting good. It's absolutely delicious! My son begged me to order some for him to take back to college.
, Milltown, NJ
January 17, 2016
Vegan "Cheese" Kale Chips :
I've tried almost every kale chip brand there is...these are by far my favorite, best quality out there!
, Cumberland, RI
January 9, 2016
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
I HAVE HAD KALE BEFORE BUT WHEN THIS CAME I DIDN'T REALLY KNOW IF I WANTED TO EAT THIS. BUT TO MY SUPPRISE IT IS DELICIOUS. THANKS AND THANKS FOR THE OTHER LITTLE PACKAGE OF RAW ALMONDS. I APPRECIATE IT.
, DUBLIN, OH
January 7, 2016
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
My second time around with the Kale Chips, so tasty, like the vinegar & salt ones too.
, Easton, PA
December 28, 2015
Spicy Miso Kale Chips:
Have never tried Kale Chips. Of course dried things do not look as appetizing as when fresh but boy are they tasty!! Just enough spice!! Love'em!!
, Bolivar, TN
December 9, 2015
Bombay Ranch Kale Chips :
These are the next Kale are gifts...so will let you know.
, Forks Township (Easton), PA
December 2, 2015
Vegan "Cheese" Kale Chips :
I try so hard NOT to eat the whole container! But it is not easy putting this yumminess away and saving some for later. So I always have to order at least 2! I love these chips!
, Donalds, SC
November 19, 2015
Vegan "Cheese" Kale Chips :
AWESOME. Add hot water. Wait for them to soften. GREAT! Watch out for the stems. Break them up. :=) Brad's kale chips don't stand a chance against these ones. They are the BEST I've tried!
, Ann Arbor, MI
November 4, 2015
Vegan "Cheese" Kale Chips :
I place in sandwich or make as an salad.Great!
, Glendale, AZ
November 3, 2015
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
We loooved it. The shipment came less than 2 hours ago and we ate 1whole container of the kale chips already! thanks for the figs. They are delicious too.
, Warwick, RI
October 21, 2015
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
Awesome, ate hole bag during round of golf - have to hide it from playing partners.
, Cedar Rapids, IA
October 3, 2015
Spicy Miso Kale Chips:
My husband loves these! He just had his wisdom teeth removed a few days back and he claims that these were the best combination of crunchiness and softness. Spiciness factor: Perfect. We're definitely getting more of these again!
, Baldwin Park, CA
September 28, 2015
Vegan "Cheese" Dill Kale Crackers:
Yummy crunchy goodness.
, Greensboro, GA
September 27, 2015
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
tastes good but sometimes get really crumbly and breaks into super small pieces.
, Coralville, IA
September 24, 2015
Sea Salt and Vinegar Kale Chips :
this is certainly our favorite!!! my husband would not touch kale until these chips!!! Now he races me to the box and can't wait to eat them. I love it on top of my scrambled eggs in the morning. Yummy!
, Delray Beach, FL
September 24, 2015
Spicy Miso Kale Chips:
These are pretty life changing! I love the slow increase of heat. This is a perfect work snack!
, Carson, CA
September 22, 2015
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
Better than I expected. Kind of granola like. Bet it would good on salads.
, Medford, MA
September 19, 2015

« Back to Kale Chips