800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Kale Chips Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 336.

I've tried to dehydrate kale in my dehydrator and it never turned out as tasty as yours.
, Floral City, FL
May 14, 2016
This is great too!
, Floral City, FL
May 14, 2016
Next time I buy the Cranberry Kale Granola by the case.
, Floral City, FL
May 14, 2016
I have to stop myself eating the entire box in one time!
, Boston, MA
April 29, 2016
Great snack. Really light but absolutely delicious.
, Mount Vernon, OH
April 28, 2016
Yum. I killed the bag in two days.
, New Orleans, LA
April 22, 2016
Love kale, love spirulina....interesting combination and I knew by trying it I wouldn't be disappointed. Great taste!
, Boca Raton, FL
April 16, 2016
I knew I would like this! But I LOVE it! I'm annoyed with you....now I'm addicted!
, Van Nuys, CA
April 16, 2016
OMG! FABULOUS!!!!
, Van Nuys, CA
April 16, 2016
Awesome flavor!
, Parrish, FL
April 15, 2016
Holy crap!!!! There aren't enough stars to rate how incredible these are.
, Wagoner, OK
April 15, 2016
Delicious
, Silver Spring, MD
April 14, 2016
I love them, they are crunchy and taste great.
, Silver Spring, MD
April 14, 2016
This is to good, I almost ate the whole box before my husband could try it. I have bought and made my own kale chips for 5 years now but nothing ever like these ones, I will be order these again real soon.
, Lowell, MA
April 6, 2016
Thanks so much for running such an awesome, cool, lovely family business that makes your customers super happy! :D
, Saint Louis, MO
March 29, 2016
Love this in plain Greek yogurt !!!
, Walnut Cove, NC
March 19, 2016
excellent - thank you
, Edison, NJ
March 16, 2016
the ultimate! Please make more of your spices/snacks kosher! thank you!
, Edison, NJ
March 16, 2016
excellent - thank you
, Edison, NJ
March 16, 2016
We were looking for a good healthy snack for my toddler who eats constantly - she LOVES them! Guilt free mommy!
, Haverhill, MA
March 10, 2016
First time trying these didn't know what to expect, wow!!! Love them!! Definitely will be ordering again. Thanks for the fast delivery also.
, New Port Richey, FL
February 28, 2016
Always enjoy these.
, Owings Mills, MD
February 25, 2016
Just the right amount of sweet. Very delish.
, Owings Mills, MD
February 25, 2016
Delicious. I was skeptical because I have tried to make my own kale chips before. But Your Kale Chips are wonderful. I will certainly order more and in different flavors. I recommend anyone who hasn't tried them yet to give them a try. They are good.
, Keymar, MD
February 20, 2016
Vegan? Sure doesn't taste vegan. So cheesy & I love it!
, Springfield, IL
February 8, 2016
Very tasty! Tied with Vegan "Cheese" flavor for my favorite Kale Chips!
, Springfield, IL
February 8, 2016
my favorite
, Edison, NJ
February 7, 2016
great with peanut butter!
, Edison, NJ
February 7, 2016
These were interesting. the first time I tried these.
, Washington, DC
February 4, 2016
Love the crunch and ease of use!
, Hollywood, FL
January 30, 2016
The kale chips are interesting and tasty. The seasoning is not overwhelming, just right.
, Ellenwood, GA
January 28, 2016
I was very skeptical about this combination tasting good. It's absolutely delicious! My son begged me to order some for him to take back to college.
, Milltown, NJ
January 17, 2016
I've tried almost every kale chip brand there is...these are by far my favorite, best quality out there!
, Cumberland, RI
January 9, 2016
I HAVE HAD KALE BEFORE BUT WHEN THIS CAME I DIDN'T REALLY KNOW IF I WANTED TO EAT THIS. BUT TO MY SUPPRISE IT IS DELICIOUS. THANKS AND THANKS FOR THE OTHER LITTLE PACKAGE OF RAW ALMONDS. I APPRECIATE IT.
, DUBLIN, OH
January 7, 2016
My second time around with the Kale Chips, so tasty, like the vinegar & salt ones too.
, Easton, PA
December 28, 2015
Have never tried Kale Chips. Of course dried things do not look as appetizing as when fresh but boy are they tasty!! Just enough spice!! Love'em!!
, Bolivar, TN
December 9, 2015
These are the next Kale are gifts...so will let you know.
, Forks Township (Easton), PA
December 2, 2015
I try so hard NOT to eat the whole container! But it is not easy putting this yumminess away and saving some for later. So I always have to order at least 2! I love these chips!
, Donalds, SC
November 19, 2015
AWESOME. Add hot water. Wait for them to soften. GREAT! Watch out for the stems. Break them up. :=) Brad's kale chips don't stand a chance against these ones. They are the BEST I've tried!
, Ann Arbor, MI
November 4, 2015
I place in sandwich or make as an salad.Great!
, Glendale, AZ
November 3, 2015
We loooved it. The shipment came less than 2 hours ago and we ate 1whole container of the kale chips already! thanks for the figs. They are delicious too.
, Warwick, RI
October 21, 2015
Awesome, ate hole bag during round of golf - have to hide it from playing partners.
, Cedar Rapids, IA
October 3, 2015
My husband loves these! He just had his wisdom teeth removed a few days back and he claims that these were the best combination of crunchiness and softness. Spiciness factor: Perfect. We're definitely getting more of these again!
, Baldwin Park, CA
September 28, 2015
Yummy crunchy goodness.
, Greensboro, GA
September 27, 2015
this is certainly our favorite!!! my husband would not touch kale until these chips!!! Now he races me to the box and can't wait to eat them. I love it on top of my scrambled eggs in the morning. Yummy!
, Delray Beach, FL
September 24, 2015
These are pretty life changing! I love the slow increase of heat. This is a perfect work snack!
, Carson, CA
September 22, 2015
Better than I expected. Kind of granola like. Bet it would good on salads.
, Medford, MA
September 19, 2015
These are much better then Brad's by taste. They have large leaves completely coated with the sauce so you get full flavor. They probably have more calories do to more of the sauce, but its all quality ingredients so your getting calories from healthful foods. Nice treat!
, Hays, KS
September 10, 2015
Healthy and yummy. You can't beat that! Spicy and with a good strong flavor that will hold up well with hummus or mild flavored guacamole, two of my fave dips.
, Rye, NY
August 29, 2015
Good & cheese
, Longview, TX
August 14, 2015
YUM! Want MORE! Must ration this delicious treat.
, Chester, VA
August 7, 2015
Unique flavor, good product for non vegans to enjoy as well.
, Kansas City, MO
July 23, 2015
Kale Chips? Never thought I would like Kale Chips ~ but this is my second order. They are addictive and delicious. (oh and pretty healthy for you too)
, Woolwich Township, NJ
July 9, 2015
Only thing that could make these ANY better would be to make the kale organic. My favorite flavor out of your kale chips!! Always add one package to all my orders!! ;)
, Hitchcock, TX
June 9, 2015
one word, DELICIOUS!!! YUM
, Carteret, NJ
June 9, 2015
Tasty and crunchy as well
, New York, NY
May 28, 2015
Tasty and crunchy
, New York, NY
May 28, 2015
Took these on a long car ride to have something to snack on. Very good. After returning home the remaining crumbles left in the bag went on top of my granola cereal. Have ordered more. Only complaint is that you don't have a larger size bag to order.
, Morrow, GA
May 23, 2015
The first time I got these they were all crushed up and crumpled, still good but too much flavoring. This time! they are whole, thick, and out of this world!
, Maricopa, AZ
May 23, 2015
Love this healthy snack.. feels like I am cheating on my diet when I am not!
, Carteret, NJ
May 21, 2015
Awesome! What more can you say:)
, Cocoa, FL
May 20, 2015
Almost like eating the real thing from Lays, but much healthier! Thank you for going above and beyond with new flavors like sea salt and vinegar!
, Southaven, MS
May 15, 2015
DELICIOUS! Didn't think you could top your kale chips. These did it!
, Southaven, MS
May 15, 2015
Lost my bag to a health conscious supervisor -- an absolute treat if you can keep your hands on it!
, Berkeley, CA
May 14, 2015
Indescribable... fun but "responsible", like nothing I've ever tasted. Each ingredient sings, with the coconut lending insane notes! A great way to sneak a sweet treat into your diet (without the guilt).
, Berkeley, CA
May 14, 2015
Krispy/kreamy!!!
, North Miami, FL
May 8, 2015
I LOVE these kale chips! So much flavor, you almost forget you're eating kale.
, Southaven, MS
May 8, 2015
They kinda had a Parmesan cheese taste, but they are good!
, Fort Washington, MD
April 14, 2015
Good stuff!
, Linden, NJ
April 14, 2015
Very spicy. So addictive.
, Linden, NJ
April 14, 2015
These are so delcious!
, Maricopa, AZ
April 12, 2015
WOW - so good.
, Homer Glen, IL
April 9, 2015
I bought this for my husband and he LOVED it.
, Homer Glen, IL
April 9, 2015
I haven't cared much for other kale products, but I was very surprised by the flavor. They do taste very much like 'real' cheese. The kale isn't overpowering in flavor. Love the dill and other flavors! I would highly recommend trying these, you won't be disappointed!
, Orange, CT
April 7, 2015
Really different and what a deep dark flavor. These would compliment well with a juicy rare steak or med/rare burger.
, Palm Harbor, FL
April 6, 2015
There's nothing more refreshing than snacking healthy! this is an excellent tasting product
, Ames, IA
March 27, 2015
Eager to try these-not opened yet-but love Kale so imagine these will be outstanding! Thanks so much-love you guys!
, O Fallon, MO
March 25, 2015
Awesome; great taste and for the price you pay, you get a lot of chips.
, purchase, NY
March 24, 2015
Thanks again, it appears that the craving is getting worse! Good stuff!! Same for the SMKC, SGP and the veggie chip sample!!!
, Lakeland, FL
March 19, 2015
Very good, but did get banged up quite a bit in shipping...they did make it right tho! thank you! This company is GREAT!!
, Green Lane, PA
March 19, 2015
Never had before didn't know what to expect, Tasted good, but you have to be okay with the veggie after taste.
, Grand Rapids, MI
March 18, 2015
Kale chips are amazing. I am glad I decided to try them. I also loved the sample of veggie chips, will definitely order both items again.
, Chester, VA
March 16, 2015
Didn't quite know what to expect...but I am EXCITED about this new crispy, tasty snack
, Henryville, PA
March 14, 2015
Warning - Very spicy! But tasty!
, Leonardvile, KS
March 12, 2015
Wow!! These chips almost have a cheesy taste. Really good! Gonna get more of these and try some others too!
, Bristol, CT
March 11, 2015
Wow!!! I could not stop eating them!! They are so good!! You have to try them!
, West Monroe, NY
March 11, 2015
I had Kale one time didn't really like it. Now I must say your Kale chips are out of this world. I like Kale now thanks to you guys. It really is that good so yummy. Healthy and extremely Delicious I will never eat regular chips again. The flavor taste like real pizza not that artificial flavoring they use in other chips such as pringles. Next time I will get more Kale is the way to go. You guys are Nutrageous and I'm very happy!!!
, Newark, DE
March 11, 2015
Absolutely addicted to this stuff.
, Brooklyn, MI
March 9, 2015
Having moved from just outside of Toronto to a small city in Manitoba has greatly limited my shopping options (and been a bit of a culture shock! lol). I had looked high and low for a source of high-quality products to accommodate my anti-inflammation diet, which uses lots of nuts and nut flours for baking. I'm THRILLED to discover nuts.com. Even though I'm out in the sticks now, the product arrived pretty quick, was professionally packed.....and the product itself is high quality and delicious. I will definitely be ordering again!
, Selkirk, Manitoba
March 5, 2015
I love it. I didn't know what to expect. But I will be definitely these again!
, Loganville, GA
March 3, 2015
Great snack!!!
, Bellmawr, NJ
February 27, 2015
I love Kale anything and these didn't disappoint.
, Henderson, NV
February 24, 2015
These are addictive. Love the vinegar and salt flavor. I ordered two more.
, Epping, NH
February 23, 2015
Great snack.
, Epping, NH
February 23, 2015
Yummy snack
, Epping, NH
February 23, 2015
A great cracker for those who love a little 'spice' in our lives! I will definitely order more.
, Linden, NJ
February 22, 2015
Really crunchy, really good!
, Kearney, MO
February 16, 2015
I keep ordering this product because I love it--though I am not a vegan.
, Lutherville Timonium, MD
February 12, 2015
The taste is awesome. The chips are soooo fresh. Thanks for having this website. Have a good day.
, District Heights, MD
February 9, 2015
nice texture and taste.
, Chicago, IL
February 6, 2015

« Back to Kale Chips