800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Granola & Muesli Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 426.

Cherry Almond Granola:
perfect balance in this mix
, San Francisco, CA
January 9, 2018
Aloha Granola:
Hands down, the best granola I've ever tasted. Will be ordering again for sure!
, Denver, CO
January 8, 2018
Organic Hemp and Flax Granola:
This tastes great, in my opinion. It's lightly sweetened (just right) and has some nutritional value but it has sugar, rice syrup, canola oil and tapioca syrup in it, so there's more of the bad stuff in it than the good stuff i.e. 34 grams of carbohydrates and 10 grams of sugar compared to only 4 grams of dietary fiber, 6 grams of protein and 8% iron in every 1.8 oz.
, Bridgeton, MO
December 29, 2017
Aloha Granola:
What's not to love?
, Millsboro, DE
December 13, 2017
Coffee Granola:
I'm chewing a fistful now, yummy
, Millsboro, DE
December 13, 2017
Raw Sprouted Granola:
Great mouth feel chewy with unsweetened soy milk!!
, Bensalem, PA
December 8, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
A staple breakfast for me. Never will go without an endless taste for this cereal. I recommend it to everyone.
, Orlando, FL
December 7, 2017
Organic Apple Raisin Granola:
This granola mix is amazing!
, Pickerington, OH
November 24, 2017
Cherry Almond Granola:
Could benefit from more fruit and nuts.
, Ventura, CA
November 20, 2017
Organic Hemp and Flax Granola:
This is my second time to order. I love to sprinkle some in my oatmeal and yoghurt.
, Vicksburg, MS
November 20, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
Always in my pantry. This is the cereal that cannot be forgotten and only from the nuts family freshness.
, Orlando, FL
November 15, 2017
Aloha Granola:
BEST GRANOLA EVER! We eat it for a snack or in yogurt. LOVE IT!
, Portsmouth, VA
November 11, 2017
Coffee Granola:
Good granola. It does not have a strong coffee taste.
, Boulder, CO
October 30, 2017
Organic Granola:
HOUSEHOLD FAVORITE NOW. TRIED 2 BAGS 3 WEEKS AGO, BOUGHT 6 MORE TO STOCK THE KITCHEN SHELVES
, chardon, OH
October 26, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
Always in my pantry. I would never do without it. Perfect
, Orlando, FL
October 25, 2017
Organic Hemp and Flax Granola:
Second thing I had to try after opening the box! Delicious!
, Medford, WI
September 28, 2017
Organic Muesli:
First thing I had to try when I opened the box! Love!
, Medford, WI
September 28, 2017
Coffee Granola:
Your coffee granola is fantastic in yogurt as well as on vanilla ice cream. It's better than any granola I've had! My wife enjoys it as a snack and my daughters, insist that I make sure to include it in the nuts.com shipments we send them!
, Scarsdale, NY
September 22, 2017
Cherry Almond Granola:
Another Yum! Yum!
, Pendleton, SC
September 21, 2017
Organic Granola:
Wonderful!!!!!
, Roscoe, IL
September 21, 2017
Coffee Granola:
This is a reorder which says it all!
, Brick, NJ
September 20, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
We have this stuff in my office and it's super great. I eat it on it's own, and sometimes i put it in yogurt.
, Chicago, IL
September 15, 2017
Organic Granola:
My all-time favorite granola!
, Waco, TX
September 14, 2017
Organic Muesli:
Perfect!
, Waco, TX
September 14, 2017
Organic Hemp and Flax Granola:
This is truly the best granolas I have ever tasted. I put it in my yogurt every morning.
, Medford, OR
September 5, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
Always a great breakfast and wonderful way to start any day
, Orlando, FL
August 30, 2017
Organic Hemp and Flax Granola:
Light, Crisp, Fresh and Delicious ! Perfect over yogurt.
, Polson, MT
August 26, 2017
Granola:
It's Granola, so... Yea!
, Akron, OH
August 25, 2017
Honey Gone Nuts Granola:
Not too sweet. Just right.
, Euclid, OH
August 18, 2017
Organic Muesli:
The best!!!!
, Saco, ME
August 11, 2017
Aloha Granola:
Purchased for my friend who loves it!
, Lexington, KY
August 8, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
A staple in my breakfast pantry. I used to keep three bags and now I keep five bags. You cannot get enough of the best cereal on the market.
, Orlando, FL
July 21, 2017
Cherry Almond Granola:
price very reasonable and very good product
, Montebello, CA
July 17, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
This was a sample pack and was really good. I could see this being used to add to cereal in the morning.
, Augusta, ME
July 14, 2017
Organic Muesli:
The best one I have found in the States!!
, Saco, ME
July 12, 2017
Ginger Granola:
LOVE this granola!
, San Diego, CA
July 12, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
My every day starts off with vanilla granola and a topping of fresh fruits. A perfect way to start your day.
, Orlando, FL
July 7, 2017
Organic Muesli:
32% fiber makes me love it
, Thermopolis, WY
July 7, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
Better than Quaker Oats Simply Granola. The hint of vanilla balances the sweet with the nutty flavors exquisitely.
, Martinez, CA
July 5, 2017
Granola:
We love your granola! Since trying your granola, we've tried granola from a bulk store and it was not near as tasty or as fresh. Delicious and perfectly sweetened! It's great in milk for cereal or in yogurt with fruit. Love it!
, Manitou Springs, CO
July 1, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
I love it. Gobbled it all up.
, Howard Beach, NY
June 21, 2017
Ginger Granola:
Always a favorite
, Lumberton, TX
June 13, 2017
Raw Almond Cranberry Granola Bites:
My kids love these and take them along for sports and other activities. They are a great alternative to chips or other unhealthy snacks they buy at the concession stand.
, Friendship, ME
June 8, 2017
Honey Gone Nuts Granola:
The granola is ALMOST as good as my own... : ))) I'm happy!
, Sheridan, WY
June 5, 2017
Raw Almond Cranberry Granola Bites:
Sent this to my son as a care package He said they are all delicious .
, San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2017
Aloha Granola:
Absolutely delicious mixed in yogurt with fresh fruit! Amazing and my husband eats it by the handful after biking.
, Portsmouth, VA
May 19, 2017
Multi Grain Granola:
This is the best granola ever. It is super on cereal, fruit or plan. Keep up the great work
, Manassas, VA
May 18, 2017
Honey Gone Nuts Granola:
I LIKED IT I WAS HOPING IT WAS CRUNCHY
, Deer Park, TX
May 17, 2017
Cherry Almond Granola:
I LOVE THIS
, Deer Park, TX
May 17, 2017
Cherry Almond Granola:
GOOD.
, Grand Rapids, MI
May 11, 2017
Cherry Almond Granola:
i mix all different varieties of granola with a little flax and hemp
, Middletown, NY
May 9, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
Nice and light. Delicious. Great for picking at or in a bowl with milk!
, Marietta, NY
May 6, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
Certainly a staple for my breakfast and a topping for ice cream. Just the right amount of flavor. Highly recommend Vanilla Granola to anyone.
, Orlando, FL
May 5, 2017
Organic Muesli:
I've been on the lookout for a good tasting and healthy Muesli. WooHoo We found it! My entire family enjoys it. Thinking I might be ordering it in 5lb bags from now on!
, Gulfport, MS
May 3, 2017
Organic Muesli:
Great as a cereal. I could just eat the whole bag with a quart of ice cold milk. Would kinda ruin the whole eating healthy thing though.
, Alexandria, VA
April 19, 2017
Organic Hemp and Flax Granola:
I can't eat yogurt without my granola. I love the mild, delightful taste, crunch and nutrition packed into my lunchbox each day. This granola keeps me going all morning long.
, Murfreesboro, TN
April 8, 2017
Organic Apple Raisin Granola:
fantastic snack for a diabetic! love it!
, Collinsville, TX
April 5, 2017
Aloha Granola:
This is the best to eat plain or mix in plain yogurt for a real sustaining treat!
, Portsmouth, VA
April 5, 2017
Honey Gone Nuts Granola:
Delicious and not sickening sweet like most granolas. Only honey and molasses are used for sweetness and at least that is better than sugar of any kind.
, Cleveland, TN
April 3, 2017
Organic Muesli:
Had muesli when we were in Israel last month, and loved it. I have Type I diabetes, and it wasn't too sweet for me, so thought I would try nuts.com muesli. It was really good, and didn't seem to mess with my blood sugar. I added some unsweetened coconut, walnuts, a handful of honey gone nuts granola, and some unsweetened vanilla almond milk and it was one of the best cereals I've ever had. Yummy.
, Cleveland, TN
April 3, 2017
Organic Maple Granola:
Yum yum. What a great way to start the day.
, Great Bend, PA
April 1, 2017
Organic Hemp and Flax Granola:
Very flavorful, maybe a tad too much sweetener
, Tooele, UT
March 31, 2017
Aloha Granola:
Absolutely delicious! Mixed it with my yogurt.
, Somers, NY
March 22, 2017
Organic Muesli:
Very good! We add dried blueberries to it to get even more fruit, then soak all of it in Greek yogurt overnight (in the frig) so it's ready for breakfast! Yummy!
, Rogers City, MI
March 12, 2017
Raw Chocolate Chip Granola Bites:
so fresh..................
, Stevensville, MT
March 11, 2017
Organic Cinnamon Spice Granola:
I love the way your items are packaged & the fact the rice is organic. Everything arrived fresh.
, Tatum, NM
March 8, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
As always, this is a staple breakfast for me time after time after time. It cannot be beat for flavor and taste.
, Orlando, FL
February 25, 2017
Organic Granola:
Yum best granola ever and i don't feel guilty eating it. Thanks for the fast delivery!
, Richmond, VA
February 21, 2017
Save the Forest Granola:
Awesome!
, Clementon, NJ
February 21, 2017
Organic Maple Granola:
The best granola in the world. What a wonderful way to start the day. Yum.
, Great Bend, PA
February 17, 2017
Coffee Granola:
I'd give it 6 stars if I could. I've been eating it a handful at a time - can't even wait to put it in a dish!
, Traverse City, MI
February 17, 2017
Cherry Almond Granola:
This is my favorite granola! I love that this is gluten free, free of any refined sugars (sweetened with honey), and it tastes great! I put it on plain greek yogurt and it just sweetens it up a bit!
, Enfield, CT
February 16, 2017
Raw Sprouted Granola:
Awesome
, Utica, NY
February 15, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
delicious!
, New Port Richey, FL
February 12, 2017
Organic Hemp and Flax Granola:
I love it
, Harlingen, TX
February 9, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
A staple for my breakfast and fiber Crunchy Granola is an excellent way to start the day
, Orlando, FL
January 27, 2017
Aloha Granola:
great
, Annapolis, MD
January 27, 2017
Organic Hemp and Flax Granola:
Best way to start the day!
, Tinian, MP
January 23, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
I'm in love with this granola! So Good!
, Salinas, CA
January 21, 2017
Organic Muesli:
Fresh and very flavorful!
, Powder Springs, GA
January 18, 2017
Cherry Almond Granola:
I really love it.
, Mahopac, NY
January 12, 2017
Cherry Almond Granola:
Yummy
, Tenants Harbor, ME
January 11, 2017
Honey Gone Nuts Granola:
Looks great!
, Loudon, NH
January 4, 2017
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
This is a signature meal for my breakfast, every day
, Orlando, FL
December 29, 2016
Save the Forest Granola:
Love the nuttiness of this delicious granola with berries and yogurt!
, Chicago, IL
December 13, 2016
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
Nice, standard granola, I like it very much.
, Hamden, CT
December 12, 2016
Coffee Granola:
Very flavorful, unusual and tasty
, Hamden, CT
December 12, 2016
Coffee Granola:
good quality granola but not enough coffee flavor
, Evans, GA
December 9, 2016
Raw Almond Cranberry Granola Bites:
The order arrived nicely packed. I sampled each package before putting them in the cabinet
, Bradenton, FL
November 21, 2016
Aloha Granola:
Got this first as a freebie in an earlier box and since then my husband and I have craved this combination. We eat it by the handfuls, with milk, on top of ice cream. I think I'll be looking to make them into clusters for easier snacking (also to prevent fishing for the macadamia nuts!)
, New York, NY
November 17, 2016
Organic Muesli:
Haven't had cereal in a long time. Trusting this will be delicious!
, Astoria, NY
November 16, 2016
Organic Muesli:
The very best ingredients. Organic Swiss Muesli is difficult to find but yours is always there and the pricing is GREAT! Thank you.
, Los Angeles, CA
November 12, 2016
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
All i can say am in love with this snack
, Miami, FL
November 11, 2016
Aloha Granola:
These are so good. Can't wait to try them.
, Lancaster, OH
November 6, 2016
Organic Hemp and Flax Granola:
Best granola on the market! Thank you for the fast delivery
, Plymouth, MA
October 12, 2016
Aloha Granola:
Wow! We can't get enough of this filling granola that we add to our yogurt and fresh fruit to make a parfait. What a way to start a day!
, Montgomery Village, MD
October 1, 2016
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
The best granola cereal on the market. You would want to have three bowls every day; the taste is outstanding. Thank you nuts family for everything and good health.
, Orlando, FL
September 29, 2016
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
tastes wonderful and fresh, thank you!
, Fruitland, ID
September 24, 2016
Honey Gone Nuts Granola:
My favorite morning cereal. Your quality is always top notch
, Longwood, FL
September 13, 2016
Raw Sprouted Granola:
I eat this as my treat that is more nutritious!
, Longwood, FL
September 13, 2016

« Back to Granola & Muesli