A family business since 1929

Read our story

Mixed Fruit Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 412.

Blister Peanuts, Salted Roasted Pistachios and Cashews, dried Tropical Fruit Salad, and deluxe House Coffee. All are off the hook good! Nuts, com has become my favorite online go-to site.
, The Villages, FL
December 27, 2014
Love, love these fruit chips. My son who's a picky eater visiting us tonight liked them too much he brought home some. Now I have to order again and for him too.
, Virginia Beach, VA
October 29, 2014
Wow! Just received my 3rd order. Have started putting fourth order together. Thanks for the sample of goji berries. Love the guacamole bites. The fruit, veggie and beet chips are out of this world. Told my husband I wanted to order everything you have. He said I'm nuts....well ? :>)))) Need to get my Christmas baking list started. Love you guys!
, Walker, Iowa
September 23, 2014
My search for dry fruit is over! EXCELLENT! Will purchase again, Thank you!
, FERNANDINA beach, Florida
September 18, 2014
Boy these were good! And I love the way they were packaged in a nice resealable package. May I suggest to warm them a few seconds in the microwave. This was my first time ordering from this company and I will order again & again.
, Aquia, VA
September 18, 2014
I ordered a pound of the Berry Mix with my first nuts.com order. I ordered two pounds of the Berry Mix on my second order. I guess you might say that we love this mix of berries. In fact, we'll probably order a five pound bag with our next order, we love the stuff that much! This one is available in a sample size, and you should get a sample if nothing else. I know you'll be back for more. Awesome.
, Faribault, MN
August 16, 2014
Great work guys..your berry mix is awesome..have already placed another order...keep it up.thanks.
, Kerala, India
August 5, 2014
The mixed fruit mix is delicious. Sweet and soft and it's great because there is no sugar added. Trying to find healthier snacks to munch while quitting smoking and Nuts.com has made it so much easier with this mix!
, Mahomet, IL
July 25, 2014
This Freeze dried fruit cocktail survived 3 months of hot weather packed away in our camper, it had been opened and reclosed via the zip top--guess what--when I discovered it in there today, it still tasted fresh and crispy, I just finished it off on my Greek yogurt tonite. it is a great value, doesn't go bad, it stays fresh until you need it (at least 3 months). Highly recommend!
, Midwest, US
July 21, 2014
The macadamia nuts were some of the best ones we have ever had as they were fresh, not greasy and salted just right. The fruit chips were also very tasty containing maybe the tastiest banana chips and I have tasted many different brands of banana chips. The other apple chips were also excellent. My wife bought me a box from you for my birthday and I just did the same for her. You may have become our nut pusher with no worries about being arrested.
, Montville, Maine
June 28, 2014
Nuts is so wonderful. I order from them all the time, from wasabi peas to dried fruit and tea. I get all sorts of stuff and have never ever been disappointed. It's my favorite place to order from online.
, Madison, Tennessee
May 31, 2014
These are wonderful! I ordered a sample, now I am hooked!
, Chesterland, Ohio
May 19, 2014
Both my mother and I are incredibly impressed by both your products (energy and wheat bars) and your expeditious delivery via Fed Ex. ground. I look forward to sharing my experience with family and friends regarding your company. We'll order again soon. Michelle Williams Chicago, IL
, Chicago, IL
May 11, 2014
1st time buyer and 1st time posting a review. Love the assorted whole wheat fruit bars.Fast shipping. I place a 2nd order 2 days after I got my 1st on more stuff. So much to try. Will be getting from every month to try new thing. Thanks Nuts.
, Hesperia, CA
May 7, 2014
Love my raw cacao goji energy squares and my Berry mix. Everything was very good!
, Camarillo, California
May 6, 2014
The fruit chips are absolutely awesome!!!!!!!!
, Richmond, VA
April 23, 2014
I just ordered two bags of these. I love the taste of the ingredients mixed together. I don't know if I felt energy, but I sure did enjoy eating these energy squares. My all time favorite. Thank you for the free sample of mixed berries. :) My daughter loved them
, Philadelphia, PA
April 20, 2014
My search for healthy, calorie conscious, but still delicious snacks has found its first stop. The delicate, lightly sweetened taste of these fruits combined with their textures make for an harmonious blend that cures the afternoon munchies without spoiling dinner. Don't get me wrong - I am the first one in line when the traditional dried fruits are being served. Their flavors are bold, distinctive, and linger a while in the mouth. They are also a bit heavy and can be a meal in and of themselves! When I just want to take the edge off cravings for something crunchy and sweet, nibbling on this mix does the trick. Great job Nuts Online! :)
April 14, 2014
I just received my order, wow that was fast, 3 days! I opened my freeze dried fruit cocktail first, an absolutely Great tasting, low calorie snack, along with the banana and carrot chips, I am in snack heaven! I dearly love my Caramel puffs and of course, the cashews and banana chips covered in your great Dark Chocolate! Thanks for my free yogurt covered pretzels! I like them...Catherine
, Floral City, FL
April 10, 2014
I Love your Nuts & Berries...I decided to get sample packs of things to try, and I'm really glad I did. The Antioxidant Mix, and Berry Mix are so delicious! I'm beyond delighted with everything I purchased! The quality & freshness you promised was certainly delivered. Thank you so much, Nuts.com ... I'm a happy satisfied customer who Will Be Back :)
, Virginia Beach, Va
April 5, 2014
I absolutely love, love your dried strawberries and mixed berries. They helped keep me "alert" and sated on a recent long trip! I would like to know what the dried veggies were that I received as a "treat" so I can order them!
, Winchester, Virginia
April 2, 2014
OMG! In exactly 24 hours my goodies arrived! I'm sampling everything right now. I love the monkey munch. It's great! The whole wheat fruit bars are yummy! Astronaut ice cream sandwiches are so good. Heck, everything is yummy in my tummy! My staple are my beet chips! Thanks you for making me a happy customer! God bless!
, Long Island, NY
March 22, 2014
I have been raving about this mix to everyone! There are few things in life better than eating a whole dried pear. This mix isn't crispy, it's still soft (I keep it in the fridge) and it's just like candy. Please don't ever change this mix!
, Baltimore, MD
March 19, 2014
The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!
, Smokey Mountians, NC
March 8, 2014
i took a nap and woke up at 11pm. i remembered my delivery and checked the porch. there it was my package from nuts.com, this is my first time trying your dried fruits. i could not wait til am so i tried the figs and the mixed berries. they are oh so delicious.thank you for a superior line of healthy foods. GOD BLESS
, upper moroarlb, md
March 4, 2014
My husband and I looooooove this tropical fruit salad! It's so good!!!!!!! I'm going to be placing another order very soon! 25 lbs next time! Everything we've gotten from Nuts.com has been the very best, the freshest and the quickest way to eat the goodies that are good for you!
, Tuscaloosa, Alabama
February 24, 2014
I haven't sampled everything at this point, but what I have tried is very impressive. Even though the fruit is dried it still has a freshness quality to it. I'm sure I will be ordering from you again. Thank you for the quick delivery, as well.
, Mooresville, Indiana
February 12, 2014
OK, I'm addicted to Malt Ball Centers (aka Bare Balls)! I'm already placing another order PLUS the freeze dried fruit I sampled is awesome, so I'll be getting that too. Would you be interested in adopting me?
, Eureka, CA
February 12, 2014
I got a sample of this item to see if we would like it. All the other stuff I had tried from other places were too dry. This was so delicious sweet and moist. If you like mixed berries this is the one you should try.
, Ponca City, OK
February 11, 2014
The berry mix was REALLY GREAT, wish I ordered 1 pound bag and not sample . Definitely will continue to order from nuts and shipping was fast
, Voorhees, nj
February 8, 2014
Ordered trial size of the "Berry Mix" have eaten the entire bag since arriving approx. one hour ago. Will definitely order pound or maybe two pounds with next order. Our daughter-in-law had given my husband a pound of the unsalted macadamia nuts and I had to just about had to sneak one or two. We both just loved them. That how I came to make my order. You sill be hearing from me again.
, Louisville, KY
February 3, 2014
Customer service is the best. Quick and fast delivery. Of everything I order my personal favorite are the fruit chips. But everything is great from nuts.com
, Hempstead, NY
January 11, 2014
Simply Delish! My 1.5 year old daughter is in love with this fruit selection!
, Stamford, CT - Connecticut
January 10, 2014
Just received my box this morning. First the box is so fun and inviting. Like a package from a friend. Then I opened the box and sampled the mulberries (fresh and sweet), veggie chips ( really good) and fruit chips (very fresh and very good). Also thanks for the free sample. I will definitely order from you again.
, sugar hill, ga
January 3, 2014
I have already left FB on my most recent order but I MUST add....I have gone crazy NUTS for these Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars and am already ordering more. I also just discovered an assortment! Are you guys nuts? What are you trying to do to me, make me healthy or make me fat?? You do realize it is impossible to eat just one? Just when I thought it was safe to go back in the kitchen....(groan)! That was a very more than happy groan. All you nuts out there, and even those who aren't, try these.....you will be soooo...glad you did. YUMMO!!
, Cherokee Village, AR
December 23, 2013
Can't believe how quickly my package arrived. Your prices are great! Everything is well packed and perfect! I'll be returning thanks Nuts.com. Merry Christmas,
, Paris, TX
November 30, 2013
Just Got My First Order From You And You Guys Rock! The Nuts Were So Fresh And that Freeze Dried Fruit Cocktail Was Wonderful! Thank You For The Little"Extra" Too! Look Forward To Doing Lots More Business With You AlI!
, Columbus, OH
November 14, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this site and I must say I am impressed! I bought a 1lb bag of yeast and a sample pack of berry mix. Both bags are thick and resealable! The berries tasted like fresh dried berries! First time I have ever found ones that weren't too sweet or all tasted alike. Best of all, on a holiday weekend the shipping was super fast with basic shipping. They even e-mailed me to let me know the post office had delivered it. I will be ordering a lot more soon!
, LA
November 12, 2013
I was delightfully surprised at the items I received and the speed with which it was delivered. The 'Berry Mix" was very very yummy. I will definitely be ordering again!
, Chesapeake, Virginia
November 12, 2013
These fruit bars are a healthy, delicious snack. I eat them after my morning runs. They are moist and taste as if they have just been baked. Thank you for a wonderful product.
, Steubenville, Ohio
November 10, 2013
Are you serious?!?!?! I can't believe how amazing the Berry Mix is! Must.Put.Bag.Down.Now!!! Ordered multiple products with my first order but this is hands down my favorite! So yummy! Pretty sure we will finish this one lb bag in no time and will have to order more.
, Melbourne, Florida
October 31, 2013
Absolutely in love with the whole wheat fruit bars. I love that I can get the same ones they sell at the health food store for so much less on nuts.com! Will definitely order again.
, Grosse Pointe, MI
October 30, 2013
OMG everything was wonderful. Best pecans ever!! The berry mixes wonderful. Had to order a pound immediately. We are glad we found you !! Thanks!!!
, Lubbock, Texas
October 27, 2013
I love your products! I'm trying to make healthier food choices and you have an amazing selection. I am addicted to the freeze-dried fruit! My 22-yr-old son has never been a big fan of fruit, but he loves the fruit cocktail so much I ordered a 2lb case. And you always include a sample with my order...then I have to come back and order it, too, because it is so scrumptious!
, Lees Summit, MO
October 23, 2013
Thanks again guys. Another super quick order-ordered on Wed., eating on Fri. The whole wheat fruit bars are great( I should have ordered more). My wife just made some hibiscus tea-a little sour but very healthy. Great products, great service! I'll be back.
, Kingsport, TN
October 11, 2013
Hadn't ordered from you in a while and I forgot how wonderful your products, prices and service are!! Since I live in NJ now, I get orders even faster! Less than 24 hours this time...wow!! I ordered some staples, but also tried the Honey Vanilla Energy squares. My 18mo son and I loved them! My five year old inhaled a Whole Wheat Fruit Bar as well. Love their texture and size and price!! Already planning my next order!
, Pequannock, NJ
October 9, 2013
I am very pleased with my order, it arrive right on time. My daughter got a taste of those whole wheat fruit bars and she just had the biggest smile on her face. I will surely be ordering more of those delicious treats soon.
, Powder Springs, GA
October 8, 2013
Oh my goodness...the fruit chips are amazing...the honey dew melon is my favorite.. But they all taste great. This along with the great customer service will keep me a client for ever.
, Loxahatchee, FL
September 25, 2013
The berry mix is awesome, I can't put the bag down! Thanks for the freshness.
, Miami, Florida
September 23, 2013
I was so excited to receive my box of goodies today. First thing I did was rip open my bag of Berry Mix. I can't stop eating it and I really don't care for fresh strawberries. This is the best!!! I also love the box it is shipped in.
, Benton City, WA
September 10, 2013
Thank you Nuts.com . My order came even faster than you said it would and I have been enjoying my bars. I will be sending more orders in the future.
, Frederiksted, US Virgin Islands
September 8, 2013
The whole wheat fruit bars are absolutely amazing!! My kids cannot get enough of them and they love every flavor! Thank you for making such healthy treats!
, Combined Locks, Wisconsin
September 5, 2013
Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there.
, Philadelphia, PA
September 4, 2013
I love the diced fruit medley in my morning oatmeal. Add some slivered almonds and it's the perfect way to start the day!
, Baltimore, MD
August 24, 2013
I ordered a lb of the vanilla spiced chai mix, a pound of the power trail mix, and a 2oz container of their freeze dried fruit sampler. Other than fed ex putting it on my neighbors steps instead of mine, this was a FLAWLESS first experience with Nuts.com! I love all of the products, including the free sample of organic trail mix I received and the shipping was SO fast. I ordered these products late Wednesday night and received them Friday afternoon. I will DEFINITELY be doing business with this fantastic family company again in the future!
, Coventry, RI
August 23, 2013
Discovered this website by accident - and what a great find! Specifically came looking for clear gel to make jam (and found it, at a great price!) but was pleasantly surprised by the other variety of things, as well! Tried some dried fruit - delicious - and some dried cilantro - couldn't believe the quantity for the price! We'll be back to shop for sure! Thank you!
, Jerome, ID
August 18, 2013
tried some new things that I loved! Freeze Dried Fruit Cocktail and whole wheat raspberry bars are so good. love getting the delivery.
, Advance, NC
August 6, 2013
Super fast delivery, very fresh items always! GREAT to purchase from!!!
, Pottstown, PA
July 23, 2013
These are awesome!!!! I ordered a sample to taste, and now I am ordering a bag!!
, saddle brook, New Jersey
July 14, 2013
I Love your products every thing I have ordered is amazing and I have ordered 3 times Thank you for being a Great Company.
, Jacksonville, FL
July 11, 2013
Well, just received my second order from y'all .... just as wonderful as the first one. Fast, fresh, delicious. Can't wait to start picking out things for the next order.
, Barboursville, WV
July 3, 2013
Just tried Fruit Chips and think they are wonderful! So excited about them not having added sugar. Going to try the veggie chips next! Thanks Nuts family for always providing prompt service and a top notch product.
, Mahopac, NY
July 3, 2013
I love this berry mix ever since I had a free sample of it with my very first order. Really delicious having a full size bag of it finally.
, Morgantown, WV
June 15, 2013
I live in Canada and have now ordered from Nuts.com three different times. The products are amazing. The delivery to Canada is hassle free. I highly recommend ordering from Nuts.com.
, Toronto, Canada
June 6, 2013
My son introduced me to your products. I went online and signed up for your emails. I couldn't wait to get home from work because I knew my very first order would be waiting for me! I opened everyone of my treats and my husband and I sampled every single one of them! Delicious!! We are ready looking to see what we can order next!
, Allentown, Pa
May 29, 2013
Received my package 2 days after order!! I am really happy with the quality of the products and the very cute packaging. The freeze dried fruit is a new addiction and am very pleased with the taste of the Moringa powder so I know I will be buying that again. I am definitely a new customer.
, NEW YORK, New York
May 23, 2013
The package arrived today and it was so much better than I had expected. I popped some of the Berry Mix into my mouth and thought I had died and gone to heaven!! And thank you for the little something extra, it was so delicious. I will most certainly be a returning customer. Thank you so much.
, San Leandro, CA
May 18, 2013
OK...you've totally blown my mind (again). I ordered early last evening and my shipment was here around noon!!! If only the rest of the world could use your magic!!!! And since they arrived today I decided to give the Berry Mix and the Dried Strawberries to Mom for Mother's Day!!! Since I've had them before I KNOW they are to die for!!! I already tried the Veggie Chip sample....very yummy! Thank you! I can't wait to dive into the Dried Kiwi and the Freeze Dried Bananas. Thank you so much for the amazing products you offer and your awesome customer service. And btw....I think I read your Grandpa's name was Saul, my Grandpa's last name was Saul! And we are a really nutty group too! Have a great weekend! Sherry
, Vineland, New Jersey
May 10, 2013
I have worked in the vitamin and health food industry for 15 years operating 3 GNC stores. This is the First company of its Kind and I am very elated that I gave you a try !! The energy Squares are to die for and I love the Puffed Quinao cereal in my protein shake. I will order more deliciousness VERY VERY Soon ! Husband very impressed too ( with Health Food)!!! Thanks again Nuts.com
, O'Fallon, MO
May 6, 2013
Finally got around to ordering some of my favorite nuts and grains this week. So far, all even better than ever before. AND, I finally tried a sample of the freeze dried fruit cocktail -- now I want to order the biggest possible bag there is of it! The BEST freeze dried fruit snack ever! Great flavors. Low carb, low cal, a little sweet, a little crunchy -- what more could you ask for in a snack, especially for a diabetic?
, Oklahoma
May 1, 2013
The Berry Mix is absolutely phenomenal. Got the small sampler first, and fell in love with it. So I ordered the 5 pounder. I am in heaven. Thanks for the added gift sampler of dried apricots. Also delicious.
, Sewell, NJ
April 30, 2013
I love this freeze dried fruit cocktail!
, Thompson, Connecticut
April 29, 2013
The very best products. Incomparable nuts. The finest pistachios I have ever eaten. The dried fruit medley is delicious.
, Anthem, AZ
April 26, 2013
I was so excited when I saw the UPS truck pull up in front of my house! This time, I ordered many new samples and a few favorites, *tropical fruit salad, YUM!*, plus a mixed peanut tray for an event I'm holding this weekend, I'm sure my guests will enjoy your products as much as my family and I do! Thanks!
, Hamilton, New Jersey
April 24, 2013
WOW!! Fast shipping, but to put the icing on the cake, the dried fruits and malted milk balls are by far the best we've ever had...Just outta this world for freshness and flavor! A happy customer for life!! Thanks!!
, Columbia Falls, Mt.
April 21, 2013
Great! one more time Nuts.com delivered amazing quality that only here you can find. The cashew, almonds, peanuts, pistachios, and dry fruits that I ordered came with the freshness and flavor that you can find anywhere else. Thank you! JD
, Cresskill, nj
April 15, 2013
Was excited to see my order this morning... Loved everything... Thanks
, Taylor, Mi
April 13, 2013
Love, love, love the mixed fruit, tropical fruit salad and the dried strawberries. I got these to eat as an alternative to candy. They are delicious and really satisfy my sweet tooth.Thanks so much for the wonderful products!!!!
, Indianapolis, IN
April 13, 2013
Love me some Nuts.com. Ordered twice and love everything so far - fave is the Dried Mixed Berries - awesome. So moist and sweet. They will make a wonderful addition to my homemade granola.
, Flagler Beach, FL
April 10, 2013
Well, here I go again. Oh my goodness!! I just received my order of the Veggie Chips, Fruit Chips, and the Rainbow Sampler and everything is so nice, fresh and tasty. Thank you so much for the free sample of the Berry Mix. It is just as good as everything else. I will be ordering again real soon.
, Washington, DC
April 9, 2013
Loved the Veggie Chips!! Very addictive. Mixed Berry Blast Energy Squares were also good. You guys sent me a surprise sample of the Berry Mix. Loved it too. Will be ordering more of those! :)
, Round Rock, TX
April 8, 2013
Thank you very much for your quick shipping. My father enjoyed the dried fruit very much.
, El Paso, Texas
April 7, 2013
I tasted everything I had ordered and it was all good. not just good, but very good. I will order again.
, Trenton, NJ
April 2, 2013
I just got my first nuts.com order today, and am I impressed? You bet! First, my package arrived a day before I expected it, plus, I looove your Power Mix and the freeze-dried fruit cocktail. And hubs loves your chocolate-covered cashews. I'll be ordering from you again...soon! Thanks!
, Portland, OR
March 28, 2013
These bars are absolutely delicious. All the items I ordered from your company were of the very best quality and I will be ordering again from you.
, Boynton Beach, FL
March 28, 2013
I really love the fruit chips. The only problem I found was that there needs to be more honeydew in the mix.
, Beloit, Wisconsin
March 27, 2013
Loved Everything!! shipping was super fast - product was unbelievably fresh! Cannot wait for my next order!
, New York, NY
March 24, 2013
Super fast shipping! I ordered the freeze-dried fruit cocktail as a sample and it is delicious! Our kids love it and the best part is that I know it is good for them. It's difficult to find quality like you find at nuts.com! I also order raw coconut oil. We use it in place of lotion at our house. I love that it comes in a glass jar instead of plastic like so many others! My babies have very dry skin and the coconut oil does wonders and it is amazing on mild diaper rashes, as well. We don't get those very often, though, with only one in diapers and we use strictly cloth diapers. Thanks, Nuts.com for the natural and quality products for our family.
, Norfolk, VA
March 13, 2013
So impressed with the incredible turn around time from ordering to delivery. Two days!!!!!
, Denver's, CO
March 12, 2013
The last time I ordered, I ordered the Berry Mix. It was phenomenal. The fruit was plump and fresh not dry-tasting as is so often with dried fruit. The strawberries were absolutely addicting. I place an order every other month or so. I love everything I've ever bought. I was also very excited to see that you offer the option to ship either UPS or FedEx. I work for FedEx, so it was great to be able to choose my own company! Thanks!
, Memphis, TN
March 12, 2013
Everything in the sample pack was GREAT Now I just need to decide what to order next
, Daytona beach, Florida
March 12, 2013
I received my order today and was very pleased with the quick delivery, quality of the packaging and the great taste of the product. The mixed fruit chips are excellent as are the mixed nuts. Haven't tried the vegetable chips yet but they are next on the list.
, Midland, TX
March 7, 2013
my orders came in today i have tried them all, they are so good i would come back and order again for sure. thank you Nuts.com your site is the best ever.
, Danville, California
March 6, 2013
I just LUV the berry mix, ordered the strawberries , luv dried fruit mix, tks, Everything I've ordered is great the dates n figs also. Tks
, Marrero, Louisiana
March 4, 2013
I had my order in less than 24 hours! Unbelievable! Love the berry mix and organic dried mangos! Can't wait to enjoy the quinoa!
, Willow Grove, Pa
February 26, 2013
I received my recent order from Nuts Online which included a sample of the mixed berries. Yummo! I got a chance to eat a few before the hubby tried them and declared them to be absolutely delish and scarfed down the whole thing. I will be ordering the 1 lb bag on my next order.
, Florissant, MO
February 24, 2013
Every experience I have with Nuts.com has been incredible. The items are fantastic and reasonably priced and shipping is flawless. I supplement "in store" grocery shopping with items from Nuts.com!
February 23, 2013
I love nuts.com !! I'm telling everyone about it ! Fast shipping , extremely fresh , and so many healthy selections. By far best pistachios i've ever had, the berry mix is so perfectly sweet, and i could live off the cashew cocoa clusters!! Thank you for the free samples !! I will be ordering again soon
, Hollywood, Fl
February 20, 2013
I am so thankful at how quickly our order arrived...My husband (who LOVES the mixed berries) is currently deployed in Afghanistan and the two packs of mixed berries that we ordered will be sent in his birthday box this month. My kids and I tried the strawberries that you sent as a sample and they were absolutely delicious!! We will definitely be ordering again soon!!
, 29 Palms, CA
February 15, 2013
Thank you so much for your quality products. The dried berries are divine, and they made my husbands Valentines Day!
, Utah
February 14, 2013

« Back to Mixed Fruit