800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Cashews Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 4530.

Roasted Cashews (Salted):
my favorite! totally fresh and just the right amount of salt
, Peekskill, NY
September 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
Bonnie sent me this so I could respond since she hasn't tasted them. I loved the aroma of fresh raw cocoa when I opened the sack. The dark chocolate flavor is wonderful. I'm rationing them so they last. Oh, I splurged and ate several a few times but I can appreciate the taste more if I only eat one now and then as a treat. It will be a sad day when I reach in and there is no more in the sack. My friend Bonnie made a wonderful choice.
, Overland park, KS
September 25, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Would have liked a little more salt but I am sure that would not be healthy for me. They are very delicious.
, Center, TX
September 23, 2017
Butter Toffee Cashews:
I love cashews and butter toffee which makes these cashews taste great.
, Fort Washington, MD
September 23, 2017
Raw Cashews:
, Chesterfield, MI
September 22, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
WE ARE BOTH IN OUR EIGHTIES AND REALLY LIKED THE CASHEWS. AND THE DELIVERY WAS REALLY GOOD TOO. WE ARE STILL FEEDING THE BLUE JAYS THE BIG PEANUTS THAT WE GOT FROM YOU.
, MURRELLS INLET, SC
September 22, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Big, beautiful cashews! Perfect!
, Garland, TX
September 22, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Couldn't ask for better product at a better price. And the service is exactly what it should be.
, Dublin, TX
September 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
Love love love.
, Dorchester Center, MA
September 21, 2017
Supreme Raw Cashews:
Love unlimited.
, Dorchester Center, MA
September 21, 2017
Milk Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
Outstanding!!
, Jacksonville, FL
September 20, 2017
Honey Roasted Cashews:
A special request from the husband- so yummy!
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 20, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Does anyone dislike salty cashews? one of my favorites, so good!!
, Rochester, PA
September 20, 2017
Dry Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
A favorite in my house. Thank you so much for always providing such a great variety of delicious items at a great price. Also the free bag of dried berry snacks was a nice surprise!
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 20, 2017
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Good size and great taste
, Abita Springs, LA
September 16, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Very good
, Margate, FL
September 15, 2017
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Last time very good. Just came today will open soon.
, Baltimore, MD
September 15, 2017
Raw Cashews:
Tasted great
, Cudahy, WI
September 14, 2017
Raw Cashews:
Amazing
, Lakewood, NJ
September 14, 2017
Honey Roasted Cashews:
We love them
, Royersford, PA
September 14, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Very fresh
, Port Murray, NJ
September 14, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Tasty!
, Waco, TX
September 14, 2017
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
the best!
, Memphis, TN
September 14, 2017
Raw Cashews:
New product for us - great taste and no weird colors as the commercial store nuts. This will be a staple for us too!
, Curtis Bay, MD
September 13, 2017
Raw Cashews:
Excellent! And exceptionally good service!
, Columbia, MO
September 13, 2017
Honey Roasted Cashews:
These are extra good!
, Seattle, WA
September 13, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
My Favorite kind of nut. Big soft flavorful with salt, roasted to perfection! Best nuts around.
, Augusta, ME
September 13, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
MY FAVORITE NUT. JUST LOVE THEM AND YOU WILL TOO.
, Gastonia, NC
September 13, 2017
Cinnamon Cashews:
This was my first try of Cinnamon Cashews and they were delicious. I actually think I might like them best of all the nuts. I love Cinnamon anyway and it is good for lowering Blood Pressure and even used by Diabetics. But this taste was not too sweet, but provided a nice taste, not oily, but dry flavorful big soft peanut goodness. Yummy !
, Augusta, ME
September 13, 2017
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Tastes great .
, Bronx, NY
September 13, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Biggest.Cashews.Ever. Will definitely order again! Couldn't believe I got my order the next day!
, Fort Wayne, IN
September 10, 2017
Organic Cashews (Raw):
I dry roast the cashews at home in the oven. The develop a very nice taste and aroma.
, Winchester, VA
September 9, 2017
Cashew Pieces:
For a yummy crunch and a yummy snack love love these, One of my favorites but you have so many it's hard to pick only one.
, ormond beach, FL
September 9, 2017
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Yum! What more need I say?
, Mason City, IA
September 8, 2017
Honey Roasted Cashews:
The great taste of fresh roasted cashews with not so much salt. Good combination!
, Leesville, SC
September 8, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
So fresh, so tasty! These are the BEST cashews we've ever had. EVER!
, Mason City, IA
September 8, 2017
Organic Dry-Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Wonderful taste! Have ordered before. They are always fresh. Just what you always can expect from Nuts.com.
, Pearland, TX
September 8, 2017
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Good taste of fresh roasted cashews with not too much salt.
, Leesville, SC
September 8, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
For stir fry meals in the wok
, Penn Hills, PA
September 6, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
THESE ARE THE BEST CASHEWS MONEY CAN BUY................................................
, Colorado Springs, CO
September 6, 2017
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Yummy as always. So fast service :)
, Alexandria, VA
September 3, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Bought these for my boyfriend wanted to keep them l let him have them they are so good
, Brooklyn, NY
September 2, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
Can't beat them
, Glendale, NY
September 2, 2017
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Taste great
, Glendale, NY
September 2, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Best I've had
, Palm Coast, FL
September 1, 2017
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
great quality, fast shipping, i should have left it at full salt they are better (my fault just tried them) a little pricey
, Hannibal, MO
September 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
Got for my daughter, she loves them.
, Meridian, ID
August 31, 2017
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Really like the less salt
, Algona, IA
August 31, 2017
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Yummy
, Cleveland, OH
August 31, 2017
Buffalo Cashews:
Gave them as a gift and they shared so I got to sample them....will have to get some for me!!! Combo of sweet with some warm overtones...a tasty treat.
, Jacksonville, FL
August 31, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
the best ever
, Porterville, CA
August 30, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
The cashews tasted best. I love it.
, Ellicott City, MD
August 29, 2017
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Very fresh and fast delivery
, Nyc, NY
August 29, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
thank you.
, Hesperia, CA
August 28, 2017
Milk Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
I should have ordered a bigger bag!
, Bay Shore, NY
August 27, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Whole and fresh!
, Birmingham, AL
August 27, 2017
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Just the right amount of salt
, Chillicothe, OH
August 27, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Very good nice n fresh
, Beltsville, MD
August 26, 2017
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Flavorful and fresh !!!
, Polson, MT
August 26, 2017
Organic Cashew Pieces (Raw):
Very versatile - from straight out of the bag to a fresh garden salad.
, Lacey, WA
August 26, 2017
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
I'd give 5 stars this product 5 stars is there was wee bit more salt on the Cashews.
, Brunswick, ME
August 26, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Wonderfull
, Costa Mesa, CA
August 25, 2017
Thai Coconut Curry Cashews:
A bit more savory than I envisioned. But very good. I could see adding it to a chicken or tofu meal.
, Linden, NJ
August 25, 2017
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Happy for another order of Supreme Roasted Cashews. It doesn't get any better than these Cashews - and they're healthy to boot. I'll be in touch guys.
, Sheboygan, WI
August 25, 2017
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Really good ~ the right amount of honey roast.
, Fort Myers, FL
August 24, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
I think the box got hit, because it was dented and some of the cashews in two bags are broken. But that is o.k. We love them.
, Newport News, VA
August 24, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Awesome product, customer service and FAST delivery!
, Minneapolis, MN
August 23, 2017
Ranch Cashews:
These are really good!
, Peoria, IL
August 23, 2017
Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
These will be shared but will try to sneak some aside just for me....
, Easton, PA
August 22, 2017
Cinnamon Cashews:
Delicious.
, Steubenville, OH
August 22, 2017
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Again, see above. Thanks
, Caldwell, ID
August 21, 2017
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
The fastes and the best! Your products are number 1 in quality.
, Baltimore, MD
August 19, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
big and beautiful and my fav.
, Atlantic, VA
August 18, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Yummy!
, Ogden, UT
August 18, 2017
Organic Cashews (Raw):
The organic raw cashews are the best, I love them. Thank you nuts.com
, Washington, DC
August 18, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
My family love these nuts. Always fresh! Thanks for such great service!
, Redford, MI
August 17, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
These are the best and always super fresh!
, Pottsville, PA
August 17, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Great
, Tonganoxie, KS
August 17, 2017
Supreme Raw Cashews:
yummy as always
, Auburn, ME
August 17, 2017
Roasted Cashew Pieces (Unsalted):
All ready to be stirred into brown-sugar cookie batter and baked into scrumptious nutty bars.
, Gardiner, MT
August 17, 2017
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Love these wonderful raw cashews.
, Leavenworth, KS
August 16, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Cashews are my husbands favorite nut. He can't get over how much better your cashews taste than the department store brands which are overly salted. He says that he never tasted cashews so fresh and full of flavor!!
, Warren, OH
August 15, 2017
Organic Cashews (Raw):
ALL WAYS EAT RAW ORGANIC!
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 15, 2017
Raw Cashews:
love the cashews and the price! we have already eaten one pound already!!
, Springfield, IL
August 12, 2017
Honey Roasted Cashews:
My son loves loves loves it!
, New York, NY
August 12, 2017
Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
top quality and who doesn't like Cashews
, Blue Springs, MO
August 12, 2017
Supreme Raw Cashews:
great!!!!
, Springfield, IL
August 12, 2017
Milk Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
fantastic
, LEESBURG, FL
August 11, 2017
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
The cashews were very nice and my daughter loved them. She doesn't usually like nuts, so that is a real plus. I love all nuts.
, Yakima, WA
August 11, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
My order just arrived yesterday but some things got opened right away. I appreciate the special care you folks take with chocolate orders at this time of year. Fast fast service and wonderful products! Thank you for all your extra touches! Carolyn
, Mancos, CO
August 10, 2017
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Good!!
, Anderson, SC
August 9, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Excellent
, Rumford, RI
August 9, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Perfect
, Santa Cruz, CA
August 9, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
We are a repeat customer. These were great as usual. They are the largest cashews you can find. They are always fresh and delicious.
, Charlotte, NC
August 9, 2017
White Chocolate Toffee Cashews:
Amazing taste - not overwhelming as you might expect. I have to make sure to pace myself with these heh
, Tampa, FL
August 9, 2017
Cinnamon Cashews:
Cinnamon is one of my favorite spices. These are just the right balance of the cashew taste with the cinnamon.
, Royersford, PA
August 9, 2017
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Everything is so FRESH!
, Houston, TX
August 9, 2017
Vanilla Rum Cashews:
Like them only issue if it is an issue is that the coating over powers the nut taste. Very good, but that is my reason for being perfect.
, Royersford, PA
August 9, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Out of this world delicious. Large, perfectly salted cashews. Delicious.
, Middlesex, NJ
August 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
Large almonds covered with the richest dark chocolate. Delicious.
, Middlesex, NJ
August 8, 2017

« Back to Cashews