800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Pumpkin Seeds Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 2015.

Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
these were awesome, and fast delivery, great price, what's not to love
, Oroville, WA
November 16, 2017
Spicy Pumpkin Seeds:
I was hoping they would be more spicy. They taste like salted + paprika.
, Buffalo, NY
November 16, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Great for my daily salad
, Dallas, GA
November 15, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
always fresh.
, Beaver Dam, WI
November 14, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Delish !
, Carrollton, GA
November 14, 2017
Raw Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell):
I cant seem to get any seasoning to stick to them before I roast them
, Hyrum, UT
November 13, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
Great size great taste.
, Kiefer, OK
November 10, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
These pepitas add the perfect crunch to my salads!
, Pierson, FL
November 8, 2017
Spicy Pumpkin Seeds:
Spicy? Well, a bit, but not at all over powering to the point of not tasting the pumpkin seed. Very Good, and roasted the right amount, crunchy and just the right amount of spice. As I said before, not hot spicy, more flavor spicy, perfect blend.
, Ligonier, PA
November 7, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Like flavor and that they are unsalted. Use as snack and in salads.
, York, PA
November 5, 2017
Organic Tamari-Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (No Shell):
These things are sooooooo good! I usually top salads with them whether it's a pure veggie salad or a salad topped with grilled fish. A generous topping of these seeds along with some finely grated parmesan will send any salad over the top!
, Minden, LA
November 5, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
OUTSTANDING
, Little River, CA
November 4, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
These taste great. The only change would be to be roasted in Extra Virgin Olive Oil or Avocado Oil.
, Orange, CA
November 3, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
So as this goes too in my paleo bread
, Fajardo, PR
November 2, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
The pumpkin seeds were wonderful looking forward to ordering my next bunch . They were delicious and fresh .
, WASHINGTON, DC
November 1, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
These dietary delights are my invitation to addicativeness. I like the taste and texture and just total comfort. Thanks for your fine service!
, Nazareth, PA
October 27, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Satisfactory.
, Branford, CT
October 26, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
you also must have delivered a squirrel in my box because my seeds keep disappearing. Or maybe the squirrel is my 13 year old son. Or maybe I ordered the disappearing seeds instead. Great, Crispy, Crunchy goodness!
, Sacramento, CA
October 26, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
I love it. it is more what I expect
, Columbia, MD
October 25, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Thanks
, Fort Myers, FL
October 25, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Most value for your money
, Sleepy Eye, MN
October 24, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
mmmmmmmmmmm
, Wantagh, NY
October 20, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
Good as usual!!!!!!
, Wilmington, DE
October 19, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
VERY GOOD
, Covington, GA
October 19, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
Fantastic as always
, Valley, WA
October 16, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
One of my favorite products.. I love these pumpkin seeds they are the true fall snack, always fresh and delicious they are meaty and just the right amount of salt. I always order 2 bags at a time. YUMMY!
, Winston Salem, NC
October 16, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Love them They have a great tase. Going to use some in my pumpkin bread.
, Milwaukee, WI
October 13, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
Their good but still too much salt.
, Milwaukee, WI
October 13, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
The seeds were really large, the shell has a rough texture. Taste more like squash seeds, was disappoint because pumpkin seeds are much smaller and have a better taste and texture.
, Austin, TX
October 12, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Nuts.com is the best place to order Raw Pepitas. So delicious and nutritious. Thank you
, Pueblo, CO
October 12, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I'm eating them right now. Also tasty, fresh, and healthy.
, Rochester, NY
October 12, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
As always, nuttin but the best!!
, Northfield, CT
October 11, 2017
Organic Domestic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I think Nuts.com may be the only source of organic domestic raw pumpkin seeds. I would never buy any "organic"pumpkin seeds from China, which is where the vast majority of retailers get them from. These seeds have a hearty, robust flavor, better than any other pumpkin seed I've ever tasted. And they're one of the very few nuts low in lectins.
, Miami, FL
October 11, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
great in snacks, granola and my morning hot cereal
, Woods Cross, UT
October 7, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Love it!!!
, DALY CITY, CA
October 7, 2017
Spicy Pumpkin Seeds:
Mine. I very rarely share
, Hinkley, CA
October 6, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Very Good , so fresh tasting
, Headland, AL
October 4, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I LOVE these Pepitas. They are packed full of protein! Before I open the box I preheat the oven and get them ret to roast!!
, Las Cruces, NM
October 3, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Unbelievable service just exceptionally good.
, Mitchellville, MD
September 30, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
thank you very much. when i need more i will contact you for another shipment. thank you again
, Tamarak, FL
September 29, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
, Tamarak, FL
September 29, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Very fresh
, Calhoun, GA
September 29, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
Its impossible to find these in a store and if you do their awful, stale, yuck !!! But yours are so fresh and large too , it brought me back to my teen years . Yum
, Rio Rancho, NM
September 28, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
So very fresh just like I scooped them out of a pumpkin . My parrot went crazy for them too .
, Rio Rancho, NM
September 28, 2017
Raw Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell):
The best!
, Yorktown Heights, NY
September 27, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Very healthy and good. I order them regularly.
, South Charleston, WV
September 26, 2017
Organic Domestic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Also well cleaned, fresh, more delicate in flavor that last year's. Great snack food as is and dresses up very nicely.
, Butternut, WI
September 25, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
A fall favorite in our house! Whether eaten straight from the package or added to King Arthur Flour's Pumpkin Pancakes, they are wonderful!
, Oxford, MI
September 20, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
These are always wonderfull !
, Cascade, CO
September 20, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Awesome and fresh!
, Keizer, OR
September 20, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
just SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good!
, Flushing, NY
September 19, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Great source for this item!
, Green Valley, AZ
September 19, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
unfortunately i am addicted to these tasty morsals of flavor. Control is the goal but sometimes flavor rules out.
, Nazareth, PA
September 17, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
Really top notch pumpkin seeds! Glad I found nuts.com Will be back trying out many more excellent looking items. Honestly, these were a bit salty to my taste and next time I'm trying the 50% salt version. Very satisfied though. Beautiful looking pepitas.
, Clearwater, FL
September 16, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Always fresh!
, Brooklyn, NY
September 16, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
okay
, Gwynn Oak, MD
September 15, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Great, BUT I'VE BEEN "ORDERED TO PLEASE REMOVE FROM FUTURE DELIVERIES."
, Medford, NJ
September 15, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
Fantastic. I will be back when these are all eaten up. Arny
, Methuen, MA
September 13, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I roast them in the oven with olive oil and sea salt they are good.
, Lake Hopatcong, NJ
September 12, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
Got more for my kids they love them.
, Fremont, NE
September 9, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
These are great! Nicely crunchy, just the right amount of salt and perfect for both snacking & baking.
, Grand Rapids, MI
September 9, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Always fresh, never stale. Great price.
, Hoyleton, IL
September 7, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I could hardly wait to open the bag. Oh my, what a delicious treat.
, Roswell, GA
September 7, 2017
Spicy Pumpkin Seeds:
I'd love a version of these made with 50% less salt, but still love them
, Lathrop, CA
September 6, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I STRONGLY STRESS THAT YOU SUGGEST TO ALL OF YOUR PEPITAS CUSTOMERS THIS USE OF PEPITAS. TOAST THE NUTS IN A DRY SKILLET UNTIL THEY "POP" AND TURN A LIGHT TAN COLOR. THIS IS WHAT I ALWAYS DO - THEY ARE VERY FLAVORABLE AND CRUNCHY!!!
, Bokeelia, FL
September 5, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Always GREAT
, Monroe, NC
September 2, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Love everything will keep ordering
, Brooklyn, NY
September 2, 2017
Organic Domestic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Great company with great products.
, Carbondale, CO
September 1, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
really good, unbelieveably fast delivery and cute packaging. will definitely order from nuts.com again
, Lutherville Timonium, MD
August 30, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
The seeds are so big, not like I get from the grocery store.
, Willoughby, OH
August 30, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
as always, ordering online quick and easy - package arrived in a timely manner. Everything is terrific. Thank you for your business and a job well done
, Woodbridge, NJ
August 29, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I love pumpkin seeds to snack on.
, Syracuse, NY
August 25, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Always good, always fresh. I use them in smoothies, yogurt, salads and in muffins.
, Clarksburg, MD
August 24, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Starting to make more of our own desserts from scratch, This will make a tasty addition /crunch to toppings.
, Harrisburg, PA
August 23, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
always good
, San Francisco, CA
August 23, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Always on my buy list
, Oconto Falls, WI
August 23, 2017
Spicy Pumpkin Seeds:
Just the right amount of spice. Super fresh!
, Greer, SC
August 23, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Always yummy, fresh and organic too. Yay!
, Batavia, IL
August 23, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
Perrrrrfect!!!! I've been searching for pumpkins seeds since moving south and by far these are the real deal.
, Greer, SC
August 23, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
quick,quick,and fresh!
, Williamstown, MA
August 22, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
I love the large sized seeds. There is just enough salt, but not too much.
, Euclid, OH
August 18, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Great flavor and fresh
, Ashland, OR
August 14, 2017
Pumpkin Seed Powder:
Outstanding customer satisfaction.
, Las Vegas, NV
August 11, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I haven't tried them yet, the day is coming.
, Azle, TX
August 10, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
We are a repeat customer. These were great as usual. I love that they don't overwhelm you with too much salt.
, Charlotte, NC
August 9, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
I am not sure yet if I like the Roasted Pumpkin Seeds in the shell and unsalted! I am not suppose to eat salt, but somethings just taste bland without it. Am I suppose to eat the entire seed and shell? The jury is out on this product for now.
, Biddeford, ME
August 9, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Hey. They are just pure perfection! Thanks a million for caring enough to give the very Best product possible.
, Headland, AL
August 6, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
the best I ever had. wait I ate my brothers a long time ago when they were 1 cent in the machine I think they were the best..
, Branford, CT
August 5, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Yummy stuff. Glad I found these because They are hard to find outside of Mexico or Hispanic markets. Thanks!
, Glenwood Springs, CO
August 5, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
Just as good as when I was a kid 60 years ago!
, Hopewell Junction, NY
August 4, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
I give them to my kids. Have no complaints.
, Fremont, NE
August 1, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
I will be odering more of them, they are real good
, Pittsburgh, PA
July 29, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Love it!
, Fairfield, CT
July 29, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Love the Pumpkin Seeds, I keep them in my desk drawer and snack on them during the day.
, Amawalk, NY
July 29, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
Love that you offer lower salt - and always so fresh !!!! (ps I would even buy 33% salt)
, Utica, NY
July 29, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Can't live without them <3
, Puyallup, WA
July 28, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
Great! Plump and good tasting!
, Sonora, CA
July 28, 2017
Pumpkin Seed Powder:
Love the fineness of the powder. Very smooth.
, Glen Gardner, NJ
July 26, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
We like the raw because they have no oil; we toast them a bit and put on butter and some Pink Himalayan Sea Salt
, Licking, MO
July 25, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
The order is Going to a friend in Alaska August 2nd . They do look Yummy!!! He is going to love the roasted pumpkin seeds! I was Impressed with the rapid delivery, and courteous delivery man!
, Torrance, CA
July 25, 2017

« Back to Pumpkin Seeds