A family business since 1929

Read our story

Pumpkin Seeds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 747.

I like to snack on healthy snacks and have a problem finding good healthy snacks that are low in salt. I love the pumpkin seeds nuts.com has to offer because they are 50% lower in salt and still very tasty. love them and just ordered again.
, crookston, mn.
June 9, 2015
I've ordered 13 lbs. of pumpkin seeds roasted, in the shell, in 3 different orders in 1 months time. That's how good they are.
, Fresno, CA
December 2, 2014
Super fast delivery. Great tasting pumpkin seeds with just the right amount of salt. You can't go wrong ordering these.
, Honolulu, HI
October 24, 2014
I just wanted to say that I have been buying and eating Squash seeds for over 40 years, and yours are by far the best I've tasted. They are plump and fresh. I love 'em.
, Bolingbrook, IL
October 23, 2014
YES, YES. It is fresh. salt is well balanced. Fast delivery. This is the place to order nuts. Keep your standards.
, Nashville, TN
October 15, 2014
This is the only pumpkin seeds to eat. The 50% less salt makes it perfect without the pucker effect of the salt. Makes you want to eat it all in one seating. Very quick shipping, especially since I live in Hawaii. Thanks Nuts.com. I'll be back
, Honolulu, HI
September 25, 2014
I have had so many sleepless and interrupted night that I would be tired, stressed out and depressed at work. I work for NYPD and I have to be alert all the times. All the sleep meds I took will not totally wear out when I begin my day but I heard about pumpkin seed power on Dr Oz and this is the only site or store I found it at and Omg I rest through out the night and when I get up in the morning I feel refreshed and great all day. It's my miracle product. I use it at night before I go to bed as a tea with some milk and little sugar and it taste really really good.. I will recommend this to anyone who can't sleep. It good for you great tasting cheap natural and most importantly it work and serves its purpose.......
, richmond hill, new york
September 23, 2014
I can't believe how jumbo the Israeli sunflower seeds are! My order came in fast, ordered late Wednesday night, got them early Friday morning. The pumpkin seeds are awesome, both salted and 50% less salted, fresh, I will buy again! thanks for the free gift!
, Chicoutimi, Quebec, Canada
September 19, 2014
I got my package with in days, very fast. Great packaging, easy to open. I ordered pepitas and have tasted the almonds. great natural flavor. I was very satisfied with my order and have recommended you to others. Thank you.
, West Frankfort, Ill
September 14, 2014
I just received 5 lbs. of raw pepitas from nuts.com. It took about 3 days which is fantastic. I will be using these seeds at my commercial bakery for pumpkin muffins, pumpkin bread and pumpkin scones. I must admit I kept a pound for home use and have already roasted them for snacks. The people San Luis Obispo, CA will soon be very happy at their local coffee shops. Thanks you nut jobs!
, Cayucos, CA
August 23, 2014
thank you nuts.com, your the best, fast delivery and friendly service...I couldn't believe the fast service, I definitely will be buying from you again in the future. I am so glad that I found you. once again thank you from the heart...
, Bronx, NY
August 18, 2014
I just received my shipment! Tried everything and was very pleased with my order. All the organic dried fruit was wonderful...I am crazy for the pumpkin seeds. I will purchase again. Thank you
, Portland, Oregon
July 28, 2014
These are great. Salt covered seeds are hard to find and these are the best.
, Mesa, AZ
July 26, 2014
Hello! Great products and great customer service!! Keep up the good work. I wish more companies had your professionalism and attention to detail; the world is a better place because of it! Thanks! Harris
, Boston, MA
July 15, 2014
Need to keep my salt intake to a minimum and was surprised that these pumpkin seeds taste just a wonderful as those that are salted. Another great buy!!!
, Middleburg, Florida
July 8, 2014
I started with a 1 pound bag of these and quickly came back for a 5 pound sack! I get these and the Organic Roasted Pepitas, love them both. Super fresh and super yummy!
, Montgomery, Alabama
June 21, 2014
I first ordered a 1 pound bag of these. They were so fresh and yummy that I came back for a 5 pound bag! Sadly, I don't expect that one to last too long as we can't stop EATING THEM!
, Montgomery, Alabama
June 21, 2014
I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work.
, Hopewell, New Jersey
June 18, 2014
Oh my gosh! Just received my first order from nuts.com, it came really quickly. The natural papaya is to die for! I wanted pumpkin seeds and couldn't find them anywhere that weren't roasted & salted. Nuts.com has them and they're wonderful! I use them in my smoothies, and also use the cacao nibs and goji berries. I will definitely order again! I love this site!
, Strathmore, CA
June 15, 2014
I have been ordering from Nuts.com for several years and am amazed at how quickly they process and ship an order. My husband enjoys snacking on the pistachios, and my favorite snack is dried cranberries and almonds. Love adding a few of the toasted pepitas in salads!
, Ladera Ranch, CA
June 13, 2014
Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too.
, Florida, FL
June 12, 2014
I don't usually leave comments or reviews on sites, but, WOW!!! Nuts.com is GREAT! I have been hooked after my first order! The products are always fresh and tasty. They also take great care in packing...and shipping is super fast! Nuts.com ROCKS!!!
, Allentown, PA
June 8, 2014
the black walnuts reminded me of home the flavor was as i expected. the pumpkin seeds tasted as if i shelled them myself fresh everything was fresh. delivery was next day of ordering items. thank you nuts.com, will be glued to your family.
, brooklyn, n.y.
May 31, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered from nuts.com. The first time the product was superb and the shipping right on time. I ordered my second time a few minutes ago and already have a tracking no. Look forward to getting the seeds Friday. Thanks Nuts.com
, Newnan, Ga
May 28, 2014
What can I say? We received our first order from nuts.com a few weeks ago. I am back making even a larger order! Why? OUTSTANDING products. I bought a series of unsalted nuts and unsalted roasted pepitas. Everyone was incredible awesome. And, to me it stated with the clever packaging and branding. First class all the way! I can't wait to Christmas because I have a new website to order gifts from! One word: AWESOME!!!
, Grand Prairie, TX
May 14, 2014
Crap. The 50% less salt pumpkin seeds are 50% more addictive... In other news, super stoked to mix up a frosty concoction with the reasonably priced powders. Smoothie, anyone? My shipping won't be as fast as nuts.com, and it is highly unlikely that it would arrive in the same pristine packaging either... But I'm willing to enlighten others with my blending prowess :P
, New Bern, NC
May 14, 2014
Love your organic pumpkin seeds. Delicious and affordable vegan staple! As always the customer service is first rate.
, Bethesda, MD
May 13, 2014
OMG I just couldn't believe my eyes when the nuts came the next day. I ordered them on a Tuesday night and they arrived Thursday the next day early afternoon. I ordered for the first time from nuts.com 3 bags of pumpkin seed thinking they would be small bags and when I saw how huge the bags were I was amazed. The box it was shipped in was so adorable and so personable it could have come from a family member. I am so pleased and will be ordering other items again soon and I have highly recommended nuts.com. I am a very pleased customer! Thank you.
, bethpage, ny
May 7, 2014
I love these (unsalted, in the shell) pumpkin seeds. I was a little wary of purchasing them, because I'm so used to the waaaaay over-salted ones you can purchase at the store, but these are REALLY good. I now feel like I'm eating a truly healthy snack, without all that salt. I will definitely be purchasing these again in the future. Thank You Nuts.com!
, Harrison, AR
May 1, 2014
You are nuts, I am nuts. Love these pepitas.
, Dahlonega, GA
May 1, 2014
You are fantastic and I thank you so much. I love pumpkin seeds but usually have to wait until fall every year to make them myself. I love the fact that thanks to nuts.com I can now enjoy them all year. I expected a lot less then what I received and was pleasantly surprised that the order exceeded my expectations. Ordering was a snap, delivery was speedy and on time, I will definitely be ordering from you again and spreading the word to my friends. Love the box as well. Had fun reading it. Thanks again :)
, San Antonio, Texas
April 24, 2014
Dear Nut Gang: I love the pepitas you sent me. I am just nuts about your nuts. Thanks for sending them so quickly. Great pepitas, roasted salted and great flavor. Much Gracias.
, Riverside, Ca
April 23, 2014
The in-shell pumpkin seeds with 50% less salt are fantastic! They arrived faster than anticipated and they taste great! This is so much better and easier than trying to make the seeds from the pumpkin and they are not overly salty, which is the problem I've had with purchasing pumpkin seeds from anywhere else. Thank You!!
, Shelby Township, MI
April 10, 2014
My order came today and I smiled when I saw the box. It was a happy box full of happy notes. Inside were happy packages full of nuts. My main order was unsalted roasted sunflower seeds in the shell and when I tasted them, I was happy again. They were wonderful. I am a happy customer who will be reordering many times.
, Hillsboro, nd
April 7, 2014
So happy with our pumpkin seed powder we ordered. Very fast delivery couldn't be happier. It really does help with sleeping if anyone is curious!
, Beaverton, OR
April 5, 2014
This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products.
, WYCKOFF, New Jersey
March 31, 2014
Without question the best pumpkin seeds I ever had. They are huge firm and tasty. I might add that they are priced very reasonably for the quality
, Lantana, fl
March 28, 2014
I love the Nuts.com website! I'm so thankful I found it. The Pumpkin Seed Powder I ordered works wonderfully for sleep. I've shared it with my husband and my cousin. I'm sharing with everyone about your great website. I'm so thankful that you're continuing your grandfather's business and legacy online. Great job!
, Portland, OR
March 26, 2014
Just received my order-it only took a few days with the standard shipping!-the cashews are big, beautiful, fresh and have the right amount of salt. The same for the pistachios! I love unsalted, roasted pumpkin seeds and this is one of the few vendors that carry them. The pumpkin seeds are fresh and plump. VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORDER. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE.
, Beach Lake, Pa
March 26, 2014
Received my pumpkin seeds with 50% less salt. I LOVE them! They are big and meaty and wonderful. Thanks!
, n Little Rock, aR
March 22, 2014
Never dealt with such a Jovial group of people at such a great website before! Wonderful products at reasonable prices and great service. Items actually arrived in less than 24 hours after placing my order. Would definitely recommend this site.
, Aberdeen, NJ
March 21, 2014
I just opened my 1st bag of pumpkin seeds and they are wonderful. The taste is great. Please continue to carry unsalted nuts/seeds for that is all I can eat at this time. I was amazed of how fast the items got here. I will be buying again. Thank you, greg
, Houston, Texas
March 20, 2014
Will be ordering from you again. The pumpkin seed powder works well and there are several in the family now using it as an aid for sleep. Packaging for the products is fantastic. Thank you for the extra gift of Chia seeds!
, Tulsa, OK
March 15, 2014
LOVE THEM! HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY! Wish more seeds and nuts were available with 50% less salt! THESE ROCK! AND I had my order 47 hours after I ordered online!
, Pisgah Forest, NC
March 14, 2014
WOW, I ORDERED PUMPKIN SEED POWDER AND RECEIVED IT THE NEXT DAY. PACKING WAS GREAT AND THEY SENT ME A SAMPLE OF PISTACHIOS! WOW, I NEVER GET SERVICE LIKE THIS. GREAT JOB, I WILL BE ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN! THANK YOU!
, cheektowaga, NY
March 12, 2014
WOW! Just got my shipment of pumpkin seeds I ordered yesterday (less than 24 hrs ago) that was fast! I wish I thought of ordering online before going in and out of stores in search of these pumpkin seeds. No stores around me seem to have any in stock. Yours are FANTASTIC!!! I will definitely be ordering from you in the future.
, saugus, ma
March 12, 2014
Received the pumpkin seeds 50% less salt, absolutely love them. Have been asking a friend to send me some from a store in California, I can cancel that order due to the delicious and large pumpkin seeds you sell. Thank you!
, N Little Rock, AR
March 6, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of the organic spirulina and organic pumpkin seeds. I tasted the spirulina and it tasted good! The pumpkins seeds were very tasty. My package arrived on time and in perfect order. And very cute packages. I will most certainly order for this company again. They have become one of my favorites. Great prices and great products!!!
, DUNSMUIR, CA
February 28, 2014
We love your unsalted pumpkin seeds, they're delicious, and thank you for adding wasabi nuts! Yum!!!
, Mentor, Ohio
February 28, 2014
I've always been wary of buying pumpkin seeds because typically, they are WAY too salty and don't have a very large inner seed. I didn't want something super salty but I didn't want a plain seed either. Well, these are exactly what I wanted! They are delicious and perfectly salted so that you can still taste the seed inside. Perfect! I've already added them to my list of favorites.
, Montclair, New Jersey
February 26, 2014
I just received my 5 pounds of Pumpkin Seeds salted in the shell. Such fast service. I ordered on Tuesday and received them on Thursday. This is the second order I have made of Pumpkin seeds as our bulk store closed several years ago here locally. Yours are SOOOO much better. Big, plump and tasty. Thanks for your great service and I posted on FB to all my friends.
, Cape Coral, Fl
February 20, 2014
First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!
, Granada Hills, ca
February 18, 2014
Ordered chlorella, spirulina, pumpkin seeds, green energy squares, blue kernel popcorn and a few other things - received everything on time, as promised and the quality is fantastic! Also appreciate the freebie pack of goji berries (which I actually wanted to order, but didn't!). Fantastic quality and great price! I'm a Nutritionist, fitness coach and wellness consultant - these supplements are of GREAT quality and very fresh. When you factor in the good value and fast shipping, it's a no-brainer! I will recommend nuts.com to all of my clients!
, NM
February 15, 2014
Great packaging! We'll see if 2 tsp. a night will help with sleep.
, ocean isle beach, nc
February 8, 2014
The pumpkin seed meal looks & taste great...
, Evansville, IN
February 8, 2014
Just ordered some pumpkin seed powder. A sample of Cashews was tossed in the box for good luck. BUT the Jordan Almonds.... They are TOO good. I ate the whole sample the first night. BEST EVER. The entire packaging of Nuts.com is awesome. I love it. Great product - great price - great service.
, Hendersonville, TN
February 6, 2014
Purchased on Monday received my package on Wednesday.. I luv this product!!!! I love your colorful and animated packaging. Look forward to more more things from this company!!
, Reading, Pa
February 5, 2014
Great service, great product it really works to help with sleep
, bonita springs, fl
February 5, 2014
Wow! Quick shipping and these pumpkin seeds are amazing! I love them!!! Will definitely be a repeat customer! THANK YOU!!!
, Joliet, Illinois
February 1, 2014
Great Pumpkin seeds! I got both 50% less salt and no salt. The 50% less salt are the best I've ever had.
, windham, me
January 30, 2014
Amazingly fast delivery!! This was my first order, but it won't be my last. We love the packaging and the taste of the pepitas, dried cranberries, raisins are amazing! Once you go Nuts.com, you can't go back! Thank you!
, Fair Lawn, NJ
January 30, 2014
Hey, great fast service , I'm a pumpkin and squash seed fanatic , they are fresh , open easy and roasted just right . My son turned us on to you, nice business you have .
, Weymouth, Mass
January 30, 2014
Thank You for the wonderful product and the sample. The packaging was perfect and cute. I ordered Pumpkin seeds and they were fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great product. Thank You nuts.com Family
, springville, NY
January 30, 2014
Thank you for a great product. Love your packaging. I will certainly buy more of your products.
, leonard, mi
January 30, 2014
I was so excited to receive these products. After my 49TH birthday this month I made a conscious choice to start a healthier eating lifestyle..I love the packaging and I IMMEDIATELY started using my products.. Thank you ;)
, ST.CLOUD, FLORIDA
January 29, 2014
Just got my order of dried mulberries and pumpkin seeds. They are both delicious and I will be reordering as needed! Thank you! Susan
, Winchester, VA
January 29, 2014
I love your products. I am using the spirulina powder and the pumpkin seed powder in smoothies and in yogurt and kefir. Also appreciate the care you take in packaging the product. Always arrives promptly and in perfect condition.
, Montgomery Village, Maryland
January 28, 2014
My 1st purchase and 1000% satisfaction. A great company to do business with
, stamford, ct
January 28, 2014
My goodness, that was fast! Colorful packaging must move quicker. Doctor Oz (yeah, the TV guy) says a couple teaspoons of pumpkin seed powder in warm milk multiplies the tryptophan effect, i.e., is good for sleep. I'll keep you posted. Bruce in Cleveland (Hey, the Browns aren't my fault!)
, Cleveland, Ohio
January 27, 2014
All I can say is AWESOME. I ordered the low salt pumpkin seeds on Friday and they were at my door on Saturday. I received email confirmation, shipping and delivery updates. And, the seeds are delicious, just the right amount of salt, and addicting. Very impressed with the outstanding quality and customer service. Will pass this web site along to my friends and coworkers. Thank you for awesome service and products.
, harrison, ny
January 26, 2014
I just Love these nuts! The Pumpkin Seeds are the best I have ever tasted. CLT
, Bend, Oregon
January 17, 2014
Wow! Ordered these pumpkin seeds Tuesday, and got them on Thursday. Got to say these are the absolute best I EVER had. So big, meaty, and easy to open. DELICIOUS!!!!! I was a big fan of David Pumpkin Seeds, but after eating these, no more. I'm already hooked. This is the only place to buy them. Yummy.
, Treasure Island, Florida
January 16, 2014
1st time trying Nuts.com. So impressed by freshness of the pumpkin seeds. I have tried to find good ones in the past with little luck. Now I know where to go! THANK-YOU!!!!
, Thomaston, Ct.
January 16, 2014
Hi, nice people at Nuts.com. Received my second order today, and the pumpkin seeds (pepitas) and candied walnuts are top quality! Plan to use them in salads and as snacks. Thanks for the quick delivery. I am already planning for my next order!
, Rochester, NY
January 15, 2014
I've ordered from Nuts.com before, but this is my first big order. I have already opened a few things … Like my organic Turkish figs, the organic pepitas, and the organic sweet apricot kernels …. THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC! I love the resealable bags. I can't wait to taste my organic chamomile tea tonight before bedtime!
, Paxton, IL
January 9, 2014
Pumpkin seeds arrived exactly as advertised and in very clever packaging! Brilliant way to brand your company! Much attention to detail! Fast shipping too! A+++
, Vero Beach, Fl
January 7, 2014
Oh, my goodness! My second order is SOOO good that I am ready to place my third order this month! The antioxidant berry blend is wonderful, tender and delicious. The cilantro/lime pistachio-pepita blend is outrageous and addictive. I'll have to portion it so I don't eat it all right away! The sample of dried berries looks delicious, too. Thank you, you nuts!
, Lancaster, CA
December 28, 2013
OMG!!! I ordered my pumpkin seeds LAST NIGHT and they arrived this afternoon... Holiday season and all!! Not only THE fastest delivery ever but the most amazing seeds I've ever had. 50% less salt, plumpist, biggest seeds eva'!! You guys are my go to from now until foreva'!!! Happy Happy!!!
, Shoreline, CT
December 10, 2013
Thank you for speedy delivery and very fresh product Keep the good work Habib
, Boca Raton, FL
December 9, 2013
I am NUTS for this company! OMG! I LOVE everything I have tried so far! Today, I got the cilantro lime pistachios and pepitas...YUM! The sugar free dark chocolate almonds...well, I'm going to hide them from the rest of the family because I don't wanna share! I will be ordering again soon and Thank You for the free sample. Love you guys!
, Green Valley, AZ
November 30, 2013
Love the Pumpkin Seed Powder. Dr. Oz recommended it to help sleep deeper. Nuts.com offered the most reasonably priced product. Love the friendliness of the company.
, Foxboro, MA
November 25, 2013
Received my order so quickly for a friend that is visiting with us. She is in 7th Heaven and said the unsalted sunflower and unsalted pumpkin seeds are delicious and fresh! Thank you so much. You've gained 2 new customers.
, Rolesville, NC
November 20, 2013
Just got my first order from Nuts.com. I ordered the salted pumpkin seeds. I haven't had good premium seeds like this in years. They are heavily salted. WHICH IS THE WAY THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE! I read a review where someone said there was too much salt. Well the salt forms a hardened shell around the seed so that they can easily be removed from the card boardy, tough, chewy, outer casing of the seed. the seeds were cooked perfectly , not too roasted. The seeds themselves were big and thick. Nuts.com is the ONLY place I will ever by pumpkin seeds from again. FANTASTIC! Can't wait to try their other nut products.
, marlton, New Jersey
November 20, 2013
Hi Folks, I received my very first order of organic / gluten free Pepitas (no shell pumpkin seeds). The seeds are very tasty all by themselves or on salads and pretty much anything else. I am well aware that are very good for me. An unlikely combination to say the least -- tasty and good for me. You can count on me spreading the word about your products. Thanks much!
, Bloomington, MN
November 14, 2013
Received my second order of Pumpkin Seeds and again find them to be the best I've ever had.
, Mesa, Az.
November 9, 2013
Great delivery time. Couldn't find unsalted pumpkin seeds anywhere else. Raw cashews were great also. Everything fresh !!! I will order again soon.
, DeLand, FL
November 9, 2013
Love your pumpkin seeds, will be ordering more!!! Naomi Bissonnette
, Derry, NH
November 5, 2013
Just got my first order. Blistered peanuts were crunchy and my kids loved them. The dried sour cherries and the pepitas are also high quality and delicious. The packaging is too cute and also a big hit with the family. I'll be ordering again soon.
, Manalapan, NJ
October 30, 2013
This is our second time ordering Pepita Seeds, Chocolate covered Cranberries and Green Apple Licorice. Again QUALITY and shipping speed was OUTSTANDING. I order items one day and they are on my door step the next day. Excellent time from NJ to Ma. Keep up the good work NUTS. COM !
, N Grafton, Ma
October 29, 2013
the tahini tastes divine, exactly what I was hoping for - the pepitas, sunflower seeds --- amazing! thanks for the raw almonds, tastes like the real thing - I would recommend your website to others - thank you all so much
, Mount Vernon, Washington
October 29, 2013
My nuts just arrived I'm so excited. I first opened the honey roasted peanuts and they are the best I have ever tasted. I have only had the popular store brands. No more!! Wow!! Thank you for the free sample of salted cashews, my partner loved them. "They are superb!!!" Finally the 50% salted pumpkins seeds, they are huge and fresh. I love the taste. I"m a fan I will be buying again and again....Thank again Nuts.com
, Lubbock, Texas
October 24, 2013
Easy ordering, fast delivery. great pumpkin seeds. Will definitely order from this company again,
, Hopewell, Virginia
October 18, 2013
I have buying from you guys for at least 10 years and love everything I have ever purchased. I love ya! Sandy
, Kansas City, Missouri
October 18, 2013
In this day and age I am impressed... Products I've been looking for, easy delivery, super speedy delivery, and best of all reliving childhood memories of dark chocolate covered orange peel ! ! ! The pepitas are marvelous and the sample of dried organic mango a luscious surprise. Great job guys ! ! !
, Poplarville, MS
October 18, 2013
I love the white mulberries--they are the best I have tasted and the pepitas are very good-I have not yet had a chance to try the flours. I also love the bright orange packing! And the shipping was very fast! Thanks!
, akron, Ohio
October 11, 2013
I placed my order on a Monday night. It was delivered by Wednesday afternoon....Awesome!!! My gift was sent to a college student who just loved the pumpkin seeds. Thanks for the great service. You'll definitely be hearing from me again.
, Buffalo, NY
October 2, 2013
So far so great! I've already finished the sample of goji berries. Thank you for your thoughtfulness. The pumpkin seeds were awesome. I will be trying the bee pollen granules and the raw almonds tomorrow for breakfast. Can't wait!
, San Bruno, CA
September 27, 2013
Thank you so much for the mighty tasty pumpkin seeds and cashews! Delivery was faster than the speed of sound! :)
, Plano, Texas
September 26, 2013
Just got my first shipment ever. Sunflower Seeds and Pumpkin Seeds. They are amazing. Large with a great taste. Great price and fast shipping. Will buy from Nuts.com forever!
, Missouri City, TX
September 21, 2013
First time to order Got my nuts 1 day earlier than expected. We tore into them. We ordered the caramel puffs ..those are a treat . I got the lime cilantro pistachios for myself..I think they will be my weakness. We got a free berry sampler that looks good have not tried them yet. I like the packages the nuts come in. The bags are sturdy not flimsy and can stand on the pantry shelves. They have an unusual designs with re closeable seals. That is handy they will not go stale and are not the cheap kind of resealbles. Give who ever designed the bags a RAISE!! Thanks for the fast order it took 2 days I think, that's really FAST!
, tucker, ga
September 19, 2013

« Back to Pumpkin Seeds