800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Cantaloupe Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 232.

Dried Cantaloupe:
It's good but a little too sweet
, Parma, ID
June 24, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
First time customer and I will be back again. Very pleased with my order and it's super fast delivery. Can't wait to try some other goodies!
, Hayden, AL
May 27, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Way to sweet
, PLEASANTVILLE, NY
May 18, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Nice flavor but too sweet. Half the sugar may be better! Everything else in my order was great!!
, Palm Coast, FL
May 15, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
perfectly delightful ..and not too sweet..
, Lakeland, FL
May 3, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
The grandkids love them.
, Norwalk, CA
April 18, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
These are delicious.
, Laramie, WY
April 14, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
My favorite snack now
, Metuchen, NJ
April 12, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Did not realize there was added sugar, which in turn made them much sweeter than I was hoping for.
, Plainville, MA
April 7, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Delicious.
, Fulton, MD
April 3, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
My favorite
, Saint Helen, MI
March 30, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
My wife gets a sweet tooth every now and then, she said the cantaloupe will fix that. So much cantaloupey flavor
, Anchorage, AK
March 27, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
I think these should be described as cantaloupe flavored gummys. Very sweet with sugar, too sweet in my opinion...not horrible, but I will not be re-ordering, but hey, you live and learn!
, Efland, NC
March 27, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Too sweet.
, Aurora, CO
March 25, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
I have ordered the dried cantaloupe several times before and it is always fresh with an excellent flavor. I will order more in the future.
, Funkstown, MD
March 24, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Best dried fruit this Cantaloupe.
, Winston Salem, NC
March 16, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
I have purchased the dried cantaloupe several times before. A friend tasted it and said how good it was so I ordered it again for him so he could have his own. That way I still have some for myself. Very good taste and always fresh. Great product!!!!
, Funkstown, MD
March 11, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
These were sweeter than I thought but still very tasty! Love the cantaloupe flavor and has the consistency of a chewy piece of candy.
, Sarasota, FL
March 5, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
The best dried fruit ever
, Stanton, CA
February 24, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Yummy. I love it!
, Wilkinsburg, PA
February 23, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Something very different. I love it! It is very sweet and delicious.
, Burton, MI
February 20, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Second time ordered these, delicious
, Grants Pass, OR
February 11, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Wow... a pound of this is a pound of heaven! Mmmmmmm...
, Orlando, FL
February 9, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
My husband loved it
, Staten Island, NY
February 2, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Yum Yum!
, Tucson, AZ
February 2, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
This is the second time I have ordered the dried cantaloupe. It is sweet and the quality is great. I will be ordering again.
, Funkstown, MD
January 28, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Great dried fruit and the package was boxed in a very friendly and funny box. The wife and I took pictures of it to show our friends. This is a family orientated Company and their box makes you feel like part of it. From now on Nuts.com gets all my healthy munchies orders... And they gave us a free bag of cashews. Thank you Nuts.com for your great service and quality product also for not being a greedy all for profit and nothing for the customer Company.
, Weeki Wachee, FL
January 18, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Absolutely scrumptious! I've never tasted anything so good! (except chocolate)
, Abingdon, VA
January 17, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Very good, but on the sweet side.
, Spring Hill, FL
January 15, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
never had before..surprisingly tastey.
, Jamestown, ND
January 14, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
These were awesome
, Cottage Hills, IL
January 13, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Cantaloupe has a very good flavor and is fresh. I will buy again.
, Funkstown, MD
January 11, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Good way to get cantaloupe out of season. Delicious.
, Ocean View, HI
January 6, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
too sweet for me. I taste more sugar then cantaloupe
, Woodbridge, VA
December 28, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
Dried cantaloupe in the winter makes it seem like the wonderful warm days of summer. I have ordered this numerous times and have never been disappointed in the flavor. This is on my reorder list.
, Modesto, CA
December 24, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
Taste good, but sweeter than I like!
, Fort Worth, TX
December 20, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
This is a taste that you will either like or not. It is cloyingly sweet and my grandbaby might just like it, but I did not. It is so sweet that the flavor of the cantaloupe is completely masked by the very very high sugar quality. I know dried fruit can be sweet, but this one is a bit too much.
, Wethersfield, CT
December 16, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
Yum!
, Piscataway, NJ
December 5, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
Surprisingly good!
, Reston, VA
December 2, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
OMG ! What a new taste sensation !
, Euless, TX
November 12, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Now this puts the final exclamation point to this box of TREATS! Dried cantaloupe tastes different than fresh, but in a totally new and interesting way. I'll say no more, but you already know what I'm going to do with it, anyway, don't you! Don't you!?
, Umatilla, OR
November 4, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Good
, Holly Springs, MS
October 28, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
I tore into these as soon as the box arrived. First impression is that it doesn't taste very cantaloupe-y but rather like a sweet jelly candy. They won't go to waste...probably will end up chopped and added to muffins and as an emergency snack.
, Hagerstown, MD
October 27, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
What a wonderful treat! I take my lunch to work every day and it has become hard to find a "healthy" treat beyond the usual apple or pear. Melon all winter-I love it!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
October 22, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
Absolutely the best candied fruit available !
, Sioux Falls, SD
September 23, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
so addicting, so delicious
, Cape Coral, FL
September 15, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
These are very sweet. Too sweet for me, however, we have three toy chihuahuas who are hypoglycemic (low blood sugar). The dried cantaloupe keeps their blood sugar regulated and they love the taste so much they come running at the sound of the opening of the bag! They would give them five stars for sure.
, Arlington, TX
September 15, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
Amazing, even better than expected
, New Orleans, LA
August 31, 2016
Organic Dried Watermelon :
This was the main thing, the only dried watermelon out there. It had a slight aroma and taste of hay, that kept it from 5 stars.
, Florissant, CO
August 29, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Tender chunks, but somewhat lacking in flavor.
, Catonsville, MD
July 26, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Excellent
, Sebring, FL
June 30, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Nice texture, flavor is sweet and excellent. Will for sure order this again when I am ready.
, Kansas City, MO
June 23, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
Awesome! Chewing them now!!
, San Pedro, CA
June 8, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
Dang. Better than mango. I didn't know it was possible.
, Payson, UT
May 6, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
These are definitely my favorite dried fruits. Delicious! The chunks are a great size- maybe over an inch square? Very sweet, so you can't just sit and polish off a whole bag. Sooooo good!
, Nooksack, WA
April 13, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
The dried cantaloupe is fantastic!! Nuts.com is a great place to deal with too!!
, South Ozone Park, NY
April 6, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
My husband can't stop eating them
, Holly Springs, MS
April 6, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Like eating candy but, healthy!
, Beaver Falls, PA
March 31, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
I had never had dried cantaloupe before, I like it a lot more than dried papaya. It has more flavor than the fresh melon.
, Prairie City, IL
March 17, 2016
Organic Dried Watermelon :
These are very good but they were all stuck together and hard to eat. They are really chewy and sticky but the taste is amazing!
, East Berlin, CT
March 15, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
I was skeptical at first cause I didn't know these existed but they were good
, Chicago, IL
March 12, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
I'm Hooked! Best Ever!! Thank you!
, Salinas, CA
February 11, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
The sugar content is high, but its soooo good!
, Saint Paul, MN
February 7, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe:
Very sweet, very moist, very tasty.
, Warrensburg, NY
January 31, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Fantastic. I just wish I could stick to a serving size...
, Delmar, DE
January 31, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
THE GREATEST
, Pottsboro, TX
January 14, 2016
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
they are wonderful
, Delmar, DE
January 7, 2016
Organic Dried Watermelon :
First time for this one. Just delicious!
, Millburn, NJ
December 12, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
These are super yummy and I really like the texture too.
, Spring Valley, CA
November 28, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
Very good flavor and suppering.
, Sacramento, CA
November 23, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Perfect bite size. Tender sweet goodness. Too bad the sack wasn't deeper.
, Sioux Falls, SD
November 17, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
it's okay. you can eat it when you feel like eating a candy.
, Opelika, AL
October 29, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
Very good tasting
, Renton, WA
October 21, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
I liked it
, Chicago, IL
October 20, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Love It All!!!!!!!!!! Barb
, Cazenovia, WI
October 14, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
This is my second order of these, I'm in love!
, Raeford, NC
October 8, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Very good, but sweet. When I'm craving sugar, I'll eat this one.
, Houston, TX
September 14, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
These are so delicious! What a great treat, I don't think they will last.
, Las Vegas, NV
September 14, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
like eating candy! tastes awesome
, Fresno, CA
August 29, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
Superb - love the flavor and texture.
, Mount Pleasant, UT
August 27, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
OH MY GOSH!!! These were so sweet and good I almost cried. I LOVE them. Can't wait to share with my family.
, Daytona Beach, FL
August 21, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
I love it, cute packaging
, Laramie, WY
August 14, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
Very different, never had the cantaloupe before. Love it! Smiling!
, La Verne, CA
August 5, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
great snack food for me
, Salt Lake City, UT
July 7, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
Blazing fast delivery across the country, perfect product ... I hadn't seen dried cantaloupe in years and when it came up in conversation last week on a trip down the Boulder River I searched and found it on your website. Nuts.com is my first stop from now on! Thank you
, Billings, MT
July 3, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
great product and service
, Salt Lake City, UT
July 2, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
great as always
, Salt Lake City, UT
June 25, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
Sweet - love them!
, Dunkirk, MD
June 25, 2015
Organic Dried Watermelon :
Never had this before. Very good
, Chicago, IL
June 24, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
A real treat. Hard to keep on hand due to others enjoying it.
, Rapid City, MI
June 12, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
This is the first time I have experienced dried cantaloupe. Excellent! The flavor is refreshing, if you will and nutritious to boot. I'm in! Susie from Cape Cod, MA
, South Yarmouth, MA
June 11, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
great product. use for snacking. will be ordering more in the future.
, Salt Lake City, UT
June 5, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
first time to taste....yummm!
, Porterville, CA
May 15, 2015
Organic Dried Honeydew Melon:
never tried these as dried fruit before but I do like it now.
, Bellevue, WA
April 25, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
So hard to find dried cantaloupe. Thank you for this delicious alternative to candy!
, Boston, MA
April 18, 2015
Organic Dried Honeydew Melon:
Never had dried Honeydew Melon before. It's hard to believe it's not candied. Delicious
, Mint Hill, NC
April 13, 2015
Organic Dried Watermelon :
Nuts.com is the only company I've been able to find this delicious soft and chewy dried watermelon on! It is so yummy and watermelon is one of my favorite fruits. It tastes like candy! :). I've had bad luck getting the watermelon before its gone out of stock for months haha. But now I finally got it yay!!!
, Cleveland, OH
April 11, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
Yum
, Ryderwood, WA
April 9, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
what a delightful treat. Every piece perfect. Cant say enough good things about this company or the quality of they goods. We are sold of nuts.com.
, Ulster Park, NY
April 9, 2015
Dried Cantaloupe:
Super fast shipping as before, thanks for free shipping. Love all the products I have ordered. It is delicious!
, Jackson Heights, NY
April 4, 2015

« Back to Cantaloupe