A family business since 1929

Read our story

Asian Snacks Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 948.

Another great delivery--ordered yesterday, got it today. All as I have asked for AND a little gift of salted cashews! Yay. The organic papaya are a staple here, and always welcome. The boiled peanuts are as good as I had anyplace, and it is the third time I order those, too. Same for the Wasabi peas--consistent quality is one of your hallmarks, you Nuts people. :) (Nuts in the best way possible!) Thanks again!
, New York City, NY
October 31, 2014
First time eating mochi. Yum!
, Central, IN
September 23, 2014
The order arrived so quick and the packaging was so original and unique! The quality of the products I ordered were great! We love the rice crackers & energy bars! Was so happy to receive a free sample too!
, Orlando, Fl
August 21, 2014
These were a gift from a client....they are delicious and the most unusual flavoring. I will definitely order some of these in the future.
, Virginia Beach, VA
August 19, 2014
I am so glad that one of my co-workers shared a bag of Bhakarwadi with me. They are nothing like I have ever tasted. I asked where she got them from and she said Nuts.com. I ordered a bag at that moment with my phone. Now this shipment, I ordered another bag and also Chia Seeds, Quinoa, and Wasabi bits. I can't wait to try the newer ones. I just ordered these a day ago and they came already! Nuts.com even gave me a gift. I found a bag of Goji Berries inside. All I can say is I wish every company was as efficient and nice as Nuts.com. They truly make me feel like part of their family. Thanks, guys!
, Boonton, N.J.
August 9, 2014
We bought the Oriental Mix as a bar mix for our wedding, and it was a hit! Great mix of flavors, including a little spice, but not so much to scare away the more cautious among us. We played it very safe and ended up with a lot leftover... we are NOT complaining! :) Thank you for a great product, and fabulous, fun, fast service!
, Gorham, Maine
August 6, 2014
I am so happy to receive my mochi!! And the positivity and silliness in the messages for the delivery thingy was really lovely and made the opening of my package even better! If I ever run out of my 20lbs of mochi, I'll DEFINITELY order from here again! ^u^
, Bedford, VA
August 6, 2014
Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie
, Lake Charles, LA
July 24, 2014
The freeze dried peaches were delicious and disappeared too fast! :) The rice cracker mix is awesome and I had to control myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting! :) Good stuff and will keep coming back and getting more! Thanks much! I also have told people about your wonderful site too! You gain some new customers due to it! :)
, SF, SD
July 10, 2014
I'm currently deployed and expected this package 2 weeks after order, it came withint 6 days... It was fast! I combined the maca powder with the raw cacao powder and my protein shake. It tasted like a java shake! So delicious! Thanks for the healthy choices! :D 1x Spiralina 1x Organic Maca Powder 1x Cacoa Powder 1x Chia Seeds 1x Natural colored wasabi peas! AMAZING!! Thanks again! Respectfully, Khaiel
, Doha, Qatar
July 7, 2014
WOW,The nuts and candy etc that I sent as gifts were the best . My family continues to rave about them. They loved all of your products, especially the cashews. My favorite is mix of champions. Will try the man mix and salty chocolate candy next. Thanks for the great service and fast delivery.
, Bellevue, NE
July 6, 2014
Thought I would try these for my grandkids who like gummies but i don't feel they are really all that healthy for them. These sounded like something that might be a little better for them. Surprise - they absolutely love them as do I. They really are good. A great snack for all of us.
, Hartford, WI
July 6, 2014
Old fashion service prompt courteous informative reasonable price prompt delivery funny box 5 star will order again and again
, baltimore, md
July 1, 2014
I ordered these, a little skeptical of how they would taste because of them being rice cakes, but I was right to order them. They are a sweet snack that is small enough to carry and to bring along somewhere. They are a mix of marshmallows, and gummy bears really. My package came much earlier than expected, and it was a very pleasant surprise! As soon as the box opened, I was snacking on them and I got about halfway through the bag in 2 days, and I'm saving the rest. If you are considering getting them, I suggest you do! They are a small, light, and sweet snack that will delight.
, Antioch, Illinois
June 19, 2014
Thanks for another speedy delivery--you are spoiling me! Soon I will come to EXPECT superior service from you guys (oh, I forgot--I already HAVE superior service from you guys and gals...). :) Love the re-ordered organic natural papaya and the wasabi peanuts. Thank you, too, for the yummy treat of freeze-dried medley. You know how to get me hooked! ;)
, New York City, NY
June 17, 2014
Just as delicious as described! Arrived quick and super fresh! Now I know where to order my favorite frozen yogurt toppings!
, Jackson Heights, NY
June 10, 2014
Excellent service, fast delivery and well packaged. I really enjoyed everything I ordered, especially the japanese peanuts and the raw almonds. The raw almonds were fresh, soft, and sweet unlike most of the store bought almonds I buy. I'm putting in my next order as soon as I finish this review.
, River Ridge, LA
June 7, 2014
They are awesome. Will be taking the box to work to share with all. I am sure you will be getting more orders after they get a taste of these. Again Thank you.
, Macomb Twp., MI
June 3, 2014
The Mochi Rice Cakes are tasty soft little pillows of deliciousness. I wish I knew how many (count) make up a serving size of 1.1 oz. for only 117 calories so I don't over indulge. They are soooo good. Please let me know how many make up 1.1 oz serving. Thanks.
, NYC, NY
June 1, 2014
Was so excited to receive the Nut(ty) box today....only 2 days after ordering!! (Awesome shipping people!). Love everything: the roasted Fava beans (salted and spicy), kale chips, veggie chips, dark chocolate covered almonds and most of all, the mochi rice cakes!! They're like sweet, little, adorable marshmallows....just taste MUCH better! The only thing that I did not like, at all, were the roasted chickpeas......just turned to powder in my mouth....not a pleasant taste. All in all, great products, super service, and mind blowing quick delivery! And, thank you for the free sample of dried berries.....will add those to my next order!
, Traverse City, MI
May 31, 2014
Nuts is so wonderful. I order from them all the time, from wasabi peas to dried fruit and tea. I get all sorts of stuff and have never ever been disappointed. It's my favorite place to order from online.
, Madison, Tennessee
May 31, 2014
Oh wow, these tasted better than I thought! I was originally scared to try them, but after hearing about how delicious and irresistible they're supposed to be, I had to try them. I was gonna get a 1lb bag, but I decided to get a sample in case I didn't like it, but now I wish I had gotten a 1lb bag instead! I LOVE the mochi, they're soft and sweet and wow, I had not expected them to be that good. I love the size, and makes as a nice sweet snack. I ordered a few other things such as banana chips which I swear I'm addicted to, dried strawberries which were actually a little too sweet (coming from a girl who LOVES sweet things), but just having one hits the spot when I have a craving for something sugary. Nuts is the PERFECT place to get pretty much anything to satisfy my snack and sweet tooth without much guilt haha, will definitely be ordering again when able to!! Oh! I almost forgot shipping was fast, I ordering in the early morning and it arrived in the afternoon the very next day! Nuts definitely got two thumbs up from me!
, Owings Mills, Maryland
May 28, 2014
I love the wasabi peas!! I am so happy with the shipping from your company. I orderd one day and received the next day.
, Barnegat, Nj
May 24, 2014
I was so excited when my order came. I love, love the packing box...great for all sorts of stuff. The blueberries and strawberries are so good. Am ready to place a new order for more. The fried green peas, well I was a little hesitant but oh my goodness. They are addictive. My co-worker's love them and asked for your website. I finally found a place to order your products...Nuts.com I love your packaging with ziplock. You have won my business and I look forward to many years of ordering. Thank you, thank you.
, Wade, NC
May 24, 2014
Last Saturday while sitting at the bar in the Ritz Carlton Golf Resort in Naples my wife and I were served some of your sesame peanuts and fell in love (with the peanuts, I already love my wife). The accommodating folks at the Ritz told me where they came from and I ordered on my iPhone before I ever stood up. They arrived in my office today as promised. Another reason my friends will want to hang out at my bar. Yum!
, Greensboro, NC
May 21, 2014
Everything was great! My fiance loves the circus peanuts, and I LOVE the mochi! Super fast delivery as always!
, Evansville, Indiana
May 8, 2014
LOVE love love the fried peas! And shipment came so quickly. Everything is always very good. Husband was pleased with the freshness of his circus peanuts.
, Rincon, GA
May 1, 2014
Bought these to try them out at the office, the 5lb bag was gone in 3 days. They are very very good.
, Plympton, Massachusetts
May 1, 2014
Delivery was fast the packages are really cute, love the fact all the packages are releasable. And the products are great quality. I love the sample bag purchase options I got the mochi rice cakes THEY ARE AWESOME!!! I'm so getting a few pounds of that. Thank you for the free goji berry sample bag!!! Definitely purchasing from nuts.com real soon. Thanks again Melly
, Hialeah, Florida
April 30, 2014
You won't believe this but the UPS driver told me it was so hard to deliver my wonderful box of nuts. Pirates are everywhere trying to steal the treasure! Got the Fried Peas and I am in love. They are absolutely delicious. Oh my goodness the Mochi Rice Cakes are like little marshmallows but aren't marshmallows; much better texture but you can eat them right out of the bag or put them on ice cream or yogurt or pretty much anything you want. The kids are going to love those colorful little mochi cakes. Thanks again for your continued excellence!! P.S. I told the UPS driver he too could have his own treasure at nuts.com. 'Arrr!'
, Statesville, NC
April 30, 2014
I'm back!! The Organic Strawberry Powder arrived just as you said and it is soooo good. Also I am enjoying the cashews, Bombay ranch chips, sun mix oriental rice chips and I will be sharing the turmeric with family. Once again thank you for the free sample and the great service.
, Morton, IL
April 27, 2014
Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo.
, DULUTH, MN
March 29, 2014
A nice light crunchy savoury munch without the artificial colours that you get in so many other rice crackers. The occasional bite of spicy-ness makes these extra-good. Addictive on their own, great sprinkled on salads or in soups. And if that isn't enough: they're really cute!
, The Sunny Southlands, SC
March 28, 2014
Order arrived on time and everything was easy to identity. The family is enjoying the Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow). Will order again! Teresa
, Newark, CA
March 24, 2014
Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!
, Dallas, TX
March 24, 2014
I like to try one new item with each order. This time it was the Japanese Peanuts. They are great! They will definitely become part of our regular orders.
, Richland, MI-Michigan
March 21, 2014
I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!
, Escondido, CA
March 18, 2014
Wasabi peanuts????? YES PLEASE !!!! They are wonderful.
March 6, 2014
First, the box was a surprise but alot of fun. I intend to reuse the box to send items to a close friend. The samples received were fabulous and I finished one of them looking at the items. I wasn't sure about the seaweed peanuts, but, I have to say they are really good. They remind me of M&M Peanuts but without the chocolate calories. We will try the sprinkles tomorrow both on ice cream and on cupcakes. Everything was excellently packaged and it arrived super fast. We will be back real soon for our second order! I have told everyone I talked to about your site. GREAT, GREAT, JOB and D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S
, clayton, de
February 28, 2014
I have been trying to find some good wasabi peanuts for years. I found out about nuts.com through someone I follow on twitter. They are absolutely fantastic!! I will be a loyal customer from now on. Also, thanks for the free veggie chip sample! I love the advertising on your boxes as well. What a fun marketing concept! So glad I found you. Thanks!
, Inver Grove Heights, MN
February 27, 2014
I just received my first package yesterday. I'm very happy with it, beyond my expectations. Loved the Japanese peanuts, been looking for this type of peanuts over years and now I've Found them. Loved the crystal ginger, dates, loved every items that I've purchased. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you NUTS.COM
, Jacksonville, FL
February 27, 2014
I got home today to find a delight box of goodies on my doorstep.Its by far the most adorable box I've ever seen! I ordered a bunch of samples and dove right in. Everything was super fresh, tasty, healthy, and fun to eat! I LOVE wasabi peas! These ones are fantastically crunchy with a delightful spice... I'll be ordering again very soon! PS: the prices rock!
, Ansonia, CT
February 24, 2014
Rice crackers are always fresh & delicious; super fast delivery; a highly recommended snack!
, Kissimmee, Florida
February 23, 2014
LOVE! It is fantastic. Not to mention it arrived on my doorstep the very next day. Fantastic. Love all their products!
, GRM, MD
February 17, 2014
Wow I could not be happier. Everything I ordered is amazing. I will definitely be coming back often to satisfy my mochi addiction. I think my favorite thing is the hefty duty resealable bags. Very convenient and everything arrived really fast. Thank you again!
, Ellsworth AFB, SD
February 14, 2014
Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!
, Jacksonville, Florida
February 13, 2014
Thanks one more time. These rice crackers are the best. I will order again after I have my house remodeled to hold all of my NUTS orders. Thank you, Maxi
, Morton, IL
February 10, 2014
Really?! Now how am I suppose to give a GREAT review when my mouth is full of your delicious oriental rice crackers.....not to mention one hand in the bag, means only one hand can type. Can't do it. Love your product and the speed in arrival. Thanks! :)
, me
February 8, 2014
This has got to be the best place I have ever run across! I have made two purchases and we have thoroughly enjoyed our orders! Not to mention the great service! I go through wasabi peas like water and my husband and 19 month old grandson love the sesame sticks. See you next time!
, Avery, Texas
February 7, 2014
The shipment arrived as scheduled, and my daughter said the wasabi nuts are delicious. If she is happy, her father is happy.
, Baton Rouge, LA
February 5, 2014
My co-worker brought in the Japanese Peanuts and they were so good, I asked where she got them. When I checked out Nuts.com, I was shocked to see all the varieties available! I ordered a bag of Japanese Peanuts and Chile Lime Pistachios that very day. I received them in less than three days, WOW! You guys run a great business and I will definitely be a life-long customer! Keep up the great work! P.S. The personalized emails are such a treat. When I saw your name in the sender field, I couldn't wait to open it and read!
, Bedford, TX
February 5, 2014
I personally don't eat the wasabi peanuts. I order them for my husband, he loves them, says they're addicting. I order several 1lb bags for him to have in his office. (he works in the Philippines) He also has several of his employees addicted to them. The 1lb bags pack great in my suitcase.
, Lake Charles, Louisiana
February 1, 2014
The sesame peanuts are amazing! We were fighting over the bag! My 10 yr old loves the mango mochi. Pretty much everything we have ordered since Christmas has been exceptional. Thanks for the great quality products, and quick delivery. Love your products. We are telling everyone about it.
, Petrolia, Pa
January 31, 2014
We were so happy to receive the "Cacajuates Japones" yesterday, which we fell in love with (became addicted to) while in Mexico. Your service was lightning fast and joyfully enthusiastic! Many thanks!
, Brooklyn, NY
January 29, 2014
This Oriental Mix is pretty good. The flavors are excellent. I'd say it's a tad heavy on the pea ratio, but otherwise, a quality product.
January 27, 2014
Nuts.com was great! Not only are the products awesome but the rate at which I received my purchase was outstanding. I was also given a surprise extra gift. I will certainly be ordering from nuts.com again!
, Newport, RI
January 23, 2014
All I can say is, "WOW!" right now. I was so surprised of how incredible the mochis are. I've had mochi before, but never this soft and fresh. We tried the sample dried stawberries too. Amazing! They remind me of my sister Shari's priceless homemade jam. I am so impressed by your products that I know I will continue to order from you. Thank you so much for great service and addictingly, savory fruit and mochi.
, Vacaville, Ca
January 21, 2014
Love all my goodies!! Everything is so fresh and I love that they are in resealable bags....I especially like the Mochi Rice Cakes & the Gorp Energy Squares!!! I cant believe I received my order so fast! The fastest delivery I have ever received....and you even sent me a sample of your Raw Cacao Goji energy squares...delicious!!! I will definitely be back :-)
, Parsippany, NJ
January 15, 2014
Just received my package! Love everything in it. I've been looking for healthy snacks I can munch on occasionally and the banana crisps/chips, the dried peas and kale are marvelous. For a sweet treat, I purchased the chocolate covered bananas (which is my favorite dessert), and they are marvelous! Thank you!
, Jackson, MIchigan
January 13, 2014
I got everything I ordered in a short amount of time. I love the mochi..... Plus I got an extra surprise in my order, some chia seeds which I will try in my yogurt. Thanks a bunch : ) I will be making another order as soon as my stash is gone!!!
, Youngsville, Louisiana
January 7, 2014
Well, after reading other testimonials from customers, I'm going to sound like a broken record. I have been ordering products from your company for quite some time. I started with the chia seeds, then have branched out to wasabi peas, and various powders. I have only had great experiences with Nuts.com. Happy packaging, happy company and like so many who write to you...happy customer. Please keep your company around for a long, long time because I will be back. p.s. I am in search of a great coffee so I think I will some of yours.
, Springfield, IL
January 4, 2014
The wasabi nuts were delivered on time and they are terrific! I would recommend Nuts.com to everyone!
, Southlake, Texas
January 3, 2014
Delicious! I just received my shipment of GORP, Mix of Champions and Southern Heat Mix! I also got a delicious sample of veggie chips. I have never had these and they are really good! The Mix of Champions is my favorite and love -love the heat mix. Fast service and yummy product! Thanks! I will be back soon.
, Roseville, CA
January 2, 2014
Order got here super-fast (less than 24 hours). Everything looks great, and I sampled the Wasabi peanuts which are delicious and really pack a kick!
, Washington, DC
December 31, 2013
Oooooh those mochi rice cakes and strawberry mochi are the best! They are so soft and extremely delicious. Also the dried veggie chips were great. Can't wait to order some more. Thank You so much!
, Tacoma, Wa
December 26, 2013
Wow! What great service and tasty products! I received my order today, and I'm impressed. My first order from you arrived in perfect shape and the Candy Corn, Peppermint Malted Milk Balls, Southern Heat Mix, and Wasabi Peas are awesome. I'll be ordering again soon, and after trying the free sample of Veggie Chips you included, will ordering them too, Great product, Great prices, and Fast Delivery....Wow!
, Orlando, FL
December 19, 2013
Finally I have found a company that makes wasabi peanuts my husband LOVES! Haven't tried the other things I ordered but if they are as good as the peanuts I definitely will be ordering again!
, Moselle, MS
December 16, 2013
OMG! The best nuts ever! The wasabi Nuts are delicious. The sample of The veggies were oh so good. Best ever. Couldn't stop eating them. You guys were a great find thanks to Google. Hats off to you or should I say Nuts to you!
, Ocean, NJ
December 14, 2013
Thank you for delivering my nutty order so quickly! I was searching all over for my fav Japanese nuts and was so happy to find them on your website. When received, they did not disappoint. DEEELISH!!! I went NUTS over them! Likewise the snack mix. Thank you and we will be ordering again quite soon! Larger quantities too! Thanks.
, TACOMA, WA
December 13, 2013
I love your products. Delivery is very fast. I will continue to shop at nuts.com. I love the wasabi peas. Thank you for the free tin. Happy Holidays to you all!!!
, Aurora, CO
December 12, 2013
I anxiously awaited the arrival of my wasabi peanuts which UPS delivered tonight. Couldn't wait to open a bag and begin enjoying them. I ordered 4 1-pound bags (3 as Christmas gifts for family and friends who enjoyed wasabi peanuts while we were visiting in Chicago recently). I researched your company and am so happy I found a great product at an affordable price! I will highly recommend you to friends and I know they will all be ordering from you soon. Definitely 5 stars for flavor!
, Las Vegas, NV
December 9, 2013
The wasabi peanuts are the bomb. Literally. They are really hot, but delicious. I can't stop eating them.
, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
December 8, 2013
Love the Japanese rice crackers. Beat the quality and price from the grocery store. Convenient packaging, too!
, Galloway, New Jersey
December 6, 2013
Love the mochi, thanks!
, Dover, NJ
December 4, 2013
So addicting! I love them so much, I ended up eating an entire bag in one day. This is not a good idea because Wasabi is spicy and it takes a day or two for your taste buds to get back to normal. I recommend this product with an A+
, Baldwin, WI
December 4, 2013
This is the second order that I bought the Oriental mix and just love the stuff. It is really addictive! Can't get enough of this and don't plan on stopping now! THANK YOU!!!!!
, Hamden, Ct
November 22, 2013
Wasabi nust are delicious as usual. Wow! You guys are awesome! When I was in Iraq during 2008 - 2009 I use to order regularly from you guys. Your excellent customer service and great sense-of-humor is what makes me keep coming back. I know I don't really know you all; but you feel like family to me. I miss you guys!
, Houston, TX 77396
November 21, 2013
I love this product, so yummy. I use to send as gift with a basket full of other goodies and nuts for my family gifts. Merci!
, Vaudreuil, QC
November 16, 2013
OMG the Wasabi Peanuts are so addictive! They're hot and delicious! Be warned, occasionally you'll get one that blows all the others out of the water. The trick is to eat them with your mouth open, otherwise the fire goes up your sinuses and burns them out. Can't get enough of these things!
, Amarillo, TX
November 14, 2013
I have placed three orders in the last few weeks because I can't get enough! I love the Dragon, Jericho, and Indian Summer mixes as well as ANYTHING Wasabi! I sit here at work and snack all day long but don't feel bad about it because everything is healthy! Definitely one of my favorite go to sites for snacks! Thank You Nuts.Com!!
, massillon, oh
November 12, 2013
Thanks for the super fresh shipment of your offerings. This was my first time ordering and I will be ordering again!! Packaging is so fun as well as super fresh ingredients. I am anticipating giving some for gifts this Christmas season as well. Thanks! I have already recommended your web site!
, gridley, il
November 6, 2013
these are totally awesome!!! but wished they've give you a heads-up about being spicy.... i found out the hard way after tossing a small handful in my mouth
, belcourt, nd
November 2, 2013
Ordered 5 pounds of the Wasabi Peanuts and was impressed with the quality. Not only how quickly my package arrived in Canada but also in the flavour and crunch. Will definitely purchase again!
, Ottawa, Ontario
October 29, 2013
Got my very first order delivered yesterday evening, & it won't be my last! FAST shipment, fresh, delicious product, entertaining packaging & overall great experience! I ordered rice crackers, oriental & bar mixes, and the southern heat sample you tossed in was an unexpected bonus. I think my fav is the bar mix. One "suggestion" I have for the rice crackers mix is to throw more spicy bits in the bunch, but otherwise I'm VERY happy with the whole nuts.com experience and will be a return customer!
, St Louis, Missouri
October 27, 2013
Awesome really fast delivery! I probably ate a half pound of those wonderful wasabi peanuts this morning when I opened the box! Thank You!
, Salinas, Ca.
October 27, 2013
I ordered the milk choc covered expresso beans which are delicious, the tomato jam is great as well. I also got fried green peas and bbq beef jerky which I liked a lot too. Although, the dried jackfruit wasn't my fav. It has a lovely sweet flavor when eaten fresh but dried it tastes funny. Probably won't order that again. Sorry.... But the dark choc expresso beans I got as a sample was great. Nice size too. Liked the box the packs came in and the packs themselves are so colorful.
, queens, ny
October 18, 2013
Received my first purchase today- organic mulberry, natural asian mix and orange pecans. All I can say is "WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL OF MY LIFE"???!!!!!. Everything was just outstanding. I'll share the orange pecans with my Dad, but what will end up happening is that from now on I'll have to do a double order on them. I'm going to tell others about this website. OUTSTANDING!!!!
October 18, 2013
Absolutely phenomenal! very delicious rice mochi and dates! Fantastic service!
, Watertown, Mass
October 17, 2013
Absolutely awesome! Ordered at 6:19 pm on Columbus Day. Shipped at 6:58 pm on Columbus Day. 38 Minutes from order to shipping. Received at 1:15 pm the next day. Order > ship> Received in less than 19 hours. AMAZING! Oh, and the black rice sesame crackers are terrific. Haven't tried the red rice ones yet. And thank you for the sample of chocolate covered pretzels - something on my list for next time.
, Palmyra, PA
October 15, 2013
Wow. This was by far the most unexpectedly delightful internet transaction I have had in a while, probably ever. Yum.
, Bethesda, MD
October 11, 2013
I ordered a sample size package of these rice cakes and found them to be so silky and smooth. They satisfied my sweet tooth without making me feel like I had cheated on a diet. These are a winner and a new treat to me, but one I will savour again.
, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada
October 5, 2013
Thought the buffalo peanuts were very good, the quality of all the nuts were great. I thnk the wasabi peanuts had a lot of kick to them
October 2, 2013
I was so excited to get my package! My favorites so far are the strawberries, the Cacao Goji energy squares, and the wasabi beans. Will order more stuff soon! Thanks for my yummy treats!!
, Fort Walton Beach, FL
September 19, 2013
Very spicy!! I love the little kick the small crisps give! 100% satisfied!
, West Roxbury, MA
September 14, 2013
I ordered the spicy fava beans and the wasabi beans, they are both fantastic! I am a satisfied customer! Thanks, nuts.com!
, Largo, Florida
September 6, 2013
I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!
, Rotterdam, Ny
September 5, 2013
I ordered rice crackers and they were amazing. I'm glad I found your site. I already have a shopping cart full of more yummy treats.
, Shawnee, Oklahoma
August 31, 2013
Yes, I got my order this time. Thank you. I love your snacks and the seaweed peanuts are my favorite:-)
, Fond du Lac, WI
August 29, 2013
So now that I am part of the NUTS.COM Family... I thought I would provide my overall experience, from start of my order to the end of my order... I am a Japanese rice cracker NUT, I love them and have for years. The problem? My local market was out and they said, "Come back in a few days after our shipment, we should have more in." So after doing this twice and no rice cracker mix, I talked to a clerk and he did some digging... Here is what I found out... My local market only carried this particular mix seasonally! WHAT??? Like I said before, I am picky about my rice cracker mix and this mix is by far the best I ever had! It is the Indian Summer Party mix. I love that they poofed out the chili bits and wasabi bits which makes them lighter in taste and not so harsh, blends better with the rest of the cracket mix... So, onto my quest. About a week after being told this horrible news that my rice cracker mix is seasonal at my local market and would probably have to wait until next spring, I got a craving for The Indian Summer Party mix. I decided to search the internet. Nuts.com was right there at the top. AND, for very good reason... 1. Their website is very inviting and easy/friendly to navigate, love all those pictures, made me hungry AND low and behold they have my mix in different sizes: 1. 1 LB, 2. 5 LB and 3. Was more for grocery orders, huge! So, I opted for the middle choice, 5 pounder bag. 2. So I placed my order. It would take a week and sure enough the order arrived right on the day/date nuts.com said it would. While I was thinking about my rice cracker mix order, I was hoping the packaging would come equipped with a zip lock, it does. 3. The outter box cracked me up and was decoratively covered that I literally waited the next day to show my BFF the outter box/packaging on Skype. She was busting up. The box is a keeper. 3. The packaging for my rice cracker mix is extremely durable and the zip lock zips with a breeze, sealing in the freshness and quite well. 4. So the taste test... Better than local store bought, the comparison didn't compare... nuts.com was much much fresher, every cracker was much crunchier! 5. Then I received an email that the nuts.com family acknowledged my receiving of my order and a link provided to write a review. So here I be, writing away. Why am I going through all the steps of this ordering process? Because the nuts.com family deserves it. I will order again from them, please retain MY Indian Summer Party mix, it is the best blend of rice cracker mix I have ever had and I have had a plethora of them. Thank nuts.com Family for my order and once my 5 pound bag is close to depletion, I will order another 5 pound bag, beats the local store in price, taste and freshness. Oh and I almost forgot, the nuts.com family included a smaller bag of their corn nuts mix, thanks for that! Mo P.S. Even the packing slip had some funny stuff on it. Very well thought out company and process, comprehensive. AND with years to work out the kinks :) Keep going strong nuts.com!!! Mo
, California
August 23, 2013
I just received my shipment today and WOW, am I impressed. The chickpeas are delightful as are the wasabi peas, and my husband absolutely loves the chocolate covered pretzels. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. The only problem is that I LIKE them...and now I'm going to have to order them next time. (not that this is really an issue :P)
, Aurora, Colorado
August 16, 2013

« Back to Asian Snacks