800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Seeds Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 234.

Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
good quality and good services !!!
, Mobile, AL
November 17, 2017
Celery Seed:
Great quality, low prices and very fast service. With Nuts.com what's not to like.
, Seattle, WA
November 6, 2017
Celery Seed:
We only have 1 store in a 35 minute drive that sells it and it's expensive. The price here is phenomenal and our package arrived early. Very happy as a first time buyer and will definitely be coming back and recommending this business to others in my community!
, Titusville, PA
October 25, 2017
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Always fresh. Thank you for keeping my parrots healthy!
, Williamstown, NJ
October 20, 2017
St. John's Bread:
Carob seed weigh one carot each. Good as gold. 24 carot.
, Davie, FL
October 6, 2017
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
they all LOVE this fantastic seed. Always keep it to a controlled feeding. Usually as a condiment on top their Monday breakfast.
, Riva, MD
September 21, 2017
Dill Seed:
Received the order quickly. When I opened the package, the refreshing smell of dill rushed to meet my nose. Aaaah, so wonderful. Fresh, calming and enticing. Can't wait to make my dill pickles!
, Independence, MO
September 3, 2017
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Excellent product thank you
, Houston, TX
August 12, 2017
Dill Seed:
on time and as advertised have used in the past and will use again
, Yakima, WA
August 7, 2017
St. John's Bread:
Very good this is about the 10th time I have gotten them and they are just as good as the first time. I will buy them again.
, Omaha, NE
August 5, 2017
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
perfect
, Fowler, IN
July 12, 2017
St. John's Bread:
As before delivered on time. Perfect pods. Thanks!
, Streamwood, IL
July 11, 2017
Celery Seed:
Have not tried yet looks great.
, Meriden, KS
July 8, 2017
Dill Seed:
Have not tried yet looks great. I am sure all spices are great and 5 star .
, Meriden, KS
July 8, 2017
St. John's Bread:
Fast and sooooo good. Reminds me when my dad used to bring for us. Thanks!!
, Streamwood, IL
June 29, 2017
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Good quality goodies! Super fast shipping! Thanks.
, Jackson, MS
June 28, 2017
St. John's Bread:
Had it last many years ago while growing up in Europe. Brought back childhood memories. Excellent product, nicely packaged. Ideal for gift giving.
, New York, NY
June 22, 2017
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Looks fresh, neatly and creatively packaged
, West Hills, CA
June 20, 2017
St. John's Bread:
Just arrived. Can't wait to dig in!!!
, North Tonawanda, NY
June 15, 2017
Dill Seed:
We bought some dill seeds last summer. We have been making a lot of dill pickles. These dill seeds are very nice. We bought more for next year. Thanks.
, Jay, FL
June 14, 2017
St. John's Bread:
Excellent quality! Very fresh! Highly recommend!
, Wellington, FL
June 14, 2017
St. John's Bread:
chunky and delicious.
, Murrieta, CA
June 14, 2017
St. John's Bread:
What a thrill ! ! Door bell rings and there it is ! ! ! Sitting there on my porch bench is not only the funniest decorated box on this planet, but inside more funny cartoons and the best packaging of nuts this side of the Mississippi ! ! The St. John's Bread is delicious ! Exactly the way it tasted 63 years ago. ( How ever do you do that ? )And the seeds are still the same as we remember. Like little beads of glass. And thank you for the apricot sample . Absolutely divinely delicious. Thanks , Jeffrey, for putting the family store on line and thanks to Daddy Kenny, Uncle Sandy and Cousin David ! And thanks for cornering the market on "NUT JOKES" You really crack us up ! Yours 'til nuts no longer fall from the trees, The Vennetti Family Dad, Uncle and Cousin The
, Seattle, WA
June 13, 2017
St. John's Bread:
Hard to find, it has been many years since I have eaten them. Thanks for selling them.
, Omaha, NE
June 13, 2017
St. John's Bread:
Item is as described and delicious :)
, Fargo, ND
June 13, 2017
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Very good exactly like advertising- package very nice. Thanks for the little gift of chia seed .
, Brooklyn, NY
June 8, 2017
St. John's Bread:
Best quality I have ever had. I'm totally sold on this company. Came fast and fresh with very fair pricing
, New York, NY
June 8, 2017
St. John's Bread:
Finally they are back in stock I just bought two bags, I'm eating some right now as I arm writing this note. this item has been on Back order since November of last year and now I can finally enjoy them.
, Bayside, NY
June 8, 2017
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
The delivery time with this company is awesome! Product is top notch!
, Rochester, NH
May 25, 2017
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Milk Thistle is so healthy for all the flock. We prefer to give a sprinkle on top of fresh veggies and fruits instead of fatty seeds.
, Riva, MD
February 4, 2017
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
I love it , will order more , perfect
, Spring, TX
January 24, 2017
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Unbelievable fast delivery. I ordered it the day before and received it in 1 day. Wow!
, Bellingham, WA
January 21, 2017
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Very fresh and tasty
, Westminster, CA
January 13, 2017
Dill Seed:
Love the packing and the dill smells wonderful....another seed will be used for pickling and will vaccum the rest not being used right away.....
, Crossville, TN
December 16, 2016
Celery Seed:
Somewhat difficult to find celery seeds in my area and the tiny containers are expensive when I do find them. Love your products and your packaging. I always get great quality and good prices when I order from you. It's great having celery seeds again for my soups, salads and general cooking. Thank you
, Richmond, VA
December 14, 2016
Organic Alfalfa Seed:
we love to sprout. good price and can't wait to sprout them..
, East Montpelier, VT
December 6, 2016
Celery Seed:
Very nice price, very quick, & reasonable shipping, packaged well, will be ordering more in the future, Thanks
, Minneapolis, MN
November 15, 2016
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Love it ,, will order more , thanks
, Spring, TX
October 23, 2016
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Adding some to my steel cut Oatmeal in the mornings!
, Oxnard, CA
October 22, 2016
Celery Seed:
Lightning fast delivery, Amazingly fresh celery seed. Thank you
, Bradenton, FL
October 2, 2016
Dill Seed:
Received them just as you said. However you asked me to rate them, I will use them next week to prepare 'beans' as will be out of fresh dill that we raised. Will be better able to 'rate ' your product then, but if it is as good as your service then it'll will be great. Thank you.
, Waddington, NY
October 1, 2016
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Great
, Hope Mills, NC
September 9, 2016
Dill Seed:
dill water helps our infant nephews twins cope with the flatulence!!!!!
, Luzerne, PA
August 10, 2016
Celery Seed:
GREAT DEAL, FAST SHIPPING AND I AM IN THE KITCHEN RIGHT NOW USING MY CELERY SEED. Thank You
, SAN ANTONIO, TX
July 29, 2016
Dill Seed:
You guys are the nuttiest!! My postmaster was nuts (pardon the pun) over the box! She said "this looks like it was done by hand" and it does! Loved reading all the little messages on it. Very happy with the dill seed. We'll be back! Thanks Nutty Sharon.
, Hebron, MD
July 22, 2016
Dill Seed:
haven't tried the product yet but delivery was super fast
, Yakima, WA
July 9, 2016
Celery Seed:
Very happy so far with your products.. I especially like that I'm dealing with real people not a big company. Keep doing what you're doing...it works !!
, Hudson, NH
July 1, 2016
Dill Seed:
The dill seed are ideal for my recipe for pickles, thanks for the speedy order. By the way everything that I have received has been wonderful. I have told many friends about all the good idems that are available from you all. Keep up the good works May God bless all
, Leakesville, MS
June 29, 2016
Dill Seed:
I make home made dill pickles with cucumbers grown in my garden. Takes a lot of dill seed. Can't beat the service or the price from Nuts.com.
, Lovelady, TX
June 13, 2016
Organic Alfalfa Seed:
Very nice presentation with the little window in front of package. These seeds look like you picked them yesterday. Fast delivery so I can start using them now.
, Langlois, OR
June 11, 2016
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
OMG! I've never eaten thistle seed before, but love it. When I was 7 in Tacoma, WA, all the kids would buy candy bars. Not me. For 5 cents I would buy a package of Planter's peanuts. Thus came my nickname..
, East Falmouth, MA
May 30, 2016
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Can't wait to get started using this in my juicing regiment
, Kyle, TX
May 27, 2016
St. John's Bread:
Good Quality, Good shipping. Overall Good.
, Hialeah, FL
May 16, 2016
St. John's Bread:
I have not done anything yet with this but eat a little piece. It taste great.
, Alexandria, VA
May 1, 2016
Organic Alfalfa Seed:
will start sprouting the seeds today
, Langlois, OR
April 27, 2016
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Great as always!
, Lakewood, CA
April 20, 2016
St. John's Bread:
This was a gift for my brother in New Jersey. he has received it and is satisfied with the St. John's Bread. Thank you for the order. I will be ordering some for myself. So if you have any special offers let me know. Thanks. Sincerely Mary Ann
, Mainesburg, PA
April 18, 2016
St. John's Bread:
I haven't had these in over 50 years.
, Omaha, NE
April 16, 2016
Organic Alfalfa Seed:
thank you soooo much, everything looks great!
, Old Bridge, NJ
April 12, 2016
St. John's Bread:
WONDERFUL!!! Simply wonderful!
, Center Hill, FL
April 6, 2016
St. John's Bread:
They are a blast from my childhood 50 years ago! My family is Italian and we used to eat these as kids. Thank you so much for having them and giving me back that taste memory. I plan to share with my family!!!
, Somers, NY
March 19, 2016
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Peppery, delightful crunchy snack!
, Tarpon Springs, FL
March 11, 2016
St. John's Bread:
Very happy to see another product I love on nuts.com, but that is somewhat difficult to find in stores. Great taste, came with more than I expected. I feel like I get my money's worth, plus more, when ordering from this site.
, Grand Forks, ND
March 4, 2016
Dill Seed:
These, along with some onion, garlic powder, cottage cheese and cheddar cheese make a dynamite sourdough savory bread. YUM again!
, Lakewood, CO
February 22, 2016
St. John's Bread:
Second order! One was for florida and this one for Illinois home. Both orders were great . I'm making up with not eating them in 40 years. For some reason I could not find them . Now I know where!!!!thanks
, Marengo, IL
February 1, 2016
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
I love it
, Royal Oak, MI
January 30, 2016
St. John's Bread:
They are delish and remind me of grandma Esther from years ago....even my mail man was smiling as he delivered the box to me....very fun
, West Palm Beach, FL
January 7, 2016
St. John's Bread:
LOVE IT Thank You
, Coon Rapids, MN
January 5, 2016
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
This is excellent stuff, and very effective. :)
, Boise, ID
January 4, 2016
St. John's Bread:
St John's Bread is very fresh and soft. Excellent and there was a lot of them in a pound. I was very impressed and cant wait to send the other two bags to my brothers. Thank you for notifying me when the stock came back in. Will be trying other things in the future.
, Shirley, NY
January 2, 2016
Dill Seed:
I ordered these for my mother who makes lots of Dilly Bread. I was a little worried that maybe they would be seconds or not quite up to par, but she received them today and said they were beautiful! The little jars at the store are so expensive so I went online to search for bulk seeds. This website came up, and the price was fantastic. You've made us very happy.
, Traverse City, MI
September 24, 2015
Celery Seed:
It arrived in good order ,thanks alot,looks good. Roger
, Macon, IL
September 23, 2015
Organic Alfalfa Seed:
Great sprouts.
, Nantucket, MA
September 22, 2015
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Never tried. Love them
, Laguna Hills, CA
September 4, 2015
Celery Seed:
They look really good!
, Brandon, VT
August 29, 2015
Dill Seed:
I make soooo many jars of pickles every summer - this huge bag of dill will help me do that! Also - my husband loved the habanero pistachio sample! Thank you!
, Douglas, WY
August 19, 2015
St. John's Bread:
I got a lb. of carobs. They are very good and at a reasonable price. I'll be ordering more soon.
, Creedmoor, NC
August 7, 2015
St. John's Bread:
Good stuff fast shipping I will buy from u again
, Cleveland, OH
July 18, 2015
Dill Seed:
Really nice seeds and packaging was awesome. Will definitely be back with another order. Shipping was super fast! Thank you for such a wonderful product!
, Mount Pleasant, TX
July 11, 2015
Celery Seed:
I can not find this stuff down here in the South. Not sure why????? Let the Bread and Butter pickle making begin!!!!!
, Jackson, TN
July 10, 2015
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
The past couple of of Milk Thistle Seed orders from Nuts.com have been very "clean" (no other seeds, pebbles, dirt, etc) and fresh ! The best that I have ever bought. Thankyou for greatly improving on the quality !
, San Diego, CA
June 28, 2015
Dill Seed:
It was a great price and the package got here super quick which was great because I had a lot of cucumbers to pickle! I am overly satisfied with yall and yalls product! Thank you so much! Highly recommend everyone to use yall! Stay Nuts <3
, Carrollton, TX
June 6, 2015
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Like it a lot!
, Traverse City, MI
June 1, 2015
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Absolutely adore these. I use them in baked seed cookies and muffins. Healthy, crunchy, delicious, it's another win!
, Madison, NH
May 22, 2015
St. John's Bread:
I would have given 5 stars, but some of the pieces were broken up, so I have to back it down to 4. however, I have been searching for this camera parts for years. I even checked out when I was in Israel and tried to find them, so I'm really thrilled and they are delicious!
, Jupiter, FL
May 12, 2015
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Beautiful seeds! Great delivery. Will be ordering again.
, Richland Hills, TX
April 15, 2015
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Thank you so much for such a really speedy delivery and also I would like to thank you for the FREE sample of organic quinoa. The "nutty notes" are hilarious and warming. Again, I appreciate your GREAT customer appeal by all you do.
, Shelbyville, KY
April 11, 2015
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Going to try and sprout these guys!
, Beach Lake, PA
April 4, 2015
St. John's Bread:
Bought 3 packages of whole raw catob pods because a world renowned fitness trainer recommended them for snacking. Received them in 48 hours. They are fresher than other sources I have tried. Love the awesome "nutty" packaging. Would definitely order from nuts.com again.
, Eastlake, OH
April 1, 2015
St. John's Bread:
My order arrived a day early and that was with the cheap-o shipping. Excellent packaging, excellent product, why order anywhere else?
, Santa Fe, NM
February 25, 2015
St. John's Bread:
I love the carob pods - they make a great snack and this is the first time in a long time that I've been able to find them. Thank you for carrying this treat.
, Summerfield, FL
February 24, 2015
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Had to open & try-never had these before. Going on the salad tonight & will be snacked on with nuts too!
, Montgomery, TX
February 11, 2015
St. John's Bread:
over 65 yrs. ago my folks bought st.john's bread pods..as kids we would get a small piece for a treat!!! glad i found your site.. thanks arnold
, Union City, PA
February 8, 2015
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Purest seeds i have ever tested Thanx so much for the care and the love you put on the process from the order (sweet words in the email) to the delivery (funny packaging I am very sensitive to that, even though i live in France and the shipping cost is expensive, i will buy again Thank you
, Frederick, MD
February 4, 2015
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
I use this also in my bird bread and eat them myself
, Jacksonville, FL
February 4, 2015
St. John's Bread:
Extremely fast shipping!! It was a gift to a friend, she was totally excited and love it(:
, Baldwin, ND
February 4, 2015
St. John's Bread:
The delivery was successful, thank you soooooo very much.
, Atascadero, CA
January 12, 2015
Dill Seed:
My order arrived VERY quickly and the aroma of the dill is...dare I say....mindbogglingly crisp and aromatic. Just smelling them makes my mouth water. Dill soup here I come.
, Tempe, AZ
January 9, 2015
St. John's Bread:
Thank you for the extraordinary fast delivery. They are exactly what I was looking for.
, Harleysville, PA
January 8, 2015
St. John's Bread:
Very fresh and tasteful.
, Plano, TX
December 11, 2014

« Back to Seeds