800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Dates Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 2290.

Pitted Dates:
These have a good flavor and are handy for using in desserts, but I think I prefer the unpitted ones for just eating as a snack, which is how I tend to eat them.
, Longmont, CO
July 23, 2017
Organic Pitted Dates:
have not opened
, Beech Mountain, NC
July 23, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Thank you--order arrived on day promised--dates are perfectly plump moist and delicious. Can't wait to get the coffee I ordered subsequently, and I loved the family business story on the bag. Thank you for your excellent work. Sincerely, Beth Key West
, Key West, FL
July 22, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Soft and chewy, NOT hard and tough. we eat these right out of the bag!!
, Foxboro, WI
July 20, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Have not tasted the others but I am sure they will be great too.
, Oak Harbor, OH
July 20, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Very good, moist and sweet.
, Los Alamos, NM
July 20, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Both of these items are a special treat that I've become addicted to. The dates are soft and like a special dessert.
, Chagrin Falls, OH
July 19, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
GREAT!!!! LOVE THEM.
, Gastonia, NC
July 19, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The best
, Modesto, CA
July 19, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
This is another item i have ordered a few times. A nice sweet snack they are sooo big you only need one. I also use them to sweeten my smoothies.
, Seattle, WA
July 19, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Good stuff!
, Lebanon, NH
July 18, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
My favorite dates! Love it!
, San Bruno, CA
July 18, 2017
Organic Pecan Date Rolls:
Ok
, Wanatah, IN
July 18, 2017
Pitted Dates:
They're always great! Your service is outstanding, and deserves a 10!
, Roland, AR
July 16, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Excellent
, Temperance, MI
July 16, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
So delicious
, Camden, NJ
July 15, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Awesome snack
, Costa Mesa, CA
July 15, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
just yum.
, Austin, TX
July 14, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Super fresh
, Concord, NC
July 12, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
super yummy
, Auburn, ME
July 12, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Good stuff!!!
, New York, NY
July 12, 2017
Organic Pitted Dates:
great tasting
, Fowler, IN
July 12, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The juiciest and sweeter I've ever had. The very best.
, Newark, DE
July 11, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Almost want to eat the pit too!
, Dumas, AR
July 11, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
I just received my order...I'm very impressed by the quality, the freshness of these dates...Thank you, these are the only dates I'll buy from now on...
, Glenview, IL
July 11, 2017
Coconut (Holiday) Dates:
WOW! my wife has found "another" favorite dessert
, Costa Mesa, CA
July 10, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I don't like dates but my sister adores them! I tried one just because...Wow, they're good, and soft unlike the Medjol Dates you buy at the store! I might just change my mind about them!
, Saint Paul, MN
July 7, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Fresh and sweets
, Florence, SC
July 7, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Dates can be done magnificently or cheaply. Many Westerners have been turned off to dates (:)) by the latter. These are the first kind, where every atom of tastiness has been lovingly preserved. I would like a date with the date maker, or perhaps just a date with more dates, at the very least.
, San Francisco, CA
July 6, 2017
Organic Pitted Dates:
Live in small town, difficult to find organic pitted dates, online ordering is easy, and order arrives quickly.
, Palm Bay, FL
July 6, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Soft, moist and delicious....yummy.
, Hamlet, NC
July 2, 2017
Pitted Dates:
The best, sticky, just the way we love them, could not have been better thank you
, New Harmony, IN
July 1, 2017
Pitted Dates:
, Nottingham, MD
June 29, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
My husband's favorites - no others compare to the soft, sweet plump freshness of these dates.
, Plainville, MA
June 29, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I haven't received the first two chocolate bark and Hershey bars Thanks GIB
, Venice, CA
June 27, 2017
Diced Medjool Dates:
I like having the oat bran instead of sugar to separate the diced pieces
, Traverse City, MI
June 27, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I wish I could afford a pack every week.
, Mountain Home, ID
June 25, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The largest and freshest dates I have ever tasted! Another order going in right away.
, Clio, MI
June 24, 2017
Barhi Dates:
Always soft fresh and delicious!
, Patagonia, AZ
June 24, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I am a big date eater - these ones are delicious - I would rather eat a bag of dates than any candy. Only my grandchildren ask if I am eating June Bugs!!!!lol
, Gladwin, MI
June 23, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Big and juicy like you promised. Delicious stuffed with your English walnuts. ...so good for you too!
, Pimellas Park, FL
June 22, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Great quality and freshness. Soft and sweet.
, Little Rock, AR
June 21, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Very good, it came so fast. Great service!
, Montevallo, AL
June 21, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Amazingly tender, sweet and delicious. Way better than anything I've purchased at a local store. We finished the bag way too fast.
, Little Rock, AR
June 21, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
First time trying them. They are good! I just have to remember to de-pit them! I will buy again!
, Chicago, IL
June 17, 2017
Barhi Dates:
Delicious! Smell and taste like butterscotch!
, Oceanside, NY
June 17, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Large & perfect! My husband loves these!
, Fort Wayne, IN
June 16, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Taste like candy and nutritious too, unbelievable.
, Slidell, LA
June 15, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Indeed I have received them--in perfect condition. They are large and beautiful and delicious! Thanks also for all the art work on the box. That's the fastest delivery I've had on anything since my last delivery from you. Excellent!
, Greeneville, TN
June 15, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Large plump dates that have an amazing flavor that will impress guests.
, pikesville, MD
June 15, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are exactly what I have been looking for, far superior to "grocery store " dates. They are tasty and moist. Excellent resealable package The shipping time and customer service was extraordinary; the best I've received from ANY online vendor in 20 years.
, San Jose, CA
June 14, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Best ever!
, Jericho, VT
June 14, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The came smooshed so not the best way to enjoy them
, Roslyn Heights, NY
June 12, 2017
Pitted Dates:
soft and delicious
, Queens Village, NY
June 10, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Very tasty and fresh!
, Oklahoma City, OK
June 10, 2017
Organic Pecan Date Rolls:
I really like these Pecan Date Rolls, but turns out it's a bit too sweet for me.
, Bergenfield, NJ
June 10, 2017
Pitted Dates:
My favorites. Best at nuts.com
, Sarasota, FL
June 8, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are the largest, sweetest most delicious dates I've ever eaten. They're like candy only good for you. I usually don't order from sites that charge shipping, but I make an exception with Nuts.com. Their website is easy to maneuver and their customer service is exceptional. Don't waste your time and money buying nuts and dried fruit (and other wonderful goodies) from the grocery store. This is the place!
, McDonough, GA
June 8, 2017
Coconut (Holiday) Dates:
Sooooooooooooooooooo delicious. Be forewarned - you can consume an entire bag if not careful in one sitting!
, Boston, MA
June 7, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are so delicious, plump and soft.
, Mount Airy, MD
June 7, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are big plump sweet juicy dates! Yummy! They are great!
, Kennesaw, GA
June 7, 2017
Khadrawi Dates:
Yummy!!!!! Pit in the middle, but that's actually good to suck on too :)
, Boston, MA
June 7, 2017
Diced Medjool Dates:
Also for oatmeal
, Cranbury, NJ
June 6, 2017
Pitted Dates:
You guys were even early! Great job! Great Service! THANKS from my dated heart!!
, Roland, AR
June 3, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Everything was great. Thanks for such a fast delivery.
, Monroe, NC
June 3, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Good price for a premium product! These dates are perfect to use as sugar substitute in any recipe. I'll be ordering more for certain.
, Philadelphia, PA
June 2, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The best dates I have ever tried
, El Monte, CA
June 2, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
They were OK, I have some better ones.
, Brooklyn, NY
June 2, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Nice and soft!
, Falmouth, MA
June 2, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Always super fast delivery. Dates are the tastiest ever!
, Henrico, VA
June 2, 2017
Coconut (Holiday) Dates:
Very Good
, Chicago, IL
June 1, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I'm a date addict for sure. I'll be ordering more in larger quantities.
, Pasadena, TX
June 1, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Very soft and delicious!
, Pompton Lakes, NJ
May 30, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
My husband is addicted to these sweet, soft, bites of goodness.
, Plainville, MA
May 27, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!
, Pueblo, CO
May 27, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Like a good romance
, Scottsdale, AZ
May 26, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
The chewiness of a dried apricot, but the sweetness of a date, Medjool dates are the date of choice for trail mixes, travel snacks, and sugar craving busters! They are not as sweet as Honey dates, and more sweet than Khadrawi dates, so they are a yummy middle ground for the relief of a sweet tooth. They take a little longer to eat because of their larger size and chewiness, so you'll tend to eat less in one sitting than softer dates. These are the best dates for chopping up and adding to baked goods that you want some chewy texture bits in, like muffins or brownies... mmm!
, Eagle Mountain, UT
May 26, 2017
Khadrawi Dates:
I bought 4 kinds of dates (several bags of each). All of them were AMAZING!!! This is my "taste review"... The Khadrawi dates were the least sweet (but still SWEET tasting) and, I believe, have the creamiest, best taste. The Honey dates are the sweetest, an they have a creamy, soft texture with a thin skin. These were my second favorite, as far as taste goes. The Organic Medjool dates are the chewiest (similar to dried, sulphured apricots in texture) and are the most enjoyable to eat as a snack in hand. Again, great flavor, but it's my 3rd favorite for taste. The Barhi dates have a very sweet, amazing flavor, but they are my least favorite because they have a thin, papery skin and the center is not substantial so the skin is mostly the texture I noticed. All in all, I LOVE all the dates. They are extremely fresh tasting and taste so much better than what I can buy at my local health food store or super market. I'm nuts over all of them, and I will absolutely be a regular customer from now on!
, Eagle Mountain, UT
May 26, 2017
Honey Dates:
hope everyone has a nice holiday and you don't have to worry about weather issues....
, Hutchinson, KS
May 26, 2017
Honey Dates:
Wow! If you buy every different type of date you can find, and you taste test them side by side, the Honey date has the most unique and honey-like taste (in a good way, as I'm not a big honey lover) that you'll ever try. Each type of date has it's different flavor nuances, but Honey dates have the high sweetness of dates, with a softer center and a flavor that is buttery and honey-caramel-like. Nothing else melts on your tongue or finishes like this variety. Be aware, this one is the "super sweet" type of date and doesn't travel as well as Medjool dates with their more solid, chewy centers. These would pair well with raw almonds, a drier cheese like Manchego, or even a snack like salted pistachios. They would sweetened any baked good or smoothie, blending well without hard chunks of date floating around in them. I'd recommend these to anyone!
, Eagle Mountain, UT
May 26, 2017
Coconut (Holiday) Dates:
So soft and good,, Fastest delivery in town.
, San Pedro, CA
May 25, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
I love these the are Gods candy
, Fargo, ND
May 25, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Great sweet alternative for sugar cravings but healthy
, Aspen, CO
May 25, 2017
Organic Pitted Dates:
good dates/ Fast delivery ,
, San Pedro, CA
May 25, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Hurt myself don't have time to talk lol
, Ashland, VA
May 23, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Soft, fresh, and gooey. Everything you would want in a date.
, Port Hueneme, CA
May 23, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
I've been looking for Figs and dates and wow I hit the jackpot!! Great product !! The uses?? Many Shakes Ice cream Plain Stewed Sauces Chutney So good Thanks
, Reading, PA
May 23, 2017
Organic Pecan Date Rolls:
YUM, PERIOD!
, Brooklyn, NY
May 23, 2017
Organic Walnut Date Rolls:
MUST HAVE! These are the real deal, very enjoyable!
, Brooklyn, NY
May 23, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The best dates I have ever had and everyone else who tried them at my home. They are huge and very juicy. I love to munch on them or grab a couple if I skip breakfast.
, Jersey City, NJ
May 20, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
First time ordered. Best ever had.
, West Palm Beach, FL
May 20, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Oh my goodness! Fabulous!
, Crossville, TN
May 19, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Excellent quality
, Durham, CT
May 19, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
GOOD AND MEATY.....LOVE STUFFING THEM WITH BLUE CHEESE
, Bethlehem, PA
May 19, 2017
Honey Dates:
They are great... but My (go-to) date is the Medjool. The Medjool was the first date I ever experienced. The Honey is still good though.
, Columbia Heights, MN
May 19, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
A delicious power up snack for work afternoons!
, Euharlee, GA
May 17, 2017
Barhi Dates:
Oh My Goodness! Such sweetness! Such Tenderness! Such deliciousness!! Creamy, butterscotchish, maple sugarish, just plain delicious!
, Hayesville, NC
May 17, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Received the shipment today. Was happy to see that it was very nicely bagged in seal-able bag and dates are really "jumbo size" and not dry. Would buy it again.
, Albuquerque, NM
May 16, 2017
Barhi Dates:
Super fast delivery! Super fresh and super delicious!
, Van Nuys, CA
May 16, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Fresh, sweet and delicious.
, Phoenix, AZ
May 15, 2017

« Back to Dates