800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Dates Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 2501.

Coconut (Holiday) Dates:
I will be ordering this product again. I loved the sweet moist dates dusted in coconut.
, Bethlehem, PA
January 15, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
First time ordering these and Iam very pleased. They are do fresh and tasty and I will be ordering more in the future.
, Grand Saline, TX
January 14, 2018
Barhi Dates:
Indescribably delicious, sweet, buttery-scotchy, caramel-y dee-eee-licious!! Worth waiting a long time for once I had enough sense to get on the wait list, oh my!! Thank you, Nuts!!
, Wixom, MI
January 14, 2018
Pitted Dates:
Very healthy fruit.
, Astoria, NY
January 13, 2018
Pitted Dates:
Soft and absolutely delicious!
, Naples, FL
January 12, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Such a great product. The dates are of the highest quality.
, Falls Church, VA
January 12, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Delish!
, Arden, NC
January 12, 2018
Organic Medjool Dates:
The dates are great!! So sweet and delicious I will definitely order again
, Orange Park, FL
January 12, 2018
Pitted Dates:
great
, Killeen, TX
January 11, 2018
Organic Medjool Dates:
My very favorite!
, McLoud, OK
January 11, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I like em. Big and plump. Tasty quick snack. Would buy again. Always been satisfied with nuts.com
, Cary, NC
January 10, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I bought a five pound bag of these dates, and they were HUGE and so soft. LOVE Nuts.com!
, Frazier Park, CA
January 10, 2018
Organic Medjool Dates:
The VERY highest quality every time. Taste like they come straight from the tree... to me!
, Crestone, CO
January 10, 2018
Organic Pecan Date Rolls:
These are heavenly!
, Lutherville Timonium, MD
January 10, 2018
Diced Medjool Dates:
Just what I ordered and got them quickly.
, Kernersville, NC
January 9, 2018
Pitted Dates:
This is my second order in a month’s time. What can I say! And this is my second order with Nuts.com. What an awesome company‼️ The shipments arrive on schedule and they are nicely packed!!!!! My family and I just love, Love our these products! Will definitely order again!!!!
, Mobile, AL
January 5, 2018
Pitted Dates:
Received them yesterday & have tried a few. Liked them-- esp. the pitted feature! Thank you, Dave Penn
, Spearfish, SD
January 4, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I ordered the jumbo Medjool dates for my sister. She loved them. They arrived right on time. Thank you so much for the tracking and notification of the delivery. Greatly appreciated!
, Waycross, GA
January 4, 2018
Halawi Dates:
Never liked dates until these. Now I’m in caramelly date heaven!
, Enfield, NH
January 4, 2018
Organic Medjool Dates:
These are seriously some of the best dates I've ever had... I go through this 5 pound bag in no time!
, Brookline, MA
January 3, 2018
Chopped Dates:
Will be vacuum sealing these to help retain their freshness in storage...if they last that long in the house! So glad my sister recommended you. Great prices too...thanks!
, Noble, MO
January 3, 2018
Pitted Dates:
flavor , price and product is awesome...
, Gonzales, TX
December 29, 2017
Diced Medjool Dates:
nice products and service ,for the price is really good
, Gonzales, TX
December 29, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
One of the greatest foods in this world!
, Montclair, NJ
December 27, 2017
Pitted Dates:
great
, Brightwood, VA
December 26, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Awesome!
, Mobile, AL
December 23, 2017
Pitted Dates:
I love these dates. Specially cause they’re pitted. So I’m very glad I ordered this Item.
, Bakersfield, CA
December 21, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Excellent pitted dates. This is my second order and as long as I keep receiving this quality of dates you will be my supplier. Thank you, Michael
, Carlsbad, NM
December 21, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Fabulous! I've never had dates so large and firm. I looked up how they are grown and the work it takes to harvest. Wow! I am surprised you can make any profit from them with all the labor and water. Very happy with the Jumbo Medjool Dates!
, Troy, ID
December 20, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Love the little sample packs. Only 4 dates fit in packet, but enough.
, New York, NY
December 18, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Great as always. I use these to sweeten up our green smoothies and almond milk shakes.
, Jacksonville, NC
December 17, 2017
Diced Medjool Dates:
My fav of all the friuts, put them in everything, just the right size, thanks
, Grover, WY
December 17, 2017
Pitted Dates:
these are also added to the plate to munch on ..so tasty
, Valparaiso, IN
December 16, 2017
Pitted Dates:
ate all of them, re ordered more
, Saint Petersburg, FL
December 15, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Great added to fruitcake.
, Clayton, GA
December 14, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Can never have too many. GREAT.
, Dumas, AR
December 14, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
They could have been a little fresher.
, Butte, MT
December 14, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Haven't had a chance to use these yet, but they look very good
, Des Moines, IA
December 13, 2017
Honey Dates:
My favorite! These are so sweet and soft, they're great on their own, in baked goods, or to cook with.
, Denver, CO
December 13, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
very fresh. I use in my oatmeal
, Saugus, MA
December 12, 2017
Coconut (Holiday) Dates:
These were going to be a Christmas gift for neighbor but came all melted together in one lump. Presentation not good for gifting. Ugh. I read about this is some reviews with the dates.! Maybe change the packaging to indiviualncell trays for these so they ship better. Although, since we couldn’t gift them, we ate them and the flavor is great!!
, Raleigh, NC
December 10, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Best company ever wont order from anyone else. Either will you!
, Cypress, TX
December 10, 2017
Organic Walnut Date Rolls:
Same as the Holiday dates, they came lumped together instead of individual rolls. Couldn’t gift them as planned because of this. Will try them after we eat the mushed Cocunut dates. I’m sure they are delicious. Packaging is only reason I don’t give 5 stars.
, Raleigh, NC
December 10, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
excellent
, Apex, NC
December 9, 2017
Organic Pitted Dates:
Always delicious and fresh.
, Austin, TX
December 9, 2017
Pitted Dates:
The minute my dates came, I had to try a couple. They are just what I expected, very good. I know I will order again. Thanks.
, Melbourne, FL
December 7, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
these made up for the dried ones you sent last summer they are really really good
, Bloomer, WI
December 7, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Yippee, I always get the best from you guys. It took about 6 sec. to open the bag soft and chewy and fresh.
, Boerne, TX
December 7, 2017
Organic Pecan Date Rolls:
The best
, Canyon Lake, CA
December 7, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Great
, Township of Washington, NJ
December 6, 2017
Organic Pecan Date Rolls:
Absolutely delicious!
, Miami, FL
December 6, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Sooo good,dates are such a delight .They go great with all the nuts !
, Headland, AL
December 5, 2017
Organic Pitted Dates:
Absolutely delicious. Thank you.
, Los Angeles, CA
December 3, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I really like these LARGE dates, nice and sweet!
, Los Alamos, NM
December 2, 2017
Chopped Dates:
see below
, Palatine, IL
December 2, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Great!
, Philadelphia, PA
December 1, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
I would normally give anything from Nuts.com a 5 because they are AWESOME!!! My first delivery of these I didn't realize I was supposed to put them in the refrigerator. I got my delivery, got busy, put the goods away and didn't go back for the dates for over a week. Well, they were moldy and I had to through the entire bag out. I realize it was my fault, there is 6 pt type saying to refrigerate, but having larger type or a bigger added label to remind us other Nuts would be helpful! Just got my second order, and they are delicious!
, Clermont, FL
December 1, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
I dearly love your organic jumbo medjool dates!!!!! So nice and mushy and tasty!!
, Brea, CA
December 1, 2017
Halawi Dates:
Very sweet & gooey. Definitely a step above the standard date you might find in a store. So good.
, Edison, NJ
December 1, 2017
Khadrawi Dates:
Very good. A little drier, and not quite as sweet as some of the other types of dates. Still super sweet though, and delicious. Some of them have a little crystalized kinda powdery sugary texture, which I like.
, Edison, NJ
December 1, 2017
Pitted Dates:
These are great tasting dates. Although these dates have pits, the dates are large so the pits are really not a bother.
, Ellicott City, MD
November 30, 2017
Chopped Dates:
Less hassles & convenient for my Old-Fashioned Rum Fruits Cake. Your website is a blessing, since I bake my fruits cake each year. One loaf of my cake weigh 40 lb. I added more nuts & more of my favorite ingredients.
, Richardson, TX
November 29, 2017
Halawi Dates:
Oh em gee.yum
, Bridgeport, CT
November 29, 2017
Khadrawi Dates:
Simply great!
, Bridgeport, CT
November 29, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Among the best dates to date from you or any other source.
, New York, NY
November 28, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Always fresh and sweet.
, Duncan, OK
November 27, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Dates were not very sweet, not as good as those available at my local grocery store
, Germantown, MD
November 25, 2017
Honey Dates:
These were tasty. Flavors of caramel and toffee were prominent! Only complaint is that 10-20% of them had crystallized, which gave t an unappetizing crunchy texture like biting into a sugar cube.
, San Francisco, CA
November 25, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
As always, the jumbo medjool dates are so good! Love them. A favorite of mine.
, Vici, OK
November 24, 2017
Honey Dates:
Yummy!
, Phoenix, AZ
November 22, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Plump and perfect for stuffed date appetizers.
, Newport, RI
November 21, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Delicious !
, Ponce, PR
November 21, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
crystalized sugar on outside, somewhat dry not plump
, Sedona, AZ
November 21, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I’ve been wanting to purchase these for a while but bad reviews on Amazon have scared me away from buying dates online. These dates are amazing, super soft, juicy and delicious! I am very glad I have bits.com a try :)
, San Diego, CA
November 18, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Perfect.....they are beautiful.....quality is so very important to me.....I am so happy to have found you guys.....and what is even an added plus....I had all the product in hand in less than 24 hours....thank you so much!
, Maurertown, VA
November 17, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
ALWAYS THE BEST
, Palm Springs, CA
November 17, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
ALWAYS THE BEST
, Palm Springs, CA
November 17, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
ALWAYS THE BEST
, Palm Springs, CA
November 17, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
ALWAYS THE BEST
, Palm Springs, CA
November 17, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
ALWAYS THE BEST
, Palm Springs, CA
November 17, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
ALWAYS THE BEST
, Palm Springs, CA
November 17, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
ALWAYS THE BEST
, Palm Springs, CA
November 17, 2017
Honey Dates:
very fresh and delicious, yum !!
, Jackson, MN
November 17, 2017
Coconut (Holiday) Dates:
Absolutely terrific!! Thank you so very much and happy I could find these delightful date goodies. YUM!!
, Honolulu, HI
November 15, 2017
Pitted Dates:
AWESOME
, Augusta, ME
November 15, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Great! Packaged securely and arrived so fast!
, Pryor, OK
November 15, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The best dates and the freshest Medjool dates ever!
, Magnolia, DE
November 15, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The biggest, most moist and flavorful my mother or I have ever had. Awesome! These alone make shopping on this site completely worth it.
, Wallingford, PA
November 15, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
love those dates!
, Roslyn, NY
November 14, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The very best. Loved it.
, Manhattan, KS
November 13, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
So sweet, soft and huge! Perfect!
, Brevard, NC
November 10, 2017
Pitted Dates:
This is my absolute favorite.
, Shoreham, NY
November 9, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Love ‘em. Love that I. An always get them —not just around the holidays.
, Detroit Lakes, MN
November 9, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These Medjool Dates are simply amazing. Haven't found ANY dates that can compare with these Medjool dates. The freshness, the size and the amazing taste! Homerun...period!
, Worland, WY
November 9, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I'm so glad (after receiving a tasty snack of these), that I immediately turned around and ordered 5 lbs. of these juicy delectables. So tasty. So excellently good.
, Redmond, WA
November 9, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
It’s exactly what I expected it to be. Huge, plump and delicious dates. Worth the shipping fee I had to pay since I live in Hawaii. Thank you!!!!
, Honolulu, HI
November 8, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Soft, sweet, moist, enough said!
, Perrysburg, OH
November 7, 2017
Halawi Dates:
These are so delicious, I can barely stand it. I normally don't even like dates. The Halawi dates have been soft, with an almost "cream-like" texture. Please keep supplying them!
, Charlotte, NC
November 7, 2017
Halawi Dates:
Oh my gosh, could have devoured the whole bag!
, Perrysburg, OH
November 7, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Bet ever, large and easy to chop thanks to the advice to refrigerate.
, Dearborn, MI
November 4, 2017

« Back to Dates