800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Australian Licorice Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 379.

Red Australian Licorice:
Awesome taste.
, Leavenworth, KS
December 8, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Awesome taste.
, Leavenworth, KS
December 8, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Not soft and chewy like I am used to. whether it is AUSI LICORICE OR NOT IS OPEN FOR DEBATE ! My daughter had a packaging company and Ausi licorice was one of the products she packaged and it was soft and chewy as stated in the ads !
, Kingman, AZ
December 7, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Six stars++++++
, Sandown, NH
December 6, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
When I crave licorice this stuff satisfies
, Temple Terrace, FL
November 30, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
So far this is all I have had and my son was right. It is truly better than other black licorices. I will rate each one as I use them.
, Petersburg, PA
November 28, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
The best licorice I've had in a very long time!
, Vero Beach, FL
November 27, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
This licorice has a better flavor and texture than any we've tried
, Saint Charles, MO
November 15, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
good and soft
, tyty, GA
November 10, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Disappointed because it is not as good as Kukaburra. Why don't you have Kukaburra when other mail order candy companies do? Will order Kukaburra next time from someone else.
, Salem, OH
October 25, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Met and exceeded my every expectation
, Jacksonville, FL
October 19, 2017
Red Australian Licorice:
Outstanding quality and service. Nuts.com never disappoints. Love Goodies
, Canton, GA
October 11, 2017
Red Australian Licorice:
Arrived very fresh
, Browns Mills, NJ
October 10, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Rally strong, and great flavor!
, Roland, AR
October 10, 2017
Red Australian Licorice:
I'm giving it 5 star but I haven't opened them, it's a surprise for my wife.
, Orlando, FL
October 5, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Love the licorice and so soft and fresh!!
, Longview, WA
September 25, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
I love these, Soft and chewy and full of flavor!
, Palo Alto, CA
September 19, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
So fabulous! For my son & husband.
, Franklin, TN
September 19, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
One of my favorites. My dog loves this licorice too !!!
, Polson, MT
August 26, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Best licorice I have found
, Richland, WA
August 26, 2017
Red Australian Licorice:
Lots of delicious strawberry flavor! Love it!
, McDonough, GA
August 24, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Met and exceeded my every expectation.
, Jacksonville, FL
August 18, 2017
Red Australian Licorice:
unique and tasty
, Blue Springs, MO
August 12, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Excellent quality!
, Palmdale, CA
July 31, 2017
Red Australian Licorice:
I really enjoyed these more than I thought I would.
, West Covina, CA
July 26, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
It is a bit different then what I normally get. But it is good!
, Claymont, DE
July 25, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Wonderful. The best ever!
, TUCSON, AZ
July 20, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Soft, chewy rich licorice!!
, Warrenton, VA
July 19, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Would have liked more in the bag. Not what I expected . Taste gr8
, Woodside, NY
July 19, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Love it.
, Lebanon, NH
July 18, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Great shipping and communications system. I did not know the package had arrived until I saw the email that it had shipped...and there it was sitting at my side door. Opened it and the licorice is grrrreat. Very happy with the taste, texture, and packaging. I'll be back for more at some point.
, North Tonawanda, NY
July 5, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
GREAT FRESH TASTE. NOT DRIED OUT WHILE IN TRANSIT. YOU PEOPLE SOUND SO UPBEAT, IT MAKES IT ALL FUN! I'LL BE BACK FOR MORE, AFTER A WHILE.
, Sun City, AZ
July 5, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Milder than others but soft and delicious
, Plainville, MA
June 30, 2017
Red Australian Licorice:
always the best. its my favorite, in fact all licorice is my favorite
, Meadowbrook, PA
June 26, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
delicious, yum, yum
, Meadowbrook, PA
June 26, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
My husbands treat. He likes it. But only gets them when he behaves.
, Riva, MD
June 24, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
I never knew licorice could taste this good. Was expecting to bite into a hard piece of licorice....was I surprised when it was soft and so tasty...what a trea!
, Taunton, MA
June 16, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Love licorice. These are so good.
, Hollis, NY
June 15, 2017
Red Australian Licorice:
Happy sharing with my son
, Irvington, NJ
June 13, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
I THINK THIS IS THE BEST LICORICE I HAVE EVER HAD. I HAVE PURCHASED THIS AT LEAST 10 TIMES & THEY ARE ALWAYS GREAT.
, Newton, NJ
June 9, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Love this licorice, thanks for the fantastic delivery.
, Morgan Hill, CA
June 7, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Best Licorice around
, Port Orange, FL
June 6, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
the best; thank you!
, Juneau, AK
May 11, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Everything I had hoped for. I love black licorice; you'll be hearing from me AGAIN!
, Wilmington, DE
May 5, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Can't find great tasting licorice in stores anymore love this
, Dix, IL
April 20, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
If you like licorice you have to try Black Australian Licorice you will LOVE it!
, Covina, CA
April 18, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Good stuff.
, Eagle Mountain, UT
April 18, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Bought it for my husband and he's not a fan, but I like it.
, Ocala, FL
April 17, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Different taste from what I'm used to, but not bad. Very fresh.
, Surfside Beach, SC
April 6, 2017
Red Australian Licorice:
I have ordered these before for my son and he enjoys them a lot. So I ordered them again for him.
, Wilmington, DE
March 28, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
I'll order these for sure
, Cape May, NJ
March 28, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Good stuff.
, White Hall, AR
March 25, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Yummy!
, La Vernia, TX
March 23, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Rich and strong flavor. Not artificial. Great!!
, Canton, GA
March 8, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
As usual, my order met and exceeded my every expectation.
, Jacksonville, FL
March 3, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Great black licorice taste with the right sweetness.
, Breckenridge, CO
February 28, 2017
Red Australian Licorice:
Tasty
, Cleveland, OH
February 21, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Of coarse the best black licorice around.
, Vancouver, WA
February 11, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
gift for my son--loves them!!
, Annville, PA
February 7, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Wonderful, soft and chewy - just like the licorice I bought in Australia!
, Scarsdale, NY
February 7, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
To die for...love it...gave some to my neighbor who is a black licorice lover...said it was the greatest.
, Apopka, FL
February 1, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Oh man, this Black Australian Licorice is to die for. Yummy. I love licorice but I've never tasted licorice-like this one. Fresh, soft, chewy, with lots of flavor!
, Covina, CA
January 30, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
very good
, clark, NJ
January 24, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
The best in the world!
, Saint Clair Shores, MI
January 23, 2017
Red Australian Licorice:
These are a gift for my son because I purchased this product for Christmas for him and he thoroughly enjoyed them. He said the flavor lasts longer than other licorices he has tried.
, Wilmington, DE
January 18, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
This was our second order of the Licorice. It's a wonderful product and we eat one each evening using it as an after dinner mint. Works Great for our family. Thks guys/gals. We really enjoy your products.
, Yelm, WA
January 18, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
I try to keep these on hand all the time. Not only for the pleasure of the flavor but because when I get a tickle in my throat overnight, which sometimes happens, they still the tickle and satisfy my taste buds. A real treat!
, Yuma, AZ
January 16, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
So dark, soft and chewy. So much flavor and very fresh!
, Blythe, CA
January 15, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
The best! Wished the red would come in sample size
, Portland, OR
January 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Australian Licorice:
fresh tender licorice - yum!
, Bellevue, WA
January 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Australian Licorice:
loved it!
, Bellevue, WA
January 12, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Yum
, Puyallup, WA
January 12, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Would love a more licorice taste. In the Netherlands they have licorice that you can get either sweet or 'salty'. The salty just means less sweet but both have an incredible pure licorice taste and chewy!
, Chardon, OH
January 11, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
This taste just like the Licorice we used to receive from our Grandparents back in 1940's. O my it is soooo good. Can't just eat just one of these sweethearts.
, Yelm, WA
January 11, 2017
Red Australian Licorice:
Best licorice I have ever had. Always fresh, soft and tasty
, Tucson, AZ
December 28, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
Very soft and fresh
, Socorro, NM
December 25, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
I bought them for a Christmas present for my husband who loves licorice. They look fresh and amazing. I can't wait til he opens them on Christmas day.
, Port Orange, FL
December 16, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
Australian Black Licorice the texture is supreme, flavor fantastic. I just love it. Thank you so much. Beth Robertson
, Vancouver, WA
December 15, 2016
Red Australian Licorice:
xmas
, Clinton, NY
December 13, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
xmas gift
, Clinton, NY
December 13, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
Really good
, Taylorsville, NC
November 30, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
Gave this to my son who loves licorice. He said it was soooo good.
, Wilmington, DE
November 19, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
GREAT! Almost as good as Kookaburra; slightly less strong or chewey, both of which are slightly better (I like strong and chewey) in the product packaged under the Kookaburra name which I also have.
, Bellville, TX
November 18, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Australian Licorice:
Order these every year for my son. He loves these! Arrive so quickly!
, Germantown, MD
November 15, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
Way, way too good. This could be habit forming.
, Tucson, AZ
November 2, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
This is the most awesome treat!!! Tie between Australian and Finnish - both yummy!!!
, Fair Haven, VT
October 24, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
Very soft with a real licorice taste...not sweet.
, Oxford, FL
October 20, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
I love the consistency but the flavor is just so, so.
, New Bern, NC
October 19, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
I'm so glad I found Nuts.com & read the customer feedback! It is SO difficult to find yummy black licorice these days & the order I placed & received quickly was well worth the money. I love it & my friends do too! THANK YOU, Nuts.com!!
, Saint Clair Shores, MI
October 16, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
Love the licorice. Nothing compares to it. Great strong taste, just the way I like it.
, Social Circle, GA
October 8, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
I love the licorice, nice and soft and delicious. My favorite king of licorice. Might try another type next time along with these.
, Seatac, WA
October 8, 2016
Red Australian Licorice:
Yummy
, Butte, MT
October 4, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
FAINT!
, Katy, TX
October 3, 2016
Red Australian Licorice:
Excellent Great flavor
, Chesterfield, MI
September 30, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
Excellent ! Great flavor
, Chesterfield, MI
September 30, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
A bit "dark" in flavor, but strong licorice flavor. Not too sweet.
, Saint Augustine, FL
September 29, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Australian Licorice:
Hot day - perfectly packaged and YUMMO!
, Penn Valley, CA
September 28, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
Just the best licorice ever!
, Saint Charles, MO
September 16, 2016
Black Australian Licorice:
Love that they are so soft and chewy!
, Saint Paul, MN
September 10, 2016
Red Australian Licorice:
Very Good!
, Kansas City, KS
September 8, 2016

« Back to Australian Licorice