800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Apricots Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1788.

Dried Apricots:
Extraordinarily good
, Blowing Rock, NC
December 14, 2017
Dried Apricots:
These dried apricots are SOOOOO much better than the ones in the grocery store :)
, Columbia, MO
December 14, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Delicious❗️ The Lebanese have a custom of bringing dates, pistachios and apricots as gifts when they visit. I was so excited when the package came I couldn't wait until Christmas to give my partner. (He's 92). He is enjoying everything. Thank you!
, Butte, MT
December 14, 2017
Dried Apricots:
my favorite high in potassium and taste delicious!!
, Waltham, MA
December 14, 2017
Pastel Creamy Chocolate Apricots:
Absolutely delightful!!!
, Fergus Falls, MN
December 14, 2017
Milk Chocolate Dipped Apricots:
Absolutely delicious. Glad they were 1/2 apricots. Surprised that they were in a bag instead of a nice box but quality was perfect.
, Charlotte, MI
December 14, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Great
, Fredericksburg, VA
December 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Dipped Apricots:
Absolutely heavenly!
, Orland Park, IL
December 13, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Great taste! So fresh!
, Akron, OH
December 11, 2017
Dried Apricots:
fresh and tasty
, Deer Lodge, TN
December 9, 2017
Dried Apricots:
So plump, so good!
, Grants Pass, OR
December 9, 2017
Organic Turkish Apricots:
excellent
, Apex, NC
December 9, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
They are sweet, and sometimes I find one that's a little bitter but they are wild apricot kernels.
, Grants Pass, OR
December 9, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Very high quality Dried Apricots.
, Gardnerville, NV
December 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Apricots:
Delicious!!!
, Salem, OR
December 8, 2017
Dried Apricots:
likem
, Newton, IA
December 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Dipped Apricots:
super fresh and delicious. a real special treat!
, Tucson, AZ
December 5, 2017
California Apricots:
Best Apricots ever.
, Ethridge, TN
December 4, 2017
California Apricots:
Have not yet used. Past purchases have been so good!
, Unionville, VA
December 3, 2017
Milk Chocolate Dipped Apricots:
Ordered as a gift. Past experiences have been good!
, Unionville, VA
December 3, 2017
Glace Apricots:
These glaced apricots are amazing and the price is good too.
, Sebastopol, CA
December 2, 2017
Diced Apricots:
see below
, Palatine, IL
December 2, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
I received my order yesterday - checked it out and everything was there. I did not expect anything else. I have ordered before and have never been disappointed. I will be baking next week using the products I ordered and know that my cookies will make a lot of people happy. I do a large Christmas bake, then a smaller bake for a friend and to cap it off, I do a rather large bake for a New Year's party. No, it is not a business, I just really like to bake and all that I bake, I give away. Having you to go to for some special items makes it easy for me. You look like a fun company and I wish you all a very Happy, Healthy Holiday Season.
, Palatine, IL
December 2, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
Yum! Possible benefits are even better.
, Raleigh, NC
December 2, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Moist, tasty and with its vivid colors. It's a pity that there are no organic equivalents.
, Grayson, GA
December 1, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Great stuff !!
, Silver Springs, FL
November 29, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Delicious. Just wondrous if they come lightly salted.
, Haymarket, VA
November 28, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Super moist and great flavor
, Glenshaw, PA
November 28, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Best goto snack!
, Vero Beach, FL
November 27, 2017
Organic Turkish Apricots:
Haven't tried everything yet, just arrived. Wanted to say thank you for the pecan pie. It looks good, and I am sure it will be. Tried the Organic Turkish apricots, they are very nice, moist and chewy. I'm sure everything else will be great. As I said with my last order, everything, service and product, is top shelf.
, Bruce Crossing, MI
November 27, 2017
Organic California Apricots:
I love them
, Jersey Shore, PA
November 25, 2017
Dried Apricots:
The packaging does not state where these are grown, but they are fantastic. Sweet and moist. So much better than the ones from California. Excellent choice I made when I ordered these. I took some of these and some medjool dates which I rolled in powdered sugar to the T-Day dinner as a special treat to my hosts.
, Vici, OK
November 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Dipped Apricots:
Very sweet and tasty.
, Clinton Township, MI
November 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Dipped Apricots:
What a great combo - Chocolate and Apricots......
, Egg Harbor Township, NJ
November 24, 2017
Dried Apricots:
excellent! always fresh and tasty . Healthy snack!
, Lakeland, FL
November 22, 2017
Dried Apricots:
every one's favorite
, Alden, NY
November 22, 2017
Dried Apricots:
These are Awesome.
, Fulton, NY
November 22, 2017
Dried Apricots:
best product that I have tried
, Chandler, AZ
November 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Dipped Apricots:
Heavenly
, Long Branch, NJ
November 21, 2017
Organic Turkish Apricots:
Juicy and perfect-!
, Leverett, MA
November 18, 2017
Dried Apricots:
These are so yummy and will make a wonderful filling for my kolaches.
, Waxahachie, TX
November 17, 2017
Dried Apricots:
ALWAYS THE BEST
, Palm Springs, CA
November 17, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
Very fast delivery! Tastes amazing! Will be ordering more soon!
, Vancouver, WA
November 17, 2017
Dried Apricots:
The best, best, best apricots ever!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Rogers City, MI
November 16, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Only the nuts family can deliver a beautiful texture and taste of dried apricots like this. Such a delicious snack. I recommend this to everyone on the planet.
, Orlando, FL
November 15, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Everything at Nuts.com is 5 stars!!!
, Venice, FL
November 15, 2017
Diced Apricots:
Great! Packaged securely and arrived so fast!
, Pryor, OK
November 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Dipped Apricots:
WONDERFUL! Discovered these back in 2005 at a mall store Harry & David. But the store was closed. Know I found them with you Guys. Thankyou!! A very happy customer C.M.
, Orlando, FL
November 15, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Awesome
, Batavia, IL
November 14, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Very tasty. Love it.
, Manhattan, KS
November 13, 2017
Dried Apricots:
delicious
, Union City, NJ
November 13, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
This is the best prevent cancer medication that taste so good.
, Kissimmee, FL
November 12, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Very fresh and tasty
, Taylor, MI
November 11, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Your apricots are very good. Superior to others I have had. Make a great apricot pie also.
, Alexandria, TN
November 11, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Terrific service as always!
, Marriottsville, MD
November 11, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
Such a great taste, and so good for you
, Oxford, WI
November 9, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Just received this pkg so haven't tried them all, but I have never been disappointed in these snacks
, Bronx, NY
November 8, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Very fresh,would be good dipped in chocolate
, Dayton, OH
November 8, 2017
Dried Apricots:
best we ever had-
, Battle Ground, WA
November 8, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Sweet and plump. just perfect!
, Deerfield, IL
November 8, 2017
Organic Turkish Apricots:
These are awesome, really tasty.
, Perrysburg, OH
November 7, 2017
Dried Apricots:
The perfect snack at the office.
, Mendocino, CA
November 6, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
I love it. On time and the best quality
, Hilliard, OH
November 6, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Moist, tender, delicious,nutritious !!!! What more could you ask????
, Kingston, GA
November 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Dipped Apricots:
They are so delicious. I immediately opened the package and started eating. Like the bonus pack of chocolate almonds.
, Hackettstown, NJ
November 4, 2017
Dried Apricots:
The Apricots are soooooo goooood!
, Akron, OH
November 3, 2017
Diced Apricots:
I use these in my baked oatmeal, yummy!!
, Vero Beach, FL
November 3, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Dried apricots from Nuts.com are incredibly delicious, plump, and yummy. NO DRIED APRICOTS FROM LAND STORES CAN COMPARE. The best source for dried apricots is Nuts.com. I always purchase them in the 5 lb. size, and have never been unsatisfied.
, Redmond, WA
November 1, 2017
California Apricots:
Tasty. Nice texture and taste.
, Clarksville, VA
November 1, 2017
Dried Apricots:
The apricots are such a treat. Very sweet! And the shipping was unbelievably fast!!
, Anthem, AZ
October 31, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Again, made a hot pepper/apricot jelly, yum!
, Brookline, NH
October 30, 2017
Organic Turkish Apricots:
This are consistently just the right amount of moist. The flavor is lovely, and since there is no sulphur, there is no headache afterwards. They have become a staple for me, and I only hope the quality is maintained.
, Middletown, CA
October 30, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
Nice apricot kernels but they are some bitter apricot kernels in this package of sweet apricot kernels. But I still love them! They are delicious.Thanks.
, Miami, FL
October 28, 2017
Dried Apricots:
My husband's favorite! Thanks again for your great products!
, Bigfork, MT
October 26, 2017
Dried Apricots:
These apricots are large and tender and outstanding!
, Mount Laurel, NJ
October 26, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
Great service! Super fast delivery and great product! Thanks so much! Judy
, Oxford, NY
October 26, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Sweet, tender and delicious! Best ones I've ever had!
, Tucson, AZ
October 25, 2017
Organic Turkish Apricots:
These are always the best. I like to soak overnight in some water in the reefer. They keep 5 days this way. Just to be safe, keep the the colder area but not to the point of freezing.
, Corona, CA
October 25, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
I just know these blended to a milk with or without other nuts in the super high speed blender will help me walk on water. My first try with these. Stay tuned.
, Corona, CA
October 25, 2017
Dried Apricots:
nice and semi moist, good flavor
, Nashville, TN
October 24, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Always have loved apricots fresh or dried. Perfect snack.
, Upland, IN
October 23, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Best EVER! Big, sweet, chewy, and moist. LOVE them!
, Fort Myers, FL
October 20, 2017
Dried Apricots:
As with every one of the dried fruits I've received from Nuts.com, these California apricots are exceptionally juicy and delicious. Perfect for baking or eating alone.
, Port Ludlow, WA
October 20, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
I eat my B17 every day
, Waukegan, IL
October 20, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Love these apricots. Plump moist fruit with excellent flavor.
, Potosi, MO
October 17, 2017
Dried Apricots:
These are great!
, Plainview, MN
October 15, 2017
Dried Apricots:
The best ! I had to force myself to put them down.
, Garden Grove, CA
October 11, 2017
Organic Turkish Apricots:
These apricots are good. The fact that they're organic is a plus. My older grandson enjoys the apricots as well as my 2 year old granddaughter! Hmm!! We appreciate your company!!
, Middletown, CT
October 11, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
Very nice Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (sweet). Not disappointing at all. I think they are helping maybe with my sinus infection. It seems to be getting better - this is my third day. Thank you.
, Ferndale, WA
October 9, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Delicious!
, Monroe Township, NJ
October 6, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Outstanding in size, flavor and freshness...
, Brandon, MS
October 6, 2017
Diced Apricots:
The best way to eat dried apricots in my opinion....diced. Sweet and fresh
, Port Clinton, OH
October 5, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Dear Nuts.com, Although I do love love love the freebies you send, I am going to have to ask you to stop sending samples because I already have more on my list of favorites than I can afford. These beautifully plump (are your sure they are dried) apricots were in my last purchase - and probably many more. So thank you, but no thank you. I do not wish to fall in love with any of your other delightful treats.
, Marco Island, FL
October 4, 2017
Pastel Creamy Chocolate Apricots:
Why oh why did I send these to my house instead of directly to my friend's house!!! I made the mistake of tasting one when they arrived. Then I ate the entire bag! ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!!! Now I have to order more for my friend, AND myself!
, Burbank, CA
October 4, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
Tasty, but need to drink water also.
, Tracy, CA
October 4, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
Taste pretty good.
, Kent, WA
October 4, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
These are so good!! Very happy with my purchase.
, Phoenix, AZ
October 3, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Couldn't get better.
, Washington, NJ
October 1, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Awesome
, Batavia, IL
September 30, 2017
Dried Apricots:
So plump! Love these for a healthy snack! Yumbo!
, Fort Myers, FL
September 30, 2017

« Back to Apricots