800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Graham Crackers Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-94 of 94.

Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
They are very good. I was looking for them for a couple of days!
, Virginia Beach, VA
May 13, 2016
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
YUMMIEST
, Tigard, OR
April 30, 2016
Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Excellent flavor and crunch. Love them!!
, Red Oak, TX
April 18, 2016
Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers:
The graham crackers are a present for a 90 year old friend on Sunday. Thanks for getting them here on time.
, Carlisle, MA
April 7, 2016
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Can't wait to try them if my friend shares!
, Carlisle, MA
April 7, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Fun packaging and delicious chocolate covered grahams! The chocolate is thick and I love the size, small enough to pop in my mouth.
, Yorba Linda, CA
March 29, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Another one of my favorites. Love the smaller size.
, Boxborough, MA
March 4, 2016
Mini Yogurt Graham Crackers:
I just tried these and I love them!
, Indianapolis, IN
February 9, 2016
Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Delicious!
, santa fe, NM
February 6, 2016
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
They are delicious and your cheery note of arrival put a smile on my face.
, Hillsborough, CA
February 6, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
husband's favorite
, Walworth, NY
February 5, 2016
Mini Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Granddaughters favorite!!
, Walworth, NY
February 5, 2016
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Thank you so much for taking care of the replacement order. My mom, Nancy, said that it was packed perfectly this time and she loves the cookies. Thank you for helping me score a gold star at Christmas!
, Greensboro, NC
January 4, 2016
Mini Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
This batch of mini dark chocolate Graham's was reported to be excellent! Jacqueline received them less than 24 hours after I placed the order and said they were yummy...thank you!!
, Telham, NY
December 31, 2015
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
I love dark chocolate flavored grahams.....my daughter has sent them to me from retailers that charged three times as much but your's are by far the very best I have ever tasted. I definitely will be ordering again. Not only did you deliver as promised (Christmas Eve) but ordering was a cinch.
, Coral Springs, FL
December 24, 2015
Mini Yogurt Graham Crackers:
I haven't had any complaints everything is awesome!!! Can't wait for my next order.
, Kalamazoo, MI
October 9, 2015
Mini Yogurt Graham Crackers:
These are such a hit with everyone - even if you don't usually like yogurt covered things you will probably love these. They are a little sweet but still very graham-y. Perfect for mixing into trail mix, too. I first tried these in the S'mores Snack Mix (which I'd give 10/10 to!) and they were my favorite part of the mix :)
, Reston, VA
September 10, 2015
Mini Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Omg. The best food company i have ever dealt with. The items sold here are awesome. Everything in my order arrived fresh. Some melted but thats not there fault. Its 90 today and i was at work . One of the items that i had first thing was the almond nougat. I thought it was going to be a one pound block. But it was not. I was so happy to see that it came in bite size pieces and i had two. They are OMG wonderful. I would give this company 10 stars
, Louisville, KY
June 24, 2015
Mini Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Love your chocolates
, Pleasantville, OH
June 6, 2015
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Love it
, Omaha, NE
May 27, 2015
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Awesome flavor!
, Bronx, NY
May 8, 2015
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
The best dark chocolate covered Graham's I've had in a very long time.Thank you nutty people! I'll be glad to tell my friends about you.
, Wyckoff, NJ
April 15, 2015
Mini Yogurt Graham Crackers:
These are awesome !!!!
, Londonderry, NH
April 9, 2015
Mini Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Delicious!
, Canovanas, PR
April 4, 2015
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
I have to ration these for myself.
, Portland, OR
March 4, 2015
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Can't eat chocolate til after Lent, but my husband loves them.
, macon, GA
February 25, 2015
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Husband says crackers are delish. We have not been able to find them in our town so delighted you had them and they taste so fresh. I will order again.
, Summerfield, NC
February 25, 2015
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Oh SO good!
, North Hollywood, CA
February 12, 2015
Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers:
I can't believe how quickly this package arrived at my door! Nuts.com could give even Amazon a run for their money :) thanks SO much for the free extra goodies too...you guys are terrific!
, Fulton, NY
January 9, 2015
Mini Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Awesome darling. Love you guys
, monroe Twp, NJ
December 10, 2014
Mini Yogurt Graham Crackers:
Love'em...
, South Windsor, CT
December 7, 2014
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Absolutely first class plus, from A to Z, Thank you and I shall return, positively !! Christopher
, Erie, PA
November 15, 2014
Mini Yogurt Graham Crackers:
Hi, the Nuts Family. I just want to let you know that i am very pleased with my 10 plus gift item that i received on time as you said i would. I will be ordering from you guys in the near future, just as soon as i eat up all my delious goodies. I haven't tried all of them as of yet to let you know which one is my favorite, but i do know that on my next order i will be trying some different nuts and things from you much Loved and Nuttie Guys. Once again i must say that i am very well pleased with my orders.Thanks
, Houston, TX
November 14, 2014
Mini Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers:
DELICIOUS!!!
, Bronx, NY
November 10, 2014
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Great job! Delivered in perfect condition when promised. As usual, your products and service are excellent.
, Saint Joseph, MO
October 4, 2014
Mini Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Best cookie bite ever! And with heat resistant pack & 2-day shipping, they arrived in perfect condition, even in the summer.
, Long Beach, CA
September 11, 2014
Mini Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers:
The best treat ever. Highly recommend
, West Fargo, ND
September 9, 2014
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers are awesome. They seem to hold up well for some reason during the hotter months, with or without the heat resistant packaging.
, Midlothian, VA
August 14, 2014
Mini Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Just the right amount of sweet and crunch when you get a craving for something chocolaty.
, Wakefield, RI
August 12, 2014
Mini Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Very tasty.
, Annandale, VA
July 1, 2014
Mini Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Equal to the delicious ones that Trader Joes sometimes has but cheaper and always available.
, Rochester, NY
May 31, 2014
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
These are not your typical chocolate covered grahams by a long shot, they must be quadruple-dipped in chocolate or something! No kidding the chocolate layer is just as thick as the graham cracker...WE-LOVE-THEM! It's the perfect treat when you want some serious dark chocolate...the graham cracker adds perfect balance and texture (much better than a dark chocolate bar in my opinion)! Thank you!
, Redwood City, CA
May 24, 2014
Wow this shipment is wonderful!!! Only thing wrong is I didn't order enough chocolate graham crackers. They are by far the best I have ever had and believe me when I say I have tried a lot of them from different places!!!! Can't wait to make a smoothie after my run and workout tomorrow with some of the other items I bought. You definitely have a customer for as long as you will have me!
, Kansas City, Mo
April 15, 2014
Second order received today and will order again. I am a "Displaced Jersey Boy" " Miserable in Seattle. It is so nice to deal with a excellent company from NJ.(I am trying my best to come back home). Excellent products with dark chocolate, what I order. I am a real "Chocoholic" and what I have ordered is delicious, great dark chocolate. I especially love the dark chocolate covered graham crackers. Prices are very good, so expensive in Seattle. \ I will be back.in NJ and to order again.\\
, SEATTLE, WA - Washington
February 20, 2014
I am a "Jersey Boy", born & bred, out here for 4 years and want to come home very much. I am from Clifton & know Cranford well. It is always great to get something from home. Dark chocolate covered graham crackers are wonderful. Like many things that are so easy to get at home it's very difficult out here and so very expensive. Did you know dark chocolate helps you sleep?
, SEATTLE, WA - Washington
February 8, 2014
Received a box of the chocolate covered graham crackers in a gift basket for Christmas. Had to have more -- plus chocolate covered ginger snaps, cocoa mix, and more. Package came today. Really fast delivery, and now I don't know which I like better - the grahams or the ginger snaps. I'll have to eat a few more of each one before I decide!! Ha!!!
, hoschton, ga
January 10, 2014
My wife surprised me for Christmas 2012. We have now made it a new family tradition. They are soooooooooo good. The best I have ever tasted. I like to eat one with a good cup of coffee. Life is good. :)
, Vero Beach , FL
January 6, 2014
The chocolate covered graham crackers are delicious and very good quality (thick layer of chocolate) Chocolate covered blueberries are very tasty as well. We ordered both as samples for our corporate holiday baskets and will be using both items in the basket.
, Hammonton, NJ
November 1, 2013
the only thing that could be better then the dark chocolate pineapple,dark chocolate mini grahams and the supreme dark chocolate almonds was the speed at which i received the above items. If you can believe it i ordered on Thursday and ups got them to my door the next day. that's amazing like the goodies i ordered. kudos to nuts .com
, toms river, nj
October 25, 2013
got the chocolate covered grahams and they are perfect.
, altamont, ny
September 18, 2013
Really fast service. I ordered one day and I felt like the candy arrived just a couple days later. Very easy and efficient. Thanks
, Orchard Park, NY
July 24, 2013
You guys are amazing! I placed an order and then the NEXT day they were on my doorstep in a heat controlled box! I cannot wait to make more purchases with you and tell everyone about you!
, Hershey, PA
June 14, 2013
Loved the chocolate covered grahams and pretzels. My fiancee loved the dried mango and strawberry. We will definitely order again.
June 5, 2013
My friend loves the chocolate grahams I just had you send to her - very happy with them! I recently received dark chocolate covered blueberries and almonds. My comment is the same - very happy with them! I really like being able to track your packages - very efficient! Thanks for your service! Barbara Fugle
, Pacific Palisades , Ca
April 13, 2013
Excellent Product Selection! I just received my first order of all dark chocolate items: chocolate covered Brazil nuts, chocolate covered grahams, and chocolate covered raspberries. We sampled them and they are delicious! You sent along a free sample package of dark chocolate almonds ... and I just placed an order for two-1# bags... one to keep and one to gift. Your prompt delivery was appreciated and everything arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering again for birthday and holiday gifts (and for myself)! I will also spread the word about your great selection of products. They all look delicious!
, Delmont, PA
April 3, 2013
Wow, super fast shipping, and super great stuff. I am going to eat way too many of the yogurt covered graham crackers. I shall return to order again!! THANKS!!!
, Denver, North Carolina
March 16, 2013
Ordered the dark chocolate graham cookies, they are so good. Luv em.
, GA
February 13, 2013
Y'all. Seriously. Not only are the nuts delicious and roasted to perfection, but nuts.com has become our one stop shop for dried fruits, chocolate-covered snacks, and hard to find flours and other baking stuff.
, High Point, NC
February 8, 2013
I love your products, your packaging and your very quick shipping! I haven't tried all of the items in my order but the chocolate covered graham crackers are great! And I love your pecans!
February 1, 2013
Just received my order and forgot I had ordered the dark chocolate covered grahams - WOW, are they good. If you like the Starbuck's chocolate covered grahams then you'll love these. The chocolate is quite thick and really good. Will definitely order again.
December 15, 2012
Wow my order arrvied early Fed Ex delivery guy came around 7pm. All looks so good, Just hope I do not founder myself enjoying it all. Thank,s so much for your wonderful prompt service. MERRY CHIRSTMAS TO ALL!!! Don & Lisa
, Watertown, South Dakota
December 13, 2012
The chocolate-covered graham crackers are fantastic!. Ordered both the milk and dark chocolate. Both are superb!
, Ann Arbor, MI
November 30, 2012
Just wanted to say that the dark chocolate covered graham crackers are to die for!
, Beaverton, OR
November 1, 2012
Once again very prompt delivery of my dark chocolate grahams; and congratulations on your new worker!
, Aberdeen, MD
August 15, 2012
Just got my first order of the dark chocolate grams; had one right away-I think they are far better than the ones at Starbucks, which prior to this were the best I ever had. Ordered 5 packs, wish they came in larger quantities, so I could order more at one time!
, Aberdeen, MD
July 11, 2012
The PERFECT bite-size snack with coffee in the afternoon -- or, frankly, at any time at all! Crunchy baby graham crackers enrobed in a thick layer of dark chocolate ... wonderful! Just ordered another bag today, along with a bunch of other delectable goodies!
April 18, 2012
I already know that the cashews are sensational, and I just tried the chocolate-covered graham crackers, which are great!
, Los Angeles, CA
February 6, 2012
I was putting the dark chocolate covered graham crackers into smaller bags from the 5 lb bag...I proceeded to make myself sick, eating a pound by myself!! More than YUMMY!! I need to have a little control!! HELP!! This was my first bag from your nutty family!! HOORAY!!
, northern lower, MI
January 5, 2012
hey guys, just got my goodies and all arrived yummy! thanks again,Marg
June 28, 2011
Just received my Chocolate Covered Graham Crackers- on time! Fabulous service and product. Keep up the good work1
April 1, 2011
Simply extraordinary! NutsOnline never fails to deliver amazing products. Of the three orders I've made, these have been included in every one AND been the first bag finished each time. My first order was eight different, delicious choices and I planned on only opening one or two bags at a time. Needless to say, after tasting the first two treats, I promptly sliced open the remaining to sample. And of course I found everything to be incredibly delicious! NutsOnline has made me into a nut! I've spent hours at a time combing the site, searching out the next perfect order combination (if there is such a thing).
, South Korea
April 1, 2011
Chocolate covered graham crackers - there truly should be a law against anything that tastes this yummy! Follow the crahams up with pretzels and you have a double threat to sanity. Is a double yummy possible?
, Oak Lawn, Il
March 24, 2011
I was so happy to find dark chocolate molasses sponge candy--they were the best I have had in years--I also treated myself to the dark chocolate covered graham crackers--yumm a blast from my past.. Thanks for the great candy and nut assortment--Next time I order I am going to get some Indian nuts--have had them since my grandfather gave them to me as a kid--can't believe you have them..
, Congers, NY
March 9, 2011
I will be ordering from you AGAIN !! The order process was very easy - the order was shipped and received as promised !!The recipient told me that the cookies were beyond delicious !! WOW what a great feeling to know I can order something and it will be delivered delicious and as promised !! THANK YOU !!
, monroe , nc
February 23, 2011
Everything I expected. Thanks so much.
, Los Angeles, CA
February 2, 2011
I just received my order from NutsOnline.com. I got the dark chocolate covered graham crackers and are they ever super duper delicious! I am so glad I ordered 2 because I know they will go fast! The order process was easy and they arrived right on time! Hurray for NutsOnline.com! Thank you!!!!
, Costa Mesa, CA
December 20, 2010
Excellent service and a great product. The packaging was well thought out and very secure when it arrived. I will definitely shop with you again!
October 9, 2010
My order just arrived this morning. Everything tastes fabulous. Very fresh! Only one problem...keeping my husband out of them. Oh well, I can always order more :)
, Decatur, IL
July 15, 2010
Another overnight delivery without paying the extra money. Being so close is great. I'm helping my step daughter make favors for her October wedding and I plan on ordering items for them. My bite size chocolate covered graham cookies are the best. Tons of chocolate that is real chocolate! You're the best! Haven't tried the fudge yet, but I know it will be good.
, Farmingville, NY
May 6, 2010
Great service and right on time. Products are great as always. Thanks
, Warner Robins, GA
April 12, 2010
I just placed my order yesterday afternoon and today the most delicious dark chocolate covered raspberries, almonds and graham crackers arrived! My husband is beside himself, dark chocolate and raspberry are his favorite flavors combo - and thank you for the extra gift (!) dark chocolate mint cookies! I am so impressed with your customer service and we are happy to be new members of the NutsOnline family.Thank you!
, Brooklyn, NY
April 1, 2010
A colleague recommended NutsOnline - well, actually, she walked by my desk with a tempting-looking package bursting with goodies of all kinds. Living overseas, it's often hard to find quality and delicious nuts and other snacks that aren't overpriced. The products I ordered arrived fresh, neatly packed, and in near-record time. My husband and I especially loved the dark chocolate-covered graham crackers. Along with some prized marshmallows we made our own "faux S'mores" - delicious! We're hooked and will definitely be back for more!
, Santiago, CHILE
January 22, 2010
If you are trying to stop eating chocolate then do not buy these. THEY ARE ***Bleeping*** GREAT! Addictive!!!
January 20, 2010
I ordered once last month and everything was so good and came so quickly that I ordered more this month to give as Christmas gifts. You have the best dark chocolate covered pretzels, graham crackers,etc that we have ever had. I get the feeling that ordering from you is going to become something that I do often!
December 8, 2009
My first order i ordered more things than I imagined I would use, every thing was so good. My favorite was the dark chocolate graham crackers, gone in two days, and hid them from family. dried fruit is excellent for yogurt along with granola, this was my favorite from panera for break fast now I make my own.Dark chocolate nonpareils ummm. I am a dark chocoholic. And Nuts on line has got more than enough for my fix, my husband thinks it is so funny to tell people my wife shops at nuts online for her fix for chocolate, I figure publicity is publicity. I guess this time I will buy him something
, INDIANA
April 21, 2009
Hey Guys, Received my shipment in record time. One of the bags of pistachios are almost gone, so much for Easter. LOVE the chocolate covered graham crackers, they won't see Easter, either. Thanks so much for the outstanding service. Your personal touch and great products are what keep me coming back! Mary E (Former Eagles Fan)
, Jim Thorpe, PA
April 2, 2009
got my dark chocolate covered graham crackers and they are great. a little melted but i just threw them in the fridge and they are ok thankx
, Corpus Christi, Tx
February 24, 2009
I love the dark chocolate graham cookies. I really really really like them. Thanks
, miami, fl
January 29, 2009
I just received my package and all my items exceeded my expectations. Everything is so delicious, the cordials I haven't had since I was a child, dark chocolate grahams and nonpareils and my favorite of all is the strawberry licorice laces.Quality products with quality customer service... You have a customer for life!
, Manchester, NH
January 7, 2009
I ordered a selection of your items for my son as a finals week treat for his first semester at college, instead of ordering the expensive assortment of junk food offered by the school's dining service. He enjoyed the nuts, said that the coconut dates were yummy, and was very impressed by the dark chocolate covered graham crackers. He said they were like candy bars that happened to have a graham cracker in the middle. Thanks!
December 19, 2008
Your dark chocolate graham crackers/cookies are the BOMB! Your site is my new go-to place for delicious gifts. Now that I've taken care of some Holiday gifts, I will look further for ME! Very happy I found your site.
, Levittown, NY
December 15, 2008
Our order came in a short time and the nuts were great, but the chocolate graham crackers were outstanding. Plenty of chocolate and the dark kind that is supposed to be good for us!! I bought them for my bubby as we had not been able to find any good ones in years. He too is thrilled. I have to hold back on the nuts as I would keep eating them and ignore the green foods I don't do well with. Thanks, we will be looking through the catalog to have some more items for Christmas. The chia seeds I have not tried as we still had some left, that I paid a lot more for. I'm sure we will be happy with them. I can't say for sure but chia seeds, may be why my thyroid meds have gone down 3 times since I started on them. Thanks again for a great product. Betty
, Sacrament, CA
November 17, 2008
These are the best! I used to have to go to Starbucks just to get them, but they've quit carrying them, so I gave these a try. A really yummy treat. I'm back for 2 more packages.
, Overland Park, KS
November 5, 2008
First let me thank you for getting my order to me overnight! And I also want to thank you for being my new "spot" on the Internet to find chocolate covered graham crackers!! I looked and looked and looked and I could never find them, and now I did!! I am so very pleased with my order and the quick length of time it was sent to me..(not even melted!!) I definitely look forward to turning to y'all for my chocolate covered graham cracker fix! And I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone I know..thank you, thank you, thank you!!
, Flushing, NY
August 8, 2008

« Back to Graham Crackers