800-558-6887
Skip to main content
1/1
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Dried Fruit Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1001.

Pluots:
I was disappointed. Not much taste
, Richland Hills, TX
January 20, 2020
Berry Mix:
Love these and includes a bag with nearly every order.
, Mount Vernon, NY
January 20, 2020
Mangosteen Powder:
Haven't tried yet but looks great. Large amount for lower price. Gave 4 stars because the bag it comes in, may be super cute, but found hard to close after a few uses with their powders. So investing in strong storge containers, as I will be ordering again. Did note shipping was a lot slower than it usually takes to get to me. But still pretty fast.
, Newark, CA
January 18, 2020
Berry Mix:
hard, not chewy :(
, Brattleboro, VT
January 8, 2020
Pluots:
yummy!
, Breckenridge, CO
December 26, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
Slightly sweet. Very light, almost airy consistency.
, Lexington, MA
December 26, 2019
Berry Mix:
Delicious
, Thousand oaks, CA
December 25, 2019
Berry Mix:
Nice combination
, Niagara Falls, NY
December 25, 2019
Berry Mix:
A bit too sweet but really good!
, CRISFIELD, MD
December 24, 2019
Pluots:
Nothing beats thw canaloupe but I like these to nibble on for snack.
, Oakland, CA
December 22, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
never had ir before. great.
, UPPERCO, MD
December 19, 2019
Star Fruit:
They are good
, HUACHUCA CITY, AZ
December 11, 2019
Mangosteen Powder:
Your Mangosteen Powder is excellent - made from the pericarp of the fruit. I appreciate it's freshness and trust you as a supplier. Thank you!
, Rego Park, NY
December 10, 2019
Organic Yacon Slices:
Ordered more
, Burns, WY
December 8, 2019
Sun-Dried Peppers:
Extremely wet. I was really looking for dried peppers.
, Worthington, PA
December 7, 2019
Berry Mix:
My granddaughter loved these!
, Atwater, OH
December 6, 2019
Pluots:
They are OK but not as tasty as fresh pluots which I love.
, Harrisburg, PA
December 5, 2019
Berry Mix:
Third time buying these ...I love them.
, Spotswood, NJ
November 25, 2019
Berry Mix:
My daughter doesn't like strawberries, but she absolutely loves them in this berries mix. All were so delicious!!
, Gillette, WY
November 23, 2019
Pluots:
These are so so good.
, Oakland, CA
November 20, 2019
Pluots:
Great as usual.
, Sayner, WI
November 20, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
To me it has no taste.
, Frisco, TX
November 20, 2019
Berry Mix:
Tastes so good!
, Murray, UT
November 18, 2019
Berry Mix:
Very good taste is very good
, Woodbridge, NJ
November 12, 2019
Berry Mix:
This is one of my favorites, this is probably the third time ordering,
, Lansing, IL
November 11, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
These are dry, as others have said; but I knew going in that they would be, so it wasn't a surprise/disappointment. I like the taste of them, and the health benefits (sleep aid). Will be soaking some at some point to see what the difference in flavor/texture/benefit will be.
, Jamaica, NY
November 7, 2019
Pluots:
These are not the typical hydrated soft gooey texture you might expect. Small fruit, tad bit on dry side, fairly chewy (beware the occasional pit fragment!), beautiful color and a great semi-tart flavor. Very dangerous - can easily munch thru pounds of these things!
, Washington, DC
November 3, 2019
Pluots:
Excellent substitute for plain old prunes in the daily diet. And just as effective!
, Sayner, WI
November 3, 2019
Berry Mix:
kinds weird more like raisins not berries
, Rockford, IL
November 2, 2019
Pluots:
Delicious and moist.
, Lexington, MA
October 30, 2019
Berry Mix:
Great mix
, Abington, MA
October 30, 2019
Pluots:
Very good but not red like the pic. More yellow. I may try stewing these.
, Mulberry, FL
October 29, 2019
Pluots:
Sweet, slightly tart, with a great not-too-soft yet not-too-chewy texture! Very juicy and satisfying!
, Highland, IN
October 28, 2019
Berry Mix:
It's good, may buy it again.
, Gilbert, PA
October 28, 2019
Pluots:
Love the pluots
, Lakewood, CA
October 27, 2019
Pluots:
A little rough and sout
, Magee, MS
October 23, 2019
Organic Yacon Slices:
Never had them before. I thought I would try them out. Would have been nice to have them dehydrated completely so they were crispier. They do not quite taste like the syrup...
, Riverside, CA
October 23, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
It’s my first time tasting dried jujubes. It’s really an acquired taste. I prefer fresh jujubes instead.
, Brooklyn, NY
October 23, 2019
Berry Mix:
Very tasty
, Hammond, LA
October 22, 2019
Pluots:
best dried fruit out there
, San Augustine, TX
October 21, 2019
Pluots:
So delicious I have to hide them from myself so I don’t eat them all in one sitting!
, Minneapolis, MN
October 19, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
I really have to work at getting all the good stuff off the pits. Not a favorite; takes too much time.
, Highlands Ranch, CO
October 16, 2019
Berry Mix:
Small but good
, Edgewood, MD
October 15, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
Full of flavor!!!
, Lincoln, NE
October 15, 2019
Pluots:
First time trying them. I like them alot. Will be buying again.
, Peoria, IL
October 9, 2019
Berry Mix:
My personal favorite. Love these TOO much!
, Spotswood, NJ
October 9, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Amazing!
, New York, NY
October 9, 2019
Berry Mix:
Just perfect, mix it up with the honey roasted cashews and its a great snack mix.
, Braintree, MA
October 8, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Just not for me.
, Saint Louis, MO
October 3, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
Not sure what to do wirh these. Not much flavor and dry.
, Portage, MI
October 1, 2019
Pluots:
wish it didn't have sulphur dioxide-my fault for not reading the description
, Sewickley, PA
September 30, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
A little leathery but flavour is great anyway
, Pittsburgh, PA
September 30, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
All products I've received in the past, including this one, is great!! Keep up the good work in furnishing 1st class merchandise!
, Almont, MI
September 30, 2019
Berry Mix:
Nice variety in this mix. Lovely and mixes well with other fruits and nuts as well.
, Saint Louis, MO
September 24, 2019
Berry Mix:
My daughter's face. They are very tasty.
, Jonesville, SC
September 21, 2019
Berry Mix:
Very well received and all enjoyed.
, Granville, NY
September 20, 2019
Pluots:
My new "go to" snack.
, Manahawkin, NJ
September 12, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
always love this
, Seaford, DE
September 12, 2019
Berry Mix:
different, but craving type snack
, Cumming, GA
September 11, 2019
Berry Mix:
Excellent!
, Fairport, NY
September 10, 2019
Pluots:
Excellent alternative to prunes.
, Sayner, WI
September 5, 2019
Berry Mix:
They are very good but I think I like them separately. A personal preference
, Frenchtown, NJ
September 5, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Love this fruit, have ordered it before and will order it again. It's just sweet enough to enjoy without feeling like your eating sugar. The health benefits are great too.
, Williams Bay, WI
September 5, 2019
Berry Mix:
they are so yummy
, Perkasie, PA
September 2, 2019
Berry Mix:
Love it except for the little hard seeds in the dried strawberries.
, Fort Worth, TX
August 31, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Really unique and exotic. Sweet with a bit of tangy. It is also slightly chewy. This would make a great gift for any foodie. I like how unusual it is to be able to eat organic "dragon fruit".
, Glendale, WI
August 29, 2019
Berry Mix:
Great snack for on the go.
, Bangor, ME
August 27, 2019
Berry Mix:
Good product
, Springfield, IL
August 27, 2019
Berry Mix:
love everything in this mic except for the blackberries. too seedy.
, Hauppauge, NY
August 21, 2019
Berry Mix:
This was terrible! The consistency was not good.
, Amarillo, TX
August 17, 2019
Berry Mix:
Wonderful flavor and great munchies
, Orlando, FL
August 13, 2019
Berry Mix:
I didn't rate these as high as your other dried fruits because they didn't taste as sweet or as moist.
, Bangor, PA
August 11, 2019
Berry Mix:
Taste Mildewy
, Rio Vista, CA
July 27, 2019
Star Fruit:
First time order, but excellent.
, Millstone Township, NJ
July 25, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
I had to try it and I don’t blame nuts.com I think it is just a food I don’t like
, Chicago, IL
July 22, 2019
Pluots:
I love fresh pluots and am waiting to try these dried. I like the smaller packaging. That way they don’t dry out!
, Shafter, CA
July 21, 2019
Pluots:
Such a different flavor; slightly tart, chewy and so good. A special treat.
, Milwaukee, WI
July 19, 2019
Berry Mix:
Sweet and fruity good stuff
, Charles City, VA
July 17, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
Very different - chewy and I am not sure what it tastes like; but I do like them for something different and I plan on baking with them.
, Elburn, IL
July 8, 2019
Berry Mix:
Nice mix
, Yucaipa, CA
July 7, 2019
Pluots:
Bought them on a whim as I had never tasted a pluot. Better then dried plums or apricots.
, Manahawkin, NJ
July 3, 2019
Berry Mix:
Berry berry delicious AND a healthy treat too.
, Charleston, SC
July 3, 2019
Berry Mix:
Delicious
, Nottingham, MD
June 30, 2019
Berry Mix:
Very good on cereal in the morning.
, South Charleston, WV
June 19, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
odd looking stuff, but really flavorful!
, O Brien, FL
June 19, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
I don't really care for dry one.
, Zeeland, MI
June 13, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
I love this dried fruit! It's so yummy!
, Meridian, ID
June 10, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Never had Dragon Fruit before but I did like it. Not real sweet and the seeds make it a bit crunchy which is really fun.
, Dearborn Heights, MI
June 5, 2019
Berry Mix:
outstanding!!! I just got the trial size, next time a big bag!!!
, Cottonwood, AZ
May 21, 2019
Star Fruit:
Your products can't be beat.
, Glen Burnie, MD
May 19, 2019
Berry Mix:
Soo yummy!! Vent just by themselves!
, San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Ok, just not our cup of tea
, Cape Coral, FL
May 16, 2019
Berry Mix:
Not too bad, could be tastier.
, Gilbert, PA
May 13, 2019
Berry Mix:
Didn't care for the added sugar
, Southampton, NY
May 12, 2019
Berry Mix:
Fantastic! and they are good-for-me fruit.
, Ithaca, NY
May 9, 2019
Pluots:
They are ok but not any better than straight apricots. Was hoping for a more unique flavor!
, Greenlawn, NY
May 6, 2019
Pluots:
Very nice snack.
, Dover, PA
May 4, 2019
Berry Mix:
good in smoothy mix and good in yogurrt
, Topmost, KY
April 30, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
These are so fresh and delicious- absolutely the best dried dragon fruit I've ever had! And the price is reasonable considering the quality of the fruit.
, Portland, ME
April 30, 2019
Berry Mix:
Like all the mixed berries except the berry ones. They was like eating hard seedy berries. I picked all the berry ones out and gave to the wild birds. They loved them though.
, Oroville, CA
April 28, 2019

« Back to Dried Fruit