800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Dried Fruit Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1032.

Berry Mix:
Love the berries but the blackberries and raspberries have the hard outer seeds. Otherwise excellent product.
, Ogdensburg, NJ
December 11, 2018
Pluots:
yummy
, Topmost, KY
December 10, 2018
Berry Mix:
Super
, Erie, PA
December 10, 2018
Berry Mix:
I chopped these up into smaller chunks and with yogurt - AWESOME
, Lemoore, CA
December 6, 2018
Berry Mix:
I am going to double my standing order on this wonderful selection of dried berries.
, Bend, OR
December 4, 2018
Berry Mix:
Awesome product. Would definitely recommend.
, West Haven, CT
December 2, 2018
Organic Yumberry Powder:
Haven't personally tried it yet but I gifted some to a friend and she was wowed.
, Fair Haven, NJ
November 28, 2018
Mangosteen Powder:
My cousin is a nurse interested in organic treatments and this was something she wasn't expecting but couldn't believe she received.
, Fair Haven, NJ
November 28, 2018
Berry Mix:
This is a wonderful sweet snack and filling too! I especially love the blackberries!
, San Tan Valley, AZ
November 26, 2018
Berry Mix:
FABULOUS!!!
, West Yarmouth, MA
November 21, 2018
Berry Mix:
I have not tried it yet but it looks great
, Sandy, UT
November 21, 2018
Berry Mix:
THese were terrific. Can’t wait to order again
, Brick, NJ
November 20, 2018
Pluots:
very good flavor, a nice change from the apricots. :)
, Fernley, NV
November 19, 2018
Berry Mix:
Absolutely delicious!
, Wendell, NC
November 19, 2018
Berry Mix:
Awesome, good mix! Thank you nuts.com! God Bless you all!
, Redding, CA
November 14, 2018
Berry Mix:
Nice size snack packs
, Aurora, IL
November 12, 2018
Berry Mix:
very fresh and sweet...berries were delicious
, irvington, NY
November 7, 2018
Berry Mix:
, Hammond, LA
November 5, 2018
Berry Mix:
First time purchase, very good. Nice mix of textures.
, Gaylord, MI
November 5, 2018
Berry Mix:
Love the mix of berries, Very tasty, and filling!
, Montgomery Village, MD
October 28, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Was so good the last time I ordered that I had to get more.
, Pearl City, HI
October 27, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Never had dried starfruit or honeydew. The best bananas n apples ever.
, Windom, MN
October 25, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
I found these have an earthy flavor, another great afternoon snack.
, Merlin, OR
October 23, 2018
Berry Mix:
I liked it the wife didn't , go figure
, Middletown, OH
October 22, 2018
Organic Yumberry Powder:
Interesting flavor. Fun for different birthday cake.
, Bakersfield, CA
October 19, 2018
Fruit Chips:
The dried fruit feels like a healthy choice for a snack & it is delicious! This item is worth checking out....
, Highlands Ranch, CO
October 18, 2018
Mangosteen Powder:
very good
, Hanover Township, PA
October 14, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
Never tried this before, but will definately buy it again.
, Leland, NC
October 14, 2018
Berry Mix:
Great mix but it could do without the strawberries
, Blackwood, NJ
October 10, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Loved these fruit chips! Container almost all gone.
, Pearl City, HI
October 9, 2018
Berry Mix:
Also a thank you present.
, Emmaus, PA
October 7, 2018
Berry Mix:
Very good, the only problem is the blackberries are a bit off putting. They have little taste and are grainy from the seeds. Otherwise, its a delicious healthy snack.
, Egg Harbor City, NJ
October 7, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
Great loved it you could eat the bag if you didn’t watch it.
, Ethridge, TN
October 3, 2018
Berry Mix:
a little sweet but delicious!!
, Riverdale, GA
October 2, 2018
Mangosteen Powder:
So good in my berry smoothie. Can't get enough of this smoothie now.
, Wilmington, DE
September 30, 2018
Fruit Chips:
My granddaughter ate most of them.
, Winston Salem, NC
September 27, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
Very interesting and tasty. I added them to a bean salad, they’re bright red and not many seeds which is good.
, Dallas, GA
September 23, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
I like to throw them in the pot when I'm cooking rice and they make a nice addition. Other than that I don't know what else to do with them. I'm open to any suggestions.
, Valley Cottage, NY
September 18, 2018
Organic Yumberry Powder:
Love it
, New York, NY
September 17, 2018
Berry Mix:
We got the mix to try all the berries at once. I don't think we'll be ordering the mix again, but we will be ordering the cherries and blueberries again. The cranberries and strawberries are a little too sweet, personally speaking.
, New Orleans, LA
September 13, 2018
Fruit Chips:
WE LOVE these fruit chips. I have to put out a little at a time or my husband will eat the 3 lb bag in one sitting ;-) They are delicious.
, Phoenix, AZ
September 12, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
I recently discovered dragon fruit. The dried pieces are even sweeter and tastier than the fresh you find in the store. These are awesome. Chewy, sweet, crunchy and healthy. A bit on the expensive side but i love them.
, Rockville, MD
September 12, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
Amazing taste. Ready to eat and they make the dish exceptional. Love my peppers.
, Avon Lake, OH
September 11, 2018
Berry Mix:
Very good
, Medford, OR
September 6, 2018
Organic Yumberry Powder:
Sam as review for wheatgrass powder.
, Lynnwood, WA
September 4, 2018
Berry Mix:
Love this! Wiil definitely order again.
, Indianapolis, IN
September 3, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
Starting to like it.
, Henderson, NV
September 2, 2018
Berry Mix:
nice mix of sweet & tart
, Baltimore, MD
August 30, 2018
Berry Mix:
The berry mix was good, but not what I was hoping for. Some of the berries are very dry and seedy - more 'seeds' than flavor, some are too sugary, and others are 'just right.' After trying the mix, I decided that NEXT time I'll order just dried blueberries.
, Hickory, NC
August 28, 2018
Berry Mix:
Super tasty!
, Warren, MI
August 27, 2018
Berry Mix:
I love it
, Cleveland, OH
August 26, 2018
Berry Mix:
Excellent mix; very nice and chewy.
, Flagstaff, AZ
August 25, 2018
Berry Mix:
Very good
, Philadelphia, PA
August 24, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Excellent
, East Weymouth, MA
August 23, 2018
Berry Mix:
I love this mix, we use it in salad, cereal, yogurt or just to snack on by itself.
, Mabank, TX
August 23, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
Surprised at just how MEATY and Soft these are...they're beautiful. GREAT flavor.
, PHILADELPHIA, PA
August 22, 2018
Berry Mix:
Tasty
, Christiansted, VI
August 21, 2018
Fruit Chips:
We brought these to our cabin and shared with friends. We ordered 5 more containers before we came home they were such a hit!!
, Beloit, WI
August 20, 2018
Organic Yumberry Powder:
Great new product for me!
, Manchaca, TX
August 20, 2018
Berry Mix:
all goodall good
, Richmond, CA
August 20, 2018
Organic Yumberry Powder:
Fresh, Taste well Greg
, Los Angeles, CA
August 19, 2018
Berry Mix:
Exactly what I was looking for
, Kent, WA
August 19, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
really good and in a vodka and tonic flavor really comes out
, Pompano beach, FL
August 16, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
It was okay! Don't think I would buy them again.
, Henderson, NV
August 15, 2018
Berry Mix:
These taste great, healthy snack.
, Tullahoma, TN
August 13, 2018
Berry Mix:
loved the variety in this product but bought it thinking it was good for diabetics! with 12g sugar this product made my blood sugar spike and stomach aches! i guess i thought wrong about this product and would tell all diabetics to discuss the sugar count and see if their system could handle the shock with the system spike! please remind diabetic patrons to use extreme caution before ingesting too much sugar!
, West Valley City, UT
August 12, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
this is the best!
, West Chester, PA
August 12, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Great
, Honolulu, HI
August 6, 2018
Berry Mix:
Nice mix, fresh, great taste. Love it!
, Pittsburgh, PA
August 6, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Our very favorite!! We’re going through the 3 lb bag every week!
, Phoenix, AZ
August 4, 2018
Pluots:
These are great, unique better than Apricots or Prunes. Add to long cooking Oatmeal. Next going to try them as "Stewed fruit" or Compot.
, Silver City, NM
August 1, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
Love Love Love
, Tempe, AZ
August 1, 2018
Pluots:
Mostly good, about 20% were flavorless, dont know how to quality control something like that.
, Pensacola, FL
July 31, 2018
Berry Mix:
Tasty mix of dried berrys
, Blair, NE
July 31, 2018
Pluots:
very good
, Westerly, RI
July 30, 2018
Berry Mix:
They are ok.
, North Olmsted, OH
July 29, 2018
Berry Mix:
Daughter loved em
, Fall River, MA
July 29, 2018
Berry Mix:
A little sweet but good mix.
, Honolulu, HI
July 24, 2018
Fruit Chips:
My dad loves these and does not think it’s too sweet.
, Brooklyn, NY
July 23, 2018
Pluots:
My favorites.
, New Rochelle, NY
July 23, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
What can I say this is the fruit of all fruits it's very tasty. Assured these with some friends of mine at work from India and they really enjoyed them.
, Knoxville, TN
July 23, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
Disappointed with product. Very "chewy" and an odd flavor.
, Simi Valley, CA
July 22, 2018
Star Fruit:
Fantastic
, Charlotte, NC
July 18, 2018
Pluots:
Excellent
, Charlotte, NC
July 18, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
So, so, so delicious!
, Canoga Park, CA
July 18, 2018
Fruit Chips:
delicious
, Reisterstown, MD
July 17, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
Love dragon fruit !!! This is so fresh and convenient !!!!!
, Tempe, AZ
July 17, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Yummmmm!!!!!
, Port Wentworth, GA
July 16, 2018
Pluots:
I don't like the sulphur.
, Chicago, IL
July 15, 2018
Berry Mix:
This is really good. Hard to just eat a little bit so you don't mess up your diet but its very tasty!
, Raywick, KY
July 11, 2018
Berry Mix:
large, plump, tender dried fruit. Try a handful in plain oatmeal. Oooh La La!
, Fries, VA
July 10, 2018
Fruit Chips:
These chips are sooooo delicious! Problem: I could eat the whole container in one sitting.
, Livingston, NJ
July 8, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Love
, Houston, TX
July 7, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Kids loved the starfruit!
, Pukalani, HI
July 6, 2018
Berry Mix:
A sweet blend of fruits!
, Rostraver Township, PA
July 4, 2018
Berry Mix:
Very tasty, great combination of berries!
, Laguna Niguel, CA
July 1, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Love these! But then I love fruit any way it comes!
, Redwood City, CA
June 28, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Delicious
, Washington, DC
June 27, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
Always excellent a real treat
, Eden Prairie, MN
June 26, 2018
Fruit Chips:
These are my favorite! I have to exercise so much willpower to keep myself from eating the entire tub in one sitting.
, Ashland, MA
June 26, 2018

« Back to Dried Fruit