FREE shipping on orders over $59!
800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Dried Fruit Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 877.

Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
I am grinding it up before adding to my smoothies.
, Kokomo, IN
April 14, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Love the texture and color . Not overly sweet . Delicious
, Highland, NY
April 13, 2019
Berry Mix:
Perfect snack when you are looking for something sweet! Great mix of fruits!
, Wakefield, RI
April 11, 2019
Berry Mix:
My favorite tv snack
, North Babylon, NY
April 10, 2019
Berry Mix:
some had too many seeds in it
, Slidell, LA
April 10, 2019
Berry Mix:
A nice combination!
, Mount Pleasant, WI
April 3, 2019
Berry Mix:
a little too sweet
, Kewanee, IL
March 25, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
Ok. Can’t beat the apricots which are the best I’ve had
, Chesapeake, VA
March 21, 2019
Berry Mix:
out standing, my co workers ask where did i purchase them from
, Los Angeles, CA
March 18, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
Good quality, just not a flavorful as expected
, Fort Worth, TX
March 17, 2019
Berry Mix:
Yes I will be ordering them again.
, Pocatello, ID
March 14, 2019
Berry Mix:
Tastes great. I mix it with sunflower and pumpkin seeds for a great snack. I do wish it had a little less sugar though.
, Weston, WI
March 10, 2019
Organic Yumberry Powder:
This is so good - amazingly good in smoothies.
, Ashland, OR
March 9, 2019
Berry Mix:
Overall pretty good but the dried blackberries are too hard and have a dryness to them. They are like hard dry nuggets. I'd rather have raisins or currents. They are pretty sweet so I think it will be best to use them in yogurt, cereal or trail-mix.
, San Bernardino, CA
March 7, 2019
Pluots:
loved them
, Milwaukee, WI
March 5, 2019
Berry Mix:
Plump and juicy. My husband loves this mix, and asks me to buy it over and over again.
, Freeport, TX
March 5, 2019
Berry Mix:
Need something sweet, chewy and relatively healthy? These berries are wonderful. They are plenty sweet and the mixture makes for a great variety of tastes and textures. All the berries are good but those strawberries are amazing.
, Boalsburg, PA
March 3, 2019
Berry Mix:
A great blend of berries. I would suggest adding more strawberries to this mix though.
, Hanover, MA
March 3, 2019
Berry Mix:
very good but some berries were too seedy
, Warren, NJ
February 28, 2019
Berry Mix:
The only issue with getting a pound of berry mix is that I want to eat it all in one sitting.
, Ewing, NJ
February 27, 2019
Organic Yacon Slices:
I wish someone explained to me the point of these slices. Yacon is a root vegetable, so you would think it would make a good chip, but these are soft and kind of sweet, not very chip like. There’s potential here. I imagine these are a good substitute if you are like direly addicted to starch and can’t make it to lunch without grabbing a Lays.
, Trenton, NJ
February 27, 2019
Berry Mix:
Loved this! Will order a bigger package next time!
, Chelan, WA
February 25, 2019
Organic Yacon Slices:
Never heard of these until your website....fresh...healthy ... tasty addition to our trail mix.
, Vero Beach, FL
February 24, 2019
Berry Mix:
Kids like these better than gummies!
, Loris, SC
February 19, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Really interesting! It looks like red dried sunflowers...and the little black seeds add a delightful crunch to the chewy fruit.
, Salem, OR
February 19, 2019
Berry Mix:
I only bought a sample to try them. Delicious. I will be ordering the larger bag. They are sweet, tart and tangy. A great combination of berries.
, Boalsburg, PA
February 18, 2019
Berry Mix:
Like healthy candy. I have a few at most meals.
, Auburn, AL
February 13, 2019
Berry Mix:
A must for our family breakfast
, Silver Spring, MD
February 12, 2019
Berry Mix:
Some of the berries are really good, but there are some in this mix that are so dried out that they are hard as rocks
, Salamanca, NY
February 12, 2019
Pluots:
I do like these, but 1) I can't tell much difference between pluot and apricot, and 2) I do find dried apricots easier to chew. Meanwhile, my bro thinks these are amazing; so as long as you enjoy dried fruit, you won't be mad.
, Lanham, MD
February 11, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
These are a new favorite snack - not too sweet, chewy, satisfying and healthful!
, Mount Kisco, NY
February 11, 2019
Berry Mix:
great with non fat plain greek yogurt for a sweet treat! Love them!
, Chicago, IL
February 9, 2019
Berry Mix:
The berry mix is berry, berry good!
, Montgomery Village, MD
January 28, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
First time trying these, similar to dates, but much dryer. Good for blood sugar control, so I'll keep eating them.
, Rathdrum, ID
January 25, 2019
Pluots:
Yum!
, San Francisco, CA
January 16, 2019
Sun-Dried Peppers:
very fresh and delicious
, HENDERSON, TN
January 14, 2019
Berry Mix:
Love the different dried fruits, one of my favorites!
, Fairview Park, OH
January 13, 2019
Organic Yumberry Powder:
I put 1/2tsp. in each cup of pomegranate white tea and it is lovely.
, Winston Salem, NC
January 12, 2019
Berry Mix:
Awesome mix of berry flavors
, Annandale, VA
January 10, 2019
Pluots:
A little dry. Flavor is good.
, Delphos, OH
January 9, 2019
Berry Mix:
Interesting mix satisfies my sweet tooth
, Folkston, GA
December 31, 2018
Berry Mix:
a bit too sweet for me
, Coram, NY
December 30, 2018
Berry Mix:
Great in cereal
, Gillette, WY
December 27, 2018
Berry Mix:
Excellent for those who love berries.
, Norwalk, CT
December 26, 2018
Berry Mix:
sweet
, Bryan, OH
December 19, 2018
Berry Mix:
Six (6) stars are needed to properly rate these berries.
, Catonsville, MD
December 16, 2018
Berry Mix:
Love the berries but the blackberries and raspberries have the hard outer seeds. Otherwise excellent product.
, Ogdensburg, NJ
December 11, 2018
Berry Mix:
Teriffic
, Brick, NJ
December 11, 2018
Pluots:
yummy
, Topmost, KY
December 10, 2018
Berry Mix:
Super
, Erie, PA
December 10, 2018
Berry Mix:
Mostly tasty mix of berries and cherries, but some of the fruit pieces had a weird and unpleasant flavor to them.
, Philadelphia, PA
December 9, 2018
Berry Mix:
Very good but just two pieces sent my blood sugar up the roof!
, Athens, GA
December 6, 2018
Berry Mix:
I chopped these up into smaller chunks and with yogurt - AWESOME
, Lemoore, CA
December 6, 2018
Berry Mix:
Great combination of fruit
, Hubertus, WI
December 6, 2018
Berry Mix:
I am going to double my standing order on this wonderful selection of dried berries.
, Bend, OR
December 4, 2018
Berry Mix:
Awesome product. Would definitely recommend.
, West Haven, CT
December 2, 2018
Organic Yumberry Powder:
Haven't personally tried it yet but I gifted some to a friend and she was wowed.
, Fair Haven, NJ
November 28, 2018
Mangosteen Powder:
My cousin is a nurse interested in organic treatments and this was something she wasn't expecting but couldn't believe she received.
, Fair Haven, NJ
November 28, 2018
Berry Mix:
This is a wonderful sweet snack and filling too! I especially love the blackberries!
, San Tan Valley, AZ
November 26, 2018
Berry Mix:
FABULOUS!!!
, West Yarmouth, MA
November 21, 2018
Berry Mix:
I have not tried it yet but it looks great
, Sandy, UT
November 21, 2018
Berry Mix:
THese were terrific. Can’t wait to order again
, Brick, NJ
November 20, 2018
Pluots:
very good flavor, a nice change from the apricots. :)
, Fernley, NV
November 19, 2018
Berry Mix:
Absolutely delicious!
, Wendell, NC
November 19, 2018
Berry Mix:
Awesome, good mix! Thank you nuts.com! God Bless you all!
, Redding, CA
November 14, 2018
Berry Mix:
Nice size snack packs
, Aurora, IL
November 12, 2018
Berry Mix:
very fresh and sweet...berries were delicious
, irvington, NY
November 7, 2018
Berry Mix:
, Hammond, LA
November 5, 2018
Berry Mix:
First time purchase, very good. Nice mix of textures.
, Gaylord, MI
November 5, 2018
Berry Mix:
Love the mix of berries, Very tasty, and filling!
, Montgomery Village, MD
October 28, 2018
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
I found these have an earthy flavor, another great afternoon snack.
, Merlin, OR
October 23, 2018
Berry Mix:
I liked it the wife didn't , go figure
, Middletown, OH
October 22, 2018
Organic Yumberry Powder:
Interesting flavor. Fun for different birthday cake.
, Bakersfield, CA
October 19, 2018
Mangosteen Powder:
very good
, Hanover Township, PA
October 14, 2018
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Never tried this before, but will definately buy it again.
, Leland, NC
October 14, 2018
Berry Mix:
Great mix but it could do without the strawberries
, Blackwood, NJ
October 10, 2018
Berry Mix:
Also a thank you present.
, Emmaus, PA
October 7, 2018
Berry Mix:
Very good, the only problem is the blackberries are a bit off putting. They have little taste and are grainy from the seeds. Otherwise, its a delicious healthy snack.
, Egg Harbor City, NJ
October 7, 2018
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Great loved it you could eat the bag if you didn’t watch it.
, Ethridge, TN
October 3, 2018
Berry Mix:
a little sweet but delicious!!
, Riverdale, GA
October 2, 2018
Mangosteen Powder:
So good in my berry smoothie. Can't get enough of this smoothie now.
, Wilmington, DE
September 30, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
Very interesting and tasty. I added them to a bean salad, they’re bright red and not many seeds which is good.
, Dallas, GA
September 23, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
I like to throw them in the pot when I'm cooking rice and they make a nice addition. Other than that I don't know what else to do with them. I'm open to any suggestions.
, Valley Cottage, NY
September 18, 2018
Organic Yumberry Powder:
Love it
, New York, NY
September 17, 2018
Berry Mix:
We got the mix to try all the berries at once. I don't think we'll be ordering the mix again, but we will be ordering the cherries and blueberries again. The cranberries and strawberries are a little too sweet, personally speaking.
, New Orleans, LA
September 13, 2018
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
I recently discovered dragon fruit. The dried pieces are even sweeter and tastier than the fresh you find in the store. These are awesome. Chewy, sweet, crunchy and healthy. A bit on the expensive side but i love them.
, Rockville, MD
September 12, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
Amazing taste. Ready to eat and they make the dish exceptional. Love my peppers.
, Avon Lake, OH
September 11, 2018
Berry Mix:
Very good
, Medford, OR
September 6, 2018
Organic Yumberry Powder:
Sam as review for wheatgrass powder.
, Lynnwood, WA
September 4, 2018
Berry Mix:
Love this! Wiil definitely order again.
, Indianapolis, IN
September 3, 2018
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Starting to like it.
, Henderson, NV
September 2, 2018
Berry Mix:
nice mix of sweet & tart
, Baltimore, MD
August 30, 2018
Berry Mix:
The berry mix was good, but not what I was hoping for. Some of the berries are very dry and seedy - more 'seeds' than flavor, some are too sugary, and others are 'just right.' After trying the mix, I decided that NEXT time I'll order just dried blueberries.
, Hickory, NC
August 28, 2018
Berry Mix:
Super tasty!
, Warren, MI
August 27, 2018
Berry Mix:
I love it
, Cleveland, OH
August 26, 2018
Berry Mix:
Excellent mix; very nice and chewy.
, Flagstaff, AZ
August 25, 2018
Berry Mix:
Very good
, Philadelphia, PA
August 24, 2018
Berry Mix:
I love this mix, we use it in salad, cereal, yogurt or just to snack on by itself.
, Mabank, TX
August 23, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
Surprised at just how MEATY and Soft these are...they're beautiful. GREAT flavor.
, PHILADELPHIA, PA
August 22, 2018
Berry Mix:
Tasty
, Christiansted, VI
August 21, 2018

« Back to Dried Fruit