800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details

Dried Fruit Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 928.

Berry Mix:
I Wish they sold the big like this as a trail mix....just the berry mix and sunflowers
, Baltimore, MD
June 19, 2018
Fruit Chips:
These are great! I love that it contains honeydew and star anise. It’s a super variety.
, Kittery Point, ME
June 18, 2018
Berry Mix:
berry mix was very good not dried out
, Woodbine, GA
June 18, 2018
Fruit Chips:
It’s good I just wish there was more fruit other then so many bananas. You have to dig through the mix to find the other stuff. A little disappointing.
, Crystal Lake, IL
June 17, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
these are so wonderful. cannot describe how yummy these are!!
, West Chester, PA
June 17, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Love the airy texture of all of it. I was expecting those rock-solid banana chips - these are totally different and milder tasting. Great mix, except I did not enjoy the starfruit, and my favorite was the apple - and there were very few apple pieces. Big surprise was the pineapple - by far the best of the mix. I'm in love. My boyfriend was even won over - and he hates dried fruit and fruit chips!~
, PISCATAWAY, NJ
June 14, 2018
Berry Mix:
Love the mix.
, Jersey Village, TX
June 14, 2018
Berry Mix:
Great mix of berries in this mix. Very good!!
, Elkins, AR
June 14, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
Perfect flavor packed with great taste~!
, Tigard, OR
June 13, 2018
Berry Mix:
Love, love, love...enjoy eating yogurt now!
, Raleigh, NC
June 13, 2018
Berry Mix:
Big bag of snacking deliciousness. Moist and not too sweet. Perfect for staving off those "total junk food" moments.
, Springfield, MO
June 10, 2018
Berry Mix:
I put the berries in a salad mix with almonds slivers, pistachios nuts, a little blue cheese, and a tasty dressing. Very good and healthy.
, North Dartmouth, MA
June 10, 2018
Berry Mix:
Like them but they seem to pre-dominently one type of berry.
, Murphy, NC
June 10, 2018
Berry Mix:
Always a pool snack favorite!
, Dewey, AZ
June 10, 2018
Fruit Chips:
my first order, very tasty
, Wilmington, DE
June 6, 2018
Berry Mix:
delicious.
, Chicago, IL
June 6, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
delicious
, Arlington, VA
June 6, 2018
Pluots:
These are great. They don't taste like a plum nor an apricot but are delicious all on their own merit. These are nice and plump and are a repeat order in our house.
, Reno, NV
June 1, 2018
Berry Mix:
The fruit is always plump and fresh and we get this mix all the time. We add in sunflower seeds, nut mix, raisins and various other items to make our own trail mix. I highly recommend this fruit blend.
, Reno, NV
June 1, 2018
Fruit Chips:
These were a hit
, Sanger, CA
May 29, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
I love this stuff! It’s not too sweet, it’s a bit chewy, and I love to chew. I’m not a “drink your snack” type. The texture is a bit like I guess dried kiwi or strawberry would be. I’ve ordered dragon fruit about three times, and it’s great every time!
, Maryville, TN
May 29, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Tasty snack.
, Bessemer, AL
May 28, 2018
Berry Mix:
I like that it has natural colors and ingredients.
, Sacramento, CA
May 27, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
Unique taste & texture. Not bad, but not great.
, Stow, OH
May 27, 2018
Pluots:
Delicious...different flavor...Tasty bite.
, Redwood City, CA
May 23, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
Fun to eat!
, Meridian, ID
May 23, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Great, too many banana chips
, Visalia, CA
May 21, 2018
Fruit Chips:
could use fewer bananas, and the pineapple is the best, but it is all great!
, Houston, TX
May 17, 2018
Berry Mix:
Went through the sampler in no time. Love this Berry Mix!
, North Adams, MA
May 16, 2018
Berry Mix:
Excellent
, Rochester, MN
May 15, 2018
Star Fruit:
Tastes good, but there are other fruits we like better. Unlikely to reorder.
, Short Hills, NJ
May 14, 2018
Berry Mix:
I love the mixed berries.
, Irwin, PA
May 14, 2018
Pluots:
Just not quite as flavorful and moist as I expected.
, Catonsville, MD
May 13, 2018
Berry Mix:
We loved the last bag we got so we ordered another one. There were no strawberries in this one and we missed them
, Owensboro, KY
May 11, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Too many star fruits
, Sturgeon Bay, WI
May 10, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
WONDERFUL AND SOFT
, New Fairfield, CT
May 8, 2018
Berry Mix:
Good but the berries seem a little drier than other dried berries.
, Aurora, CO
May 8, 2018
Fruit Chips:
These are so good! Couldn't wait for them to be available again. I checked every couple of days. So happy they're back!
, Lancaster, PA
April 27, 2018
Berry Mix:
Not too sweet, just right.
, Bayfield, CO
April 26, 2018
Pluots:
This is my first time trying dried pluots. I didn't know what to expect, but I will definitely buy them again. They were not as sweet as I expected from the picture, but that was not necessarily a bad thing.
, Mount Airy, MD
April 23, 2018
Berry Mix:
Yummy in my Tummy!
, Downey, CA
April 21, 2018
Berry Mix:
excellent
, Boca Raton, FL
April 20, 2018
Berry Mix:
Wow are these great , bought them to bring to lunch for a pick me up , but will also keep them in a jar by the TV for snack'in , kutos to you Nuts.
, Waterman, IL
April 6, 2018
Berry Mix:
A GREAT VARIETY AND WONDERFUL TASTE
, Crawfordville, FL
March 28, 2018
Pluots:
Something different.
, Gulfport, MS
March 24, 2018
Berry Mix:
My absolute favorite product that nuts.com offers. Delicious and fresh.
, Livingston, NJ
March 15, 2018
Berry Mix:
Good flavor in the dried Berry mix. Especially the strawberries and cherries.
, St. Louis, MO
March 15, 2018
Berry Mix:
Fantastic flavor. Will buy again!
, Whittier, CA
March 14, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
Totally awesome.
, Federalsburg, MD
March 13, 2018
Berry Mix:
Very good. The berry selection allows an explosion of varied flavors in your mouth!
, Fayetteville, TN
March 11, 2018
Pluots:
It’s very fresh and juicy
, Orlando, FL
March 8, 2018
Berry Mix:
Plump, delicious and healthy. Top quality as always.
, Navarre, FL
March 8, 2018
Berry Mix:
So good! I added this to my homemade trail mix.
, Fort Belvoir, VA
March 7, 2018
Berry Mix:
The bigger pieces are a bit tough. I mix them in yogurt so like them a little smaller. Won't stop me from buying them though!!
, Englishtown, NJ
March 2, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Every item delicious. Your service is the best...order one day and arrived next. I highly recommend your products to my friends.
, Homosassa, FL
February 24, 2018
Fruit Chips:
So delicious!! Mmmmmm
, Dublin, VA
February 22, 2018
Berry Mix:
Yummy!!
, Dublin, VA
February 22, 2018
Berry Mix:
This makes a nice treat, it would be nice as a topping for ice cream or Yogurt, but I just ate it straight out of the bag
, Olivehurst, CA
February 20, 2018
Berry Mix:
Very nice selection.
, Seattle, WA
February 19, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Crispy, tasty pieces of fruit!
, Davenport, IA
February 14, 2018
Fruit Chips:
I can taste each fruit & very crunchy & fresh
, Benton, AR
February 14, 2018
Pluots:
Moist but not wet and full of sweet-tart flavor!
, Faribault, MN
February 13, 2018
Berry Mix:
Ordered for someone else who said it was good but some of the berries were hard.
, Bronx, NY
February 12, 2018
Fruit Chips:
I love these--how do I NOT eat the whole container in a single sitting?
, Ashland, MA
February 11, 2018
Berry Mix:
4 stars because it's so well done but personally (just for me) those sour cherries are off the chart sour! LOL You will love this if sour things make you giggle!
, Parkville, MD
February 10, 2018
Star Fruit:
Wow
, Bakersfield, CA
February 9, 2018
Berry Mix:
GREAT
, Berryessa- Napa, CA
February 6, 2018
Mangosteen Powder:
Fresh and tasty
, Butte, MT
February 6, 2018
Fruit Chips:
My first try on these. Wow! I'm hooked. Thanks.
, Tucson, AZ
January 26, 2018
Berry Mix:
Going to have to eat more to get a good idea
, Lebanon, CT
January 23, 2018
Berry Mix:
Very good
, Wilmington, DE
January 22, 2018
Berry Mix:
Delicious!
, Milton, DE
January 18, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
I am an old, returning customer, for the abundance of choices and your goods are always the highest quality that I can find.
, Yankton, SD
January 17, 2018
Berry Mix:
I enjoy this berry mix in my homemade granola...very tasty!
, Austin, TX
January 17, 2018
Fruit Chips:
This is some good stuff. Tasty! Low in sugar.
, Lisbon, CT
January 12, 2018
Pluots:
These are awesome!
, McLoud, OK
January 11, 2018
Berry Mix:
Perfect. Sweet, tangy, juicy and fresh.
, Oxford, PA
January 4, 2018
Fruit Chips:
Love fruit chips. I didn't see as much variety as I expected, at least at first glance. The quality is definitely up to standard!!!
, Avondale, AZ
December 16, 2017
Fruit Chips:
Almost too sweet
, Lutz, FL
December 14, 2017
Berry Mix:
This a lovely mix, not overly sweet and very plump fruit. I like this mix better than the individual fruits by themselves because of the balance of flavors.
, Anaheim, CA
December 13, 2017
Fruit Chips:
great to snack on
, Stillwater, MN
December 6, 2017
Fruit Chips:
But you forgot to send the pie!! 3rd request!!!
, Henderson, NV
November 16, 2017
Fruit Chips:
Oh my goodness, have never had any fruit chips as good as these are. Will order more in the future
, Battle Creek, MI
November 15, 2017
Berry Mix:
Perfect.
, Lynn, MA
November 8, 2017
Sun-Dried Peppers:
Sharon and granddaughter said these peppers make the sandwich
, Pinckney, MI
November 7, 2017
Berry Mix:
Good stuff. The rabbit gives it a thumbs up.
, Bradford, TN
November 6, 2017
Berry Mix:
Great snack
, Jacksonville, FL
November 1, 2017
Berry Mix:
Very Good !
, Chestertown, MD
October 27, 2017
Berry Mix:
Will try these next...yummy looking
, Klawock, AK
October 26, 2017
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
They are a little moister then expected.
, Tempe, AZ
October 18, 2017
Star Fruit:
Absolutely delicious i love starfruit and these dried pieces are great to have for year round enjoyment.
, Blairsville, PA
October 6, 2017
Berry Mix:
Very tasty!
, Painted Post, NY
September 19, 2017
Berry Mix:
Wow, very tasty!
, Castalia, OH
September 18, 2017
Star Fruit:
One of my favorites so far÷
, Clarksville, TN
September 14, 2017
Berry Mix:
Could use less cranberries but other then that its delicious
, Clarksville, TN
September 14, 2017
Berry Mix:
perfect great taste great mix
, Clairton, PA
August 31, 2017
Berry Mix:
Excellent, perfect freshness and tasty.
, Arvada, CO
August 25, 2017
Star Fruit:
10+
, Pottsville, PA
August 18, 2017
Fruit Chips:
These are awesome! I have to be careful to limit how much I eat.
, Euclid, OH
August 18, 2017
Berry Mix:
real good
, Meriden, KS
August 13, 2017

« Back to Dried Fruit