800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Bananas Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 642.

Plantain Chips:
Taste like chip but better.....
, Hammond, LA
July 28, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Banana Chips:
Nice!!
, Mount Vernon, MO
July 27, 2016
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
Perfect, crunchy banana slices to add to a breakfast bowl or yogurt. No added sugar or salt either - just yummy banana flavour!
, Brookline, MA
July 23, 2016
Organic Banana Chips:
These I love , and so does my family, yum and double yum..
, Toccoa, GA
July 21, 2016
Organic Banana Chips:
HUSBAND THOUGHT THESE WERE GREAT. CRISP, CRUNCHY AND TASTY.
, Blackwell, OK
July 21, 2016
Chocolate Covered Banana Chips:
Awesome!
, Hammond, LA
July 21, 2016
Banana Chips:
Yummy
, Ballston Spa, NY
July 20, 2016
Organic Banana Chips:
I bought the trail mix with these in them and ended up separating the banana chips out so I could eat them first! Love these!
, Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2016
Banana Chips:
These I love love love! Seet and crispy not too hard, I can tell they are fresh!
, Stanton, CA
July 7, 2016
Freeze-Dried Bananas:
NUTS. COM FREEZE DRIED BANANAS ARE THE BEST!! Super yummy and healthy snack my whole family loves! And they provide superior customer service!!
, Elkhart, IN
July 4, 2016
Banana Chips:
I love love love them
, Stratford, CT
July 2, 2016
Natural Dried Bananas:
One of my many favorites!
, Washington, DC
June 28, 2016
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
These are the best banana chips I have ever had! I love that they don't have any added sugar.
, Lebanon, OH
June 24, 2016
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
Loves these unsweetened banana's, wish your organic banana's did not have added sugar even if that is organic cane sugar. Still delicious will order again when ready
, Kansas City, MO
June 23, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Banana Chips:
How can anyone not like Chocolate covered dried bananas!! Especial Dark Chocolate!
, Kansas City, MO
June 23, 2016
Plantain Chips:
Great substitute for potato chips!
, Astoria, NY
June 19, 2016
Banana Chips:
Tasty!
, Fitzhugh, OK
June 16, 2016
Organic Banana Chips:
So fresh and crisp!
, Antioch, TN
June 16, 2016
Organic Freeze-Dried Bananas:
Recieved my freeze dried bananas right on time and they were absolutely AMAZING! Thanks Nuts.com I have a new addiction!!
, Montesano, WA
June 16, 2016
Plantain Chips:
I wish I could give these 1200 stars .
, Bronx, NY
June 16, 2016
Banana Chips:
Had gotten these before, very very , fresh and tasty, super size chips here.
, Bristol, PA
June 7, 2016
Plantain Chips:
I reorder these alot. I serve them in place of potato chips. They have a little salt and that's it. Tasty.
, Cranbury, NJ
June 4, 2016
Plantain Chips:
one of my favorites
, Zachary, LA
June 3, 2016
Banana Chips:
So so good
, Saint Louis, MO
June 2, 2016
Organic Dried Bananas:
Never had anything like it they were delicious
, Boca Raton, FL
May 27, 2016
Natural Dried Bananas:
Fast Delivery and a very reasonable price!!
, Chicago, IL
May 17, 2016
Plantain Chips:
When I ordered I expected a sweetness, but these are like actual salty chips. Very good. :)
, Okemos, MI
May 17, 2016
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
Love everything ... excellent concept
, Birmingham, AL
May 15, 2016
Plantain Chips:
Better than potato chips!
, Astoria, NY
May 15, 2016
Chocolate Covered Banana Chips:
Loved these things
, Tulsa, OK
May 14, 2016
Plantain Chips:
These are incredible! Thanks for this great product and for your awesome customer service! Would recommend you to anyone!
, Fuquay Varina, NC
May 11, 2016
Natural Dried Bananas:
Very Good and chewy. Saving this for when I travel shortly.
, Chandler, AZ
May 10, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Banana Chips:
sinfully delicious!!!
, Warwick, RI
May 10, 2016
Chocolate Covered Banana Chips:
Originally tried these in the trail mix and had to order them alone for my office candy dish.
, Bayside, NY
May 7, 2016
Organic Banana Chips:
After having read your little story on the bag of banana chips, I am VERY happy that I ordered from you guys! The banana chips are perfect, and the packaging is great! The shipping was prompt, and your prices are stellar! Will definitely order from you again!! :)
, Carbondale, PA
May 4, 2016
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
Looking forward to trying these soon. I am sure they will be delicious!
, Astoria, NY
May 3, 2016
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
This is perfect have used in cereal and the cereal has been boosted i will never eat cereal without again.
, Amsterdam, NY
May 3, 2016
Plantain Chips:
This is my third time ordering these delicious plantain chips, so I can surely say they are a favorite of mine!
, Astoria, NY
May 3, 2016
Banana Chips:
Clearly the best banana chips we've tasted, far and away the better of many others we've had.
, Muskegon, MI
May 2, 2016
Banana Chips:
so sweet and delicious , even my picky daughter loves it
, Williamstown, NJ
April 27, 2016
Plantain Chips:
the best , I bought 1 bag and it was gone in less than a week . This time I ordered 2
, Williamstown, NJ
April 27, 2016
Plantain Chips:
Ordered 2 bags this time! Delicious!
, Astoria, NY
April 26, 2016
Plantain Chips:
So good. I will be ordering a lot more.
, Milledgeville, GA
April 20, 2016
Freeze-Dried Bananas:
crispy and wonderful so says my granddaughter who received these.
, New Port Richey, FL
April 15, 2016
Plantain Chips:
These are perfect for road trips!
, Rosedale, NY
April 15, 2016
Plantain Chips:
These are the freshest plantain chips I've ever had. They are PERFECT.
, Wagoner, OK
April 15, 2016
Plantain Chips:
First time I have tried these plantain chips, but won't be the last! Good to have that warning on the bag! Was gobbling them up! Looking forward now to try your other savory snacks. Your customer reviews are very beneficial to me when trying out products that are new to me.
, Astoria, NY
April 13, 2016
Banana Chips:
Amazing
, Bronx, NY
April 12, 2016
Organic Banana Chips:
Fresh! great package
, Gadsden, AL
April 11, 2016
Banana Chips:
Consistently good.
, Harrisburg, PA
April 8, 2016
Plantain Chips:
I Love the plantain chips! They are but crunchy and delicious. I like to eat them just plain, but they are a little bit salty. They are perfect for dipping. Definitely I will purchase it again.
, Bend, OR
April 2, 2016
Banana Chips:
so tasty!!
, Hanover, MD
March 31, 2016
Plantain Chips:
Really fresh. Ordering more!
, Ft Mitchell, KY
March 28, 2016
Organic Banana Chips:
Delicious fresh not too sweet but sweet enough
, Ormond Beach, FL
March 26, 2016
Banana Chips:
Super yummy!
, Sonora, CA
March 22, 2016
Chocolate Covered Banana Chips:
Absolutely delicious. I ordered banana chips from you guys a couple of weeks ago and loved them and told myself I must try your chocolate covered ones. I'm glad I did because I'm hooked. They're super yummy and I will be back to buy more in the future!
, New York, NY
March 18, 2016
Freeze-Dried Bananas:
I have bought banana chips before, and they are o.k. but there are none better then the freeze-dried bananas. They are so much better then any banana chip you purchase in the store. The store brand are so hard and tasteless, but freeze-dried bananas have this pop of fresh banana flavor, and they melt in your mouth almost. You will never go back to the store bought banana chips again after having nuts.com freeze-dried bananas. I will buy these again and a again. No question about it. Love them.
, Oroville, CA
March 14, 2016
Plantain Chips:
Always have to have!
, Zachary, LA
March 12, 2016
Freeze-Dried Bananas:
Incredible! Perfect snack, crunchy yet soft. I try to put them down but I always just come back for more-so addictive!!!!
, Grants Pass, OR
March 8, 2016
Banana Chips:
Really good!!
, Springfield, MO
March 5, 2016
Banana Chips:
they were great thanks for the extra treat that was a great surprise thank you very much for the prompt delivery
, Vernon, NJ
February 26, 2016
Natural Dried Bananas:
Oh these are so amazing. Chewy banana goodness :) won't be disappointed!
, Chicago, IL
February 26, 2016
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
LOVE THESE
, North Attleboro, MA
February 19, 2016
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
Already 1/2.through the 1st bag ! Not easy to find a healthful snack with no sweetener or salt.
, New York, NY
February 13, 2016
Freeze-Dried Bananas:
VG I loved the taste and crunch. They could be cut a little thinner.
, Lakewood, OH
February 12, 2016
Organic Banana Chips:
love that it's organic, nice flavor, not too hard to chew.
, Escondido, CA
February 10, 2016
Natural Dried Bananas:
Great sweet snack!
, Saint Paul, MN
February 7, 2016
Banana Chips:
Tastes soooo good!!!!! Yummi-licious !!
, GREEN BAY, WI
February 6, 2016
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
Awesome!
, Washington, DC
February 4, 2016
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
Perfect snack
, Simi Valley, CA
February 4, 2016
Banana Chips:
They are good and I will order again.
, Shenandoah, PA
February 2, 2016
Banana Chips:
Great flavor, big crunch! These are really good banana chips, wish I could get this flavor with baked chips :-) Keep up the awesome product!!!
, Niles, OH
February 2, 2016
Organic Banana Chips:
I'm crazy picky about these guys...these are the best I've found.
, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
January 30, 2016
Banana Chips:
I bought these for my husband and he loved them. He almost out (will be back for more) and said they are the best he had ever had. Really are so good.
, Brookhaven, MS
January 28, 2016
Plantain Chips:
Very tasty.
, Westerville, OH
January 28, 2016
Plantain Chips:
Always order these! Amazing!
, Fort Bragg, NC
January 23, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Banana Chips:
They're so fresh. It's a perfect snack for the sweet tooth.
, Portland, OR
January 12, 2016
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
LOVE THEM AND SO DO MY FIVE AFRICAN GREY PARROTS SO GLAD I FOUND YOU
, Birmingham, AL
January 10, 2016
Banana Chips:
Yep ... best banana chips I've ever eaten.
, Cottage Grove, OR
January 8, 2016
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
What to do with 14lbs of unsweetened Banana chips? Make Crunchy Cinnamon Bananna Chips (Best Snack Ever!!!) Preheat oven to 350 3 cups unsweetened Banana chips 1 1/2 tbl cinnamon 3 tbl of coconut oil (melted) 2 tbl of maple syrup Toss everything in a big bowl Spread on a baking sheet evenly & bake for 8min! Boom!!! If there's anything left store in an airtight container. Thank you Nuts Family❤️
, West Orange, NJ
January 8, 2016
Banana Chips:
just what I expected
, Delmar, DE
January 7, 2016
Organic Banana Chips:
The best
, Manteca, CA
December 24, 2015
Chocolate Covered Banana Chips:
Unbelievable delicious. I've searched for these chocolate covered banana chips for years after I received some one Christmas. Could not believe I received these in less then 2 days of ordering them.
, McDonough, GA
December 24, 2015
Organic Banana Chips:
Great taste
, milton, FL
December 19, 2015
Plantain Chips:
We are very impressed with the quick delivery time, the care in the packaging, great customer service and the awesome quality. We're looking forward to continue doing business with you. Thank you,
, Gallipolis, OH
December 19, 2015
Plantain Chips:
Always tasty and healthy!
, Nevada, IA
December 14, 2015
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
The best banana chips I've ever had.
, Millburn, NJ
December 12, 2015
Freeze-Dried Bananas:
We get these for my son who is bananas over bananas. He can't stand banana chips, and all the freeze-dried available in the store are mixed with strawberries and other fruits in packages. These are a great price and my son prefers the taste of these over the store-bought as well. They taste... fresher. I will say I'm a bit unsure about the dates listed, perhaps the 1 yr shelf life is left unopened. We buy these religiously every 3 months (storing as listed) and that's how long they last us once open. (I divide them into two gallon size bags). It's the perfect time frame for us because that's also about how long it takes to eat them. (I generally only have to toss a handful or two every batch at the end.)
, Winter Haven, FL
December 9, 2015
Plantain Chips:
Great website from great people with great prices. Nothing beats ecuadorian plantain chips. No lie.
, Norfolk, VA
December 9, 2015
Banana Chips:
Best Banana Chips ever!!!! I just want to say thanks for all my wonderful goodies and to wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas and the best in the New Year!!!! Oh, thanks so much for the Dried Strawberries they are wonderful and I will order them the next time around.
, Spring Hill, FL
December 8, 2015
Plantain Chips:
I haven't had plantain chips in years and didn't even know you guys had them and if I wasn't ordering the banana chips I still wouldn't know. I guess I have to go into you site and check out everything.
, Spring Hill, FL
December 8, 2015
Freeze-Dried Bananas:
Love these soooooooooooo much!!!!!! Addicting.
, Brooklyn, NY
December 5, 2015
Banana Crisps:
YUMMMMM!!!!
, Brooklyn, NY
December 5, 2015
Banana Chips:
Perfect!
, Savery, WY
December 3, 2015
Banana Chips:
5lbs of Banana Chips is a lot more than you think.... mmm...
, Newark, DE
November 20, 2015
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
very nice
, New York, NY
November 19, 2015
Banana Chips:
I'll get this again.
, Hadley, NY
November 18, 2015
Banana Chips:
Yummy!
, Falls City, NE
November 13, 2015
Plantain Chips:
I'm loving these more than potato or corn chips. The flavor is great and there's just the right amount of salt. The only problem is that I can't stop eating them!!
, Seville, OH
November 10, 2015
Plantain Chips:
Can't stop eating them! These are a great snack
, San Tan Valley, AZ
November 7, 2015

« Back to Bananas