A family business since 1929

Read our story

Bananas Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 297.

This is the only company I've found that has whole dried bannanas. The quality and value of all the products are second to none. I enjoy everything that I have received and will be a lifetime customer. Thanks Nuts.Com !
, Loveland, Co
May 8, 2015
I Can't keep regular bananas from becoming too ripe too quick. These are a great alternative! Just awesome! Not too sweet, not too chewy, just right! I have tried a lot of products and have not found any other dried banana product that I really like other than these!!!
, Burlington, VT
November 3, 2014
My first order from Nuts.com, and I couldn't be happier! My macaws are going crazy over these mini bananas :D Thank you for offering such a unique and tasty treat!
, Harding, PA
October 22, 2014
First time buyer at Nuts.com, and I am not going anywhere!!! Best dried bananas I have ever had! And the box they came in was truly genius! Love the product, love the box, will be back soon to double my order and try something else! Thank you so much!!!
, Galveston, Tx
August 11, 2014
I'm so happy with my order! The spirulina and matcha are both of excellent quality and (by far) the best prices I've ever seen. The freeze-dried spinach is surprisingly addictive (who knew?) and I've been sharing chocolate covered banana chips with happy colleagues. Everything else is also, truly, excellent. Happy to say that shipping to Canada was quick! Thanks for another great order.
, Vancouver, BC
July 28, 2014
These bananas are so delish!! I have to control myself from devouring them. Thank you so much!!
, Hermosa beach, Ca
July 17, 2014
Wow-i ordered the dried bananas last night at 9 pm-and just got it at 11 am. The fastest delivery ever!!! My local store stopped carrying dried bananas and its hard to find them! So I'll be a regular customer now) they taste great!!!! Thanks Nuts.com
, New York, NY
July 10, 2014
At first I was scared of ordering plantain chips online. I ordered a 4 lbs bag at first and was amazed with the quality and taste of the chips. After that day I purchase 40 lbs every week for my business.
, Bronx, NY
July 1, 2014
You have no idea how excited I am about your organic banana chips!!! They were not only crispy and delicious, but the fact that they have no other added ingredients is a huge deal for those who are on the gaps diet such as my son who absolutely loooooovved them!!!! Thank you so much:)
, Fair lawn, Nj
June 21, 2014
We just got our first shipment, and wow are we impressed! We have already torn Into the banana chips and the Brazil nuts ( they were delivered about 30 min ago :) ), and my daughter loves the packaging and the surprise cashews ( her favorite ). We will definitely we ordering often. Thanks for making our weekend yummy!!
, MANAKIN SABOT, Va
June 21, 2014
Hi Nuts.com family, I had other bananas, so I just tried your dried bananas today! They're good! I will be ordering more soon! Thank you! Tom
, Torrington, Ct.
June 3, 2014
it's great!
, Orlando, FL
May 30, 2014
I received my plantains Sunday and they are so good. I have decided to purchase all my nuts, and goodies from here.
, Little elm, Tx
May 27, 2014
I've made two orders in the last couple of weeks. One was for myself and included the organic dried mango, organic dried bananas, organic gummy bears and organic trail mix. The mango reminded me EXACTLY of the mango we used to get at my previous work straight from the Philippines. It is amazing. I got the gummy bears to find out if I could find a sweet snack for my son (who is going to be born in a few weeks) that was reasonably healthy. He will be fighting with me on eating those. I couldn't quit. The bananas were the best I've had, too. I then ordered a gift box and also the 1960s candy box and she absolutely loved it! She is looking forward to sharing all of it with no one. Thank you for the amazing quality as always!
, Mahomet, IL
May 22, 2014
I HAVE PUT MY ORDER IN MONDAY AND GOT IT ON TUESDAY . THE STRAWBERRIES AND BANANA ARE GREAT .
, BRADFORD, RI
May 20, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the products you sell ... Especially the S'mores and the freeze dried bananas - Amazing!!! Super fast delivery and fantastic quality and freshness.
, Freehold, NJ
May 19, 2014
I tried the dried bananas and they were absolutely yummy, as advertised. Customer service was very friendly and efficient --- everything you'd expect from a truly great family-run business.
, Del Mar, CA
May 14, 2014
Okay, the banana chips were so good, I've already returned to try more! I like the sweetened chips but, need to cut back on sugar so, I make the mix 50-50 and my whole family loved it!
, Rochester, NY
May 8, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE the freeze dried fruit! Pineapple is my fav. but Banana is great too!
, BUNKER, Missouri
May 1, 2014
My dad loves these because they are not too salty. Me, I think I prefer them more saltier or sweeter. But good nonetheless.
, NY, NY
April 17, 2014
I just received my order, wow that was fast, 3 days! I opened my freeze dried fruit cocktail first, an absolutely Great tasting, low calorie snack, along with the banana and carrot chips, I am in snack heaven! I dearly love my Caramel puffs and of course, the cashews and banana chips covered in your great Dark Chocolate! Thanks for my free yogurt covered pretzels! I like them...Catherine
, Floral City, FL
April 10, 2014
Crunchy, flavorful, and just the right amount of salt. I had to stop myself from devouring the entire bag!
, Staten Island, New York
April 1, 2014
Nuts.com has done it again. Amazing products shipped to my home in 3 days. Everything i've tried has been so good! Dried strawberries, organic banana chips, energy squares and cantaloupe have to be my favorites for sure. Thank you thank you Nuts.com!!
, Orlando, Florida
March 29, 2014
I spent a great deal of time searching for freeze dried fruits and must say that I found THE BEST PRICING on this website. For either quantity that was offered, from 2oz to 2lbs, the best priced option was always Nuts.com. I purchased strawberries, blackberries, blueberries, mango, pineapple, bananas, and cherries and they were all delicious. I will definitely be reordering these deliciously priced goodies again. My only constructive feedback would be the addition of another packaging option, such as a 160z bag. Other than that I have absolutely no complaints. Oh, and the product packaging and the box in which everything arrived were awesome, so fun and create such a great vibe. Thanks Guys!
, Bay Area, CA
March 27, 2014
Everything was wonderful as usual!!! Love love love the chocolate covered banana chips!!!
, NH
March 26, 2014
Just received my order and oh my goodness!!! The plantain chips, coconut chips and banana chips are to die for! Fresh products indeed! I can't wait to dive into the other yummy goods I received!!! Keep it up party people!!!
, Los Angeles, Ca
March 8, 2014
Thank you for your fast shipping and delightful packaging. I bought two almond flours, a coconut flour and 2 bags of dark chocolate covered banana chips. Wow were we surprised. The Dark chocolate banana chips are AWESOME!!! On top of that we were given a sample bag of chia seeds! Thank you so much NUTS.COM We will be ordering again. Theresa and her three D's (Dennis III, Dennis IV and Donovan)
, Hyden, KY
March 7, 2014
O.M.G. I just got my package. I just tried the corn nuts, salt & vinegar kale chips, plantain chips, chili mango and the veggie chips. They are delicious!!! and I just love colorful baggies they come in. Can't wait to buy some more. :D Thank you.
, Mission Viejo, CA
March 1, 2014
Delivery was super fast. I ordered various dried fruits (mango, papaya, pineapple, flame raisins, banana chips, cantaloupe, organic mission figs, and jumbo plums. Everything was FRESH. The jumbo plums are the sweetest I have ever had. Will definitely be ordering again. I even loved the box it was delivered in!!!! Thank you for such wonderful products.
, Wake Forest, NC
February 11, 2014
These chocolate covered banana chips are the best tasting treat I can think of! I plan to never be without them. They make me HAPPY.
, North, NH
January 19, 2014
The fastest I have ever gotten a package. The plantains are amazing as well as the ginger. The packaging is adorable and the box made me laugh. I will definitely be ordering more. Thanks I love your site!!!!!
, Smithtown, Ny
January 15, 2014
Just received my package! Love everything in it. I've been looking for healthy snacks I can munch on occasionally and the banana crisps/chips, the dried peas and kale are marvelous. For a sweet treat, I purchased the chocolate covered bananas (which is my favorite dessert), and they are marvelous! Thank you!
, Jackson, MIchigan
January 13, 2014
This is my second order this month from Nuts.com. I am so impressed. I have tried the Organic Medjool Dates twice. They are phenomenal!! Very large and delicious. Sooo fresh. I have also gotten the Organic Pecan Pieces, Organic Walnuts, dried Pineapple and Mango and Banana Chips. Everything was so fresh and you know you are eating something of quality that is good for your body. I will be a regular customer. I did I mention the shipping is like speed lightning!!!
, Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania
January 9, 2014
Your dried bananas are BANANAS! I have never tasted such freshness. I am addicted!
, Syracuse, NY
January 6, 2014
I ordered 2 pounds of unsweetened banana chips and 2 pounds of organic pitted dates as well. I must say, I am shocked at the quality. A lot of places advertise quality products, but aren't actually selling that. I ate some of both of the products and immediately felt invigorated. Nuts.com is the truth! Thank you to everybody working over there selling A1 products. Will be buying from again very soon.
, chicago, il
January 2, 2014
Hey guys just want to say thank you, my plantain chips are awesome. Haven't had these since I was in Ghana four years ago. Keep up the good work!
, Osan AB, KOR
December 30, 2013
I was so happy to get oodles of wonderful plantain chips!!!!
, Maine
December 12, 2013
Wow! What fun to receive our order in such a cool and nutty box! The banana chips were so crisp and delicious. Love the dried pineapple too. Amazingly, the dried strawberries were even a hit with kids that don't like strawberries! You NUTS rock! Thanks so much for the fresh yumminess!
, Bethlehem, PA
December 10, 2013
Can't believe how quickly my package arrived. Your prices are great! Everything is well packed and perfect! I'll be returning thanks Nuts.com. Merry Christmas,
, Paris, TX
November 30, 2013
I have been regularly ordering from Nuts.com, ever since I found out about your online store. This time I order your plantain chips, as I enjoyed them when we lived in Panama in the early 60's. And I would fix them myself in recent years. Can't wait to try them out!
, West Columbia, SC
November 21, 2013
This was our first order from nuts.com. The quality of the plantain chips was very high. They taste fresh and just the right amount of salt! The cheese sticks were perfect, too! We can't find those in our town. Thanks for the sample of chocolate covered almonds, which are one of my favorites. It was a nice touch. We will definitely order again.
, Sylvania, OH
November 18, 2013
I am a cyclist, and I often struggle with muscle cramps on long rides. The dried bananas have helped a lot! They are very portable and make it easy to carry a bunch (no pun intended) of bananas with me in a sandwich bag. Also, I eat some jumbo Medjool dates before a ride to get some extra potassium.
, Madison, AL
October 28, 2013
So happy that I found my nut family...been looking for u nuts for a long time. You guys really rock with such quick delivery and fantastic products..I'll never leave u guys and will invite my friends. The plantain chips and macadamia nuts..cracker meal..are soo good thanks see u soon...
, flushing, ny
October 2, 2013
Your products are Simply Amazing! I received my shipment right on time..I think you guys are WONDERFUL!!
, Starkville, MS
September 24, 2013
Loved your products. The banana chips were fresh and crunchy. The dried apricots delicious. I used to buy these items and more at Whole foods, but from now on you will be my supplier. Thanks a bunch for providing great flavor and quality.
, Coral Gables, Florida
September 22, 2013
I received my order of freeze dried bananas yesterday and I am totally hooked on your company already! The order came when it was supposed to, the product is amazing, the price is great, and the packaging is so cute! I can't wait to try more products. I'll be passing all of this information along to many of my friends so I'm sure you'll be hearing from them soon as well. Thank you for being an honest, 5 star quality company!
, Tampa, Florida
September 21, 2013
Very pleased! I ordered bananas and dried strawberries and they arrived quickly and are delicious - they even added a free sample of dried apricots. Would definitely order again!
, Chicago, IL
September 12, 2013
We bought 14 lbs. Banana Chips - Unsweetened: 14 Pound Cases 14 lbs. Banana Chips: 14 Pound Cases Wife wanted unsweetened I wanted sweetened. Both good but I like the sweetened the best.
, Rolla, MO
September 11, 2013
Our order came quickly and in great condition. The box is fun! Something different makes us laugh each time we see it. You are our source for unsweetened banana chips after our local health food store stopped carrying them. And its a better deal through you guys...even with shipping. Thank you!
, Alexandria, VA
September 6, 2013
We LOVE EVERYTHING!!! The banana chips Rock!! The coconut chunks where a smash with the kids.. The hibiscus tea we knew was awesome.. Just needed more of it!! My mother-in-law gave us some and (hibiscus tea) got us addicted!! And my pumpkin seeds are awesome.. We will be ordering again!! The kids get to eat your healthy snacks in their lunches for school.. They got to pick out what they loved most.. You Are A Hit, NUTS.COM.. Sincerly Liz
, Lakeland, Fl
September 6, 2013
Love everything I've ordered. Banana chips and kale chips have become household staples ... fresher and tastier than anything I can find at local specialty stores or supermarkets. All delicious, super-fast delivery, thanks!
, WIlmington, NC
September 6, 2013
I love my chips. They are the best and I will certainly reorder when ready. I appreciate a company that keeps up with their shipped product to make sure it arrived. Thank you
, Detroit, MI
August 23, 2013
Super fast shipping! I placed my order Thursday night and my package was delivered by Friday afternoon. All of the dried fruit I purchased is wonderful. The banana chips are my favorite! The free sample of veggie chips was a nice surprise. I have already recommended the company to family and friends. I will definitely be ordering again in the future.
, NJ
August 11, 2013
Guys, Absolutely delicious organic banana chips, organic pineapple and also the sample bag of dried organic mango. I love them all! Thanks
, Newark, New Jersey
August 5, 2013
Hello, I got my order yesterday and most of it i loved! I accidentally ordered the wrong peanuts, i wanted the roasted salted in the shell peanuts and i didn't get salted will have to remember for next time. Loved the pineapple stuff and the best banana chips I have ever had. I was debating on the apple pie slices but then i read the comments and i'm glad i did they are fantabulous!!
, Dalzell, IL
August 1, 2013
The shipment ordered yesterday has arrived! I tried the plantain chips and had a hard time to stop eating them. They are so good! I cannot wait to try the dried mango with less sugar. It is too bad that I forgot to add the free custom trail mix with my order. Thank you!
, Lebanon, NJ
July 24, 2013
I couldn't believe how fast my products came!!! I ordered 3 items last night at 7 p.m. and received them today at 4:30! The packaging is unbelievably adorable and they taste so yummy! Thank you so much I will definitely recommend you guys and order again!!!
, Kensington, MD
July 9, 2013
I just ordered last night....and my order is here this morning! Awesome service. I have tried the banana chips and turkish delights so far.
, warrington, pa
July 6, 2013
Every company should model their customer service after yours! You guys are incredible! And your products are always super fresh and delicious! Love that most of them are from right here in the US! Please keep up the great work!
, Indialantic, FL
June 26, 2013
Love the vegetable chips they are so good. Actual they all are good can't wait to place another order.
, St. Petersburg, Florida
June 20, 2013
Quick shipment! Ordered Monday received Tuesday! Very happy! And DELCIOUS banana chips. Can't wait to try Chia seeds and the dried mango. Excellent experience purchasing! Will be buying again!
, Hamilton, Nj
June 18, 2013
Absolutely THE BEST Organic Banana Chips I Have Ever Tasted! Just The Right Balance of Sweetness and Nuttiness (Due To The Organic Coconut Oil!) I Will Be A Customer FOR LIFE!!
, Kings, New York
June 12, 2013
Just got my little box of treats today! Not ashamed to admit that I've gobbled down a significant portion of my goodies because everything just tastes SO GOOD!!! From the banana chips to the pineapple gummy bears to the cinnamon cashews I have been snacking ever since my package arrived 8 hours ago! Thanks for the yummy snacks, NUTS.COM -- you have a lifelong customer in me!!!
, London, Ontario
June 6, 2013
You guys are great! From the smooth ordering process to quick delivery of the happiest box I've ever seen! It was fun from beginning to end and the bananas are great! Oh, and thanks for the bonus! I'm on my way to order more for father's day...just because you're so much fun! Yummingly yours, Irene :]
, Towson, MD
June 6, 2013
Love the packaging, quick delivery, great quality and free sample - thank you. I'm already addicted to the dried bananas - so yummy!
, Brooklyn, NY
June 5, 2013
bananas are great natural food!!! They provide potassium and fiber for a healthy diet and NUTS.COM ARE THE BEST BANANAS CHIPS EVER!!! SWEET AND DELICIOUS!!!
, wise, va.
May 28, 2013
My orders with Nuts.com keep getting bigger because not only are their products excellent, but the service is impeccable. Thank you, Nuts.com
, Terrebonnne, OR
May 19, 2013
Another fine delivery of chewy dried bananas from Nuts.com! Our household is totally addicted to these things, and this is the best place I've found to get 'em in bulk. Thanks also for the surprise sample of Turkish figs. Delicious!
, North Carolina
May 15, 2013
Wow! This company and their product has exceeded my expectations! Ordered on Monday, delivered by Tuesday, and absolutely top quality at a great price. Who could ask for anything more?
, Norton, Ma
May 15, 2013
Wonderful products, fresh, crunchy, nicely packaged, delivered when promised, I will definitely order from your site again, and recommend this site to my family and friends. Thank you for quality products.
, Geneva, Ohio
May 4, 2013
Thd dried bananas were quite good and the little chia bites were terrific! Thanks.
, Crittenden, KY
May 3, 2013
I love nuts.com. Everything I order is fresh, and tastes great. It gets here quick, Banna chips are my favorite, They don't break your teeth trying to eat them. Good and fresh. Thanks
, Iowa
April 26, 2013
Wow! The delivery was fast and funny (nice box)! This was a bit of an Internet shopping faux pas...I thought I'd ordered 16 bags of plantain chips; instead, I ordered ONE 16-pound bag of chips! It was pretty funny, but since the chips are so good, it wasn't a problem. We have given away many bags this past week and everyone loves them. Thanks!
, Washington, DC
April 26, 2013
I really don't appreciate you making addictive snacks! It's very rude! I like to eat snacks when I want not because its been an hour and my body can't function due to nuts.com withdrawal! It's just not fair! I'm ashamed to say it but I will face my addiction straight on, Hi, I'm Tanzy and I'm addicted to banana chips only from nuts.com! This is ridiculous!
, Memphis, TN
April 21, 2013
I love this company!!!! The product is always of the highest quality, always ships right away and arrives within a few days. It's difficult to find organic high quality foods where I live so Nuts.com is an amazing solution for me :)
, Maplewood, MN
April 20, 2013
What can I say? Other than I'm so happy I came across Nuts.com!! I didn't even panic when I was running low on banana chips, the shipping is that fast. I'm practically opening the box as I get in the door. And the box...it just makes me smile when I see it, (my neighbors too!) Today was like Christmas. banana chips, salt and vinegar kale, dark chocolate hot cocoa, dried kiwi, and more. Thank you for your awesome products and your phenomenal shipping! I will continue to shop and spread the word.
, Nedrow, NY
April 16, 2013
These dried bananas are nuts! They taste great and pack the perfect amount of potassium punch for refueling during long runs. They're even tastier dipped into a jar of Nutella, just for the record.
April 10, 2013
Love my banananas! I can't eat fruit dried with sulfur dioxide so you could imagine how ecstatic I was when I saw that you carried freeze dried fruit! These bananas are sooo yummy! I also love the quinoa puffs for cereal and I add these with some homemade almond-coconut milk. No need for extra sweetener. When the bananas rehydrate they taste just like a ripe banana, as they should. I also use these in smoothies and as a quick "candy" fix. Thank you guys so much for stocking freeze-dried fruit. I hope you find more!!!
, Queens, NY
April 6, 2013
Wonderful products and I loved the shipping box. Had to sample all of the freeze dried fruit right away - so flavorful and the nuts are a lot fresher than many I have had from other sources. Thank you.
, Circle Pines, MN
April 5, 2013
This is my second time ordering from nuts.com, and I love it! Ordered two bags of the unsweetened banana chips. My 2 year old absolutely loves them, and that's great for me since there is no added sugar. It's difficult to find dried fruit without all of the added sugar.
, Pensacola, FL
April 5, 2013
Our family was so excited when we got our first shipment from nuts.com. We love their products! Everything is so fresh and tastes delicious. We get the unsweetened bananas for our dogs as treats and my toddler enjoys them also. We eat lots of dried fruit and will definitely be repeat customers! Thank you for the wonderful products!!!
, Dallastown, Pa
April 4, 2013
I would like to say how thankful I am to have received my shipment so quickly and considering I am on deployment right now. I love you all so much and the taste of everything is OUT OF THIS WORLD. God bless you all and I will be ordering more in the future.
, Norfolk, VA
April 2, 2013
Who says happiness doesn't come in a box?! I placed my order last night and my goodies arrived today in the morning. It's like magic! Everything was delicious, the banana chips, the veggie chips, the apple chips, the organic gummy bears and I even got a free sample of the berry mix! I could cry tears of joy. Thank you Uncle Sandy, David, Jeffrey and Kenny (:
, Bronx, NY
March 28, 2013
Ordered unsweetened dried bananas, dried mangoes, dried ginger and sunflower seeds. They arrived the very next day (even though I ordered UPS ground) and the mangoes and bananas are both delicious and fresh. Looking forwarded to trying the ginger and sunflower seeds!
, Washington, DC
March 22, 2013
One-hundred percent delicious! If you pick up a similar product in the bulk bin at your local store, plantain chips are either over-salted or stale. These were fresh and perfectly salted. My mom, kids and I enjoyed immensely and at alarming speed . My husband thought they were good but preferred the extra salty version. (Yuck) I can't wait to order again. The Acai superfood cereal, maca powder, and these plantain chips have been on my mind for since they were scarfed down.
, TX
March 20, 2013
I purchased the unsweetened bananas and was quite surprised how good they are. I should have ordered the sweetened banana chips for that sweeter taste. I'll do that the next order, and the apricots are really moist and good. Cool package with a very good product inside. Thank's
, Medina, Ohio
March 15, 2013
I just received my first package from Nuts.com today, and I have been in heaven all day.. I just had to open every single bag (yes, I ordered like ten bags of dried fruit), and I am having trouble putting them down. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE everything I ordered! Not to mention the phenomenal customer service, the cutest packaging and the super fast shipping. My only regret is that I didn't discover Nuts.com years ago!
, NC
March 13, 2013
Everything shipped so quickly and was exactly as expected. The freeze-dried bananas are fantastic. Thank you for the sample of pistachios too - I love them! I will definitely order from this site again.
, IN
March 8, 2013
I placed my order on Wednesday and received it on Thursday! The freeze dried bananas and pineapple are amazing! Love your gluten free selection! This was my first order, but it will not be my last!
March 7, 2013
Oh.My.Goodness! I placed my order at 8pm last night, figuring with the weekend I wouldn't get my order until Tuesday--and the box was on my doorstep this morning!!! I know I'm relatively close to your warehouse, but that was insanely fast--BRAVO! Also, I love the box design with cute writing all over it (great marketing technique) and the item packaging is both adorable and much more durable than before. Keep up the great work! I've tried many brands of banana chips, and these are the only ones worth eating, in my opinion (and my husband's). They are slightly sweet but not too much, and I am so thankful to find a brand that used coconut oil instead of some supposedly healthful oil like canola (high in PUFA). They are addicting. Will continue to purchase in the future.
, Middletown, DE
March 2, 2013
Thank you so much for these snacks. I ordered some organic dried apples and bananas and these fruits were splendid. Tasted great and the packaging was so cute as well. Shipping was extremely fast as all the other customers noted. I got my order in one day :) i will be snacking on healthier food now!
, NY
February 26, 2013
Thank you again guys! This is my second order and all of the squirrels in my yard could not be happier with the jumbo peanuts! Also, the banana chips are out of this world!
, Bronx, NY
February 25, 2013
Great company!!! I ordered $50 worth of stuff, and all of it was to die for! After one week I'm coming back for seconds! XD
, Fullerton, CA
February 24, 2013
Terrific! We are in love with the product. Snacked on the almonds, banana chips and goji berries already. Thanks for being nutty! Chrisitne
, Charlotte, NC
February 20, 2013
We ordered nuts and seed and banana chip, some organic, some not organic. They are the freshest we have had from anywhere! Tasty! We will be ordering again really soon.
, Concho, AZ
February 19, 2013
My first order was for 2 lbs of unsweethen bananas chips two weks ago. Today I got my order of 14lbs bulk banana chips.. addicted and delighted to say the least. thank you for the excellent products,shipping and my free gift...Loved it all...
, Lexington, Kentucky
February 16, 2013
Very happy with my nuts.com order! I made orders from 5 companies on the same day, and the nuts order made it here at least 2 days ahead of the rest! Love love love the banana chips, currants, pepitas, and turkish figs - my favorites out of the bunch. And a big thanks for the free Valentines day gift of chocolate covered dried strawberries - they are a big hit with everyone here! I will be ordering again, soon.
, Davenport, Iowa
February 14, 2013
This was our fist time ordering from Nuts.com. I was not sure what to expect, but I must say that they are over the top with service and the quality of the products that they have are exceptional. I can't say enough about how quickly the products came, how nice the folks were that I talked with and even the box that arrived was fun. Don't hesitate to order from "The Nuts", they surely know what they are doing when it comes to running a quality business. Thanks very much and we will continue to order from you. Very happy customers. Dried fruit, organic nuts and chocolates were outstanding!
, Bull Valley, Illinois
February 14, 2013
The sample cashews "Gone"! My husband said "You'll have to order some of those"! Organic banana chips just what we were looking for, not too sweet, organic coconut oil, organic sugar...what's not to like. The freshest sunflower seeds I've ever had.
, Wasilla,, Alaska
February 9, 2013
These guys are fantastic! I've placed two large orders with Nuts.com and received both shipments within 2-3 day. The packaging and branding are awesome and to say that the product is great is a complete understatement. I've ordered a lot of the organic products, including the trail mix, mixed nuts, banana chips, sunflower seeds, superfood cereals, energy squares, and a handful of the dried fruits. I suggest trying any of these items if you are having a hard time choosing between the huge selection. I can't wait to make my next purchase. Thanks for shipping to Canada eh!
, Waterloo, Ontario
February 7, 2013

« Back to Bananas