800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Mango Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1192.

Organic Dried Mango:
Oh my god!!! These are the best dried mangos i ve ever tried!! Usually i would have to look and find the softest peaces but those are just all so soft and the flavour OMG. I ordered these for my toddler as she usually love them but i just cannot resist And eat with her!! I do find them a little bit expensive but sooooo worth it! Thanks!!!
, Homestead, FL
December 8, 2017
Dried Mango:
Perfect
, Marysville, MI
December 7, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
These taste like candy and are wonderful for getting the saliva juices flowing! I have a *sample of these but plan to order a regular bag of them next month. A daughter of mine and I love the "stay-fresh zip-lock bags" all the items come in. I am bedridden ill and can't get in the kitchen to eat, so having these nuts.com orders with the bags they come in are perfect for me while I keep them around my bed..
, Bridgeton, MO
December 7, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
delicious
, Stillwater, MN
December 6, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
love love love me some mango plain or for making mango vegan ice cream.
, Westhampton, MA
December 5, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
More delicious than the last ones .
, Alexandria, TN
December 4, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
The mango is incredible; definitely a regular must-have now!
, New York, NY
December 3, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
These are awesome and have no added ingredients. They taste fresh and delicious. Very handy to take for snacks and my dog even loves them. Healthy snacks for both of us
, Surrey, BC, CA
December 2, 2017
Dried Mango:
we love it !!
, Natalia, TX
November 30, 2017
Dried Mango:
Digging our my bag of Li Hing Jui powder to sprinkle on this... And on the pineapple....
, Green Bay, WI
November 30, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
The first time that I am trying the organic variety. It is excellent in every respect and I will from now on switch to this brand.
, New York, NY
November 28, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
These look amazing!
, Raleigh, NC
November 28, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Super!
, Duluth, MN
November 28, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
By the best dried mango. Seems like many of the pieces were made from unripe mango.
, San Francisco, CA
November 25, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Perfect, almost as good as fresh.
, Siloam Springs, AR
November 22, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Ooo-la-la!!
, Palos Heights, IL
November 20, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
beautiful......I am so happy to have found you guys!
, Maurertown, VA
November 17, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Super flavor
, West Fargo, ND
November 17, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Thank you !!!
, Carmel, NY
November 17, 2017
Dried Mango:
Awesome, is the best word for this dried delightful fruit, taste like fresh but no sticky icky, again, Nuts you do it best
, Rochester, PA
November 15, 2017
Dried Mango:
These are something I truly enjoy and the price is fantastic compared to other businesses. Keep up the fantastic deals and products
, Battle Creek, MI
November 15, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Great! Packaged securely and arrived so fast!
, Pryor, OK
November 15, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I'm sure dried mangos will be served in Heaven but they must come from "NUTS". I have tried others and they re not nearly as yummy!
, Alexandria, TN
November 11, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Love it, less sugar added.
, New York, NY
November 7, 2017
Dried Mango:
These are my adult grandson's favorite, but too sweet. He will eat the ones I ordered, but next time I will try a different style of mangos.
, Mendocino, CA
November 6, 2017
Dried Mango:
I LOVE dried fruit!
, Hemet, CA
November 6, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Love your dried mangos not to sugary like some others. Enjoying them right now
, Columbia, MD
October 31, 2017
Dried Mango:
So soft! If you’ve got a kid with braces who likes dried mango, this is a winner.
, Clarksburg, MD
October 24, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
This is a gift but I know it will be a hit for all of your products are excellent! I've never been disappointed!
, Loveland, CO
October 21, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Reminds me of a fruit rollup. Love it!
, Rogers, AR
October 20, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Fresh and sweet! Delicious!
, Winchester, KY
October 19, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
They are less flavorful than the sample packet I got. I do love having a choice without sugar, though.
, Ringoes, NJ
October 18, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Thanks, not sweet and tasty
, Fort Lee, NJ
October 16, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Mango jerky!!
, College Grove, TN
October 13, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
If you love Ataulfo mango's you will be so happy you ordered these mango's!
, Broomfield, CO
October 6, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
If you love Ataulfo mango's you will be in love with these mango's!
, Broomfield, CO
October 6, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Best organic dried mango ever. No sugar added and it tastes like candy!
, Sandy, UT
October 5, 2017
Chili Mango:
Addicted!!!!
, Elgin, TX
October 5, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Yummmm!
, Memphis, TN
October 4, 2017
Chili Mango:
I love it!
, San Ysidro, CA
October 3, 2017
Dried Mango:
I ordered the wrong ones i think i like the organic dried mangos better
, Bronx, NY
September 30, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
Love these. As mango is something i need in my diet.
, Chino Valley, AZ
September 30, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
My favorite! Really good, fresh & reasonably priced in comparison to all other brands.
, Lumberton, NJ
September 29, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Will order this again and again. It is addictive.
, San Antonio, TX
September 29, 2017
Dried Mango:
Too much sugar for me. my daughter in law will love it.
, South Jordan, UT
September 28, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
Good with salad and just snacks.
, Lake Charles, LA
September 28, 2017
Dried Mango:
Love them
, Big Lake, MN
September 22, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Standard, TJ style mangoes, not as soft kinda tough and on the more leathery side in some places, not the best I've ever tasted not even for the value, but resources are limited here so will look around, if there aren't more options than this one is okay.
, Biloxi, MS
September 22, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I was so happy with my first mango order and even happier with my second. But my friends are threatening to have a mango intervention for me. It's just so delicious I can't stop eating it. Yay for Nuts.com!
, NAVARRE, FL
September 22, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Healthy
, Chatham, NJ
September 22, 2017
Dried Mango:
Yummy so good
, Fowler, CO
September 20, 2017
Dried Mango:
Tasteful
, Brooklyn, NY
September 20, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
My first try, I am going by Nuts reputation, of always finding the best and making it available to their customers, thanks always Nuts
, Rochester, PA
September 20, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
This dried mango is really yummy was my go to snack when I was pregnant.
, La Mirada, CA
September 15, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Super
, Lakewood, NJ
September 14, 2017
Chili Mango:
this is one snack i thought i knew, having tried them from the local market-place (name intentionally withheld) but the moist delicious fresh taste of these chili mango slices is NUT-ceptional, the only reason i searched on-line for snacks i am in love with Nuts com eternally.
, Oakland, CA
September 14, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Always taste really fresh!!
, Brooklyn, NY
September 12, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
So moist and tasty! Not all dried out like most dried fruit products. :D
, Clinton Township, MI
September 10, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
These are so delicious and softer than most dried mangos, which is nice.
, Rochester, MN
September 10, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I love dried mangoes! I could taste home right now. I don't have to travel to Philippines for them.
, Sarasota, FL
September 8, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
love them
, Morganton, NC
September 6, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Always Fresh and delicious
, Clifton, NJ
September 5, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Everyone in this family loves your organic dried mango! YUM
, Owls Head, ME
September 2, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Very tasty! Will order again. I loved that it wasn't covered in any sugar.
, La Porte, IN
August 29, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
I have compared and I like the "less sugar added" mango even more than the regular. Delicious!!
, Portage, MI
August 29, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Haven't tried the mango yet but will soon. I have no doubt it will be as good as the other products I've purchased.
, Columbia Falls, MT
August 27, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Always Delicious!!!
, Polson, MT
August 26, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
The dried fruit is always fresh and wonderful! Thanks!!
, Germantown, MD
August 25, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
it was a little dry and a lot chewier than regular (sugar coated dried mangos) but I think that's just fine for all natural dried mangos with NO added sugar.
, Ormond Beach, FL
August 23, 2017
Freeze-Dried Mango:
Super yummy and good for you. Love these. Great texture and taste, no sponginess just crunchiness.
, Batavia, IL
August 23, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
can I add more stars!! We take these on vacation to Disney and they are just so good!!!
, Southbury, CT
August 22, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I love these. They got here super fast too. Ordered on a Saturday and got here Monday.
, Hurricane, UT
August 21, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
these taste great - so glad I bought them
, Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Delicious. Chewy and slightly moist- great treat for me and the dogs.
, Damascus, OR
August 17, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I buy the sample packets to travel with and they work beautifully
, Detroit Lakes, MN
August 16, 2017
Dried Mango:
Tasty and moist
, Wantagh, NY
August 11, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
These are delicious! I shared an order w my friend and now she's hooked also. Quality of dried fruit is superior to local stores.
, Miromar Lakes, FL
August 11, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Naturally sweet and delish!
, Morris, AL
August 10, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Mango is very good. Sugar free is the reason I purchased them. Have not tried the other items When I ordered the info on your website said I would get a bonus of a bag of mango. There was none in my package Mary A Davis
, Cave City, KY
August 10, 2017
Dried Mango:
I love these, and will definitely buy more. My husband likes them too.
, Joseph, OR
August 8, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Special good.
, Alton, IL
August 4, 2017
Dried Mango:
very prompt
, Baltic, CT
August 3, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
This was just what I was craving. YUM! Mango is so sweet on its own I don't know why anyone would add extra sugar when they dry them, but it is so hard to find the unsweetened kind! So glad I purchased it!
, Everton, MO
August 3, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Yay hooray..........just exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Nuts.com for coming through when my local Co-Op let me down waiting for 2 months for dried mango that never came. Nuts.com got it to me in 2 days!!! It's great, great, great. Will order again! Thanks so much! Beth
, Navarre, FL
August 2, 2017
Chili Mango:
Great product with good spice level . Packaging is very cool and the process from order to delivery was outstanding
, Flower Mound, TX
July 29, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Great flavor.
, Lincoln, NE
July 27, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
I like the less sugar, I think my favorites are the totally just dried and no sugar added. So I will order them again next time.
, Andover, MN
July 27, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Great
, Lakewood, NJ
July 24, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Tried a sample pack for the first time, and found them to be a bit drier/chewier than your regular/non-organic dried mango, but they have a rich mango flavor which I very much enjoyed. I will definitely re-order!
, Cos Cob, CT
July 23, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
sweet and delicious!
, Fredericksburg, VA
July 22, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
These are so fresh and delicious I will definitely be ordering more. I recommend mangos to anyone who wants a great snack.
, Orlando, FL
July 21, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I had no concept of what 1 pound of dried mango would be...well, it's a lot. And I'm glad to have them!! As described by others, a bit chewy, but oh, so delicious!!!
, Niceville, FL
July 20, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I love mango. I take these to work as a great snack.
, Virginia Beach, VA
July 19, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
I will never eat dried mangos from anywhere else again! These are really the best!!!!
, Manchester, CT
July 19, 2017
Chili Mango:
It is so good am sending half to my sister
, New Castle, DE
July 19, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Um....I'm speechless at how amazing thsee are. The dried pieces almost taste & have the consistency like thier candied but obviously there are no added sugars. It's quite incredible. The pieces are large. I've had organic dried mango before (that's how I got hooked) but dang are these good. Worth the price, considering a 6oz bag from the store is $6! Thank you!!
, Grayslake, IL
July 18, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Nice and moist, pretty tasty
, Lakewood, NJ
July 14, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
First tried them in dried fruit sample!
, Astoria, NY
July 14, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Still too sweet but good
, Lakewood, NJ
July 14, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
The best dried mango I've ever had! And I've had a lot.
, Washington, DC
July 12, 2017

« Back to Mango