800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Mango Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 929.

Dried Organic Mango:
Love the large size slices of the mango, the moist tender texture and the oh so good taste. Will definitely be ordering again.
, Fayetteville, GA
February 26, 2017
Dried Mango:
Always great!
, Bradenton, FL
February 24, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Great tasting! I love them!
, Umatilla, FL
February 23, 2017
Dried Mango:
So fresh and yummy The packaging and follow up made our family smile. Thank you
, Haymarket, VA
February 22, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
I love it so much will order again! The best quality I have ever purchased.
, Rockville, MD
February 22, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Love these! I go through bags of these!
, Fayetteville, NC
February 22, 2017
Chili Mango:
My wife loves the mango, but give me the chili mango! Great to snack on, great taste!
, San Diego, CA
February 21, 2017
Dried Mango:
Great price, wife loves it! Had to get 2 bags this time. Like it so much decided to try the chili mango!
, San Diego, CA
February 20, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
These are delicious! It looks a little strange, but so very good. I ordered a sample size to try, but will definitely be buying the regular size on my next order!
, Burton, MI
February 20, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Yummy the best dried mango
, Northridge, CA
February 18, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
These sliced chewy pieces are perfect for my three year old Ezra who comes and stays with his Nanna every Friday! No sticky fingers like fruit leather you buy at the grocery store and he loves them! And they are organic!
, Avila Beach, CA
February 17, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Sweet and chewy plus fresh.
, Laurel, MD
February 16, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Delish!!!
, Bayside, NY
February 16, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
Fantastic!
, Morris Plains, NJ
February 15, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Chewy, sweet, delicious!!
, Canterbury, CT
February 13, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Exceptionally delicious!
, Fergus Falls, MN
February 11, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
The Tops!
, Saline, MI
February 10, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
I Order these a few times a month one of our favorite healthy snacks in our home! the best dried organic mangoes on the market.
, Fort Edward, NY
February 9, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Went from 5lb bag to 20 lb bag. Another home run!!
, Cape Canaveral, FL
February 8, 2017
Dried Mango:
Perfect. Take the best part of trail mixes and put it in a bag.
, Columbia, MD
February 6, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Moist and just enough sugar
, Gardena, CA
February 6, 2017
Freeze-Dried Mango:
Good taste! Loved it!
, Indianapolis, IN
February 6, 2017
Dried Mango:
great!!!
, Desoto, TX
February 5, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Being from Caribbean heritage, I've never tasted anything like this in a dried fruit. Have tried store bought dried fruit and, nothing compares to Nuts.com's dried fruit. These dried Mango slices taste like they were just picked from the tree, dried and just the right amount of sugar added. Trying to cut down on my sugar intake so, tried these "less sugar" variety a few months back and, I've never looked back! As all of Nuts.com's dried fruit, really fresh and delicious every time. You can even run these under cold/warm water and eliminate even more of the remaining sugar. You'll get more of the natural mango taste that way as well.
, Bronx, NY
February 5, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
I guess I need recipes to use it
, Desoto, TX
February 5, 2017
Dried Mango:
Tasty and it arrived across the country in 1 day!
, Branchville, NJ
February 4, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
These are the best dried mangoes we've ever found! They are decently priced, taste great, and don't have the unnecessary sugar added that most dried mangoes have. We have bought 4 bags in the last month and I need to reorder again!
, Colona, IL
February 4, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Tastes kinda like fruit leather. Very good. I would definitely order again.
, Dublin, OH
February 1, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
This dried mango is perfect!
, Fayetteville, NC
February 1, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
always good
, Annapolis, MD
January 27, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
Mango is one of my favorite tropical fruits...the dried diced is great, very moist and not too sweet. I make my own energy mix with nuts, coconut and diced mango. It keeps me satisfied while I am working. Keep up the great job!!!
, Fairhaven, MA
January 27, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
This is the very best batch of dried mango ever! I had a hard time limiting how much I ate of it ... so I ordered five pounds!
, Fort Worth, TX
January 26, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Awesome! Did I say AWESOME! I mean REALLY AWESOME!
, Cape Canaveral, FL
January 26, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
VERY good!
, Carmel, IN
January 23, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Love it !
, Missoula, MT
January 23, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
The first time I had a mango, I was in high school working for a grocery store and I had never had a mango before, so I got one on my bread and yowzas it was juicy !!! Very flavorful ! Love it !
, Bloomington, IN
January 22, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
The mangoes are too moist
, Opelousas, LA
January 20, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
Always liked
, Cleveland, OH
January 20, 2017
Dried Mango:
Amazing snack, need to get more!!!!
, Dacula, GA
January 18, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Very flavorful! Absolutely delicious!
, Belleville, MI
January 18, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Sooo good! Got a sample a need more, asap!
, Hampton, VA
January 18, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
So fresh and tasty! Delicious!
, Palos Heights, IL
January 18, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
You only give the option of rating five stars! I would give you ten stars! Seriously! The "goodies" are second to none. The price is incredible for the quality. The shipping & delivery is incredible. I order Monday & early Tuesday afternoon it's on my doorstep. You're the best!
, Lumberton, NJ
January 17, 2017
Freeze-Dried Mango:
I tried these for the first time. Won't be my last..what a treat these are.
, Easton, PA
January 17, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Sooooo good!!! and love that everything tastes fresh and not that store bought stale.
, Blythe, CA
January 15, 2017
Dried Mango:
Yummy. Good texture, good price!
, Mendon, MA
January 14, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Good flavor and dried very nicely.
, Fort Worth, TX
January 14, 2017
Dried Mango:
Loved them
, Cottage Hills, IL
January 13, 2017
Dried Mango:
this is the first time for me with Mango from you, but I love dried mango so I knew this would be a winner as well because of your quality of product.
, Hiawatha, KS
January 12, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
IT'S LIKE JERKY I THOUGHT IT WOULD HAVE MOISTURE BUT IT IS GOOD
, Auburn, PA
January 12, 2017
Freeze-Dried Mango:
Crazy good!
, Kitty Hawk, NC
January 11, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
This is absolutely the best mango ever!! We love this product so much!! Doesn't last long enough in our household
, Chandler, AZ
January 10, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Not too dry. Blended well in my smoothie.
, San Pedro, CA
January 9, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
They're so damn good !
, Horseheads, NY
January 8, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
I had been looking for organic dried mango on Amazon Prime and couldn't believe the high prices and the low-quality texture of the organic dried mango, I went on the hunt for the best priced and best quality that I could afford and NUTS.COM was found...I am so in love, this is best tasting and consistently high-quality organic dried mango I've ever found! Great product, customer service, and lightning fast shipping too. Simply put: the best!
, Allenstown, NH
January 7, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
Fresh!!
, Curlew, WA
January 5, 2017
Dried Mango:
My staple as a fruit snack. I can keep a bag near my recliner and snack as I read.
, Houston, TX
January 4, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
It's like eating fruit leather without all the sugar. Love it!
, Eastlake, OH
January 4, 2017
Dried Mango:
Love love love
, Hendersonville, TN
December 31, 2016
Dried Mango:
The dried mangos are delicious. Drying them out also seems to take some of the sweetness out, mangos are very sweet. I will continue being a faithful customer of NUTS.COM
, Jamaica, NY
December 23, 2016
Dried Mango (Diced):
Very good!
, Orange, TX
December 23, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
I have tried other companies organic dried mangos and yours are by far the best!!
, Fort Walton Beach, FL
December 22, 2016
Freeze-Dried Mango:
I love this, very tasty!
, Memphis, TN
December 22, 2016
Freeze-Dried Mango:
I absolutely love Mango and always bought the freeze dried from another company but with you having them in your inventory, they will be on my purchase list from now. Especially when I get one of my cravings for that wonder freeze dried mango.
, Evansville, IN
December 22, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
Imagine the best piece of dried mango you've ever had. Each one in this bag is that mango. I am in awe of their quality. They're very tangy and sweet and very chewy.
, Manchester, CT
December 21, 2016
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Absolutely the best I've ever had not as sugary and so fresh!
, Eagan, MN
December 21, 2016
Dried Mango (Diced):
Taste good, but sweeter than I like!
, Fort Worth, TX
December 20, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
These mangos are wonderful. They are so sweet and there's no added sugar in them and you wouldn't believe it if you didn't read it on the package or website. I bought a sample bag to try cause I wasn't sure if I'd like them or not but I'm going to have the larger bag on my next order sheet. This is on the top of my favorite list and the fact that mangos are so good for you doesn't hurt either. Anything that taste good and can maybe make my M.S. feel better, I'm all for it!! You guys did it again.
, Chesterfield, MI
December 18, 2016
Dried Mango:
It's soooo good as always. Thanks
, Cape Canaveral, FL
December 16, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
Stocking stuffer - haven't tried it yet.
, Stanton, NJ
December 15, 2016
Chili Mango:
Stocking stuffer - haven't tried it yet but sooooo looking forward to it!
, Stanton, NJ
December 15, 2016
Dried Mango:
Always wonderful - especially in my oatmeal every morning.
, Mount Pleasant, UT
December 14, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
Absolutely delicious!! Love this company!
, Altoona, PA
December 13, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
Tastily satisfying!
, Fremont, CA
December 13, 2016
Dried Mango (Diced):
Diced mangoes are the perfect size for snacking or to use in baking.
, Hoboken, NJ
December 6, 2016
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
This is the first time I have tried this product and it is delicious. I highly recommend it. Many thanks for a first rate treat.
, Newport, WA
December 4, 2016
Dried Mango:
Excellent! Nice texture and flavor.
, Mentor, OH
November 30, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
Just got my third order of organic dried mango in the five pound bag. I consider myself to be somewhat of a dried mango aficionado and this is the best I have ever had. The price is a little bit better than the two or three markets in my area that even carry it, including Whole Foods. However, the quality is a quantum leap above anything you can find in a store. Any store. Not a bad slice in the bag. Plus, free shipping and the stuff arrives in two days. My wife is glad to have a happy husband. Go nuts.com!
, Nampa, ID
November 30, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
I love that this is sugar free!
, Maricopa, AZ
November 29, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
Delicious! So fresh, no added sugar and a great snack! So happy I found this great company! Will reorder.
, Milltown, NJ
November 28, 2016
Dried Mango:
Yummy
, West Edmeston, NY
November 26, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
No added sugar or sulfur....no added anything JUST MANGOS. And not too dry
, Cottonwood, CA
November 26, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
They are good, but not as thin as I expected. I was given a sample from another company and the mango slices were paper thin. I assumed these would be the same. Again, they are good, just not what I expected. Thank you! Anna
, Woodbridge, VA
November 26, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
These have the taste of fresh mangos. Great!
, Cumberland, OH
November 23, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
Best dried mango I've ever had – and they're organic, too! Thanks!
, Troy, NY
November 23, 2016
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
A return buyer. Love the Dried Mangoes. I will return for more.
, Manassas, VA
November 23, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
I KEEP SPREADIN THE WORD REGARDING THESE ORGANIC MANGOS...I AM REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO SHARING WITH A SPECIAL NEW FRIEND FROM MY DENTIST'S OFFICE! JUST KNOW SHE'LL LOVE THEM! I GIFTED GALS IN DENTAL OFFICE & AWESOME DENTIST, of course, WITH SOME GOODIES FROM NUTS.com recently...THEY WERE WOWED!
, Langhorne, PA
November 22, 2016
Freeze-Dried Mango:
The best all the time !!!! Thank you!!!
, Seatac, WA
November 22, 2016
Chili Mango:
So good!
, Superior, WI
November 18, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
Great!
, Cape Coral, FL
November 16, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
love it!! Cant get enough of it!!!
, Goodlettsville, TN
November 15, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
"I'M IN HEAVEN" ESPECIALLY WHEN I CAN PEEL OFF THE THINNEST OF SLICES :) i NEVER HAD A MANGO IN MY LIFE UNTIL NUTS.com, oh what I had been missing all my life! At least twice a day, I must have a slice or 2, or 3, but max 4 at one time! AMAZING HOW I FELL INSTANTLY IN LOVE WITH THIS AWESOME TASTE TREAT! Marcella/PA
, Langhorne, PA
November 14, 2016
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Delicious
, Chicago, IL
November 13, 2016
Dried Mango (Diced):
Strange to say about dried fruit, but it tastes fresh.
, Euless, TX
November 12, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
Always PHENOMENAL, no added sugar, just pure deliciousness
, Conroe, TX
November 10, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
I had bought five pounds earlier this year and loved them so I increased to 25 lbs. Very pleased to include this almost daily in my diet. Very flavorful and not full of sugar.
, Galena, AK
November 7, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
Lots of mango-and less waste. It's a win all around!
, Columbus, OH
November 5, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
Soooooo yummy and tasty. I think I could live on these dried organic mango slices.
, Wooster, OH
November 2, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
For my sweet tooth and chewing exercises, you have nothing better than this great item.
, Allentown, PA
November 2, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
Very tasty, good texture.
, Tucson, AZ
November 2, 2016

« Back to Mango