800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Mango Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1080.

Organic Dried Mango:
I have tried a LOT of different brands of dried mango and this is by far my favorite. It's not super dry like the rest of them. They are kinda sticky but I love that simply because it reminds me of fresh mango which I also love!!! This is a must have!
, Fayetteville, NC
June 22, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Very tough
, Saint Paul, MN
June 21, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Delicious large slabs of mango that are very fresh and naturally sweet. A very satisfying and healthy snack.
, Mount Kisco, NY
June 17, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Thanks for the fast delivery and the freebie for Fathers Day!
, Sandy, UT
June 16, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
What can I say, you have made me a dried mango addict! Thank you!
, Woodbridge, VA
June 15, 2017
Chili Mango:
Unusual great stuff
, Columbia, TN
June 15, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Every piece is wonderfully sweet. I love them, and will definitely buy again.
, Lansing, MI
June 14, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
All the diced dried fruit was excellent and the packaging was really top notch.
, Delray Beach, FL
June 13, 2017
Dried Mango:
I'm surprised that these are my favorite from my whole order. I haven't eaten a mango in years, but I've been craving them for a couple weeks so I found these and I just... Thank you. Very, very good. :)
, Centreville, VA
June 10, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I'll never buy any other dried mango. Even the other dried mangos at nuts.com have added ingredients that I don't want. So I'm not sure why I have to pay double for fewer ingredients, but that's what I do.
, Munith, MI
June 10, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
These mangos are organic, delicious and tasty. My kids love them. They are not too sweet like the others.
, Powell, OH
June 10, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
The very best dried mango I've EVER tasted! And quick delivery.. thank you so much Nuts.com!!!
, Grass Valley, CA
June 6, 2017
Chili Mango:
OH MY EVERLOVING GOODNESS!!!! BOUGHT THESE AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT TO MYSELF, I ALSO SHARED WITH MY OFFICE, BUT HOLY CANOLI THESE THINGS ARE SO YUMMY!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM! NO I WILL HAVE TO GET MORE! THANKS SO MUCH! CELIA
, new york, NY
June 5, 2017
Dried Mango:
Can't get dried mango here, so this is a special treat.
, Alliance, NE
June 3, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
BEST dried Mango ever!!!! I love that it is so pure without the additives. My grandson is addicted to it, too. When he visits, he always eats all of mine. I just ordered him his own supply and had it shipped to VA.
, Auburn, PA
June 2, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
My favorite
, Chicago, IL
June 1, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I LOVED the bonus of a small free sample!!! you guys rock.
, Fleming Island, FL
June 1, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Delicious! !!!!!!! 100% organic mango! No additives! Extremely happy with my goodies!!!! Now I have to learn to not eat the whole bag in one day!
, Springfield, IL
May 28, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
^ i Love that I can find dried mango with soooo much less sugar in it...This stuff is my go! to "healthy" candy. I splurged & bought the 5lb bag this time. THANKS!! Nuts.com
, Crookston, MN
May 27, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Too good....
, Westport, CT
May 26, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Y'all sent me sample gift in my previous order and I just HAD TO get a lb!!!! SOO DELICIOUS!!!! can't wait to order 5lb may 31!!!!
, Waco, TX
May 25, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Second bag of mango delivered and it is equally as epic as our first. I am blown away by how dried mango far out does any other dried fruit so far. Thank you High Carb Hannah for the addiction ;)
, Issaquah, WA
May 25, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Most of the pieces are soft and very tasty
, Long Beach, CA
May 24, 2017
Freeze-Dried Mango:
I love it!
, El Cerrito, CA
May 24, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Delicious. Definitely no need for added sugar! Will order more.
, Quincy, MA
May 23, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
My addiction! I absolutely love these mangos I haven't found any that compare! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
, Moore, OK
May 21, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
great in my trail mix.
, Grass Valley, CA
May 21, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
The fact I can have my favorite fruit any time of the year is great. No fuss, no muss. Thank you Nuts.com
, Rock Hall, MD
May 20, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
These are Delish !!
, Farmington, NM
May 20, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
This Mango is the BOMB!!!! We for sure be ordering again soon! Yummy!
, Simi Valley, CA
May 20, 2017
Freeze-Dried Mango:
LOVE MANGOs! And they sent me a small sample of the organic dried mango....WHYYYY did they??? I'm now TOTALLY ADDICTED NUTS.com! Lol I'll be ordering the dried mango VERY SOON!
, Waco, TX
May 20, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
So sweet and delicious!
, Durham, CT
May 19, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Some very dark brown ones...all the same, good.
, Ft. Myers, FL
May 19, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Holy nutcracker! I too discovered these from High Carb Hannah. They are absolutely the best dried mango ever. So soft, sweet and flavorful. They seem like they just finished being made yesterday. My husband and I will be ordering a much bigger bag next time ;) If you've ever gotten the dried mango at Trader Joes they are about a 5/10 while the nuts.com ones are easily 10/10! No joke, huge difference.
, Issaquah, WA
May 18, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Top quality and delicious! Our first order from this nutty business but not our last.
, Jackson, WY
May 17, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I wish I could give this 10 stars! They are so much more delicious than I thought they would be! Thank you High Carb Hannah for turning me on to this amazing company. And a huge thank you to nuts.com for providing these high quality goodies!!
, Oxford, MI
May 17, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Very good, I am going to try the no sugar added next time. These were just a little too sweet for me but still delicious. So pleased with my experience with this company. Can't wait to try other products.
, Fraser, MI
May 17, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I MEAN can I give it ten stars? Ordering a bigger bag next time.
, Dallas, TX
May 15, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I love how sweet and fresh it tastes. Would definitely order again.
, Phoenix, AZ
May 15, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
This is the best tasting and healthiest dried mango. I have to hide it from my teenage boys or they will eat the entire bag. So now I just buy them their own bag. You will not be disappointed!
, McKeesport, PA
May 13, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I tried this on a recommendation from HighCarbHannah, a YouTuber who orders frequently from your company. I hesitated because I am not a fan of fresh mango, but I agree with Hannahwhen she says, "this stuff is like crack". Which I can only assume it to mean, it's addicting. Haha!
, Battle Ground, WA
May 13, 2017
Freeze-Dried Mango:
by far these are my favorite this time (of the things that were new to me) even my Great Grandson loves them! Needless to say I will be ordering more.
, Longview, WA
May 13, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Received items as requested and right to my door. Yes!!!!
, North Hollywood, CA
May 12, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Definitely the most flavorful mangos I've ever had :) Thanks for the super speedy shipping too! I'll be back next week!!!!
, Kent, WA
May 12, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I love Nuts.com, they are seriously the best!!! My order came in two days, and was even earlier than predicted when I checked out! These mangos are PERFECT! Sooo tasty. Love love love.
, Atlanta, GA
May 12, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
This mango is the best! So amazingly delicious!!!!!!!!
, Madison, CT
May 12, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
My only complaint is everyone steals these as I'm making the trail mix ( me included ). Super juicy, sweet and wonderful.
, San Diego, CA
May 12, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Yum!!
, Edgartown, MA
May 11, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
This organic dried mango is a favorite of both my husband and I...such a great texture and bursting with flavor...this is my new fruit leather of choice...Thank you.. your hard work is much appreciated!
, Providence, RI
May 11, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Love the chewy texture and sweetness.
, Jonesboro, AR
May 11, 2017
Dried Mango:
Would have liked less sugar but still tastes good.
, Des Moines, IA
May 9, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
sweet and tasty
, Alpharetta, GA
May 9, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I ordered them after I saw a video High Carb Hannah uploaded and I love them so happy to have come across her video and this site! Excited to try more goodies from here (:
, Piketon, OH
May 9, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I'm in love!
, Bel Air, MD
May 9, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
This actually taste like fresh mango!
, Hampton, VA
May 9, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I add a little bit of this dried mango to my smoothies and it gives it some healthy sweetness.
, Norco, CA
May 8, 2017
Freeze-Dried Mango:
Scrumptious! Will definitely order again!
, Lawrenceville, GA
May 8, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Consistently delicious, great taste and texture!
, Charleston, WV
May 6, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
This is the first time I am ordering Organic Dried Mango, but not the first time I tasted it! I have been enjoying it in your Organic Mixed Fruit!
, Astoria, NY
May 6, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Remarkably sweet with a hint of citrus.
, Phoenix, AZ
May 5, 2017
Dried Mango:
We enjoy mangoes in fact have two trees in our yard that are very special for us, the dried mangoes are very tasty our fruit on the trees won't come due until late August/September.
, Englewood, FL
May 4, 2017
Dried Mango:
I wish that there was no sugar added to this product. Otherwise they are good. I like the dryness level and the texture.
, Middleport, NY
May 4, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
The mango is one of our very favorites!
, Pittsford, NY
May 3, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Fantastic!
, Portland, OR
May 2, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
We ate the whole bag in an afternoon.
, Roy, UT
May 1, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Not dried and sticking together as one piece. Fantastic!!
, Tampa, FL
April 29, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
so soft, chewy and delicious!
, Castle Rock, WA
April 29, 2017
Dried Mango:
Juice. Sweet. Perfect!!
, Stroudsburg, PA
April 26, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
The organic mango I purchased from Nuts.com definitely exceeded my expectations. This was a great buy
, Cleveland, TN
April 26, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I love dried mango slices and have eaten a lot of them. These rank with the best I've had. I could see kids really liking them.
, Mizpah, MN
April 26, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
A little chewy but I would definitely order this item again.
, West Bloomfield, MI
April 25, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Great in mixed fruit salads
, Lacey, WA
April 23, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
Wonderful, really good and fresh.
, Holtwood, PA
April 23, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
great
, Sun Valley, NV
April 22, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Chewy and delicious
, Williamstown, MA
April 21, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Everything is fresh and delicious! Thank you so much for providing such healthy gluten-free snacks without wheat cross contamination!
, Golden, CO
April 21, 2017
Dried Mango:
Too sweet
, Brooklyn, NY
April 20, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
great flavor and i love the sealable pouch.
, O Fallon, MO
April 20, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Delicious of course! Now my order receipt did have that cute little message that said to enjoy my free gift of dried apricots but unfortunately none were in my box :( It's awesome that you guys do it anyway so no complaints here!
, Kent, WA
April 20, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST ITEM YOU OFFER!!!
, Panama City, FL
April 19, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
YES! Big Delicious slices of MANGO! The packaging is fantastic, durable reclosable bags.
, Fort Collins, CO
April 19, 2017
Dried Mango:
Yummy yummy yummy!
, Norwalk, CA
April 18, 2017
Dried Mango:
you are reliable and we thank you ---the products so far have been superb--delicious and healthy Jerry and Donna
, Key West, FL
April 18, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Love mangoes
, Pueblo, CO
April 18, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Fresh, natural taste.
, Honolulu, HI
April 17, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Just amazing! Great flavor and texture definitely a favorite!
, Holloman Air Force Base, NM
April 15, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Best dried mango I've ever had this stuff is sooo sooo good. I don't think I'll ever crave candy having this stuff around its too good. Will order a lot more in the future.
, Lynchburg, VA
April 15, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
Just what I wanted.
, Saline, MI
April 15, 2017
Dried Mango (Diced):
Will order again
, Pearl City, HI
April 15, 2017
Dried Mango:
So sweet
, Walnut Creek, CA
April 14, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
"Just" organic dried mangoes, nothing added. Simply perfect!
, Alpharetta, GA
April 14, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Second time ordering these, they are amazing. And for the price, can't be beat.
, Laramie, WY
April 14, 2017
Dried Mango:
Good, as always
, Allendale, MI
April 13, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Great flavor, awesome price!
, Garden Grove, CA
April 13, 2017
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Wife's favorite, loves the less sugar.
, San Diego, CA
April 13, 2017
Chili Mango:
Good flavor, but more bite then I expected
, Allendale, MI
April 13, 2017
Chili Mango:
Me and the kids fight for this bag we all love the flavor!
, San Diego, CA
April 13, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I love it very much. So delicious. I recommend it to friends.
, Tinian, MP
April 12, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Sweet, delicious snack.
, Metuchen, NJ
April 12, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
What I like about these is that the pieces are so big, but not too big!! They are nice and chewy, but not sticky. They are just naturally good!
, Madera, CA
April 11, 2017

« Back to Mango