800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 101-200 of 196613.

Madrasi Mix:
Love it as always. Fresh and crispy just like I like it!
, Evanston, IL
September 19, 2018
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Yum!
, Evanston, IL
September 19, 2018
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Addictive!
, Evanston, IL
September 19, 2018
Organic Gluten-Free Rolled Oats:
FAST delivery and product is fresh and exactly as described.
, White River Junction, VT
September 19, 2018
Bee Pollen Granules:
love it
, West Jordan, UT
September 19, 2018
Raw Pistachios (In Shell):
First bag was stale. Second bag was excellent!
, Santa Rosa, CA
September 19, 2018
Malt Ball Centers:
Great buy for the money and the product was delicious.
, Oak Park, IL
September 19, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
The biggest, best nuts ever!!! Fantastic variety, not too much salt...perfect in every way! Will order again....thanks Guys !
, Cumberland, MD
September 19, 2018
Whole Wheat Blueberry Bars:
Quality bars...can't keep them around. My kids always leave with a bag of them!
, Cumberland, MD
September 19, 2018
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
The BEST and FRESHEST orange peels covered in dark chocolate. MY favorite indulgence is perfection on Nuts.com.
, Bronx, NY
September 19, 2018
Jelly Beans:
We love the jelly beans
, San Jose, CA
September 19, 2018
Roasted Cashews Salted- Single Serve :
Perfect snack size, if you can just snack, hard to resist.
, Whittier, CA
September 19, 2018
Andes Mints:
Always a favorite. Like to put pieces in Christmas gifts as well as keep several pieces in my purse to freshen my breath.
, Attleboro Falls, MA
September 19, 2018
Bobs Sweet Stripes Mint:
These are always a favorite to keep in my purse just in case my breath needs refreshing.
, Attleboro Falls, MA
September 19, 2018
Dark Chocolate Ginger Slices:
I have really hit on a great item. I have only found one candy merchant that carries these yummy items and they are terribly expensive so I have had to cut back on my orders. These are very comparable and at a much better price. I LOVE THEM AND WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER THEM WHENEVER MY SUPPLY IS LOW. Very tasty and there are health benefits to eating them as well!
, Attleboro Falls, MA
September 19, 2018
Coconut Macaroons:
I debated whether to order these but I am glad I did. They are very tasty and I will most likely order them again from time to time.
, Attleboro Falls, MA
September 19, 2018
Dried Pears:
Not so flavorful as I expected. Prefer apricots
, Worcester, MA
September 18, 2018
Clove Drops:
good not what i thought
, Oxford, MA
September 18, 2018
Raspberry Cream Coffee:
My absolutely favorite coffee! When I make this everyone that has it wants to know what my secret is.
, Maryville, TN
September 18, 2018
Red Rice:
Fantastic, great flavor. Love that it's lower in iron b/c I need less iron in my specific diet. Will continue to buy this one!
, Maryville, TN
September 18, 2018
White Hominy:
Grew up eating a dish called posole. Where I live it's hard to find the dry hominy I need to make it. I use this with all the ingredients for my recipe and it tastes just like home.
, Maryville, TN
September 18, 2018
Northern Wild Rice:
Love wild rice. I usually mix it with brown or jasmine rice, but sometimes eat it on it's own. It's a better price here than the one I find at my grocery store!
, Maryville, TN
September 18, 2018
Coconut Paradise Coffee:
I think I love every single flavor of coffee that I've ever tried from Nuts.com. Coconut Paradise and Raspberry cream are probably my favorites. My coffee gets rave reviews and I find that a bag in a gift bag makes an excellent hostess gift.
, Maryville, TN
September 18, 2018
Cocoa Dusted Almonds:
Mom's fave! She first tasted these in her Mother's Day gift---now she is a customer for life. LOL
, Hazelwood, MO
September 18, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Delicious snack; my go-to when I'm watching TV or computing at night.
, Hazelwood, MO
September 18, 2018
Fried Onion:
I add these to scrambled eggs and also to pasta. Super!
, Hazelwood, MO
September 18, 2018
Rainbow Filled Licorice:
Always have loved them
, French Lick, IN
September 18, 2018
Milk Chocolate Gummy Bears:
Very good.
, Henderson, NV
September 18, 2018
Walnut Pieces:
Good as always - using it for baking.
, Fort Myers, FL
September 18, 2018
Fruit Slices:
Best I’ve ever had!!
, Dover, DE
September 18, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Just the right amount of salt!!
, Dover, DE
September 18, 2018
Sun-Dried Peppers:
I like to throw them in the pot when I'm cooking rice and they make a nice addition. Other than that I don't know what else to do with them. I'm open to any suggestions.
, Valley Cottage, NY
September 18, 2018
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I really like the quality and flavor of these sun-dried tomatoes.
, Valley Cottage, NY
September 18, 2018
Organic Gummy Bears:
My 2 1/2 year old grandson loves these gummies (so do I). No artificial color and just the right sweetness.
, Valley Cottage, NY
September 18, 2018
White Chocolate Almond Bark:
very tasty
, Oxford, MA
September 18, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
Needed sunflower seeds with no salt. They were hard to find and cost much more in other places. Happy with my purchase and will purchase again.
, Conyers, GA
September 18, 2018
Orange Fruit Slices:
It's a tad bit sweet but good!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Coconut Fruit Slices:
It's a tad too sweet for my taste, but the taste of coconut is tangy and creamy. I enjoyed it!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
A tad on the sweet side but very enjoyable. I love the amount of hazelnuts.
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
I thought they were a bit too dry but I still can use them
, Natchitoches, LA
September 17, 2018
Pecan Meal:
Used to make pecan bars. Fresh and nicely ground. Makes a wonderful crust
, Chicago, IL
September 17, 2018
Pecan Pieces:
Used in filling of pecan bars. Nice and fresh. Good taste and texture.
, Chicago, IL
September 17, 2018
Spiced Chai Tea Mix:
1/3 cup in 8 ounces of water makes a delicious chai tea which is very similar to what we drink at our favorite Indian restaurant. Highly recommend.
, Boone, CO
September 17, 2018
Medium Custom Tray:
So fun to design and ships fast. Thanks
, Austin, TX
September 17, 2018
Jalapeno Cheddar Sticks:
I mixed the honey roasted peanuts, the cinnamon & honey roasted sesame sticks, the jalapeño cheddar sticks, the black bean sticks and the mini salted pretzels together for an evening snack and it was delicious.
, New Palestine, IN
September 17, 2018
Cinnamon & Honey Roasted Sesame Sticks:
I mixed the honey roasted peanuts, the cinnamon & honey roasted sesame sticks, the jalapeño cheddar sticks, the black bean sticks and the mini salted pretzels together for an evening snack and it was delicious.
, New Palestine, IN
September 17, 2018
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
I mixed the honey roasted peanuts, the cinnamon & honey roasted sesame sticks, the jalapeño cheddar sticks, the black bean sticks and the mini salted pretzels together for an evening snack and it was delicious.
, New Palestine, IN
September 17, 2018
Chocolate-Covered Almonds (Sugar-Free):
These are great. I’m diabetic so I was looking for something sweet I could enjoy that wouldn’t raise my sugar levels too high. These worked perfect.
, New Palestine, IN
September 17, 2018
Garlic Plantain Chips:
Soooo yummy. I ordered 3 bags total. They are addicting. One of the bags was overcooked and was really terrible, so bad that I threw it away. They do break apart in the bag so expect a bag of mostly broken pieces.
, San Diego, CA
September 17, 2018
Baby Gummy Bears:
My daughter LOVES them.
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Hazelnut Butter (Crunchy):
YUM
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Sriracha Green Peas:
I love these babies!!! Better than wasabi peas, I think.
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Sun Mix Asian Rice Crackers:
They are a bit on the blander side, but still very enjoyable! It's a different flavor, that's for sure. I'm obsessed
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Japanese Peanuts:
I LOVE THESE! They are just the right amount of salt, not very sweet, very umami. And oh-so crunchy! I want to keep these in my life forever.
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Yum!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Coconut - Shredded:
Just perfect
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Blanched Hazelnuts:
Perfection!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Perfect!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Sliced Cranberries:
Perfect!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Love!!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Mind you, they are not candied. Still great! I can't wait to use them in my baking!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Perfect!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Butterscotch Crunch:
I didn't know I needed this in my life. I'm SO HAPPY!!! This will be a new twist in my baking.
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Key Lime Juice:
Now I don't have to worry about having to find key limes and juice them. This is perfect.
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Dried Apples:
Love them
, Batesville, AR
September 16, 2018
Chiclets Gum:
Gum is hard and seems stale.
, Kevil, KY
September 16, 2018
White Sour Grapefruit:
Amazing freshness. You cannot duplicate this level of fresh in retail candy shops. You just can't!
, Santa Ana, CA
September 16, 2018
Dark Chocolate Gummy Bears:
My dangerous go-to for years. Addictive!
, Santa Ana, CA
September 16, 2018
Lupini Beans:
This is the second time I am answering this and the beans are supposed to soak for 5 days today is the 4TH day so ? I gave you 5 stars because I know they will be good.
, Las Cruces, NM
September 16, 2018
Taro Root Powder Mix:
I love to make my own Boba tea to cut on calories and cost, and this Taro Root powder is awesome.
, New Braunfels, TX
September 16, 2018
Single Serve Sampler:
A little bit here, a little bit there, it was a great chance to try a variety of products, all of which I loved.
, New Braunfels, TX
September 16, 2018
Southern Heat Mix:
Hubby's new absolute favorite snack. Just right amount of heat and tasty combination of snack items.
, Waynesville, OH
September 16, 2018
Honey Mustard Pretzel Pieces:
These are addictive! Great side instead of chips.
, Waynesville, OH
September 16, 2018
Organic Sesame Tahini:
This is not my favorite tahini brand but because it was labeled gluten free I decided to buy it. Happily, it worked perfectly for the recipe.
, Rochester, NY
September 15, 2018
Sugar Toasted Peanuts:
It's okay.
, Clearlake, CA
September 15, 2018
Cinnamon Bears:
We were hoping for a stronger cinnamon flavor, but they are still very good
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Yummy, nice sized, fresh.
, Rochester, NY
September 15, 2018
Buffalo Peanuts:
Mmmmm, love the subtle spice. I would enjoy them with Heat options in the product. Other than that, truly up there because I do love the products.
, Clearlake, CA
September 15, 2018
French Burnt Peanuts:
Projecting: Another 5 star rating, for this and other offerings. I have ordered 3 separate times and will order again. Thank you, JoAnne
, Clearlake, CA
September 15, 2018
Chocolate Stars:
Excellent quality and flavor!
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Love being able to make our own mix!
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Everyone in our family is addicted to these.
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
Excellent quality and flavor!
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
Malted Milk Balls:
Awesome!
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
Like the roasted ones better.
, Highlands Ranch, CO
September 14, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Finally got my package - you are the best
, Mena, AR
September 14, 2018
Turkish Pistachios (Siirt):
The Turkish pistachios are the best. They are a bit smaller than the ones grown in California, but they have more intense pistachio flavor. I have been shopping with Nuts.com for years and have never had a bad experience.
, Diamondhead, MS
September 14, 2018
Organic Peppermint Drops:
Thought they'd be softer
, Blackwood, NJ
September 13, 2018
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
They used to be so superior to grocery store nuts but now they are not much better. They used to be really white when you opened them and now you feel like you hit the jackpot if you get a lighter colored nut.
, Donahue, IA
September 13, 2018
1960's Retro Candy Box:
Enjoyed with birthday friend, wish they were bigger portions. Box misrepresents how much was really in box
, Blackwood, NJ
September 13, 2018
Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars:
Soft and moist I could have had a little more raspberry flavor though
, Sandy, UT
September 13, 2018
Triple Berry Super Antioxidant Mix:
Interesting combination flavors they blend well
, Sandy, UT
September 13, 2018
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Lots of crunch and not too sweet, a good mix of peanut and honey
, Sandy, UT
September 13, 2018
Gift Certificate:
I gave the gift certificate to a friend who has treated me to NUTS for years! She loved the gift!
, Green Bay, WI
September 13, 2018
Buffalo Peanuts:
I bought these for my coworkers and they loved them!
, Green Bay, WI
September 13, 2018
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
My husband and I eat these all the time. We especially love them on our salads!
, Green Bay, WI
September 13, 2018
Sprouted Almonds:
We love the crunch and flavor of these sprouted almonds.
, Green Bay, WI
September 13, 2018
Habanero Pistachios:
Love. Love. Love.
, Green Bay, WI
September 13, 2018
Organic Trail Mix:
very fresh and moist, a good selection LOVE IT!
, Baraboo, WI
September 13, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
My little old lady wild squirrel is loving these walnuts. She's tucking them away and looks tuckered because the nuts are so big she can barely carry them. When she comes back for another one, she has this little pile of dirt on her nose that's so cute!
, Lewes, DE
September 13, 2018