800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 101-200 of 171207.

NY Espresso Mix:
I add these to my big canister of mixed nuts and High energy mix. Delicious.
, Salem, NJ
January 13, 2018
Sour Apple Candy Sticks:
A blast from the past childhood memories
, Pontiac, MI
January 13, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Yummmmmmmmmmmmm
, Salem, NJ
January 13, 2018
Island Punch Candy Sticks:
Again I blast from the past childhood memories going to the store and getting these
, Pontiac, MI
January 13, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
The best ever!!!!! I'm addicted!
, Salem, NJ
January 13, 2018
High Octane Energy Mix:
Perfect mixture
, Salem, NJ
January 13, 2018
Pina Colada Candy Sticks:
I get a blast from the past remember going to store getting these
, Pontiac, MI
January 13, 2018
Butter Toffee Mixed Nuts:
Love these butter toffee mixed nuts my mother used to get them all the time bring back
, Pontiac, MI
January 13, 2018
Circus Peanuts:
Got these for my brother my mother use to eat them all time
, Pontiac, MI
January 13, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Excellent choice snack to enjoy ! Thanks you so mcuh.
, Long Branch, NJ
January 13, 2018
Organic Dried Apples:
Enjoying this healthy great snack !
, Long Branch, NJ
January 13, 2018
Organic Banana Chips:
Taste so good, great healthy snack to enjoy !
, Long Branch, NJ
January 13, 2018
Dried Apples:
Perfect snack and enjoying very much too !
, Long Branch, NJ
January 13, 2018
Dried Apricots:
Healthy snack choice and so good too !
, Long Branch, NJ
January 13, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
A great snack and enjoying it too ! Thank you.
, Long Branch, NJ
January 13, 2018
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Lol these go back to when I was in grade school we would place orders for candy pecan Turtles
, Pontiac, MI
January 13, 2018
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
Lol I remember going to the to the candy store and getting these when they were just a penny and get a hundred pieces
, Pontiac, MI
January 13, 2018
Black Jack Taffy:
I order these for my dad nothing ever going to school and he would have a bag of them in the car
, Pontiac, MI
January 13, 2018
Chocolate Sprinkles:
Great rich brown color
, Springfield Gardens, NY
January 13, 2018
Rainbow Sprinkles:
The color is so vibrant!
, Springfield Gardens, NY
January 13, 2018
Coconut Stacks:
they are the best candy ever invented, there is nothing better on this planet!!!!
, Hot Springs National Park, AR
January 13, 2018
Spearmint Leaves:
I love these. They are soft and chewy, with just the right amount of spearmint and sugar.
, San Francisco, CA
January 13, 2018
Starlight Mints:
Great breath fresheners. Great for sour stomach too.
, San Francisco, CA
January 13, 2018
Raw Pistachios (In Shell):
Yummy. I love them, and my parrots love them.
, San Francisco, CA
January 13, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Shelled walnuts arrived today. We are pleased with the uniform size and happy with the taste of the kernels. No stale flavors or bitterness. We were happy to find them at this time of year at the price.
, Independence, OR
January 13, 2018
Chex Mix:
My kids love this! It’s an easy snack and not too salty.
, Savannah, GA
January 13, 2018
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
This has a great flavor and is very filling when on the go!
, Savannah, GA
January 13, 2018
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Delicious and fresh!
, Middleboro, MA
January 13, 2018
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Very fresh! Can't wait to make vegan cheeses with these beauties!
, Middleboro, MA
January 13, 2018
Sesame Peanuts:
Very tasty satisfies my craving for a crunchy treat!
, Fort Benning, GA
January 13, 2018
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Very fresh tasting
, Fort Benning, GA
January 13, 2018
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very fresh quality taste
, Fort Benning, GA
January 13, 2018
Crystallized Ginger:
Very good fresh a little heat love this product!
, Fort Benning, GA
January 13, 2018
Swiss Petite Fruits:
Great Candies, Great price and always have excellent service and fast Delivery.
, Middletown, RI
January 13, 2018
Organic Wheatgrass Powder:
Awesomeness!! Great product - great service and unbelievable delivery time!!
, Long Prairie, MN
January 13, 2018
Beet Powder:
Love my products received!! A little lumpy as others have commented but beautiful fresh flavor and I have fun breaking down the lumps...
, Long Prairie, MN
January 13, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Delicious and large pieces!
, Astoria, NY
January 13, 2018
Raw Cashews:
Healthy and delicious. Some vegans use cashew to make creamy sauces.
, Astoria, NY
January 13, 2018
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Healthy and delicious.
, Astoria, NY
January 13, 2018
Honey Nut Sesame Crunch:
My favorite treat.glad it is back in stock!
, Astoria, NY
January 13, 2018
Plantain Chips:
Healthier than potato chips.
, Astoria, NY
January 13, 2018
Organic Turkish Figs:
Glad it is unsulphered.
, Astoria, NY
January 13, 2018
Pitted Dates:
Very healthy fruit.
, Astoria, NY
January 13, 2018
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Bit high in sodium, but delicious.
, Astoria, NY
January 13, 2018
Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips:
Some snacking morsels for my nephew!
, Astoria, NY
January 13, 2018
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
A delicious treat to share!
, Astoria, NY
January 13, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
The best I have had in a long time
, Staten Island, NY
January 13, 2018
Oat Bran Sesame Sticks:
So wonderful! Thanks!
, Des Moines, IA
January 13, 2018
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
marvelous
, Midlothian, VA
January 13, 2018
Mulberries:
soft and chewy, not ordinary
, Midlothian, VA
January 13, 2018
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
yum
, Midlothian, VA
January 13, 2018
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
taste good and good for you. Our parrots love them.
, Midlothian, VA
January 13, 2018
Freeze-Dried Sweet Corn:
another parrot fave.
, Midlothian, VA
January 13, 2018
Freeze-Dried Peas:
the parrots love them and even better, they can throw the skins on the floor.
, Midlothian, VA
January 13, 2018
Freeze-Dried Carrots:
One of our two parrots give this a wing up. The pieces could be a little larger.
, Midlothian, VA
January 13, 2018
Dried Strawberries:
Parrot treats - and more fun when Mom steps on a sticky scrap.
, Midlothian, VA
January 13, 2018
Jelly Filled Turtles:
Needs more flavor.
, Omaha, NE
January 12, 2018
Sunkist Fruit Gems:
Variety was a little limited, there were a lot of yellow pieces in my package.
, Omaha, NE
January 12, 2018
M&M's®:
The over the counter stuff just tastes less good these days, sorry!
, Vanzant, MO
January 12, 2018
Plantain Chips:
It wasn't the flavor that was wrong. The chips were broken up in little crumbs. That's the only thing that I.was not pleased with. However, I will still be ordering from the company as.I see the need.
, Berea, OH
January 12, 2018
Garlic Plantain Chips:
Same as the teview for the plain plantain chips. They were in crumbs. More importantly, I am pleasantly pleased with your company.
, Berea, OH
January 12, 2018
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
I could have sworn I ordered salted ones. My husband will have a fit when he sees these are not roasted and salted. Can you help me out how to do it.
, Gilbert, AZ
January 12, 2018
Butter Toffee Pecans:
these are good, first time ordering....can't chew too well, but they are every bit as good as the nut stores in the mall where they roast and make spiced nuts.
, Nashville, TN
January 12, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
The Roasted mixed salted nuts were large, fresh, and delicious! They would have been a little better with a little more salt. But, Delicious! I plan to take advantage of future discount offers, as usual price is high when figuring in shipping. Thanks! Nancy
, Hollister, CA
January 12, 2018
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Nice and fresh and thanks for the gift, nice gesture!
, New Windsor, NY
January 12, 2018
Hard Shell Pecans:
They're fresh just I like them!
, New Windsor, NY
January 12, 2018
Black Walnuts (In Shell):
These are nice, some were dried out and I couldn't eat them (about 5 or 6).
, New Windsor, NY
January 12, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
I haven't tried them yet, but I love pistachios.
, Gilbert, AZ
January 12, 2018
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
DEE-LICIOUS!
, Lone Tree, CO
January 12, 2018
Chestnut Flour:
Since I've never used Chestnut flour before, this was an experiment to make castagnaccio. I wasn't expecting a smoked aroma, but hey, that's why I am trying new foods. I liked the quality of your flour and the way it was packaged in air tight, water proof bags. There is enough left over to try something different. So glad you provide this service as Chestnut flour is not available near our small village. Delivery was fast, and with all the snow storms on the East coast I didn't think my shipment would leave the ground. Just wondering, if you are located in N.J. why did my package arrive stamped from Utah? Do you have a warehouse on the West Coast?
, Adair Village, OR
January 12, 2018
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Tastes great! Simple ingredients. But like what others have said, there are quite a bit of powder.
, Bellevue, WA
January 12, 2018
Tropical Mix:
Fresh and well packaged !
, Mauldin, SC
January 12, 2018
Miami Vice Smoothie Snack Blend:
A big hit here!
, Mauldin, SC
January 12, 2018
Dried Apricots:
still moist and not bitter....love them
, Nashville, TN
January 12, 2018
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
never had these before, they are tasty and the 2 oz is a pound size bag......I do not plan to share.
, Nashville, TN
January 12, 2018
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
these are my hubbys favorite.....as you can tell on the reorders I keep getting them. good for snacking, and adding to just about anything.
, Nashville, TN
January 12, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
the freshest in years we have had. Easy to chew and not too salty.
, Nashville, TN
January 12, 2018
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Mine, all mine
, Nashville, TN
January 12, 2018
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
not overly rich, just the right amount of nuts...have to behave myself to not eat too many.
, Nashville, TN
January 12, 2018
Freeze-Dried Fruit Cocktail:
good, though I like to pick out my favorites first...not mix together.
, Nashville, TN
January 12, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
Greatest snack ever!!! We’re nuts about this fruit!! Thanks for being nuttier than us !!
, Jefferson, MA
January 12, 2018
Fruit & Nut Medley:
You folks set the standard for a tasty, healthy, quality food item!!!
, Azusa, CA
January 12, 2018
Pitted Dates:
Soft and absolutely delicious!
, Naples, FL
January 12, 2018
Milk Chocolate Gummy Bears:
Haven't opened these yet but they look great and seem to be nice and soft (which is key!!)
, Naples, FL
January 12, 2018
Black Garlic:
Been looking up recipes since I received this so I can use it, can't wait!
, Naples, FL
January 12, 2018
Almond Paste:
I"m so glad you carry this brand...it's the best for baking cookies and King Arthur Flour no longer carries it.
, Naples, FL
January 12, 2018
Glazed Red Cherries:
We went nuts over the box the products came in - so did our mail carrier. The glazed fruit is super = got my fruit cake in the over right now....the free sample was soooo good - no salt on the nuts allowing the nutty flavor to be enjoyed Thanks
, Vidor, TX
January 12, 2018
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
My husband loves these pistachios. He had been complaining about California pistachios forever and now there are no more complaints! Easy to order, quick to arrive, fun to read packaging-thank you Nuts.com!
, Forest Hill, MD
January 12, 2018
Fruit Chips:
This is some good stuff. Tasty! Low in sugar.
, Lisbon, CT
January 12, 2018
Freeze-Dried Fruit Cocktail:
Excellent. Low in sugar. Like the red grapes in it a lot.
, Lisbon, CT
January 12, 2018
Freeze-Dried Mango:
Awesome!
, Lisbon, CT
January 12, 2018
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
Delicious!
, Lisbon, CT
January 12, 2018
Raspberry Jelly Sticks:
Outstanding! it reminds me of New York growing up
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
January 12, 2018
Raspberry Jelly Rings:
Outstanding! Both Products are great but I was a little concern when I received the box it was all Torn apart and it look like FedEx re-taped the box. I will take a picture if you need. Otherwise all the products are outstanding. It reminds me of Joe's Candy Store. Thank you
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
January 12, 2018
Mocha Powder Mix:
Delish!!!
, Salem, MA
January 12, 2018
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
Best I've ever had!
, Salem, MA
January 12, 2018
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
Great stuff for tahini!
, Vanzant, MO
January 12, 2018
Raw Sunflower Seeds (In Shell):
Will be trying to sprout these. I am allergic to store-bought seeds but wanted to try sprouts. I was always allergic to chocolate and now enjoy Nuts.com cacao like crazy so maybe its the same principal!
, Vanzant, MO
January 12, 2018
Gluten-Free Nutritional Yeast:
Love this on so many things!
, Vanzant, MO
January 12, 2018
Mushroom Powder:
I use this everywhere I can; soups, stirs, sauces, it always adds great umami flavor!
, Vanzant, MO
January 12, 2018