800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 101-200 of 212892.

Clove Balls:
If you like clove these are the way to go!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Plantain Chips:
Love healthy snacks!!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Black Australian Licorice:
I have gotten these in the past as a sample and had to order a pound!! So good!!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Hot Banana Chips:
Healthy with spice!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Dill Seed:
I love that is so fresh! Perfect for my recipes! Will be ordering more seasons for their freshness now!!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Better than the stores!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Hemp Seeds:
Perfect for the recipes I needed for! Hemp butter is one of the easiest and best. These are perfect for the crockpot.
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Southern Heat Mix:
Spicy and not too hot. Excellent.
, Yucaipa, CA
February 14, 2019
Veggie Chips:
My newest addiction. Crunchy, lightly salty. Excellent taste. Very satisfying.sp
, Yucaipa, CA
February 14, 2019
Organic Trail Mix:
By far, my favorite of all the things I’ve ordered from your company.
, Nashville, TN
February 14, 2019
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Love everything we got
, Zephyrhills, FL
February 14, 2019
Organic Pecan Pieces (Raw):
this is a regular items for us, we love our nuts.com pecans pieces
, Ellijay, GA
February 14, 2019
Decaf Sumatran Mandheling Coffee:
will order again..great tasting decaf, rich full flavor
, Decatur, IL
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
Really like your dark chocolate products. The wrapped toffee candy I share with other residents here at my retirement community.
, Jackson, MI
February 14, 2019
Dried Red Raspberries:
Exactly what we wanted
, Monroe, NY
February 14, 2019
Glace Apricots:
They were sent to my mom. She loves them and was happy that I sent a second more. Just have to remember to get some for myself!
, Aurora, CO
February 14, 2019
Rum Cordials:
My favorite chocolates.
, Hartsdale, NY
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Marzipan:
These have plenty of marzipan
, Hartsdale, NY
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
My favorite all time chocolate, just wish they came in a bigger bag. I can knock this bag off in 2 days. LOVE IT!
, Hartsdale, NY
February 14, 2019
Hard Shell Pecans:
Fresh nuts!! Arrived earlier than expected!! Nuts.com is awesome!!!!
, Springfield, MA
February 14, 2019
Yogurt Chips:
I buy these for my sugar gliders, but find my entire family snacking on them! LOL
, Des Moines, IA
February 14, 2019
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Terrific almonds. (You might want to rethink the little temptation pack. Something less "exotic." Something more chocolate-covered.)
, Avon, CT
February 14, 2019
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Delicious
, Scotts Valley, CA
February 14, 2019
Pineapple Habanero Sesame Sticks:
Delicious
, Scotts Valley, CA
February 14, 2019
Toasted Corn:
Delicious
, Scotts Valley, CA
February 14, 2019
Crimson Raisins:
Not too Sweet n chewy Fresh too
, Fate, TX
February 14, 2019
Organic Raisins:
Good quality and good for kids snacks
, Fate, TX
February 14, 2019
Dried Apricots:
They're great.
, Reading, PA
February 14, 2019
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
They're great.
, Reading, PA
February 14, 2019
Habanero Pistachios:
LOVE THEM.
, Reading, PA
February 14, 2019
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
Just great.
, Reading, PA
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Just love coconut.
, Reading, PA
February 14, 2019
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
Crazy about peanut butter.
, Reading, PA
February 14, 2019
Organic Turkish Figs:
Best figs ever
, Ypsilanti, MI
February 14, 2019
Diced Figs:
Love it in my morning oatmeal!
, Reisterstown, MD
February 14, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are absolutely delicious! The best dates we've ever had!
, Reisterstown, MD
February 14, 2019
Bamboo Rice:
So good and so different
, Reisterstown, MD
February 14, 2019
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Perfect in oatmeal, bread and desserts!
, Reisterstown, MD
February 14, 2019
Marshmallow Bits:
Fun, tasty snack. We use them in cereal, hot cocoa, and cookies!
, Bedford, IN
February 14, 2019
Red Pistachios:
Sent them to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. BIG HIT!!!!
, Cleveland, OH
February 14, 2019
Assorted Toffees:
Smash Hit
, Virginia Beach, VA
February 14, 2019
Milk Maid Royals:
Smash Hit
, Virginia Beach, VA
February 14, 2019
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
marvelous! hard to find, for people who are watching salt & sugar, and love peanut butter. will be purchasing this regularly
, Richmond, VA
February 14, 2019
A Trio of Fancy Nuts:
Wife loves it great Valentines Day gift.
, Fenton, MI
February 14, 2019
Strawberry Coconut Granola Bark:
This is a unique blend of flavors really different and great
, Fenton, MI
February 14, 2019
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Alway great. I use this in my own party mix everyone raves.
, Fenton, MI
February 14, 2019
Toasted Corn:
Still the best cornnuts available
, Fenton, MI
February 14, 2019
Mint Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
Amazing!
, Sandusky, OH
February 14, 2019
Chopped Pecans:
Put then in my oatmeal everyday.
, Sandusky, OH
February 14, 2019
Organic Almond Milk:
Too sweet
, Urbana, IL
February 13, 2019
Organic Almond Superfood Spread (Vegan):
too sweet
, Urbana, IL
February 13, 2019
White Truffle Oil:
The truffle part is so mild. We could hardly taste it! Taste mostly like olive oil.
, Eureka, CA
February 13, 2019
Nutty Chocolate Cherry Trail Mix:
This was good but the cherries were way too sour for me and the nuts didn't have salt which I may have missed in the description.
, Gold Canyon, AZ
February 13, 2019
Mixed Fruit:
This review is clearly based on my personal preference -I found these too be too moist. But on the plus side a great variety and all the pieces are substantial in size.
, Boston, MA
February 13, 2019
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
would have like them to be a little bigger and peanut buttery.
, fishkill, NY
February 13, 2019
Dried Guava:
Barely resembles taste of the fruit.
, Gainesville, FL
February 13, 2019
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
It’s good for show
, Norwalk, CT
February 13, 2019
Swiss Petite Fruits:
Not an equal amount of each fruit flavor. Definitely needed more pears.
, Hillsborough, NJ
February 13, 2019
Maple Malted Milk Balls:
Not enough maple flavor.
, Hillsborough, NJ
February 13, 2019
Unsweetened Milked Almonds:
Very nice tho a bit thin
, Urbana, IL
February 13, 2019
Chocolate Peanuts:
Sweet
, Oconomowoc, WI
February 13, 2019
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
Sure were lots of the shells without nuts inside. But flavor and taste was good.
, Morgantown, WV
February 13, 2019
Pineapple Jam:
Very good I use this for homemade sauces.
, Bullhead City, AZ
February 13, 2019
Butter Flavored Popcorn Salt:
Very nice buttery flavor.
, Pittsburgh, PA
February 13, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
I loved this product. Just wish it was less expensive.
, Eureka, CA
February 13, 2019
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Loved it, need to order more
, Peyton, CO
February 13, 2019
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Their bigger than I expected, but really good
, Peyton, CO
February 13, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
Yum
, Sneads Ferry, NC
February 13, 2019
Dried Mango:
I like the organic dried mango a lot more.
, Columbus, GA
February 13, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
They say, no sugar added, hope it is true, but it does give me a momentary headache, because of the sweetness. I guess there is just a lot of sugar naturally in Mango. Very good flavor and chewy.
, Paso Robles, CA
February 13, 2019
Organic Dark Chocolate Sunflower Seeds:
Tasty, but I need to devope or aquire the taste.
, New York, NY
February 13, 2019
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
I may bake with this. They have a “green” aftertaste I didn’t love.
, Auburn, AL
February 13, 2019
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
I use these in smoothies. When just munching them they have a green aftertaste I don’t love.
, Auburn, AL
February 13, 2019
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Good but very rich.
, Brentwood, TN
February 13, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
not bad
, fishkill, NY
February 13, 2019
Oriental Mix:
too many peas
, Canton, NC
February 13, 2019
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Quite tasty.
, Marion, IA
February 13, 2019
Candied Pecans:
Quite tasty.
, Marion, IA
February 13, 2019
Organic Dark Chocolate Cherries :
They're good.
, Richmond, VA
February 13, 2019
Tiramisu Caramel:
My son loves them.
, Richmond, VA
February 13, 2019
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
They're good.
, Richmond, VA
February 13, 2019
Strawberry Coconut Granola Bark:
They're good.
, Richmond, VA
February 13, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
These make good little snacks.
, Las Vegas, NV
February 13, 2019
Oat Flour:
I use this for oatmeal masks and it is great!!!
, Tipp City, OH
February 13, 2019
Goat Milk Powder:
I use this in facial products and it works so well! Great price! As long as the quality stays the same and the price doesn’t go up, I will forever buy my goat milk here!
, Tipp City, OH
February 13, 2019
Natural Almond Flour:
Almond flour is packaged happily in bright green resealable bags. The flour is perhaps, the best I've tried, and at a reasonable price compared to the retail stores near me.
, Cortlandt Manor, NY
February 13, 2019
Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & Almonds:
OMG! These are addicting! This mix has everything from the spice to the crunch - I kept saying, "Just one more handful," and then, they were gone!
, Cortlandt Manor, NY
February 13, 2019
Chick-O-Stick Bites (Sugar-Free):
Taste just like it did when we were kids!
, Oak Island, NC
February 13, 2019
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Awesome snack!
, Oak Island, NC
February 13, 2019
Bing Cherries:
Great products. Thanks.
, Stuarts Draft, VA
February 13, 2019
Malted Milk Balls:
And Thes I have already eaten just a bout a whole bag I try to pace myself took me 5 days to eat lovem
, Irvington, NJ
February 13, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Always the best nuts bar none fresh every time Nuts .com is the place to buy not only nuts but all your goodies!!!
, Irvington, NJ
February 13, 2019
Reese's Pieces:
reeses great very good delicious little bite size treats.
, Irvington, NJ
February 13, 2019
Peach Jam (No Sugar Added):
Very good
, Dyer, IN
February 13, 2019
Astro Cheddar Cheese:
These and Gouda my favorites
, Dyer, IN
February 13, 2019
Caramel Corn (Sugar-Free):
Great taste
, Dyer, IN
February 13, 2019
Astro Gouda Cheese:
Great
, Dyer, IN
February 13, 2019
Organic Dried Oranges:
Great orange water
, Dyer, IN
February 13, 2019
Dried Lemons:
Great lemon water. Just let soak
, Dyer, IN
February 13, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
Very good
, Dyer, IN
February 13, 2019