800-558-6887
Skip to main content
1/1
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 101-200 of 233607.

Chocolate Butter Crunch:
These are really good! I love toffee and these sounded great. I tried them first out of my shipment and I think they are really good. Crunchy and chocolaty, what's not to like?
, Saint Petersburg, FL
October 17, 2019
Watermelon Seeds:
I purchased these for a seed lover in the house. He says he really likes them. I like watermelon, but not the seeds even like this. I am not a seed lover, so I think that people who like seeds will like these. They were nicely flavored.
, Saint Petersburg, FL
October 17, 2019
Pitted Dates:
Great deal on dates. I do not buy a lot of dates, but I love them. I make a sandwich with cream cheese, slices of apple, sliced dates, alfalfa sprouts and pumpkin seeds are optional. It was made in a sandwich shop near where I used to work. They named their sandwiches for famous people. The Jimmy Carter was peanut butter and bananas, and the Mark Spitz was tuna. So, since this sandwich was unique they named it the Isadora Duncan. I also use dates in cooking and snacking. These are perfect!
, Saint Petersburg, FL
October 17, 2019
Black Walnuts:
I shared a great love for black walnuts with my Dad for many years. Now that he is gone I remember him every time I eat them. My Mom found black walnut flavoring and made a two layer cake from scratch with black walnuts. My father and I loved it. Black walnut trees grow on our family farm in East Tennessee. I have gathered them (carefully) and put them into plastic bags for my Aunt to take home. I say carefully because you can get green coloring on your hands that is hard to get off. They are worth it! If you have never had black walnuts they have a very different taste from English walnuts. These taste just right and much cheaper than in a grocery store.
, Saint Petersburg, FL
October 17, 2019
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
They are always just GREAT!! As is the service.....Good job and thanks!
, Merrimack, NH
October 17, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
The pistachios were a little different than I'm used to. But I loved them
, Marine City, MI
October 17, 2019
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Mixed nuts are very flavorful. Delishious.
, Marine City, MI
October 17, 2019
100% Matcha Green Tea Powder:
Use this in my smoothies. I know green tea is very good for you.
, Marine City, MI
October 17, 2019
Chopped Walnuts:
Excellent, perfect size for my baking.
, Hatfield, PA
October 17, 2019
Single Serve Sampler:
Great way to try different items, great snacks.
, Hatfield, PA
October 17, 2019
Vanilla Fudge:
Soooooooo good, sweet and creamy
, Hatfield, PA
October 17, 2019
Dried Peaches:
Delicious and good for you
, Hatfield, PA
October 17, 2019
Organic Garlic Powder:
Now that's a garlic powder that really has that garlic taste! I'll be ordering more of this for sure.
, Casco, MI
October 17, 2019
Leek Powder:
This works so well in my veggie stir fries and the flavor is great.
, Casco, MI
October 17, 2019
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
Never thought of ordering these before so decided to give them a try. I'm constantly eating them since I left the bag out in the open. I'll need more soon.
, Casco, MI
October 17, 2019
Roasted Golden Chickpeas (Unsalted):
These are one of my most favorite snacks and they're also perfect to throw into dinners and salads. I keep a good supply at my house and at my cabin.
, Casco, MI
October 17, 2019
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Very good nice selection of nuts.
, Oklahoma City, OK
October 17, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Good as usual
, Oklahoma City, OK
October 17, 2019
Dried Strawberries:
Great snack
, Springfield, IL
October 17, 2019
Organic Dried Apples:
I dust some with cinnamon and take them to work.
, Socorro, NM
October 17, 2019
Mulberries:
I like the crunchy sweetness of these.
, Socorro, NM
October 17, 2019
Diced Pineapple (Unsulphured):
Thank you for having items that are sulphur free!
, Socorro, NM
October 17, 2019
Organic Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Thanks for having nuts that are free of peanut oil!
, Socorro, NM
October 17, 2019
Single Serve Sampler II:
While I couldn't eat all of them due to allergies, the ones I tried were delicious and I shared the others.
, Socorro, NM
October 17, 2019
Organic Turkish Apricots:
I am happy to be able to get apricots without sulphur.
, Socorro, NM
October 17, 2019
Dry Roasted Almonds (Salted):
I LOVE NUTS.COM INCREDIBLE SERVICE AND PRODUCTS!!!
, Algona, IA
October 17, 2019
Spanish Peanuts:
Awesome!
, Bryan, TX
October 17, 2019
Sesame Sticks:
Great snack#)
, Bryan, TX
October 17, 2019
Organic Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
The squirrels (little Charlie, Big Charlie and Henry) LOVE the peanuts! They beg at the backdoor when they’re all gone...little pigs!
, Costa Mesa, CA
October 17, 2019
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
Good product fast delivery.
, Daufuskie Island, SC
October 17, 2019
Dried Apricots:
Haven’t tried them yet but they look delicious
, Newport, KY
October 17, 2019
Whole Dried Cranberries:
Moist, plump and delicious
, Columbia, CT
October 17, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Fresh, tender & delicious
, Columbia, CT
October 17, 2019
Dried Apricots:
Giant, soft, tender & delicious
, Columbia, CT
October 17, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Oh my what a delicious sweet treat!!
, Columbia, CT
October 17, 2019
Diced Medjool Dates:
Perfect for baking
, Hillsdale, NJ
October 17, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Just wonderful
, Hillsdale, NJ
October 17, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Love it
, Hillsdale, NJ
October 17, 2019
Toasted Corn:
My husband loved these corn nuts!
, Silver Lake, KS
October 17, 2019
Gluten-Free Nutritional Yeast:
I love nutritional yeast and this has a really good flavor. Good price too!
, Arkadelphia, AR
October 17, 2019
Dinosaur Pasta:
This pasta is so cute! My kids just love it
, Arkadelphia, AR
October 17, 2019
Tricolor Orzo:
I just love the colors of this orzo, and I can't wait to use it in recipes!
, Arkadelphia, AR
October 17, 2019
Chocolate Covered Pecans:
I can’t stop eating them. They are delicious.
, Rochester, NY
October 17, 2019
Chocolate Peanuts:
I thought I liked peanuts until I got them covered in chocolate. Now I love them!
, Rochester, NY
October 17, 2019
Chili Lemon Pistachios:
So delicious!!!and not spicy at all. Perfect salt and tangy.
, West Hartford, CT
October 17, 2019
Mint Lentils:
Minty fresh dark chocolate. Perfect combo!
, West Hartford, CT
October 17, 2019
Taro Root Powder Mix:
So yummy! I got hooked on taro bubble tea when I lived in a bigger city with a tea shop. I’ve since moved to a small town, and I love that I can make this at home. The taste is just as good, if not better.
, Martin, TN
October 17, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
First time that we have tried these. After double checking that the bourbon is truly gluten-free (100%corn based) we have had these on several salads for a pleasant treat.
, Livingston, TX
October 17, 2019
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Excellent ... yummy ... too magical because they disappear quickly
, New York, NY
October 17, 2019
Candied Walnuts:
Perfect ... subtle sweetness, not sticky or overdone. Exactly what I hoped they would be.
, New York, NY
October 17, 2019
Large Custom Tray:
Yummy ... yummy ... It doesn't get better than this, all dried fruits fresh that they almost melt in your mouth. Would certainly order this again.
, New York, NY
October 17, 2019
Dragon Mix:
The more I sample this mix, the more I begin liking it better. Certainly more spicy than the Oriental mix, this combo is what we have found within Japan. Not subtle, but certainly tasty.
, New York, NY
October 17, 2019
Oriental Mix:
Fine balance of fresh-tasting crunchy products with a sweet spice that does capture what one is able to buy in southeast Asia. Excellent combination.
, New York, NY
October 17, 2019
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
These were too tart for me. I love strawberries, but not freeze dried. They also kind of crumbled like chalk and stained a white napkin.
, San Diego, CA
October 16, 2019
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I had high hopes for these, but they aren't very flavorful.
, FAIRFAX, VA
October 16, 2019
Pumpkin Pie Almonds:
Too sugary
, Freehold, NJ
October 16, 2019
Rainier Cherries:
They are good but no comparison to the Tart Sweet Cherries
, Monroe, LA
October 16, 2019
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Not as fresh tasting as I would like.
, Bethel Park, PA
October 16, 2019
Malted Milk Balls:
It tasted like dark chocolate
, Dillonvale, OH
October 16, 2019
Nutzittle Crunch:
Just ok
, Williamstown, NJ
October 16, 2019
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Just ok!
, Williamstown, NJ
October 16, 2019
Salt Water Taffy:
Just ok. Some seemed to taste artificial.
, Midlothian, IL
October 16, 2019
Organic Dried Jujubes:
I really have to work at getting all the good stuff off the pits. Not a favorite; takes too much time.
, Highlands Ranch, CO
October 16, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
These candied nuts taste really good, but the name is deceiving. We can’t taste any bourbon flavor.
, Cincinnati, OH
October 16, 2019
Diced Fruit Medley:
Very good. Either on your oatmeal, or on your salad.
, Rockford, MI
October 16, 2019
Mint Chips:
Perfect for my deep dark chocolate chip cookie recipe. Our only complaint is that the green color of the chip seems to not stand up to baking very well. They turn white. The taste is still fine, though.
, Rockford, MI
October 16, 2019
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
I wasn't sure what to think when I ordered these, should have gotten the dried raspberries. However, these did add more flavor to my recipe.
, Youngstown, OH
October 16, 2019
Bobs Sweet Stripes Mint:
I thought these were the really soft mints that melt in your mouth and they are not but they are still good
, Spotsylvania, VA
October 16, 2019
Maple Nut Goodies:
Really good
, Fayetteville, GA
October 16, 2019
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Not super salty, I like them, my husband would like it saltier.
, Bethel Park, PA
October 16, 2019
Malted Milk Balls:
Very good.
, Bethel Park, PA
October 16, 2019
Pumpkin Pie Almonds:
They're good, but the taste wasn't very "pumpkin-y". But I enjoyed them.
, Bellingham, WA
October 16, 2019
Chocolate Pretzel Grahams:
They have a good flavor. Just a bit harder than I expected
, Bridgeton, MO
October 16, 2019
Save the Forest Granola:
Just not crunchy.
, San Francisco, CA
October 16, 2019
Organic Beet Powder:
Beets are good for heart health
, Sharpsburg, GA
October 16, 2019
Melatonin:
It gives me very vivid dreams
, Terrell, TX
October 16, 2019
Whole Dried Cranberries:
These are pretty good and juicy, can only eat a few at a time though since they are sweet.
, San Diego, CA
October 16, 2019
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I love it
, Fort Washington, MD
October 16, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Awesome! Perfect salty taste.
, Jonesville, SC
October 16, 2019
Dried Strawberries:
Yummy!
, Jonesville, SC
October 16, 2019
Dried Pineapple:
Soooo good!
, Jonesville, SC
October 16, 2019
Fruit Chips:
They disappeared too fast! A family fave!
, Jonesville, SC
October 16, 2019
Dried Cantaloupe:
Ooooh so good!
, Jonesville, SC
October 16, 2019
Half-Dried Apricots:
These are so delicious! Perfect consistency!
, Jonesville, SC
October 16, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Best pecan snacks ever! My daughter fought me over them! I will be buying more!
, Jonesville, SC
October 16, 2019
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
Perfect for the macaroon kisses recipe (coconut, pineapple and sweetened condensed milk).
, Rockford, MI
October 16, 2019
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
Fantastic in baked goods and salads!
, Conway, NH
October 16, 2019
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds:
Always a hit in our baked breads/muffins!
, Conway, NH
October 16, 2019
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Superior, no doubt about it!
, Conway, NH
October 16, 2019
Organic Einkorn:
Adore this grain, unusual and delicious!
, Conway, NH
October 16, 2019
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Amazing; I continue to buy these to include them in my Artisan Breads and Tart Cherry Walnut Oatmeal Cookies. Crowd pleasers
, Monroe, LA
October 16, 2019
Chopped Walnuts:
Perfect size grounded down for baking!
, Monroe, LA
October 16, 2019
Italian Roast Coffee:
My absolute favorite coffee! I drink my coffee plain black and this just tastes so good!
, Brunswick, OH
October 16, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Delicious!
, Brunswick, OH
October 16, 2019
Orange Slices:
Husband loves the taste of these.Will Order again.
, Burke, VA
October 16, 2019
Half-Dried Apricots (Snack Packs):
Yummy. Soft and easy to chew. Convenient for lunches. Just perfect.
, Milton, MA
October 16, 2019
Potato Starch:
Part of my own gluten free flour blend - perfect addition!
, Youngstown, OH
October 16, 2019
Tapioca Flour:
Part of my own gluten free flour blend - perfect addition!
, Youngstown, OH
October 16, 2019
Vegan Mini Vanilla Marshmallows:
Hard to find vegan marshmallows and when I have, they are usually pretty tasteless. These are wonderfully soft, fluffy, and tasty!
, Milton, MA
October 16, 2019
Gluten-Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
Part of my own gluten free flour blend - perfect addition!
, Youngstown, OH
October 16, 2019