A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cinnamon Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 211.

I have been purchasing my cinnamon sticks from the local health food store and did not realize how good cinnamon was until i bought from nuts.com. I have never seen" sticks" so thick and sweet smelling. Really exceptional. Bob D'Amato
, Morris, NY
March 24, 2015
The cinnamon chips were amazing. They are our favorite addition to pancakes & waffles.
, Olympia, Wa
September 22, 2014
I am a new Nuts.com customer. I found you folks online while looking for a place to buy large quantities of mini cinnamon chips at a reasonable price. I was impressed by the quality of the chips, as well as the ease of ordering and the next-day arrival. So, when I needed a lot of poppy seeds and to restock on cocoa powder, I ordered from you again. I will be shopping your site on a regular basis in the future. And we LOVE the boxes.
, East Haddam, CT
August 13, 2014
The Delivery was on Time as promised the package looks nice and my Cinnamon Sticks smells Wonderful . Thank You Nuts.Com
, Southfield, MI
July 29, 2014
All of the items arrived quickly. Each one was fresh and had a fabulous flavor! The dark chocolate sea salt almonds were delicious! The cinnamon chips work perfectly in my scone recipe and don't have artificial colors like the Hershey's brand.
, LaGrangeville, NY
June 24, 2014
Soooo can you say deliciousnessnessness..ness?! I couldn't believe it was delivered so fast! & the sample of raw almonds was great but disappeared as soon as I let my mom try them..she ate the rest of the bag!
, Chicago, Illinois
June 19, 2014
Wow! Great packaging! Re-sealable bags that are as cute as all get out! I opened a bag of cinnamon sticks and the very first one that I tried was as sweet and good as any I have ever had! The free sample of Chia seeds was appreciated! They are the best hydrator and I use them all of the time in my water! I am a very happy and will be a repeat customer!!!! THANK YOU!
, Salem, OR
May 13, 2014
Love the cinnamon chips and I also enjoy the chai tea.
, winfield, pa
May 11, 2014
My order was on time and everything is great. I have been making smoothies with your recipes and I've been adding a teaspoon of Vit C powder in my blender which adds a lemony flavor to the watermelon and honeydew, Used the mini cinnamon chips in my bread machine and it made a big difference in the flavor. Also love your macadamia nuts. Thanks so much, Maxi
, Morton, IL
April 20, 2014
You have the best and fastest service I have ever seen......I truly commend you and will enjoy my cinnamon sticks
, Pine Bluff, Ar
April 16, 2014
WOW!! Great to shop and buy from!! Love the Shipping Box, they are Really Nuts!!! I will be back to buy again, Thank You!!
, Jarrettsville, MD
April 4, 2014
Hello ! I was so pleased with the quick delivery ! The Ceylon Cinnamon smells wonderful and we can't wait to try it. Thank you !
, Doylestown, PA
April 3, 2014
nuts.com is awesome. used my cinnamon sticks last night to make apple pie moonshine. will be ordering again. Thanks
, houston, tx
March 15, 2014
I am thrilled that you carry the cinnamon bits as they enhance my apple strudel muffin recipe and are so delicious! I couldn't believe how quick they came in the mail. Looking forward to trying some of your other products. Thank you so much, KJB
, Bedford, VA
March 7, 2014
Delivered in time frame stated. Cinnamon sticks made my whole house smell wonderful. The free sample was delicious. Putting together another order. Am definitely a "lifer" with nuts.com, will never order from any where else.
, hoiday, fl
February 26, 2014
Received my Cinnamon sticks and ground cinnamon today. Had my first cinnamon stick this evening with my tea. So good. Thanks so much. Love the idea of the zip locked bags. I put a picture of the size of the bags on my Facebook to share with family and friends. Will order again from you in the future.
, Manning, SC
February 21, 2014
This was the second time I purchased bulk cinnamon sticks from you. I am just as happy with this second shipment as I was with the first one. I'll be back for more! :D
, fallon, nevada
February 16, 2014
Ordered 2 lbs. Cinnamon Sticks. Order was delivered in 2 days as promised. Cinnamon Sticks were fresh and worked very well for flavoring. Free ginger sample was very good. Will definitely use NUTS.com again.
, Litchfield, Ohio
February 2, 2014
wow..arrived so fast..a boatload of cinnamon sticks..we will be drinking tea for awhile..thanks
, santa monica, california
January 24, 2014
I had been looking on the internet for bulk cinnamon sticks and everybody's prices seemed about the same, then I ran across Nuts.com. Their price was considerably less then everyone else, but I had never ordered from them and when shopping on the internet, I have always tried to remember that "You get what you pay for," but I decided to take chance and place my order and I am so glad I did!! The product arrived in 3 days with their standard shipping and the quality was very high. When I ordered the cinnamon sticks, I did not know how expensive their internet store was and ever since I received my order, I have spent much time looking at everything else and I have already found more items that I want to order. How often can you pay the lowest price, but still get the highest quality product?!? Great job, Nuts.com!
, St Paul, Minnesota
January 13, 2014
Ceylon cinnamon sticks have a complex flavor with sugary overtones, but less potent in the monolithic cinnamon taste. They make a complete well rounded flavor for teas as a stand-along ingredient along with ginger and/or lemon. Since the bark in the sticks is thinner, they can be shredded by hand and used in tea bags. The unique full bodied flavor can be detected in very strong ginger teas, hot cider, and I guess mulled wine (have not tried the wine yet). I recommend adding these to your exotic spice arsenal.
, denver, CO
December 22, 2013
Like elves on crack--that's how fast our delivery arrived. Now everyone will have a cinnamon wreath. Thank you and have a joyous holiday.
, Hamburg, NY
December 19, 2013
Absolutely thrilled with the rapid delivery and content! You don't know how long I have looked out here on the prairie in Oklahoma for bulk cinnamon sticks, allspice and crystallized ginger. Your folks taught you well. Thanks a bundle and Merry Christmas to All!
, WANN, Oklahoma
December 17, 2013
The packaging was hilarious. I really like the informal presentation. I immediately made a batch of scones using your cinnamon chips. So yummy!
, Littleton, Colorado
December 15, 2013
I bought a sample pound of these to compare with a more expensive option from another company. These are just as good of quality at a considerable savings. Thanks!!
, Holland, MI
December 13, 2013
Very excited to try the cinnamon chips and all the other goodies in the box. Got it a day earlier than expected. Will surely order from you again. Thanks
, Manteca, CA
November 22, 2013
I ordered Ceylon Cinnamon Sticks - 1 lb bag. This is the cheapest place that had these sticks. I ordered on a Tuesday @ 2pm, received my order on Thursday via UPS by noon. Took the ground service. I am very pleased with the ordering, shipping, and the product. They smell O so wonderful. Thanks Nuts.com. You crack!
, Dallas, NC
November 22, 2013
I ordered the cinnamon chips to use in muffins. They arrived 2 days after I ordered them. I have used them and they are very good, not too sweet and they add the flavor I was looking for. I love your website and how casual it is and easy to use. I will be ordering again!
, Attleboro, MA
November 20, 2013
I was suprised at how quickly the shipment arrived! And the cinnamon sticks are just what I wanted. I will definitely put you as my first choice when ordering this type of product!
, Overland Park, Kansas
November 15, 2013
I purchased two pounds of cinnamon sticks (Ceylon, not that Cassia crap most places try to pass off as cinnamon) from them because they had the best prices for bulk anywhere around. Better than local ethnic markets, better than Amazon; Nobody beat Nuts.com. I had already known about them for a long time thru my sister who uses Nuts.com to purchase almond flour and pistachio flour for baking needs. This is probably the only specialty place I'll be using from here on out for unique ice cream ingredients. Also, they always push addictive and randomly cool samples on you. Thanks for the Goji Berries guys!
, Washington, DC
November 14, 2013
This is the best deal on cinnamon sticks around! We make Apple Pie 'shine and use a lot of cinnamon sticks, so imagine my delight when I found Nuts had them available by the pound for such a great price. They smell WONDERFUL, better than the ones I was getting at the store. Nuts always delivers! :)
, Amarillo, TX
November 14, 2013
Wow, Cinnamon Sticks arrived next day with UPS. Had no idea a package could leave the same day and be to me the next. day. Awsome packagaing
, Slingerlands, New York
November 7, 2013
Ordered these cinnamon sticks yesterday and already received them! Securely packaged and already have a stick in my apple juice! Love, love, love the product and will be purchasing more. Also the bag their in is super cute!
, Pearland, Texas
October 23, 2013
Love the cinnamon sticks . I put them in my tea on a daily basis. Best deal around.
, Palos Hills, IL
October 23, 2013
Thanks for the yummy cinnamon. Loved the packaging, the nutty family on the back plus the free sample of ginger. You have a very creative company. Thanks for the personal touch. Looking forward to doing business with your nutty company in the future. :)
October 23, 2013
As promised I got my order this morning from FedEx. I am delighted with the cinnamon chips that I ordered and will be ordering again. I am in LOVE with your packaging. I had already had a ball with looking at all the writing on the outside of the box and then again on the inside and on the shipping order. Thanks again. I love your company - keep up the good work.
, Many, LA
October 17, 2013
Nuts.com had my order delivered in only two days. The cinnamon sticks saved me a lot of money compared to the prices. Thanks so much!!!
, Columbus, Oh
October 13, 2013
Box arrived in record time. Thanks for the gift! Gonna make the cinnamon chip pumpkin muffins today for my son in the USAF in Korea! Thanks.
, Reston, VA
October 13, 2013
Thank you very much for your quick service! My order arrived, and it surpasses all my expectations!
, Holmen, WI
October 3, 2013
Thank you Thank you Thank you for the cinnamon sticks and cinnamon red hots!!
, grand ridge, il
September 29, 2013
Received my case of cinnamon chips late this morning, and they are yummy !! Can't wait to use them in baking ! Thanks for the excellent service as well !
, Cortland, NY
August 28, 2013
just like i read on the comments it was deliver on time and it was a great price for the product i will definitely be back for more thank you.
, oceanside, California
August 23, 2013
I cannot believe how quickly my order came - less than 24 hours! Same quality and taste as other sites and certainly less expensive.
, Windsor, Connecticut
August 16, 2013
I use a cinnamon stick in a mixture hot of Herbal Tea with a shot of natural apple cider vinegar (unpasteurized) and three tablespoons of local natural honey (straight from the bee keeper). This is made in a 24 oz. thermos and sipped throughout the day.
, Las Vegas, NV
August 9, 2013
Hello, I got my order yesterday and most of it i loved! I accidentally ordered the wrong peanuts, i wanted the roasted salted in the shell peanuts and i didn't get salted will have to remember for next time. Loved the pineapple stuff and the best banana chips I have ever had. I was debating on the apple pie slices but then i read the comments and i'm glad i did they are fantabulous!!
, Dalzell, IL
August 1, 2013
I am so impressed with Nuts.com. My order came the day it said it was supposed to. It was very creatively packaged. And I got a free sample. Most satisfied I have ever been with am online company.
, Clifton, CO, CO
July 27, 2013
Great product and packaging. Fast shipping. Thanks much for the free sample of Goji berries. Looking forward to trying out more items. The cinnamon is amazing!
, howell, mi
July 23, 2013
At first I didn't know what to expect when I ordered the cinnamon sticks. The sticks are great, I put one in my hot tea. What a great taste. The price was awesome and the delivery was fast and well packaged. Thanks
, Palos Hills, IL
July 10, 2013
I loved my experience shopping with nuts.com! Shipping was fast even though I live outside the USA! The packaging was awesome (I love the bags!!), and I am very happy with the products I ordered. Thank you so much! I will be ordering again!
, Orangeville, Ontario
July 5, 2013
Haven't opened the bag yet (using the Cinnamon sticks for our wedding in Sept.), but the shipping was quick and easy and loved the notification email from the company! Love the personality and the care in packaging! Will definitely be shopping here again in the future!
June 29, 2013
The cinnamon apple wedges are the best thing ever. Each bite is like eating apple pie! I'm hooked :-) Plus I received the order in two days. Phenomenal service!
, Melrose, MA
June 14, 2013
Thanks for the fast shipping. I ordered yesterday and received it today. Loving my Ceylon Cinnamon.
, Cresco, PA
June 12, 2013
I am totally impressed with the cocoa nibs and Ceylon cinnamon, as well as how fast the order arrived! The "extra" of goji berries was a delight with the cocoa nibs! You will be hearing from me again, and hopefully all my friends I plan on telling! Thank you!
, Crown Point, IN
June 10, 2013
well I got my second order before the first but the first came on the same day. I did eat a few of the brazil nuts and so far so good and I have used some cinnamon from Ceylon in my tea and nice smooth flavor. Bob
May 31, 2013
I am not one to usually post a testimonial, but in the case of THIS organization, I MUST! They are, in a word, FANTABULASTIC! Products are AAA+! Service is incredible! These folks are among the hard to find in service and quality of product in today's world. If you're just browsing around and undecided as to what or from whom to buy... give these people a try. You will be nothing but happy, happy, happy! Love you NUTS! :-)
, Newton, AL
May 31, 2013
Opened the box of cinnamon sticks about half an hour ago. Really impressed with your packaging - good quality, apparently air tight bags with ziplok resealing. The box tells me that after being in business since 1929, you still have that zest for life. We'll be doing more business.
, FT MYERS, Florida
May 28, 2013
Ever since I had a Cinnamon scone at a starbucks, I knew I could make ones better with the right cinnamon chips. Thanks for the right stuff!
, Colorado Springs, CO
May 1, 2013
Love, love, love all of your products from chia seeds- cacao- hemp-blueberry-cinnamon powder down to the kale chips and energy squares- Did I mention that I love all your products and the packaging..I am HAPPY,HAPPY - HAPPY-Yep I am.. Thanks for all the care you guys put into making sure we get high quality products... You all truly do stand above the rest....
, talbott, tn
April 24, 2013
Excellent product, arrived quickly.
, Lisbon Falls, Maine
April 24, 2013
I accidentally came across your website and I am SO glad I did! I ordered probably 13 different items (and was given a yummy sample of cranberries, thank you!) and cannot begin to express how amazing each and every item tastes. [In addition to the package being delivered exactly as promised] The different types of granola are wonderful and all the dried fruits are scrumptious. BUT, by far the two BEST items are the Cinnamon Apple Wedges and Dark Chocolate covered Coconut!!! YUMMMMEEEE! I cannot stop eating them and will likely be ordering more shortly. I have already sung your praises on Facebook so I hope you get more newly loyal customers like me soon. Thank you!!!
, San Antonio, TX
April 21, 2013
Super fast delivery! Very pleased with quality of the products and their packaging.. We will be back in the future.
, Westminster, Maryland
April 7, 2013
WOW.... what a first time experience and a very good one at that....the delivery box reflects a warm personal touch. I was blown away by everything I ordered by in size and flavor. The next day delivery simply blew my mind. I nearly fell off the chair when the galactic delivery powers were at my door. Going online now to order again. Nuts for Nuts
, Merrick, NY
March 28, 2013
Received my shipment of cinnamon sticks one day earlier than expected and a free sample of pistachios, which I love. Thanks Nuts.com. I will be ordering again soon for sure.
, Sherrills Ford, NC
March 19, 2013
Love ceylon cinnamon! So much better for you than supermarket cinnamon! Smells just like Christmas to me, nice and sweetly spicy. I use the sticks as tea. They are of such fantastic quality that I can drink the tea with no sugar before bed.
, corona, New York (NY)
March 17, 2013
After ordering the cinnamon apple wedges, despite the reviews that they taste just like apple pie, I tempered my expectations because surely nothing else could taste like apple pie. Turns out, everybody was exactly right! These wedges are absolutely phenomenal and do indeed taste just like apple pie! My family loves them and we'll likely get ourselves another bag the next time we place an order. Great job!
, Chicago, IL
March 13, 2013
Great customer service. My product was delivered next day. Delicious roasted peanuts, and Ceylon Cinnamon. I just finished a delicious tea made from the cinnamon. Both products are fresh, and I love the packaging.
, Clifton, NJ
March 13, 2013
My shipment arrived very quickly! I am so pleased to have found the cinnamon chips that I have been looking for! The price was very reasonable. Thank you.
, Bryan, OH
March 13, 2013
I placed my first order with you on Wednesday afternoon and received it Friday. Perfect! I bought the cinnamon chips and they are delicious! I needed them for Snickerdoodle Bread. I made it Saturday and the chips were wonderful to bake with! Thank you sooooo much! My family is fighting over the free sample of Antioxident Mix that you sent as well! :) It's a good thing to fight over healthy food, right? Anyway, I will definitely be ordering again. Once I tell my friends about the yummy bread I made, I'll be adding that they can get the best chips from Nuts.com! We may be making a combined order very soon. Again, thank you so much! Be blessed! ~Donna
, Willard, Ohio
March 10, 2013
WOW! Super fast delivery. I bought cinnamon sticks for $3.99/lb (116 pieces). The supermarket charges over $5.00 for .75 ozs (7 pieces)! Plus, I received a gift of macadamian nuts and they are delicious! Your prices are fantastic on everything... I'll be back for more!! Thank you!!!
, Pensacola, Florida
March 9, 2013
everything was delivered in great shape. can't wait to try snickerdoodle bread with the cinnamon chips. and all the rest. great doing shopping with you. thanks again.
March 7, 2013
Great service. Quick delivery. Making some tea now and it smells great.
, Fort Wayne, Indiana
March 1, 2013
Your cinnamon apple wedges are delicious,my husband Tim liked the chocolate almonds. He hasn't tried the Copenhagen coffee yet and my son Matt hasn't let me know how the Kentucky bourbon coffee is yet, but we will let you know.
, Fremont, Ohio
February 17, 2013
looks great, thank you much
, broken arrow, Oklahoma
February 7, 2013
Oh man...I just ate my first dried cinnamon apple...SOOOO good!! :)
, milford, ohio
February 5, 2013
I love this company and their nuts! Very nice folk with exceptional products, good prices and very fair shipping costs. They are on my Favorites list. :)
, milford, ohio
February 1, 2013
Our first order had complete satisfaction - freshness/quality, pricing, and delivery - yahoo and now I am nutso for nuts.com :-)
, Mims, Florida
January 19, 2013
Got my Ceylon cinnamon sticks right when they said I would. That makes me happy :) They smell great and add a better flavor than the cassia cinnamon sticks. Love the packaging . . . very cute. This was the best deal I could find online for this type and amount of cinnamon, and the quality is great.
, Oakland, CA
January 14, 2013
Once again I placed an order and received the order the next day. I ordered for the first time in 12/12 my husband was so impressed with the quality of the macadamia nuts I had to order another 2lbs again!! I ordered another order of cinnamon chips and caramel bits for baking again and they are wonderful Your customer service is fantastic!!!! I did not think I would receive my recent order the next day this time as I ordered on Fri 1/12/13 but Guess What? I did. I can't say enough good things about your company and your great sense of humor . Well done!!!!!!!
, PA
January 14, 2013
You guys are amazing!!! You told me it would be shipped the 7th and delivered the 12th and it was. Prices are great and delivery was very prompt!!!! Thank you!!!!
January 12, 2013
This is the second time i have placed an order with Nuts on line and they are very prompt with their delivery dates their products are the best very organic and fresh the nuts are delicious i also got some cinnamon powder, goji powder and peppermint tea they are so good.i am so thankful that i found them. Augustina Cape Coral FL
, Cape Coral, FL
January 10, 2013
Y'all are NUTS...and I love it. The chocolate covered cashews are the bomb. I did have to share them and that was a bummer. But my old man is crazy about them. The fresh cinnamon from Ceylon was great in the shake I made with the Spirulina and basil I bought for y'all .Everything smells so fresh and there is a lot of it. Thanx again- you Nut cases -keep up the good work... I will be ordering again soon..
, Mesquite, Texas
January 10, 2013
Wonderful products and great service. Fun, clever packaging. Will order again!! Thanks.!
, Palm Beach, Fl.
January 10, 2013
Excellent service received the cinnamon sticks this morning,Thank You for the service,Dave
January 5, 2013
Order arrived 4 days early! Impressive. These are going into home made apple pie moonshine for home use. Lol.
, lebanon, oregon
January 4, 2013
You Guys always amaze me with your quick delivery, and your products are always fresh and delicious.
, Greenville, SC
December 25, 2012
Got the cinnamon chips, can't wait to make the rolls. They smell good. Thanks.
, Buckeye, AZ
December 24, 2012
Great product and great service!! And the price was great. Had been trying to find affordable cinnamon sticks and had couldn't until nuts.com. Thank you!
December 19, 2012
The dried fruits are fresh, soft and amazing. My husband especially loved the apricots. The main item I was interested was the cinnamon mini chips, which turned out to be exactly what I wanted, at much less cost than another site, I use them to make awesome scones with pecans on top. Never any left for tomorrow. So glad to find really god source ingredients. Look forward to trying more things in the future. Merry Christmas.
, St Louis, Missouri
December 12, 2012
I just received your email confirmation of delivery. Hilarious! Yes, my order of cinnamon sticks arrived in very good order. It's refreshing to deal with a company that obviously cares so much about its customers. There are a lot of nutty people in my family, and now I feel a part of yours. Thank you.
, Long Beach, CA
December 12, 2012
WOW! I just got my order of cinnamon and talk about quick service... I was not expecting to get in such a timely manner and early at that....Thank you guys for making my purchase so easy and I could not have gotten this at a store for the price I got here... Thank you guys so much....
, Montgomery, Alabama
December 10, 2012
This is the second time I've ordered cinnamon sticks from nuts.com and both times my order was shipped promptly. I couldn't be happier with the product, and every morning when I drop one of those sticks into my coffee, I'm more than thrilled with my purchase all over again!
, Tulsa, OK
November 30, 2012
I preordered my own samples to ensure I would get the perfect gifts for others this Christmas - a selfish way of being unselfish ;) WOW medjool dates are huge and plump and a total magic carpet ride. The cinnamon apple "pie like slices" of dried fruit rocked my world. The holiday dates will never see a holiday- their days are numbered. I love how quality is never in doubt, the only doubts are about the QUANTITY to order.
, Brooklyn, Ny
November 30, 2012
The package arrived sooner that I thought, and the quality of the cinnamon is excellent. I will be buying more things from you in the future. I loved the detail of the little bag of pistachios. You earned five stars from me.
, Kensington, Maryland
November 29, 2012
super fast delivery, great price, great product. will definitely shop here again
, humboldt, Tennessee
November 24, 2012
Stumbled upon this site by accident,and i'm glad I did. I found what I was looking for and at much cheaper prices. So I ordered and received shipment today in perfect condition, Will buy from again, Oh and love the shipping box:)
, Royal Oak, MI
November 23, 2012
I was absolutely thrilled to find that you carry teaberries! They have been a tradition in cookie making in my family, but I haven't been able to find them for the last few years. I can't wait to use them for Christmas cookies again this year. I also ordered cinnamon sticks, which were very affordable, to add to our boilo this year. I couldn't believe the next day delivery... so quick and easy! I am a very happy customer!
, Pottsville, PA
November 20, 2012
I just finished a batch of bread where I used my cinnamon chips for the first time--excellent!! My grandchildren love them. I'll definitely order these again.
, Urbandale, Iowa
November 16, 2012
After working for 60 years to make the BEST oatmeal-raisin cooky, I created the BEST using the cinnamon chips from Nuts.com! The cooky was great to begin with, but the little nuggets of cinnamon has put them over the proverbial top! Anything from Nuts.com is GREAT! And shipping is FAST! :) Enjoy.
, Calumet, MI
November 8, 2012
You have earned a new customer for life! Not only is the product I ordered exactly what I was looking for, but you had the best price, it shipped and arrived super fast and your customer service is uniquely warm, funny and awesome! I am officially a fan of your company and the way you do business. Thanks for your awesome service! :)
, Dana point, Ca
October 15, 2012
Great products!!! And the service is mind blowing!!! Delivered the very next day!!! So very personal, too! ...notes all over the box and a super nice, friendly email, felt like friends were sending me a gift! Thank you guys so much, keep up the good work, and I will be continually ordering and telling others!!
, Phila., Pa.
October 11, 2012

« Back to Cinnamon