800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Indian Snacks Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 384.

Mixed Mukhwas:
First time buying, not afraid to Order something new from Nuts.com because your gonna get the best. This product didn't disappoint. Order from here and you won't regret it.
, Sacramento, CA
November 12, 2017
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
WOW! These are an amazing Indian treat! So good and super spicy! LOVE THEM!
, New Fairfield, CT
October 17, 2017
Chakri:
YUM!!!!!
, Vidor, TX
September 29, 2017
Fennel Candy:
First time that I tried and, BINGO! A winner! I like the flavor, right up my alley!
, Jamaica, NY
September 19, 2017
Chakri:
Tasty, but too hard.
, Old Forge, PA
September 14, 2017
Fried Onion:
These are great to add to baked beans!
, Hialeah, FL
September 2, 2017
Madrasi Mix:
Enjoyable delicious
, Northampton, MA
September 1, 2017
Samosas:
Perfect for a quick snack
, Northampton, MA
September 1, 2017
Basmati Murmura (Puffed Rice):
kids love it as cereal. good quality.
, Miami Beach, FL
August 31, 2017
Chakri:
love them! Nice flavor.
, San Ysidro, NM
August 8, 2017
Kachori:
My favorite.
, San Ysidro, NM
August 8, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
My all-time favorite from anyone!
, Louisville, KY
August 4, 2017
Kachori:
These were fresh and I wasn't really sure what to expect because I've never tasted them before. They are very spicy, a little spicy and have Indian spices that I'm not accustomed to. They take some getting use to, if you're not use to these types of spices. I doubt I would buy them again and I'll probably share these ones with friends though!
, Gray, ME
July 9, 2017
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
These are soooo addictive!! Love them! I will reorder for sure.
, Washington, IL
June 30, 2017
Samosas:
These are one of the best snacks. They are filling and flavorful. They are a close second to my favorite snack kachori, which u also sell. I just love the flavor and spice kick that I get from them.
, Gilby, ND
June 29, 2017
Chakri:
Trying these for the first time and I must say they are ok by themselves but are amazing and it's some chili as dip lol hope that doesn't bother anyone but it's sooo good lol
, Gilby, ND
June 29, 2017
Kachori:
Amazing as usual. My addiction to these is real lol
, Gilby, ND
June 29, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
Nice and mellow with a little kick. They are absolutely wonderful.
, Gilby, ND
June 29, 2017
Fennel Candy:
Tasty treat. I would've preferred if the fennel seeds were a bit bigger for more flavor. Also, there are quite a few tiny sugarcoats without fennel in them.
, University Place, WA
June 28, 2017
Chakri:
My favorite new, go to snack. Very filling too so you don't need a lot.
, pocono manor, PA
June 28, 2017
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Delicious!!!
, Savannah, GA
May 17, 2017
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
spicy spicy
, Framingham, MA
May 16, 2017
Kachori:
My inner child rejoices right now lol oh the flavors I've missed. It is so fragrant. With the right amount of spice. It's perfect!!!
, Gilby, ND
May 8, 2017
Basmati Murmura (Puffed Rice):
Mine has a slightly stale scent. Not sure if it is because of the Basmati type or not.
, Colorado Springs, CO
May 7, 2017
Samosas:
Enjoyed the Samosas. Dipped them in Tamarind Chutney as the reviewers suggested!
, Astoria, NY
May 6, 2017
Kachori:
Interesting flavor. Never had them before. Was curious to try Kachori after I read the reviews! I get so many ideas by reading the reactions in the reviews!
, Astoria, NY
May 6, 2017
Chana Chor Garam:
I really like these. Pretty unique, good addition to a healthy snack cache.
, Oxford, OH
May 3, 2017
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Nice flavor. Satisfied but will probably get something else to try next time, not as addictive as some of the other products I've received.
, Oxford, OH
April 22, 2017
Hot Banana Chips:
Different, but I like the sweet/salty thing..
, Brooklyn, NY
April 20, 2017
Chana Chor Garam:
high in fat, but tasty
, lake elmore, VT
April 19, 2017
Chakri:
awesome, really good
, Gainesville, GA
April 14, 2017
Hot Banana Chips:
I was thinking they were banana peppers! But they are banana chips that are spicy. I was bummed at first! But then I tried them. They are BOMB! Sweet and spicy! Yummy!!!
, Long Beach, CA
April 11, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
Maybe I'm not use to the taste, but I didn't like it.
, Bronx, NY
April 9, 2017
Fried Onion:
Taste like sweet onions, easy to ad a few flakes to eggs in the morning, and no tears
, Lutz, FL
March 22, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
It's interesting and I like spicy things, so this is different in a good way but not quite what I had hoped.
, Alsip, IL
March 21, 2017
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
I taste the actual Indian seasoning in this snack and that made it so worth having.
, Ocala, FL
March 20, 2017
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Little acidic but you do get used to the sour flavor after a few. Probably even better to eat these with some sweet treats.
, Winston Salem, NC
March 16, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
The greatest munchy ever made. I have to limit my intake of these culinary champions or I would have to have a weekly portion delivered to keep me on an even keel! When I ran out a few days ago I "keeled" over!
, Louisville, KY
March 14, 2017
Sev:
Mmmmmmazing.
, bobtown, PA
March 13, 2017
Madrasi Mix:
Yummy - what a treat
, Estell Manor, NJ
March 10, 2017
Madrasi Mix:
as usual another superbly fresh product..love it ...crunchy, lightly salted, perfectly fried peanuts..all good... thank you nuts.com for carrying these authentic stuff..
, Cypress, TX
March 2, 2017
Kachori:
tastes sooooooo good..omg these are absolutely freshly made...so much better than any Indian store brands...the filling is perfectly crunchy , spicy, sweet and salty...love love these...
, Cypress, TX
March 2, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
yummy...so so good...so glad I found this nut place...all Indian products are Authentic...the taste, flavors from the spices used are just perfect...feeling nostalgic
, Cypress, TX
March 2, 2017
Hot Banana Chips:
Very different -- wonderful flavor, with a hint of "heat"!! I really liked them.
, Brownville, NY
February 28, 2017
Sev:
Not what I expected may take some getting use to.
, Puyallup, WA
February 21, 2017
Basmati Murmura (Puffed Rice):
I have been looking for this for so long! This is something I had a lot as a kid and I'm so happy it's sold here.
, Burton, MI
February 20, 2017
Kachori:
This kachori is fantastic. I wish there were a "slightly milder" version available too for my son. You have inspired me to learn how to make this incredibly tasty, healthy snack for more variety, though I'm still putting in more orders for your kachori for the rest of us seasoned spice lovers. :)
, Portland, OR
February 18, 2017
Chakri:
Ooooh, light yet substantial, crispy, mouthwatering, perfect amount of spices, tons better than I even hoped for.
, Pensacola, FL
February 17, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
Mind blowing, very spicy, very perfect! Just one fills you up for a long time.
, Pensacola, FL
February 17, 2017
Samosas:
Great hit with guests. Will definitely order again.
, McDonald, PA
February 6, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
Great hit with guests. Will definitely order again.
, McDonald, PA
February 6, 2017
Samosas:
Direct quote: Holy shit! These samosas taste like.... SAMOSAS!!!
, Little Compton, RI
January 27, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
Exotic.
, Little Compton, RI
January 27, 2017
Chana Chor Garam:
At first tastes like white flour with a spice left on the tongue, but somehow it was addictive. This is not crunchy, so good for people with tooth issues.
, Kapolei, HI
January 20, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
If it were animate I'd marry it!
, Louisville, KY
January 17, 2017
Chana Chor Garam:
Just a bit too salty
, Bangor, ME
December 16, 2016
Kachori:
I like the strong flavor, but I need to research what kind of moist dipping sauce would be good with it since they are a little dry. I tried plain yogurt and that was good.
, Lake City, CA
December 13, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
yummy
, Bedford, PA
December 12, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
so impressed with these! delicious and very fresh - I told my mom you must be in very good with some Indians!
, Los Angeles, CA
December 6, 2016
Samosas:
Delicious!
, Columbia, SC
November 26, 2016
Chakri:
My favorite - crunchy and different!
, Columbia, SC
November 26, 2016
Kachori:
Yummy but quite a burn on the tongue...
, Columbia, SC
November 26, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
Good but too spicy for my taste...
, Columbia, SC
November 26, 2016
Chana Chor Garam:
Had to read the ingredients and then Google what black Gram was. It's an Indian lentil. This seems like a very yummy and healthful snack that gives one the experience of eating on the beaches in Mumbai.
, Edmonds, WA
November 22, 2016
Samosas:
Very good!
, Superior, WI
November 18, 2016
Kachori:
Spicy goodness!
, Superior, WI
November 18, 2016
Fennel Candy:
perfect.... I love that the seeds are different sizes and not all the same... meaning they will last longer.... maybe..... Thanks for your prompt delivery....I'll be visiting you again soon...
, Pittsburg, PA
November 10, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Surprisingly good !
, Farmington, MI
October 7, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Great, everything was great; product, price, packaging, taste. Giving you 5 stars!
, Chesapeake, VA
September 29, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Yummy!!
, Phoenix, AZ
September 10, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Wow, are these hot! Deliciously hot!!
, Gowanda, NY
September 10, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Great spice.
, Sarasota, FL
September 3, 2016
Samosas:
Unique and delicious, spicy and sweet
, New Orleans, LA
August 31, 2016
Fried Onion:
Good
, Murrells Inlet, SC
August 27, 2016
Fried Onion:
Tasty!
, Coupeville, WA
August 17, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Perfect as always! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Chakri:
These are so yummy . I love indian food & this is a great snack !
, Sarasota, FL
July 31, 2016
Fennel Candy:
The fennel candy arrived fresh and packaged well. They are much better quality that other brands that I have ordered from. This was my third time ordering.
, Homer Glen, IL
July 29, 2016
Samosas:
These are good. Very good with chutney as stated. Ideal party plate snack. Or for those snack attack times.
, Baltimore, MD
July 24, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
Tasty hot treat! Great for party plates or snacking; watch the calories though:)
, Baltimore, MD
July 24, 2016
Fried Onion:
Great on salads or on sautéed tomatoes and green beans.
, Saint Louis, MO
July 23, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
The only problem with these is that I think they could easily become habit forming. Love the light crunchy coating. The ingredient list doesn't mention salt - which they for sure have..... Nor anything spicy - which they also must have...... but, that aside - I love the flavor. The mango powder adds just a bit of what I might call 'complexity'.
, Carlton, WA
July 21, 2016
Chana Chor Garam:
VERY SPICY!
, Brandon, FL
July 15, 2016
Fennel Candy:
I first ordered a bag of the fennel candy a couple of weeks ago. They tastes great and the price and quality seem better than other brands I have ordered from other companies. I will continue purchasing these tasty seeds in the future!
, Homer Glen, IL
July 13, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
Nice and spicy. My face started sweating on the second one. I cannot decide if it is a cookie, a crunchy pastry, or a savory snack. Does it really matter? I like them.
, Edwardsville, IL
July 13, 2016
Fried Onion:
If you could package heaven it would be these!
, San Diego, CA
July 5, 2016
Fennel Candy:
This is like a mint candy after dinner, I just like it a little more.
, Shreveport, LA
July 5, 2016
Basmati Murmura (Puffed Rice):
It goes a long way. My granddaughter and I eat it as a salted snack. Have not yet opened, but I am sure it is the same that I had earlier.
, Shreveport, LA
July 5, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Yummmmmm
, Mission, KS
June 29, 2016
Samosas:
It has a very interesting taste. It's something new that should definitely be tried.
, Manahawkin, NJ
June 24, 2016
Fried Onion:
Great on salads, on casseroles, on veggies. Heck from the bag
, Dexter, MI
June 17, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Very sweet really good
, High Ridge, MO
June 10, 2016
Sev:
Yummy
, Ocala, FL
June 6, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
The bhakarwadi is something else! I love it. The sweet-savory combination is So good. A cool drink nearby is not a bad idea.
, Cranbury, NJ
June 4, 2016
Kachori:
Little morsels of crunchy goodness. I don't know that I have ever eaten any of the ingredients but they tasted very palatable. I have not had a product from your company that I didn't enjoy. I think I may order some mission figs next. When I was a young lad living in No. Calif., we had a huge fig tree in the back yard. We would tie a blanket among the branches and just feast on these beautiful purple figs,.good stuff.
, Jacksonville, FL
June 2, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
Awesome crunchy snacks. I have ordered some for my little sister. I hope she likes them.
, Jacksonville, FL
June 2, 2016
Fried Onion:
I put some in a hummus recipe along with some smoked paprika. Made it taste a lot better.
, Boerne, TX
June 1, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Freshness and quality
, New York, NY
June 1, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Hey all you nutty people! The Fennel Candy is wicked awesome - I'll need to re-order soon if I keep snacking : ) The delivery was lighting-fast - thank you! Happy nutty customer!
, Cambridge, MA
May 26, 2016
Fried Onion:
The best fried onion, trust worthy quality. crisp and delicious.
, Los Angeles, CA
May 24, 2016

« Back to Indian Snacks