800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Indian Snacks Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 339.

Sev:
Not what I expected may take some getting use to.
, Puyallup, WA
February 21, 2017
Basmati Murmura (Puffed Rice):
I have been looking for this for so long! This is something I had a lot as a kid and I'm so happy it's sold here.
, Burton, MI
February 20, 2017
Chakri:
Ooooh, light yet substantial, crispy, mouthwatering, perfect amount of spices, tons better than I even hoped for.
, Pensacola, FL
February 17, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
Mind blowing, very spicy, very perfect! Just one fills you up for a long time.
, Pensacola, FL
February 17, 2017
Samosas:
Great hit with guests. Will definitely order again.
, McDonald, PA
February 6, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
Great hit with guests. Will definitely order again.
, McDonald, PA
February 6, 2017
Samosas:
Direct quote: Holy shit! These samosas taste like.... SAMOSAS!!!
, Little Compton, RI
January 27, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
Exotic.
, Little Compton, RI
January 27, 2017
Chana Chor Garam:
At first tastes like white flour with a spice left on the tongue, but somehow it was addictive. This is not crunchy, so good for people with tooth issues.
, Kapolei, HI
January 20, 2017
Bhakarwadi:
If it were animate I'd marry it!
, Louisville, KY
January 17, 2017
Chana Chor Garam:
Just a bit too salty
, Bangor, ME
December 16, 2016
Kachori:
I like the strong flavor, but I need to research what kind of moist dipping sauce would be good with it since they are a little dry. I tried plain yogurt and that was good.
, Lake City, CA
December 13, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
yummy
, Bedford, PA
December 12, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
so impressed with these! delicious and very fresh - I told my mom you must be in very good with some Indians!
, Los Angeles, CA
December 6, 2016
Samosas:
Delicious!
, Columbia, SC
November 26, 2016
Chakri:
My favorite - crunchy and different!
, Columbia, SC
November 26, 2016
Kachori:
Yummy but quite a burn on the tongue...
, Columbia, SC
November 26, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
Good but too spicy for my taste...
, Columbia, SC
November 26, 2016
Chana Chor Garam:
Had to read the ingredients and then Google what black Gram was. It's an Indian lentil. This seems like a very yummy and healthful snack that gives one the experience of eating on the beaches in Mumbai.
, Edmonds, WA
November 22, 2016
Samosas:
Very good!
, Superior, WI
November 18, 2016
Kachori:
Spicy goodness!
, Superior, WI
November 18, 2016
Fennel Candy:
perfect.... I love that the seeds are different sizes and not all the same... meaning they will last longer.... maybe..... Thanks for your prompt delivery....I'll be visiting you again soon...
, Pittsburg, PA
November 10, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Surprisingly good !
, Farmington, MI
October 7, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Great, everything was great; product, price, packaging, taste. Giving you 5 stars!
, Chesapeake, VA
September 29, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Yummy!!
, Phoenix, AZ
September 10, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Wow, are these hot! Deliciously hot!!
, Gowanda, NY
September 10, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Great spice.
, Sarasota, FL
September 3, 2016
Samosas:
Unique and delicious, spicy and sweet
, New Orleans, LA
August 31, 2016
Fried Onion:
Good
, Murrells Inlet, SC
August 27, 2016
Fried Onion:
Tasty!
, Coupeville, WA
August 17, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Perfect as always! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Chakri:
These are so yummy . I love indian food & this is a great snack !
, Sarasota, FL
July 31, 2016
Fennel Candy:
The fennel candy arrived fresh and packaged well. They are much better quality that other brands that I have ordered from. This was my third time ordering.
, Homer Glen, IL
July 29, 2016
Samosas:
These are good. Very good with chutney as stated. Ideal party plate snack. Or for those snack attack times.
, Baltimore, MD
July 24, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
Tasty hot treat! Great for party plates or snacking; watch the calories though:)
, Baltimore, MD
July 24, 2016
Fried Onion:
Great on salads or on sautéed tomatoes and green beans.
, Saint Louis, MO
July 23, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
The only problem with these is that I think they could easily become habit forming. Love the light crunchy coating. The ingredient list doesn't mention salt - which they for sure have..... Nor anything spicy - which they also must have...... but, that aside - I love the flavor. The mango powder adds just a bit of what I might call 'complexity'.
, Carlton, WA
July 21, 2016
Chana Chor Garam:
VERY SPICY!
, Brandon, FL
July 15, 2016
Fennel Candy:
I first ordered a bag of the fennel candy a couple of weeks ago. They tastes great and the price and quality seem better than other brands I have ordered from other companies. I will continue purchasing these tasty seeds in the future!
, Homer Glen, IL
July 13, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
Nice and spicy. My face started sweating on the second one. I cannot decide if it is a cookie, a crunchy pastry, or a savory snack. Does it really matter? I like them.
, Edwardsville, IL
July 13, 2016
Fried Onion:
If you could package heaven it would be these!
, San Diego, CA
July 5, 2016
Fennel Candy:
This is like a mint candy after dinner, I just like it a little more.
, Shreveport, LA
July 5, 2016
Basmati Murmura (Puffed Rice):
It goes a long way. My granddaughter and I eat it as a salted snack. Have not yet opened, but I am sure it is the same that I had earlier.
, Shreveport, LA
July 5, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Yummmmmm
, Mission, KS
June 29, 2016
Samosas:
It has a very interesting taste. It's something new that should definitely be tried.
, Manahawkin, NJ
June 24, 2016
Fried Onion:
Great on salads, on casseroles, on veggies. Heck from the bag
, Dexter, MI
June 17, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Very sweet really good
, High Ridge, MO
June 10, 2016
Sev:
Yummy
, Ocala, FL
June 6, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
The bhakarwadi is something else! I love it. The sweet-savory combination is So good. A cool drink nearby is not a bad idea.
, Cranbury, NJ
June 4, 2016
Kachori:
Little morsels of crunchy goodness. I don't know that I have ever eaten any of the ingredients but they tasted very palatable. I have not had a product from your company that I didn't enjoy. I think I may order some mission figs next. When I was a young lad living in No. Calif., we had a huge fig tree in the back yard. We would tie a blanket among the branches and just feast on these beautiful purple figs,.good stuff.
, Jacksonville, FL
June 2, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
Awesome crunchy snacks. I have ordered some for my little sister. I hope she likes them.
, Jacksonville, FL
June 2, 2016
Fried Onion:
I put some in a hummus recipe along with some smoked paprika. Made it taste a lot better.
, Boerne, TX
June 1, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Freshness and quality
, New York, NY
June 1, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Hey all you nutty people! The Fennel Candy is wicked awesome - I'll need to re-order soon if I keep snacking : ) The delivery was lighting-fast - thank you! Happy nutty customer!
, Cambridge, MA
May 26, 2016
Fried Onion:
The best fried onion, trust worthy quality. crisp and delicious.
, Los Angeles, CA
May 24, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
It was as good as I expected. Quality and freshness exceeded my expectation.
, Tavares, FL
May 20, 2016
Punjabi Mix:
First time ordering. It grows on you. I did like it, but it has a distinctive taste when you first get it in your mouth. But after getting used to that, it didn't bother me.
, Saint Johns, FL
May 5, 2016
Samosas:
Delicious!
, Las Cruces, NM
April 30, 2016
Samosas:
Delicious ready snack for at home or road trip. Great plain or with chuckney.
, Elizabeth, NJ
April 30, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Great flavor, but very spicy! Too hot for me, but other family members like them.
, Seattle, WA
April 26, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Perfect. I got this to aid with digestion and the other reviews don't lie-this tastes really good and seems to help. A little portion after each meal and you are good to go.
, New Orleans, LA
April 22, 2016
Punjabi Mix:
Spicy crunchy good!
, Cape Coral, FL
April 21, 2016
Fennel Candy:
I love the fennel flavor and crunch
, Cape Coral, FL
April 21, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
Spicey!
, Lynn, MA
April 21, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Like the spicy taste but too much salt.
, Long Island City, NY
April 13, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Perfect mixture of Indian spices, spicy but not too spicy.
, Clifton Park, NY
April 6, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Surprisingly delicious.
, Yukon, OK
March 26, 2016
Kachori:
Interesting taste. Pretty spicy.
, Yukon, OK
March 26, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Not bad if you want to try something different. Kind of reminds me of pork rinds.
, Prairie City, IL
March 17, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
Such a pot-pourri of tastes. I'm waiting for continental drift to carry us closer to India. In the meantime, NUTS.com will do! So good with a shot of hot coffee.
, Louisville, KY
March 1, 2016
Fried Onion:
Would be putting this on top of every dish!
, North Babylon, NY
February 29, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
I've had these before (not from Nuts.com) but they did not taste as good as these. WOW! I love the crunch and the zing of flavoring. Glad I bought the big bag so I can share with others. I am ordering these again.
, Bertrand, NE
February 26, 2016
Hot Banana Chips:
I'm sure these are amazing, but they're too hot for me. I like fairly spicy stuff so consider this fair warning. The only way I can eat them is if I wipe the powder off the banana chip. Hmmm... Maybe this is a sign of old age.
, Cottage Grove, OR
February 23, 2016
Punjabi Mix:
The mix was scrumptious, and the email we received after the package was delivered made us feel like family, rather than just like a customer. Thank you so much for such an amazing, nutty experience!
, Gilbert, AZ
February 19, 2016
Chana Chor Garam:
Great flavor!
, Long Beach, CA
February 18, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
OH! GOODNESS I JUST LOVE MY ORDERS THAT WAS SENT TO ME AND I'AM SO GLAD I FOUND YOUR WESITE AND YOU HAVE ME AS A CUSTOMER WHOPPPPIE THE ORDERS WAS VERY YUMMY.
, Washington, DC
February 5, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
Just got the Bhakarwadi and opened to take a taste! BIG mistake! Before I knew it I had eaten 5 delicious morsels. They were like those time-release cold capsules except these were time-release favors. Hard to type and keep the bag closed. Thank you for the treat, the service, and the experience. To quote a famous sage, "I'll be back!"
, Louisville, KY
February 4, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
smell like farts but taste awesome
, Fishkill, NY
February 3, 2016
Bhakarwadi:
OMG! They are so delicious! Are they supposed to be crunchy or a little chewy? I am going to have to order them again soon!
, South Yarmouth, MA
January 29, 2016
Fennel Candy:
These candies are irresistible! Cannot get enough. A small quantity goes a long way.
, Port Charlotte, FL
January 23, 2016
Hot Banana Chips:
Nice Spice
, Romeoville, IL
January 14, 2016
Fennel Candy:
I really like these!
, Winston Salem, NC
January 13, 2016
Samosas:
A little hot but good!
, Winston Salem, NC
January 13, 2016
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Love this Flavor! But it is TOO SPICY! I'd love a version without all the heat!
, Albemarle, NC
January 12, 2016
Fennel Candy:
Thanks, my mom will LOVE these! Merry Christmas!
, Penns Grove, NJ
December 24, 2015
Bhakarwadi:
I got this for my husband, who loves spicy food and sweet treats. It is a marvelous meld of the five tastes prized in Indian cooking. I got him a bag of kachori last time and make the mistake of handing him the whole bag. The one pound bag was gone in about two days. This time, he is equally delighted with bhakarwadi, but I put most of it in an air-tight jar, and suggested he eat only 4 or 5 a day. This is another winner of a snack. I would love to find this in an organic version, using raw cane sugar as a sweetner, so I can go Nuts on this myself!
, Butternut, WI
December 23, 2015
Fennel Candy:
Great flavor!!!! I think I'm going to use some in cookies or maybe a quick bread.
, Independence, MO
December 21, 2015
Fried Onion:
All I can say is OMG! These are so delicious I can hardly keep my fingers out of the bag. One pound of cooked and dries onions are very reasonably priced
, Sayner, WI
November 19, 2015
Fried Onion:
Yes!
, Sacramento, CA
November 17, 2015
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Quite spicy and addictive.
, New York, NY
November 5, 2015
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Wow!
, Burnsville, MN
October 27, 2015
Bhakarwadi:
The heat sneaks up on you.
, Burnsville, MN
October 27, 2015
Fried Onion:
Great added to some greens. Very very good. Thank you so much for your fast delivery. Was not expecting until Friday the 8th. Love your company so much.
, Washington, DC
October 8, 2015
Chakri:
Very tasty
, Washington, DC
October 8, 2015
Bhakarwadi:
Tasty, but pretty hard. I usually dip them in hot coffee to soften them.
, Swatara, PA
September 18, 2015
Punjabi Mix:
I have had several Indian snack mixes, this one is pretty good. Spicy, but not so spicy I can't eat it.
, Hays, KS
September 10, 2015
Sev:
To tell ya the truth i thought these were like those dry noodles they use for Chow Mein, Nd they do look like them, except a micro version, because they are really, really small fries in size, like 1/16th of and inch in length. All I got to say is you nut people are really, really lucky, because this stuff is really, really good in taste, and wonderful on salad and to top off any soup. Another one on my bucket list...........to own 100 tons of this stuff, Ha!
, Eugene, OR
September 4, 2015
Hot Banana Chips:
I'm Seriously hooked on these so I went for the Big bag so I'd have plenty this time!! In fact I Never want to run out!! Best treat Ever!! Thank you :)
, Salinas, CA
August 23, 2015
Hot Banana Chips:
OMGiraffe these are AMAZING!!!! I was a little leery with the chile thing but since I love banana chips and Love all things Hot I had to try them. They are by far the Best things Ever!!! My number one fave new snack!!! Thank you!! Soooo Yummy!!!! :)
, Salinas, CA
August 13, 2015
Fennel Candy:
I've been looking for these forever! They are Fantastic!! Thank you :)
, Salinas, CA
August 13, 2015

« Back to Indian Snacks