800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Coconut Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 803.

Diced Coconut:
I love it and I would give it 5 stars because I am a coconut person. My husband didn't :( he just thinks the coconut is too hard for him.
, La Mirada, CA
September 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Very good
, Indianapolis, IN
September 15, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
I want it for cooking. It is perfect
, San Jose, CA
September 14, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Only thing that could make this better is if it didn't have the sulfite preservative. Other than that, I like these chips--great size!
, Hoyleton, IL
September 7, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Each square is like a geometric piece of Jesus!
, Tallahassee, FL
September 7, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Absolutely LOVE these little chunks of coconut!
, Beaverton, OR
September 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
AWESOME!
, Great Barrington, MA
August 28, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Best snack ever
, Poteau, OK
August 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Yummy!!!!
, Kirkwood, MO
August 24, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Short delivery time and delicious!
, Joplin, MO
August 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
It came in a cooled box, very prompt shipment, the products are excellent, thank you
, Spring Valley, CA
August 15, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
These are ok......
, Butler, PA
August 12, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
I love the coconut chips.
, Duncanville, TX
August 10, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Good pure coconut chips
, Louisville, KY
August 10, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
Thank you! My item arrived super quick, GREAT service
, Eagle Point, OR
August 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Tasted em by several others,... none compare!
, Boulder, MT
August 10, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Yours is the Bestest.
, Waxahachie, TX
August 3, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Husband loves this for cereal and fruits
, Brooklyn, NY
August 2, 2017
Diced Coconut:
really delicious......could become addictive!!!!!!
, Aiken, SC
August 1, 2017
Diced Coconut:
The diced coconut is delicious and not as hard as I thought it might be. Sorry but was surprised to see the high carb count. Guess I over looked the added cane sugar. But delicious. It will be my treat.
, Stockbridge, GA
July 25, 2017
Diced Coconut:
I am a coconut fanatic! these are GREAT! I know I will be re-ordering! thanks so much!
, Fredericksburg, VA
July 22, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
This is at least my second order of bulk coconut. I love it for making macaroons...I make a lot of them.. :0)
, Maple Plain, MN
July 21, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
first time i order this item, i put in my shake was great.
, Round Lake, IL
July 19, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Great cocoanut taste. Fun to chew. Makes a good snack. Takes edge of needing something sweet and needing it now without blowing up overall good eating habits. Handy for the desk drawer at work.
, Farmington Hills, MI
July 12, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
Love it on my oatmeal.
, El Paso, TX
July 8, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
Another yum yum item. I put it in my oatmeal. I avoid sugar so I got the unsweetened kind.
, Belfair, WA
July 8, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
this is the most delicious toasted coconut I have tasted. Will definitely reorder this especially for Christmas or even earlier. LOVE.LOVE, LOVE IT.
, Dallas, TX
July 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
i will order this again. thank you.
, Tujunga, CA
July 3, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
So good!
, Louisville, KY
July 1, 2017
Diced Coconut:
First time I had tried these also. Was really good. I have had fresh coconut from the shell and it was good also. Tastes pretty much like the fresh only a lot harder. Was good.
, Phenix City, AL
July 1, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Plan to use in my baking for diabetes desserts.
, Jamison, PA
June 30, 2017
Coconut - Shredded:
By far better than any of the store bought coconut we have tried.
, Jacksonville, NC
June 28, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Rich with oil, great flavor.. especially good.
, Fairlee, VT
June 28, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Perfect.
, Venice, CA
June 27, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Wonderful unsweetened Coconut. Good for snacking and baking.
, Tucson, AZ
June 14, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
love it
, Big Lake, AK
June 13, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
I will be using this in many dishes.
, Alvin, TX
June 10, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
I love this shredded coconut. I use this in my bowl of regular cereal and also my oatmeal.
, Columbus, GA
June 6, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
ordered before and love this coconut - not sweet but super fresh and moist.
, Plainville, MA
May 27, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
Product fresh and exactly as expected. Will be fantastic as a layer between pressed dates. The Spanish "date cake" this will make (with only those 2 ingredients) is wonderful! And guess where I bought 8 lbs of the world's greatest dates from...
, Eagle Mountain, UT
May 26, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Love this!!!
, Winter Haven, FL
May 23, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Using on yogurt... in puddings. In fruit.
, West Palm Beach, FL
May 20, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
Just right!
, Haymarket, VA
May 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Delicious
, Orem, UT
May 16, 2017
Diced Coconut:
What a nice snack! I love coconut and this has the perfect crunch and sweetness. They will be on my permanent list of snacks.
, Wachapreague, VA
May 13, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Firm but not hard, very fresh and flavorful.
, San Diego, CA
May 12, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Fresh, organic and just what I wanted to use in Almond Butter cookies.
, Baton Rouge, LA
May 11, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
I LOVE IT
, Port Orange, FL
May 11, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Very nice. Great size.
, Yarmouth Port, MA
May 9, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
This is the third time I have gotten. Best tasting toasted coconut I have ever got. Awesome in cakes, cookies and candy. Used it in all of them. No complaints here.
, Oroville, CA
May 9, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Not to sweet and a good bite size
, Des Moines, IA
May 9, 2017
Diced Coconut:
I love coconut, so I couldn't wait for box to arrive. LOVE THIS, ITS DELICIOUS! Thanks!
, Greensboro, NC
May 9, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Your coconut chips are delightful! That is why I purchased a bigger bag this order, I love coconut!
, Saint Marys, PA
May 8, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Love it❤️
, Chicago, IL
May 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Arrived on time & very delicious
, Sewell, NJ
April 28, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Unsweetened and wonderful
, Sherman, NY
April 27, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Organic and unsweetened! Much healthier!
, HOMEWOOD, IL
April 27, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Coconut is my favorite flavor. and i can put these in granola and nut mixes for work...
, Cranberry Township, PA
April 26, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
Good for snacking. Great for cooking. Could do without the added sugar tho
, Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
I like the taste of coconut and am looking forward to seeing how this goes in my smoothies. Right now I have a good blend of different powders and like how it tastes and makes me feel. hoping the coconut adds to that.
, Cincinnati, OH
April 20, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
I am a real coconut lover. These chips really meet my expectations of a quality coconut product.
, Hoxie, KS
April 19, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Great to put in my protein shakes in the morning!
, Roswell, GA
April 18, 2017
Coconut - Shredded:
Delicious! I love nuts.com. Everything is wonderful, service is friendly and prompt, and I get my shipments so fast!!
, Saint Petersburg, FL
April 13, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Great on my oatmeal, as a condiment on curry dishes, and in baking. Great stuff.
, Traverse City, MI
April 13, 2017
Diced Coconut:
I'm so glad to have found these coconut pieces. They are the perfect size Rothko snack on. The flavor is right on point!!!!
, Madera, CA
April 11, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Once we started we couldn't stop eating it. My neighbor also loves coconut we shared some with her and made her day. I gave her your email address so she can order from your company. Thank you so much!
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
April 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Awesome
, San Diego, CA
April 8, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
OMGOODNESS. Perfect texture and taste.
, Dade City, FL
April 7, 2017
Coconut - Shredded:
Very good.
, Surfside Beach, SC
April 6, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
They are fresh and the taste is great.
, Box Elder, SD
April 6, 2017
Diced Coconut:
I really liked the coconut chunks.
, Orlando, FL
April 4, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
I love coconut but not the sugary kind, so this is perfect. Love it.
, Cleveland, TN
April 3, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
I order this product often. Very tasty and I use it to top yogurt and fruit. I also combine it with nuts and dried fruit for a great snack. Shipping is very very fast. Thanks for great customer service!!
, Spring Grove, PA
April 2, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
I live in Florida and the chocolate covered coconuts were delivered in a heat protected shipping carton with a coolant. I was so impressed with the care Nuts.com took ship the product due to the warm temperatures down here. The chocolate was not melted and was perfect.
, Palm Coast, FL
April 2, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Larger shreds of unsweetened coconut...fresh and tastes great!! Will be awesome in my granola.
, Alamo, ND
March 30, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
Your toasted coconut has a sweet, toasty flavor. So good in cookie and cake recipes. Yesterday made a chocolate Banana Bread. Put a handful of toasted coconut into the batter. Gave it such great flavor with the banana. Thank you so much for the sample package of dried organic mango slices. Haven't tried them yet, but look yummy.
, Oroville, CA
March 30, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Very tasty, look forward to future ordering
, Raleigh, NC
March 28, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Great to snack on, grab a small hand full and nibble on them while you work.
, Hope Valley, RI
March 25, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
Oh my...I'm in heaven! Great healthy snack.
, Coral Gables, FL
March 24, 2017
Diced Coconut:
I have been buying this from Trader Joe's and elsewhere. I really like the cubes and they don't appear to be too dry. Very good product.
, Parsonsburg, MD
March 24, 2017
Diced Coconut:
The diced coconut is so yummy!! A few pieces make a good, satisfying snack. Also good for trail mixes.
, Providence, RI
March 23, 2017
Coconut - Shredded:
still waiting to sample these, but they look very appetizing
, Hawkinsville, GA
March 22, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
still waiting to sample these, but they look very appetizing
, Hawkinsville, GA
March 22, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Yum yum yum yum!!! My parrots love it too!
, Indianapolis, IN
March 22, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Very sweet and tasty...much,much better than any found in grocery stores.
, Beavercreek, OR
March 18, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Delicious flavor.
, Charlestown, RI
March 17, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Great price, lots of it!
, Lake Hughes, CA
March 16, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
Awesome!
, Troy, NY
March 10, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Awesome!
, Troy, NY
March 10, 2017
Diced Coconut:
BEST COCONUT EVER! Almost no one sells diced coconut; it makes the best addition to trail mix or evening snack.
, Lumberton, TX
March 10, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
I add a little shredded coconut to many things. They add both delicious flavor and added fiber to so many dishes - sweet or savory.
, San Diego, CA
March 8, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
I love that these aren't coated with extra things unlike the coconut chips/shreds I find in stores.
, Enfield, CT
March 7, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
I am very glad I found you guys! I have been seeking unsweetened coconut in a larger shape than fine shred for my Coconut almond breakfast bars. I am very happy with the size of the chips and freshness of your coconut. On a side note I received a sample of dried apricots with my order. Thank you. After I placed my order for the coconut and almonds I noticed you offer dried apricots, but since I am on a tight budget, I figured I would have to wait until next time to order some of your apricots. I think your dried apricots are the best I have tasted in decades. I am sure to order some in the future. Tasty, tasty.
, Everett, WA
March 3, 2017
Diced Coconut:
awesome snack! they need an option for no sugar.
, Jacksons Gap, AL
March 3, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Excellent. I make grain free granola
, Orland, CA
March 1, 2017
Diced Coconut:
I had bought some coconut chunks from another retailer and when I ate all of them I couldn't find a replacement so I was excited to find your site. The coconut chunks are smaller but just as tasty as the original ones I purchased earlier. Thank you so much. They are delicious!!i
, Atlanta, GA
March 1, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
So fresh, soooo yum!!! :)
, Milford, MI
February 28, 2017
Diced Coconut:
not too sweet and wonderfully fresh
, National City, CA
February 28, 2017
Diced Coconut:
In love!! Reminds me of the tropics
, Bronx, NY
February 24, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
I sampled some from the bag. Can't wait to add some coconut chips to my kitchen sink cookie recipe!
, Wilkinsburg, PA
February 23, 2017

« Back to Coconut