800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Coconut Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 763.

Diced Coconut:
Love this!!!
, Winter Haven, FL
May 23, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Using on yogurt... in puddings. In fruit.
, West Palm Beach, FL
May 20, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
Just right!
, Haymarket, VA
May 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Delicious
, Orem, UT
May 16, 2017
Diced Coconut:
What a nice snack! I love coconut and this has the perfect crunch and sweetness. They will be on my permanent list of snacks.
, Wachapreague, VA
May 13, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Firm but not hard, very fresh and flavorful.
, San Diego, CA
May 12, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Fresh, organic and just what I wanted to use in Almond Butter cookies.
, Baton Rouge, LA
May 11, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
I LOVE IT
, Port Orange, FL
May 11, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Very nice. Great size.
, Yarmouth Port, MA
May 9, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
This is the third time I have gotten. Best tasting toasted coconut I have ever got. Awesome in cakes, cookies and candy. Used it in all of them. No complaints here.
, Oroville, CA
May 9, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Not to sweet and a good bite size
, Des Moines, IA
May 9, 2017
Diced Coconut:
I love coconut, so I couldn't wait for box to arrive. LOVE THIS, ITS DELICIOUS! Thanks!
, Greensboro, NC
May 9, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Your coconut chips are delightful! That is why I purchased a bigger bag this order, I love coconut!
, Saint Marys, PA
May 8, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Love it❤️
, Chicago, IL
May 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Arrived on time & very delicious
, Sewell, NJ
April 28, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Unsweetened and wonderful
, Sherman, NY
April 27, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Organic and unsweetened! Much healthier!
, HOMEWOOD, IL
April 27, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Coconut is my favorite flavor. and i can put these in granola and nut mixes for work...
, Cranberry Township, PA
April 26, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
Good for snacking. Great for cooking. Could do without the added sugar tho
, Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
I like the taste of coconut and am looking forward to seeing how this goes in my smoothies. Right now I have a good blend of different powders and like how it tastes and makes me feel. hoping the coconut adds to that.
, Cincinnati, OH
April 20, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
I am a real coconut lover. These chips really meet my expectations of a quality coconut product.
, Hoxie, KS
April 19, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Great to put in my protein shakes in the morning!
, Roswell, GA
April 18, 2017
Coconut - Shredded:
Delicious! I love nuts.com. Everything is wonderful, service is friendly and prompt, and I get my shipments so fast!!
, Saint Petersburg, FL
April 13, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Great on my oatmeal, as a condiment on curry dishes, and in baking. Great stuff.
, Traverse City, MI
April 13, 2017
Diced Coconut:
I'm so glad to have found these coconut pieces. They are the perfect size Rothko snack on. The flavor is right on point!!!!
, Madera, CA
April 11, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Once we started we couldn't stop eating it. My neighbor also loves coconut we shared some with her and made her day. I gave her your email address so she can order from your company. Thank you so much!
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
April 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Awesome
, San Diego, CA
April 8, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
OMGOODNESS. Perfect texture and taste.
, Dade City, FL
April 7, 2017
Coconut - Shredded:
Very good.
, Surfside Beach, SC
April 6, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
They are fresh and the taste is great.
, Box Elder, SD
April 6, 2017
Diced Coconut:
I really liked the coconut chunks.
, Orlando, FL
April 4, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
I love coconut but not the sugary kind, so this is perfect. Love it.
, Cleveland, TN
April 3, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
I order this product often. Very tasty and I use it to top yogurt and fruit. I also combine it with nuts and dried fruit for a great snack. Shipping is very very fast. Thanks for great customer service!!
, Spring Grove, PA
April 2, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
I live in Florida and the chocolate covered coconuts were delivered in a heat protected shipping carton with a coolant. I was so impressed with the care Nuts.com took ship the product due to the warm temperatures down here. The chocolate was not melted and was perfect.
, Palm Coast, FL
April 2, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Larger shreds of unsweetened coconut...fresh and tastes great!! Will be awesome in my granola.
, Alamo, ND
March 30, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
Your toasted coconut has a sweet, toasty flavor. So good in cookie and cake recipes. Yesterday made a chocolate Banana Bread. Put a handful of toasted coconut into the batter. Gave it such great flavor with the banana. Thank you so much for the sample package of dried organic mango slices. Haven't tried them yet, but look yummy.
, Oroville, CA
March 30, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Very tasty, look forward to future ordering
, Raleigh, NC
March 28, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Great to snack on, grab a small hand full and nibble on them while you work.
, Hope Valley, RI
March 25, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
Oh my...I'm in heaven! Great healthy snack.
, Coral Gables, FL
March 24, 2017
Diced Coconut:
I have been buying this from Trader Joe's and elsewhere. I really like the cubes and they don't appear to be too dry. Very good product.
, Parsonsburg, MD
March 24, 2017
Diced Coconut:
The diced coconut is so yummy!! A few pieces make a good, satisfying snack. Also good for trail mixes.
, Providence, RI
March 23, 2017
Coconut - Shredded:
still waiting to sample these, but they look very appetizing
, Hawkinsville, GA
March 22, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
still waiting to sample these, but they look very appetizing
, Hawkinsville, GA
March 22, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Yum yum yum yum!!! My parrots love it too!
, Indianapolis, IN
March 22, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Very sweet and tasty...much,much better than any found in grocery stores.
, Beavercreek, OR
March 18, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Delicious flavor.
, Charlestown, RI
March 17, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Great price, lots of it!
, Lake Hughes, CA
March 16, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
Awesome!
, Troy, NY
March 10, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Awesome!
, Troy, NY
March 10, 2017
Diced Coconut:
BEST COCONUT EVER! Almost no one sells diced coconut; it makes the best addition to trail mix or evening snack.
, Lumberton, TX
March 10, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
I add a little shredded coconut to many things. They add both delicious flavor and added fiber to so many dishes - sweet or savory.
, San Diego, CA
March 8, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
I love that these aren't coated with extra things unlike the coconut chips/shreds I find in stores.
, Enfield, CT
March 7, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
I am very glad I found you guys! I have been seeking unsweetened coconut in a larger shape than fine shred for my Coconut almond breakfast bars. I am very happy with the size of the chips and freshness of your coconut. On a side note I received a sample of dried apricots with my order. Thank you. After I placed my order for the coconut and almonds I noticed you offer dried apricots, but since I am on a tight budget, I figured I would have to wait until next time to order some of your apricots. I think your dried apricots are the best I have tasted in decades. I am sure to order some in the future. Tasty, tasty.
, Everett, WA
March 3, 2017
Diced Coconut:
awesome snack! they need an option for no sugar.
, Jacksons Gap, AL
March 3, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Excellent. I make grain free granola
, Orland, CA
March 1, 2017
Diced Coconut:
I had bought some coconut chunks from another retailer and when I ate all of them I couldn't find a replacement so I was excited to find your site. The coconut chunks are smaller but just as tasty as the original ones I purchased earlier. Thank you so much. They are delicious!!i
, Atlanta, GA
March 1, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
So fresh, soooo yum!!! :)
, Milford, MI
February 28, 2017
Diced Coconut:
not too sweet and wonderfully fresh
, National City, CA
February 28, 2017
Diced Coconut:
In love!! Reminds me of the tropics
, Bronx, NY
February 24, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
I sampled some from the bag. Can't wait to add some coconut chips to my kitchen sink cookie recipe!
, Wilkinsburg, PA
February 23, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Great product. Wonderful packaging.
, Maricopa, AZ
February 23, 2017
Diced Coconut:
TERRIFIC
, Plymouth, WI
February 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Never heard of or had these. Had to try, the entire office loves them, I'm very popular today.
, Bastrop, TX
February 22, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Very good snack
, North Royalton, OH
February 19, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
I'm very satisfied!
, Everett, MA
February 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Great coconut flavor and coconut is still crunchy and not overly sweet, chocolate is great also.
, Valparaiso, IN
February 16, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Stupendous!
, Morris Plains, NJ
February 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
exactly as I had hoped it would be.
, Boulder, MT
February 14, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Bought these as a gift for a baker friend. Can't wait to taste what she whips up!! They look Good.
, Scottsdale, AZ
February 13, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Fantastic coconut! One of the only retailers of diced coconut chunks that I can find, outside of Hawaiian Costcos! Absolutely will be reordering, along with other dried fruits and GF products! Thank you Nuts.com!
, Lumberton, TX
February 13, 2017
Coconut - Shredded:
This coconut is fresher and you get way more for the money. I'd call that a bonus. The shredded coconut I use for cooking and this is the coconut I like using. Made some candy from some of this coconut I'd had for awhile, and they turned out perfect in texture, taste and smell. I froze some and kept another bag out for munching. We love it.
, Cape Coral, FL
February 10, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
I used this type of coconut to make coconut flour. It turns out perfect for making flour- of course, you do have to Cuisinart it for a bit. But, it makes a perfect flour to use in any recipe. It also can be ground down to a paste to make candy or help make and decorate a cake. It's versatile and can be eaten just the way it comes out of the bag. These are a great choice for a do-anything ingredient. They are yummy just to nibble on. Can't go wrong with this choice.
, Cape Coral, FL
February 10, 2017
Coconut - Shredded:
I have been trying for years to get local stores to supply bakers with quality shredded coconut to no avail. I am old and didn't go on the computer until last week and I found your website. I cannot tell you how delighted I am with the quality of your product and how excited I am to make my first delicious, beautiful coconut cake for Valentines Day for my friends. THANK YOU!!!
, Scottsdale, AZ
February 7, 2017
Diced Coconut:
great stuff
, New Fairfield, CT
February 1, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
I use it to make my chocolate coconut candy, really yummy
, Boca Raton, FL
January 29, 2017
Diced Coconut:
I have always loved coconut and this diced is the best I have tasted. Very natural and not to sweet. A job well done!!!
, Fairhaven, MA
January 27, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
Love it. But it might taste better and rated 6 stars if less sweet.
, Hurst, TX
January 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Great tasting nuts
, Washington, DC
January 19, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Fresh Coconut craving fulfilled. These are FANTASTIC, so FRESH, taste just like opening a FRESH coconut without all the work and fuss required. Great price too. Why buy a fresh one when all the work is already done for you, taste, texture, it's all there - in the nuts.com bag freshly packed & ready to eat.
, Madison, WI
January 18, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
absolutely the best chips I have ever had.....Thank you!
, Sharon, CT
January 18, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
Excellent quality
, Powder Springs, GA
January 18, 2017
Coconut - Shredded:
Perfect and light! Great for baking and putting in home made popsicles
, Blythe, CA
January 15, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Using in my homemade granola bars.
, Murphy, NC
January 14, 2017
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
These unsweetened chips were the reason for my search - then I found a wonderful array of ingredients that are so hard to find in the supermarkets - to have them here & delivered so swiftly and efficiently - I'm beyond thrilled! Can't wait to peruse all of their offerings & see what I can cook up! Thanks Family of Nuts! - Love your packaging & shout-outs - guess we're all Nuts!
, Oradell, NJ
January 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
These are made with a really nice chocolate, but the coconut sort of gets a little lost in the thick coating of chocolate. I would recommend the dark chocolate coconut haystacks instead of this item for any coconut lover :o)
, Franklin, NC
January 13, 2017
Diced Coconut:
These are so good, such good quality too, think this is my favorite so far of my most recent order.
, Hope Valley, RI
January 8, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
Your Toasted Coconut has such a nice flavor. Look forward to using it in my cookies. Even if you aren't a fan of coconut, I think you would like it. Has a nice toasty crunchiness. Also would like to Thank You for the jumbo dates. They are "HUGE" and have such a yummy flavor.
, Oroville, CA
January 6, 2017
Diced Coconut:
Delicious!
, Mount Gilead, OH
January 6, 2017
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
i MEAN I MEAN, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOT ALL SUGARED DOWN, NATURALLY DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FRESH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EXCELLENTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UMMMMMMMMMMMMM UMMMM GREAT LIKE TONY THE TIGER SAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATE!!! SMILE...BLESS YALL TO CONTINUE IN WHAT YOU DO
, DeKalb, TX
December 30, 2016
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
It takes a coconut to love these coconut chips!!
, Bear, DE
December 30, 2016
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
I could smell this when I opened the box . . . yum! Every shipment I get is better than the one before!
, Bonne Terre, MO
December 30, 2016
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Yummy flavor!
, Port Charlotte, FL
December 24, 2016
Toasted Coconut:
What's not to love???!!! This is a gigantic bag of toasted coconut that arrived in time for Christmas!!! I will be making a fabulous coconut cream pie,of course!!! There will be plenty left over to decorate my favorite ice cream,too!!!!
, Elmont, NY
December 22, 2016
Toasted Coconut:
Definitely reorder
, Philadelphia, PA
December 22, 2016
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Great snack
, Middleburg, PA
December 21, 2016
Diced Coconut:
Very good!
, Memphis, TN
December 21, 2016
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
Will be perfect to make into vegan bacon
, New York, NY
December 16, 2016
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
I wish it was more moist.
, Cookeville, TN
December 8, 2016
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Thank you so much for the wonderful product and prompt delivery! This is going to make so many delicious treats for the holidays!!!
, Harrisville, PA
December 6, 2016
Diced Coconut:
Delicious straight out of bag and in cookies.
, North Attleboro, MA
December 5, 2016

« Back to Coconut