800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Apples Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 456.

Dried Apples:
Fresh and delicious
, Long Branch, NJ
November 21, 2017
Diced Fuji Apples:
This and the pears I am using in an old fashioned fruit cake and then will use on my cereal. Both are very good.
, Salisbury, NC
November 14, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
We hadn't tried these before and they are AMAZING! Just the right bite and perfect put into anything for a bit of apple. We will be getting more. Thanks.
, Portsmouth, VA
November 11, 2017
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
These apples are amazing. I will be eating them everyday and plan to cook some delicious baked goodies with them for my grandchildren.
, Derry, NH
November 8, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Love these in oatmeal, in scones, and also mixed in with homemade cooked chunky apples. I'm giving several of these bags to friends for Christmas gifts.
, Greencastle, IN
November 8, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
like those cooked apples with southern meals.
, Nashville, TN
November 1, 2017
Dried Apples:
I love these! It's awesome that there is no added sugar. They have the texture of a hot apple baked in the oven. They are super soft and moist. Like apple pie, but without the guilt :)
, Charleston, SC
October 25, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Love the taste I am definitely going to bake with them!
, Ottawa, KS
October 24, 2017
Cinnamon Apple Wedges:
I love these apples. A really good, healthy snack!!
, Indianapolis, IN
October 23, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
ASTRONOMICAL! I had never tasted these before and I LOVE them!!
, Talking Rock, GA
September 28, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
These little morsels Rocked my world. totally yummy. Made a apple cinnamon gluten free cake with walnuts and cream cheese frosting for a dessert for the brew pub that I work for...they LOVED it! Thanks guys.
, Moffat, CO
September 27, 2017
Organic Dried Apples:
The apples dehydrated for this stay easy to chew, but substantial in texture, just sweet enough to satisfy and so easy to take a long for an on the road organic snack.
, Butternut, WI
September 25, 2017
Dried Apples:
Best taste until fall when fresh apples arrive
, Abita Springs, LA
September 16, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
had before they are great
, Meriden, KS
September 16, 2017
Cinnamon Apple Wedges:
This is my favorite product! A must to try
, Pearland, TX
September 14, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
they are a little messy but have a good flavor
, Pearland, TX
September 14, 2017
Dried Apples:
THE BEST!
, New York, NY
August 23, 2017
Dried Apples:
A must have, included in every order
, Oconto Falls, WI
August 23, 2017
Organic Dried Apples:
they are good! worked will in my first recipe when using them
, Winnemucca, NV
August 13, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
real good
, Meriden, KS
August 13, 2017
Organic Dried Apples:
Moist and so flavorful, love them!
, Grovetown, GA
August 10, 2017
Dried Apples:
Delicious
, Eupora, MS
August 9, 2017
Dried Apples:
Very thick and spongy. Not like the old fashioned ones I'm used to.
, Erie, PA
July 20, 2017
Organic Dried Apples:
healthy snack when traveling
, Detroit Lakes, MN
July 12, 2017
Dried Apples:
Great!!
, Eupora, MS
July 9, 2017
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
Love these. I order the bulk 22lb bag every other month. Can't get enough. Thank you!
, Chestnut Hill, MA
July 7, 2017
Dried Apples:
Always good and tasty!!
, Lakewood, WA
July 1, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Very good!
, Nottingham, MD
June 29, 2017
Dried Apples:
Love these too!
, Pleasant Valley, NY
June 25, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
These are so good in cinnamon scones. that is if I don't eat them all for a snack first.
, Omaha, NE
June 24, 2017
Dried Apples:
Great
, Circleville, OH
June 20, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
great added to greek yogurt
, Santa Rosa, CA
June 13, 2017
Cinnamon Apple Wedges:
First time trying these. They are really good
, Alexandria, VA
June 9, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
We each tried a handful-yum! I can't wait to put them in oatmeal and scones, if we don't eat them all first. They are moist and chewy with just the right amount of cinnamon.
, Dover, NJ
June 8, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
yummy, Have all kinds of ideas for baking with them. If they last that long.
, Tumwater, WA
June 8, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Love them and I have friends eat them with Oat Meal every day. I got them hooked on them.
, Nashville, IN
May 26, 2017
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
I have an amazing cookie recipe that calls for diced apples - so glad to have found this source. I can't wait to make the recipe which calls for oatmeal, diced apples & pecans. It is just the best!!!
, White Springs, FL
May 24, 2017
Dried Apples:
I can't keep them in stock!!! Everyone eats them--for snacks,desert, in oatmeal and in cooking.
, South Orange, NJ
May 14, 2017
Dried Apples:
Good flavor
, Des Moines, IA
May 9, 2017
Dried Apples:
Not as yummy as the last time. The apples are a bit colored maybe from different apples. It is not a roasted color from drying just the apples aren't uniformely 'white' and mellow
, Beaufort, MO
April 27, 2017
Dried Apples:
The best and freshest dried fruit!
, Pembroke Pines, FL
April 26, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
very nice
, Orion, MI
April 25, 2017
Dried Apples:
Just Wonderful
, Cloverdale, IN
April 19, 2017
Dried Apples:
They are really good, first time I have ordered and I'm totally satisfied. They are the perfect texture that I was looking for. Not too sweet and not all crunchy.
, Garden Grove, CA
April 13, 2017
Dried Apples:
Just perfect snacky.
, Tool, TX
April 13, 2017
Dried Apples:
The best!
, Pembroke Pines, FL
April 12, 2017
Dried Apples:
addictive
, Bronx, NY
April 10, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Oh My! What can I say?!?! I LOVE these and so does my grandson (almost 2 yrs. old). These are phenomenal in every way and satisfy sweet cravings. Each bite tastes like apple pie! The pieces are coated with just the right amount of cinnamon and sugar, and the consistency is perfect; not too soft and not hard. I am anxious to try these in oatmeal and smoothies!! Thank you for this awesome product. I will be buying more.......A LOT more! :-D
, Venus, PA
April 6, 2017
Organic Dried Apples:
I have a dehydrator but I've never gotten apples to come out this soft and tasty
, Munith, MI
April 5, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Perfect for our morning oatmeal!
, Gulfport, MS
April 5, 2017
Organic Dried Apples:
These dried apples are beautiful. Their flavor is more on the vanilla-like, creamy side. I prefer a bit more sour and drier. They are plump and chewy for those who prefer them that way. Great quality.
, Buffalo, NY
April 4, 2017
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
I get these for my grandson's who love dried apples, and being sulphur-free makes me feel good about getting these for them. My grandsons love the taste and texture.
, Las Vegas, NV
April 3, 2017
Organic Dried Apples:
I am ecstatic. These are delicious! Thank you for your prompt delivery as well!
, Providence, RI
March 29, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Love these and share them with others. I eat Steel cut oats every morning & I thought I would try them and they are the best. I'm really hooked on them.
, Nashville, IN
March 28, 2017
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
It's amazing how far a pound bag goes. One pound easily equals 5-6 once hydrated and lasts me a couple of months. I hydrate a half cup or so at a time and add to oatmeal or muffins. I also like to simmer with sugar and mace for a nice side dish for pork medallions.
, Hagerstown, MD
March 23, 2017
Dried Apples:
Sampled all that I ordered and loved each and every one of them.
, New Lisbon, WI
March 17, 2017
Dried Apples:
Sweet to eat!
, Ooltewah, TN
March 17, 2017
Organic Dried Apples:
These are so fresh and good.... An easy, healthy go-to pick me up! With a bit of organic sun butter or almond butter on a few slices, I can go for hours!
, Milford, MI
February 28, 2017
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
Love these! Best price by far, on dried unsulphured apples. Can't find the cubed ones anywhere else either. I try to eat healthy, and these definitely help. Good by themself, or goes well in trail mix or anything else. I'm a bit odd sometimes, and love putting these in my homemade soups, as an alternative to oyster crackers. Works great for me, and much healthier than crackers. Fast shipping as always too. Thank you Nuts.com
, Chestnut Hill, MA
February 21, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
They're good, a bit powdery, but probably fine once I mix them into something.
, Hope Valley, RI
February 21, 2017
Organic Freeze-Dried Apples:
These were very sour to me. Everyone that tried them said the same too sour but they would be great for apple cinnamon pancakes. I'm going to give it a try.
, Grafton, OH
February 17, 2017
Diced Fuji Apples:
When I saw these I new that they were perfect for my apple walnut cheesecake. I love the taste and the size is exactly right
, Bensalem, PA
February 17, 2017
Diced Fuji Apples:
Very yummy
, Bellflower, CA
February 17, 2017
Organic Dried Apples:
Love it! Love the taste and I love the resealable package. Order processed and shipped same day. Great service!
, South Setauket, NY
February 12, 2017
Cinnamon Apple Wedges:
Good taste. Love the cinnamon flavor with the apples. Texture could have been drier for me.
, Indianapolis, IN
February 6, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Awesome flavor!
, Tucson, AZ
February 2, 2017
Cinnamon Apple Wedges:
I really like the apples, but I would like more cinnamon on them. I'm a cinnamon freak. Still very yummy. Thank you.
, Banning, CA
January 30, 2017
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
Just as ordered. Thank you!
, Carmel, IN
January 23, 2017
Organic Dried Apples:
Very soft and chewy. They're not sweet, but are still satisfying.
, Albuquerque, NM
January 18, 2017
Dried Apples:
Fantastic!
, Newport News, VA
January 14, 2017
Organic Dried Apples:
Nice texture and appearance, and easy to eat. The package does not say what kind of apples; it is a very mild, plain flavored apple to me. I personally prefer a tart flavor, such as Granny Smith, so I will be looking for that at Nuts.com in the future. They provide so many good choices!
, Fort Worth, TX
January 14, 2017
Dried Apples:
other dehydrated apples i have purchased were crispy - i was caught off guard when i received these and they were soft. not saying that they are wrong, just not what i thought i was ordering.
, Grand Rapids, MI
January 11, 2017
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
true dried apple diced into perfect size for baking or snacking.
, Meadville, PA
January 11, 2017
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
Used these to make yummy applesauce!! So good!!
, Indianapolis, IN
January 8, 2017
Dried Apples:
Delivered promptly and packaged securely in a resealable bag. (5 lbs). I ate several out of the bag and they are very good.
, Mesa, AZ
January 5, 2017
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
fresh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Chesapeake, VA
December 31, 2016
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Product arrived on time. Fresh and tastes great. Will be purchasing again!!!
, Highland Park, NJ
December 29, 2016
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
wow, they are just plain good
, Dayton, TN
December 22, 2016
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Have tried other dried apple products and they were like rubber....These are wonderful! Chewy and tasty.
, Murfreesboro, TN
December 21, 2016
Dried Apples:
They are always the best
, New Milford, CT
December 20, 2016
Diced Fuji Apples:
Love it.
, Leesburg, FL
December 17, 2016
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
I love these on my oatmeal on cool mornings, they are so fresh and delicious
, Ocala, FL
December 14, 2016
Organic Dried Apples:
Love that these are chewy yet tender. Tastes great without the guilt.
, Ocala, FL
December 12, 2016
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Diced apples are the perfect size for snacking or to use in baking. I am already thinking of the possibilities, mostly dessert!
, Hoboken, NJ
December 6, 2016
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
They are delicious
, Farmington, NH
December 6, 2016
Dried Apples:
love to snack on these and both dogs like them too!!
, Amarillo, TX
December 2, 2016
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
My bunnies love these too!!
, San Diego, CA
November 26, 2016
Dried Apples:
Big and round as promised and tasty!
, Schenectady, NY
November 23, 2016
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
Love your apples but one of my bags has a hole in it.
, Hamburg, NY
November 19, 2016
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
I added these to my homemade applesauce and really liked the taste and nuggets of apple bits.
, Greencastle, IN
November 16, 2016
Dried Apples:
Tasted weird. Have dried apples from a somewhat local merchant and unfortunately yours has a taste that is a bit off. Not sure if it's from the packaging
, Sayville, NY
November 15, 2016
Organic Dried Apples:
Delicious!
, Boca Raton, FL
November 9, 2016
Cinnamon Apple Wedges:
These won't last long.
, Saint Charles, MO
November 5, 2016
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
I have ordered a couple of times. These were different than the ones before. Bigger, but not as tasty!
, Miami, FL
November 4, 2016
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
great, love them
, Tonganoxie, KS
November 4, 2016
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
These little gems have a completely different look from anything I have seen in the store. They look more natural and the work is already done for me! I have arthritis so having them all chopped up for me when it's baking time is going to be NUttytastic!
, Standish, ME
November 2, 2016
Diced Fuji Apples:
Flavor is spot on. The pieces are tiny so I'll be using for fritters and muffins. I look forward to finding out how much they plump up when rehydrated.
, Hagerstown, MD
October 27, 2016
Cinnamon Apple Wedges:
Excellent! Sweet and Tart all at once. 5 stars! Ordering more today.
, Petersburg, TN
October 26, 2016
Organic Freeze-Dried Apples:
i will be buying two pounds of these
, Lahaina, HI
October 24, 2016
Dried Apples:
Very good
, Newport, NC
October 10, 2016

« Back to Apples