800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Almonds Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 5749.

Marcona Almonds:
Thank you the fast service. The Marcona Almonds are the best I have ever tasted. Where have they been......will be ordering again.Kay, Holiday,FL
, Holiday, FL
September 22, 2017
Almond Flour:
I like the consistency of this flour in my paleo recipes
, Brookline, NH
September 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Macaroon Almonds:
I've eaten them all!!!!
, Savannah, GA
September 22, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Yummy to the tummy.
, Puyallup, WA
September 21, 2017
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Flock fav
, Riva, MD
September 21, 2017
Marcona Almonds:
Yum..my new favorite...now if they were roasted with rosemary...
, Dalzell, SC
September 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
More love
, Dorchester Center, MA
September 21, 2017
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Such a healthy snack, good for the children I am blessed with, thanks Nuts
, Rochester, PA
September 20, 2017
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Fast and good
, Colbert, WA
September 20, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
EVERYTHING I RECEIVED WAS GREAT TOTALLY LOVE IT
, Santa Ana, CA
September 20, 2017
Almond Flour:
Great price
, Moline, IL
September 20, 2017
Organic Dry-Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Excellent! Great flavor.
, Keizer, OR
September 20, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Always good
, Gaithersburg, MD
September 19, 2017
Slivered Almonds:
These and the citron are going into my Lebchuken for Christmas delivery to my family & friends.
, Franklin, TN
September 19, 2017
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
These weren't as good as the others, but I can roast them a little more and they' ll be good.
, Nutley, NJ
September 19, 2017
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Been buying these for years -- always outstanding.
, Green Valley, AZ
September 19, 2017
Sliced Natural Almonds:
Great! Sliced clean and no pieces! Will order again...........
, Daniels, WV
September 18, 2017
Cinnamon Roasted Almonds:
They are absolutely delicious !!! Shipped very quickly !! Will definitely do business with this company again !!
, Glenwood, GA
September 18, 2017
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Fresh! Healthy! Perfect!
, Mount Juliet, TN
September 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Haven't tried them yet but they look great!
, Cary, NC
September 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
Get my chocolate fix without the sugar! what could be better?!?!
, Dacula, GA
September 17, 2017
Praline Almonds:
My Go To sweet almonds. By themselves and mixed with other nuts, always a standout!
, Mount Juliet, TN
September 17, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
The Organic chocolate covered almonds are wonderful !
, Bay City, MI
September 16, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Delicious!! As always, and were not even melted!!
, Pacific, MO
September 15, 2017
Dry Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Excellent taste and fresh--
, Gwynn Oak, MD
September 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
EXCELLENT!
, Medford, NJ
September 15, 2017
Almond Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
Have ordered it in the past. Delicious!
, Gwynn Oak, MD
September 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
How could this be bad??? 2 of the best things on this planet. Don't order these for a group of people because you'll wanna eat it all yourself.
, Chicago, IL
September 15, 2017
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
Perfect as a snack
, Indianapolis, IN
September 15, 2017
Cocoa Dusted Almonds:
Fresh & consistent size almonds. Not overpowering taste. Good
, Georgetown, TX
September 14, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
I take these to work, and when I need a little something, just a few of these will satisfy! Delicious!
, Waco, TX
September 14, 2017
White Chocolate Almond Bark:
will be ordering again
, Brooklyn, NY
September 14, 2017
White Chocolate Chip Almonds, Cashews & Cacao Nibs:
didn't have a strong flavor. also didn't realize the serving size was so small because the 4g of sugar per serving didn't seem like much but when you factor in the serving size, these have too much sugar.
, Las Vegas, NV
September 14, 2017
Almond Paste:
This is very good almond paste and I purchase the 7lb can periodically. I was a little disappointed this time as the can came dented. When opening I usually open the top of the can and the bottom so I can push the paste out, divide it into 1 lb pieces and freeze it. It will be difficult to do this time as the can is dented. It was bubbled wrapped so I think it may have already been dented when sent.
, Hockessin, DE
September 13, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
This is a anchor product we eat daily and they are the freshest product we have ever brought. Being raw I know they have the nutrition still in tact!
, Curtis Bay, MD
September 13, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
These are currently roasting in the oven and smell wonderful.
, Tiverton, RI
September 13, 2017
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Love the convenience of subscription
, Los Angeles, CA
September 13, 2017
Tiramisu Almonds:
First try and they are delicious. These have the same coating as some of the Butternut Crunch Chocolate Pieces and the Double Chocolate Malted Milk Balls which are my favorite chocolate and I noticed I wasn't the only one that favored this kind of Chocolate. The nuts were soft inside and fresh; amazing I could tell that just by trying them like I did. I had to sample them !
, Augusta, ME
September 13, 2017
White Chocolate Almond Bark:
very good
, Mount Arlington, NJ
September 13, 2017
Marcona Almonds:
Great almonds!!!!!
, Orange, CA
September 12, 2017
Hickory Smoked Almonds:
Fabulous flavor, and so easy to add on to other recipes so you have that bit of crunch. Haven't found any salad, or most sauces, that these nuts, whole or lightly chopped that blend well and give you that added texture.
, Canton, NC
September 11, 2017
Almond Flour:
Haven't used yet but it looks wonderful
, Boise, ID
September 11, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
I think our delivery driver thinks we live completely on a diet of sorted NUTS. Guess where we get them only from NUTS.COM '
, Saint David, AZ
September 9, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Almonds (Sugar-Free):
Nuts.com has the best goodies and the best prices! Almonds are healthy so why not make them more fun to eat with chocolate on them....
, Milford, CT
September 9, 2017
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Always fresh tasting and on the sweet side.
, Winchester, VA
September 9, 2017
Almond Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
Broke a jar open 10 minutes after arrival... this is really a delicious butter. Besides tasting wonderful, I have another comment about it.... they leave enough head room at the top of the jar so you can MIX it without it slurping out and running all over the sides of the jar!
, Nevis, MN
September 9, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Perfect! I can't believe how fresh these are. They are sweet and crisp. It's hard to stop eating them.
, Mason City, IA
September 8, 2017
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh, not bitter-tasting at all...very happy!!
, North Caldwell, NJ
September 8, 2017
Lemoncello Almonds®:
Awesome flavor! Fresh almonds and incredibly fast service!
, Kennewick, WA
September 8, 2017
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
All sooo good.
, Frankfort, IN
September 8, 2017
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
my bird loves them
, Manchester, CT
September 7, 2017
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Speedy delivery and good value.
, Pleasureville, KY
September 7, 2017
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
dear nutty people, :) SO glad i found you online. where i live, there is a park, in which many squirrels call their home. on a regular basis, my friends and i feed them, especially in the winter. some will only eat almonds in the shell. my purchase will hopefully carry them through the winter. if not, i will order more from you!
, new york, NY
September 6, 2017
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
My Umbrella Cockatoo Angel (LOVES YOU)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered them on Monday (Labor Day) and received them on Wednesday the 6th, can you believe how FAST they get their orders out at Nuts.com. They are the BEST!!!!
, Pleasant Prairie, WI
September 6, 2017
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
to make almond cherry biscotti - almond cookies and added to salads. All of the nuts I ordered are instrumental in me looking up recipes to use these great nuts in.
, Penn Hills, PA
September 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Amazing!!!!
, Broadalbin, NY
September 6, 2017
Almond Flour:
I absolutely LOVE the Quinoa puffs!!! My diet is extremely limited and I could not find any cereals to eat for breakfast!!! These puffs are deeelicious and very healthy for me at the same time!!!! YEAH Nuts.com!!!!
, New Berlin, WI
September 6, 2017
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Too good... eat too many... mmmm
, Lutz, FL
September 3, 2017
Almond Flour:
They said I would get it in 7 days, but surprise, it came on the 2nd day! So I made Zucchini bread and it was wonderful. I will be ordering in bulk from now on with free shipping.
, Valparaiso, IN
September 3, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Delicious
, Kingston, NY
September 1, 2017
Hickory Smoked Almonds:
These are awesome! Best smoked almonds I have had... Beat Blue Diamond hands down!
, Columbus, OH
September 1, 2017
Almond Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
Another keeper.
, Kansas City, KS
September 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
yummy
, New Hope, PA
September 1, 2017
Lemoncello Almonds®:
I LOVE Nuts.com! I ordered my almonds yesterday afternoon and they already arrived!! Less than 24 hours! But that not even the best part - their lemoncello almonds are absolutely amazing!!
, Montgomery, IL
September 1, 2017
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
You're awesome! xo
, Lakewood, CA
August 31, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Great chocolate & almond combination!
, Algona, IA
August 31, 2017
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Perfect!
, Boone, IA
August 31, 2017
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
very good
, Canton, OH
August 31, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Daughter was thrilled to get these since they are a step way up from the ones she usually gets.
, Dripping Springs, TX
August 30, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Love, The company recommended that I forgo the purchase due to the heat possibility of melting, but for this item willing to risk the heat. Also, the items arrived no melting.
, Racine, WI
August 30, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Prevent free radicals in your blood from forming and enjoy the most profound protection you can receive from any food.
, Orlando, FL
August 30, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Marvelously dark, rick chocolate & perfectly crunchy almonds.
, Columbia, MD
August 30, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
So good I didn't miss the sugar at all. The best part is that my order came the very next day.
, Willoughby, OH
August 30, 2017
Marcona Almonds:
I first tasted these almonds in California. I loved them! I tried to purchase them when I returned but was unable to do so. I looked online and found nuts.com. Now all my friends know why I was so excited about them. Thanks you, nuts.
, Stevensville, MD
August 29, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Almonds (Sugar-Free):
delicious
, Sarasota, FL
August 28, 2017
Sliced Natural Almonds:
I was also very pleased when I got the sliced almonds. As far as I can tell there are no broken ones.
, Pacheco, CA
August 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
delicious
, Sarasota, FL
August 28, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Almonds (Salted):
nice and crunchy and delicious!
, Bryson City, NC
August 28, 2017
Organic Almond Flour (Blanched):
Being gluten intolerant, almond flour is perfect for me. I only buy this flour. Very tasty and easy to work with.
, Columbia Falls, MT
August 27, 2017
Almond Nougat:
these candies took me back to my childhood!!! I'm so glad I found your website. 2 day delivery was amazing.
, the villages, FL
August 26, 2017
Whole Blanched Almonds:
Awesome quality....They are best!
, Bristol, RI
August 25, 2017
Slivered Almonds:
Use them in Chinese Chicken salad - on yogurt and in salads
, Apple Valley, CA
August 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
What's nut to like, perfect combination of tastes, salt, sugar, dark chocolate & almonds.
, Great Barrington, MA
August 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
It's truly nuts how FAST my NUTS showed up on my doorstep! Packaging was superb, product exhileratingly oralgasmic! Nuts for your NUTS!
, Grants Pass, OR
August 24, 2017
Whole Blanched Almonds:
there is no finer than Nuts.com
, Bentonville, AR
August 23, 2017
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
I love almonds. And these almonds do not disappoint. :)
, Morganton, NC
August 23, 2017
Marcona Almonds:
These are very good
, Orange, CA
August 23, 2017
Natural Almond Flour:
Use it frequently. Love it.
, Harrisburg, PA
August 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
Chocolate!!! One can never go wrong ending a meal with a small chocolate treat
, Harrisburg, PA
August 23, 2017
Organic Dry-Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
These taste great and are organic, so no pesticides or icky stuff. But, be careful with these, I did come across one still in a partial shell (ouch). Great, healthy snack.
, Batavia, IL
August 23, 2017
Sprouted Almonds:
Came real fast and the nuts are fresh!
, Vacaville, CA
August 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
Excellent variety of quality products, two day delivery unbelievable.
, Brentwood, NY
August 22, 2017
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Commando loves his almonds!
, Pacifica, CA
August 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
I love these. I am all about Dark chocolate & nuts
, Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2017
Almond Flour:
Very good, good price if I have free shipping
, Clayton, NY
August 20, 2017
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
You guys are the best!
, Lakewood, CA
August 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
The fastest and the best! Your products are number 1 in quality.
, Baltimore, MD
August 19, 2017
Almond Flour:
I love it! Great quality! It makes the best muffins ever! I can't make them enough!
, Mount Vernon, NY
August 18, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Large and very good!
, South Greenfield, MO
August 17, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Always top quality, fresh raw almonds - thanks!
, Tucson, AZ
August 17, 2017

« Back to Almonds