A family business since 1929

Read our story

Almonds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 2543.

This is my first time I ordered a 5 lb almond for my yellow headed parrot, he loves almond. The package was deliver on time, and the almonds look fresh. I'm very happy with the service. I definitely will order from Nuts.com again. 5 stars.
, San Francisco, CA
March 4, 2015
It's my first time to order from Nuts. com. I was absolutely blown away by the delicious Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds and Roasted, Salted Whole Soy Beans. My husband enjoyed his Chocolate covered Macadamia nuts which was one his Christmas presents. Keep up the excellent quality of your products! Merry Christmas!!
, Las Vegas, NV
December 14, 2014
I ordered a 1 pound bag to try and check the quality of your Jordan almonds for my wedding favors. They arrived at my door via Fed Ex 2 days later and were perfect! They are large, fresh, and none were cracked or irregular. Look for my order in the next few months...I'll be needing around 10 lbs!
, Ridge, NY
November 17, 2014
Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!
, Southfield, MI - Michigan
November 6, 2014
I just purchased my 2nd 7 lb. can to make my traditional Dutch pastry, Banket. The two batches made from my first order got rave reviews! The flavor and freshness is excellent and the price is much better than my local grocer.
, Grand Rapids, MI
November 4, 2014
I have placed several orders with them over the last 6 months. The product tastes great and I cannot get enough of their almonds with cinnamon and sugar and light vanilla granola. I am very a very picky eater and these are the best!! The order arrives within the same week to Canada and my order comes via courier right to my door. I highly recommend them!! you won't be disappointed. Alana
, Greely, Ontario, Canada
October 29, 2014
What incredible service and products from Nuts.com. I am delighted to have found you. Shipping is almost instant. The Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds are addictive. I love them! Thank you again for your fine service and products!
, Chamblee, Georgia
October 29, 2014
WOW! We love almonds here, but these Marcona almonds knocked our socks off! They are so yummy. To me, they seem to taste like a cross between an almond (duh) and a macadamia..buttery flavor like a macadamia, but dryer like an almond, not so oily. Out of curiosity I looked around the internet a bit, and nuts.com has everyone's price beat by a long shot, so get them here. You will not regret your purchase.
, Lovington, NM
October 29, 2014
, New Taipei City, Taiwan
October 28, 2014
My order arrived today on day ahead of the scheduled arrival date. I love the taste of the apricot seeds and I thank you for the little gift. I'll be ordering more apricot seeds in the near future. Thanks again.
, Labrador City, NL, Canada
October 27, 2014
This is amazing - my favorite! The white chocolate is creamy and delicious and, it is full of whole almonds (not pieces or slivers). I will order this again.
, Santa Clara, CA
October 23, 2014
We've tried the rest... this is the best! Being a fan of plain 'ol almonds, we've tried a LOTS of different brands, ordered from all sorts of places. Nuts.com is hands down the best. We keep buying bigger and bigger quantities with each order. We can't get enough of them!
, San Antonio, TX
October 17, 2014
The best company!!!! Everything is delicious and fresh!!! Your order is received the very next day!
, Scotch Plains, NJ
October 15, 2014
These almonds are outstanding. I need gluten free and oil free. Sometimes almonds are chewy and blah. No these!! They are perfect. These almonds and the dry roasted cashews are the best nuts I have ever tried. You will love them and keep coming back for more. You will not be disappointed.
, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina
October 1, 2014
The almonds I order are for my 6 Cockatoo. They love them and are always fresh. Thank you Nuts .com for keeping my crazy nuts happy.
, Covington, Kentucky
October 1, 2014
I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!
, Eaton, Ohio
September 16, 2014
Ordered the Jordan Almonds yesterday, and they arrived at my doorstep before 1 pm today. How did you DO that? Not only is your service fast, but the almonds are outstanding (not like the ones I remember from when I was a kid). Finally, Krystin helped me yesterday, and she was so delightful. Love this company and will be coming back for sure!!
, Silver Spring, MD
September 8, 2014
These are really good! I use them in all kinds of raw recipes, as their amaretto flavor is awesome. They are great for a quick snack too, and a nice alternative to almonds. I am going to try to make milk out of them tomorrow and will update my review :-)
, Orlando, FL
September 6, 2014
These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes.
, Beaufort, NC
September 4, 2014
These are amazing. Click that button for the 20lb size and you won't have to regret only getting the 1lb. Just do it!
, Ottawa, ON
August 31, 2014
Very happy with my purchase. The nuts are everything I expected. Shipping was fast. Thank you, I will be placing another order soon.
, Willow Grove, Pa.
August 30, 2014
About to order more of the 50% less salt roasted almonds. My adult son and husband loved them and I don't want to run out. For ME, I'm getting more mulberries and some goji berries. So Good!
, Dickinson, TX
August 26, 2014
Love nuts for good protein & energy snacks. Best dry roasted almonds I've ever tasted. Another 1 oz. snack bag grab-no-go snack. Try them in hot oatmeal!
, Sevierville, TN
August 23, 2014
I bought "Almond Flour" from another site, and it was such a rough grind, it made my baked goods terribly lumpy. I had to regrind it! The Nuts.com Almond Flour is much finer, makes all my baked goods come out perfectly. I used the recipe on the packing slip for Almond Pancakes, and they were light and fluffy. A new family favorite!
, Hagerstown, MD
August 19, 2014
I've never tasted anything quite like these almonds. They're kind of like the best of both worlds...the roasted almond and the BBQ potato chip. But wait...there's more smokiness to these than the chips. And they're better for you. This is my second time ordering these; I love 'em.
, Faribault, MN
August 16, 2014
Got my order of Almond flour. Quick delivery! Yummy flour! Thank you!
, Protivin, IA
August 14, 2014
Ordered these as a new try it treat for myself. After one try, they will now be ordered as that one special treat I hide from everyone else. The combination of salt and crunch is amazing.
, Fullerton, Ca
August 13, 2014
So far, I have ordered and tasted a sample bag of your Jordan almonds, and everyone raved about them. Now I'm awaiting the prime time almonds that will be used for my son's wedding at the end of August. I'm sure they'll be here in no time..(just as the sample bag was) all 10 lbs. of them!! Your employees are polite and efficient on the phone, your taped message on the phone when I first called to place an order is cute; as are your boxes upon arrival. You seem to be very creative and customer friendly...very rare these days! Keep up the great work....it pays to be nice! Thanks! Joan
, Greenville, RI
August 11, 2014
Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)
, Dedham, MA
August 7, 2014
Great tasting almonds. I used to order almonds from iherb.com, which I did for years, until recently when they suddenly decided they no longer wanted to ship nuts of any kind internationally. I guess that's good for nuts.com. Nuts.com's products are better anyway.
, NAGOYA, Aichi
August 2, 2014
I am a first time customer and ordered the Jordan almonds. They came so quickly I was shocked. Most important is they are delicious, beautiful and fresh. I will be ordering these again and ready to choose other products from Nuts.com. Thank you.
, Jacksonville, Florida
August 1, 2014
Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!
, Willowick, OH
July 30, 2014
The almonds arrived quickly!! I didn't even expect it! I mainly got them so I can start making my own organic/raw butter...and wow! The almond butter has turned out great! Can't wait to try out different recipes! very satisfied!
, Brunswick, GA
July 29, 2014
Just received my order. I can't believe how quickly it got here! The Lemoncello Almonds are delicious and very fresh. Just had some of the raw pumpkin seeds as well. Well done Nuts.com! You have a new customer.
, Bowie, MD
July 29, 2014
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! You guys rock! Everything from order updates to delivery. Even the packaging was awesome. Keep up the fantastic work!!
, Aston, PA
July 25, 2014
Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!
, St Clou, FL
July 25, 2014
We received the box pretty soon. The almonds are perfect, they are a gift for my nephew who is getting married. So I cannot try them yet. They are really big and no cracks on them, very shiny. I am so sorry I did not got an extra bag for me. But I will pretty soon order again for another activity that will have for the family and this time I will make sure to get something for my house. Excellent service. I will recommend it to everybody. Thank you again.
, Ocala, Florida
July 25, 2014
It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from.
, Lagrange, Kentucky
July 24, 2014
Awesome fast!!! Love the almonds can't wait to try the rest!
, moroni, utah
July 23, 2014
Love every-thing I get from Nuts.com, it's prompt, personal, witty and just the best service and product all around. They have very hard-to-find organic items like this almond flour that is organic, and sliced almonds that are organic... I can go on and on. Thank you, love your company!
, Los Altos, CA
July 22, 2014
Everything fresh and fabulous. The freshness of the roasted nuts is simply amazing, compared to buying in a local store. And the sugarfree jordan almonds? You made me swoon... I have to watch my blood glucose, and I thought I'd never be able to enjoy them again. Thank you!
, Whitewater`, WI
July 19, 2014
Ordered two pounds Jordan Almonds for our son-in-law's birthday. The nuts arrived as promised on the exact day. Our daughter's description of her husband's reaction: "I have never seen him so excited about a food gift ever. He's happy. Oh so happy." Thanks, Nuts.com, for quality products, quality service, on-time delivery.
, Orlando, Florida
July 18, 2014
purchased candy for my mom's birthday she lives in another city. Just got a text yesterday that she received it and of course she loved it but she did mention the gift box was a gift in itself. Haven't talked to her so I'm not sure what that means. this is the 2nd time I've sent her candy, it's easy for me and she absolutely loves it. thank you
, Houston, Texas
July 17, 2014
I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else to buy the great products that you offer. I was astounded to have my package delivered the NEXT DAY!!!!! I absolutely love the Almond Butter. On a banana, it is better than ice cream! Thanks so much, see you soon! :)
, Fredericksburg, VA
July 16, 2014
I can truly say this was the best purchase I made. I ordered the Jordan Almonds, peach, green and cream. It was awesome, my guest were crazy in love with the order I thought I would be able thank you so much for your quick service I received my order in less than 5 days that was amazing!!!!
, Chicago, IL
July 15, 2014
This is my first time ordering from you. It was cool opening up the box and seeing the big yellow bag. I took it up to my umbrella cockatoo and he was just as excited to see it. I opened it up and he literally started to climb in. (He's been out of almonds in the shell for about a month and they are his favorite.) The best thing was that they smelled fresh, unlike the ones I can only buy at the holidays from that name-brand that begins with a D. I won't buy nuts from anywhere else again.
, Portland, OR
July 8, 2014
I am extremely happy with the order I placed with you guys. I ordered cashews, and regular salted almonds and the hickory smoked almonds. All the nuts were packaged very well and the nuts are super tasty, just like I hoped they would be . I will be ordering again one of these days for sure. Thanks, Dennis Lynch.
, Twain Harte, Ca.
July 4, 2014
Love the order, came very quickly, I am so pleased I would like to order 1 more pound of each color peach, green, ivory I am so pleased
, Lynwood, IL
July 2, 2014
Awesome!!!!!! Another order with lightning fast shipping, fantastic almonds , the best I've ever had . 5 STARS *****
, Yorktown, Ny
July 2, 2014
The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company.
, Bowie, MD
June 30, 2014
Received my order right as you said. I never expected such a great box with lots to read. My almonds were great, and I'm looking forward to trying to quinoa. Thanks for such fast service, and I'll be needing more almonds real soon, probably ordering again by the end of the week.
, Walpole, MA
June 25, 2014
Love all the raw almonds I am an addict! Can not get the sprouted almonds where I live on Martha's Vineyard so huge treat. Thank you!
, Chilmark, Ma
June 25, 2014
I ordered the 1lb. size of the ivory almonds. I wanted to taste and see the quality before ordering a larger amount for my August wedding. Boy was I impressed! The taste of the almonds is amazing and they look wonderful. I will definitely be placing a larger order to complete my wedding flavors. Thanks, Nuts.com!!
, Macon, Ga
June 25, 2014
All of the items arrived quickly. Each one was fresh and had a fabulous flavor! The dark chocolate sea salt almonds were delicious! The cinnamon chips work perfectly in my scone recipe and don't have artificial colors like the Hershey's brand.
, LaGrangeville, NY
June 24, 2014
I am very impressed with Nuts.com. The food is delicious (especially the cinnamon almonds) and I like the stay-fresh packaging. Shipping is speedy and I love your sense of humor. I'm glad I discovered you. Thank you.
, Huron, Ohio
June 20, 2014
I just received the order I placed 2 days ago of the dark chocolate turbinado seat salt covered almonds and everyone in my office is hooked! Ordering online is super easy delivery is super fast and the best part was the temp outside in Georgia today was about 95 but my chocolate was perfect! Thanks again for your great service!
, Rome, Georgia
June 19, 2014
i make almond milk. It taste fresh, clean good milk. thanks nuts.com for having organic almond.
, rochester, mn
June 19, 2014
Thank you so much for carrying organic almond flour, AND for the ultra-speedy delivery. I'm getting ready right now to make organic, gluten-free, almond flour bread....YUM. I will order more again before I run out of these two bags. Thank you again. Herba
, moab, Utah
June 19, 2014
Excellent! Very pleased with the almonds as well as the service. Look forward to doing business in the future. Thanks
, Rosedale, New York
June 18, 2014
, Caldwell, OHIO
June 18, 2014
I've placed several orders with your company and haven't gotten one item that wasn't fabulous. The lemon pop energy squares are my favorite; no,wait, it's the rosemary garlic pistachio almond mix. Or the power mix. I'd like to say the dried strawberries are yummy, but I can't get them away from my husband.
, Washington crossing, Pa
June 17, 2014
We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition.
June 16, 2014
The nuts I ordered (Cashews, Almonds and Walnuts) are absolutely DELICIOUS! No, really! I am quite the nut connoisseur and I love the taste and quality of the products purchased. The Cocoa Nibs are quite bitter (I didn't expect that), although I have never tried them before. I am using them in my yogurt and other things and that is just fine as I bought them for the health benefits. Love the company and the quirky wit of you guys. As a writer I enjoy the use of wit and language. Keep up the good work!
, Clinton Township, Mi
June 14, 2014
Love the dark chocolate covered almonds. They arrived in perfect condition and are delicious and a great bargain. A local store sells these for twice the price. Aloha and mahalo from Maui.
, Haiku, HI
June 14, 2014
I have been ordering from Nuts.com for several years and am amazed at how quickly they process and ship an order. My husband enjoys snacking on the pistachios, and my favorite snack is dried cranberries and almonds. Love adding a few of the toasted pepitas in salads!
, Ladera Ranch, CA
June 13, 2014
We order the white Jordan Almonds to put in organza bags for our 50th Anniversary Celebration. They are delicious. Our daughter who loves Jordan Almonds says that they are Pretty Good. She's pleased that we had a bag of them left over. :^} Nuts.Com had always had good treats. You can buy with confidence from them. We also have enjoyed the freebie. Thanks!
, Williamson, GA
June 10, 2014
Excellent service, fast delivery and well packaged. I really enjoyed everything I ordered, especially the japanese peanuts and the raw almonds. The raw almonds were fresh, soft, and sweet unlike most of the store bought almonds I buy. I'm putting in my next order as soon as I finish this review.
, River Ridge, LA
June 7, 2014
Wowwie! My order came in two days! When my two teenage boys got home from school they asked me what I ordered..they tried everything and they loved it all! The dark chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds are to die for!!! We will be back!!
, Battle Creek, MI
June 4, 2014
Just received my order...in less than 24 hours...LOVE THAT! Everything arrived in perfect shape. This is my second order with Nuts.com and I am so pleased with the product quality, prices, delivery and communication! I ordered Lemoncello Almonds, Cashews, Chocolate covered soy nuts and Goji's, sun dried red peppers and crystalized ginger. Even with the hot weather everything was perfect. Thanks NutsDotCom!
, Oneonta, NY
June 3, 2014
My order arrived quickly to my surprise and in good condition. I ordered the raw almonds and they are fresh and wonderful. Thank you !! I will be ordering from you in the future. It is nice to be connected with such a reliable source. THANK YOU
, Arlington, WA
June 3, 2014
I've been buying from Nuts.com for a while now and have loved everything! But I just had to write about the amazing quality of the organic almonds I ordered recently. I make my own almond milk at home and decided to give these organic almonds a try. WOW! These almonds make THE BEST almond milk I have ever had. Rich, creamy and delicious! I can't go back to using ordinary almonds now!
, Brooklyn, NY
May 30, 2014
I'm so happy with my order! The jordan almonds were delivered in excellent condition, and they match the green color of my wedding perfectly. Also, the packaging is adorable! I <3 nuts.com!
, Chicago, IL
May 29, 2014
I was thrilled with these almonds. I used them as part of the wedding favors I made for my son's wedding. They are the freshest, most delicious Jordan almonds I have ever tasted! Not a single one was chipped or broken. I ordered extra so I could munch on them too! The service is excellent - arrived promptly and in perfect condition. And I enjoyed the little sample of figs you sent!!! Thank you so much!
, New Fairfield, CT
May 29, 2014
I received my first of many shipments of organic apricot seeds.....LOVE them. I love the packaging, the humor on the box and design of the bag! It was like receiving a gift from someone who shoved a bunch of smiles in a box to brighten my day! Thank you and look forward to our journey together.
, Rosemont, IL
May 29, 2014
Dear Nutty Family, You ROCK! Not only did I receive all the nuts I ordered within a day of my order, but the nuts are fabulous! The Georgia pecans are large and crunchy and the Bar-B-Que flavored almonds were a real treat! Love your enthusiasm and fine customer service! You will be seeing me again and probably a lot of my nutty friends. Kris
, Brooklyn, CT
May 26, 2014
I was very happy my package came very quickly considering the last minute decision to purchase the items I wanted. Also, having them readily available to ship with the colors that I wanted. I am one happy camper!
, Barrigada, Guam
May 24, 2014
These are 'the ones'. The chocolate covered, cocoa dusted almonds that they used to have at Trader Joes but quit carrying! These call to me from anywhere in the house and for some reason they keep disappearing. Oh my gosh, I can't stop. Love them.
, Green Bay, WI, Wisconsin
May 23, 2014
I loved everything. Including the box. I didn't know where to start. Loved the almond butter. thank you
, hutchinson, Ks
May 20, 2014
The dark chocolate almonds deliciously smashed your expectations! They really are exceptional.
, Oakville, CT
May 20, 2014
I ordered the ivory and gold jordan almonds for my step-daughter's wedding. Of course we had to taste them. Now I'm putting in a second order because somehow about half are missing :) They are delicious and I would recommend Nuts.com with a 5 star rating. Thanks for the extra treat. That was a wonderful surprise.
, Raleigh, NC
May 19, 2014
Just got my delivery. Super fast (ordered yesterday evening!), and all items are very high quality. Truly raw delicious almonds! LOVE IT! Thank you, and thank you for the nice surprise - Cacao nibs!
, Doleystown, PA
May 14, 2014
I wanted to make my own trail mix but it was proving difficult to find the items I wanted. I found all I needed at Nuts.com (plus a few extras!) I love the raw cashews and blanched almonds - nothing unpronounceable listed in the ingredients blocking their great flavors. The shipping was fast and I love reading the box. I also enjoy finding a special surprise in each one!
, Greenfield, IN
May 11, 2014
I had my doubts about ordering raw almonds at $13.00+ per pound. I received them today, and they are worth every penny. They actually taste….Almondy!!! Much better than any I have had!!! Thank you! I am a believer!!
, Berkeley Springs, wv
May 10, 2014
Great service and great product. I ordered the apricot seeds and they are delicious. Thank you :)
, Shirley, NY
May 9, 2014
excellent service - I ordered at 8.30 am on Tuesday and five pounds of marzipan arrived by the time I came home on Thursday as well as a little bag of cacao nibbles a really nice touch. marzipan for a wedding cake and knowing that if I need more it will be here quickly I would recommend this service to any cake maker :-)
, pittsburgh, pa
May 8, 2014
I have been buying nuts at the local store but they are not fresh. If they are not fresh my parrot puts them on the floor and makes a very nasty remark. (Yes he talks) My big parrot was so happy to get the nuts from your company that he said Thank you Thank you when he got the first nut and every time I give him a nut he say Thank you.. So from both of us THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
, Jacksonville, Florida
May 7, 2014
Received my package a couple of hours ago. Have already been into the sugar free chocolate covered nuts. They are delicious! Thanks for getting them here so fast.
, Fayetteville, NC
May 3, 2014
Our white almonds were delivered on time and they were perfect. We used them at our daughter's wedding. 5 almonds placed in a gold pouch for every guest plate. Delicious!
, Allison Park, PA
May 3, 2014
Order arrived before date given! Love love the dark chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds....can't wait to try the dried cherries in a salad!
, Jefferson City, Mo
May 2, 2014
Nuts.com does it again! We love them. Super fast shipping and amazing products. Love our dark chocolate covered treats, especially the almonds! Their dark chocolate is one of the best I've had and I've tried a lot. My husband is a huge fan too. He's currently deployed and Nuts.com is going to surprise him and his unit with a care package. Thanks again for supporting our troops! We will continue to come back for future orders.
, Crestview, Florida
May 1, 2014
Oh boy...my nuts arrived this afternoon and have already broken into them. I am SOOOOOOO happy with my Spanish almonds...I can NOT tell you. I have been to Spain many times and always love those nuts. They had them at my grocery store...for a while...but not anymore. So...found that you guys carry them...and...I will have to say...yours are just as good if not better than the markets in Spain. I don't know where you get them...but they are EXCELLENT. And while getting the nuts...one can not only get 2 things..but more. So..I ordered the dried strawberries. Who knew how good those could be. Have not broken into the other items...but they sure look and feel good. AND...I love you box and your packaging. If I lived close to you...I think I would have to work there...just seems like great products with great fun. Thank you and I will be ordering more in the future...count on it!!! Your Squirrel Bait new customer...Rebecca Fonner
, Kalamazoo, MI
May 1, 2014
Great Almonds! Didn't know what we were missing getting them elsewhere. Far fresher and more flavorful that what we had been getting, and not a bad price in 25lb bags.
, Lathrup Village, MI
May 1, 2014
I love the chocolate sea salt almonds. They are delicious and reasonably priced for the quality. I will be buying these regularly!
, New York, NY
April 29, 2014
I am very satisfied with the apricot kernels and the fast delivery service provided! The apricot kernels are delicious and I will continue to be a customer.
, chicago, ill
April 29, 2014
My order came quickly and packaged as expected. The sugar free Jordan Almonds are great and the sample of veggie chips you sent was an unexpected and yummy bonus.
, Wharton, Tx
April 26, 2014
I love your company! ❤️I come from England and use marzipan and cherries and lots of other fruits and nuts the first 2 items impossible to get other Than Christmas so thank you. Plus I adore your packaging it always makes me smile and I keep them in my garage for storage linda x
, Clermont, Fl
April 25, 2014
You guys are amazing! After reading all the positive reviews I finally bought some almond flour and I will never go back to buying it from my local grocery store. Your almond flour is ten times better than what I've been buying. I just made some matcha green tea macarons using the matcha green tea powder that I purchased from you guys as well and it came out perfect. I didn't even have to whip out my food processor to grind up the chunky bits of almond flour, because there were no chunky bits! Again, you guys are amazing! I will definitely come back for more. And thank you for the gift of chia seeds. I have been eating it every morning with my bowl of honey granola and milk. Love the texture. Will probably be my next buy. Keep up the awesome work, NUT Family!
, Boston, Massachusetts
April 23, 2014
These guys & gals should run for Congress and show the kids on the hill, how to get the job done! I am always surprised how fast I receive my order. I am enjoying the nuts and I have started to try other products…Jordan Almonds (Brown)…mmm. Keep up the great work!
, Ft. Washington, Maryland
April 23, 2014
The almond flour is perfect.! Smooth and no grittiness or clumping when used for baking. Love the fast shipping, too!
, Cream Ridge, NJ
April 22, 2014
Fastest delivery ever nuts are excellent.
, Hanover, Penna
April 13, 2014

« Back to Almonds