800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Almonds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 4273.

Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Huge! Incredibly delicious! It's so difficult to find truly raw almonds in the U.S.! I thought I had been buying them all along. But...the ones I was purchasing, were pasteurized. These are truly organic and raw, PERFECT! I was told to eat a handful of raw almonds with a meal or snack a couple times a day and you stay full longer. It was great to find the real pure thing!
, Brownstown, IN
July 29, 2016
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Now these are raw almonds!!! They are sweet, very large and definitely raw. Thank you for making them available. Will purchase again!
, Clermont, FL
July 29, 2016
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
I have never so quick to review products, but when everything is organic and delicious, I just couldn't help myself! The ingredients list is amazing, and a lot of the ingredients, I keep in my kitchen too. It's not often that you find a chocolate treat that includes fiber and protein. High blood sugar runs in my family. Not wanting to jump on that bandwagon myself, I only use organic and natural sweeteners. Thanks for pure ingredients!
, Brownstown, IN
July 29, 2016
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Very good.!!
, Lawton, OK
July 28, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
You guys are great from the start of an order to the end! Thanks for telling me the almonds had been delivered. The free shipping and the great price for bulk orders are the incentive for a repeat order. And the almonds are very good! Thanks for the AB&J Mix.......I haven't opened it yet. Thanks again for giving me an excellent place to shop.
, Saint Francis, KS
July 27, 2016
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
very good quality and taste
, Upper Saddle River, NJ
July 27, 2016
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
All is great ! Thankyou.
, Chantilly, VA
July 27, 2016
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Thanks, great nuts.
, Needham, MA
July 26, 2016
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Parrot food - More treats for my macaw - he loves these too!
, Kenmore, WA
July 26, 2016
Yogurt Covered Almonds:
think heat got to them, but they're still great
, Chesapeake, VA
July 26, 2016
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Very good and fresh
, Henderson, NV
July 25, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Good condition, quick delivery.
, Ooltewah, TN
July 24, 2016
Almond Flour:
Nuts.com always has the highest quality items. I have never been disappointed. The almond flour cannot be matched. You all are great!!
, Ponca City, OK
July 23, 2016
Chocolate Covered Almonds:
Excellent item....the milk chocolate used is really good!!!!!! THANKS!
, Silver Springs, FL
July 22, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
delicious
, Halethorpe, MD
July 22, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
A superb quality nut, a welcome addition to my nut mix
, Silverhill, AL
July 22, 2016
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
thanks for the great delivery . thanks for having them. all of florida does not have them until xmas time and my children can't wait that long ,,thanks
, Oviedo, FL
July 22, 2016
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Great products and amazing customer service... Nuts.com now has a customer for life!!!!
, Chubbuck, ID
July 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
How to describe the taste? Amazing! They are so rich in flavor that only three or four at a time is enough to satisfy your sweet tooth. I used to work at a somewhat famous chocolate factory - their dark chocolate was very good, but this is superior in every way. Oh, and the heat resistant packaging hasn't let me down yet...even on an 87 degree day like today, my chocolates arrived in perfect condition.
, Dunmore, PA
July 22, 2016
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
These were good last time I ordered and same great taste again.
, Schaumburg, IL
July 22, 2016
Almond Flour:
FRESH , FRESH, FRESH and Yummy !
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 22, 2016
Almond Flour:
I will write this on my beginning rating. This is one of the many facts about Nuts .com that I absolutely love. I have been ordering from y'all for a long time now and you never fail to succeed my expectations. Your team saw that I have been ordering organic unsugared dried fruit and added to my order a sample of unsugared organic dried mango. Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness . This will be a welcome addition to the breakfast bars that I make for my husband. Your hands on customer service is unrivaled. I will be a life long customer. Your raw nuts are the most supreme product ever, your almond flour is the finest, and last but not least your coffee makes my husband and I smile at each other in the best way ever each morning. Thank you for being so consistent in all you do.
, Silverhill, AL
July 22, 2016
Organic Dry Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Perfectly dry roasted. Not very salty. Great taste.
, Schaumburg, IL
July 22, 2016
Almond Flour:
Use this flour in my favorite recipes.
, Bear Creek, NC
July 21, 2016
Lemoncello Almonds®:
Love these - Just like I bought in Caprice!!!
, Gibsonia, PA
July 21, 2016
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
I've ordered almonds from other vendors-no more. Yours are fresher, tastier and they even look nicer. I particularly like the fact that they're unpasteurized.
, Epworth, IA
July 20, 2016
Almond Flour:
Best almond flour for baking that I have found anywhere. Fabulous. And not to mention the always delightful/humorous and excellent service from you folks. Thank you.
, Ashland, OR
July 18, 2016
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
Gourmet treat! Feels like you are giving yourself an expensive gift with each bite. A real favorite! Please don't ever stop offering these because I've developed an addiction.
, Zephyrhills, FL
July 18, 2016
Whole Blanched Almonds:
Been buying these since first time I ordered from you and they are still the best blanched Almonds ever eaten.
, Squaw Lake, MN
July 16, 2016
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
Arrived in 95 degree heat and sat on my porch steps for a few hours but was in perfect and delicious condition. I love you, Nuts.com!!
, Clementon, NJ
July 16, 2016
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
The Roasted Almonds are very good. I like the fact that they have 50% less salt.
, Spring Lake, MI
July 16, 2016
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Cannot wait to try this batch. But I can give a top notch rating because I have had them in the past.
, Savannah, GA
July 15, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
great taste yum!
, Barton, VT
July 14, 2016
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
great
, Grand Haven, MI
July 14, 2016
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Delicious as always.
, West End, NC
July 14, 2016
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
These are great tasting almonds. I especially like the quick-shop option when reordering any of my favorites.
, Clemson, SC
July 14, 2016
Lemoncello Almonds®:
OMGranola! Never tasted anything so good!
, Homosassa, FL
July 14, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Love it.
, PHILADELPHIA, PA
July 13, 2016
Almond Butter (Roasted, Crunchy):
It's an old reliable but I had to try a Club's version as nuts.com would not ship outside the USA. Your unsalted almond butter came in today and is a welcome change. Thanks, TOLA.
, Bowie, MD
July 13, 2016
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
Arrived in 91 degree heat and were perfectly cool and not melted. Your ice pack and insulated packaging saved my treat!
, Del Norte, CO
July 13, 2016
Roasted Marcona Almonds (Unsalted):
Love these almonds, so happy to find them salt free.
, San Francisco, CA
July 13, 2016
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
My 8 year old Blue and Gold Macaw is a big fan.
, New York, NY
July 12, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
awesome.
, Cincinnati, OH
July 9, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Excellent service, fast, very fast delivery! Almonds tasted very good and fresh! Will definitely order again!
, Shippensburg, PA
July 9, 2016
Marcona Almonds:
I had these in Spain and yours are exactly the same. Thanks.
, Stamford, CT
July 9, 2016
Blanched Marcona Almonds:
Thank you for carrying the blanched almonds‼️ Impossible to find, even at health stores
, Roseville, CA
July 8, 2016
Roasted Marcona Almonds (Unsalted):
Exactly what I was looking for‼️
, Roseville, CA
July 8, 2016
Key Lime Almonds:
Different kind of treat. Very good. Will definitely buy again.
, Lakeville, MA
July 8, 2016
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Almonds taste great, fresh and wonderful. Nothing better than fresh almonds.
, Dallas, TX
July 7, 2016
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Very tasty, kind of sweet flavor.
, Stanton, CA
July 7, 2016
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Perfection! I ordered almonds, peanuts, sunflower seeds, dried bing Cherries, dried cranberries, mini peanut butter cups and white chocolate chunks to make my own snack mix. All items taste fantastic and at reasonable prices. Shipping is always fast. Love Nuts.com!!!
, Bradley, IL
July 7, 2016
Almond Flour:
It is beautifully packaged and makes me smile just looking at it. It appears much finer than what I can sometimes find in our grocery store. I will be baking with it tomorrow and can't wait to give it a try. My whole family enjoyed the packing and opening of the box! You are nuts and I love it!!
, Hood River, OR
July 7, 2016
Organic Almond Flour (Blanched):
, Breckenridge, MN
July 7, 2016
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
This snack is awesome, you can't only eat one!! My family loves them!!
, Sun City Center, FL
July 7, 2016
Lustrous Gold Almonds:
Arrived in perfect condition. We also ordered the gold almond jewels which look scrumptious. They will be put in bomboniere bags for our golden wedding anniversary party coming up soon. Thank you for making this an easy "check off my list" item.
, Los Angeles, CA
July 7, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
LOVE IT
, Los Angeles, CA
July 6, 2016
Organic Almond Flour (Blanched):
We love the flour!!!
, Berthoud, CO
July 6, 2016
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
I AM AN ALMOND & PISTACHIO NUT (as you can tell from orders) ! These 50 percenters, roasted are my faves!
, Langhorne, PA
July 6, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Classic and amazing.
, San Francisco, CA
July 5, 2016
Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
Always delicious and fresh! A great way to spoil myself now and then and still be eating healthy as far as my diabetes.
, Gaston, OR
July 5, 2016
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
These almonds are sinfully good. In the past, I've gotten the Kirkland brand from CostCo; however, as they were unavailable my last shopping trip, I searched them out online and ended up buying them from nuts.com. I ordered them over Fourth of July weekend, and they arrived Tuesday--the next business day. Very impressed with shipping speed.
, Seattle, WA
July 5, 2016
Almond Flour:
I don't know why, but your almond flour is superior to the almond flour that I sometimes buy at my local grocery store. Your flour is not only nice and finely ground, which makes a huge difference in the texture of gluten-free baked goods, but the finished product when using your flour tastes so much better.
, McKeesport, PA
July 3, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Gorgeous (and quirky) packaging—with "invisible peanuts", a nice note, and DELICIOUS almonds! What more could you want?
, Fort Wayne, IN
July 2, 2016
Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
Always a pleasure doing business with you!!
, New Baltimore, MI
July 2, 2016
Blanched Marcona Almonds:
I am amazed! Thank you for the prompt delivery . The almonds are exactly what I've been searching for. Didn't think I would ever get them in time for my 4th of July celebration ! Have a great Holiday!!
, Davenport, IA
July 2, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
Great Product and Great service. Glad you added this to the line of sugar free products.
, Berrien Springs, MI
July 2, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
I make my own almond milk!!
, Boston, MA
July 1, 2016
Almond Flour:
Your almond flour is the BEST!! I am pleased with the texture and taste of each recipe I use with your almond flour. Thank you!!
, San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2016
Whole Blanched Almonds:
Wonderful
, Colusa, CA
June 30, 2016
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Our parrots love these.
, Middle River, MD
June 30, 2016
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
My African Gray Parrot and I Share the Nuts. She loves them and so do I. I particularly love the prompt delivery you have with every order. On time or a day early every time. Harry
, Klamath Falls, OR
June 30, 2016
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Perfect pair
, Colusa, CA
June 30, 2016
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
My favorite!
, Chilmark, MA
June 30, 2016
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
exactly what I wanted
, Colusa, CA
June 30, 2016
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
Fresh, tasty & crunchy! Will buy again. Fast Shipping.
, Lindsborg, KS
June 30, 2016
Whole Blanched Almonds:
Nuts.com is great. You are so user friendly and the shipping speed is fabulous!!! Now with free shipping on most orders, I will be getting more products. Thank you!!!
, Prescott, AZ
June 29, 2016
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Love them, very hard to put the bag down.
, Allentown, PA
June 29, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
This is the third time to order these, and we can't get enough of them, highly recommended.
, Saint Cloud, MN
June 29, 2016
Organic Dry Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
These are very tasty and I am looking forward to transforming them into delicious Italian biscotti very soon.
, Del Mar, CA
June 29, 2016
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Beautifully packaged, and ultra fast shipping. I've been a customer for a long time and I will keep coming back. I think you and my macaw Gordon thanks you
, Saint Helena, CA
June 28, 2016
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
I order these all the time. As soon as I open the package, I can smell the fresh, nutty flavor -- not staleness like grocery almonds. Was recently diagnosed with high blood pressure, and nuts are a great source of soluble fiber which brings down cholesterol -- just another reason to love these.
, Sunnyside, NY
June 27, 2016
Sliced Natural Almonds:
Adding to the Swedish cold oatmeal with soymilk, great crunch.
, Arlington, VA
June 27, 2016
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Love!
, Caledonia, IL
June 27, 2016
Almond Flour:
Beautiful Almond flour, the price was great for a 5lb bag. I can't wait to bake some biscotti.
, Joshua Tree, CA
June 27, 2016
Organic Almond Butter (Lightly Toasted, Smooth):
love this, eat it on toast and muffins, as well as just a tablespoon with out anything, and again so good for you
, South Portland, ME
June 27, 2016
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
So delicious!
, San Bruno, CA
June 27, 2016
Organic Dry Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
So good for you constantly snack on them and are so delicious
, South Portland, ME
June 27, 2016
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
very good !!!!!
, ATLANTA, GA
June 27, 2016
Slivered Almonds:
Delish & easy to use!
, Canton, OH
June 25, 2016
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Splendtaculous!
, South Easton, MA
June 25, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
We L❤️VE the Dark Chocolate Almonds. They are delicious & not too sweet. Thank you & keep providing delicious Healthy treats.
, Laurel, MS
June 25, 2016
Yogurt Covered Almonds:
Well, what is NOT to love about these. A true classic mix of nut & sweet yogurt.
, Thibodaux, LA
June 24, 2016
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
My Macaw loves them
, Isanti, MN
June 23, 2016
Butter Toffee Almonds:
I LOVE it & so does my kiddo's. They are not too sweet, yet have the right amount of toffee. We are looking forward to ordering more of these.
, Laurel, MS
June 23, 2016
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
These nuts are fantastic, and great-tasting. I am celiac and it is so hard to find nuts that are gluten free and are not processed on equipment that also process wheat-containing foods. Both times, our deliveries have arrived sooner than expected. My first order was a few days early (!) and my last order qualified for free shipping and was delivered in less than 24 hours. So happy I found this company!
, Lansing, MI
June 23, 2016
Honey Roasted Almonds:
When you know you need almonds in your diet, but need a twist & a slight sweetness; this is a good choice. My family enjoyed these almonds.
, Laurel, MS
June 23, 2016
Almond Flour:
The almond flour is EXCELLENT especially for us beginners. We found it to be very easy to use w/the few recipes' we have tried.
, Laurel, MS
June 23, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
Satisfies a sweet craving in a very healthy way!
, Oak Ridge, TN
June 22, 2016
Almond Butter (Roasted, Crunchy):
We love the creamy crunchy texture.
, Minot, ND
June 22, 2016
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
OMSITH!!!! (oh my stars in the heaven!) A box of "happy" just landed at my front door! I could not talk if i wanted to, and i don't really want to......i'm busy munching! DELICIOUS! You do what you do.... quality and customer service so well ---- HUGYA! Thelma in Rosemont!
, Bryn Mawr, PA
June 22, 2016

« Back to Almonds