800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Pistachios Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 3499.

Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Best Ever- Can Not stop eating them, Have to buy more !!!!!!!!
, Wading River, NY
November 16, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
YUMMMMMMMMMMMM!! Been eating them all afternoon. :)
, Westland, MI
November 16, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, No Shell):
The BEST, Can Not stop eating them !!!!!!!!!
, Wading River, NY
November 16, 2017
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
Not as fresh as past orders.
, Arlington, MA
November 16, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
I keep my Pistachio's for treasured friends and guests, always a wonderful treat thats total quality,
, Rochester, PA
November 15, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
These pistachios are large and tasty.
, Anthem, AZ
November 15, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Supreme!
, American Fork, UT
November 15, 2017
Red Pistachios:
The newer type, "Wonderful Pistachios" flooding the market, has little to no taste compared to the red pistachios. With every one I pop into my mouth I feel like a kid in Brooklyn, again. Of course I only did a couple as a test run but I plan a binge tonight. Can't wait to see the red stains on my finger tips once again. It is pure nostalgia with familiar flavor burst as a bonus.
, Tarzana, CA
November 15, 2017
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
most of what I ordered are gifts, but I am sure from past orders that they are perfect
, Aberdeen, MD
November 15, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
most awesome--thanks. no idea howling it takes to consume 2lbs of roasted unsalted in shell pistachios, eating just a handful per day, but you will be hearing from me again to re-order... eventually :)
, Sag Harbor, NY
November 14, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
These are the freshest, most yummy Pistachios we have ever eaten! Good job! Thanks.
, SHERIDAN, WY
November 14, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
HUBBY LOVES THESE
, Warren, OH
November 14, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, No Shell):
EXCELLENT
, Warren, OH
November 14, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Everything I have ever ordered from this company has never disappointed me, great products
, Sacramento, CA
November 12, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Unequaled quality in all the items!!!!!!! You can bet that we will be a regular customer!
, Stonewall, LA
November 12, 2017
Turkish Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
These are very good and give a great example of living up to your company name.
, New York, NY
November 12, 2017
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Excellent
, Meriden, CT
November 11, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Very good nuts! The shipping charge is prohibitive so what am I to do?
, San Diego, CA
November 10, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, No Shell):
Yummy !
, Pahala, HI
November 10, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Tasty, perfectly prepared. Enjoy these slot.
, Show Low, AZ
November 10, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Always fresh
, Beavercreek, OH
November 9, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Nutty delicious. Love the package!
, Saint albans, NY
November 9, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Fresh and tasty
, Niagara Falls, NY
November 9, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, No Shell):
I am well satisfied with everything I have ordered from Nuts.com. THANK YOU.
, Montrose, PA
November 9, 2017
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Fresh, right amount of salt and big!
, Saint Paul, MN
November 9, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Wonderful! Just the right amount of salt
, Dayton, OH
November 8, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
At least the 6th time we have ordered a 5 lb bag
, Chestertown, MD
November 8, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
also my favorite
, Cottonwood, AZ
November 8, 2017
Organic Pistachios (Raw, In shell):
What a beautiful green color. So raw pistachios are just what i was looking for... pure clean basic.
, Normal, IL
November 8, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Always Fresh & Terrific. Love that they offer no salt nuts.
, Covesville, VA
November 7, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Fantastic!
, Auburndale, FL
November 7, 2017
Salt and Pepper Pistachios:
Very hot/spicy due to the pepper but very tasty.
, Silver Spring, MD
November 5, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Never a bitter one in the entire bag. Delicious!!!
, China Village, ME
November 4, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
good
, Bayville, NY
November 4, 2017
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
Love this batch! Fresh, green and crunchy! Very great compliment to ice cream we make at the shop!
, Tampa, FL
November 4, 2017
Cilantro Lime Pistachios & Pepitas:
Great flavor
, Dallas, TX
November 4, 2017
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
The pistachios are always great. I was just disappointed the I got the email for the free pecan pie about an hour after I placed my order.
, Punta Gorda, FL
November 3, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
FANTASTIC! I want to come and work for you................. except that I live in the far off, but incredibly beautiful State of Maine! HAPPIEST HOLIDAYS to you all! PS Oh how I'd love one of your Pecan Pies!
, Farmington, ME
November 2, 2017
Organic Pistachios (Raw, In shell):
Most of us snack because we're bored or need our hands busy, and these are perfect for that, while being healthy. :)
, Angleton, TX
November 2, 2017
Organic Pistachios (Raw, In shell):
You guys rock! If only there was free shipping on small orders.
, Boulder, CO
November 2, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
May be the best. At least equal to those I ate in Turkey
, Nogales, AZ
November 1, 2017
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
I have been eating Pistachios for as long as I've had teeth and I can honestly say, these are THE BEST pistachios ever!! They have a slightly butterry taste and feel in my mouth, simply scrumptious!!
, Portland, OR
October 30, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, No Shell):
Excellent
, Ithaca, NY
October 26, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
We have not had the dry fruit, it looks fine and the cashews are a Halloween gift. Thanks
, Beachwood, OH
October 24, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Awesome!
, Cleveland, OH
October 24, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Much better! I am enjoying them so much! I hope my wife gets some (since I got them for her). But I had to try them before reviewing them.
, Hilton Head Island, SC
October 23, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, No Shell):
Thanks for the Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted) sample... Yummy!
, Las Vegas, NV
October 23, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Hubby already broke int o the bag!
, Puyallup, WA
October 21, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
great
, Wantagh, NY
October 20, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
..that's why I keep ordering from Nuts.com
, Scottsdale, AZ
October 20, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, No Shell):
My son is training to run marathons and this is his favorote energy snack. No salt is good.
, Holiday Island, AR
October 20, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Everything arrived safely, despite the fact that the box was smashed and a day late. I thought you would want to know. All is delicious!
, Sewell, NJ
October 20, 2017
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
they arrived today and opened up a bag......delicious!!!!
, Palmdale, CA
October 20, 2017
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
Yummy!
, ENCINO, CA
October 16, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
As always, great taste and service.
, Coos Bay, OR
October 15, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Yummy
, Saint Louis, MO
October 14, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
fine
, Schaumburg, IL
October 14, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Absolutely the best!! I just can't put them down!! Fabulous!!
, Bremen, GA
October 14, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, No Shell):
Always enjoy getting your nuts. I always know they will be fresh and tasty! Love all your products.
, Whiting, NJ
October 14, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Our favorite
, West Chicago, IL
October 13, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
So fresh and crunchy. I love the way you package your products!
, Senatobia, MS
October 13, 2017
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
, Frederick, MD
October 13, 2017
Raw Pistachios (In Shell):
My Cockatoos love your raw Pistachios. The shells are open just enough to be able to devour their treats.
, Basehor, KS
October 13, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Great
, Cicero, NY
October 12, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
These are the best California Pistachios I've every had, I'll be buying these again. Thanks
, Topock, AZ
October 12, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Always fresh! Fast delivery of my order!
, Dayton, OH
October 12, 2017
Turkish Pistachios (Siirt):
I was hoping that Turkish Pistachios would be as good as Iranian Pistachios, but they are not. All is not lost, the California Pistachios I received from Nuts.com quite good, I'll be buying those again. Thanks
, Topock, AZ
October 12, 2017
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
I was hoping that Turkish Pistachios would be as good as Iranian Pistachios, but they are not. All is not lost, the California Pistachios I received from Nuts.com quite good, I'll be buying those again. Thanks
, Topock, AZ
October 12, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
I love it.
, Lawton, OK
October 11, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Pistachio nuts tasted bland However I should have opted for the salted ones The Pili nuts were a bit dry as well I used to eat them freshly cracked from the shell (Don’t you sell these in their shell? These don’t need to be roasted ; they taste wonderful when eaten raw)
, Beaumont, CA
October 10, 2017
Garlic Onion Pistachios:
Fabulous. Shewee lewie. Sure wish I would have gotten more of these instead of lemon or habanero. Yummy
, Saint Peters, MO
October 10, 2017
Salt and Pepper Pistachios:
Major hit with everyone. Wow... amazing, fresh, awesome. I am somewhat dissapointed because of the lemon and habanero. I don't even know anyone I can give them too. Bought them for my 85 year old dad. No way with the hot and no flavor with lemon. Everything else is terrific. Got to thank you for the fresh packaging. Love you Nuts.com
, Saint Peters, MO
October 10, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Plump and tasty. Great!
, Hampden, MA
October 7, 2017
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
These are the best tasting pistachios!
, Redmond, WA
October 6, 2017
Habanero Pistachios:
Creeping heat. Fresh taste.
, Davie, FL
October 6, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Chipotle Pistachios:
My daughters future ex likes these.
, Davie, FL
October 6, 2017
Salt and Pepper Pistachios:
Help to replenish electrolytes after chainsaw work.
, Davie, FL
October 6, 2017
Dry-Roasted Pistachios (Salted):
I mix the three nuts I ordered together and re-bag into 1/4 cup individual servings. Delicious !!!
, Crossville, TN
October 5, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Fresh easy to open meaty
, Lyndhurst, OH
October 4, 2017
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
Only problem is you just can’t stop eating them once you open the bag.
, Livingston, NJ
October 4, 2017
Cilantro Lime Pistachios & Pepitas:
great for snacks, but too expensive for too little bag.
, Portland, ME
October 4, 2017
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
I love it!
, San Ysidro, CA
October 3, 2017
Raw Pistachios (In Shell):
Ordered these for the first time and very pleased. Couldn't find them anywhere else for this superb price.
, Ogden, UT
October 2, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Very good
, Compton, CA
October 1, 2017
Garlic Onion Pistachios:
Very good
, Compton, CA
October 1, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
The best around!!!
, Lebanon, PA
September 29, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
BEST EVER!
, East Ellijay, GA
September 29, 2017
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
Have been buying Antep pistachios from Nuts.com since 2011. Best tasting pistachios.
, San Antonio, TX
September 29, 2017
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
great quality and value
, Clearwater, FL
September 29, 2017
Cilantro Lime Pistachios & Pepitas:
Love these nice spicy crunch
, Ormond Beach, FL
September 29, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
always delicious and fresh
, Roanoke Rapids, NC
September 28, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Delicious! You sent me a sample previously and I had to have more!
, Garland, TX
September 28, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
My niece loves pistachios! When I ask such things as do you like shelled or unshelled, salted or unsalted, fresh or roasted, she says "Any way I can get them!" And she loves these!
, Henrico, VA
September 27, 2017
Toffee Chocolate Pistachios:
My niece loves pistachios, but this fresh twist on her fav was a fabulous find! And I like it that she was happy! With the heat resistant packaging and one day shipping, they arrived in perfect condition! I appreciate the availability of the extra care to make my gift to her special!
, Henrico, VA
September 27, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Good and fresh
, South Charleston, WV
September 26, 2017
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
I have always loved these nuts ever since I was able to order it.
, South Charleston, WV
September 26, 2017
Habanero Pistachios:
I love habañero peppers and the nuts to go with it... wow!
, South Charleston, WV
September 26, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Very tastie.
, Canton, PA
September 24, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Fresh and crunchy without the mess.
, Medford, MA
September 24, 2017
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
Not as fresh as before :-( I ordered another shipment and it still same.
, Tampa, FL
September 24, 2017

« Back to Pistachios