800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Cacao Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 892.

Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Love these with my frozen bananas in my awesome blender makes a nice chocolatey ice cream.
, Ormond Beach, FL
October 11, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
This was my first time ever eating raw cacao. I wasn't sure how it would taste. But I like it enough I will be a regular consumer of it. One thing I think should change though is the picture of the nibs. From the picture on the site you expect to get chunks of cacao like the size of nuts, but the nibs are actually much smaller, similar to the size of rice or lentil beans.
, Oxnard, CA
October 9, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I put these in my pumpkin chili. Chocolate, pumpkin, and hot pepper flakes wake up my taste buds.
, Overland Park, KS
October 5, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I went "Nutty" over the cacao nibs
, Hydesville, CA
September 29, 2017
Organic Cacao Butter:
well packed for shipping. Was still solid on arrival!
, Stillwater, OK
September 28, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Now for my yummy frozen banana and these ships in my blender for a healthy ice cream treat add a bit of water (not a lot) and maple syrup just a bit and get a yummy chocolate shake. Just the best dessert ever.
, Ormond Beach, FL
September 22, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder:
Used it in my almond milk smoothie. Excellent.
, Lake Hopatcong, NJ
September 12, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Holy cow...couldn't stop eating these! I mix them with Goji berries and unsalted cashews in a trail mix.
, Fort Wayne, IN
September 10, 2017
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
Arrived promptly, in perfect condition. Thanks!
, Spokane, WA
August 26, 2017
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
excellent and quick service. and the beans were delicious!
, gardena, CA
August 23, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
This was my very first order ever of cacao products and I am very pleased. I see why they are considered a super food. Taken with kava and kratom it really does have a natural boost, not like caffeine but more of a happy, positive with absolutely no jitters. I will be ordering again. Thanks a bunch Nuts!!
, Calhan, CO
August 15, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder:
Great quality, great price, fast delivery.
, Winston Salem, NC
August 11, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Great to add to smoothies. A sample included in a previous order allowed me to sample these; otherwise, I'd most likely never ordered them.
, Willis, VA
July 28, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
I have been using this organic raw cacao for years. Excellent product!
, Houston, TX
July 28, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
As always the raw Cacao powder is good quality.
, Atlantic Beach, NC
July 27, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Add to protein smoothies to make an absolute powerhouse!
, pikesville, MD
July 26, 2017
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
Mix this into protein shakes to provide the proper chemistry to assist in workout recovery.
, pikesville, MD
July 26, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
I was hungry so I was going to make a smoothie and my contents were 1 teaspoon of Cacao powder, small amount of wild Maqui Powder good for your eyes, Whey protein powder white 4 teaspoons, Organic Hemp Protein powder, Organic Mushrooms and enzymes and I also added Almond milk unsweetened vanilla and a little of chocolate. After that I needed to put in some frozen blueberries, kale, pomegranate, other berries it is all in a package it was delicious you could not taste the bitterness that I had before. I also had 2 teaspoons of cinnamon could not taste that either. It was delicious very good
, Pasco, WA
July 19, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I noted on the carob chip review that chocolate is an add back on my diet; still had to try them. Love the deep chocolatey flavor.
, South Bend, WA
July 17, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder:
excellent
, Ocala, FL
July 14, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder:
Nice flavor.
, Morgan Hill, CA
July 11, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Just right and healthy. Can't describe but will not overeat Bc it's just enough to whet appetite.
, Belfair, WA
July 8, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
My wife and I love these in our morning smoothies!
, Washington, NC
July 7, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I learned about these when on vacation in the Dominican Republic. We visited a store that sold these and they told us about the health benefits. These we don't have to peel before we consume them. Great product and a reasonable price too. Bravo!
, Edgewood, NM
June 10, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder:
Nuts.com puts a smile on my heart and a few pounds on the body. I will have to get a magnifying glass to get the full benefit of the descriptions of the products ordered. From the bit I discerned, they sound wonderful. This will be another adventure in eating! Thanks for the fine service and yummy product. good to be back.
, Nazareth, PA
June 6, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Perfect for my chocolate fix.
, Amherst, OH
June 3, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
We really like this Cacao Nibs (Raw) no sugar added in our breakfast with other nuts and seed in our rolled oat.
, Shoreham, NY
June 1, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I gave them to my mom to make chocolate chip cookies they taste better.
, Pasco, WA
May 22, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
A new food item for me to adjust to. They taste like a cross between chocolate and coffee to me. Looking forward to using in lots of ways.
, Hayesville, NC
May 17, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
A little too powdery; otherwise very good flavor.
, Oakland, CA
May 12, 2017
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
Great quality!!! When well roasted I can get a better taste than anything Star Bucks can bring forth without chemicals or other additives.
, Virginia Beach, VA
May 10, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I suck on a few of these when a chocolate craving hits. Very tasty. Also blend them with vanilla Greek yogurt for a chocolaty treat. Delicious!
, Socorro, NM
May 6, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder:
I like adding to my smoothies and getting my chocolate fix without the sugar.
, Cincinnati, OH
April 20, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
Makes an awesome chocolate cake!
, Norwalk, CA
April 18, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
Very good!
, Duluth, MN
April 18, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
It is exactly what I wanted. Better still, I received them exactly when I was told they would be delivered. I'm very happy with the whole transaction. You will definitlely be hearing from me again. Thank you!!!!!
, Lehi, UT
April 17, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
We like this because it is not sweet and tasty. We put it in our breakfast which we have it with our rolled oats, veggie chips, sesame seeds, detox mix from nuts.com. It makes our breakfast very tasty and a good start of the day.
, Shoreham, NY
April 14, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Love to add these to my smoothies!
, Ventura, CA
April 8, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Always fresh~ great ingredients.
, New Port Richey, FL
April 5, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Amazingly fast service, and uber nice woman who took my order!
, Portland, OR
April 5, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder:
it was very good thanks
, Downey, CA
April 1, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Delicious!!!!! I put them in my banana cupcakes, made with coconut flour of course, and they were great
, Aurora, IL
April 1, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
You all are so fabulous, not only your products, But your nice thank you notes, and especially the way you message me right when my yummies arrived at the door. Thank you.
, Sharon, WI
April 1, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
exactly what i was looking for, and for the right price....
, Kenosha, WI
March 31, 2017
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
By far the best cacao beans. Raw, fresh, superb! I use these for my smoothies but also to put on ice cream and in my yogurt. Just don't forget to peel the outer skin off!
, New York, NY
March 30, 2017
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
I've never bought these before and thought I'd try them. They make an interesting snack - just peal the shell off and you can snack on a whole cocoa bean. If you have had cocoa nibs, it's the same product but in whole bean form and better flavor.
, Providence, RI
March 23, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
First taste is excellent. Hoping there are no shells as we progress. Dave
, Yorkville, IL
March 19, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder:
Excellent quality and super speedy delivery!!
, Tinley park, IL
March 17, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
First time I tried them I was hooked.
, Charlestown, RI
March 17, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder:
This is my favorite way to use this wonderful chocolaty powder: I mix 3 ingredients to make the most delicious, vegan, mini truffles. All organic, of course. maple syrup, peanut butter, and cocoa powder. You can play with the amounts until you get one that is just right for your taste. I like them only slightly sweet. After mixing thoroughly I let them sit for a while to completely integrate. Then I roll them into quarter sized balls and refrigerate them. If I have company I can decorate the outside with a variety of coatings. They are delicious. Guests rave about them.
, San Diego, CA
March 8, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
Mi favorito, amo el chocolate
, Fontana, CA
March 4, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
I never knew about cacao powder, it's really good tasting and provides high levels of the important mineral magnesium! I loved your free sample of Nibs, I will be getting those too.
, Santa Clarita, CA
March 1, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I love these raw cocao nibs!! And I also have to say the customer service is amazing!!
, North Chesterfield, VA
February 25, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
a staple for my family
, Beaufort, NC
February 21, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
These are oddly good. If you can drink black coffee and like the pure flavor, or like dark chocolate then you would also like these. I love them but I love chocolate very much these are not sweet they taste like chocolate in a purest form. I ate about half the pack with my family the sample and I would add these to cereals as well or ice-cream.We thought it would be fun to try because we all love chocolate and we all the WOMEN loved them the guys did not lol
, Grafton, OH
February 17, 2017
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
Excellent addition to blend into protein shakes
, pikesville, MD
February 17, 2017
Organic Cacao Paste:
Delicious!
, Titusville, FL
February 16, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
nice, clean and fresh presentation, good taste.
, Nashville, TN
February 14, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
A bit more nutty than I expected, and bitter, but I like bitter chocolate. Matches perfectly with banana chips and almond butter. Curious to find other uses for it :D
, Hope Valley, RI
February 13, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
I bought some of this to make chocolate coconut milk. Much better than the store bought brand, which roasts the cacao beans. I am so happy to find a brand that doesn't kill half the antioxidants through heating it.
, Stillwater, OK
February 10, 2017
Organic Cacao Paste:
The Best Raw Chocolate I've Ever Tasted!
, Gilbert, AZ
February 6, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Superb quality. Great price!
, Lake Hughes, CA
February 5, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I like it
, Aston, PA
February 3, 2017
Organic Cacao Paste:
Great
, Aston, PA
February 3, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder:
VERY GOOD QUALITY CACAO POWDER.
, Houston, TX
January 31, 2017
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
Excellent quality nutrition item to add in a protein blended shake cocktail.
, pikesville, MD
January 18, 2017
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
Excellent quality and great for adding nutrition to protein shakes prepared in a blender.
, pikesville, MD
January 18, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I absolutely love these nibs!!! I grind them with my coffee beans and let me tell you it makes a delicious cup of coffee!!
, Litchfield, CT
January 17, 2017
Organic Cacao Butter:
love this product. it is a wonderful, great smelling cocao butter. I recommend this to everyone. Thanks, nut.com
, North Las Vegas, NV
January 17, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Good and quick service and the products are superb. Thanks
, Windsor Mill, MD
January 5, 2017
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
These nibs will enjoy spinning in my smoothies!
, Bear, DE
December 30, 2016
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
OMG awesome!
, Aurora, IL
December 16, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
true raw organic cacao powder nuts.com is the best place to buy raw cacao
, Rome, GA
December 13, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder:
Great for hot chocolate!
, Breinigsville, PA
December 12, 2016
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
Yum yum!
, Eads, TN
November 29, 2016
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I'm sorry to say but I did not like the taste of these. I'm not sure what I was expecting but I thought they were more like little morsels that tiny shavings. They were extremely bitter with an unusual after taste. I was planning on using them in a trail mix but not now. I will try and see if I can use them in some kind of baking. I wish I had saw that there was a sample size that I could have ordered. That would have been better for me. The package came quickly and was packaged well. Wish I had liked the taste. Your company seems great with great customer service. Thank you.
, Powhatan, VA
November 23, 2016
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
These do what I call "cacao nibs are supposed to do: They handle my chocolate cravings and need for a bit of energy boost NATURALLY. AND, unlike dark chocolate , to be blunt, They don't constipate.
, Corona, CA
November 22, 2016
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I've been eating these for some time now. I always add a couple of table spoons to my smoothies. Tonight I added some cacao nibs and Goji berries along with raw honey, grass fed butter and oat milk to a bowl of rolled oats. YUM.
, Houston, TX
November 21, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
yummy
, Virginia Beach, VA
November 18, 2016
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Perfect addition to homemade granola
, Cambridge Springs, PA
November 17, 2016
Organic Sugar Cacao Nibs:
Ooooh, well, these are interesting. I ate a mouthful and was pleasantly surprised by the strength of the cacao flavor. Not much sugar going on.... But I'm a dark chocolate fanatic.... All those great antioxidants! *heh*heh*
, Conroe, TX
November 16, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder:
Next day ground service...very nice!
, Chula Vista, CA
November 4, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder:
I love it.
, Antioch, CA
November 2, 2016
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Great to nibble or add a touch of flavor to my smoothies
, Tualatin, OR
November 2, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
This is the best part I add to my smoothies, especially mostly green veggie smoothies; adds a nice dimension of chocolaty flavor to balance an already very earthy tasting drink.
, Tualatin, OR
November 2, 2016
Organic Cacao Butter:
I know I will love this cacao butter. It has so many uses.
, Mandeville, LA
November 1, 2016
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Firs time trying cacao nibs, but used them to make some energy bites and they added a nice chocolate flavor without the added sweetness.
, Greenwood Village, CO
October 27, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder:
Love, love love! Fast shipping, awesome company!!
, Atlanta, GA
October 24, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder:
Love of Health!
, Henderson, NC
October 22, 2016
Organic Cacao Butter:
Interesting silky texture, first time trying this, am looking forward to how it turns out. :-)
, Greenfield, MO
October 14, 2016
Organic Cacao Paste:
Exactly what I was expecting... full, dark flavor. Super dark!
, Greenfield, MO
October 14, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder:
All of Nuts products are amazing . Thank you for my extra treat of almonds.
, New Port Richey, FL
October 13, 2016
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
exellent
, FLOWER MOUND, TX
October 13, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder:
This is by far the best kind of cocoa I've tried. It gives amazing flavor to any recipe and it's great to dust over whatever everything you can think of. After trying this the alkali processed stuff is just not worth it.
, New York, NY
October 12, 2016
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
My shipments always arive in a timely manner and the products are of the highest quality.
, Grants Pass, OR
October 6, 2016
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Excellent taste, especially for chocolate recipes!!!.
, Tallahassee, FL
October 5, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder:
The Cacao Powder is E X C E L L E N T...
, Royal Palm Beach, FL
October 1, 2016
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Very Good. Always enjoy your products.
, Norwalk, CT
September 22, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder:
I love.
, Antioch, CA
September 21, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder:
very fast delivery and excellent cacao
, Belle Vernon, PA
September 20, 2016

« Back to Cacao