800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Green Teas & Matcha Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 115.

Gunpowder Tea:
Best gunpowder tea I've ever had. Keep up the good work
, Warner Robins, GA
May 31, 2017
Jasmine Green Tea:
Fragrant and delicious taste!
, Margate, FL
April 8, 2017
Gunpowder Tea:
Thanks, good and fast!
, Belle Vernon, PA
April 6, 2017
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Wow...I am going to enjoy this "most popular and tastiest" drink in the world!!! "Thank you"!!!:)
, Tucson, AZ
March 18, 2017
Jasmine Green Tea:
Such a beautiful, sweet smell..."love it"!!! "Thank you"!!!:)
, Tucson, AZ
March 18, 2017
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
It seems good. I have never purchased looks leaf tea before, so I have nothing to compair it to.
, San Leandro, CA
January 28, 2017
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Just wonderful. I feel more energetic since I started drinking the green tea
, Columbia, IL
January 11, 2017
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Excellent as always
, Granite Falls, NC
January 6, 2017
Gunpowder Tea:
Tried and True, I drink this daily. I alternate with Green Sencha and Green Jasmine. I Love these teas and will always come back for more!
, Holly, MI
December 10, 2016
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Tried and True, I drink this daily. I alternate with Green Jasmine and Gunpowder Tea. I Love these teas and will always come back for more!
, Holly, MI
December 10, 2016
Jasmine Green Tea:
Tried and True, I drink this daily. I alternate with Green Sencha and Gunpowder Tea. I Love these teas and will always come back for more!
, Holly, MI
December 10, 2016
Jasmine Green Tea:
This Jasmine Green Tea is my all time favorite tea, but only from Nuts.com. It's the best there is. Flavorful, fresh, and aromatic. I've been shopping here for a few years and I've never had any issues. Their goodies are top quality at reasonable prices. Nuts.com is a place I trust wholeheartedly and it's the only place I go to for my goodies like teas, coffees, herbs and powders, and stuff. Shipping is always fast. You just can't go wrong with Nuts.com!
, Oklahoma City, OK
November 28, 2016
Gunpowder Tea:
I Love This Ite
, Providence, RI
November 17, 2016
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Happy tea drinker! Thanks
, Cumberland, MD
October 21, 2016
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
A cup later
, Millsboro, DE
October 19, 2016
Jasmine Green Tea:
Delightful with dinner. Clean fresh.
, West Richland, WA
September 18, 2016
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
We have used this tea from Nuts.com for years and love it.
, Live Oak, FL
September 10, 2016
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Love this tea
, Hannibal, MO
September 2, 2016
Gunpowder Tea:
interesting
, Palacios, TX
August 22, 2016
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
smells good.
, Palacios, TX
August 22, 2016
Jasmine Green Tea:
I've ordered a number of times and love this tea, either hot or iced. Highly recommend.
, Washington, DC
June 24, 2016
Jasmine Green Tea:
Jasmine Green Tea is my favorite tea and a staple of my diet. I wanted to upgrade to a loose leaf bc buying bags was getting pricey and inconvenient with how much of the stuff I drink, but all the tea specialty store websites I looked at sold it for double or triple the price. My friend recommended me this website and it was love at first sip! The price is incredibly reasonable and comes in a variety of sizes. The tea is so fragrant and flavorful! Absolutely delicious! I ordered 8oz and will definitely be back for more!!!
, Virginia Beach, VA
June 9, 2016
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Great product at a great price!
, Naples, FL
June 4, 2016
Jasmine Green Tea:
Very good even without sugar
, Deerfield Beach, FL
May 18, 2016
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
My wife loves this tea! This is not our first order of it and I'm sure will not be the last. Thanks again for the prompt service.
, Granite Falls, NC
May 6, 2016
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Can't wait to try it!!! Thank you for being a great company!!!
, Parker, CO
April 30, 2016
Jasmine Green Tea:
I'm limited on what I can drink these days and teas are one thing to drink so I'm excited to try it!!!
, Parker, CO
April 30, 2016
Gunpowder Tea:
Haven't tried it yet but I think I'll love it.
, Sun City, CA
April 27, 2016
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
This tea is the best! Thank you!
, Lambertville, MI
April 1, 2016
Jasmine Green Tea:
One thing I do love, love, love...I can buy a wide variety of products, some typically harder to find than others, in volume sizes. I'm not restricted to what some super market product manager decides he/she wants to put on the shelf to appeal to the masses. Almost like customizing just for me and you know, it's all about me. I don't have to get in the car and drive anywhere. Web site is intuitive and easy to use. Product quality is excellent. That Jasmine Green Tea is the best by far I have ever had. Delivery is fast. Communication with Nuts.com during the ordering and fulfillment process is fabulous. I have not had any problems so far but I'm sure if I do whether real or imagined, Nuts.com will make it right! I'm a happy camper!
, Walnut, CA
March 15, 2016
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Awesome
, Rockville centre, NY
March 11, 2016
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Nice "scent" and mellow flavor.
, Hockessin, DE
March 8, 2016
Jasmine Green Tea:
Very nice tasting floral jasmine tea. I will reorder!
, Vista, CA
March 8, 2016
Jasmine Green Tea:
I am a big green tea drinker. And I really like the Jasmine flavor. But it would be even better if you'd carry an organic kind of this tea. Hopefully it will happen sometime soon :) Thank you!
, Brighton, MI
February 25, 2016
Jasmine Green Tea:
My husband doesn't usually care for green tea, but he loves this (and so do I!). Relaxing and fragrant.
, Canal Winchester, OH
January 24, 2016
Gunpowder Tea:
Fresh and delicious!
, Manchester, NJ
January 14, 2016
Gunpowder Tea:
I am very picky about my tea, and this is wonderful!
, Auburn, WA
December 2, 2015
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
This is my first time to order Japanese Sencha Green Tea from Nuts.com because I always order the tea online directly from Japan or when I go to Japan. There are many kinds of Green tea with different taste and more refined or more like leaf tea from Nuts.com. It is another experience for me to have green tea which is similar to leaf tea and the leaves are not as refined as I used to have up to now. This Japanese Sencha Green Tea has its own characteristic, and quite interesting taste. Thanks again for another new experience.
, Shoreham, NY
November 5, 2015
Jasmine Green Tea:
Amazingly delicious!!
, Saint Louis, MO
October 27, 2015
Jasmine Green Tea:
I haven't tried it yet, (just got it today) But it smells HEAVENLY!!!! OMG!
, Independence, MO
September 1, 2015
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Did not use the tea yet, but I'm sure it will meet my expectations. It just got delivered a little while ago. Will have a cup tomorrow morning.
, Charlotte, NC
August 31, 2015
Jasmine Green Tea:
We haven't tried it yet , but just knowing the qualities of your products it can't be bad! Soon as I get a tea strainer, we will be making some. Because we just moved I can't find a lot of stuff!
, Longboat Key, FL
August 8, 2015
Jasmine Green Tea:
very tasty, thank you.
, Woodland Park, CO
June 13, 2015
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Going to fire up the tea pot later today. But what a great smell it has. More than sure that this will taste just how I expect it to be.
, Portsmouth, RI
May 21, 2015
Jasmine Green Tea:
I've been looking for a good supply of Jasmine Tea. Tried my first couple cups last night, and it is delicious. Nice sizes leaves, wonderful flavor.
, Mebane, NC
April 23, 2015
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Great flavor and no sugar needed. Shared a bag with a friend and she loves hers too.
, Oskaloosa, IA
April 20, 2015
Jasmine Green Tea:
Aromatic, stimulating and delicious. Best tea to wake up to by far.
, Port Isabel, TX
March 27, 2015
Gunpowder Tea:
Loose tea sounds a bit expensive when you're looking at it online, and then it arrives and you realize "this is going to last me forever" because tea doesn't weigh much so 4 ounces is a lot and 8 ounces is a whole lot and a pound will last most folks a year. This has a great taste for both hot and iced tea. No sweetener needed. Unless you just like that sort of thing.
, Georgetown, KY
March 18, 2015
Jasmine Green Tea:
Refreshing taste!
, Murrysville, PA
March 10, 2015
Gunpowder Tea:
strong, the way I like it, and a little bitter too.
, Belmont, MA
March 9, 2015
Jasmine Green Tea:
Delicious without adding honey. Great to enjoy after work.
, Houston, TX
March 8, 2015
Jasmine Green Tea:
great value and quality will be buying more!
, New Port Richey, FL
March 6, 2015
Jasmine Green Tea:
This tea has a very pleasant and subtle flavor and very enjoyable!
, San Tan Valley, AZ
March 3, 2015
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
My new favorite tea, yum
, Alexandria, VA
February 25, 2015
Jasmine Green Tea:
Incredible fragrance! Delicious! Perfect!
, Tiverton, RI
February 6, 2015
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
As a marketing professional I congratulate your packaging and marketing.
, Beaufort, SC
January 22, 2015
Jasmine Green Tea:
Perfection!!! Fragrant and intoxicating. I LOVE nuts.com. Your products are THE BEST!!!
, Tiverton, RI
January 21, 2015
Gunpowder Tea:
Delicious!
, Northfield Falls, VT
January 20, 2015
Gunpowder Tea:
I LOVE this tea! This is my 2nd order and I see more in the future (reading tea leaves - joking!) but seriously I'm hooked on this tea. Plain or a little honey and cinnamon...
, South Park, PA
January 18, 2015
Gunpowder Tea:
This tea arrived quickly and was very fresh! This tea is really interesting. It's not quite like any green tea I've ever had. It's a medium-amber color and does have a cool smokey-flavor thing going on. The only reason I dropped a star is because I'm not sure if I'm crazy about the flavor. The quality was great though. So if you like this type of tea, I'd highly recommend this!
, Lebanon, NJ
January 9, 2015
Gunpowder Tea:
AWSOME
, Providence, RI
December 7, 2014
Gunpowder Tea:
Love this tea, pure & clean taste, super zip-top packaging that stands up on shelf and keeps fresh.
, Minneapolis, MN
December 6, 2014
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
It was ok, but the flavor was not as good as the one my mom used to send from Japan.
, Lakeland, FL
October 24, 2014
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
The prettiest green tea I've yet seen, with a sweet and subtle aroma. Must wait till morning before drinking, as I am caffeine sensitive and I got home to find it on my porch at 5:30. And thanks for the gift of the Goji berries! I love thm!
, Aurora, CO
August 21, 2014
This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I'm impressed with the fast shipping and the packing is the cutest thing I've seen. I haven't been able to try all the products I ordered yet except for the Jasmine Green Tea and tonight we are having tilapia breaded with the Pecan Meal! I'm so excited the Jasmine green tea taste amazing and the fragrance is absolutely beautiful! I will be reviewing more of the products as I use them! Thank you Nuts.com you definitely gained another happy customer and will be sending all my friends here :)
, lewisville, Texas
July 11, 2014
Quick shipping, and we love our goodies! The sunflower seeds, soy nuts, dried fruit, and gunpowder tea are amazing. We very much appreciate the gift as well. Top notch, and the coolest, quirkiest, most appealing packaging ever!!!! :-)
, Cincinnati, Ohio
July 4, 2014
Jasmine Green Tea:
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSS! I've been looking for ages for a good inexpensive jasmine tea that holds up to daily drinking. I've had tea from other sites that I couldn't believe were being sold as a consumable! But THIS TEA IS GREAT. Light and floral.
, Chicago, IL
June 25, 2014
Gunpowder Tea:
This was awesome. Never had it before and I dig it. Smooth and bold. A good one.
, jacksonville, NC
June 4, 2014
Japanese Sencha Green Tea:
Love this tea with a drop of honey and you're good to go.
, Glenmont, NY
May 20, 2014
Such interesting products nuts.com has. The service is fantastic, delivery is very quick and their products are fresh. They have so many organic treats at your finger tips. I'm so glad I found nuts.com. They even have my favorite loose leaf green tea. You gotta give them a try!!
, Brooklyn, NY
April 21, 2014
Received our shipment yesterday and immediately cracked into the walnuts. Best we've ever had - but we say that every time! Can't beat the freshness anywhere else. Always love the sencha tea - use it exclusively. This time I ordered a few extra treats and can't wait to try them and the trail mix gift!
, Live Oak, FL
February 25, 2014
No one, and I mean no one, ships faster than nuts.com. I have always received my order the very next business day. Everything I've tried has been excellent quality and delicious. I especially love the Sencha Green Tea.
, Langhorne, PA
February 17, 2014
This tea is better, more fragrant and less expensive than what I was buying in a specialty tea shop. Now I don't just have to limit myself to Jasmine green tea on weekends because of the cost. It smells wonderful!
, Weatherford, Texas
February 6, 2014
Thank you for the speedy service and quality tea and spices. I always enjoy the free samples included with the package.
, Falls church, Va
January 4, 2014
WOW!! Amazing! I ordered the raw Turkish figs and they are amazing! And they are completely raw! Nothing added. I also ordered the Japanese Green Tea and it is great as well. I will definitely buy again. Shipping was incredibly fast also. I placed my order around 7pm and it was delivered the next day!! Amazing! Thanks nutty family!
, Akron, PA
June 21, 2013
We absolutely loved our experience of doing business with Nuts.com!! The products were carefully and perfectly packaged, shipped immediately (with great email communications from the company), and arrived today at our mailbox. Our family tore into the packages in expectation and finding we are DELIGHTED by the quality, freshness and flavor for everything. Wonderful to know - we think all goods they sell must be delicious. Thanks again for a perfectly pleasant online << to >> customer door experience!! Very happy!! A+++
, Tucson, AZ
May 1, 2013
You guys are like a breath of fresh air. I love your package colors. You are prompt and products are great. The little extra gift is alway nice as well. Thank you very much.
, Pag, Pa
March 7, 2013
This is my 1st of many orders from you. I was extremely pleased with EVERYTHING!!! I ordered sesame sticks, unsalted sunflower seeds, & young hyson tea (which by the way it is very good). Thank you for my gift, the cacao nibs. Look for me to order again real soon :)
, chicago, il
March 6, 2013
Thank you for the fast delivery and great items. Have forwarded tea and adzuki beans to family in GA and NY. Thanks for the extra treat added. Will order again.
, Schroon Lake, NY
February 12, 2013
Thank you very much for fast delivery. I love quality of your products and your cute packages, they made my family smile! Green jasmine tea smells delicious.
, Middleburg, FL
February 6, 2013
Thank you for the great tea. Very enjoyable. Virgil
, Ester, Alaska
January 4, 2013
AMAZING!!! I'm currently deployed in Afghanistan. I was craving some fresh chocolate covered nuts and green tea, I hopped online and found NUTS.COM! I placed my order on a Monday I received my order on that Thursday! OMG the nuts were packed neatly and they were o so fresh!! This is absolutely the best service I have gotten. Fast, fresh, and satisfied! Thank you guys for the great customer service and for the pride you take in the quality of your products!
, APO, AE
September 21, 2012
Received my green tea and it is exactly what I have been looking for. I am so glad that I found Nuts.com Thank you so much Nutty Cathy
, Sandwich, Il
August 21, 2012
I got the hibiscus tea and the green tea. I am so pleased and happy with both. I got the hibiscus tea for my high blood pressure but it has such a delicious taste that now we have iced tea with our dinner. I did a little research to make sure it was safe for kids, and it is, so my son loves it too. I also loved the little suprise they put in the box, it was unexpected and my son loved it more than me. You guys are great, you have high quality teas and great prices and the sipping was fast too. love the box and the bags too. It put a smile on my face. We will get our tea from you from now on and we will also try your other offers too. Thanks.
, atlanta, ga
July 15, 2012
Great gunpowder and peppermint tea! I love that you have unsalted pistachios also -- I can never find them anywhere. Once again, excellent and delicious, and arrived way faster than I expected!
, New Haven, CT
February 29, 2012
You make me cry it's so good! The Veggie Chips - fantastic - I've never had them before but will order them again. And the Jumbo Medjool Dates - always huge and fresh. Not to mention my favorite green teas - Hyson and Sencha - delicious! THANK YOU!
, Dillsburg, pa
February 1, 2012
Hi, I recently purchased a few products from you and everything arrived in great condition, I received my sample of veggie chips and fell in love, had to order more. I loved the Jasmine green tea, and ordered 2 more orders recently, along with your white chocolate hot choco...I'm guessing it will be great and wonderful, like everything else. Thank you so much, and I'll be a customer for life. :)
, Bremerton, Wa
January 13, 2012
I don't know how they do it. I ordered late yesterday afternoon and it arrived this afternoon. One day--It seems to me UPS and FEDEX have a lot to learn. The products are superior to any other I have ordered from. Now they have me as a life long buyer.
, Depew, New York
December 22, 2011
WOW! That was fast! Great tasting nuts too! Gonna boil me up a great cup of green tea right now from you guys, sure does smell good! Thanks again, Scott
, Monee, IL
December 14, 2011
I purchased this jasmine green tea on a whim just because I've become somewhat a tea-holic. If that's such a bad thing... Anyway, this tea, though perfumey in both scent and flavor, is such a DE-LIGHT. I would recommend to anyone who appreciates the flowery, aromatic scent of jasmine in both scent and taste. Not soapy, just exotic tasting.
, Southern NH, USA
December 4, 2011
Shipment was super fast and I love the coffee, tea, and the free sample of goji fruit! Thanks for everything!! I will definitely order again!!
, Tempe, AZ
October 21, 2011
Received my Guarana and assorted Teas as promised, fastest shipping I have ever experienced.This is a company that i'll be using again. Oh yeah, the Teas are delicious !
, Merrick, New York
October 4, 2011
The Spearmint tea is unbelievable. It's not a flavor, it is a sensation. I can't believe how good it is. It is so clearing and makes you feel so clean! The Green Jasmine tea was everything I could ever hope for.... It has an incredible fragrance. It isn't overpowering. It is the perfect Jasmine tea. I've been looking for something like this since I've moved from the city!
, port henry, ny
September 20, 2011
Great Service,Great Products
, Woodhaven, Mi
June 24, 2011
As I mentioned before, incredibly quick and the order was perfect. Can't wait to enjoy all the goodies.
, Wilmington
May 2, 2011
amazing quality products with really good prices. . . fast customer service and shipping
, hathaway pines, ca
April 20, 2011
I am so impressed with your fast, courteous service. Your prices are cheaper and yet your service is better than other purveyors. Go figure!
, Newark, DE
March 12, 2011
Just received my tea this evening. Living a state over is a benefit so I get crazy shipping with practically next day delivery. Anyway, Im happy to find that this has that earthy taste almost identical to matcha which I like. So if you're looking for a cheaper alternative to matcha, like I was, then you wont be disappointed with this tea.
, PA
March 8, 2011
As usual all was perfect and tastey. My son took a thermos of the tea to school and shared it with a friend-they were quite pleased. I am looking forward to many more pleasant experiences with NutsOnline.
, monticello, ky.
February 22, 2011
In your email you told me that I could give you a piece of my mind??? well here it is!!!! I originally found your website by mistake and I am glad that I did. Love your products and yes, the delivery time is right on the button that you tell me. And for that, I am planning on forwarding all the emails of my friends to you so they can purchase your great foods and enjoy the fast delivery.
, Rugby, TN
February 18, 2011

« Back to Green Teas & Matcha