800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Wafers Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 136.

Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Delicious. Great service with an even better product.
, North Myrtle Beach, SC
November 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Very good products. I love knowing that this is waiting for me when I get home! Time to make holiday chocolate and keep everyone hopped up on sugar!
, Merrick, NY
November 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
very, very good. Far superior to the grocery store ones; just hope they don't all get eaten as snacks!!
, Statesville, NC
November 9, 2017
White Chocolate Wafers:
Consistently good products. Easier to order online than to have to go to the store and hope they haven't raised their prices - again! Thank you, Nuts.com... always a pleasure.
, Merrick, NY
November 9, 2017
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
Always melt perfectly and consistently fresh.
, Merrick, NY
November 9, 2017
White Coating Chocolate Wafers:
great, the box alone had me laughing
, Brooklyn, NY
September 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Thank you...
, Richmond, CA
September 3, 2017
Pink Coating Chocolate Wafers:
Totally awesome!!!
, Fayetteville, NC
August 11, 2017
White Chocolate Wafers:
I was so pleased with this product and the way it was preserved getting here. Thank you so much for your kindness.
, Skowhegan, ME
August 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Perfect for satisfying my sweet tooth. I can think of many uses for these delicious wafers while baking.
, Houston, TX
August 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Yummm!
, Willis, VA
July 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Delicious dark Chocolate
, Calumet, MI
July 26, 2017
White Chocolate Wafers:
Love love this white chocolate....
, Calumet, MI
July 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Since I discovered them....they are my FAVORITE Taste-Treat Sensation to snack on! Need I mention that I LOVE THEM????
, Manistee, MI
July 13, 2017
White Chocolate Wafers:
And the Rave goes on....another wonderful Change in my Taste-Treat Sensation snacking Habits now. LOVE THEM as well.
, Manistee, MI
July 13, 2017
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
Beyond yum. These wafers are beyond super, they are super duper. EXCELLENT!!! THank YOU!!!
, Bokoshe, OK
June 28, 2017
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
Nothing spectacular but that doesn't mean they are bad. They are exactly what they should be yummy milk chocolate
, Milford, OH
June 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Those little Chocolate Wafers are just THE RIGHT SIZE for a Snack. And they are DELICIOuS and good for You, being Dark Chocolate. I cannot wait to bake Chocolate XChip Cookies, my Husband's favorites.
, Manistee, MI
May 31, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Love them
, Hardwick, VT
May 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
DARK CHOCOLATE..DO I NEED TO SAY MORE???
, Galesburg, IL
May 2, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
These are great to munch on while we watch tv at night. I also make Non-Pareils with these using Nuts.com's non-pareil candies. These are my husband's favorites.
, Las Vegas, NV
April 3, 2017
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
I buy these to dip my cookies but my husband usually gets into them and munches on them before I get a chance to bake. I've made Non-Pareils by placing them on a cookie sheet lined with parchment paper and placed in a barely warm oven for a few minutes then sprinkle them with Nuts.com's non-parents all over them. I place them in the refrigerator to cool where afterwards I store them in an air-tight container. They don't last long as they are one of my husband's favorites.
, Las Vegas, NV
April 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
The dark chocolate is very good
, Newport News, VA
March 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
I fell in love with these little goodies when I ordered them the first time. They went very fast because they are so delicious you can't eat just 2 or 3. I ordered them again but this time I got 4 bags. I will give some to my friends who are also chocolate lovers. Hard to believe they are Dark Chocolate Wafers because they taste more like milk chocolate. Anyway, I love them.
, Sebring, FL
February 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Fabulous. Satisfies my chocolate addiction!
, Santa Rosa, CA
February 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Mix these with the white chocolate and get a great contrast in flavors just the perfect size for snacking on.
, Valparaiso, IN
February 16, 2017
White Chocolate Wafers:
Mix with the other chocalate wafers for a great snacking mix, not overly sweet and size is perfect..
, Valparaiso, IN
February 16, 2017
White Chocolate Wafers:
These were much smaller than I imagined. Still, tasted great.
, Fawnskin, CA
February 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Delicious and not too sweet which I love.
, Atlanta, GA
February 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Not as rich as I tought they would be.
, Apopka, FL
February 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Every so often I just want a little something; these are perfect.
, San Carlos, CA
January 27, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Valentine candy, can not wait to make you!!!
, Wardensville, WV
January 26, 2017
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
A good tasting wafer.
, Wardensville, WV
January 26, 2017
White Coating Chocolate Wafers:
A little drizzle over strawberries....yum.
, Wardensville, WV
January 26, 2017
Red Coating Chocolate Wafers:
Purchased 4 colors to make my Valentine candy and these are delicious by the hand full. :)
, Wardensville, WV
January 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
I was never could I ever be a dark choc. fan, well, thanks to you folk i,am in love with a dark wafer I cannot stop eating.My sis likes dark choc. I cannot wait to see her can you imagine she is going to lose it!
, Wolcott, NY
December 20, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Great for making candies!
, Spring City, PA
December 8, 2016
White Chocolate Wafers:
Great for making chocolets a tad bit longer to melt
, Spring City, PA
December 8, 2016
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
Live these things for making chocolate. Taste great lower melting point but works in the molds
, Spring City, PA
December 8, 2016
White Chocolate Wafers:
use for making my special candy
, Decatur, TN
December 2, 2016
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
These arrived just in time for our candy making, love these wafers and the sample of cashews were very tasty, thank you.
, Cleveland, OK
December 2, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
I'm 65yrs old and I have to truly state that this is the freshest and smoothest chocolate I've ever had, even if they tell me I'm not supposed to have sweets these make a wonderful treat for when I've been good and my grandchildren think grandma's got a chocolate fairy in her pocket.
, Helena, MT
November 30, 2016
Dark Blue Coating Chocolate Wafers:
Arrived quickly. Well packed. Delicious and good quality - melted nicely and were very smooth. Thanks, nuts.com. Your packaging is the best thing since Screaming Yellow Zonkers.
, Gaithersburg, MD
November 11, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
I must have been flipping nuts to have ordered 75 pounds of a "big name" chocolate companies wafers first.
, New Haven, MO
November 4, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
great tasting chocolate. looking for real chocolate.
, Grantham, NH
October 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Oh my yummyness!!! They melt in your mouth and burst with the BEST chocolate flavor EVER!!! This is exactly what I need for my sweet tooth snack attacks! One wafer is just hits the spot! And two or three puts me in nirvana! Will keep buying these as long as you keep making them! THANK YOU!!!
, Bandon, OR
September 28, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
The chocoalte is always good, I will order it again.
, Novato, CA
September 9, 2016
Green Coating Chocolate Wafers:
fantastic treats and great company.. ken
, Brick, NJ
September 2, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
This chocolate is very good, it is what I am looking for and I will order it again.
, Novato, CA
August 19, 2016
White Chocolate Wafers:
Great description - perfect for what we need! Thank you!
, New Smyrna Beach, FL
July 30, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
The absolute best
, Graniteville, VT
July 27, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Dark Chocolate ... need I say more. If you don't like this stuff you're prolly a zombie.
, Rougemont, NC
July 24, 2016
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
Thank you so much for saving me an hour trip to buy chocolate for my cake pops and truffles!
, Purgitsville, WV
May 24, 2016
Pink Coating Chocolate Wafers:
Perfect for fruit and pretzel coating.
, Elmhurst, NY
May 21, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
great for baking and g'nache
, Cincinnati, OH
May 11, 2016
White Coating Chocolate Wafers:
The taste was better than Ghirardelli which I have used faithfully until now. Since your white chocolate wafers are far less expensive, I will likely use them for as long as they are available. The only issue is the wafers had partially melted when I received them. This did not effect the flavor at all, just made measuring the amount I needed for the first batch of candy I made a little more difficult. I still give you 5+ stars.
, Salisbury, NC
May 10, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Umm, quick snack.
, Bella Vista, AR
April 30, 2016
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
Addictive! OMG are these good! I bought them to use in making cookies. But the little goodies might not make it to the cookies. Great in coffee too!
, Chicago, IL
February 26, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
For my next trick I think I'll try making truffles with these....the taste and meltingly smooth texture are a great combination
, Stockbridge, VT
February 24, 2016
White Chocolate Wafers:
These make wonderful melting chocolate for dipping
, Stockbridge, VT
February 24, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
These are great with dry roasted peanuts.
, Belton, MO
February 18, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Really tasty chocolate in a very enjoyable form. As a chocoholic myself, I rate this as the very best ever.
, State College, PA
February 12, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Delicious chocolate! Love the thin wafers.
, Cranbury, NJ
January 14, 2016
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Great!
, Whitmore Lake, MI
December 22, 2015
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
LOLOL!! Hubby likes watching for the mail delivery. Today, SUNDAY, he said oh I hear the mail truck. I said Um, no its Sunday! Imagine my surprise when he got up and went out to get my NUTS box! Lucky me! Already used some on my cookie bars! Will post a pic on facebook! (grammacat) Peggy
, Farmingville, NY
December 6, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Although the chips were teenier that anticipated, they are fresh and delish!!!!!!! I'm making my clusters tomorrow. I just hope I can only sample a few! Will power!!!
, Harrisburg, PA
December 5, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
These are fantastic with dry roasted nuts. Healthy too!!!
, Belton, MO
November 24, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Great all the way!
, Rockland, ME
November 22, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
See my review above.
, New York, NY
November 17, 2015
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
My only suggestion would be to make products available in smaller quantities. I'd prefer buying a half-pound of chocolate wafers, nuts, apricots, figs, dates, and whatever else you're sure to tempt me with. I enjoy these treats very much and appreciate their fine quality, your customer service, speedy delivery, and fun cartons! Thank you!
, New York, NY
November 17, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
I make a lot of candy for Christmas and this will complete the chocolate that I need. Thank you
, Brookfield, WI
November 14, 2015
White Chocolate Wafers:
If you are a white chocolate fan these are for you very good
, East Lyme, CT
October 17, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Fast delivery, in good shape. I was not expecting them to be the sweetened "melty" kind, but it's my fault for not noticing that these are only 18% cacao. I'm having a very hard time finding unsweetened dark chocolate wafers that are ~60% cacao -- if you someday offer them, please let me know.
, Bloomington, IN
September 17, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
I love dark chocolate and i always get hersheys. But after having a few of these wafers. I will never buy hersheys again. These are melt in your mouth awesome. And they are so fresh. Everything that i have ever ordered from this company has been so tasty and packaged perfectly. I am always so excited about my oeder. Great job nuts.com.
, Louisville, KY
May 28, 2015
White Coating Chocolate Wafers:
They're great
, Haverstraw, NY
April 17, 2015
White Coating Chocolate Wafers:
Love
, Bronx, NY
April 14, 2015
White Coating Chocolate Wafers:
I love it especially the quick delivery and the free sample. I will definitely order from nuts.com again very reliable. Package also was nicely packed
, Bronx, NY
April 14, 2015
White Coating Chocolate Wafers:
I love every single candy I bought from nuts.com. I am about to get married and I was looking for a variety of white candies and they definitely exceed my expectations! The delivery came in in less than 24 h!
, Astoria, NY
April 2, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
They're good but darker would be better!
, Santa Maria, CA
March 18, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
DELISH!!
, Staten Island, NY
March 10, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
These wafers are exactly what I was looking for. This is my 3rd time ordering from Nuts.com, and I have been more than pleased every time.
, Palos Hills, IL
February 22, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
SO smoothe! SO clean! this is definitely a favorite!
, Atlanta, GA
February 13, 2015
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
Ordered Milk Chocolate, Pink Coated Chocolate and Dark Chocolate Wafers. Only tried the Milk Chocolate so far and delicious! Easy to work with... Ready to make Valentine Candies!! YUM
, Bronx, NY
February 3, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Wonderful
, Brooklyn, NY
January 31, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
These wafers were purchased for a recipe, but I keep eating them!
, Hagerstown, MD
January 14, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
These dark chocolate wafers are very creamy. I put them in my candy dish, and whenever my nephew comes over, he hits my candy dish. He love them. They don't really have a dark chocolate taste. They just melt in your mouth. I make homemade chocolates at times. I thought they would be good to use for dipping my homemade candy in.
, Oroville, CA
January 14, 2015
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
What's to say...just the yummiest dark chocolate mini wafers in the world!!!
, Kapaa, HI
December 27, 2014
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
You guys are AWESOME! Every holiday, you send me extremely high quality nuts and chocolate fast and a price that lets me make more for my family. I really appreciate it, and I tell EVERYONE how great you are! Merry Christmas!
, Suffern, NY
December 21, 2014
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Smooth Dark chocolate taste. What can I say, it's great.
, Cascade, MT
December 16, 2014
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
I buy these to bake with but end up eating them right out of the bag! They melt in your mouth...I'm drooling just thinking about them!
, Nutley, NJ
December 13, 2014
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Thank you for the fast delivery. Did not expect so soon. It came the next day. Thank you.
, Rahway, NJ
December 11, 2014
White Chocolate Wafers:
This was an excellent transaction for me. I received a great product at a great price with speedy delivery. THANK YOU. The chocolates are for the eyes on my Cookie Monster and Elmo cookies I will be experimenting with:) LOL Wish me luck. I have a hobby of making adorable decorated cookies for all occasions. Now that I have become a grandma, I am practicing to make children s cookies. More than likely you will be hearing from me again due to your "excellence in service."
, Waukesha, WI
November 22, 2014
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
I love the taste of this dark chocolate, it is not bitter like other dark chocolates I have had.
, Cuba, MO
November 21, 2014
Milk Chocolate Wafers:
Right size, flavor and packing.
, Washington, DC
November 10, 2014
I really like the wafers. The last time I purchased them, I found the 5 lb package. For some reason I could not find it this time, I did order 5 1 lb bags and received them today.
, belleville, Illinois
October 29, 2014
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Your product is excellent and your sense of humor is refreshing. It's great doing business with you.
, Stratford, CT
October 10, 2014
White Coating Chocolate Wafers:
Thank you for the free nuts!! They were yummy!!
, Prairieville, LA
October 10, 2014
White Coating Chocolate Wafers:
Exactly what I was expecting and speedy delivery! Thanks!
, Nashville, TN
October 9, 2014
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Nice little wafers that melt in your mouth. Especially good paired with dried strawberries. You can control the chocolate to strawberry ratio to your liking.
, Edwardsville, IL
September 25, 2014
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
I'm addicted to these! To be honest most of the time I eat them just right out of the bag but they are great for everything from chips in cookies, making lava cakes and they are exceptional for s'mores, they have the perfect melting point......oh, did I mention they are fantastic right out of the bag?
, shipping: Nutley, NJ
August 15, 2014

« Back to Wafers