800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Macadamia Nuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1429.

Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
What a great product, can't beat them. Love the package they arrived in. Delivered with love.
, Winter Haven, FL
March 25, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Okay, $17.99 a lb. And worth every cent. They are rich, so you can savor just a few at a time. (Really, you can do it.)
, Dawson, AL
March 23, 2017
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
These nuts are so fresh. That's really hard to find especially in macadamia nuts. They easily go rancid. Crispy, fatty, and delicious!
, Corsicana, TX
March 23, 2017
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
The best!!
, Highland Lakes, NJ
March 23, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Big and beautiful. They taste divine - Thank you
, Gaylord, MI
March 22, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
You are driving me nuttier with your great product and great service!! Thanks
, Lawrenceville, GA
March 22, 2017
Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Very large and great taste. Could not be more pleased with my first purchase from nuts.com
, Merced, CA
March 20, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
love them
, Waltham, MA
March 19, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
your survey arrived while I was eating your complimentary cashews... delicious. I look forward to the Macadamias
, Takoma Park, MD
March 17, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Your service is amazing.Was craving macadamia nuts, ordered on thursday, and it was here very early next day, Wow!!!
, brooklyn, NY
March 17, 2017
Macadamia Nuts (In Shell):
These are always so fresh and delicious you need a special opener I have a corkscrew cast iron one and it works great!
, St John, VI
March 16, 2017
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Healthy
, Levittown, PA
March 16, 2017
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Better than butter!
, Horton, MI
March 16, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Attack of the hubby again. I thought if I got unsalted, he would pass them by. No such luck, he salted them.
, Ray City, GA
March 14, 2017
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
Sweet and smooth
, Hamden, CT
March 12, 2017
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
Perfect! Great for Type 2 Diabetics. No salt = I salt as desired. Delicious!
, Cabin John, MD
March 11, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
I love Macadamia nuts! I will order these again!
, Seattle, WA
March 11, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
I previously tried raw macadamias and was a little disappointed with the lack of taste. The roasted ones are excellent and wont last long in my household.
, Burneyville, OK
March 10, 2017
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
These are my new favorite nuts!! I have been eating a handful with some pineapple for breakfast or for a snack! I cannot seem to get enough of them....
, Olustee, OK
March 8, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Nuts delivered very fast. Plus, I think they are the best and the best roasted!
, Village of Lakewood, IL
March 8, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
I love it all !!!
, Aurora, IL
March 7, 2017
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
I love it all !!!
, Aurora, IL
March 7, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Totally addicting !!!!
, Clearwater, FL
March 4, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
The best nuts I've seen, full not pieces!
, Baytown, TX
March 3, 2017
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
Buttery, smooth and fresh. Best quality macadamia nuts I've found and priced reasonably. Thank you for supplying so many treasured products!!
, Hickory, NC
March 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Scrumptious, and healthy!
, Baytown, TX
March 3, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
YOU ARE TRULY AMAZING.....LOVE THEM....LOVE THEM.... LOVE THEM! I HOPE MACADAMIA NUTS ARE NOT FATTENING BECAUSE I'M CERTAINLY HOOKED ON THEM! I DIDN'T REALIZE YOU ARE CLOSE NEIGHBORS TO UTAH IF I READ THE LABEL CORRECTLY! WISH I WOULD HAVE FOUND YOU BEFORE.
, American Fork, UT
March 2, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Top rate. Disappointed in the time of delivery
, Clifton, NJ
March 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Delicious! Love the dark chocolate and of course the huge Macadamia nut!
, Gold Canyon, AZ
March 1, 2017
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
Arrived sooner than expected, the nuts seem of suitable quality and the resealable bag is sturdy and non-translucent with the nutrition label clearly printed on the back so I needn't even bother with the hassle of transferring them. Very convenient, would certainly browse here again should the need arise.
, Pine City, MN
February 25, 2017
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
, Tinley Park, IL
February 23, 2017
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
Prime quality and freshness
, Saginaw, MI
February 21, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Great
, Banning, CA
February 21, 2017
Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Always good
, Banning, CA
February 21, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
These are just magnificent. They are always on my list when I put in an order.
, Henniker, NH
February 19, 2017
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
Not the freshest. But still delicious.
, Lewistown PA, PA
February 17, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Best I've ever tasted! Those sold in grocery stores have so much salt it actually masks the fabulous natural flavor of the nuts, but these are just right. Also very fresh with no strange flavoring from the packaging which is often the case. I love that they are delivered so quickly. Home run.
, Fresno, CA
February 15, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
I was disappointed that they weren't salted? But a very good nut product.
, Oakdale, CA
February 13, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Thank you for the gift!
, West Chester, PA
February 9, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Quality Nuts,Purchased Macadamia Nuts Here For Years, Always Fresh And So Good.
, Marion, IN
February 9, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Very very good.
, Banning, CA
February 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Always good
, Banning, CA
February 8, 2017
Macadamia Nut Pieces:
Great. I enjoy these!!
, Harrisburg, PA
February 7, 2017
Macadamia Nut Pieces:
I use these for baking and it's so convenient to not have to chop the whole ones!! They are always tasty and fresh!
, San Antonio, TX
February 6, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
So wonderful it is very hard to stop eating them!
, Manassas, VA
February 2, 2017
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
I really loved the macadamia nuts. They taste fresh and delicious. Thank you Dolores
, Flushing, NY
January 29, 2017
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
my favorite
, Mount Prospect, IL
January 28, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Often my go-to snack for a mid-afternoon munch attack. I prefer the unsalted not only for the lower sodium content, but they also seem sweeter to me. Always a fresh taste from Nuts.com and not that chewy sensation often found in stores.
, Pen Argyl, PA
January 28, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
great
, Sparta, MO
January 28, 2017
Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Oh my goodness. This is heaven!
, Orlando, FL
January 26, 2017
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
And I didn't even have to go to Hawaii although that would have been nice! Decadent!
, Cordova, TN
January 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
The best ever!
, Albuquerque, NM
January 25, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Very fresh tasting, which is important for fatty nuts. mmm
, Rochester, NH
January 23, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
The nuts are excellent with just the right amount of salt. They were supposed to arrive by the 23rd and they got here the 21st. I am impressed. Now if I could just get them cheaper. I know they are expensive. Thanks.
, Cortland, OH
January 21, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Just the quality I would expect from a business that specializes in nuts!
, Warren, TX
January 21, 2017
Macadamia Nut Pieces:
Super tasty nuts! I use them for baking and snacking
, Lebanon, NJ
January 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
I think I'm in macadamia Heaven!
, Painted Post, NY
January 20, 2017
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Order was shipped incredibly fast!!!!
, Danville, PA
January 20, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
One of my favorite snack foods!!
, Oconomowoc, WI
January 18, 2017
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
Love them all, but the macadamias are especially yummy!
, Waynesboro, PA
January 18, 2017
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
Delicious. ..fair price, great service.....I will be back!
, Sharon, CT
January 18, 2017
Macadamia Nuts (In Shell):
Beautiful nuts although they're definitely smaller than I'm used to from you.
, Hillsboro, OR
January 17, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Sent them to my friend who has cancer...very few things can make her happy these days but she loved the macadamia nuts!
, Winchester, TN
January 16, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Excellent
, Lawrenceville, GA
January 15, 2017
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
NUTS.COM HAS THE BEST NUTS ESPECIALLY MAC NUTS OUT THERE. BUTTERY GOODNESS AND FRESH.
, Kingwood, TX
January 11, 2017
Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
very good
, Auburn, PA
January 11, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Soooo good!!!
, Shelton, WA
January 10, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Never had roasted unsalted macadamia nuts before. They're awesome!!!
, Gilford, NH
January 9, 2017
Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
As wonderful as the coffee flavor
, Craig, CO
January 5, 2017
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
These were really fresh and tasty. I'm overwhelmed by the quality of these macadamia nuts. I would gladly order again.
, Bronx, NY
January 4, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Wish this one had 10 stars! lol
, Rosamond, CA
January 4, 2017
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
The 4 stars aren't really fair. I've never had raw macadamia nuts so I can't say I love the taste, yet. I do know they are fresh and were delivered in a matter of days.
, Horseheads, NY
December 31, 2016
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
Loving the buttery taste!!
, Bear, DE
December 30, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Macadamia nuts are probably my favorite nut. Walnuts my second. Thank you for some wonderful nutty nutrition.
, Aurora, CO
December 24, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
My mom just called, her nuts just arrived and she is over joyed! Said they are wonderful. Thanks to Nuts.com I am her favorite daughter :)
, Twentynine Palms, CA
December 23, 2016
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
I think I will get the (unsalted) version next time
, Staten Island, NY
December 22, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
better for me than raw
, Staten Island, NY
December 22, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Same as above. Happy New Year!!!
, Jacksonville, FL
December 21, 2016
Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Fresh, excellent chocolate a family favorite that takes me back to Hawaii!
, Staten Island, NY
December 21, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
They are perfect. I felt just like I was sitting on the beach eating these nuts. Very tasty. Thanks.
, Cortland, OH
December 20, 2016
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
HUGE! DELICIOUS! OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Need I say more?!
, Edina, MN
December 19, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Came in a great package and with very good sized macadamia nuts. Not too salty either.
, Salinas, CA
December 18, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Mine they are divine. Sooooo good Just what I wanted. .
, Hardwick, VT
December 18, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Very very disappointing!!!!!! That I won't be eating these they are a gift for our dentist. For real!!!!
, Collins, NY
December 17, 2016
Macadamia Nut Flour:
Excellent in my low carb crackers and to use as a low carb coating for my baked pork tenderloins!
, Huntington, IN
December 17, 2016
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
Great texture and flavor.
, Quartzsite, AZ
December 16, 2016
Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Super yummy
, Wrightwood, CA
December 16, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Beautiful, whole pieces.
, Las Vegas, NV
December 14, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Hi we love everything, and it is so fresh.We will be ordering again.
, Athens, TN
December 14, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Hard to live without them.
, Las Vegas, NV
December 14, 2016
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
Wow, these macadamia nuts are truly something special. They are so crispy, crunchy, flavorful....and colossal in size. Far better then what I am accustomed to. I am super happy with everything in my order. You truly provide a superior product.
, Harrison Township, MI
December 13, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Perfect crisp tasty macas! Thanks
, Exeter, NH
December 13, 2016
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
Uncle received them just one day after order was submitted! Fantastic!
, COHOES, NY
December 12, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
I was looking for that wonderful almost creamy texture one gets when chewing on macadamia nuts. Unfortunately these nuts I received do not have that quality. Maybe because they are roasted???? I will say they are good but not what I was hoping for. Is it possible for you to send me a sample of the the ones that are not roasted to see if there is the difference I was looking for? If someone is a true macadamia nut lover I would still recommend Nuts.com to them.
, Bonners Ferry, ID
December 12, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
My first impression is that these are very good quality, but I haven't had enough time yet to determine if they rate 5 stars.
, Iowa City, IA
December 12, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Simply decadent
, Silverhill, AL
December 12, 2016
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
Great service!
, Wallingford, CT
December 9, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
I LOVE Macadamia Nuts & will munch on them during Christmas Eve with my Best Friend & Canine, Lilly May. We are going to have a Good Time welcoming in CHRISTmas. Planters Macadamia Nuts taste like saw dust in a can. I am ready to snack away the Goodies sent to me. Thank You NUTS.com!!
, Sarasota, FL
December 8, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
As good as advertised! Mostly whole nuts, good sized, and quite fresh. Not cheap but about as good as you can get for the price. Packaging is excellent. Tough to put the bag down!
, Vero Beach, FL
December 8, 2016
Macadamia Nut Pieces:
Great for holiday cookies! Good job re shipping.
, Struthers, OH
December 5, 2016

« Back to Macadamia Nuts