A family business since 1929

Read our story

Sunflower Seeds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 983.

The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are AMAZING! They are great value for their buck. I am NUTS for NUTS.COM
, New York, NY
February 22, 2015
Yum! So happy with my honey roasted sunflower seeds! Just ordered 4 more bags. And they arrived a day early. You've got a customer for life
, Ashland, va
November 14, 2014
I recently purchased chocolate covered sunflower seeds from Trader Joe's. I figured it would be essentially the same product, and it was more convenient to purchase when I was already there in the store. For the record, nuts.com chocolate sunflower seeds are a far superior product. The TJ's product were much harder (more shell, less chocolate) and the flavor of the sunflower seeds was hard to discern. The nuts.com product lets you taste both chocolate and sunflower seed in each teensy treat, and I always get white because I see no need for food coloring. I'm coming back to nuts.com and will not stray again :--)
, Ambler, PA
October 24, 2014
Fresh with a great nutty taste. Delish!
, Catonsville, MD
October 22, 2014
I think I have tried all of the sunflower seeds--Israeli, no salt, BBQ, ranch--and never a bad seed! I was hooked already, but this is worth it.
, Los Angeles, CA
October 13, 2014
I placed my first order last week for the Israeli Roasted and Salted sunflower seeds and word can't begin to describe how good they are. I consider myself somewhat of a connoisseur as I have been eating them for about 40 years. I lived in Spain for part of the time and considered the Spanish seeds to be the best but I have to now revise my thinking. These are by far the largest and tastiest seeds I have ever eaten. I ate a pound of them by myself in a matter of days and am now reordering 4.5 more pounds. that will probably last a week or 2. The shipping is incredibly fast and arrives in a matter of day. Go ahead, place your order, you won't be disappointed.
, Louisville, KY
October 7, 2014
Just got my latest nuts.com order and I have to tell you how happy happy our family is! One of my kids loves your BBQ sunflower seeds, I love the Israeli no salt sunflower seeds and the matcha powder. I drink green tea daily and match is wonderful iced. My husband loves your pistachios and our kids love love the cheddar cheese powder. I make it into mac and cheese. This was my second order of the orange goodness as I did not want to run out. Looking forward to trying the green pea powder to make a quick winter soup. Only problem is it is too hot to try it. Anyway, can't wait to order again! What should I get next? Thanks again! Sara
, Palos Verdes, CA
October 6, 2014
I can't believe how jumbo the Israeli sunflower seeds are! My order came in fast, ordered late Wednesday night, got them early Friday morning. The pumpkin seeds are awesome, both salted and 50% less salted, fresh, I will buy again! thanks for the free gift!
, Chicoutimi, Quebec, Canada
September 19, 2014
I loved these. Sunflower seeds have become very standard for me--something I've always liked and will always buy, but I had no expectations and they still somehow managed to surprise me, like every other product I've bought so far. They were not overroasted and soft, or overly chewy, and the shells crack properly instead of falling apart. I also got a sample of another sunflower seed in my order, though I'm not sure which because I can't read the package (no fault of yours), a rough-shelled and very large type which I like because I've always liked larger sunflower seeds.
, El Cerrito, CA
September 13, 2014
I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online.
, North Little Rock, Arkansas
August 30, 2014
My 10 year old African Grey parrot has been nibbling your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds for 4 years. Nothing else compares to yours, and believe me we've sampled other sources. (He'd write you himself, but he prefers a shout-out!)
, NY, NY
August 29, 2014
As usual, top quality, good prices and speedy delivery. I can always depend on you for all my needs. Thank you so much.
, Waleska, Georgia
August 20, 2014
The only explanation for their fast service is they must live next door!!! LOL. Always fresh, great prices, liked everything I have tried.
, Cape Coral, Fl
August 18, 2014
Ordered roasted not salted sun flower seeds. Delivery was super fast and the seeds are fresh large and delicious. I'll be back.
, Malden, MA
August 4, 2014
I love the delicious Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell). Their delivery, service and website is top notch. Thanks for yummy seeds!
, Maynard, MA
July 30, 2014
I have been a sunflower seed nut for decades. I have not been able to locate unsalted seeds around where I live. These seeds I received are more than I could have hoped for and am enjoying them now. Package came in two days and the freshness in great.
, Roanoke, Virginia
July 29, 2014
I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!
, Atascadero, California
July 24, 2014
I was the stunned recipient who received a five lb package of your honey roasted sunflower seeds, they were phenomenal! Even the packaging was awesome. You won for yourself a customer in me. Thanks nut family.
, reedsburg, wi
July 19, 2014
I purchased unsalted sunflower seeds on July 01,2014, I used regular shipping and handling and delivering date was scheduled for July 07, 2014. I Received the packaged on July 03,2014. I was amazed I loved the box, I loved the seeds even more. I am so satisfied with my seeds they are so fresh very tasty, my whole family loves them too. Thank you for your great service.
, Rhoadesville, Verginia
July 17, 2014
The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!
, Roseland, VA
July 16, 2014
I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too.
, Columbus, Ohio
July 16, 2014
Amazing delivery speed! The sprouted, dried sunflower seeds are yummy. Thank you for not adding salt to them! All the best to you.
, Irvington, New York
July 8, 2014
Found your site searching for roasted Fava beans after I had some on vacation in FL. I have a nut sensitivity and am always looking for healthy nut substitutes. So, I found nuts.com and spent a day enthralled in it's variety. My order was huge and there were still so many things I wanted to try. When, it got here today, I had to open everything and taste a bite. Loved the honey roasted soy beans and sunflower seeds. Loved the roasted fava beans and chick peas. Also the veggie chips were great. I was so worried about my NY Espresso Mix getting here without melting. It's summertime and Tennessee is not cool. So, I chose the heat resistant packaging and still worried. When it showed up today, the packaging was getting pretty warm but my mix was fine. Haven't tried the sample of mixed berries you put in but will. Thanks!
, Knoxville, TN
June 25, 2014
Wonderful! My order arrived the next day. I have a Congo African Grey Parrot who loves your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds! I have tried many different stores but yours are his favorite. They are so fresh and never disappoint! Thank you for helping me care for my precious parrot. He deserves the BEST! Also thank you for your reasonable prices. It doesn't break the bank when I order from you!
, Petersburg, NY
June 22, 2014
Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!
, Middletown, Ct
June 18, 2014
OMG....I have been searching for years for the salted sunflowers...once I received them... they are EXACTLY what I wanted. Today I just ordered my 3rd 5LB bag.... I will get them in 2 days just like I always have....
, ATLANTA, GA
June 17, 2014
Just about have my first 10 lbs of roasted Sunflower seed gone. I just ordered 10 more pounds. How is that for support.
, Chippew Falls, wi
June 15, 2014
Here already?? You folks rock! Mulberries...hemp seeds...chocolate sunflower seeds...goji...ginger...spirulina. This NYer in TX is happy today!
, Austin, TX
June 12, 2014
I have eaten Sunflower seeds since I was a little girl and consider myself to be of good judge of good and bad seeds. I can say hands down the 5lb bag of Sunflower seeds are some of the Best I have ever seen. Very Fresh and Fast Service. I placed my order on Friday and received my seeds 2 days later. I will be coming back for more! One happy Lady!
, Dayton, OH
June 11, 2014
My order came just as I requested. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds tasted delicious! Perfect for our wedding favors. I wish I would have ordered more.
, ORLANDO, FL
June 6, 2014
great products--I sent some samplers to a friend of 55 years after her neck surgery and she is thoroughly enjoying them. She especially loves the chocolate covered sunflower seeds. These products are great gifts!!!!
, willow creek, ca
June 3, 2014
I have to admit i was suspicious off all the praise these sunflower seeds were getting on this site. I finally broke down and ordered 4.5lb bag of the Israeli and 5lb bag of the regular sunflower seeds. I bought the two orders of the unsalted seeds to take of advantage of the break in shipping you get, it was only about a dollar more.... Long story short...these are the simply the best sunflower seeds i have ever consumed....they are freshly roasted with super crisp outer shells (not flimsy and soft like the store bought stuff) and best of all you dont miss the sodium, at all,,,,I have bought enough seeds for a small army and will continue to order from Nuts.com to replenish. Customer for life......The one gripe I do have is I would have liked to have been able to either buy or get a free sample of 5 or so seeds before the purchase, I had never had unsalted sunflower seeds and didn't want to commit that amount of money on blind faith. Nuts.com doesn't offer a sample option. In the end, I took the leap and am super happy with the purchase
, Atlanta, GA
June 1, 2014
I received my order and after a long time of not having Sunflower seeds I found that the unsalted was just what I was looking for. Being 66 years old I watch my salt intake and the sunflowers you produce are just the ticket. I sure did miss having them in my life. I will be back to try other products. Thank You.....
, Sandusky, Ohio
May 31, 2014
You are the only source I have located with raw Israeli sunflower seeds that can be used for planting. thanks, and yes they are LARGE
, Orocovis, PR
May 22, 2014
I have purchased almonds but mostly sunflower seeds in the salted and unsalted , and have bought them other places. However; these are the best I've ever found and the pricing ain't bad either.;-)
, Rogers, Ar
May 22, 2014
I rarely write reviews, but I have been impressed enough times by Nuts.com to add my thanks. First off thank you for shipping to Canada!!! Secondly, the packaging and extra gift makes me smile every time. Lastly, everything I have ordered has been of the highest quality. Choosing a favourite is hard, but I think the freeze dried strawberries and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are the current winners. I am and definitely will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you for making it a pleasure :)
, Toronto, ON
May 21, 2014
I have been looking for unsalted sunflower seeds in a shell for over 15 years. I happened upon your web site by accident. Words cannot describe my delight! When I was a mere boy, my Father and I use to watch a small B& W TV in our basement at night eating sunflower seeds...what a memory. Thank you
, Tega Cay, SC
May 21, 2014
This was my first purchase from Nuts.com and I was pleasantly surprised, from the creative packaging to the extra gift inside. I ordered the sunflower seeds and I must say they are delicious, just what I wanted. Thanks to all of you at Nuts.com, I'm nutty over you guys and will be a back for more. THANKS AGAIN!
, Brewster, MA
May 15, 2014
You folks are nuts!! But the giant sunflower seeds that arrived today are the biggest I've ever seen. I'm not only amazed but thrilled with the product, the speed of shipping, the packaging, and all the joking around. Thanks, too, for the Chia seeds.
, Albuquerque, NM
May 13, 2014
I am addicted to sunflower seeds! I was eating the most common brand of salted sunflower seeds but I felt I was burning a hole in my cheek with all the salt and it was not good for my health. That's when I decided to look into UNSALTED sunflower seeds. Most people would think, "The salt is the best part!". Yes, it is, so it has to be a really good seed for me to bypass the salt. I found the 5lb bag of unsalted sunflower seeds from Nuts.com and took a chance, having never tried their seeds before. I received them yesterday and they are DELICIOUS!! I can enjoy my snack now without the guilt of sodium overload. The nuts I received from Nuts.com are sooooo good. You can tell a good quality seed, especially if it doesn't have salt to cover up the taste. They are perfectly roasted. No burnt seeds here. They are all large and not many empty shells. They company has WONDERFUL customer service too! (which we all know is scarce now-a-days). I received a nice sample of another type of popular seed that I can't wait to try! Thanks so much to my new "nutty" family at Nuts.com :)
, Mandeville, LA
May 9, 2014
I was really pleased at receiving the order of sunflower seeds so fast. The box was really cute, it was a pleasure to read all the stuff on it. The sunflower seeds are delicious, really plump, and juicy. You have made a customer for life! Thank you!
, North Brunswick, NJ
May 6, 2014
I received my delivery in a really short time. Thank you so much for your freshly packed goods. The sunflower seeds are one of my favorite. Also, your free sample I think was more than generous, thank you so much. I will be ordering again soon. RB
, District Heights, MD
April 30, 2014
OMG, i am soooo very satisfied with the unsalted sunflower seed i love them sooo much i bought the 5lb bag and that will last me the whole summer.. Thanks sooooo much!!
, Bohemia, Ny
April 30, 2014
I ordered the Diced Coconut, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, dried bananas, dried mixed berry and dark chocolate covered pineapples and everything is GREAT. This is the first time I have ordered from Nuts.com and it won't be the last!!
, Ruskin, Florida
April 27, 2014
I love em! Roasted flavor with NO salt, yumm!
, little rock, Arkansas
April 23, 2014
The packages are cool. 25 pounds of sunflower seeds is a lot. I will not need to get anymore seeds for a year. The seeds are big and taste great with no salt. When I run out (If I do) I will be ordering from here again.
, Ann Arbor, MI
April 18, 2014
Service is over-the-top outstanding. Israeli seeds are GIANT. They are perfectly roasted with a light coating of salt. Best I've ever tasted. Regular seeds are good as purchased, but need additional roasting for my taste. I'll definitely be buying more.
, Tulsa, Oklahoma
April 17, 2014
The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!
, Austin, Texas
April 16, 2014
Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea
, Huntingdon Valley, Pa
April 12, 2014
I received my order today in a very timely fashion. I have to say I am impressed by the box - it is so cute with all the writing on it. Then I discovered I had a sample included also which was a nice surprise. Finally I opened my sunflower seeds and they are delicious! Thanks Nuts.com and family!
, North East, PA
April 7, 2014
I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat.
, Little Rock, AR
April 7, 2014
Just opened the 5lb. bag of pale blue chocolate covered sunflower seeds that I ordered for a baby boy sprinkle.They are so yummy! Perfect for the favors I plan on making. I'm nuts about Nuts.com and will be ordering more of your goodies for sure!
, Ferndale, Michigan
April 2, 2014
Order was easy; and fast. Shipping was fast. Quality of the Israeli sunflower seeds was great. Our birds will love them.
, Toledo, Ohio
April 1, 2014
This company is NUTS!!! I placed an order early evening going with the standard delivery, BUT, I received the order the next day. This company is definitely made up of some good nuts. Oh yeah, my honey roasted sunflower seeds are fresh and taste nuttingly delicious.
, Sewell, NJ
March 29, 2014
Israeli roasted salted sunflower seeds...Awesome. I'm thinking that I've never tasted anything quite like these. Lightly salted and exactly perfect, fresh and crunchy. The perfect snack. Reasonably priced... bought 2 pounds. I hope they last long enough to share them with my family although I probably should hide them and keep them for myself. They're that good!
, katonah, NY
March 25, 2014
Quick delivery, the vanilla beans and chocolate covered sunflower seeds arrived very fresh. Will use Nuts again soon!
, houston, tx
March 23, 2014
This is my first order, but everything I received (raw organic: pecans, walnuts, sunflower seeds, almonds, and mixed nuts) are all wonderfully fresh and flavorful!!! Thanks "Nuts family"!!! :)
, Wauchula, FL
March 14, 2014
Love those chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I have to ask my husband to hide the bag from me, otherwise I would most likely over indulge! Thank you for the veggie chips too. Sincerely MariaRose Tumio :)
, Stratford, Ct
March 13, 2014
Hi folks, Ordered several pounds of no shell sunflower seeds. I have not seen seeds this large since I was a kid growing up eating sunflower seeds from the shell like the baseball players do today. And they still taste the same as they did back then. I'm really enjoying them as I think back to yesteryear. Thank you for the delicious treat. Angelo D.
, Addison, Illinois
March 13, 2014
Hi I got my order today and I am a sunflower seed man. I open the box and pull out a bag of the Israeli Sunflower Seed. My wife and me have never seen sunflower that big before and they were good so you have my business thank you.
, GREENVILLE, North Carolina
March 13, 2014
I ordered these for my DH who is truly a sunflower seed connoisseur. He has munched his way through seeds from innumerable sources, and pronounced the Nuts.com seeds as the "juiciest" and the freshest that he can remember. I sampled a few myself; usually I can take or leave sunflower seeds but couldn't stop eating these. Yikes! We're going to have to start ordering them in the five-pound bag! Ever considered providing an auto-ship service so your customers never run out of their favourites?
, The Sunny Southlands, SC
March 7, 2014
The box was even more amusing than I expected. Both of us here at the house got a kick out of it. The unsalted roasted sunflower seeds are great. Just as addictive as the salted kind, but healthier. And they're roasted perfectly, unlike one popular brand I can think of (but never buy). Also the roasted pumpkin seeds are excellent, so much better than what you get in the store. Almost as good as doing them at home! Loved the Brazil nuts and those pieces of dried pear were delicious. I'll definitely be ordering again!
, N Richland Hills, TX
March 2, 2014
Great seeds with great size and rich roasted flavor without the sodium. Love the packaging too. Thanks for great product and quick service.
, Trinity, Texas
March 1, 2014
I had never tried sunflower butter, but I wanted to sample it before I suggested it as an alternative to peanut butter for my nephew, who has a nut allergy. It tasted surprisingly good! Great for a bit of protein with my banana, too. I have absolutely no qualms suggesting it to my brother and his wife to get some for my nephew. So glad there are products like this to give kids a close alternative to the standard peanut butter and jelly.
, Menlo Park, CA
February 25, 2014
LUV the box! The product is terrific! Got GIANT (not the brand, the size of the seed) sunflower seeds, walnuts, licorice, chili lime pistachios and a complimentary sample of some more terrific pistachios. The fast delivery was amazing and the prices are great. Will be looking forward to making future purchases.
, Cocoa Beach, Fl
February 25, 2014
LOVE everything about my first purchase at Nuts.com!! The box that it comes in is fantastic, then the packaging inside that the products come in is by far the best! The pricing is right, the selection is incredible, the shipping is quick. The products themselves are above the rest! I will never purchase sunflower kernels from the store ever again. Yours are big, beautiful and delicious~ Well done Nuts.com, well done!
, Bethel, Maine
February 22, 2014
I ordered these for my fiancé and he loves them. He says they are so tasty. I wouldn't recommend ordering a sample of anything from this company because every time I do, we eat them so fast and end up immediately ordering a much larger quantity. I have nothing but good things to say about nuts.com. You will NOT be disappointed in these or anything else you order. And I recommend trying the dried strawberries. They are absolutely AMAZING!!! Big, plump (even though they are dried, they are actually plump!) full of flavor & delicious. You can eat them right out of the bag or in cereal or so many ways. I wouldn't recommend yogurt because they are too big. :)
, Petal, Ms
February 21, 2014
I purchased these chocolate covered sunflower seeds for my fiancé and he loves them. They are so very colorful and each one is covered in a lot of chocolate. They do not come in a glob but each one is singularly coated and delicious. I had received them originally as a sample and he loved them so I immediately ordered a pound of them, along with some spicy pumpkin seeds and a buttercrunch mix.
, Petal, Ms
February 21, 2014
Great product! I've searched high and low for unsalted sunflower seeds and I've finally found them! They can absolutely delicious! The shipping was crazy fast. I ordered them at 3:30 in the afternoon on Monday and they were delivered at 12:45 Tuesday. Thanks guys, great job!
, Stoneham, Ma
February 18, 2014
I am impressed by the swiftness of the delivery, and the high quality of the sunflower seeds I received!!!
, Cambridge, Massachusetts
February 15, 2014
Just received my chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I had tried Sunny Seeds and absolutely loved them and then I stumbled across this company and decided to try there product. LOVE THEM...they taste as good as the Sunny Seeds and were cheaper. Very very fresh and the shipping was fast. Will definitely be buying again because I am addicted to these little morsels of nutty goodness
, Leesburg, Va
February 12, 2014
Wow, what super service and delivery! Even the box is terrific. I hope I don't eat them all before my daughter's wedding. Thank you so much, I will definitely be ordering from you again. So very nice! Oh, and they taste GREAT!
, Bonham, Texas
February 12, 2014
Love this company! Super cute packaging & customer service. I also had a great surprise waiting for me when I received my package. I ordered honey roasted sunflower seeds and they sent me chocolate sunflower seeds IN ADDITION. So awesome!! Will order from them forever :)
, Marysville, Ca
February 7, 2014
Great Sunflower Seeds. My wife was Surprised on How fresh they were.
, Damascus, MD
February 3, 2014
Thanks for the speedy service! I love your chocolate covered seeds. I look forward to purchasing other products from your company in the near future.
, newark, New Jersey
January 30, 2014
YES! You folks are great: accurate order sent, delivery exceptional in light of the horrible storm, and looking forward to enjoying the sunny seeds at a special fundraiser event. If received as well as I am expecting, I will certainly be back for more!!! Thanks again.
, Ashland, VA
January 29, 2014
I got my order today of my 5 pound bag of sunflower seed. OMG there the best thanks so much for a great product!
, wilmington, NC
January 17, 2014
WICKED! As they say in Boston! The shipping box made a statement as it came through the door...."we LOVE what we do" The outside of the box was hysterical! The kids opened the package and pulled out our order. I love the no nonsense packaging! We opened the sunflower seeds and everyone said "WOW, look how big those seeds are! You can actually find the seed inside!" They tore open every package; corn nuts, dried sweet corn, sunflower seeds, pistachios so they could sample everything! And the sample fudge was a special surprise! My son said, "so, what can we order next?" lightening fast shipping, great delivery, great product is only possible from great people!
, Tyngsboro, MA
January 16, 2014
Very tasty and so glad to find roasted sunflower seeds with NO salt...thanks!
, Griffin, GA
January 15, 2014
Thank you for the prompt shipment. Arrived when you said. Peanuts taste great! Loved the notes all over the boxes; the kind of thing I do when sending items to my grandsons. They love it; and I do, too. Always enjoy your products--peanuts and sunflower seeds. Great job!!
, Macon, GA
January 14, 2014
You guys are awesome. I just placed my order for 25 lbs of unsalted sunflower seeds last night and they were at my door today. What great service. Thanks again and I will enjoy my seeds. Have a happy new year.
, Saratoga Springs, NY
January 7, 2014
Wow! I received my sunflower seeds today. They are delicious! The ordering process was super easy and I was constantly updated automatically on the progress of my order...right up until it was dropped at the front door. This is how customer service is done! Nice job guys and gals. Look forward to ordering more delicious items from you in the near future and will certainly tell my friends and family about my experience. All the best!
, chester, va
January 7, 2014
The roasted unsalted sunflower seeds taste great! thanks.
, Sewickley, PA
January 4, 2014
I really loved the chocolate covered sunflower seeds I ordered. they were so fresh and delicious, I got the order automatically just on time and I will definitely order from you guys again. The only problem is they're so addicting I can't stop eating them
, Wilmington, nc
December 31, 2013
I like the box design and of course the x-mas candy sunflower seeds
, richland, pa.
December 28, 2013
Love you guys! As has been my experience with you in the past, my order arrived on time and in perfect condition. The three items I ordered (Marcona almonds, French Burnt Peanuts and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are all fresh and delicious. The free sample (dried strawberries) were yummy too. If only I could get other companies to be as wonderful as Nuts.com !!
, Queens, NY
December 19, 2013
Love, love, love the salted sunflower seeds. Always fresh, always tasty.
, North Stonington, CT
December 17, 2013
What fast service! We will be using the candy covered sunflower seeds to make strings of Christmas lights for decorating gingerbread houses this weekend. Thanks again.
, Waterloo, IA
December 10, 2013
I've ordered the sunflower seeds second time 25lb. box. The seeds are delicious, service is great and "the nuts people" are awseme! Thank you!
December 10, 2013
Just got the 2# of these I ordered for my son. They are his favorite as the salted one do not have enough salt for his tastes (he salts everything!). I told him to make them last more than a few days-LOL!
, Raytown, MO.
December 6, 2013
Finally! I found the perfect human-grade, large raw sunflower seeds for our pet bird (a lost sun conure that found our wild bird seed in our back yard this past summer, and is now our pet bird...go figure). He loves them! Your service has been great, the packaging fun and unique, and in addition to buying for our bird---we plan to buy some nuts for ourselves and family this Christmas. Thank you Nuts.com! (and "Bird" thanks you too!)
, Allen, TX
November 30, 2013
I am a happy nut my 25 lb bag of sunflower seeds arrived today and I am going nuts, can't wait until I can order more
, Raton, NM
November 27, 2013
You guys are the greatest... I've been searching for these sunflower seeds for quite a while.. I wish I would've known about you all long before this. You had the seeds and the price was reasonable so I ordered them still skeptical they wouldn't be the right ones as I've run into that problem before. I was wrong man I'm happy. Everything was exactly as you said I've already recommended you guys to some friends and I'm gonna try some more things. Oh and thanks for shipping so fast, and I love the funny packaging, very clever.
, Novi, Michigan
November 25, 2013
We ordered the ranch sunflower seeds and the barbecue sunflower seeds. Absolutely delicious, and super fresh! I'm a health "nut" and was happy to see that the flavored seeds on nuts.com do NOT contain any hydrogenated oils (aka trans fats) and no MSG. Thanks for offering options that deliver a guilt free, delicious snack for my family!
, Orange County, California
November 15, 2013
I loved the overall experience. Ordering the sunflower seeds was quick and very easy. I ordered on Thursday November 7th and received my order on Saturday November 9th. The package was expected on Tuesday November 11th. I ordered the unsalted sunflower seeds because I cannot have all of that sodium. The flavor is excellent. I am recommending your website and product to everyone in the office. Thanks for the experience. I am looking forward to my next order.
, Jacksonville, FL
November 11, 2013
WOW! I placed my order for 6 of your products 2 days ago, and they arrived today, a day earlier than promised. I tasted each item and, based on quality and service, you now have a raving fan!
, Branford, CT
November 8, 2013
Very Happpy! Quick Delivery! The candy seeds are so goood!!!!!
, San Jose, CA
November 7, 2013
Received my Pink chocolate covered sunflower seeds on time and in good condition. I will be using them as favors for a wedding. They are delicious!
, Kenedy, TX
November 6, 2013
the tahini tastes divine, exactly what I was hoping for - the pepitas, sunflower seeds --- amazing! thanks for the raw almonds, tastes like the real thing - I would recommend your website to others - thank you all so much
, Mount Vernon, Washington
October 29, 2013
Love, Love, Love the Israeli Jumbo unsalted sunflower seeds I received from Nuts.com. The seeds are bigger than anything I've ever seen and perfectly roasted. Finally, I found something that satisfies my sunflower seed addiction without raising my sodium level through the roof:)
, Cleveland, Ohio
October 23, 2013

« Back to Sunflower Seeds