800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Sesame Seeds Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 284.

Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
The best of nuts
, Clermont, FL
August 11, 2017
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
Well appreciated. You've made my day, my week, my month! I'm so so so happy!
, Bridgeport, CT
August 4, 2017
Sesame Seeds:
These go in my homemade granola.
, Oriental, NC
July 30, 2017
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
We make porridge with these. Great taste
, Lincolnwood, IL
July 15, 2017
Sesame Seeds:
Wonderful product, delivered super-fast!
, Niangua, MO
July 14, 2017
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Love your sesame seeds. Awesome.
, Pelham, AL
July 13, 2017
Organic Sesame Tahini:
This is my first taste of this item. Different from peanut & almond butter but it's very good!!! Will buy it again!
, Lebanon, PA
July 7, 2017
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Your hulled sesame seeds are very fresh! Very tasty!
, Tatum, NM
June 22, 2017
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
they are smaller than what I am used to but seem to make a good tahini for my home made hummus
, Spring City, PA
June 17, 2017
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
These seeds have great flavor.
, Fenton, MI
June 3, 2017
Organic Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Another great item. I eat them daily. Great for calcium and vitamin D.
, Fenton, MI
May 31, 2017
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
Excellent. Delicious. Shipped very quickly.
, Fenton, MI
May 31, 2017
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Love it
, Brooklyn, NY
May 25, 2017
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
This is yummy and very fresh. The price was great too. Ty.
, Salt Lake City, UT
May 12, 2017
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
SuperSonic!!! Beyond thrilled! love love love! You guys RULE!!!!
, Philadelphia, PA
April 1, 2017
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
Excellent
, Gill, MA
March 19, 2017
Organic Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
got 'em before - they are excellent - froze 'em for salads...
, Phillipsburg, NJ
March 16, 2017
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Same as poppy seeds. Why argue with perfection.
, New York, NY
March 15, 2017
Sesame Seeds:
like
, New Rochelle, NY
March 11, 2017
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
I'm very impressed. I put the order Friday night, and it's on my door steps Monday afternoon! Product is well packaged and I liked the orange color of the resealable bags also. Good service. Thank you.
, Sandy, UT
March 10, 2017
Black Sesame Seeds:
Good quality, good packing, good price and prompt deliver. Thank you.
, Monroeville, PA
March 1, 2017
Organic Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Very fresh. Perfect for pasteli and other sesame treats.
, Portland, OR
February 18, 2017
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
This was what I originally went on the site to get. Good guality, delivered fast and I love the bags. The bags are sturdy and resealable. Nice touch.
, Bensalem, PA
February 17, 2017
Black Sesame Seeds:
great value
, Kasota, MN
February 14, 2017
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
L-O-V-E your packaging!!!!!!
, Paso Robles, CA
January 30, 2017
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
It was certainly good to see my seeds in front of my door. Thanks a lot, they are just delicious.
, Miami, FL
January 26, 2017
Black Sesame Seeds:
Wow...can't believe I waited so long to try these delicious Black Sesame Seeds!!! Excellent!!
, Litchfield, CT
January 17, 2017
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
First time tasting these. I'm supposed to use them in a recipe so I'm not sure if you're supposed to eat them out of the bag. I did like them but not as much as the cashews and pepitas.
, Fenton, MO
January 16, 2017
Black Sesame Seeds:
Amazing.
, Chino Valley, AZ
January 10, 2017
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Very fresh
, Battle Mountain, NV
December 18, 2016
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
These are for my regular English Muffin Bread recipe, coated with sesame seeds!
, Pinellas Park, FL
December 14, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
love it
, Conroe, TX
December 14, 2016
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
didn´t try them yet, but they look good . . .
, Sunny Isles Beach, FL
December 2, 2016
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
Fast shipping. Good seeds.
, Tulsa, OK
November 11, 2016
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
AMAZING PRICE! Great quality, your company is wonderful!
, Pueblo, CO
November 10, 2016
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Delivery was extra fast. I LOVED THE PAGKAGE. THE SESAME hulled seeds were great. THANKS
, Chalmette, LA
November 3, 2016
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
I AM PALEO DIETER AND LOVE YOUR NUTS AND GOODIES. I DON'T FIND THEM IN PUERTO RICO, SO YOU WILL HAVE ME FOR A LONG TIME.
, Fajardo, PR
October 14, 2016
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
What I expected
, Saint Paul, MN
October 13, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
Perfect for my home made breads!
, Boston, MA
October 1, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
Arrived immediately after ordering!
, Vista, CA
September 27, 2016
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
Awesome black sesame seeds. Definitely I will order more soon. Love it!
, WESTLAKE, OH
September 26, 2016
Organic Sesame Tahini:
I have tried other Tahini brands but this one is smoother and has less of a bitter taste.
, Dallas, OR
September 13, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
jUST TO SATISFY MY NEED TO CRUNCH~
, Brunswick, GA
September 8, 2016
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
exactly what I ordered; and quick!
, Vestal, NY
August 30, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
I sampled them before this review. I roasted a tablespoon over the stove top. They are delicious. I will be ordering again
, Wesley Chapel, FL
August 25, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
Lightning fast delivery , and thanks for the sample bag of almonds.
, Hackettstown, NJ
August 18, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
Got this for my parrot, but I'm looking forward to making fresh tahini for the humans of the house with these as well! I'm absolutely NUTS about you, Nuts.com! Everything I've ordered has always been full of flavor, quality, and character. Thanks for being my go-to supplier for random snacks, nuts, and seeds for my family (feathered and otherwise)!
, Piscataway, NJ
August 6, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Everything packaged nice and in good shape thank you guys I appreciate the free gift!
, Nebraska City, NE
August 2, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
Very fresh ! Thank you!
, Shrewsbury, MA
July 24, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Used these in my wakame salad. Good but maybe I will try the not hulled version next time.
, Baltimore, MD
July 24, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
Love the quality, speed of delivery and the packaging is adorable!
, Chandler, AZ
July 13, 2016
Sesame Seeds:
Loved the pricing and the fast shipping.
, Hewitt, TX
June 22, 2016
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
Love it! Good quality and taste so good.
, San Diego, CA
June 21, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
Great loving the raw stuff
, Lufkin, TX
June 17, 2016
Sesame Seeds:
Superb service, fresh product. The BEST!!!
, Odessa, FL
June 13, 2016
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
this is my second order and I just love it
, New Hyde Park, NY
June 10, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
love the time it took to get here. Love the packaging. Love the product. Just made my yummy sesame milk with your healthy organic sesame seeds!
, Pleasanton, CA
June 4, 2016
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Haven't used it yet but taste test them Crunchy and excellent flavor.
, Green Bay, WI
May 25, 2016
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
arrived in excellent time and the product is just super. the packaging is very well done. Do you have it also as toasted?
, New Hyde Park, NY
May 11, 2016
Sesame Seeds:
I get these as part of my home made granola
, Oriental, NC
April 20, 2016
Sesame Seeds:
Made my own tahini!
, Baltimore, MD
April 19, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
Love tossing these seeds in my salad! Great price as well! I am sold on nuts.com. So glad I found this website!
, Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2016
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Great price, great service, great product
, O Fallon, MO
April 10, 2016
Black Sesame Seeds:
I like sesame bread which I used to have long time ago, In Asia, we use a lot of Sesame seeds which are good for health, and I also put it on my desserts--like pumpkin, yam, banana with Soy milk, some brown sugar. When it is done we will put white sesame or black it depends on how you like it. Yummy!
, Shoreham, NY
April 9, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Yummy sesame goodness. In my oatmeal every morning.
, Belton, TX
March 31, 2016
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
3rd time ordering the hulled 5lb bag.. and it's so wonderful how Fresh and Crunchy these sesame seeds are. Nuts.com is the only place i can trust when buying sesame seeds... every other place i've bought from in bulk (specifically local stores) have had worms in their seeds or moth eggs. It's just nasty. I'm so thankful i can rely on you guys for fresh seeds. At a wonderful price. Thank you so much & God bless your business
, Far Rockaway, NY
March 26, 2016
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
I used the organic black sesame seeds to make Chinese black sesame seed pudding and it was delicious. The delivery was fast and I even received an email notification when it arrived here.
, Reading, MA
March 8, 2016
Sesame Seeds:
Great
, Milford, PA
March 4, 2016
Organic Sesame Tahini:
excellent flavor.
, Milford, PA
March 4, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Very good!
, Belle Vernon, PA
February 28, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
These make really good tahini, and it's FRESH!
, Hickory, NC
February 19, 2016
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
DID T HESE COME FROM SESAME STREET ? NOW THAT''S NUTTY !!
, Pittsburgh, PA
February 19, 2016
Sesame Seeds:
I'M a 100% happy red neck Texan from A-Z. The data on shipping was right on. You can be assured that if I ever find any thing that you sell, I will be ordering from you again. It’s sellers like this that keep me ordering from the internet.
, Victoria, TX
February 18, 2016
Black Sesame Seeds:
Thank you for your delivery. The package got here crazy fast. Don't know how you did it!! Should I freeze them to keep fresh as it is a lot of sesame seeds for two people to use up quickly. Thx again Joan
, Santa Barbara, CA
February 16, 2016
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
Amazing quality.......fresh and fast shipping.
, Hagerstown, MD
February 2, 2016
Sesame Seeds:
My sesame seeds are packaged so nicely. I especially like the box they came in, made me laugh and inter act with the FedEx man. I can't wait to mix up my seeded bar cookies. I think I'll add some chia seeds into the mix. I'm so pleased with my order
, Riviera Beach, FL
January 26, 2016
Black Sesame Seeds:
My sesame seeds are packaged so nicely. I especially like the box they came in, made me laugh and inter act with the FedEx man. I can't wait to mix up my seeded bar cookies. I think I'll add some chia seeds into the mix. I'm so pleased with my order
, Riviera Beach, FL
January 26, 2016
Sesame Seeds:
I am so happy that I found your website. I have been looking all over for sesame seeds because the local store I used to buy them from closed. Super fast delivery and your packaging is awesome! You have gained another nutty customer! Thank you!!
, Elmwood Park, NJ
December 10, 2015
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
I make a killer almond flour cracker and sesame seeds are a big part of it. I like the white ones in them better than the black ones. I am going though a lot of these.
, Belleview, FL
December 4, 2015
Sesame Seeds:
Have these on my bagel every day. Perfect!
, Dravosburg, PA
November 18, 2015
Black Sesame Seeds:
I looked at three different stores (including Trader Joes) and was unable to find black sesame seeds. Yours are a very good value for an entire pound and they will last me a long time. I received them the day after I ordered them so now I will know to order more items from you rather than running around spending all my gas money....I have enough to even share with my neighbors. I will recommend your site.....Thanks!
, Seal Beach, CA
November 10, 2015
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Always my favorite for Italian sesame seed cookies
, Wellsboro, PA
November 10, 2015
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Great! See above.
, Woodbine, IA
November 1, 2015
Black Sesame Seeds:
I think I like white sesame seeds better, but maybe I haven't discovered the right recipe using these.
, Nantucket, MA
September 22, 2015
Black Sesame Seeds:
First time using these, I know they will be great :)
, East Orange, NJ
September 15, 2015
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
just great, will be ordering more soon..
, East Orange, NJ
September 15, 2015
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
I was looking for a source for unhulled sesame seeds and my search lead me to Nuts.com. You offer so many wonderful products for healthy eating. The packaging is great and I look forward to each order. Love the speedy shipping. The product descriptions are very helpful as are the suggested uses. I guess I like everything about nuts.com and I wish I had discovered it years ago.
, Saint Louis, MO
September 2, 2015
Sesame Seeds:
Yes, you are NUTS, but I love you!
, Spring, TX
August 12, 2015
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
Great
, Brooklyn, NY
July 27, 2015
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
Everything delicious. Thanks I will be your clien for sure. I will recommend this lovely site. So cute the bags and box:-)
, Mami Lakes, FL
June 27, 2015
Black Sesame Seeds:
excellent !!!! thank you !!
, Palm Coast, FL
June 26, 2015
Sesame Seeds:
Like them very much.
, Elberton, GA
June 3, 2015
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
As usual, speedy delivery, good product and excellent service !!
, Erie, PA
May 28, 2015
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
Great flavor and price!
, Riverside, CA
May 13, 2015
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Fantastic !! No one can beat your price and quality.
, Roanoke, VA
May 13, 2015
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
they look great and I can't wait to bake with them.
, Fort Myers, FL
April 3, 2015
Black Sesame Seeds:
Very fast
, Flushing, NY
March 31, 2015
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
smoothie additive
, Roseburg, OR
March 29, 2015
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Perfect to make fresh sesame seed candy
, Tamarac, FL
March 22, 2015
Sesame Seeds:
Fresh and crispy
, Providence, RI
March 16, 2015

« Back to Sesame Seeds