800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Tapioca Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 203.

Tapioca Flour:
Great !
, Redlands, CA
November 20, 2017
Tapioca Flour:
Plan to use it in my vegan recipes.
, Bethlehem, PA
November 3, 2017
Small Pearl Tapioca:
Going to be interesting to try. CAn't really say if they are good or not. Takes a little longer to fix than what I like.
, Gilbert, AZ
October 31, 2017
Tapioca Pudding:
Not sure. Have to see how to fix it first. No recipe with it.
, Gilbert, AZ
October 31, 2017
Small Pearl Tapioca:
I got 2 bags of the small should have bought one large
, Howell, MI
October 28, 2017
Large Pearl Tapioca:
I make this frequently now and also for our church gatherings. I separate the egg yolks from the whites, and whip the white into frothy meringue that I fold into the tapioca at the last minute. Makes it not so heavy.
, Nashville, TN
October 19, 2017
Large Pearl Tapioca:
love making my own Tapioca pudding. My favorite way is to blend in whipped egg whites to make it fluffy and not so heavy.
, Nashville, TN
August 31, 2017
Organic Tapioca Flour:
I use this for gluten-free baking, and it's never let me down. Great product!
, Glen Allen, VA
August 11, 2017
Tapioca Flour:
I order this 2 twice a month, 500 pounds worth. The boxes always come destroyed. The flour is too heavy for the box you are using.
, Tampa, FL
July 13, 2017
Tapioca Flour:
This is for my daughter for Mother's day she combines this with other flours for baking
, ALTURAS, CA
May 2, 2017
Tapioca Flour:
Great thickening agent for my paleo recipes!
, Elephant Butte, NM
April 25, 2017
Large Pearl Tapioca:
My tapioca arrived today, fast delivery and they look great! I cannot wait to make tapioca pudding! Thank you for your service! In Christ, Lisa : )
, Tallahassee, FL
April 19, 2017
Tapioca Flour:
Perfect quality and excellent service! I love Nuts.com
, Gilroy, CA
March 14, 2017
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Thank you so much for the delivery of the large pearl tapioca. I haven't been able to find it around here and I appreciate getting it so I can make my family their favorite salad/dessert. I will remember your company when I need it again. BA
, Blue Grass, IA
March 4, 2017
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Packaging was bright in color and arrived when I was told.. Will be using Nuts.com again.
, Lowel, MA
January 31, 2017
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Just what I wanted. Can not find Tapioca in the stores where I live. Thanks for the quick delivery.
, Estero, FL
January 27, 2017
Tapioca Flour:
Great deal on what seems to be some of the best tapioca flour I've used. Arrived on-time.
, Ferndale, CA
January 27, 2017
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Holy Cow! Who know 1 11/2 cups of tapioca would expand into 2 quarts of pudding.
, Warner Robins, GA
December 27, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
We have a family tradition for Christmas and one ingredient required is pearl tapioca. I went to three stores and my mother went to one. None had anything but instant, power which would not have worked for this recipe. So, I went online and found you guys and there it was. It also arrived on time and is delicious and greatly adds to the dish. Thank you and Merry Christmas. I will keep you in mind for the future.
, Denver, CO
December 23, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
I remember having this as a kid. I can only find them thru your company.
, Winter Haven, FL
December 21, 2016
Organic Tapioca Flour:
like to use this instead of all purpose wheat flour.
, Penrose, CO
December 21, 2016
Tapioca Flour:
GREAT AS ALWAYS... YOU GUYS ARE THE B E S T !!!! WE ARE 'NEVER' DISAPPOINTED !!! WE WILL ALWAYS STAY LOYAL TO YOU AND YOUR PRODUCTS 'CUZ YOU'RE THE BEST NUTS FAMILY AROUND!!! WE LOVE YOU... AND ALWAYS WILL. YOU HAVE INTEGRITY .... LOVE TO ALL THERE!
, Lady Lake, FL
December 6, 2016
Small Pearl Tapioca:
Look good haven't used it yet
, Tucson, AZ
November 24, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Wonderful, as always!
, Barnesville, MN
November 17, 2016
Small Pearl Tapioca:
Better than expected! Nice recipe included, but way too sweet.
, New Berlin, NY
November 12, 2016
Tapioca Flour:
Thank you so much for my on time delivery and awesome packaging. I will definitely recommend this site to friends and family.
, Odessa, TX
October 7, 2016
Small Pearl Tapioca:
All these years I've been using instant tapioca, not realizing there was a choice. Well, the small pearl tapioca is excellent! You have to work for it but the end result is spectacular. I just finished sampling my first batch from yesterday's delivery and there's no going back. Really rich and creamy - almost as if I had used half and half. It really does taste like creme brulee. (I think the long cooking process allows the flavors really concentrate.) By the way Nuts Staff, thanks so much for the dates sample. Tis the season for some date nut bread.
, Hagerstown, MD
September 30, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
:D
, Lake Havasu City, AZ
September 29, 2016
Tapioca Flour:
I began using nuts.com for my tapioca flour because of a recommendation from an on-line paleo recipe site. I had tried other tap flours and my recipes did not turn out. With nuts.com that is never a problem. I keep it in the refrigerator and that seems to keep it fresh. Thanks nuts.com for a great product.
, Ocala, FL
August 27, 2016
Tapioca Flour:
Awesome! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Tapioca Flour:
Tapioca flour is a must for making your own blends of gluten free flours. This flour is a good one and I know that I will get a quality product from the folks at NUTS!
, Gainesville, MO
July 29, 2016
Tapioca Flour:
wonderful flour used in my sandwich bread. Very nice.
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 14, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Order arrived amazingly quick. Made my wife extremely happy. Thank you!
, Renton, WA
July 8, 2016
Organic Tapioca Flour:
Haven't used it yet, but from pass experiences with your products, I trust that it's great ! :-)
, JACKSONVILLE, NC
July 2, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
I'm so excited to find true "fish eye" tapioca. Takes me back to my childhood. Well packaged, in perfect condition. I've already got some soaking to make tomorrow. Delivered on time too. Thanks, Mary
, Brocton, NY
June 1, 2016
Tapioca Flour:
I use this in my fruit pursue. Lol its my secret ingredient so don't tell anybody.
, Marion, SC
May 27, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
haven't opened it yet, do wish it were the huge "fish eye " ones, that I used to buy long ago...
, Charlotte, NC
April 27, 2016
Tapioca Flour:
Excellent quality & pricing. Perfect for all my gluten-free baking.
, Swansboro, NC
April 27, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
had a hard time finding it, thank you we just love it and is sooooooooooooogood
, Lehigh Acres, FL
April 22, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
I had large pearl tapioca as a child and was unable to find them in stores..I am thrilled
, St. Simon, GA
April 15, 2016
Tapioca Flour:
Arrived so fast! I can hardly wait to make something yummy
, Bridgeport, CT
April 14, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Love the grains ! So cute package !
, New York, NY
April 8, 2016
Tapioca Flour:
Everything I ordered was great! Thanks ! Now I got a new place!
, New York, NY
April 8, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
The tapioca is soaking for making into pudding tomorrow. Before I got this E-mail, I sent one via the "care" address with pictures of my parrots and Tanisha answered it. The tapioca is for ME not the birds though. They are great lovers of virtually any nut in the shell.
, Jacksonville, FL
March 31, 2016
Tapioca Flour:
The cost of this product in my local area is outrageous. This is my first time using your store. I have to say after adding in the shipping and the cost of the products I purchased I still saved $25.00 here. Thank you.
, Tarpon Springs, FL
March 27, 2016
Tapioca Flour:
Great quality and fast service! Love your packaging too! :)
, Lucedale, MS
March 24, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Made Tapioca pudding using the recipe provided with the large pearl tapioca this morning, Just like I remember when growing up. Loved the texture, the taste. It turned out perfect! A little time consuming but well worth it. Out of curiosity I may try making it in the slow cooker next time. I defiantly will be ordering more.
, Hermon, ME
March 16, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Thank you!!! They arrived yesterday at 5:30 p.m. I soaked them for a little while in hot water, then made my pudding for supper. They were a great hit!!! What a wonderful treat!!!!
, Pompeys Pillar, MT
March 10, 2016
Small Pearl Tapioca:
Thanks a million!!
, Pompeys Pillar, MT
March 10, 2016
French Granulated Tapioca:
real good made two batches , will buy again thanks for a great tapioca
, Warren, RI
March 3, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Haven't used yet..I do hope this is the tapioca used for Thai bubble tea . Thank you so much.
, Lincoln City, OR
February 3, 2016
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Not as large as I was looking for, but the price was good. I was looking for the size I remember from my youth.
, Hennepin, IL
January 9, 2016
Small Pearl Tapioca:
I love tapioca pudding so thought I would give your Small Pearl Tapioca a try especially since you included a recipe. WOW! Well worth the effort and much better than store bought tapioca pudding! Our only complaint is the recipe calls for too much sugar (very sweet) so will cut that back to suit our tastes. Another great item from you Jersey Nuts!
, Livingston, MT
January 4, 2016
French Granulated Tapioca:
AWESOME service!!!! And you guys are so much fun!! Thanks and Happy Everything!
, Manchester, MD
December 22, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Me gusta lo que hasta ahora he adquirido con ustedes (digo hasta ahora porque sé que tienen muchísimos más productos) me encanta la imagen y presentación que tienen en todo, desde la factura hasta la caja de embalaje, incluyendo los simpáticos mensajes :)
, Bellevue, WA
December 15, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
I made it this afternoon was wonderful. Just like when my dad made it for me as a child.
, Rio Rancho, NM
December 12, 2015
Tapioca Flour:
Wishing the Nuts.com family and community a blessed holiday season. Thanks for quality products, fast delivery and the surprises in each shipment!!
, Kissimmee, FL
December 8, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
I love your gigantic bag of gigantic pearl tapioca. I am addicted to my tapioca pudding made in my slow cooker. Thank you for a terrific product.
, Philadelphia, PA
December 6, 2015
Tapioca Pudding:
I thought that the recipe came with it. I will have to go online for the recipe.
, Homosassa, FL
November 30, 2015
French Granulated Tapioca:
I think this is going to be perfect for baking my blueberry pies
, Homosassa, FL
November 30, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
next day delivery nice, it is very hard to find around here thank you
, Bloomsburg, PA
November 26, 2015
Tapioca Flour:
Looks good!!
, Mason, MI
November 25, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
I have loved various flavors of tapioca pudding since childhood...and still do (at age 73!). I can't find a source of it where I live in West Virginia.
, Lewisburg, WV
November 18, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Thank you so much for your prompt delivery service!!
, Riverside, CA
November 11, 2015
French Granulated Tapioca:
...An excellent Tapioca! I make a double batch every two weeks and have never been disappointed in the quality...Prompt shipping is also a big plus too... The sample of Turkish Figs were wonderful... Many Thanks, PeterD
, Hixson, TN
November 5, 2015
Small Pearl Tapioca:
It is my job to recreate my Mother's original Tapioca pudding with real pearls! You have no idea how hard these have been to find in the whole big city of Atlanta. Thank you; my children thank you; my grandchildren thank you. Let's hope I remember how to make it correctly.
, Roswell, GA
November 2, 2015
Organic Tapioca Flour:
Just what I needed for a gluten free bread recipe. Thanks Nuts.com!
, Kissimmee, FL
October 16, 2015
Tapioca Flour:
Great stuff. I'm using it in my own gluten-free flour blend. Most commercial gluten-free blends contain potato starch. Potato is a nightshade and I am allergic to all of those nightshade plants. Tapioca flour works great as the starch in my flour. I also use it for thickening gravy, etc.
, Grand Ridge, FL
October 2, 2015
Tapioca Flour:
Well this is the best. It is now apple pie time and it cannot be made without your tapioca flour to add to the wonder of the juices.
, Fullerton, CA
September 22, 2015
Tapioca Flour:
We use it in our bakery and it makes the best pie filling! No floury taste and a glossy filling. Better than homemade.
, West Glover, VT
August 21, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
What a great company! Everything down to the shipping box is positive and upbeat, energetic and just a real pick-me-up. The tapioca came packaged wonderfully, I cannot wait to try and to place my next order. SUPER FAST delivery, just an all around pleasure to deal with. Please keep up the good work! Signed, So Very Happy in South Carolina!
, Inman, SC
August 12, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
For years and years now, Nuts.com is the only place I can find large pearl tapioca!
, Wading River, NY
July 30, 2015
Small Pearl Tapioca:
Thank you Nuts.com for always having this old fashioned REAL tapioca. I have been making tapioca for my family for over 40 years and now it is so hard to find REAL tapioca.... I thank you for ALWAYS having it in stock. (My grandson thanks you too!)
, Wading River, NY
July 30, 2015
Tapioca Flour:
So far I have been very with my purchases from you. Thank you for serving those of us who are gluten intolerant.
, Seneca, IL
July 17, 2015
Tapioca Flour:
My girlfriend is gluten free and this is one of the best flours we have found.
, Albuquerque, NM
June 18, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Getting ready to soak the tapioca for cooking tomorrow. Can't wait, I love this stuff. Oh, and, thanks for the cashews! They were delicious and were a pleasant surprise! :-)
, Gulf Breeze, FL
May 22, 2015
Organic Tapioca Flour:
I love
, Salem, MA
May 19, 2015
Tapioca Flour:
I found out about nuts.com from Nicole Hunn's wedsite, On a Shoestring. This is excellent. We are so pleased with the ordering and delivery from Nuts.com. We are extremely pleased with the tapioca flour product and plan checkout other items as well.
, Ocala, FL
April 3, 2015
Small Pearl Tapioca:
This is a lot, but it stores very will and I will eventually use it. Thanks so much for the cashews, they were great, so I shared these with friends also.
, Melbourne, FL
March 31, 2015
Small Pearl Tapioca:
I tried buying the actual tapioca pearls in the grocery stores (I had a half box of Reese's large pearls from years ago) and found they are no longer sold, just the instant tapioca. i bought one pound each of the large and small pearls and the pudding came out wonderfully!!! Thank you for your quality and am looking forward to doing business with your site in the future.
, Melbourne, FL
March 16, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
I made a simple coconut soup with these by mixing cooked Large Pearl Tapioca with a can of lite coconut milk. Amazing dessert! I couldn't find these locally but I didn't have to wait long to satisfy my craving. Thanks, nuts.com!!!
, Mabelvale, AR
March 13, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Best price I can find online. No local merchants near me carry large Pearl tapioca so was happy to find it at Nuts.com, who is fast becoming my favorite company online for these types of products.
, Auburn, ME
March 5, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
I have not make yet but I love the large pearl tapioca. I can not find in my stores. I will totally enjoy as tapioca is one of my favorite desserts
, Rockford, MN
February 19, 2015
Tapioca Pudding:
Only mistake was not ordering enough.
, Dunnellon, FL
February 10, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Are you kidding me?? I haven't made it past reading all the "funnies" on your shipping box! I started giggling when I saw it on my porch!! You've got my attention and my business!!! I will spread the word too :-) I can't wait to make my first batch of Pearl Tapioca. I haven't had this since my grandma used to make it when I was a wee little girl because I couldn't find the pearls anywhere. THANK YOU!!!!!!
, Hays, KS
February 5, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Going to use to make canned apricots with pearl tapioca, a favorite of my Aunt.
, Beatrice, NE
February 5, 2015
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Do you have a catalogue? Also love your box and packaging. How do I acquaint you to friends and family. Again thanks I am a senior and used to make pearl tapioka and my grown kids were trying to find it. I googled a nd your site came up. Childhood memories. Thanks again Holly Larsen
, Jefferson City, TN
January 28, 2015
Tapioca Flour:
great quality. Packed well and no mess in the box.
, New Haven, CT
January 25, 2015
Small Pearl Tapioca:
Excellent Tapioca :) I am fairly new to making this but it came out beautifully and I look forward to making it again!
, Nocona, TX
January 20, 2015
Tapioca Flour:
I just made a flat bread with this, and its totally awesome.
, Cape Coral, FL
January 14, 2015
Tapioca Flour:
I tested the flour today and works perfect on my recipes.
, Pensacola, FL
January 9, 2015
Tapioca Flour:
Perfect
, Fairport, NY
December 18, 2014
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Bing, Bang, Boom! You did it again! Thanks for a great product [you OUT DID Amazon] and even better service.
, Bellevue, WA
December 15, 2014
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Cannot wait to make some pudding. I am delightfully surprised how large the pearls are.
, Clinton Township, MI
December 9, 2014
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Very quick delivery time, but then I expected it from you guys!! Also the packages seem to be perhaps even heavier than advertised weight. ******'s for that! Thanks! Rod
, Berea, KY
November 17, 2014
Large Pearl Tapioca:
I'm excited over finding these babies; I found Nuts.com thru my google search for lg pearl taapioca! My Mother always made tapioca pudding and I sometimes make her recipes to make me feel close to her but I was unable to find lg pearl tapioca in local stores for some reason, I could only find the small pearl, of which I am not a fan. I am so thrilled to have found the correct tapioca and your company; I love your nuts. Oops, products! I'm going to try making Bubble Tea for my grandsons and myself too. I had a difficult time finding your recipes but I finally found and pinned a few on my wall; I have to remember how I found them though; maybe you can work on making it easier. "Thank you!"
, Philadelphia, PA
November 13, 2014
We got our Tapioca Large Pearls today, you goofy bunch! Thanks for a speedy delivery and your great sense of humor! The Wallis Family!
, Visalia, California
November 5, 2014
Tapioca Flour:
I used too much in my recipe, trying to compensate for running out of the GF flour mix. I need to play with this some more.
, Milpitas, CA
October 29, 2014
Tapioca Flour:
Looks great. I haven't used it yet
, Sheboygan, WI
October 18, 2014
Large Pearl Tapioca:
More difficult to cook than I thought, but the quality is def there!
, Trussville, AL
September 15, 2014

« Back to Tapioca