A family business since 1929

Read our story

Tapioca Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 142.

We got our Tapioca Large Pearls today, you goofy bunch! Thanks for a speedy delivery and your great sense of humor! The Wallis Family!
, Visalia, California
November 5, 2014
Great communication, fast shipping, wonderful product. When these are gone I'm getting some more! Thank you, Gary
, Douglasville, GA
July 9, 2014
Packaging is a hoot. Great job! I still struggle to find something as appropriately light hearted. Have not used the products yet but they appear to be fresh, great color and ready to go. I bought tapioca, rice and almond flour, pectin and a few others. When I get to using them I will come back and tell more. Fast service, clean packaging and good humor. I look forward to using them.
, Tacoma, WA
June 27, 2014
I have recently found out that am gluten intolerant. I found this website via Gluten - free on a Shoestring Bakes Bread. I was very happy that am able to order a little at a time while experimenting with recipes. I ordered 1 lb packages and they are resealable (love that). I absolutely love the shipping email - it made my day and I still have it when I need a laugh. I was pleasantly surprised to get a special trial included. I will be a repeat customer!
, New Virginia, Iowa
May 11, 2014
I ordered these on Wednesday and they arrived quickly on Saturday afternoon. I was so pleased with the packaging and my other items. Once I got home from work I immediately set to work cooking the boba as per the instructions on the product page. They needed a little longer than a half hour to soak in the end, but after that small recipe tweak they were perfect. I made boba iced coffee and it was delicious. Thank you!
, Roanoke, VA
May 3, 2014
Oh my ,,,,I got home yesterday to an interesting package ,,,Everyone in the fam was so curious to what I ordered ,,,You guys have a great sense of humor ,,,I love that ,,The gift was delish ,,,how did you ever know I love pistachios ? Cooking my pearls right now and look forward to an icy cold Thai bubble tea later ,,,,thank you ,,,you have a return customer here ,,
, Hampton falls, NH
May 2, 2014
This was a nice treat I had today. Something I had never heard of. The "nuts.com" know a lot of things and I am learning new things from them every time I order. My last order included thai tea, black tapioca and bubble straws. I can't believe the size of the bubble straws, but you really need them. I made my first bubble tea and it was very good. Thanks again, Maxi
, Morton, IL
April 21, 2014
Absolutely delighted with my order! I could NEVER find poppy seeds for baking at my local grocery store. That goes for the large pearl tapioca as well. Your quality is EXCELLENT and your prices are simply AMAZING!!! This was my first order, but you have gained a customer for life! I shall be recommending NUTS.COM to everyone!! I always prefer to support family businesses whenever possible and it's clear that NUTS.COM is one of the best!! Thanks again!!
, Wildwood, NJ
April 16, 2014
These are the best quality Boba Tea supplies I've ever had the pleasure of purchasing! Thank you so much! Also, My boyfriend is a Nut Lover and the little pistachio giftie was such a wonderful surprise! :) Will definitely be shopping with Nuts.com again!
, Austin, TX
April 15, 2014
Fast Shipment. I cannot wait to have a bubble tea!!!!
, Fort Wayne, IN
April 9, 2014
I love, love, love everything about Nuts.com. I ordered large pearl tapioca (which I have been unable to find until now) and raw sugar plus a few other items. The products are very good, the delivery was right on time and the packaging made me smile! Thanks so much for the sample of quinoa. I look forward to ordering again. Love you Nuts.com!
, Bluff City, TN
April 5, 2014
I received my large pearl tapioca so quick, thanks and I know I will enjoy it when I make my tapioca pudding. I'm keeping your address so I can order again as needed. Margaret
, Orlando, Florida
March 20, 2014
These are perfect! I make my tapioca in the microwave and your product is just the best tapioca I have ever found online. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
, Hebron, KY
January 29, 2014
These arrived so quickly, especially since I ordered them around the Christmas holiday. I'm in the process of cooking them as I type. The packaging is awesome!
, Detroit, Mi
December 26, 2013
OK, so on Thanksgiving morning I read this email from you saying my large-pearl tapioca was delivered by the post office. I had already gotten Wednesday's mail from the mail box--the tapioca wasn't there. Argh! But before I write to you that the USPS failed your expectations, I better check the mail box again. A miracle had happened. The USPS did a second delivery yesterday--you predicted it! My tapioca was there as you promised! Now I have to wait overnight soaking it before I can cook and enjoy it. I hope it doesn't fall apart like so many of large pearl tapiocas do from other manufacturers. Enjoyed the comments on your shipping carton and the "'lil something" found in the carton. You now have a new happy customer. Happy Thanksgiving. David
, La Jolla, CA
November 28, 2013
Wow, what a quick delivery. Very happy and satisfied with dealing with your company and expect to be back again with a new order, thank you.
, Medford, NJ
November 22, 2013
I do love Tapioca pudding! I've only ever seen it in the little boxes at the supermarket so I'm happy Nuts carries it. It arrived today and I can't wait to make a batch. You guys are the best. Thank you for the little sample pack of Turkish figs! I'll def have to get some in the future.
, Amarillo, TX
November 14, 2013
Love love love your packaging! The outside of the box was as much fun as what was inside will be. My hubby has been wanting some good old fashioned large pearl tapioca for ever, and thanks to you he will have some tomorrow. It's soaking as we type and I'll cook it up tomorrow. The speedy delivery, and customer follow up is amazing! I'll let you know how the tapioca turns out and I'm sure I'll be ordering some other things from you soon. Thank you!!!
, Joshua Tree, CA
November 4, 2013
The products came super fast. Overnight, basically. However, why were there no directions on how to prepare any of the products. For someone using the tapioca pearls and teas for the first time, with now directions how do you expect me to do it right without researching the products. But we made a batch by following some directions on the internet. But there should have been directions on how to prepare the products on the packages.
October 23, 2013
I am so happy I no longer have to wear my fingers to the bone looking for the perfect supplies I need for baking on the internet. Your Tapioca Flour made the best Pillow Beigets, and your raisins were so fresh I no longer need to soak them prior to using them!! Many Thanks Cousins, Sandy,David, and of course, PoPo.
, Abilene, Texas
October 11, 2013
Wow.. I cannot believe how fast these came! Like another customer said, I ordered and received my package while I still am craving bubble tea! this is fantastic! Thank you!
, new york, ny
September 27, 2013
This website is awesome! I wish I had discovered it sooner! The matcha green tea is delicious and the bubbles were super easy to make. You also have the best sunflower seeds around! I'll never go back to David's! Thanks Nutty guys!
, Lakenheath, UK
September 10, 2013
What incredible service!! I struck it "lucky" to find this website through a "search" and SOOO glad I did. Amazing products, well priced, and efficient check-out....my order arrived the next business day! I am a NEW and HAPPY customer...and will certainly order again! Thank you!!
, New Holland, PA
August 20, 2013
Absolutely wonderful! I got my order in less than 24 hours! And the boba was just delicious and easy to make! I'm never getting my boba anywhere else! My only criticism is that I wish the instructions for making the boba was on the bag. But thankfully they have it here on the website. (:
, Hackettstow, NJ
August 9, 2013
I got my order super fast and everything was great! I immediately cooked up some of the boba pearls and they were perfect. Just exactly the right texture. I loved the tea powders too. No more expensive trips to the boba store for me!! The nuts I got were delicious too...not overly salty. I haven't tried the coconut flour yet.
, Erda, UT
August 8, 2013
I love this company! Their deliveries arrive in only a matter of days so you can have your purchase while you're still craving it! I love it! And the tapioca pearls are delicious! Thanks for the great service guys! You're so sweet!
, Santa Cruz, Ca
July 25, 2013
Product is delivered next day. It is awesome and quality is great too.
, Newington, Ct
June 27, 2013
I read the other reviews and one of my friends buys from nuts.com and all I can say is WOW. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and it was delivered less than 24 hrs later. I even got a free gift! Amazing customer service. You got yourselves a new regular. Magic. Thank you! Can't wait to make my own boba tea and my bird is a happy camper with her tropical dried fruit!
, Monroe twp, Nj
June 3, 2013
This was my 2nd order & I was totally amazed by how quickly it arrived. Less than 24 hours! Thank you nuts.com family! Love your packaging too....
, bronx, ny
May 31, 2013
AMAZING!! Ordered the boba tapioca pearls! These are the best! I've searched everywhere. These are just like the ones at major boba drink places! I will be ordering more! Thanks Nuts.com I am so happy to have found you!!!
, Utah
May 22, 2013
I was sooo impressed at how quickly I received my shipment. Just in time to make my grandmother's tapioca pudding for Mother's Day. Thank you!!!
, Sidney, Ohio
May 10, 2013
The packaging and shipping slip are adorable. I ordered 10 lbs of the tapioca pearls just so I could have a supply for a loooong time. I love the resealable bags. Thank you so much.
, Riverside, CA
April 30, 2013
Super fast excellent, personalized service with super fresh, cleverly packaged, delicious products from America's Heart and Soul. The Family. You fill our tummies and warm our hearts.
, middlesex, nj
April 18, 2013
I found nuts.com when I was looking to buy some tapioca flour because I was looking to make some Brazilian cheese bread. I also decided to try some dried fruit because it looked yummy. I was very impressed with how fast everything arrived. I also love the packaging, from the box to the pouches that contain the food. One other thing that impressed me was the use of the corn starch based packing peanuts, which are of course much better for the environment. You guys have won a repeat customer from me. :-)
, Clanton, AL
April 13, 2013
I was so happy to see the Nuts.com box in my mailbox when I got home today! I really appreciate your fast service. I can't wait to make myself a boba tea!!
, Buckingham, Iowa
April 3, 2013
Ordered my tapioca and was pleasantly surprised at how fast it arrived. My wife and I laughed our asses off at all the cool box decorations. Keep up the great work. When I get all kinds of fat from eating 25# of pudding, I'll for sure be ordering more. Have a great day to you all.
, Wilson, New York
April 1, 2013
I received my tapioca yesterday and I immediately started the soaking process. I made my first batch this morning and it was WONDERFUL.. Thank you SSSSOOOOOO very much for what I have been looking for. It was the BEST. THANK YOU.
, Hope Mills, North Carolina
March 30, 2013
I am pregnant and had been craving Boba (bubble tea) for weeks with no local providers. Nuts' Boba is the best price that I was able to find online, as well as selling the straws in a more personal quantity. They provided easy instructions online and it was shipped in two days!! Delicious! I will definitely use this site again!
, Johnstown, PA
March 29, 2013
I ordered the tapioca pearls, bubble tea straws, and the Thai tea powder. They were fabulous! I love making bubble tea. I mix my tea powder with evaporated milk or 2% milk and it's the perfect sweetness and consistency. The packaging is so cute as well.
, NE
March 15, 2013
Love the packaging. Super fast shipping. Extremely happy and I'll be coming back again and again!
, Monroe, CT
March 15, 2013
Love these tapioca pearls. They are perfect for bubble tea. I bought them twice with the Taro milk tea powder. The best I have ever had! I am on my way to order more now!
, Winooski, VT
March 9, 2013
awesome, from my son and grandson. thank you
March 7, 2013
First of all, the packaging is really cute. I was already happy even before opening the box which is a really good sign. The boba tasted really good, even better than the ones I buy at usual milk tea places. For better taste, I made my own syrup which consister of 1/4 cup of brown sugar, 1/4 cup of honey, and 1/2 cup of hot water. I let the newly-cooked boba to soak in it for about fifteen minutes. I will definitely buy from NUTS.COM again!
February 24, 2013
Super Fast Delivery as always! Delivered early in the day which gave us time to experiment all evening with the bubble teas and the grains. Thanks for the wonderful samples too! The veggie chips will be in my next order real soon.
February 23, 2013
My family all agrees this is exactly what we have been looking for, so delicious! We also got the matcha green tea mix and tapioca balls. Love this place!
, Davis, CA
February 12, 2013
Exceptional service & Fast delivery!
, Saratoga Springs, NY
January 17, 2013
I just received my large pearl tapioca today. Can't wait to make a batch of tapioca pudding! Thanks for your promptness and for carrying a product that is now hard to find elsewhere.
, Wellington, FL
January 14, 2013
Thanks for the order cannot find tapioca here for some reason will be using it soon thanks
, Kendallville, In
January 12, 2013
I received my shipment of tapioca balls for my bubble tea, I have tried numerous other brands and by far yours were the freshest, and bigger than others. I did have a lot of powder in one of my bags from shipment, this is a very fragile item, so understandable. All and all i am satisfied. Will be back for more, Do you have bigger bags? Tea Time!
, apollo, pa
January 5, 2013
I am very pleased with the speedy service.
, Gambrills, MD
December 14, 2012
As always the best place to order Bubble Tea needs & wonderful treats!
, Greenwood, IN
December 14, 2012
I still can't get over how amazingly delicious your dark chocolate dipped brazil nuts are! They are HUGE!!! Got my delivery today and can't stop eating them. Your nuts are always so fresh and yummy! They continue to be my families' favorite! I will continue to buy my nuts from you and also I love getting my BOBA, black pearls, from you too!
, Chatsworth, CA
November 15, 2012
The 'large' pearl tapioca package arrived in your cute 'graffitti' box ! I tried the 'pearls' in my pudding recipe & I do think it tastes like my grandmother's! Will be ordering more later.. thanks! So glad Red Mill Grains was so kind as to suggest you for a source of the large 'pearl tapioca!
, albuquerque, new mexico
November 10, 2012
Your company is amazing!!! I ordered my desired items one evening and it was at my door in 2 short days. The white mocha drink is amazing with the tapioca pearls. No more bubble tea shops for me, I'm getting what I need from you from now on and making it myself. Also those yummy chocolate covered almonds are amazing. Instant love at first order placed and taste.
, Suwanee, GA
November 10, 2012
The shipment arrived safely and in good condition. Thank you for stocking tapioca. It is not available in my area in any form other than instant. The bubble tea was a hit at the Halloween Party.
November 5, 2012
I love the crystallized Ginger and the Tapioca is a great price. I could not find the Tapioca near here for less than 3.50$ for 1/4 lb. Thanks
, Woodacre, CA
October 21, 2012
These tapioca pearls make fantastic bubble tea! Nuts.com has the fastest shipping of any company I have ordered from, and some of the best products I've ever tasted. I am a very happy customer :-)
, Reynoldsburg, OH
October 19, 2012
First of all, the shipping was so fast! And even the box was well decorated, cute packaging etc. I love cute little boxes, especially when they have food... On that note, the shaved coconut is delicious. Not sweetened or artificial, nice big chips. yum. I can't wait to try the tapioca pearls. Thank you!
, Chicago, IL
September 26, 2012
I could not find this tapioca anywhere. And my order came fast. Love it! Thanks!
, Lehigh Acres, FL
August 8, 2012
I love these! I like mine a bit softer so I cook them for 35-38 mins and let them cool with the lid on for 30 mins. I make simple syrup by heating 1 part water with 1 part sugar, and leave the pearls in the syrup after I've rinsed them so they don't stick or dry out. I'm reordering a few more this week. This is so much cheaper than buying boba drinks all the time
, Long Beach, CA
July 26, 2012
I have tried for over 5 years to find large pearl tapioca with no luck. Thanks to you, I will once again be able to enjoy one of my favorite things.
, Clinton, MA
July 16, 2012
This is the most amazing tea mix ever! It is so light and refreshing. The Honeydew mix is the ideal summer tea mix! I drink it as bubble tea every morning! I get the tapioca pearls here as well! Everything from the tapioca pearls to the Honeydew tea mix are such a great quality that I will be a customer for life,not to mention the lightning fast shipping!
, Westlake, LA
July 15, 2012
I just received my first order from you, and it was delivered quickly as promised. My grandfather and I made homemade tapioca pudding since I was very young. I have carried on the tradition, but could no longer find the large pearl tapioca in stores. Thank God for your site. It's exactly what I needed and now I can keep the tradition going. Plus I love the taste and texture of the pudding. I'll be making it tomorrow. Thank you so much for you great service and very reasonable prices. I will certainly be shopping with you very soon.
, Eldridge, Iowa
July 12, 2012
I ordered two sizes of tapioca pearls - and they are great. The candied ginger is for my grandson who arrived from Afghanistan today - just as the postman delivered your package! He was thrilled to say the least, and carried his ginger away for his first night on USA soil. He was a medic in the army, but has now done his time. He's a fine man (25) and will begin his college in Arizona for helicopter training this fall. Thanks for your good site. Martha
, weatherford, texas
July 10, 2012
We received our matcha green tea powder, boba, and mochi from nuts.com yesterday. We had some DIY bubble tea, absolutely delicious! Thanks for the quick delivery and the tips and recipes on your page. The free sample was also a yummy bonus. We will be back :)
, Princeton, NJ
July 4, 2012
I love tapioca and had been searching "high 'n low" for tapioca pearls. I discovered Nuts.com. I ordered the product on a Thursday afternoon and I received it the next day! Unbelievable! Can't wait to make tapioca. Thanks you nut jobs. :-)
, Eldred, NY
June 9, 2012
In my search for large pearl tapioca, I came upon your site. As a little girl, I called it "mothball pudding" and my grandmother always had a batch on the stove when I would come for a visit. Made a batch today using Grandma's receipe, mmmm! When I was in the midwest a few years back, I bought a case to bring home as it is extremely hard to find and made only a batch or 2 a year to make it last. Now I will indulge more frequenly. Loved the other products (dried figs & dates and walnut fudge) as well. I live at a high altitude and making old fashioned home made fudge isn't successful most of the time. Wow glad I found you! Gift ideas as well as good pricing! I think that I'm NUTS about you!
, zephyr Cove, NV
June 6, 2012
I am very pleased with my order! So pleased that I placed another order a few days after and I will be placing a third order on Friday!! Raw Macadamia nuts, Coconut Flour, Tapioca Flower, Arrowroot Powder, Raw Caco, and flavored Pistachios! Who could ask for more?
, Winter Garden, Florida
May 21, 2012
great service and I am so exited to make some boba tea!! thank you!!
, lewisville, texas
May 17, 2012
Love the fast shipping :), The packaging was great. & the tapioca pearls tastes fabulous !
, New York, New York
May 10, 2012
GOT THEM THE NEXT DAY! .. I LOVE U!!!!!!!
, Brooklyn, NY
May 1, 2012
I live in a rural setting and so bubble tea doesn't exist here. I looked literally everywhere until I gave up and decided to make my own. I searched all types of websites in search of the tapioca pearls and Nuts.com has the best prices as well as shipping rates. But Nuts.com doesn't just stop at the great rates--my stuff was delivered NEXT DAY. Which, 'round these parts, is a miracle unto itself. These people are running a tight ship and as a small business owner myself, I completely appreciate that. They even threw in a free bag of pistachios. Holla! You guys rock--I love your nuts!
, Frankford, DE
April 20, 2012
I got my first order yesterday. It was quick and convenient. Love the packaging. The black tapioca pearls were yummy! I ate too much of it. I also tasted the Organic Crystallized Ginger--it is my candy from now on. I am very pleased with everything I ordered. So, today, I am back at Nuts.com checking out other stuffs....may be order some figs:-)
, Suffolk, VA
March 23, 2012
I ordered 1 pound of tapioca pearls just to try them out and let me say, I regret ordering just one, I will be putting another order in asap, with more than 1 pound of course. The thai tea and black milk tea mix was also amazing and the pearls and mix went great together. I'm addicted. Plus thank you for the free veggie chips sample, they were great.
, Santa Cruz, CA
March 22, 2012
Dear NUTS.COM, I can't believe how you guys fool me.YOU promised to deliver my BUBBLE TEA SUPPLIES on MARCH 20th which is tomorrow, but how come i got it TODAY!!!! did u just hear me? TODAY!!!!! can you believe it i don't have to way for tomorrow lol. Love, NO COMPLAINTS
, binghamton, NY
March 19, 2012
Nuts.com has exceeded my expectations! I bought a large supply of bubble tea powders and pearls, and they were all wonderful! The customer service was very friendly and helpful, and I will continue to shop here. Thanks!
, Cookeville, TN
February 7, 2012
I have watched the stores for years and years. Every once in while I can find this large tapioca, but rarely. I am so thrilled to have found your site. I love it. The shipment only took about a week, and I can't wait to get my tapioca soaking.
, springville, ut
February 3, 2012
Thanks so much, it was wonderful
, Jax, Fl
December 22, 2011
Hi! I got my Tapioca Pearls today and I'm very excited to try some recipes with it! Thank You! 12/01/11
, Seminole, Tx
December 1, 2011
This is the second time I have ordered the tapioca pearls - 9 pounds this time :). They are awesome! I need to admit that I have become addicted to thai ice tea with the pearls - and now I can drink all I can, thanks to you! They are of excellent quality. :)
, Waipahu, HI
November 22, 2011
WOW! I just made by first batch of BOBA and was incredibly delighted when I tasted how YUMMY they were! It tasted exactly like the BOBA I get from my neighborhood cafe! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I will definitely be back for more! Also, your instructions for making BOBA on your website were perfect and resulted in a very "chewy" BOBA...the BEST!
, Chatsworth, CA
November 18, 2011
Oh My, Thank you soooooo much! I went looking for large pearl tapioca...found your site....WOW!!! I thought it was too good to be true... not only tapioca but all sorts of essentials!!! Arrowroot! Pectin by the pound! ALMOND FLOUR!! Flours and berries and nuts oh my!! Too good to be true but in ONE NEW YORK MINUTE my order was at my front door! I can't sing your praises loud enough! It has not been even 24 hours since arrival and I have a big batch of tapioca cooling, raspberry bars with Almond flour crumb crust in oven and home made cranberry sauce (thanks to the arrowroot) simmering on stove! THANK YOU.... I think you are my new FAVORITE "GO TO" PLACE! Candice
, Long Island, NY
November 18, 2011
jordan almonds are fantastic and tapioca is soaking until tomorrow. thanks so much.
, sierra vista, az
November 7, 2011
First shipment from you guys, Looks great. A lot of stuff that I have purchased in the past from numerous suppliers elsewhere. Going to be nice to get it all from one place from now on. Sampled a few of my key baking ingredients. Excellent so far. In peace and Health, Mark
, Cloverdale, Oregon
November 1, 2011
Great product and service as always. Love the value and packaging. Enjoy the samples, thanks. Have recommended to friends.
, mechanicsville, va
October 7, 2011
My order got here super fast and everything is fresh and yummy! So nice to find a web store that cares about the customers and makes sure they are happy. Thanks!.
, Monroe, MI
October 5, 2011
I hang out at Bubble Tea cafes all the time and its becoming an expensive habit! The tapioca pearls from nutsonline are the real thing!! The instructions were very easy to follow. Now I can have bubble tea whenever I want and its easier on my wallet. Its really fun to make and I can make my own flavors too! Its a plus that I can control the amount of sugar that goes in it. Thanks nutsonline! I love it!
, Jersey City, NJ
September 16, 2011
The order arrived today and looks great; I can't wait to try some of my gluten-free recipes with the various flours now that I've learned I can't eat wheat. Now if I can just avoid digging into those macadamia nuts! until after supper!
, chaska, MN
August 24, 2011
Mixed the Taro Powder with some coconut milk (I got that here too!) instead of plain milk, along with some boba tea pearls and lots of ice. Absolutely delicious!
, NYC, NY
July 28, 2011
Thanks for very fast shipping and safe arrival. Such things as customer service are so rare in the world we live in today. We will be back for more in the future. thanks again
, Kalamazoo, MI
July 27, 2011
The Tapioca balls were so delicious! And the straws were perfect! Thank you so much Nuts online !
, Federal Way, WA
July 23, 2011
I love your products and it was a very fast shipping time! I hope you continue to expand your product line.
, Ivoryton, CT
July 19, 2011
I received the wonderful Chocolate covered Gooseberries & Bubble Tea Supplies & am excited about making my first passion Fruit Bubble Tea before the 4th of July !
, Vero Beach, Florida
July 1, 2011
Wow!!! Very fast shipping you guys! I just received my box of gluten-free flours and oats today (along with a sample of goji berries) and I can't wait to use all of them. I definitely plan to order from y'all again. Thanks so much for having so many gluten-free selections!
, memphis, tn
June 29, 2011
Just got my order today...can't wait to make bubble tea for my granddaughters! Shipment came fast! Thanks for the sample of chia seeds...that was a nice bonus!
, Sahuarita, AZ
June 29, 2011
Good effecient service!
, Los Gatos, CA
June 26, 2011
Got package yesterday as was supposed to. Very happy everything was good, packaged good, cant wait to try the boba tea, always happy to get your products and liked the freebie the mochi rice cakes, might just order a larger pack next time as the kids liked them. Thank you for quality products.
, Fountain, Colorado
June 25, 2011
I am pleased at how quickly my order was delivered,, and of course the products are great. ! The nuts and flours are outstanding. I appreciate doing business with you.
May 17, 2011
Great prices, fast delivery and all my stuff was there! Thank you.
, Roseville, MI
May 13, 2011
5 Stars all around..These people are on top of their product and service!! I will be a returning customer
, Fairfax, Va
May 11, 2011

« Back to Tapioca