800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Figs Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1306.

They are amazing and so is Nuts.com
, Edmond, OK
April 30, 2016
Absolutely delicious!!!!!
, Chinook, MT
April 29, 2016
Taste wayyyy better than they look. Almost like a raisin but sweeter and a lovely combination of squishy and crunchy. Wasn't quite sure what to expect when I got these but I'm glad I did.
, New Philadelphia, OH
April 29, 2016
Oh so Good
, Conway, NH
April 29, 2016
deliciuos
, Roscoe, NY
April 28, 2016
I always love the figs, grew my own in Texas, had the huge Turkish kind,,
, Charlotte, NC
April 27, 2016
Sweet, juicy and full of taste, delicious!
, Clemson, SC
April 27, 2016
It's my husband's "have a few a day guilty pleasure that's good for him" favorite treat.
, Springfield, WV
April 26, 2016
These are hands down the BEST dried Mission figs I've ever had! Thank-you! You're a great company to deal with.
, West Milford, NJ
April 26, 2016
These are becoming a new favorite of mine. They make a great topping to desserts as a healthy alternative. Not many places sell them diced, I will definitely be re purchasing these!
, Rockford, IL
April 26, 2016
I love the figs.
, Mableton, GA
April 23, 2016
These figs are wonderful! They are soft and tasty. Living in "middle America" as we do makes it difficult to find good quality dried fruits and nuts in bulk that are not incredibly expensive. I eat figs every day for osteoarthritis so I need a lot of them! Thank you everyone at nuts.com for another smooth transaction! PS: Your falafel mix is great too!!
, Goshen, IN
April 23, 2016
Exactly as decribed
, Rockville, MD
April 23, 2016
Very fresh and full of flavor
, Foley, AL
April 23, 2016
Delicious. These taste better than any other Turkish figs I have had.
, New Orleans, LA
April 22, 2016
Best flavor. Love them.
, West Springfield, MA
April 22, 2016
So good and sweet
, Fairlawn, OH
April 22, 2016
Yum.
, North Platte, NE
April 21, 2016
These are incredibly huge, sweet & juicy. Will purchase again.
, Lafayette, LA
April 21, 2016
Awesome! Very sweet & tender, much better than store brands. Will be buying again!
, Lafayette, LA
April 21, 2016
Just a nice snack with some Wanuts or Pecans stuffed inside. I do enjoy these very much.
, Easton, PA
April 20, 2016
These are the best!
, Leesburg, VA
April 20, 2016
" All the packages are delicious! So fresh, too! And the fruit huge and moist! The figs reminded me of when my friend Marilyn's grandmother would offer us kids some from her fig tree in her backyard. Will really enjoy all these treats! Thank you! Debbie" my friend commenting on organic Turkish Figs!
, Astoria, NY
April 20, 2016
The figs are amazing. Incredibly soft and delicious. Thank you.
, Oroville, WA
April 20, 2016
Best dried figs I have ever eaten!!! This will stay on my 'want again and again' list. AND thanks for the speedy shipping.
, Corona del Mar, CA
April 18, 2016
Excellent!
, New Port Richey, FL
April 17, 2016
These figs come so fresh, they are soft and super sweet. They are my parrot's favorite treat, and he is worth the best, which is your figs!! Thanks so much! My only complaint is that I wish you offered a smaller package. He is a small parrot and can't eat all the figs before they get dark and not so fresh tasting. It would be great if you would offer a small package!
, Buffalo, NY
April 15, 2016
Yummy flavor. The doctor I ordered them for is from Syria and she was delighted with the taste!!!
, Dallas, TX
April 12, 2016
Piece of my mind: you folks are wonderful!
, Rogersville, TN
April 11, 2016
I like these, but I think I would probably chop them up into a recipe for bars or something else.
, Vero Beach, FL
April 9, 2016
Never had figs before and now I am hooked. Great source of sweet fiber.
, Saint Louis, MO
April 7, 2016
Fresh n tasty
, Fate, TX
April 7, 2016
Top of the line. So very good.
, Knoxville, TN
April 5, 2016
All I can say is yum yum. Incredible.
, Frederick, MD
April 4, 2016
Awesomely good the BEST!! Placed order on the weekend and they were on my doorstep on Monday. Now that is service and not to mention a quality product
, Lemoore, CA
April 4, 2016
fantastic! fresh and still moist the way I love them.
, Fairfax Station, VA
April 3, 2016
I love that these are organic!
, Farmington, MN
April 2, 2016
Love the turkish figs! Very sweet and satisfying.
, Elizabethtown, KY
April 1, 2016
These figs are so perfect. I can't believe how huge they are!
, joliet, IL
April 1, 2016
Simply delicious. What a treat for that "sweet-tooth moment.
, Belton, TX
March 31, 2016
I placed an order sometime last year, I believe, and was given a sample of these figs. They were plump and sweet so I just orders a whole pound of them. I use them in the energy bars I make for my grandsons who live far away from me. They are active so they're always on the go and don't always have time for a whole meal so I make the energy bars that they keep in their cars and back packs and they love them. I also just munch on them while my husband and I watch tv in the evenings.
, Las Vegas, NV
March 29, 2016
Yummy, better than a fig bar.
, Dillsburg, PA
March 26, 2016
delicious
, Allentown, PA
March 26, 2016
Another great snack.
, Vero Beach, FL
March 25, 2016
Delicious item to share.
, Albertson, NY
March 23, 2016
THE BEST!
, Wolfeboro, NH
March 22, 2016
Great quality figs!
, North Brunswick, NJ
March 22, 2016
AWESOME! Great in smoothies!
, Chicago, IL
March 22, 2016
BETTER THAN TURKISH TAFFY!
, Wolfeboro, NH
March 22, 2016
Excellent. These are the best dried figs I've had. Moist and meaty. Full of flavor. Bravo!
, Washington, DC
March 22, 2016
FIGARO FIGARO!!
, Wolfeboro, NH
March 22, 2016
So soft, so Sweet, nice and big. Freshest I have ever had. Thank you!!!
, Shelton, CT
March 21, 2016
they are moist and taste great!
, Dora, AL
March 20, 2016
Like to have them for a snack
, Nekoosa, WI
March 19, 2016
These are sooo good. Would buy again.
, Paramus, NJ
March 18, 2016
Great. We made a smoothie out of them.
, Cortland, OH
March 17, 2016
So plump, moist and sweet!! I love these on a homemade nut butter sandwich.
, Old Lyme, CT
March 15, 2016
Excellent. These figs are large and very tasty! This is my second order of them.
, Playa del Rey, CA
March 12, 2016
These are great!
, Outing, MN
March 9, 2016
We love these figs! I don't think I've had any that tasted better than these!
, Lancaster, PA
March 8, 2016
Flavorful and palette-pleasing
, Hockessin, DE
March 8, 2016
Moist and yummy,great snack!
, Farmington, AR
March 4, 2016
I order these all the time, the best of the figs by far.
, Shelby Township, MI
March 4, 2016
I have been on a hunt to find juicy figs and I had to come back to nuts.com after a search from other sites and stores I will continue to buy this super nutritious fruit from yall because they are the highest quality I can find without going to turkey!
, Chapel Hill, NC
March 2, 2016
Great taste
, South Charleston, WV
February 26, 2016
I love everything about nuts.com the quality products they have and the rush delivery services fantastic I'm very happy I definitely recommend the best...
, Hagerstown, MD
February 26, 2016
Woo hoo!!! Finally yummy figs!!! Sooooo Delicious. Will eat them all than reorder!!!
, Keyport, NJ
February 25, 2016
Thank you for making this healthy treat so delicious.
, Vancouver, WA
February 25, 2016
Love these things. The one thing I dislike is I can't stop eating them . :-/
, Arlington, TX
February 24, 2016
My husband is hooked on these juicy figs. His go to snack.
, Jewett City, CT
February 24, 2016
awesome we love figs
, Eldridge, MO
February 22, 2016
Your service is excellent!
, Carterville, IL
February 22, 2016
I love the Turkish figs. They are soft sweet chewy goodness.
, Keymar, MD
February 20, 2016
Absolutely, unbelievably delicious!
, TULSA, OK
February 19, 2016
Super good and healthy~
, Shreveport, LA
February 18, 2016
fig newton without dough!
, Christiansburg, VA
February 18, 2016
Firm on the outside and soft and chewy on the inside. Perfect organic California figs!
, Tucson, AZ
February 18, 2016
My favorite way to eat these Organic Turkish Figs is with your English Walnuts.
, Astoria, NY
February 17, 2016
This are excellent, there is nothing to add to five stars.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
February 16, 2016
Yummy
, Shingle Springs, CA
February 12, 2016
wonderful,tasty,fresh & delicious
, Santa Rosa, CA
February 10, 2016
Great taste and easy to eat.
, West Newbury, MA
February 9, 2016
Well done Jeffrey and family for sending us organic Turkish figs. We enjoyed, and sure are ready to order again and again with an expectation of having always the highest quality, and the freshTurkish figs which are indeed good for human health, and fig is considered a prophetic medicine against many ailments. Thanks for the good job! Muhammad
, Elk Grove, CA
February 9, 2016
big moist, perfect.
, Saint Paul, MN
February 7, 2016
Delicious
, cary, NC
February 5, 2016
They are delicious and not dried out. There is moisture in them, which is just right.
, Orem, UT
February 4, 2016
i could not wait to open the figs because my last order was so delicious. Oh my, they arrived fresh and sweet! I love them!
, Blairsville, GA
February 3, 2016
I love it
, Springfield, VA
February 3, 2016
These things are great.
, Winston, GA
February 2, 2016
Well, I did not eat all 28 lbs!! However, they are as beautiful, fresh, well packaged, consistent and all that jazz as always. Thanks for the wonderful product. Oh - my dog even likes them!
, Chinook, MT
February 1, 2016
These figs are absolutely delicious! My husband and I both eat them and the organic medjool dates for breakfast and/or snacks every day now. Nuts.com has amazingly fast shipping, also. I'm a repeat customer who is now a loyal customer! I always enjoy their samples, too. Great company with great products (have also tried nuts, seeds and treats).
, Saint Louis, MO
January 30, 2016
it's all good, and the delivery was great.
, Massapequa Park, NY
January 30, 2016
I had never had the mission figs. I'll definitely be ordering them again.
, pacific, MO
January 30, 2016
A great alternative to candy when you need something sweet! Plump goodness!
, Stratford, CT
January 30, 2016
I was hungry as I was checking my emails and saw that my figs had been delivered, so I ran to the front door and sure enough there was my lovely nuts.com box. I tore into it and YUM!!!! The figs are fantastic! Nice and moist and fresh. It's hard not to eat about 10 of them at one sitting!
, Spring, TX
January 29, 2016
The organic mission figs are much smaller and drier than the 'regular' ones, but still very tasty. Great for eating right out of the bag. If you are going to chop to use in recipes, I recommend soaking them for a few hours in warm water (save the fig-flavored water to cook rice!).
, Las Vegas, NV
January 29, 2016
I enjoy it thanks
, los angeles, CA
January 27, 2016
Delicious! Couldn't wait to open the package. Thanks you!
, Doylestown, PA
January 27, 2016
Pure heaven!
, Milton, FL
January 26, 2016
The figs are high quality, and the delivery was unbelievably quick. Thank you!
, Irvington, NY
January 26, 2016

« Back to Figs