800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Figs Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1368.

Turkish Figs:
tasty figs
, Gibsonia, PA
July 21, 2016
Turkish Figs:
I ate the whole bag in 3 days. Addictive is all I can say. So delicious and juicy, even though they are dried! I'm ordering 2 more lbs tomorrow.
, Leadville, CO
July 21, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
I really love the taste of Organic turkish figs and also nice and chewy and I personally recommend this product for all. God bless always
, Patillas, PR
July 20, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Very happy with both product and seller !
, Saint Johnsville, NY
July 19, 2016
California Figs:
These are a favorite in this house, soft, moist, sweet and tasty. One of our all time favorites from the Nuts.com. You guys do it the best and at very affordable prices.
, North Platte, NE
July 15, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Have not opened the package, but this is a reorder and I expect that they will be as delicious as they were last time.
, Bronx, NY
July 15, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Taste so good and fresh I love it.
, Mary D, PA
July 14, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
These are my favorite figs. I love them so much, I planted the same fig tree in my yard. Last year, I had my first crop. The figs were not as good as yours. Hoping this year my figs will taste better. I placed an order, while I wait for mine! Thank you
, Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2016
Turkish Figs:
fresh and yummy, I can hardly wait to start cooking with them!!!!
, san diego, CA
July 13, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
Talk about delicious! These are it!
, Monmouth, IL
July 8, 2016
Turkish Figs:
A gift for a friend who is now enamored with figs.
, Los Lunas, NM
July 7, 2016
Turkish Figs:
GREAT
, Pensacola, FL
July 6, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Gorgeous and succulent!
, Sarasota, FL
July 5, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Just what I wanted!! Thank you!!
, San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Yummmm!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
June 30, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Always a winner love them.
, Cincinnati, OH
June 30, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
fresh and chewy and best in the market, thanks Nuts.com
, Saint Cloud, MN
June 29, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Always good guys. Thanks, Jack
, Memphis, TN
June 24, 2016
Organic California Figs:
Shipment arrived as scheduled in good condition.
, Ooltewah, TN
June 23, 2016
Diced Figs:
This is my second order. I have eaten the whole figs but these diced figs are my new favorite. All the fig flavor ready to go for hot cereal, oatmeal cookies, salads.
, Longview, WA
June 21, 2016
Fig Nectar Preserve:
My favorite
, Flushing, NY
June 21, 2016
Organic Mission Figs:
These taste excellent and fresh! I will be purchasing these from now on as well!
, Rockford, IL
June 18, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Wow! The figs are delicious. It's like eating a Fig Newton cookie without all the sugar and wheat/gluten added. Will re-order in the future.
, Lacey, WA
June 16, 2016
Turkish Figs:
this is best tasting figs so far from before i bought from health food stores. very fresh and flavorful.
, Somerset, NJ
June 15, 2016
Mission Figs:
Soft and flavorful and sweet. Just a perfect dried fig.
, West Milford, NJ
June 15, 2016
Turkish Figs:
I lived in Spain for three years while in the Navy and used to get Turkish dried figs. The figs from Nuts.com are just delicious. Some of the best I've ever had.
, Lovelady, TX
June 13, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Product was delivered very quickly. The dried figs are sweet and delicious. My compliments to your company and the produce.
, Carson City, NV
June 12, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
Nice and plump. Not too dry.
, Edenton, NC
June 10, 2016
Turkish Figs:
OMG words cannot express how much i love these...my daughters wouldnt try these either...they thought they were too ugly...thats fine i bought a big bag for me...so pretty stoked i dont have to share...they are big, fat, soft and sensational...love them!
, Norfolk, NE
June 5, 2016
Turkish Figs:
I eat one every morning the taste and fiber I need daily
, New Glarus, WI
June 4, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
Best ever! Large, moist, delicious and so good for you. Will definitely order more. Thanks.
, Newport, WA
June 4, 2016
Turkish Figs:
First let me say, how professional and awesome my customer service representative ( Sam) was. He had great suggestions and made the whole ordering process seem seamless. As usual , NUTS. COM is way above 5 stars . Great job. Thank you again.
, West Orange, NJ
June 3, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
First time ordering these....won't be my last. They are simply amazingly sweet and moist.
, Greensboro, GA
June 3, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Sweet and delicious. I recommend them.
, Wellington, CO
June 2, 2016
Turkish Figs:
These are my favorite figs to get from Nuts.com. I order all three varieties and they never disappoint. Always moist, sweet and good. I will continue to order.
, Statesville, NC
June 1, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
When my husband got excited about the taste of these organic Turkish figs, I knew they had to be fantastic. One bite for myself explained his enthusiasm for the dried fruit.
, Monmouth, IL
June 1, 2016
Organic Mission Figs:
The organic mission fig were a delicious as usual.
, Statesville, NC
June 1, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
These are absolutely delicious ! Nuts.com us now my go to choice for quality goods ! Thank you
, Carencro, LA
May 24, 2016
Organic Mission Figs:
Super tasting figs at such a great price! I'll be ordering from Nuts.com as well as sharing with my friends!
, Carencro, LA
May 24, 2016
Mission Figs:
Figs were as advertised, reasonable and promptly shipped. Shipping cost should be lower to reflect the product price.
, Port Crane, NY
May 21, 2016
Turkish Figs:
very good. not too sweet just right for a snack.
, Barton, VT
May 20, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Thank you, thank you, thank you for supplying turkish figs! They are the best!
, Shelbyville, IN
May 18, 2016
Turkish Figs:
I love figs, I should say I love your figs. They are wonderful and I shall enjoy them. Thanks!
, Curtis, NE
May 18, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
Ever since I got the Organic Turkish Figs they've been the best with the figs .... but I still like the regular fig too! :o)
, Warminster, PA
May 18, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Very interesting, first time trying a fig. I love it
, Okemos, MI
May 17, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Awesome for a quick snack and are just great
, Lemoore, CA
May 17, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
Enjoy stuffing the figs with walnuts.
, Astoria, NY
May 15, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
Always order this in every order.....for a few years now. No problems at all
, The Villages, FL
May 14, 2016
Turkish Figs:
His favorite
, GLENDALE SPRINGS, NC
May 12, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Childhood revisited. Especially around Christmas, I recall our mom buying dried, flattened figs "on a string." I probably bought same in bygone years. Have also bought a couple "loose ones" now & then @ supermarket. These are small & tender, like none I've ever tasted.
, Worcester, MA
May 10, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Always good.
, ELK GROVE, CA
May 8, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Thankyou Nuts family, so great job . So fast service, really love the way you done. Regard. THUY
, Chantilly, VA
May 7, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Can't thank you enough. This made my Mom's Mother's day gift the best. Mom has not had a fig in years because it was hard to find for her. This really made her Day. Thanks to all of you!!!
, Cresco, PA
May 6, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Opened and sampled upon arrival. Excellent!
, Cape Coral, FL
May 5, 2016
Turkish Figs:
a favorite
, Kingston, OK
May 4, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
These are great
, Manitowoc, WI
May 4, 2016
California Figs:
WOW!!!! Excellent taste and FANTASTIC SERVICE..One day service! Actually about 26 hour service.
, Clearlake, CA
May 3, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Like a Fig Newton without the guilt!
, Troy, MT
May 3, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Excellent When I run out ill buy more
, Middletown, CT
May 3, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Packaging was sweet....my 95 year old mom hasn't tasted them yet
, Tucson, AZ
May 3, 2016
Turkish Figs:
YUMMY!!! ;)))
, New Smyrna Beach, FL
May 3, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
New item, very good
, Hankins, NY
May 3, 2016
Organic Mission Figs:
They are amazing and so is Nuts.com
, Edmond, OK
April 30, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Absolutely delicious!!!!!
, Chinook, MT
April 29, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Taste wayyyy better than they look. Almost like a raisin but sweeter and a lovely combination of squishy and crunchy. Wasn't quite sure what to expect when I got these but I'm glad I did.
, New Philadelphia, OH
April 29, 2016
Mission Figs:
Oh so Good
, Conway, NH
April 29, 2016
Turkish Figs:
deliciuos
, Roscoe, NY
April 28, 2016
Turkish Figs:
I always love the figs, grew my own in Texas, had the huge Turkish kind,,
, Charlotte, NC
April 27, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
Sweet, juicy and full of taste, delicious!
, Clemson, SC
April 27, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
It's my husband's "have a few a day guilty pleasure that's good for him" favorite treat.
, Springfield, WV
April 26, 2016
Mission Figs:
These are hands down the BEST dried Mission figs I've ever had! Thank-you! You're a great company to deal with.
, West Milford, NJ
April 26, 2016
Diced Figs:
These are becoming a new favorite of mine. They make a great topping to desserts as a healthy alternative. Not many places sell them diced, I will definitely be re purchasing these!
, Rockford, IL
April 26, 2016
Turkish Figs:
I love the figs.
, Mableton, GA
April 23, 2016
Turkish Figs:
These figs are wonderful! They are soft and tasty. Living in "middle America" as we do makes it difficult to find good quality dried fruits and nuts in bulk that are not incredibly expensive. I eat figs every day for osteoarthritis so I need a lot of them! Thank you everyone at nuts.com for another smooth transaction! PS: Your falafel mix is great too!!
, Goshen, IN
April 23, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Exactly as decribed
, Rockville, MD
April 23, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
Very fresh and full of flavor
, Foley, AL
April 23, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Delicious. These taste better than any other Turkish figs I have had.
, New Orleans, LA
April 22, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Best flavor. Love them.
, West Springfield, MA
April 22, 2016
Turkish Figs:
So good and sweet
, Fairlawn, OH
April 22, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Yum.
, North Platte, NE
April 21, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
These are incredibly huge, sweet & juicy. Will purchase again.
, Lafayette, LA
April 21, 2016
Organic Mission Figs:
Awesome! Very sweet & tender, much better than store brands. Will be buying again!
, Lafayette, LA
April 21, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Just a nice snack with some Wanuts or Pecans stuffed inside. I do enjoy these very much.
, Easton, PA
April 20, 2016
Turkish Figs:
These are the best!
, Leesburg, VA
April 20, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
" All the packages are delicious! So fresh, too! And the fruit huge and moist! The figs reminded me of when my friend Marilyn's grandmother would offer us kids some from her fig tree in her backyard. Will really enjoy all these treats! Thank you! Debbie" my friend commenting on organic Turkish Figs!
, Astoria, NY
April 20, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
The figs are amazing. Incredibly soft and delicious. Thank you.
, Oroville, WA
April 20, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Best dried figs I have ever eaten!!! This will stay on my 'want again and again' list. AND thanks for the speedy shipping.
, Corona del Mar, CA
April 18, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Excellent!
, New Port Richey, FL
April 17, 2016
Turkish Figs:
These figs come so fresh, they are soft and super sweet. They are my parrot's favorite treat, and he is worth the best, which is your figs!! Thanks so much! My only complaint is that I wish you offered a smaller package. He is a small parrot and can't eat all the figs before they get dark and not so fresh tasting. It would be great if you would offer a small package!
, Buffalo, NY
April 15, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Yummy flavor. The doctor I ordered them for is from Syria and she was delighted with the taste!!!
, Dallas, TX
April 12, 2016
California Figs:
Piece of my mind: you folks are wonderful!
, Rogersville, TN
April 11, 2016
Turkish Figs:
I like these, but I think I would probably chop them up into a recipe for bars or something else.
, Vero Beach, FL
April 9, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Never had figs before and now I am hooked. Great source of sweet fiber.
, Saint Louis, MO
April 7, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Fresh n tasty
, Fate, TX
April 7, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Top of the line. So very good.
, Knoxville, TN
April 5, 2016
Turkish Figs:
All I can say is yum yum. Incredible.
, Frederick, MD
April 4, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Awesomely good the BEST!! Placed order on the weekend and they were on my doorstep on Monday. Now that is service and not to mention a quality product
, Lemoore, CA
April 4, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
fantastic! fresh and still moist the way I love them.
, Fairfax Station, VA
April 3, 2016
Organic California Figs:
I love that these are organic!
, Farmington, MN
April 2, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
Love the turkish figs! Very sweet and satisfying.
, Elizabethtown, KY
April 1, 2016

« Back to Figs