800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Figs Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1609.

California Figs:
This healthy treat is very very much appreciated.
, Fayetteville, AR
February 17, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Very good..always love these!
, Lake Elsinore, CA
February 16, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Clearly these figs are the best. Love them.
, Corrales, NM
February 15, 2017
Organic Mission Figs:
I have ordered these before in a 1 pound bag just to try them.... well being I ordered them again in 5 pounds shows you how much I like them....would of ordered the big big bag but a little short on money...I can still make fig jam out of what I have or maybe not...do love them as a snack
, Crossville, TN
February 15, 2017
California Figs:
These are the most wonderful figs. I just keep ordering them. Thank you for the extra "goodie" you put in my box.
, Chicago, IL
February 14, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Again, this product very difficult to find after the holidays. Will be ordering again for my cookies. Will be looking at other products also, in the nut category.
, Alden, NY
February 13, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
Soft and moist!
, Ocala, FL
February 13, 2017
Turkish Figs:
These are great and a good source of fiber. Very nice on the side at breakfast.
, Summerville, SC
February 12, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
Delicious! In addition, the order was processes and shipped the same day. Definitely my new favorite resources for dried fruit!
, South Setauket, NY
February 12, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Better and fresher than those I buy at the grocery store.
, Vancouver, WA
February 11, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Very flavorful.
, Cartersville, GA
February 9, 2017
Turkish Figs:
very good
, Fall River, MA
February 8, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Delicious!
, Chincoteague Island, VA
February 8, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Great quality, reasonable price.
, Tampa, FL
February 8, 2017
Turkish Figs:
My husband loves them
, Lyndhurst, OH
February 7, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Wow !
, La Mesa, CA
February 7, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
Just received my Turkish Figs, the were nice and plump and delicious, I will definitely reorder again. Thanks Nuts.com
, New York, NY
February 7, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Plumpier and cleaner than others found in grocery stores.
, Columbia, MD
February 6, 2017
Turkish Figs:
My parrot just loves these fresh, delicious figs!!
, Buffalo, NY
February 5, 2017
Diced Figs:
Just like all of Nuts.com products... FRESH diced figs! Use to top off my 6 grain organic cereal! Awesome to snack on as well. Great fiber additive!
, Bronx, NY
February 5, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Plump & tasty.
, Milford, PA
February 2, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Awesome tasting figs. Yum
, Middletown, NY
February 2, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
Sooooo good! My daughter loved them too!
, Valparaiso, IN
February 2, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
All my friends to have tried these Organic Turkish Figs enjoy them immensely!
, Astoria, NY
January 31, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Wow! If you like Figs you'll Love these Turkish Figs. They are so big and tasty and good for me. :)
, Covina, CA
January 30, 2017
Turkish Figs:
I will enjoy these. I also like that you included a free sample of apricots, haven't tried those yet but they look moist and yummy.
, Orlando, FL
January 28, 2017
Turkish Figs:
I bought the sample it had 5 figs and tasted marvelous, though by the pound is a bit pricey.
, Waterbury, CT
January 25, 2017
Turkish Figs:
A special request from my mom. She loves your figs!
, Saint Louis, MO
January 24, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Great!
, Gnadenhutten, OH
January 24, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Loved them and have ordered them many times from you.
, Omaha, NE
January 20, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
Very good taste and texture.
, Belleville, MI
January 18, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
sweet treat that is very satisfying. Nice to slice and top on prepared stove top cooked steel cut oats.
, pikesville, MD
January 18, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
The little seeds are a crackling heaven encased in the chewy nougat of figgy bliss...
, Wentzville, MO
January 17, 2017
Organic Mission Figs:
it is great.
, Temple City, CA
January 17, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Plump and flavorful!
, Blythe, CA
January 15, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
Delicious
, Greenwood, AR
January 15, 2017
Turkish Figs:
wonderful
, Dearborn, MI
January 14, 2017
Turkish Figs:
the best
, Staten Island, NY
January 14, 2017
Mission Figs:
yummy, moist
, Dearborn, MI
January 14, 2017
Turkish Figs:
My husband loves them
, Lyndhurst, OH
January 11, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
Love, love, love these. They are large, juicy and so good for you. They help keep your sweet tooth satisfied longer than other sweets.
, Lebanon, OH
January 10, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
These are the best figs i have tasted in many years. Thanks
, Lynnville, IA
January 9, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
Very good taste !
, Orlando, FL
January 9, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
Perfect taste. Not real sugary
, San Pedro, CA
January 9, 2017
Turkish Figs:
My husband loves these! Plump, moist, delicious!
, Lincolnshire, IL
January 8, 2017
Turkish Figs:
My husband loved the sample pack so I am ordering a pound
, Lyndhurst, OH
January 7, 2017
Mission Figs:
Mission figs best around, have some each lunch time instead of dessert.
, Millsboro, DE
January 7, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Delicious!
, Granite Falls, NC
January 6, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Omg, they're the best
, Quincy, MA
January 4, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
Delish!!
, Rosamond, CA
January 4, 2017
Organic Mission Figs:
OMG,I LOVE THEM.
, Quincy, MA
January 4, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
Really tough
, Comstock Park, MI
January 3, 2017
Organic Turkish Figs:
Vibrating with LOVE...
, Wentzville, MO
December 31, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
Well-sized, excellent taste, perfect moisture content. Like better than the organic California calmyra figs.
, Ooltewah, TN
December 30, 2016
California Figs:
Moist and flavorful!
, Lakewood, OH
December 28, 2016
Turkish Figs:
This was a treat for my Pops who loves figs and he is munching them out of the bag as I write this.
, Fort Bragg, CA
December 28, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Also, among the best yet. Used to grow them until my tree (and house) got ruined by hurricane sandy!
, Seaside Park, NJ
December 25, 2016
Turkish Figs:
good taste and very moist but I personally like the taste of dark mission figs better
, New York, NY
December 24, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Fresh and tasty, I will order again
, Ashburn, VA
December 23, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
I love the figs. All natural, organic.
, Wickliffe, OH
December 23, 2016
Organic Mission Figs:
Very good
, Orange, TX
December 23, 2016
Turkish Figs:
My 97 year old mom loved them!
, Norton, OH
December 22, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
love em
, Dayton, TN
December 22, 2016
Turkish Figs:
These are great in the morning or an in-between meal snack!
, Middleburg, PA
December 21, 2016
Mission Figs:
Different but good
, Middleburg, PA
December 21, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Every thing we have ordered from you has been excellent the flavor is outstanding. Shipping has been excellent with no damage to the boxes.
, Bonners Ferry, ID
December 20, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
Every thing we have ordered from you has been excellent the flavor is outstanding. Shipping has been excellent with no damage to the boxes.
, Bonners Ferry, ID
December 20, 2016
Turkish Figs:
So good!!!!
, BIRMINGHAM, AL
December 19, 2016
Turkish Figs:
THESE FIGS ARE SOOOOOOOOOO DELICIOUS!!!!!!! THEY'RE SOOOOOO FRESH & FLAVORFUL!!!!!!! WE WILL CERTAINLY ORDER THEM, AGAIN!!!!!!!! SINCERELY, A NEW CUSTOMER
, Springtown, TX
December 18, 2016
Turkish Figs:
perfect
, Newburyport, MA
December 18, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
better than expected
, INDIANAPOLIS, IN
December 17, 2016
California Figs:
They are such a treat.
, Saline, MI
December 14, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
I would give these 10 stars if that was possible.
, Jersey City, NJ
December 13, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Best money can buy.
, COHOES, NY
December 12, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Very tender and sweet!
, West Bloomfield, MI
December 8, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
They are extremely good!
, Lincoln, NE
December 8, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Huge and yummy
, Fairfax, VA
December 7, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Heavenly !
, Terlingua, TX
December 7, 2016
Turkish Figs:
This fig is my husband's favorite. It is a must that I order these every time because they are plump, moist and full of flavor in every bite. High quality.
, Lincolnshire, IL
December 7, 2016
Turkish Figs:
The figs are great and I love that your products do not have all those nasty preservatives. Yum!
, Sierra Vista, AZ
December 4, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Great treat. No fat and very hight in fiber.
, Reston, VA
December 2, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Would like more specific storage suggestions. I have a 4 month supply and don't want them to dry out like the ones l purchased at grocery
, Oak Ridge, TN
December 2, 2016
Turkish Figs:
I love these and the so called health stores are a hit and miss and when I get 'em, they not 1/4 of what these are. I finally found a good source, recommend to all and I will purchase again.
, Surprise, AZ
December 2, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
can't be better!
, Sunny Isles Beach, FL
December 2, 2016
Turkish Figs:
First time trying figs other than the newtons and I definitely prefer these instead.
, Cincinnati, OH
December 1, 2016
Turkish Figs:
not what I thought it would be
, East Liverpool, OH
November 30, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
I have never been able to find figs that are superior to nuts quality. I am loyal to nuts.com for life!
, Maricopa, AZ
November 29, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
So good! Everything I was hoping for!
, Vernal, UT
November 29, 2016
Organic Mission Figs:
Thanks for the great figs!
, Haddonfield, NJ
November 28, 2016
Turkish Figs:
I love to chop these up and bake them into my cornbread muffin mix.
, N. Ft. Myers, FL
November 26, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Love these figs, so soft and fresh!!
, Buffalo, NY
November 26, 2016
California Figs:
These are moist , plump and sweet tasting.
, Weirton, WV
November 23, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Healthy and tasty.
, Cumberland, OH
November 23, 2016
Turkish Figs:
These figs have such a nice flavor. They arrive and immediately the bag gets opened and we start in on them. Excellent.
, Frostburg, MD
November 23, 2016
Turkish Figs:
yum
, New Bern, NC
November 23, 2016
Organic Turkish Figs:
Yummy!!!!!!!
, Painesville, OH
November 23, 2016
Turkish Figs:
USING THIS FOR MORE HEALTH BENEFITS
, Newark, NJ
November 22, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Nice and FRESH tasting....
, Wrightwood, CA
November 22, 2016
Turkish Figs:
Poach in syrup or just enjoy as a sweet with coffee.
, Columbia, SC
November 20, 2016
Turkish Figs:
good
, Brooklyn, MI
November 18, 2016

« Back to Figs