Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1901-2000 of 422289.

Peanut Brittle:
Love the Peanut Brittle
, Clarksboro, NJ
September 16, 2022
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent
, Alsea, OR
September 16, 2022
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Excellent
, Alsea, OR
September 16, 2022
French Burnt Peanuts:
Wife hasn't had these in over 40 years.
, Clarksboro, NJ
September 16, 2022
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Excellent
, Alsea, OR
September 16, 2022
White Chocolate Toffee Cashews:
These are delicious!
, North Little Rock, AR
September 16, 2022
Buffalo Peanuts:
Wonderful fresh nuts delivered on time, wonderful company & product, highly recommend them to everyone!
, San Antonio, TX
September 16, 2022
English Walnuts (In Shell):
I love it
, Riverdale, MD
September 16, 2022
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
I love it
, Riverdale, MD
September 16, 2022
Jalapeno Pistachios:
Too spicy for my wife but I am enjoying them.
, Dacula, GA
September 16, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Great taste
, Dacula, GA
September 16, 2022
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I love it
, Riverdale, MD
September 16, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Our favorite.
, Dacula, GA
September 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Great for a diabetic, taste like the real thing.
, Dacula, GA
September 16, 2022
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
I love it
, Riverdale, MD
September 16, 2022
Caramel Corn (Sugar-Free):
Thanks for resending for damaged delivery the sugar free caramel corn is excellent!
, Lehigh Acres, FL
September 16, 2022
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Thanks for resending for damaged delivery and by the way I love these sugar free taffys.
, Lehigh Acres, FL
September 16, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Sending to my son...a pecan nut
, Steeleville, IL
September 16, 2022
Jalapeno Pistachios:
Love the pistachios just the right amount of spice, hard to stop eating them!!
, Pylesville, MD
September 16, 2022
Sunkist Fruit Gems:
Granddaughter in Florida's favorite...sending them to her in a "I love you box"
, Steeleville, IL
September 16, 2022
Organic Dried Coconut:
Have yet to try it...but live coconut.
, Steeleville, IL
September 16, 2022
Tropical Fruit Salad:
It's great!
, Steeleville, IL
September 16, 2022
Dried Mango:
Order these as often as I can afford too.
, Steeleville, IL
September 16, 2022
Butter Toffee Pecans:
First time I've ordered these...gonna give in a basket of goodies for a sick friend.
, Steeleville, IL
September 16, 2022
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
My go to snack!! Yumyum
, Pylesville, MD
September 16, 2022
Okra Chips:
First time ordering the Okra Chips, not bad, but takes a little getting used to when you've grown up eating cooked Okra. They are tasty!!
, Clayton, NC
September 16, 2022
Praline Pecans:
These remind me of the Pralines in Charleston, SC!! Delicious!!
, Clayton, NC
September 16, 2022
Cinnamon Buttons:
There are always red wrappers in my pockets!! I'm addicted to the Buttons!!
, Clayton, NC
September 16, 2022
Gummy Blue Sharks:
A staple in my house. They're one of everyone's favorites!
, Folsom, PA
September 16, 2022
USA Gummy Bears:
Three of the best flavors in one bag
, Folsom, PA
September 16, 2022
Fall Gummy Worms:
A nice fall twist on a classic gummi!
, Folsom, PA
September 16, 2022
Gummy Pumpkins:
A fall time must have!
, Folsom, PA
September 16, 2022
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
So soft and slightly sweet! I store them in my fridge so they're nice and cold!
, Folsom, PA
September 16, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Absolutely delicious. I’ll be ordering these for Christmas giifts
, Dalton, GA
September 16, 2022
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Excellent
, Dalton, GA
September 16, 2022
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
My grandchildren especially love this popcorn delight. Always fresh and crisp!
, Owls Head, ME
September 16, 2022
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
The crisps are so delicious for a treat or added to our favorite soup.
, Owls Head, ME
September 16, 2022
Melting Romano Cheese Crisps:
Delicious and delightful for the entire family. Great as a snack with cheese or freshly sliced meats. One of my favorites!
, Owls Head, ME
September 16, 2022
Gourmet Chocolate Mints:
My very favorite flavors in one delightful mix....chocolate, mint and crispy coating!
, Owls Head, ME
September 16, 2022
Everything Bagel Cashews:
OMG, I love Everything Bagel. Never thought about using on nuts. I am now hooked.
, Indianapolis, IN
September 16, 2022
Organic Hemp and Flax Granola:
Love this combination
, Ormond Beach, FL
September 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
My favorites
, Ormond Beach, FL
September 16, 2022
Movie Night Popcorn Mix:
Very, very good.
, Indianapolis, IN
September 16, 2022
Pumpkin Pie Fudge:
I like pumpkin
, Charleston, WV
September 16, 2022
Neapolitan Covered Pretzels:
The kids like it.
, Charleston, WV
September 16, 2022
On The Rocks™ Cold Brew Coffee Cordials:
I would give this a five except for the fact that on some cordials the liquid center solidified. It had turned to a sugar cube inside. Most of them had the liquid but others tasted like I bit into a sugar cube.
, Racine, WI
September 16, 2022
Half Popped Popcorn:
I thought at first this would be weird but I enjoy it. I'd like a bit more salt or butter flavor but it's really quite good for non sweet snack.
, Kissimmee, FL
September 16, 2022
Toasted Corn:
If I need a nibble but don't want sweet, this is my go to. I love the crunchy salty flavor.
, Kissimmee, FL
September 16, 2022
Wild Cherry Gummi Bears:
A bit too sweet
, Spring Hill, TN
September 16, 2022
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Flavors are pleasantly unique.
, Spring Hill, TN
September 16, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
These pecans are delicious!!
, Live Oak, FL
September 16, 2022
Cheddar Popcorn:
Good product but something is lacking. Maybe needs more salt and a sharper tasting cheese.
, Batavia, NY
September 16, 2022
Everything Sesame Sticks:
The sesame sticks seven extra kick a flavor to them. They are wonderful.
, Live Oak, FL
September 16, 2022
Mix of the Man:
Husbands favorite mix!
, Seymour, TN
September 16, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Always a good staple to have
, Seymour, TN
September 16, 2022
Sesame Sticks:
I love these sesame sticks! They have a great flavor and crunch.
, Live Oak, FL
September 16, 2022
French Burnt Peanuts:
Taste as good now as I remember them from my childhood, over 60 years ago.
, Batavia, NY
September 16, 2022
Lemon Chips:
Lemon poppy seed muffins, over the top with the addition of these! Wonderful, unusual pantry item.
, Weehawken, NJ
September 16, 2022
Spirulina:
Excellent--finely milled.
, Weehawken, NJ
September 16, 2022
Chia Seeds:
Love the quality!
, Weehawken, NJ
September 16, 2022
Ground Golden Flax:
Top quality--can't find better. Very good price.
, Weehawken, NJ
September 16, 2022
Tomato Powder:
Excellent quality. Only recently bumped into this pantry staple everyone needs!
, Weehawken, NJ
September 16, 2022
Kettle Popcorn:
I think this is the fourth time I ordered this product. Obviously a favorite!
, Batavia, NY
September 16, 2022
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Good quality and quantity for price.
, Batavia, NY
September 16, 2022
Organic Strawberry Granola Bark:
These are awesome!
, Jackson, MI
September 16, 2022
Sour Triple Layer Bears:
Like it a lot but wish had a larger variety of flavors in the bag
, Knoxville, TN
September 16, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
very fresh, just enough salt, delicious!
, Escondido, CA
September 16, 2022
Malted Milk Balls:
lifelong favorite
, Escondido, CA
September 16, 2022
Blanched Hazelnuts:
easiest way to enjoy hazel nuts
, Escondido, CA
September 16, 2022
Cinnamon Honey Pretzel Grahams:
simply delicious! not too sweet, lots of flavor
, Escondido, CA
September 16, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
I only got to eat a few of these because other family members grabbed them.
, Kennesaw, GA
September 16, 2022
Maple Double Dip Peanuts:
Reminded me of a candy from my childhood. Nice thick coating.
, Kennesaw, GA
September 16, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
I love the taste
, Idaho Falls, ID
September 16, 2022
Caramel Creams:
Very yummy
, Idaho Falls, ID
September 16, 2022
Deluxe Pastel Chocolate Berry Mix:
Not something I would order all the time but good
, Idaho Falls, ID
September 16, 2022
Banana Split Trail Mix:
Very yummy
, Idaho Falls, ID
September 16, 2022
Tastes of Fall Mix:
Very yummy
, Idaho Falls, ID
September 16, 2022
Chocolate-Covered Banana Chips:
These are pretty good. I taste more chocolate than bananas. I only ate a few so far. They are pretty good sofar.
, Louisville, KY
September 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
I enjoy these items. Dark chocolate brings the best of chocolate and raisins. I will keep ordering these.
, Louisville, KY
September 16, 2022
Roasted Cashews Salted - Single Serve:
Perfect portions for that little pick me up snack
, Danbury, TX
September 16, 2022
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Have decided that these are going to be great on a bowl of ice cream. Yum!
, Berea, KY
September 16, 2022
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
They are delicious with just the right amount of salt!!
, Danbury, TX
September 16, 2022
Charleston Chew:
Brings back memories of younger days. Throw them in the freezer for a extra special treat.
, Berea, KY
September 16, 2022
Pretzel Mix:
I love pretzels so these were a hit!
, Berea, KY
September 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Took them to work and EVERYONE LOVED them. You might have some new customers soon!
, Berea, KY
September 16, 2022
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Delish! When I want something like candy this satisfies the craving
, Ranchos de Taos, NM
September 16, 2022
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Peanuts. Wonderful
, Ranchos de Taos, NM
September 16, 2022
Miami Vice Smoothie Snack Blend:
This is the best mix ever! A little sweet but soooo good!
, Sunman, IN
September 16, 2022
Peanut Brittle:
The riddle is so good I am addicted
, West Palm Beach, FL
September 16, 2022
Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips:
Purchased many times! always excellent.
, Pleasantville, NY
September 16, 2022
Fried Onion:
Excellent!
, Pleasantville, NY
September 16, 2022
Peanut Crunch:
After reading the reviews I had to try this. I am so glad I ordered it. Everything they said was true.
, Pleasantville, NY
September 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Love it
, Clearwater, FL
September 16, 2022
Organic Gummy Bears:
Love it very tasty
, Clearwater, FL
September 16, 2022
Malted Milk Balls:
Love it
, Clearwater, FL
September 16, 2022
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Great flavor and tasted really fresh.
, Phoenix, AZ
September 16, 2022
Sweetened Banana Chips:
Great taste and not a bunch of broken tiny pieces.
, Phoenix, AZ
September 16, 2022
Toasted Corn:
One of my favorite for snacking!
, Pleasant Hill, CA
September 16, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Always yummy!
, Pleasant Hill, CA
September 16, 2022
Gummy Chicken Feet:
The reason I ordered these is because my granddaughter goes to Virginia Tech and the mascot is the Hokies which is kind of a turkey. I’ll be sending the chicken feet to her at Thanksgiving time but crossing off chicken and writing in Hokey feet.
, Pleasant Hill, CA
September 16, 2022