800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Flax Seed Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 280.

Ground Golden Flax:
thank you for the super-fast service! I'm glad I found you.
, Jenison, MI
November 7, 2017
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
Great product.
, Bethlehem, PA
November 3, 2017
Ground Golden Flax:
So thankful that you have this product! It is a great item!
, Fair Haven, VT
October 29, 2017
Flax Seed:
I love this
, Clarence, NY
October 28, 2017
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Good product!
, Fulton, TX
October 14, 2017
Flax Seed:
Good
, Plainsboro, NJ
October 6, 2017
Golden Flax Seed:
Unopened yet, but based on the seed(s) visual appearances of luster and plumpness and size I think these are going to take my muffins a new level.
, Orlando, FL
October 5, 2017
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Great company it’s like they are next door when I order. It's always there on time.
, Mitchellville, MD
September 30, 2017
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Awesome product
, Patterson, NY
August 29, 2017
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Good product
, Burlington, NC
August 12, 2017
Ground Golden Flax:
Use all of the time!!
, Union City, CA
August 10, 2017
Organic Flax Seed:
This has ALWAYS been my favorite item...it gives that daily oatmeal a really healthy blast of energy!
, Lancaster, CA
August 4, 2017
Ground Golden Flax:
Price is great and so is the product.
, Glen Gardner, NJ
July 26, 2017
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Super fast delivery. Great product. Easy online ordering. Great company.
, Westlake Village, CA
July 25, 2017
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
Great!
, Fate, TX
July 19, 2017
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
I'm almost in love with your flax seed meal, two spoon fulls in my breakfast cereal each morning, Couldn't be better. H. Buckholts
, Fulton, TX
June 29, 2017
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
Just what I wanted
, Scio, NY
June 24, 2017
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
These are the best organic golden flax seeds I have found.
, Tatum, NM
June 22, 2017
Organic Flax Seed:
Looks fresh, neatly and creatively packaged.
, West Hills, CA
June 20, 2017
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Found this recipe for Nordic "stone Age" Nut and seed bread, am going to try it today. Who better than you guys to provide the supplies. almonds, pecans or walnut, flax seed, sunflower seeds, sesame seeds, olive oil, salt and eggs. You might consider adding this to your list of recipes, lol.
, Fair Haven, VT
June 10, 2017
Ground Golden Flax:
excellent golden
, Middletown, NY
May 9, 2017
Ground Golden Flax:
Good quality!
, Salt Lake City, UT
April 19, 2017
Organic Flax Seed:
As expected. Will re order when supply gets low
, New york, NY
April 5, 2017
Ground Golden Flax:
did not use it yet
, Merritt Island, FL
April 5, 2017
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
I use it in home made bread and love it!
, Brownwood, TX
March 24, 2017
Organic Flax Seed:
Thanks for making me healthier. Permanent buyer.
, Brooklyn, NY
March 21, 2017
Ground Golden Flax:
Great price and enjoy it thus far.
, Jackson Heights, NY
February 25, 2017
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
Just what I was hoping for delicious to the taste. I love it.
, Everett, WA
February 8, 2017
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
Haven't tried it yet, the the grind is finer and more satisfactory than the brand we were using.
, Buford, GA
January 25, 2017
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Wonderful!!! I would not think of buying from anyone else other than Nuts.com
, Parkton, MD
January 24, 2017
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
Great product and price!
, Fall Branch, TN
December 24, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
I will learn the best ways to enjoy these. Very healthy snack.
, Alpharetta, GA
December 14, 2016
Flax Seed:
Don't see twigs and junk mixed in. Very clean and has good taste.
, Elmhurst, IL
November 18, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
I can see that every flax seed viable looks perfect, plump and fresh. SPIRULINA's worth as a brain and nerve and heart food has been wonderful for both me and my canine.
, Santa Cruz, CA
November 14, 2016
Flax Seed:
great price!
, Pueblo, CO
November 10, 2016
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
I use this when I make bread made out of almond flour and it is heavenly!!!! Try it!
, Brownwood, TX
November 5, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Flax seed are great. have eaten them before i found you great people
, BURKEVILLE, TX
November 4, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
I haven't used them yet but they look good. I'll give them a 5.
, Mandeville, LA
November 1, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
i love the nutty taste, made babanna bread with it, best I ever made.
, Oklahoma City, OK
October 21, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
As usual very good quality
, Laguna Niguel, CA
October 9, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Hi again people. Thanks for stocking flax seed - I no longer have to wait for shipments from North Dakota. (Born and raised in Cranford) You're the best.
, Aberdeen, NJ
September 28, 2016
Flax Seed:
Fresh and delicious
, Willis, VA
September 27, 2016
Golden Flax Seed:
IT IS GOOD I LOVE IT I TRYING EAT IT BUT I LOVE IT .
, Pennington, NJ
September 22, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
seems ok -- put on vegetables last night and in oatmeal today .. i am still alive!
, Floral Park, NY
September 11, 2016
Flax Seed:
I love it
, Orange, NJ
August 12, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
Awesome quality !!!!!
, Plymouth Meeting, PA
August 7, 2016
Organic Flax Seed:
Very good quality. great
, Mountain Top, PA
August 6, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
I love them!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
I had them to almost everything and I find that even if I don't grind them first I don't mind since I do actually chew my food before swallowing which was kind of hard since they were so good. Never knew they had such flavor.
, Brooklyn, NY
July 23, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
This works great for me in smoothies. I rather the meal compared to the whole seed.
, North Babylon, NY
July 19, 2016
Organic Flax Seed:
This is now my favorite spot for nuts and bulk flaxseeds. I love the packaging, supporting a nutty family owned business, the low price, apparent high quality and FREE SPEEDY delivery! Thanks, Nuts.com!
, McSherrystown, PA
July 16, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Fast delivery! Love your packaging, makes me SMILE!!!
, Winona, MS
July 15, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
Used it today for my sandwich bread. Very good.
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 14, 2016
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
I put a table spoon into my morning cereal, adds a lot of flavor and I hope it will help with my health. Fresh & tasty! Fast shipping!
, Lindsborg, KS
July 2, 2016
Organic Flax Seed:
It's all about the fiber ! Added it to my cold Swedish oatmeal that I take to work.
, Arlington, VA
June 27, 2016
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
From the box to the individual items great packaging. A wonderful sample surprise. Thanks! Looks like a lot of the thought goes in the products you sell. I will definitely support a company like yours. Thank you.
, Pottstown, PA
June 18, 2016
Golden Flax Seed:
As usual, perfection!
, Lloyd Harbor, NY
June 16, 2016
Ground Brown Flax:
I buy this product on a regular basis. I use it all the time to make energy bites and my boyfriend uses it to try to keep his heart healthy.
, Saint Louis, MO
June 16, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Top Quality as always and quick delivery - you folks are GREAT!
, Powder Springs, GA
June 2, 2016
Flax Seed:
Order arrived quickly! Packaging is great :)
, Brownsville, TX
May 27, 2016
Golden Flax Seed:
Thanks for the opportunity to say thank you. I was astonished that they were delivered so quickly. I'm not going to eat them. Or plant them. Still working out how to make them into what I want. Again, thank you....and I appreciate your humor!
, Seattle, WA
April 14, 2016
Flax Seed:
I love it
, New York, NY
April 11, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
My son loves it.
, Mason City, IA
April 10, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
I use Flax seed a lot a day in my breakfast, lunch (salad) and dinner with other sesame seeds and chia seeds.
, Shoreham, NY
April 9, 2016
Ground Brown Flax:
Very glad the label said to keep it refrigerated; also packaged nicely!
, Valparaiso, IN
March 30, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
This is the best flaxseed meal I ever had, the taste is so nutty and it's so fresh, unlike the other brand I was using.
, Atlantic Highlands, NJ
March 29, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
I had not noticed these are best kept in the refrigerator until this order. Thank you.
, Williamston, SC
March 24, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
very good
, Nekoosa, WI
March 19, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
As always, great, tasty healthy products for awesome prices delivered lightning fast. Thanks guys!
, Newton, NJ
March 11, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
I love it
, Rockville centre, NY
March 11, 2016
Organic Flax Seed:
First time trying the brown flax seed. These are really good as I had some in my morning smoothies. quick delivery and quality product.
, North Lawrence, OH
March 8, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
The quality and price surpass any flax seeds I have purchased elsewhere. Another great product and two more thumbs up!!
, Raleigh, NC
February 20, 2016
Organic Flax Seed:
fresh and delicious!
, Starkville, MS
February 12, 2016
Golden Flax Seed:
What can I say? We're "nuts" about Nuts.com products. Everything we order and eat is carefully selected for health-bringing properties. The quality of Nuts.com products is far superior to anything else we've tried.
, Houston, TX
February 11, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Great stuff!
, Williston, VT
February 5, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
this stuff is great
, Largo, FL
February 5, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
This is an easy way to get some extra omega-3's into my diet! It also adds enough fibrous bulk to my morning smoothie to make it a satisfying meal!
, Troy, NY
February 5, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Amazing quality.......fresh and fast shipping.
, Hagerstown, MD
February 2, 2016
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
Great product
, Castro Valley, CA
January 31, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
I like this is really nice
, Milton, FL
January 28, 2016
Flax Seed:
Used twice in smoothie, to soon to review service was wonderful
, New Britain, CT
January 5, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
The freshness, quality and proper oil/moisture content allow me to easily create my own flaxseed meal using my food processor. For each purpose I get /a consistent uniform meal without over processing. Always freshly made, more nutty flavor, better results. The Best. I Love It!" Thank You!"
, Albion, NE
December 17, 2015
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
I use psyllium husk powder along with ground flax seed in my gluten free bread recipe... great every time! Wishing the Nuts.com family and community a blessed holiday season. Thanks for quality products, fast delivery and the surprises in each shipment!!
, Kissimmee, FL
December 8, 2015
Organic Flax Seed:
beautiful fresh seed. Love it!
, Mountain Top, PA
November 28, 2015
Flax Seed:
WOW!!! I was amazed that they arrived the very next morning!!!! You are amazing!!! Thank you!
, Warren, RI
November 25, 2015
Flax Seed:
Will be using these in making an energy bar along with the currants & chia seeds.
, Wills Point, TX
November 19, 2015
Organic Flax Seed:
Great!
, Waterloo, IL
November 13, 2015
Flax Seed:
Said it was going to be here in two days and I was surprised it was that fast! They were wrong it was here the next day talk about fast shipping! Not only was the delivery fast it was right at my doorstep so pleasant and the box is fun and creative. I don't eat them but I feed them to my lease horse for his coat, mane, tail, and forelock he loves it and he's getting dapples which is surprising I've never seen him with them before. Overall I'm so happy with this product the shipping and the company in general.
, East Stroudsburg, PA
November 6, 2015
Golden Flax Seed:
Help keep my arteries clear and pliable. Help with hot flashes. I put in my smoothie.
, Jacksonville, NC
October 27, 2015
Organic Flax Seed:
Hey you, yes YOU who are looking through the review to find out about the quality of the product and this company, STOP WASTING YOUR TIME and hit the order button because there is nothing about this company and its product and you can not love! Exceptional quality and taste! AMAZING! These product alway remind of the nuts' tastes from back home(PERSIA) So.. Quick delivery too! :)
, Durham, NC
October 26, 2015
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Hey you, yes YOU who are looking through the review to find out about the quality of the product and this company, STOP WASTING YOUR TIME and hit the order button because there is nothing about this company and its product and you can not love! Exceptional quality and taste! AMAZING! These product alway remind of the nuts' tastes from back home(PERSIA) So.. Quick delivery too! :)
, Durham, NC
October 26, 2015
Flax Seed:
5 STARS!!!! Not only for a quality product but the quality of the bag the zip-tie and even down to the box it arrived in :) LOVED THE BOX :) FIRST CLASS company with very low prices. I would recommend to anyone to give these guys a try. You'd be NUTS if you didn't :) sorry you guys are contagious...lol...
, Melbourne, FL
October 18, 2015
Ground Brown Flax:
Superfresh! Going to tell everyone about your store!
, Pomona, CA
September 10, 2015
Flax Seed:
Your service could have been more prompt. Great packaging keeps the seed nice and fresh! Job well done.
, Edgewater, MD
September 3, 2015
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
Packing was great, quality stuff
, Bradenton, FL
August 30, 2015
Flax Seed:
Outstanding - will buy again!
, Derwood, MD
August 25, 2015
Ground Golden Flax:
Source of protein, adding to juices and smoothies.
, Goshen, NY
July 31, 2015
Flax Seed:
As ordered
, Lockport, NY
July 29, 2015
Flax Seed:
Exactly what I expected, delivered to my door again! Thank you. Next order en route!!!!
, North Augusta, SC
July 18, 2015
Flax Seed:
Perfect! Thank you.
, Peekskill, NY
July 11, 2015

« Back to Flax Seed