800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Flax Seed Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 253.

Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
Just what I was hoping for delicious to the taste. I love it.
, Everett, WA
February 8, 2017
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
Haven't tried it yet, the the grind is finer and more satisfactory than the brand we were using.
, Buford, GA
January 25, 2017
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Wonderful!!! I would not think of buying from anyone else other than Nuts.com
, Parkton, MD
January 24, 2017
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
Great product and price!
, Fall Branch, TN
December 24, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
I will learn the best ways to enjoy these. Very healthy snack.
, Alpharetta, GA
December 14, 2016
Flax Seed:
Don't see twigs and junk mixed in. Very clean and has good taste.
, Elmhurst, IL
November 18, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
I can see that every flax seed viable looks perfect, plump and fresh. SPIRULINA's worth as a brain and nerve and heart food has been wonderful for both me and my canine.
, Santa Cruz, CA
November 14, 2016
Flax Seed:
great price!
, Pueblo, CO
November 10, 2016
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
I use this when I make bread made out of almond flour and it is heavenly!!!! Try it!
, Brownwood, TX
November 5, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Flax seed are great. have eaten them before i found you great people
, BURKEVILLE, TX
November 4, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
I haven't used them yet but they look good. I'll give them a 5.
, Mandeville, LA
November 1, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
i love the nutty taste, made babanna bread with it, best I ever made.
, Oklahoma City, OK
October 21, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
As usual very good quality
, Laguna Niguel, CA
October 9, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Hi again people. Thanks for stocking flax seed - I no longer have to wait for shipments from North Dakota. (Born and raised in Cranford) You're the best.
, Aberdeen, NJ
September 28, 2016
Flax Seed:
Fresh and delicious
, Willis, VA
September 27, 2016
Golden Flax Seed:
IT IS GOOD I LOVE IT I TRYING EAT IT BUT I LOVE IT .
, Pennington, NJ
September 22, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
seems ok -- put on vegetables last night and in oatmeal today .. i am still alive!
, Floral Park, NY
September 11, 2016
Flax Seed:
I love it
, Orange, NJ
August 12, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
Awesome quality !!!!!
, Plymouth Meeting, PA
August 7, 2016
Organic Flax Seed:
Very good quality. great
, Mountain Top, PA
August 6, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
I love them!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
I had them to almost everything and I find that even if I don't grind them first I don't mind since I do actually chew my food before swallowing which was kind of hard since they were so good. Never knew they had such flavor.
, Brooklyn, NY
July 23, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
This works great for me in smoothies. I rather the meal compared to the whole seed.
, North Babylon, NY
July 19, 2016
Organic Flax Seed:
This is now my favorite spot for nuts and bulk flaxseeds. I love the packaging, supporting a nutty family owned business, the low price, apparent high quality and FREE SPEEDY delivery! Thanks, Nuts.com!
, McSherrystown, PA
July 16, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Fast delivery! Love your packaging, makes me SMILE!!!
, Winona, MS
July 15, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
Used it today for my sandwich bread. Very good.
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 14, 2016
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
I put a table spoon into my morning cereal, adds a lot of flavor and I hope it will help with my health. Fresh & tasty! Fast shipping!
, Lindsborg, KS
July 2, 2016
Organic Flax Seed:
It's all about the fiber ! Added it to my cold Swedish oatmeal that I take to work.
, Arlington, VA
June 27, 2016
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
From the box to the individual items great packaging. A wonderful sample surprise. Thanks! Looks like a lot of the thought goes in the products you sell. I will definitely support a company like yours. Thank you.
, Pottstown, PA
June 18, 2016
Golden Flax Seed:
As usual, perfection!
, Lloyd Harbor, NY
June 16, 2016
Ground Brown Flax:
I buy this product on a regular basis. I use it all the time to make energy bites and my boyfriend uses it to try to keep his heart healthy.
, Saint Louis, MO
June 16, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Top Quality as always and quick delivery - you folks are GREAT!
, Powder Springs, GA
June 2, 2016
Flax Seed:
Order arrived quickly! Packaging is great :)
, Brownsville, TX
May 27, 2016
Golden Flax Seed:
Thanks for the opportunity to say thank you. I was astonished that they were delivered so quickly. I'm not going to eat them. Or plant them. Still working out how to make them into what I want. Again, thank you....and I appreciate your humor!
, Seattle, WA
April 14, 2016
Flax Seed:
I love it
, New York, NY
April 11, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
My son loves it.
, Mason City, IA
April 10, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
I use Flax seed a lot a day in my breakfast, lunch (salad) and dinner with other sesame seeds and chia seeds.
, Shoreham, NY
April 9, 2016
Ground Brown Flax:
Very glad the label said to keep it refrigerated; also packaged nicely!
, Valparaiso, IN
March 30, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
This is the best flaxseed meal I ever had, the taste is so nutty and it's so fresh, unlike the other brand I was using.
, Atlantic Highlands, NJ
March 29, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
I had not noticed these are best kept in the refrigerator until this order. Thank you.
, Williamston, SC
March 24, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
very good
, Nekoosa, WI
March 19, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
As always, great, tasty healthy products for awesome prices delivered lightning fast. Thanks guys!
, Newton, NJ
March 11, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
I love it
, Rockville centre, NY
March 11, 2016
Organic Flax Seed:
First time trying the brown flax seed. These are really good as I had some in my morning smoothies. quick delivery and quality product.
, North Lawrence, OH
March 8, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
The quality and price surpass any flax seeds I have purchased elsewhere. Another great product and two more thumbs up!!
, Raleigh, NC
February 20, 2016
Organic Flax Seed:
fresh and delicious!
, Starkville, MS
February 12, 2016
Golden Flax Seed:
What can I say? We're "nuts" about Nuts.com products. Everything we order and eat is carefully selected for health-bringing properties. The quality of Nuts.com products is far superior to anything else we've tried.
, Houston, TX
February 11, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Great stuff!
, Williston, VT
February 5, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
this stuff is great
, Largo, FL
February 5, 2016
Ground Golden Flax:
This is an easy way to get some extra omega-3's into my diet! It also adds enough fibrous bulk to my morning smoothie to make it a satisfying meal!
, Troy, NY
February 5, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Amazing quality.......fresh and fast shipping.
, Hagerstown, MD
February 2, 2016
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
Great product
, Castro Valley, CA
January 31, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
I like this is really nice
, Milton, FL
January 28, 2016
Flax Seed:
Used twice in smoothie, to soon to review service was wonderful
, New Britain, CT
January 5, 2016
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
The freshness, quality and proper oil/moisture content allow me to easily create my own flaxseed meal using my food processor. For each purpose I get /a consistent uniform meal without over processing. Always freshly made, more nutty flavor, better results. The Best. I Love It!" Thank You!"
, Albion, NE
December 17, 2015
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
I use psyllium husk powder along with ground flax seed in my gluten free bread recipe... great every time! Wishing the Nuts.com family and community a blessed holiday season. Thanks for quality products, fast delivery and the surprises in each shipment!!
, Kissimmee, FL
December 8, 2015
Organic Flax Seed:
beautiful fresh seed. Love it!
, Mountain Top, PA
November 28, 2015
Flax Seed:
WOW!!! I was amazed that they arrived the very next morning!!!! You are amazing!!! Thank you!
, Warren, RI
November 25, 2015
Flax Seed:
Will be using these in making an energy bar along with the currants & chia seeds.
, Wills Point, TX
November 19, 2015
Organic Flax Seed:
Great!
, Waterloo, IL
November 13, 2015
Flax Seed:
Said it was going to be here in two days and I was surprised it was that fast! They were wrong it was here the next day talk about fast shipping! Not only was the delivery fast it was right at my doorstep so pleasant and the box is fun and creative. I don't eat them but I feed them to my lease horse for his coat, mane, tail, and forelock he loves it and he's getting dapples which is surprising I've never seen him with them before. Overall I'm so happy with this product the shipping and the company in general.
, East Stroudsburg, PA
November 6, 2015
Golden Flax Seed:
Help keep my arteries clear and pliable. Help with hot flashes. I put in my smoothie.
, Jacksonville, NC
October 27, 2015
Organic Flax Seed:
Hey you, yes YOU who are looking through the review to find out about the quality of the product and this company, STOP WASTING YOUR TIME and hit the order button because there is nothing about this company and its product and you can not love! Exceptional quality and taste! AMAZING! These product alway remind of the nuts' tastes from back home(PERSIA) So.. Quick delivery too! :)
, Durham, NC
October 26, 2015
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Hey you, yes YOU who are looking through the review to find out about the quality of the product and this company, STOP WASTING YOUR TIME and hit the order button because there is nothing about this company and its product and you can not love! Exceptional quality and taste! AMAZING! These product alway remind of the nuts' tastes from back home(PERSIA) So.. Quick delivery too! :)
, Durham, NC
October 26, 2015
Flax Seed:
5 STARS!!!! Not only for a quality product but the quality of the bag the zip-tie and even down to the box it arrived in :) LOVED THE BOX :) FIRST CLASS company with very low prices. I would recommend to anyone to give these guys a try. You'd be NUTS if you didn't :) sorry you guys are contagious...lol...
, Melbourne, FL
October 18, 2015
Ground Brown Flax:
Superfresh! Going to tell everyone about your store!
, Pomona, CA
September 10, 2015
Flax Seed:
Your service could have been more prompt. Great packaging keeps the seed nice and fresh! Job well done.
, Edgewater, MD
September 3, 2015
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
Packing was great, quality stuff
, Bradenton, FL
August 30, 2015
Flax Seed:
Outstanding - will buy again!
, Derwood, MD
August 25, 2015
Ground Golden Flax:
Source of protein, adding to juices and smoothies.
, Goshen, NY
July 31, 2015
Flax Seed:
As ordered
, Lockport, NY
July 29, 2015
Flax Seed:
Exactly what I expected, delivered to my door again! Thank you. Next order en route!!!!
, North Augusta, SC
July 18, 2015
Flax Seed:
Perfect! Thank you.
, Peekskill, NY
July 11, 2015
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
Great products! Fast shipping! And Sam in customer service is AWESOME!
, Denver, CO
July 7, 2015
Golden Flax Seed:
I am nuts over it
, Unionville, MI
July 1, 2015
Organic Flax Seed:
gave it to a friend and he loved it in his cooking
, elmhurst, NY
June 27, 2015
Ground Brown Flax:
like the look of this brown looks good will add to smoothie mix
, Jersey City, NJ
June 8, 2015
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Great deal! Great service!!
, Syracuse, NY
June 3, 2015
Flax Seed:
Much needed
, Dearborn, MI
May 29, 2015
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Will include in juicing and everything. I love giving my body such a treat.
, Philadelphia, PA
May 23, 2015
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
The best organic flax seed meal I've ever purchased.
, Whittier, CA
May 22, 2015
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
This is my 3rd shipment of organic golden flax seed. I buy 3 pounds at a time and freeze 2 pounds while we use the other one. I grind it in a coffee mill and freeze that pound. When I am ready to use the ground seeds I spoon it in oatmeal, pancake mix or on cereal. Oatmeal taste much better with it and we get health benefits when we eat it. My grandparents in NC had many fig bushes. It seemed I could never get my fill. So I decided to try the dried one. Will report on them later.
, Lewes, DE
May 14, 2015
Organic Flax Seed:
I love it. I have used flax seed for over 20 years and I love texture and freshness of this product. Please maintain your ethics and value in your products.
, Gotha, FL
May 7, 2015
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Always a very fast delivery and product was wonderful! Thank you!
, crossville, TN
April 15, 2015
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
Haven't opened the package yet, but I'm sure they'll be just fine --- as always!
, Boone, IA
April 13, 2015
Ground Golden Flax:
Much more powder like than expected but, so far so good! More like a Flour than the "meal" consistency of other venders. Maybe more serviceable? We'll see.
, Chelsea, MI
March 28, 2015
Golden Flax Seed:
I love it fast delivery and I got exactly what I ordered and it's very fresh I love the package thanks so much I will definitely be back to purchase more.
, Splendora, TX
March 23, 2015
Flax Seed:
Wonderful looking flax seeds. Use them freshly ground on my salad. A healthy addition to my diet.
, Amsterdam, NY
March 20, 2015
Organic Flax Seed:
My order arrived a day early...and the packaging is delightful! Everything is fresh, just as others have testified. I won't hesitate to order again.
, Frederick, MD
March 18, 2015
Ground Golden Flax:
Only one word -- Deeelicious!!!
, San Antonio, TX
March 12, 2015
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
great taste; baked up very nice
, Superior, NE
March 8, 2015
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
Made your recipe for bars. In fridge now.
, Warren, VT
February 25, 2015
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
It's pure
, rockmart, GA
February 20, 2015
Organic Golden Flax Seed:
My favorite. We keep freshly ground Organic Golden Flax seed in the fridge for morning yogurt.
, York, ME
February 19, 2015
Organic Flax Seed:
Fabulous!
, Rowlett, TX
February 12, 2015
Organic Flax Seed:
Purest seeds i have ever tested Thanx so much for the care and the love you put on the process from the order (sweet words in the email) to the delivery (funny packaging I am very sensitive to that, even though i live in France and the shipping cost is expensive, i will buy again Thank you
, Frederick, MD
February 4, 2015
Golden Flax Seed:
High quality flax seed, love to use this in my smoothies.
, Gainesville, FL
February 2, 2015
Flax Seed:
Super price
, Falls Church, VA
January 30, 2015
Flax Seed:
First time trying it, and we love it! Also, your packaging is so durable!
, Sullivan, OH
January 22, 2015
Organic Flax Seed:
yummy! I like that I have the option to buy it in Seed or already ground up as flax meal! thanks!
, Wallingford, CT
January 14, 2015

« Back to Flax Seed