A family business since 1929

Read our story

Corn Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 284.

i am so impressed. I just received my freeze dried corn and a complimentary pack of cranberries. Fantastic stuff! Pricey but well worth it. I'll be coming back. Many thanks.
, Ottawa, Ontario
January 27, 2015
Ive been making Bisquick pancakes for as long as I can remember. I have always prided myself with my own ideas in making cakes but I got a bag of the 7 grain pancake flour and the very first time I made them I look at my box of Bisquick and said now what. 7 grain has taken over and it only took me 30yrs. Love it!
, Edwardsville, Kansas
October 17, 2014
I love Nuts.com! My favorites in my last box were midnight blue popcorn (small but tender popcorn) and Ethiopian Harrar coffee. What a surprise to find a free sample of goji berries. Thank you!
, Paramount, CA
October 6, 2014
Organic popcorn kernels were out of stock in town, so I went online to shop. The customer service provided by nuts.com was very good, and my popcorn arrived sooner than expected, along with a free sample. I'll definitely shop from this site again! Thank you!
, Bakersfield, CA
July 30, 2014
My 12-year grandson has become a gourmet popcorn NUT. So glad we found you and your red, blue and purple popcorn!
, Canby, Oregon
July 29, 2014
Several years ago, I told my family we would no longer be using a microwave oven due to the health hazards of eating foods prepared in one. Unfortunately, popcorn was a very popular snack, and we had no popper, it was always microwaved. Recently, I purchased an air popper, and found all of your lovely popcorns online! The prices are great, and shipping is quick! And it has to be said, my kids are "NUTS" about this new healthy treat.
, Kerens, Tx
July 23, 2014
This mushroom popcorn is AWESOME! it is fresh and pops up so light and fluffy. I fire up the WOK and add some coconut oil and OMG. We added the cheese powder from nuts.com and it is good, just ordered the 5 pound bag because we have already consumed the 1 pound bag. everything from Nuts.com is excellent. NO MORE MICROWAVE POPCORN....
, st. louis, MO
June 10, 2014
WOW!! Super fast delivery and as always great products. We keep ordering the 6 grain cereal as it's one of our favorites. Thanks Guys!
, Liberty Twp., Ohio
June 5, 2014
Was so surprised at the speedy delivery of my order. The box alone is a "Nutty" idea. Fabulous! The organic popcorn non-gmo is great also. I will definitely reorder. Thank to all you nuts!
, St. Cloud, FL
May 11, 2014
The mushroom popcorn was great. Will be getting more when needed. Also, the veggie that were thrown in were great! We will be ordering some soon.
, Dayton, Oh
May 8, 2014
Hey, you nutty guys. Your popcorn is splendiferous. My son had ordered some previously and we went through the entire big bag in no time. So, what does that tell you? I had to hurry and order more before we run out entirely - had less than one helping to pop. Where have you been for so long. Popcorn never was what it used to be until we tried yours. Now you have another customer. Thank you and have a good nutty day. Good-bye brown bags that popped in the microwave. You are all super.
, Newark, OH
May 2, 2014
Love, love, love the stone ground white grits!! The one local store that I could find them at discontinued them over a year ago and I've been searching for them ever since. Oh sure, places carry instant grits but who wants them? These grits are creamy & oh so tasty. I make them as a side dish for dinner by adding Hatch New Mexico roasted green chili's and some grated cheese. My Sweetie & I love them! Try 'em especially if you've never had grits I think you're gonna be very pleased.
, Palo Alto, CA
May 1, 2014
So fast , such a sweet box , can't wait to pop some :>}
, PASO ROBLES, California
April 10, 2014
How fast it arrived, it's awesome!
, brooklyn, ny
April 9, 2014
Wonderful popcorn! Always a free gift when ordering! Such great people and product!
, Texas
April 5, 2014
IN LOVE with my 10 grain cereal!!! My daily breakfast since received!!!
, Clarksville, TN
March 31, 2014
Thank-you for your super fast delivery!! We love your products and I can't wait to try the new ones I ordered. We are Popcorn nuts...lol Thanks again
, Northville, MI
March 29, 2014
I'm sooooo excited...!!! I ordered on Sunday and just received my order today. Super fast delivery since I live wayyyyy out in the country. I opened every bag and tasted every item I purchased. WOW!!!!! I'm hooked. I love all that I purchased and the freeze dried corn is my favorite...I'm placing my next order as soon as I finish this review. Thank you so very much for providing such amazing products and awesome customer service, two things that are hard to find these days. Sending hugs and kisses to the family. :)
, Wray, GA
March 26, 2014
I haven't had mushroom popcorn in such a long time. It is very hard to find. I received my order; popped it in my hot air popper; lightly sprayed it with hickory flavored oil, and sprinkled it with Himalayan Crystal salt..Very Very yummy and good for you. Low fat/sodium..Thank you so much. I will be reordering.
, Grapevine, Tx
March 26, 2014
Absolutely love at first sight!....Oops..., I mean bite! The best popcorn I have ever had. Will be a long and loyal customer. Thanks so much! Sincerely, Autumn, Baby Heathcliff and Peaches (my adorable parakeets who loved the popcorn as well!)
, Gold Beach, Or.
March 20, 2014
Since my daughter and her fiance love popcorn so much, and her colors for her wedding are navy blue and coral, I decided to purchase the Midnight Blue Popcorn for her wedding shower as favors. I purchased the 25 lb bag, not knowing how much we would need. After filling all the jars there was plenty left for me to cook up a batch for our evening snack. I must say, this was the best popcorn I've ever had. I popped up 3/4 of a cup and it was enough for my husband and I to each have a decent bowl of popcorn. I was even able to eat the unpopped kernels as they were so easy to chew. I will order this popcorn again and only from Nuts.com as they were a wonderful company to work with. I will also refer it to our friends and family!!
, Tonawanda, New York
March 15, 2014
We love white popcorn, but in our area we are not able to find it. Found your website while looking to buy it online. The white popcorn is great! The shipment was quick and the gift was an added surprise. We will definitely order from you again and will also try out some of your other products.
, Milton, FL
March 8, 2014
great product, great quality. ordered 4 lb bags of popcorn kernels in varying colors. tried the rainbow immediately, they were delicious. nuts.com will be my new place to get popcorn, great service too, got here in about two days
, Massapequa Park, New York
March 1, 2014
Love this popcorn. Got a big bag of the Mushroom kernels and it's great. So fluffy and our 2 year old loves it as well. Will be buying our popcorn here from now on! :)
, Blackfoot, ID
March 1, 2014
I don't usually write reviews, but I was very pleased that my order shipped immediately, and arrived as stated. As soon as I got my products, I couldn't wait to try the popcorn (blue). Popped it up and it was as stated by others, almost without hulls and much better than the name brand that I had bought at the grocery store (OR). My samples that I bought were also wonderful, and I want to thank you for the free sample of Goji berries, they are YUMMY!. Thanks again, will definitely order from you again, and will be sure to tell my daughter about you, as she is a bigger health nut than I am.
, keokuk, iowa
February 15, 2014
shipment rec'd this snowy, nasty day, in funny, nutty box which was opened immediately if not sooner to try out the rainbow popcorn. Found sample almonds - thank you! - and neat packaging inside, fired up the air popper and have just consumed my first batch. Good poppage, tender, tasty. What's not to love?! Looking forward to doing some caramel corn with the mushroom variety.
, Freeport, ME
February 14, 2014
This is the popcorn I have been looking for. I love that the popcorn is big and not those small butterfly pieces. I really enjoyed it and the price was good too. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
, Coachella, California
February 12, 2014
Just tried out the "Mushroom" popcorn. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fat, large popped kernels like at a candy store. Not the "butterfly" kind that can break into smaller pieces. I plan to order a larger pack very soon as my initial order will not last too long. Thanks.
, Portland, OR
February 9, 2014
This was exactly what I was looking for! They pop up big and full and taste just as good or better than Orville Redenbacher's. And 25 lbs lasts a long time! (Even though I eat a hot air popper's worth pretty frequently, avg x3/wk.) It's a great snack for me as corn isn't a detriment with my disease as I fight a chronic illness and I can flavor it to taste within my dietary needs. Ordering another case. :)
, Orlando, FL
February 8, 2014
The order came quickly in a delightful box. It was almost worth ordering just to get the box. I ordered the mushroom popcorn and it is fantastic. Big pieces of puffy popcorn and great taste. I will be ordering again!
, Atlanta, GA
February 7, 2014
We loved the packaging and the quick delivery. The goji berries were delish and a great price. The organic corn flour made awesome cornbread, we used your recipe. The chia seed were a delightful surprise. Thanks.
, balt, md
February 6, 2014
Received a mason jar of your popcorn kernels as a Christmas gift from a student. It was delicious, so I asked her where her mom got it. I just had to order more! My kids love 'real' popcorn on the stove. Super-speedy delivery and absolutely adorable packaging. I will be ordering again! Thank you.
, Norwalk, OH
January 17, 2014
Just got my order of mushroom popcorn - fantastic! Thanks for processing the order quickly and correctly. I'm now a loyal customer.
, Kernersville, NC
January 14, 2014
Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!
, North Hampton, NH
January 9, 2014
So glad I found you on the web! The popcorn is for my mom-she loves it! And there are no kernels to break her fragile teeth, like regular popcorn. She is a happy person-thank-you!
, Canton, OH
January 7, 2014
This was my first order. We popped the corn last night and we're thrilled that it all popped and tasted fresh. We look forward to future purchases with Nuts.com
, Westernville, Ny
January 7, 2014
Our popcorn arrived yesterday in some very nutty packaging. I made some to go with a movie and it was terrific! It popped big and beautiful and delicious.
, Clarksville, TN
January 4, 2014
The first box of goodies I ever ordered went to my beloved niece recovering from major surgery. Despite being knee deep in gifts just like this to wish her a speedy recovery, she said her nuts.com box of goodies was the best of all! So I just sent one to my own daughter as a congratulatory present. Having opened the box, we are now drowning in deliciousness and joy. Everything is so fresh and scrumptious - dried cantaloupe, choc covered rice krispies and gummy bears, and cookie dough, even freeze dried corn - unbelievably good. Who needs to look good in a bathing suit? This is so worth it (though we did order the low-cal healthy trail mix - yum too). Thank you for another amazing box of treats. Wish every company had such a commitment to excellence in what they do!
, skillman, nj
January 3, 2014
These Grits are absolutely Delicious. The only thing I can find around here are the instant and they do not ever compare. These are just like the Grits we use to get when we lived in the South years ago. Will definitely order more when these are about to run out. . . . . .
, Alamogordo, NM
December 24, 2013
I couldn't WAIT to open my #25 bag of mushroom popcorn. It was perfect! Huge round puffs popped in my air-popper. You really couldn't put but one piece in your mouth at a time. Wonderful. Highly recommend. Don't know how long it'll take me to eat it all, but this customer will definitely be back!
, Middletown, VA
December 20, 2013
This is some of the best red popcorn that I've tasted and I've tasted quite a few. The popped kernels are tender and light, medium sized, hulls barely noticeable. The flavor is mild but still more flavorful than what passes for popcorn at the supermarket. Oh, and every kernel but 2-3 popped.
, Cincinnati, OH
December 16, 2013
Love your white popcorn. Pops up bigger than anything else we've tried...and very tasty and tender.
December 13, 2013
Your speedy delivery is out of this world. I ordered some popcorn and a great price. I can't wait to try it. Thanks for the sugar free gummy treats. I don't know a any other company that packs a treat in the order. Very nice! Will be ordering again. So many items to try.
, Mauston, WI
December 12, 2013
Received our popcorn - tried it last night - LOVE it!!! Since we purchased 25 lbs. we will be sharing with our kids, who also were interested in mushroom popcorn. Thanks!!!!
, King City, OR
November 9, 2013
This popcorn is adorable, small and crunchy but tender, so you don't feel like you are going to crack a tooth. As always wonderful shipping service!
, Portage, Mi
October 31, 2013
It is so amazing you know before we know our package was delivered! Guess our FedEx delivery person doesn't know where our door bell is located as they simply leave the package in front of our garage door and drive away! We shared our bag of malted milk balls with our neighbors across the road and they went into orbit and are now wanting to order from all you nutz people in NJ. The bag of assorted malted milk balls are so good that we could not stop eating them and not one of us could decide which flavor was the best! John wanted to try the mushroom popcorn so, he popped a hand-full and is now hooked on that variety of popcorn! His family farm raises popcorn for one very well known popcorn company and he likes this type better than what his family raises!!! Now, that says a lot!!! So, again, we are very pleased with your products and service!!! David and John.
, Berkey, OH
October 30, 2013
Super fun place to buy from. Love your packaging. Cardboard box tooooo cute. I just had to mail that on to one of my buyers on ebay. The popcorn is delicious and we do love our white popcorn. Super fast shipping. Will be back.
, Lamar, Colorado
October 27, 2013
Just want to say I am enjoying the 7 grain organic Waffles, The waffles came out perfect and they are very delicious. Thanks
October 15, 2013
The grits arrived a day early, intact and we cooked up a tasty batch. Will do repeat business.
, Sun City, Az
October 14, 2013
I received my package of 10 grain flour and several other whole grains at 10:30am and was taking my 10 grain bread out of the oven at 2:00pm. It is the best. That will be my basic flour from now on. I received it as an early Christmas gift and could not be more delighted. It has delicious flavor and I can hardly wait to add my extra touch of favorite whole grains and nuts. I love your family history and the fun you seem to have working at this wonderful business. I pray for God's continued blessing on you and your family.
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 4, 2013
Only one word can describe the product, service and shipping - Wow. The sweet corn was incredibly delicious, everything I could have expected and more. Very fast shipping to Canada (though pricey).
, Courtenay, BC
September 29, 2013
I didn't think there could be much difference between popcorn varieties. OMG, I was so wrong. Mushroom popcorn is so wonderful, I don't think I'll ever be happy with anything else.
, Munith, MI
September 25, 2013
Got my mushroom popcorn today. I thought I used the best there was on the market.....hahaha was I wrong...this is wonderful!
, Crystal River, Florida
September 20, 2013
Great popcorn! We bought a hot air popper a month ago and tried it with the big brand name popcorn (hint:OR). I was so disappoined because almost half of the kernels didnt pop. We tried your popcorn on a whim and OMG what a difference! 99% popped! In addition the popcorn was light, fluffy and tasty. We especially like the white and mushroom kernels. Great job---fun company--I just placed my 2nd order and more will follow. So impressed I am looking to try other products you sell. Also the extra you sent with our first order was very nice. Thanks for making such a huge difference! tom
, Alpharetta, Georgia
September 14, 2013
The folks at Nuts.com put out good products! I recommend sampler packs to start because they have so many choices! My personal favorite is the mushroom popcorn. This is my second order and I will shop here again!
, Payson, Arizona
September 14, 2013
Fantastic!! I bought freeze dried carrots and corn. Really great crunchy snack that is a lot healthier than candy or potato chips or the buzzillion other bad snacks I've eaten. Great price and fast delivery. Can't wait to snack on these tomorrow at work!!
, Duluth, MN
September 12, 2013
Received our popcorn yesterday and couldn't wait to try it. Confirmed it is worth taking time to pop yourself instead of the bagged style.
, Ormond Beach, FL
September 4, 2013
Loved them, and the family of nuts, Loving it. Easy to order, received on time and they're delicious, couldn't be happier !!!
, Seaside, CA
August 28, 2013
AWESOME Orvil. RED LOST A CUSTOMER. BIG GOOD NO HUSK. GREAT THANKS U GOT A NEW CUSTOMER. POPS GREAT AND TASTE GREAT. ADDED BUTTER AND SALT
, germantown, tenn
August 10, 2013
I received my first order last week and was impressed first of all, with the box! So was my shipper - it was fun to read before I even opened it up. The products are all amazing. I am thrilled each time I open my fridge and cupboard and see the (now) familiar bags of wonderful things. Thank you so much!
, Youbou, British Columbia
August 4, 2013
You guys are great!!! I placed my order last night and it arrived before lunch today!!! 10-grain flour is always good....I sub out a part of the regular flour in recipes with it. Regular granola is awesome with yogurt and the sample of vanilla granola went over big time! And the best part is..no preservatives or additives.
, Wyomissing, PA
August 3, 2013
The variety of products at Nuts.com are simply amazing! I recently made my first purchase and I am very satisfied with the products, prices and the service. This family based company is very professional and make you feel like you're one of the family.
, Naples, Florida
August 2, 2013
This pops up so big and fluffy, like solid balls of popcorn! Mushroom, indeed. After years of microwave popcorn, this sure was a treat! Try tossing the popped corn with a little bit of cayenne pepper, salt and sugar!
, Pittsburgh, PA
July 30, 2013
Hi Nutty People..This was my first order but not the last. Love your packaging. The nuts were great, can't wait to make some kettlecorn with the mushroom popcorn! Nutty Barbara
July 20, 2013
Great everything. Thank you!
, okc, ok
July 10, 2013
Will Definitely be ordering again! I ordered the mushroom popcorn and it was by far the BEST popcorn my fiance and I have ever had... and we eat A LOT of popcorn! Also I loved the FREE sample of Cacao Nibs. Plus shipping was quick and they came so cutely packaged. Thank you!
, Kennesaw, ga
July 4, 2013
I LOVE Nuts.Com....they're the best. I've been ordering for almost a year from them and each time it comes quickly and always delicious.
, NC
June 26, 2013
The excitement on the outside of your shipping box was not just marketing. My husband and I could not wait to receive our latest package of your mushroom popcorn. We both consider ourselves to be popcorn connoisseurs and have found your product to be superior in every way to all others we have tried. When we discovered we were out of the first 5 pounds we ordered not that long ago there was literally panic in our home. Thank you for a fantastic product backed by fantastic customer service. We will be customers for a long time!
, AZ
June 20, 2013
Amazingly quick shipping; placed my order Monday night and it arrived by Wednesday morning! I opened almost everything right away to try it. Will definitely be ordering again!
, Buffalo, NY
June 19, 2013
Great price and fast shipping. Love the shipping box and food packaging. Especially love history behind Nuts.com and the deliciousness of the product.
, Prince George, VA
June 6, 2013
I've turned into a huge mushroom popcorn fan! Yours is the best. This time, I added wasabi peas to my order, and they are fabulous as well. You have a customer for life.
, The Villages, Florida
May 6, 2013
First, you have incredibly fast & efficient service. Second, your website is easy to navigate & appealling. Third, & most important, your products are fresh & delicious. The mushroom popcorn is fat, flavorful & crazy good. I have purchased other site's mushroom popcorn, but yours is the best. Your figs, wonderful, chocolates, wonderful, everything, so far for me wonderful. Thanks, I'll be back.
, New Kensington, PA
May 3, 2013
O.K.....YOUR STUFF IS WONDERFUL...all of it....I will be a return customer!! Mushroom top popcorn...EXCELLENT....NUTS...EXCELLENT...I can't wait to try MORE stuff!!!
, Carrollton, TX
May 1, 2013
Pretty soon, I think my pantry will look a Nuts.com distribution center. My order just came on time as promised! Most of the bags have already been opened and tasted. The only reason I say 'Most' of the bags, is cause I hear you should cook rice and beans before eating ... hopefully I can wait. So far everything is amazing, and free sample of dried strawberries is much appreciated ... and already gone. I can't wait to try more of your products.
, Savannah, GA
April 24, 2013
My second order from you has been shipped and I am sure that everything will be as good as were the contents of the first order. The order arrived much sooner than expected, and all of it delicious. We were very impressed with shipping and products.
, Rapid City, South Dakota
April 18, 2013
I can't believe how fast my order arrived:) Loved the freeze-dried veggies. I am very impressed with the products and service and plan to be a regular customer!!!!! Thanks for the surprise of veggie chips!!!!
, Fredericksburg, PA
April 5, 2013
i thank you very much for your fast service and the two goodies included. you got me as a life customer and i will let my relations and friends know about your company. thanks
, saint albans, new york
April 1, 2013
I can't say enough about you nuts. My order was delivered the day after I placed it. Within minutes we sampled the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls and if you didn't name them that we would have! Also your mushroom popcorn was as good as promised and the dried strawberry sample you included will have me placing another order soon. thank you my most awesome nutty friends!
, Troy, NY
March 23, 2013
First time customer+amazing food from my order=lifetime customer!!! Thank you Nuts.com :)
, Highland, CA
March 9, 2013
Ok, so I was a bit skeptical to order from another internet site, but I am so glad that I did. My first purchase was for 1 lb packages of Semolina Flour, 10 Grain Flour and Vanilla Spiced Chai Tea. Everything arrived the next day (Saturday) and each was in a resealable package. Made some bread with the Semolina (turned out great) and have had a few cups of tea - good thing it is decaf. Will try the 10 Grain Flour next weekend. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks!
, Horsham, PA
March 2, 2013
I have used NUTS.COM for years and have never been dissatisfied with their product or service. Highly recommend them to everyone all the time.
, Ypsilanti, Mi
March 2, 2013
Great! Thank you; tonight is popcorn night!
, Washington, District of Columbia
February 26, 2013
I was totally happy shiping fast and not too costly,I will buy again when my supply runs out. love small white popcorn. good job
, chicopee, ma
February 16, 2013
You guys are "nuts"....love the box the popcorn arrived in and I read every word! The best description for the popped corn is WOW.....a little bit goes a long way. Great product and great service!!!
, Spencer, Iowa
February 14, 2013
Just popped our dinner of popcorn we got from you yesterday.....we have tried more than a few brands...and you are the keeper!! Made a big dent in our 10 lb bag....can't wait to try the orange peel and the marmalade...you have a new customer for life!
, morgan Hill, california
February 10, 2013
The popcorn arrived just in time! We had just finished lunch. I am having a domino party here tonight with my neighbors. I took out my trusty popcorn popper and put 1/2 cup popcorn in the popper, a few unpopped kernels (maybe 12) were at the bottom. I put some butter & salt on the popped corn and darn right I ate most of the popcorn and it was just as I expected, delicious!
, Plymouyh, Mn
February 8, 2013
After seeing your email I looked on my porch and there it was. I enjoyed the box. Not to mention the white popcorn, which I tried out that evening. The complimentary walnut sample is a nice touch and since I buy raw walnuts I will most likely buy some.
February 7, 2013
We tried the popcorn as soon as we got it, very good. My wife who is not a popcorn person really likes it too, now that is saying something! Good to see some "HAPPINESS" in todays world, we both smiled when we saw and read the box. Oh the nuts were very good too.
, Amery, Wisconsin
January 31, 2013
I love your company! I have twins that aren't much for vegetables (which I'll admit neither am I) but they will totally eat the freeze dried carrots, corn and peas. I just ordered the vegetable snack mix which I wanted to try and it is fantastic. I am so pleased with the quality of your products and the QUICK shipping. Just under 24 hours from clicking "send order" to the fedex person knocking on the door. Amazing. Thank you so much. I will definitely be back when we eat up what we just received. I tell anyone who listens how great you guys are. Thanks!
, NJ
January 31, 2013
First of all we are happy to be supporting a local business, second your packaging is the best ever! third the popcorn is perfect, the family said it was the best ever!
, Westerville, Oh
January 23, 2013
I ordered the mushroom popcorn kernels, the chia seeds, the cheesy salad booster, and the turkish figs. Let me just say that every single thing was delicious. The figs were sweet and soft, the popcorn popped beautifully and came out nice and fluffy. I didn't have a salad so I used the cheesy salad booster on my zucchini lasagna and it was delicious. The chia seeds tasted good alone and when put in water did exactly what they said they would do. Cant wait till tomorrow to try everything again. Thanks nuts.com you're the best.
, Moreno Valley, California
January 17, 2013
Superfast delivery, and excellent communication along the way. Items were to my satisfaction. I found this site because I was looking for real pretzel salt, and fast. They had exactly what I needed. Ended up getting some other items too. Love the packaging. Would buy from here again.
, Ellicott City, MD
January 16, 2013
I placed my order on Sunday and received my package on Monday. Incredible, yes but what was inside was even better!!! My lupini beans were great, only a few throw-aways in a 5lb bag. The spices were more then I expected for the price and were fresh. The 10 grain cereal is delish. And the candy went faster then I expected. Also great tea at a great price. Will be ordering again real soon. You will be satisfied with the price and quality of their products.
, Matwan, NJ
January 16, 2013
Gotta say I'm quite impressed! Chocolate Raisins Big and Tasty! Salted Virginia nuts, Much bigger and very fresh tasting. Now the Popcorn, Best I've had in years! Pops BIG without those annoying little kernels left over. This definitely goes on my Christmas and birthday presents to give list! Deeeelicious!
, naperville, ILL.
January 15, 2013
Shipping was beyond fast. Prices all good. Am looking forward to popping some popcorn and using some of the popcorn salt and cheddar. I read on your site that people love this.
, Charlotte, NC
January 11, 2013
This company is AWESOME, super fast shipping. The products are all top notch. Popcorn and Powdered Cheese is the best. Plus the cool boxes and packaging is fun. Not to forget they always send along a nice little treat.
, Presque Isle, Mi
January 8, 2013
Love this blue popcorn! Tried to get by with some Orville, but came back for another 5 lb bag because the flavor is so much better. I could eat it every day.
January 5, 2013
The order was very very fast. My daughter and i opened it within seconds, very big popcorn lovers... Made midnight blue popcorn first, heavenly little things. Cant wait until mom gets home to try some mushroom popcorn!! Tnx again we are a customer for life...Pls stay the same!
, louisville, ky
January 3, 2013
Hello, this is Mrs. Harvey Clark As soon as he got home and saw the package it was like Christmas all over again. He said Honey get the butter, as he was ripping the package open and laughing out loud at the comments on the box. In minutes we had nice big delicious popcorn, You guys rocked it for us I will never have any other popcorn again. You guys rock and we will be ordering again soon . Thank you and bless you Jeffrey, Kenny, Uncle Sandy, and cousin David. C- ya
, Cottonwood, AZ
December 27, 2012
Well done, my noble nut suppliers! My shipment came on time and in perfect condition with lots of bright and colorful bags of goodies. I can't wait to dig in (oops - that's right. These are Christmas presents! Nuts!!!) Looking forward to making kettle corn with the mushroom popcorn kernels and enjoying the figs, dates and espresso beans. More accolades to come, I'm sure.
, Covington, KY
December 21, 2012

« Back to Corn