800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Garbanzo Beans (Chickpeas) Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 142.

Falafel Mix:
Perfect
, Rumford, RI
August 9, 2017
Chana Dal:
I have not tried this yet, but I've been a customer for Nuts.com for a while now and I know everything they have is quality. Thank you!
, Hershey, PA
July 6, 2017
Chickpea Flour:
Excellent flour!
, San Diego, CA
June 11, 2017
Chickpea Flour:
It arrived sooner than expected and I look forward to creating some gluten free flour mixes with it. Thanks.
, Bolivar, MO
June 3, 2017
Falafel Mix:
I love your sense of humor!!! Making falafel next weekend for a friend's daughter's graduation party. Praying this will come out great!
, Oceanside, CA
May 27, 2017
Chickpea Flour:
So fresh!
, Waco, TX
May 20, 2017
Falafel Mix:
this is my second order of the falafel mix. I like it very much.
, Wichita, KS
April 14, 2017
Falafel Mix:
I LOVE this falafel. I have tried lots of different products but this is my absolute favorite.
, Sandwich, MA
April 7, 2017
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Always Sublime
, New York, NY
April 5, 2017
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Good
, Baker City, OR
March 25, 2017
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Naturally good!
, Jacksonville, AR
March 16, 2017
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Thank you. I'm going to enjoy these raw organic chickpeas and am grateful you sell them. They got here when you said they would, and for that I appreciate it. Also, I appreciate that it came in the appropriate sized box and didn't waste materials. I am sure I will be back to order more items at times. Thank you.
, Salem, OR
February 8, 2017
Chickpea Flour:
Looking forward to baking chocolate chip cookies!
, Yorktown, VA
January 16, 2017
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
High quality at a great value
, New York, NY
January 6, 2017
Chickpea Flour:
I used it to make the chickpea and zucchini fritters recipe your website provided. EXCELLENT!!!!
, Cary, IL
November 21, 2016
Chickpea Flour:
It is so hard to find Good Chickpea anywhere, the quality of yours is well worth the money.
, Bayside, NY
November 18, 2016
Chana Dal:
I haven't used this one yet but know it's going to be worth 5 plus stars. So I'm giving it anyway. Nothing will be less than 5 stars from you guys.
, Ocala, FL
November 16, 2016
Falafel Mix:
This is a fabulous falafel mix! Have tried several and this eclipses all of them!
, Discovery Bay, CA
November 15, 2016
Chickpea Flour:
Love all things "garbanzo!!!"
, Washington, DC
October 17, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
I like these chick peas because their fresh and very tasty. Most of all because nuts.com packs their products in ziplock bags to keep the product fresh and organic makes a big difference.
, Hartselle, AL
September 29, 2016
Chana Dal:
have not cooked yet - thanks for recipes
, Bossier City, LA
September 22, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
I have never eaten chick peas but because. I love the products here; I wanted to try them. They appear to be delicious; within there package. Plenty of nutrition. Judy M
, Hartselle, AL
September 13, 2016
Chickpea Flour:
Great taste and tasty to use in gluten free recipes.
, Wesley Chapel, FL
September 10, 2016
Chickpea Flour:
Great stuff. I use it for thickening sauces now. Adds a very nice undertone.
, Bexley, OH
August 23, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Great.
, Ozark, AR
August 21, 2016
Chickpea Flour:
Perfect! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Chana Dal:
Everything packaged nice and in good shape , look out Indian cooking !
, Nebraska City, NE
August 2, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Very well packaged and with the quick delivery I can start using them today.
, Langlois, OR
June 11, 2016
Chickpea Flour:
Freshness and quality
, New York, NY
June 1, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Freshness and quality
, New York, NY
June 1, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Plan to sprout these as well as make humus with them.
, Raleigh, NC
May 27, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Outstanding garbanzo!
, Sebring, FL
May 23, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Cooking chickpeas fresh are so much better than canned!
, Fort Myers, FL
May 6, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
I did not try it yet, but looks great. Thank you for a fast delivery!
, Old Bridge, NJ
April 12, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
These were nice, a little small, again wouldn't know if they were organic. When I went to order more the charge in shipping to Hawaii was so crazy, I bought on Amazon, the price was four times less!!
, Kalaheo, HI
April 11, 2016
Chickpea Flour:
Thank you Nutty Family for such fast delivery of my Nut-trious items. I always enjoy receiving the little box in the mail, cause it always give me a good giggle! I love doing business with y'all. Thank you!
, Arnaudville, LA
April 1, 2016
Chickpea Flour:
Don't know if everyone knows or not but you can make your own HUMMUS with this flour, found a super easy recipe online by accident!!! Can't wait to try on a tortilla along with baby sprouts (which I have sprouting now) from a variety of peas, beans & seeds from NUTS, of course!!!
, Zachary, LA
March 28, 2016
Falafel Mix:
Guess what we are having for supper tonight???? Wonderful to know I can order this wonderful product on liine!!! Love the boxes too!!!!!!
, Federalsburg, MD
March 15, 2016
Falafel Mix:
I like the idea this product Is cheaper than meat and better for you too.
, juneau, AK
March 7, 2016
Chickpea Flour:
just arrived - looks good -can't wait to try.
, Gardiner, ME
February 27, 2016
Chickpea Flour:
very pleased will order again fast shipping
, Hampton, VA
February 21, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Pretty good.
, Jamaica, NY
February 21, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
very pleased will order again fast shipping
, Hampton, VA
February 21, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
I am impressed with the speed that the chickpeas arrived. Thanks
, Portland, OR
February 19, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Easy to cook, and they make wonderful hummus. Good to put a spoonful or two on top of a salad, too, or to add to soups. This is a very versatile bean, and I like the fact that they are organic.
, Hickory, NC
February 19, 2016
Chana Dal:
Awesomeness! Thanks again!
, Copperas Cove, TX
February 13, 2016
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Amazing quality.......fresh and fast shipping.
, Hagerstown, MD
February 2, 2016
Chana Dal:
I was very pleased with my delivery, and also with the free gift. I LOVE your sense of humor and will definitely be ordering from you again!
, Bradenton, FL
December 22, 2015
Chickpea Flour:
I can't wait to make my healthy pancake with the chickpeas flour. I'm sure it will be delicious.
, Bronx, NY
November 18, 2015
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Good qualities chickpeas. My first try, I will cook and find out how it tastes. Thanks again for being very speedy.
, Shoreham, NY
September 19, 2015
Chana Dal:
Chana dal is a great product for diabetics and others who need to control their blood sugar. However, real chana dal is hard to find. Most "chana dal" in stores is really yellow split peas, which do not have the same benefits.
, Swatara, PA
September 18, 2015
Chickpea Flour:
Great stuff for my GF baking
, Bristol, PA
August 14, 2015
Falafel Mix:
I rate this 10 stars!!! I have tried so many falafel mixes trying to find something close to one I always had at the street market in Seattle WA as a child. I finally tried yours and the search is over. You make the best falafel mix in the country. UPS delivered my package to the wrong address so I contacted you and you responded right away and kept on the problem until I received my package. Amazing customer service! Thanks.
, Fayetteville, NC
August 14, 2015
Chickpea Flour:
Looking forward to using the Chickpea Flour for a friend using her mom's recipe to make a Scilian specialty food. Your company truly helps to make culinary dreams come true!
, Astoria, NY
April 28, 2015
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Sprouted quickly after soaking.
, Honesdale, PA
April 15, 2015
Chickpea Flour:
Very nicely packaged.
, Nicholasville, KY
March 18, 2015
Chickpea Flour:
I have plans but looks fresh and smells wonderfully.
, Providence, RI
March 16, 2015
Chickpea Flour:
I love it! You guys are awesome. I received my shipment the next day with no problems. Thank you so much!
, Crofton, MD
March 13, 2015
Chickpea Flour:
perfect!! i love it.
, Winter Haven, FL
March 3, 2015
Chickpea Flour:
Also a nice fine flour, perfect for grain-free baking.
, Punta Gorda, FL
February 8, 2015
Chickpea Flour:
Love this I make bird bread and its also people edible. wonderful
, Jacksonville, FL
February 4, 2015
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Looking forward to making Falafel.
, Munster, IN
January 22, 2015
Chickpea Flour:
Thank you for the very fast delivery. I will send you my recipe with the chickpea flour (if it turns out good) Oh and thank you for the little extra gift in the packing box. What an unexpected treat!
, Brooklyn, NY
January 10, 2015
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Plump and juicy!
, Woodstock, VT
January 9, 2015
Chickpea Flour:
Very good in shipping. Received super quick
, hollis, NY
December 9, 2014
Falafel Mix:
Today was the first time I have ever made and eaten falafel. It was very good. I got seven large patties from one cup falafel mix and one cup water mixed together and let rest for 30 minutes, then formed into patties and fried in hot vegetable oil on both sides until golden brown. I made a quick cucumber yogurt dip to go with it. To describe the taste of the falafel, the only thing I can think of that would compare to the taste is if you fried patties of stuffing. I added some of your freeze-dried spinach, golden flax seeds, and white chia seeds to the mixture. I would highly recommend to anyone to try this falafel mix.
, Rome, GA
December 4, 2014
Chickpea Flour:
Arrived so fast! Love the ziploc packaging! Will be using this for biscuits and bread soon.
, Newark, DE
December 2, 2014
this is the second time I have ordered the Chickpeas; I make home made Hummus with them and couldn't be more happy with the results. Way better than store bought and a lot cheaper to make. I will keep coming back to Nuts.com for more.
, Marion, IN
December 1, 2014
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
This is my second order of these wonderful chickpeas! They are such a good value for chickpeas that surpass the quality of anything I can buy in a can! So delish in all my recipes! Thanks Nuts.com!
, Sumrall, MS
November 6, 2014
Falafel Mix:
This is by far the best-tasting falafel mix ever! I have tried many of them and will now stop looking! Impressive!
, Silverdale, WA
October 31, 2014
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Beautiful.
, Warren, OH
October 16, 2014
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Quick delivery, great product, couldn't be happier! thanx Brendan
, Branford, CT
October 11, 2014
Chickpea Flour:
You guys are awesome and I love your fast delivery.
, Greeley, CO
September 24, 2014
Chickpea Flour:
Great experience with your company!
, Towson, MD
August 8, 2014
Chickpea Flour:
I had never made noodles before and loe and behold I happened upon a chickpea noodle recipe. Well let me tell you I will never again boxed noodles. My husband is a Type 2 diabetic and he loves these I've used them for lazenue, stroganoff, spaghetti. the size packaging is just right.
, Langlois, OR
July 7, 2014
the chickpea flour arrived quickly, in a fun personal box. I actually felt like I was receiving something from a person, for a change, instead of a machine.
, hemet, Ca
July 1, 2014
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
I received the shipment super fast and just as I ordered. I sprouted these chickpeas, cooked them and used them to make hummus. They were great.
, Reisterstown, MD
June 30, 2014
I just tried the falafel mix and it was great! I'll buy this again!
, Weatherford, Texas
February 6, 2014
This is simply the best falafel mix I have ever had and we've tried a lot of them. Definitely will be buying more!
, High Point, North Carolina
December 19, 2013
Great store, great products, and fast delivery too. Who can ask for anything more? PS. For those of you wondering how the falafel mix is: do not hesitate, it's EXCELLENT.
, Staten Island, NY
December 9, 2013
We received our shipment of Chickpea Flour and was pleasantly surprised on how quick our product arrived. We also smiled so big when we saw the brightly colored packaging! The colors are outrageously fantastic!!!!!!
, White Hall, AR
November 6, 2013
Wow! Fastest shipping and delivery. Adorable packaging, and a little gift-snack from Nuts.com. Only tried 1 item so far and yummmm. A+ in customer service and packaging. Can't wait to try all the products I received. Nice to know the American Way is still alive and well. God bless!
, Fort Gay, West Virginia
October 2, 2013
I have ordered from here for the second time and it's shipped to me right on time :) it's moneys worth. The quality of the products are great :) I love you guys :D <3
, New Jersey
July 18, 2013
This was my 2nd order & I was totally amazed by how quickly it arrived. Less than 24 hours! Thank you nuts.com family! Love your packaging too....
, bronx, ny
May 31, 2013
Awesome service, selection, price, communication, packaging!! Simply the best!!!
, Canton, GA
May 29, 2013
Once I found the site.. I buy only here. Has everything you could want. Wasabi coated nuts are excellent, Corn Nuts,etc. Bought 5 Lbs of peanuts and Falafel mix this week. I love this web site !!! - Quick delivery !!! Thumbs up !!!
, Fishers, IN
May 21, 2013
Couldn't believe my eyes she I saw my order arrive!I am going to make my pasta tomorrow with the semolina flour in my order!! and falafel Saturday.We just came back from Israel and I loved the falafel so much.. I already make my own Hummus. hooray!!!for NUTS Barbara T
, Tennessee Ridge, TN
May 8, 2013
It is my first online purchase with this company. I liked the friendly and prompt feedback about the order status. Trust and reliability are very important when one orders online. Now I am looking forward to receiving my package with the "goodies."
, Sequim, WA
April 21, 2013
***RIDICULOUS PRICE! RIDICULOUS SHIPPING!*** I am blown away by the amazing service of this company! Not only are they the least expensive, but they literally SHIP IMMEDIATELY! I have never experienced such INSTANT shipping in all my days of ordering online! THANK YOU!!!
, Manasquan, New Jersey
March 29, 2013
Hi fellow Nuts! What a great fast delivery. I just finished making my home made bread with a little garbanzo flour.....thank you very much! Fast shipment, great product, i will definitely order again! Nice to have a company with a sense of humor too!
, Mentor, Ohio
March 27, 2013
My order arrived a day early, it appears that everything is there, all 25 pounds of Chickpeas. It was a great deal and the cheapest I could find anywhere, even with the shipping calculated in, it was still cheaper per pound than anywhere I looked, so thank you very much.
, Manitowoc, Wisconsin
March 21, 2013
Thank you very much for shipping the products so promptly. Great quality. You saved my traditional easter. Well i bake an Easter italian cake called Colomba and i needed orange peel and citron. Turns out those are seasonal items in America and you had them in stock at a great price. Thank you for the pistachios too that put a smile on my face. You became my new favorite web site! You even have italian chestnut flour. Amazing! Thank you ...... Thank you
, Evans, Ga
March 21, 2013
The order came super fast and we loved the packaging! Very happy with everything and will be coming back for more!! :)
, Grenville, SD
March 14, 2013
Recently got my first order; they were packaged cleanly and securely. I could hardly wait to use them, which I did today. My recipe turned out wonderfully because of YOUR PRODUCTS! "Thank you" to your whole nutty family and all of those who assist you.
, Tulsa, Ok
March 9, 2013
Super convenient (and cute) packaging, absolutely delicious nuts, and a yummy free sample! It's the trifecta of awesomeness! Not to mention better than any prices I can find locally. I will be a regular customer! Thanks!
, Cincinnati, Ohio
March 6, 2013
Got the package a day early & a notification that it was delivered. I enjoyed the sense of humor on your notification. Look forward to using the flours
, Northridge, Ca
January 17, 2013
I have placed 2 orders with Nuts.com and on both occasions the products arrived amazingly fast. I have no idea how they do that. In addition, we are really happy with everything we have purchased. The products are all high quality and we love that there are so many organic products to choose from. We have become loyal customers and will be ordering on a regular basis. Thank you!
, St. Peters, MO
January 16, 2013
I received my Chick Pea Flour and Nutritional Yeast super fast! This was my 3rd order and they always arrive super fast! I opened the box to find my items packaged in bright orange bags!! I can now make my Herb and Chick Pea flour crackers! Thanks for such super service and great, healthy products!
, Wilmington, NC
October 12, 2012
Are you kidding??? I didn't order these 24 hours ago!!! They arrived this afternoon, I ordered these last night!! The dates are huge, and wonderful! The almonds are fantastic, the chana dal is clean, and will make great suppers, and the dry roasted soy bean halves will make a great work desk drawer snack. Thank you, Nuts.com, for amazing shopping. I do plan on spreading the word. PS. The little treat, the figs, are halved, filled with goat and blue cheese, and are so tasty, such a wonderful delight. Thank you.
, Meriden, CT
August 10, 2012
Love love love nuts.com. You guys are the speediest company i ever ordered from. Products are fresh and packed well. I use the steel cut oats in my coffee shop and customers love it. The variety of gluten free flours you offer is outstanding and the nuts are so fresh. thanks
, Lancaster, PA
August 1, 2012

« Back to Garbanzo Beans (Chickpeas)