800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cheese Sticks Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 111.

Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
The name of these cheese sticks says it all............they melt in your mouth and they are delicious!!! Next time I'm going to order several boxes to hide around the house so I won't have to share!!
, The Woodlands, TX
July 16, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Crisp and fresh, very tasty
, New Hyde Park, NY
June 10, 2016
Garlic Romano Cheese Sticks:
I LOVE these savory snacks--they have a great flavor & sometimes I'll eat 3 or 4 & call it a meal.
, Des Moines, IA
May 26, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Delicious full flavor. I prefer to let it dissolve rather than crunch. Yeah autoship!!!!!!!
, Dexter, MI
May 24, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
My wife loves these and I love her So it works for you and me
, Matthews, NC
May 23, 2016
Melting Romano Cheese Crisps:
Thanks for great snacks they taste Great and are always fresh
, Matthews, NC
May 23, 2016
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
Never disappoints my wife So I'm happy too
, Matthews, NC
May 23, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Delicious!
, Coraopolis, PA
May 17, 2016
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
only opened one bag but there didn't seem to be too many broken crackers.
, Montclair, NJ
May 14, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Hands down my favorite cheese/cracker/snack.
, Goldsboro, NC
April 21, 2016
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
Crunching right now, they're delicious!
, Grand Rapids, MI
April 19, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
subtle yet delightfully cheesy and a crunch best of both worlds
, Boiling Springs, SC
April 12, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
If you're a fan of sour dough bread and asiago cheese these things are to die for! And beware: very addictive!! Thanks, Nuts!!
, Northampton, PA
March 31, 2016
Java Cinnamon Sweet Sticks:
will get in to later today!
, Salisbury, MD
March 26, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Just got them open tonight ,and after first bite I can tell you I'LL BE BACK real good snack 5 star. Cashew nuts that you sent me for free were extremely good ,that's why I order them this time. Haven't tried all the other stuff yet
, Carney, MI
March 11, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Finally, Asiago & Cheddar cheese crisps! A snack that actually tastes like cheese!! These deserve an award.
, Hamden, CT
March 10, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Very tasty and good plain or with your favorite dip
, Schaumburg, IL
March 10, 2016
Garlic Parmesan Cheese Crisps:
They're very tasty love em plain or with my favorite dip
, Schaumburg, IL
March 10, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Not what I expected. The cheese sticks we serve at gatherings are short and softer than these, but these are VERY GOOD!! My husband likes them and that means a lot.
, Carrollton, GA
January 8, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
too good!!!
, Rutland, VT
December 10, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
again, too good!!!
, Rutland, VT
December 10, 2015
Garlic Romano Cheese Sticks:
soooo good!!!
, Rutland, VT
December 10, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
These are awesome!!! I had them for breakfast and I will definitely order this item again.
, Spring Hill, FL
December 8, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
These are the best that's why we buy a case at a time.
, Greeley, CO
December 5, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
First time ordering these cheese sticks. Very good. Send them to one of my sons on his birthday. He woofs them down and doesn't share. Would highly recommend.
, Tabor City, NC
November 16, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
These hit the spot with hearty soups and simple no - meat pasta dishes;!
, Lake Worth, FL
September 10, 2015
Dijon Swiss Cheese Sticks:
These cheese sticks were amazing! They were a little harder than I'd expected, and had that cheap cheese flavoring taste, but it was nice to get something from Nuts.com that wasn't melted and tasting of plastic.
, Kennedale, TX
September 4, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
Nice!
, Yeadon, PA
September 3, 2015
Java Cinnamon Sweet Sticks:
Omg! Omg! Omg!
, Yeadon, PA
September 3, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
Very good. I would be interested to try different flavors.
, Wareham, MA
August 15, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Tried the other flavors, this is the best.
, Burnsville, NC
August 7, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Delicious with a nice crunch and a sharp cheese flavor!!
, Blacklick, OH
July 8, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
10 stars delicious
, Richmond, VA
July 7, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
YummmmmmEE!!
, Long Branch, NJ
June 27, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
This was an impulse buy- I was hungy while I looked over your site. They're delicious!! You've done it again with a wonderful pruduct!! Highly recommended!! They're great with a glass of chilled white wine :)
, Troy, NY
April 18, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Crunchy, flavorful, heavenly!
, Riverside, CA
March 17, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Pricey but oh so worth it! Hard to find this kind of quality.
, Chambersburg, PA
March 14, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
This is first time I ordered and I will buy again
, Richmond, VA
February 20, 2015
Dutch Chocolate Sweet Sticks:
Yep. He was very happy.
, Deerfield Beach, FL
February 12, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
So good! I think I'm hooked on these.
, Ridge, NY
February 11, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
I sent this as part of a gift. They loved it.
, Indian Trail, NC
January 29, 2015
Dutch Chocolate Sweet Sticks:
These are very good. They have a very crispy, chocolate buttery flavor. They taste like a cross between a cookies, and pie crust, with a sweet dark chocolate flavor. Not greasy. Very light but with a rich crispy flavor. They remind me of a rich Christmas cookie.
, Oroville, CA
January 21, 2015
Dutch Chocolate Sweet Sticks:
Delightful, crisp, and not too sweet. Perfect to go with coffee!
, Kansas City, KS
January 12, 2015
Dijon Swiss Cheese Sticks:
Ordered all four of the cheese sticks for a son who was celebrating his birthday. Had these delivered to him. Called - he was still reading the box! Admitted that he had already inhaled the cheddar cheese - shared part of one with their parrot who liked it also. Think I have just found you four more customers in New Jersey. He was pleased, I am pleased that he is pleased - makes for two happy families. Thanks Nuts.com, love ya!
, Tabor City, NC
December 18, 2014
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
I could eat the case
, Nathalie, VA
December 13, 2014
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
superb
, Wantagh, NY
November 6, 2014
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
great snack food
, Wantagh, NY
September 18, 2014
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
These are SO good, I feel guilty ordering them, and I even try to share with my husband....but who am I kidding....they're all mine!
, Long Beach, CA
September 11, 2014
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
I should've bought two boxes!
, Hernando, MS
September 11, 2014
Java Cinnamon Sweet Sticks:
These are so good. I love the flavor blends.
, Clarksville, TN
September 11, 2014
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
If you like cheddar and sourdough bread you will love these crunchy cheese sticks!
, Chesapeake, VA
September 10, 2014
Dijon Swiss Cheese Sticks:
always great products from nuts.com
, woods cross, UT
August 28, 2014
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Also very fresh and tasty
, Longwood, FL
August 6, 2014
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
The cheese sticks are very good. Awesome with a salad or Italian dish. I would purchase again.
, Florence, KY
July 3, 2014
Garlic Romano Cheese Sticks:
Yummy!
, Jacksonville, FL
June 10, 2014
Dijon Swiss Cheese Sticks:
First time or these cheese sticks. The more you chew, the more the flavor. Great snack.
, Galena, IL
June 3, 2014
Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly
, Charleston, SC
May 9, 2014
Just opened the Cheddar Cheese Sticks - that I received with my 2nd order this morning! um um good! Sure will be ordering these again! Also, my gift pkg of Chia seeds, with my 1st order, I sprinkle on my oatmeal! Sooo glad I found your website! Ya' all are a happy bunch of nuts - you make me smile Milly
, Charleston, SC
April 9, 2014
The cheese sticks are delicious! Delivery was fast and the shipping Box brought smiles - let you know there was something special inside. Thank you very much. Gail
, Murfreesboro, TN
April 9, 2014
I just got my order today and am very pleased! The delivery was very FAST. I LOVE my items, especially the veggie chips and cheese sticks. The free yogurt covered pretzels - a yummy treat. I will most definitely be a return customer!
, Chicago, Illinois
April 5, 2014
that is the fastest I've ever gotten anything I ordered online without paying extra, and the pretzels and sesame sticks were bigger in quantity than I thought they would be. I will definitely be a returning customer
, Jackson, MS
December 5, 2013
The Pecan nuts and cheese sticks I ordered were delivered in just 4 days and they are delicious. This is the second time I ordered from Nuts.com and I'm extremely happy with the products and the shipping. Thank you.
, ORO VALLEY, Arizona
November 22, 2013
I must say all your products are always very fresh and of the highest standards. You go out of your way to treat your customers to a very high standard also their is so much to choose from. Good job guys.
, Lancaster, PA
August 22, 2013
I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future.
, Reading, PA
July 16, 2013
A returning customer for a reason - you ROCK! Seldom is there a company with a superior product and awesome service. Love your enthusiasm and packaging. Spectacular job (once again)!!!!!!!!!!!
, Bear, DE
June 4, 2013
I love this store! Fantastic service only surpassed by its products.
, Braintree, MA
May 8, 2013
This is the second order from Nuts.com. I love the service and the products. Everything has been so delicious and I love the packaging. I am so glad I found his company. I will continue to order from Nuts.com
, Raleigh, NC
April 10, 2013
Received my order. Chocolate covered cashews, Toffee coated pecans and cheddar twists, Oh My! Your whole process from ordering to delivery is seamless - that's what keeps me coming back for more. Poppy Sol would be so proud. Great job!!
April 5, 2013
yummy yummy yummy to the nth degree'
, Mayflower, Arkansas
March 12, 2013
Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed
, Warfordsburg, Pa
March 1, 2013
Received the parmesan cheese sticks, yesterday they are so so good. You will definitely be receiving another order in the very near future.
January 24, 2013
I placed an order at 8:00PM Thursday 10/4. I received the order on Friday 10/5 before noon. Super fast delivery.
, Kearny, NJ
October 5, 2012
Great products and fast delivery. Our son is thrilled with his package too. We will definitely order again.
, Seaford, Delaware
December 7, 2011
What a great company. I ordered cheese sticks for a fund raiser and was very close to our date. I literally received the order the next day with regular shipping. And then when I went back to get a receipt, the service rep had the info at her fingertips...didn't even need the invoice number. Exceptional service!!!
October 4, 2011
Everything arrived on time and in great condition. Everything we have tried so far has been delish! I will definitely order again.
, CA, USA
October 2, 2011
hey guys, just got my goodies and all arrived yummy! thanks again,Marg
June 28, 2011
Thanks so much!!! The snacks are great!! Loved the SUPER SPEEDY Shipping. Will be ordering more.
, West Lawrence, New York
June 24, 2011
You are awesome. Delivery was fast, and correct. We love the two items we tried and are waiting with great anticipation to try the other products we received. Great work!! A company that keeps their word......
, clawson, mi
March 23, 2011
Hola.... my new nutty family! I just received my order and the treats are fresh and delicious. You can bet I will be ordering again. Thanks for the great product, quick shipment and friendly service. Rachel Brownsville Texas
, Brownsville, Texas
March 17, 2011
Everything arrived on time and everything is delicious. Yummy!
, Lexington, KY
March 9, 2011
YOUR PROMPT AND SPEEDY SERVICE IS TO BE CONGRATULATED. THE PRODUCTS I ORDERED ARE EXCEPTIONAL. I AM TELLING MY FRIENDS ABOUT YOU. AND YOU CAN EXPECT MY CONTINUED PATRONAGE.
, BALTIMORE, MD
January 4, 2011
I have ordered twice now from Nuts Online for my husband who is currently deployed. He LOVES them!! I will continue to order from here because it puts a smile on his face and it is the little things that make them happy over there! Thank you Nuts Online for making my soldier happy!!
, CO
December 18, 2010
I can't say it enough. You guys are the best! I've ordered from you several times and have never been disappointed in your products. Everything tastes so good and fresh. Keep up the good work!
, New York, NY
December 8, 2010
You have a really great store, with personal touches and outstanding customer service. Thank you so much!
December 8, 2010
While deployed to Afghanistan one of my co-workers introduced me to Nutsonline.com, and I have been ordering regularly almost once a week ever since. I have been blown away by the quality, and consistency of everything I have ordered. Simply smashing! I dare anyone to order a few items, spend 20$'s on what you would normally buy at a store, and then tell me it wasnt 5 times better from Nutsonline.com. I'll be ordering from here for years to come! They have definitely found a life-long customer!
December 6, 2010
This company rocks, they get the order to you sooooo fast, it is amazing. All is fresh and their personalities shine through the e-mails you get from them. You can count on them for a wide variety of snacks and goodies.
, Schaumburg, Illinois
August 24, 2010
Items arrived today in perfect condition, shipped quickly. Can't wait to use the dried mushrooms. Cheese sticks are delicious. Thank you
, Agoura Hills, CA
August 11, 2010
Can't stop talking about how good your product are, keep up the good work. Thanks for the cookies .
, ewing, nj
April 28, 2010
Excellent service! Great experience! The customer service was exceptional with continuous communication provided! The products were delivered promptly and I would strongly recommend Nuts Online to my friends. Thank you once again!
February 10, 2010
Whoa! I've just ruined my dinner sampling all the goodies I just received from Nuts Online, and I intend to do it again tomorrow. (One of the advantages of being an adult.) Seriously, everything I ordered came on the day promised, and I was impressed that all the 'by-the-pound' items were repackaged in zip-close bags. All three varieties of buttery cheesestick snacks were outstanding. The orange "Dreamsicle" coconut slices however, were mondo-beyondo! No wonder you've been in business for 80 years. Nuts Online knows how to treat customers, offering a huge variety of quality items as well as a great sense of humor and a commitment to family business. Doing things the right way never goes out of style. Thanks, Nuts Online. Cindy Thomas
January 19, 2010
Wow, you guys are fast--I placed my order yesterday and had my fruit and nuts delivered today! Incredible customer service. The quality of your medjool jumbo dates is everything you describe--perfection! Same for the roasted, salted pistachios. Impeccable freshness, cheery and crazy fun email--a noble family business preserved--what's not to love? I'll be a customer for ever and pass the good word on to family and friends too. BIG thanks!
January 13, 2010
I ordered over the weekend to be delivered Thursday and it was delivered a day early in a sleet snowstorm! Hooray and thanks!
, Madison, WI
December 23, 2009
Hi Guys! I've got to agree with another person's feedback. Your nuts and balls can't be beat! I loved my mint malted milk balls, my pumpkin malted milk balls, my onion garlic pistachios! my prunes! my cheese crackers! my countless other nuts and cheese snacks! and my sister got several of your hot snacks for her birthday!! She was so happy her box arrived on THE REAL DAY! That made my day too. Thanks so much for everything you do and the way you do it! My Seeing Eye dog loves the dried fruit and I keep finding things I just HAVE to try. The dark chocolate you cover things in is heavenly! Yall even have chico stick bites! Yumm! And maple nut goodie!! Even my mother likes THAT! We used to call it shopping candy. You could get it in a paper bag at some department store and yours doesn't break our teeth! So soft and fresh! My mouth is watering now. Guess I'll go do something about that. Once again, Thanks so much! Pam
, Texas
December 22, 2009
Oh my goodness! These cheese sticks were so yummy! I had them over the weekend, and had to order lots more to share for Christmas with my family and friends! And more for myself too! (I am hooked!)
, New Jersey
December 16, 2009
Order arrived right on time. Lots of goodies. Great service wonderful products. My Christmas baking going great. Merry Christmas to all of you and a Big Thanks. Barbara
, Rogers, ar
December 12, 2009
I can't believe how quickly my order arrived! I'll definitely be ordering from you guys again.
, New York, NY
December 2, 2009
Wow! you guys are everything you promised....and then some. Fast, beautifully packaged and the contents are fresh as fresh can be. I AM impressed. You deserve high praise for your excellent customer service and wonderful sense of fun! I'll be passing on the word to my friends and family. thank you!
, Vermont
November 23, 2009
Received my order today! This is such a treat. Not only was it delivered very fast, the quality of the goodies are awesome. They are so delicious. The roasted soy nuts are wonderful, the sesame sticks, dried fruits, and cheese stick are packed full of healthy goodness! I really needed some "stress relief" here at the holidays! Thanks Guys!
, Gordo, Al
November 21, 2009
THE ONLY PROBLEM IF I GIVE YOU A PIECE OF MY MIND,,,,,,,,I WON'T HAVE ANYTHING LEFT! HAHAHAHA!! EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, THANK YOU,,,,,JOHN ZULAICA
, SAN FRANCISCO, CA
November 16, 2009
Great products, great service, a wonderful on-line resource!
, Brownsville, PA
October 25, 2009

« Back to Cheese Sticks