800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Cheese Sticks Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 143.

Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
YUMMMMM
, Leiters Ford, IN
February 18, 2017
Dutch Chocolate Sweet Sticks:
For my husband. He loves them!
, Siren, WI
February 14, 2017
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
Amazing, and one of the few cheese products I could find that doesn't have cayenne pepper.
, Vienna, ME
February 10, 2017
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
My new crave! Love them!
, Brunswick, GA
February 4, 2017
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Very good
, Hopewell Junction, NY
February 1, 2017
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
My wife considers these the best she has ever tasted
, Millstone Township, NJ
January 22, 2017
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Let me tell you that this product is so good that my daughter wanted me to order more of it because it goes great by itself or with hummus or any dip including salsa. What a versatile snack.
, Montgomery Village, MD
January 21, 2017
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
These are a dream! I love that I can pronounce all the ingredients, and I can actually taste the cheeses. Very good!
, Blue Earth, MN
January 18, 2017
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Good flavor/
, Imperial, MO
January 18, 2017
Melting Romano Cheese Crisps:
Very good!
, Franklin, MI
January 15, 2017
Dutch Chocolate Sweet Sticks:
I wasn't sure what these were truly about when I ordered them, but they sounded incredibly interesting, so I wanted to give them a shot. They're an absolute delight! They are light and crispy, not too sweet, but definitely chocolatey. A crispy cracker cookie that definitely scratches all of those snacking itches. Thanks so much!
, Jeannette, PA
December 24, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Absolutely wonderful!! Too good. Love these crisps.
, Mooresville, NC
December 18, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Better than any cheese crackers on the market. Must buy!
, Chicago, IL
December 18, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Yummy. These are so good.
, Palmer, TN
December 12, 2016
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
Not your ordinary cheese crisps. I really like the difference from regular cheese crisps.
, Millerstown, PA
December 12, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Didn't notice the ingredients until after I tried some. Has cayenne pepper so it has a spice to it. I was expecting something mild. In reality it probably IS mild for spice but I just don't do spice well.
, Vienna, ME
December 8, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
The best!
, Blair, NE
December 5, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
This is the first thing I opened when I received my pacakage and I must say these things are delicious!!! I will definitely be ordering these again.
, Albany, NY
November 8, 2016
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
I would have "Loved It" if more came in the package.
, Miami, FL
November 4, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
These were pretty delicious. The cheesiness isn't as balanced as I'd like - the cheddar definitely overpowers the asiago. The crispyness, however, is second to none. I like how the chips are hollow, but I still get the feeling of a full bite with each chip. Just wish they weren't all so broken up when I opened the box.
, Seattle, WA
October 31, 2016
Melting Romano Cheese Crisps:
One day delivery!!. C'mon man!
, Elk Grove, CA
October 28, 2016
Dutch Chocolate Sweet Sticks:
Package well, great tasting
, Dunedin, FL
October 20, 2016
Java Cinnamon Sweet Sticks:
Great snack, packaged well
, Dunedin, FL
October 20, 2016
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
Too addictive!
, Kalamazoo, MI
October 18, 2016
Dijon Swiss Cheese Sticks:
THIS IS ONOLICIOUS ... GREAT SNACK! NOT SALTY, NOT TOO MUCH CHEESE... JUST PERFECT!
, Pearl City, HI
August 31, 2016
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
NUTILACIOUS! I just received it and tried this and it's simply yummy... I'm happy because it's not too sweet and it doesn't get stuck on my teeth. It's wonderful! Thank you!
, Pearl City, HI
August 31, 2016
Smoked Jalapeño Cheese Crisps:
Too addictive. Proceed with caution.
, Canon City, CO
August 15, 2016
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
The name of these cheese sticks says it all............they melt in your mouth and they are delicious!!! Next time I'm going to order several boxes to hide around the house so I won't have to share!!
, The Woodlands, TX
July 16, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Crisp and fresh, very tasty
, New Hyde Park, NY
June 10, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
These were pretty darned good. But I was disappointed that they were through another company. I was hoping they were Nuts.com made and branded.
, Southaven, MS
June 9, 2016
Garlic Romano Cheese Sticks:
I LOVE these savory snacks--they have a great flavor & sometimes I'll eat 3 or 4 & call it a meal.
, Des Moines, IA
May 26, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Delicious full flavor. I prefer to let it dissolve rather than crunch. Yeah autoship!!!!!!!
, Dexter, MI
May 24, 2016
Melting Romano Cheese Crisps:
shipping was way to slow!
, Oklahoma City, OK
May 24, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
My wife loves these and I love her So it works for you and me
, Matthews, NC
May 23, 2016
Melting Romano Cheese Crisps:
Thanks for great snacks they taste Great and are always fresh
, Matthews, NC
May 23, 2016
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
Never disappoints my wife So I'm happy too
, Matthews, NC
May 23, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Delicious!
, Coraopolis, PA
May 17, 2016
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
only opened one bag but there didn't seem to be too many broken crackers.
, Montclair, NJ
May 14, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Hands down my favorite cheese/cracker/snack.
, Goldsboro, NC
April 21, 2016
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
Crunching right now, they're delicious!
, Grand Rapids, MI
April 19, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
subtle yet delightfully cheesy and a crunch best of both worlds
, Boiling Springs, SC
April 12, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
If you're a fan of sour dough bread and asiago cheese these things are to die for! And beware: very addictive!! Thanks, Nuts!!
, Northampton, PA
March 31, 2016
Java Cinnamon Sweet Sticks:
will get in to later today!
, Salisbury, MD
March 26, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Just got them open tonight ,and after first bite I can tell you I'LL BE BACK real good snack 5 star. Cashew nuts that you sent me for free were extremely good ,that's why I order them this time. Haven't tried all the other stuff yet
, Carney, MI
March 11, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Finally, Asiago & Cheddar cheese crisps! A snack that actually tastes like cheese!! These deserve an award.
, Hamden, CT
March 10, 2016
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Very tasty and good plain or with your favorite dip
, Schaumburg, IL
March 10, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
These are very tasty and very good - just a little pricey I do believe for what you get. Anyway, they are light and crisp and have a great cheese flavor!
, Fernandina Beach, FL
February 25, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Good but not salty enough
, Conway, AR
February 3, 2016
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
Good but not salty enough
, Conway, AR
February 3, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Not what I expected. The cheese sticks we serve at gatherings are short and softer than these, but these are VERY GOOD!! My husband likes them and that means a lot.
, Carrollton, GA
January 8, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
too good!!!
, Rutland, VT
December 10, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
again, too good!!!
, Rutland, VT
December 10, 2015
Garlic Romano Cheese Sticks:
soooo good!!!
, Rutland, VT
December 10, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
These are awesome!!! I had them for breakfast and I will definitely order this item again.
, Spring Hill, FL
December 8, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
These are the best that's why we buy a case at a time.
, Greeley, CO
December 5, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
First time ordering these cheese sticks. Very good. Send them to one of my sons on his birthday. He woofs them down and doesn't share. Would highly recommend.
, Tabor City, NC
November 16, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
These hit the spot with hearty soups and simple no - meat pasta dishes;!
, Lake Worth, FL
September 10, 2015
Dijon Swiss Cheese Sticks:
These cheese sticks were amazing! They were a little harder than I'd expected, and had that cheap cheese flavoring taste, but it was nice to get something from Nuts.com that wasn't melted and tasting of plastic.
, Kennedale, TX
September 4, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
Nice!
, Yeadon, PA
September 3, 2015
Java Cinnamon Sweet Sticks:
Omg! Omg! Omg!
, Yeadon, PA
September 3, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
Very good. I would be interested to try different flavors.
, Wareham, MA
August 15, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Tried the other flavors, this is the best.
, Burnsville, NC
August 7, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Delicious with a nice crunch and a sharp cheese flavor!!
, Blacklick, OH
July 8, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
10 stars delicious
, Richmond, VA
July 7, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
YummmmmmEE!!
, Long Branch, NJ
June 27, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
This was an impulse buy- I was hungy while I looked over your site. They're delicious!! You've done it again with a wonderful pruduct!! Highly recommended!! They're great with a glass of chilled white wine :)
, Troy, NY
April 18, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Crunchy, flavorful, heavenly!
, Riverside, CA
March 17, 2015
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Pricey but oh so worth it! Hard to find this kind of quality.
, Chambersburg, PA
March 14, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
This is first time I ordered and I will buy again
, Richmond, VA
February 20, 2015
Dutch Chocolate Sweet Sticks:
Yep. He was very happy.
, Deerfield Beach, FL
February 12, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
So good! I think I'm hooked on these.
, Ridge, NY
February 11, 2015
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
I sent this as part of a gift. They loved it.
, Indian Trail, NC
January 29, 2015
Dutch Chocolate Sweet Sticks:
These are very good. They have a very crispy, chocolate buttery flavor. They taste like a cross between a cookies, and pie crust, with a sweet dark chocolate flavor. Not greasy. Very light but with a rich crispy flavor. They remind me of a rich Christmas cookie.
, Oroville, CA
January 21, 2015
Dutch Chocolate Sweet Sticks:
Delightful, crisp, and not too sweet. Perfect to go with coffee!
, Kansas City, KS
January 12, 2015
Dijon Swiss Cheese Sticks:
Ordered all four of the cheese sticks for a son who was celebrating his birthday. Had these delivered to him. Called - he was still reading the box! Admitted that he had already inhaled the cheddar cheese - shared part of one with their parrot who liked it also. Think I have just found you four more customers in New Jersey. He was pleased, I am pleased that he is pleased - makes for two happy families. Thanks Nuts.com, love ya!
, Tabor City, NC
December 18, 2014
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
I could eat the case
, Nathalie, VA
December 13, 2014
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
superb
, Wantagh, NY
November 6, 2014
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
great snack food
, Wantagh, NY
September 18, 2014
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
These are SO good, I feel guilty ordering them, and I even try to share with my husband....but who am I kidding....they're all mine!
, Long Beach, CA
September 11, 2014
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
I should've bought two boxes!
, Hernando, MS
September 11, 2014
Java Cinnamon Sweet Sticks:
These are so good. I love the flavor blends.
, Clarksville, TN
September 11, 2014
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
If you like cheddar and sourdough bread you will love these crunchy cheese sticks!
, Chesapeake, VA
September 10, 2014
Dijon Swiss Cheese Sticks:
always great products from nuts.com
, woods cross, UT
August 28, 2014
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Also very fresh and tasty
, Longwood, FL
August 6, 2014
Garlic Romano Cheese Sticks:
crunchy, yet not salty.Perfect for those chip munchies.
, Oroville, WA
July 6, 2014
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
The cheese sticks are very good. Awesome with a salad or Italian dish. I would purchase again.
, Florence, KY
July 3, 2014
Garlic Romano Cheese Sticks:
Yummy!
, Jacksonville, FL
June 10, 2014
Dijon Swiss Cheese Sticks:
First time or these cheese sticks. The more you chew, the more the flavor. Great snack.
, Galena, IL
June 3, 2014
Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly
, Charleston, SC
May 9, 2014
Just opened the Cheddar Cheese Sticks - that I received with my 2nd order this morning! um um good! Sure will be ordering these again! Also, my gift pkg of Chia seeds, with my 1st order, I sprinkle on my oatmeal! Sooo glad I found your website! Ya' all are a happy bunch of nuts - you make me smile Milly
, Charleston, SC
April 9, 2014
The cheese sticks are delicious! Delivery was fast and the shipping Box brought smiles - let you know there was something special inside. Thank you very much. Gail
, Murfreesboro, TN
April 9, 2014
I just got my order today and am very pleased! The delivery was very FAST. I LOVE my items, especially the veggie chips and cheese sticks. The free yogurt covered pretzels - a yummy treat. I will most definitely be a return customer!
, Chicago, Illinois
April 5, 2014
that is the fastest I've ever gotten anything I ordered online without paying extra, and the pretzels and sesame sticks were bigger in quantity than I thought they would be. I will definitely be a returning customer
, Jackson, MS
December 5, 2013
The Pecan nuts and cheese sticks I ordered were delivered in just 4 days and they are delicious. This is the second time I ordered from Nuts.com and I'm extremely happy with the products and the shipping. Thank you.
, ORO VALLEY, Arizona
November 22, 2013
I must say all your products are always very fresh and of the highest standards. You go out of your way to treat your customers to a very high standard also their is so much to choose from. Good job guys.
, Lancaster, PA
August 22, 2013
I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future.
, Reading, PA
July 16, 2013
A returning customer for a reason - you ROCK! Seldom is there a company with a superior product and awesome service. Love your enthusiasm and packaging. Spectacular job (once again)!!!!!!!!!!!
, Bear, DE
June 4, 2013
I love this store! Fantastic service only surpassed by its products.
, Braintree, MA
May 8, 2013
This is the second order from Nuts.com. I love the service and the products. Everything has been so delicious and I love the packaging. I am so glad I found his company. I will continue to order from Nuts.com
, Raleigh, NC
April 10, 2013
Received my order. Chocolate covered cashews, Toffee coated pecans and cheddar twists, Oh My! Your whole process from ordering to delivery is seamless - that's what keeps me coming back for more. Poppy Sol would be so proud. Great job!!
April 5, 2013

« Back to Cheese Sticks