Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1501-1600 of 328653.

Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
It was good and the right amount of chocolate
, Telford, PA
November 10, 2021
Nutty Best Sellers Variety Pack:
So convenient for Christmas stockings
, Prattville, AL
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Had this before and it was on my wish list to get again. Perfect crust and filling
, Prattville, AL
November 10, 2021
Greatest Hits Gift Box:
The dried strawberries are the bomb! I'm not an almond fan but I plan on splitting and roasting them in butter. Wasabi peanuts will clear your sinus! More pecans, please. KDR in South Jersey, USA
, Sewell, NJ
November 10, 2021
Organic Rolled Oats:
1 C. water, 1/2 C. oats, 1 T. each chia, flax, and chopped almonds, a splash of maple syrup, a dash of cinnamon, and 3 min. in the microwave. I add a T. of salted butter, like porridge, and there's a breakfast. Often topped with fresh blueberries, or I include currants or dried cranberries before cooking. Good stuff.
, Long Beach, CA
November 10, 2021
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
My eldest might be 44, but she still expects to find these in her stocking. Some traditions are just fun.
, Long Beach, CA
November 10, 2021
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
I add these to every salad, and a surprising number of sandwiches. A monthly staple.
, Long Beach, CA
November 10, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (In Shell, 50% Less Salt):
A monthly indulgence, and my doctor approves of reducing salt wherever I can. I don't miss it here at all.
, Long Beach, CA
November 10, 2021
Neapolitan Astronaut Ice Cream:
The grandkids, like their parents before them, expect to find this in their stockings on Christmas morning. I'm NOT willing to disappoint them.
, Long Beach, CA
November 10, 2021
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Was disappointed they weren't as big as the ones I got in the sample pack.
, The Villages, FL
November 10, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Nice and big ones and yummy
, The Villages, FL
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Very good
, Mc Calla, AL
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Very good
, Mc Calla, AL
November 10, 2021
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very good
, Mc Calla, AL
November 10, 2021
Dry Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Amazing
, Mc Calla, AL
November 10, 2021
Raw Cashews:
Amazing
, Mc Calla, AL
November 10, 2021
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
They were great
, Mc Calla, AL
November 10, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Love
, Lewes, DE
November 10, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Love!
, Lewes, DE
November 10, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Love!
, Lewes, DE
November 10, 2021
Dried Mango:
I’m doing a total taste test between the three dried mangoes offered on the site. These were good but the Organic ones are reeeaally good. I just received the Phillippine Dried Mangoes, I’ll review them as soon as I rip open the bag!
, Kings Park, NY
November 10, 2021
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
These were abit over cooked, and the taste was of this, very little garlic taste.
, Hammond, IN
November 10, 2021
Black Taffy:
Yummy! Just as I remember as a kid long ago!
, Hammond, IN
November 10, 2021
Cola Bottles:
Very fresh, nice cola taste.
, Hammond, IN
November 10, 2021
Clove Balls:
Not enough flavoring for me.
, KAYSVILLE, UT
November 10, 2021
Diced Medjool Dates:
Very good, makes yummy date bread.
, Hammond, IN
November 10, 2021
Assorted Toffees:
Very good, fresh.
, Hammond, IN
November 10, 2021
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
I love them a whole lot too
, Morgan City, LA
November 10, 2021
English Walnuts (In Shell):
I love them a whole lot
, Morgan City, LA
November 10, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
Best I ever had !!
, Deer Park, NY
November 10, 2021
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Fantastic
, Deer Park, NY
November 10, 2021
Organic Medjool Dates:
My order has these dates in it also. I never tried these before and now I love them.
, Bensalem, PA
November 10, 2021
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fabulous
, Carmel, IN
November 10, 2021
Butter Braided Pretzels:
They are buttery and a great taste take 5 and walk away so no one knows you love them.
, Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2021
Turkish Figs:
They are pretty good. Some are a bit dry but others are really nice.
, Woodinville, WA
November 10, 2021
Mission Figs:
They are very moist and juicy.
, Woodinville, WA
November 10, 2021
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Not to salty just the right amount easy down and easy to live by!!!!!!
, Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2021
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The dates I got this order were very dry. Normally they are pretty good
, Woodinville, WA
November 10, 2021
Organic Rolled Oats:
Delicious!!
, Liberty, TN
November 10, 2021
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
Now sugar free I need them when I want something sweet hurry and buy them they fly away so fast. Everyone enjoys them.
, Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2021
Black Taffy:
I remember them when I was a kid but these are so delightful and great!
, Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
The Bourbon pecans "OH" take a bit of three at once and you died to heaven just amazing.
, Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2021
Wild Cherry Gummi Bears:
The way Cherry is a blessing right flavor can't live without bears.
, Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2021
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Bringing lots of Nuts.com snacks to Thanksgiving for those of us who can't wait for the turkey. Love them all!!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
Bringing lots of Nuts.com snacks to Thanksgiving for those of us who can't wait for the turkey. Love them all!!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries:
Bringing lots of Nuts.com snacks to Thanksgiving for those of us who can't wait for the turkey. Love them all!!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
Bringing lots of Nuts.com snacks to Thanksgiving for those of us who can't wait for the turkey. Love them all!!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
Bringing lots of Nuts.com snacks to Thanksgiving for those of us who can't wait for the turkey. Love them all!!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Ginger Snaps:
These are so delicious that I bought more bags to give to friends. Everyone loves these Ginger Snaps!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Garlic Onion Pistachios:
My new obsession!! I even bought a pistachio opener in anticipation of future orders. It's that good!!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Honey & Heat Snack Mix:
Not my favorite but ok
, Santa Cruz, CA
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Thank You!
, MALVERN, AR
November 10, 2021
Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
First time I tried them. Excellent !
, Boca Raton, FL
November 10, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
The best
, Boca Raton, FL
November 10, 2021
Dried Apricots:
Awesome. Much fresher than you would find in a store
, Boca Raton, FL
November 10, 2021
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Yummy!
, Forest City, NC
November 10, 2021
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
I have been ordering raw in shell peanuts from Nuts.com biweekly for almost a year now. The quality of peanuts is outstanding! These are healthy, big, robust peanuts, and I rarely get a bad one. I had a friend bring home some raw peanuts from Georgia recently and there was no comparison! The Nuts.com peanuts blew those Georgia peanuts away!! My squirrels love them! Great snack, especially for those of us that have to watch our sodium intake. Thank you, Nuts family for consistently providing a fantastic product!
, Sun City Center, FL
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Excellent
, Surprise, AZ
November 10, 2021
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Love it
, McDonough, GA
November 10, 2021
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
They are delicious but they really give me a lot of gas no joke
, Chesapeake, VA
November 10, 2021
Toasted Coconut:
Love it. I bought this as a topping with the coconut rice. Yummy!
, McDonough, GA
November 10, 2021
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
High quality shredded coconut. Great for bakery.
, McDonough, GA
November 10, 2021
Rice Noodles (Vermicelli):
Love it.
, McDonough, GA
November 10, 2021
Beet Powder:
however the bag had a hole in it at the lower seam and some product leaked out.
, Vermilion, OH
November 10, 2021
Asian Snack Mix:
Tasty, light snack…good for the munchies.
, Bloomsburg, PA
November 10, 2021
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
I buy these every year for cookies! Always fresh.
, Bloomsburg, PA
November 10, 2021
Jumbo Gummy Bears:
Really monsters! Did not see that coming. Delicious and fun.
, New Smyrna Beach, FL
November 10, 2021
Pitted Dates:
I’m using them in cookies. Very fresh.
, Bloomsburg, PA
November 10, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Great nuts with few pieces and less salt means more flavor for me
, Lilburn, GA
November 10, 2021
Coconut Macaroons:
My husband is a coconut fanatic and he says these are the best, so moist and delicious!
, Fairview, OR
November 10, 2021
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
Tasty and full nuts with few pieces. I regularly order and enjoy these.
, Lilburn, GA
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
I bought one of these last year and it was so yummy! This one is in the freezer waiting for the holidays, I bought it early so I wouldn't lose out!
, Fairview, OR
November 10, 2021
Organic Millet:
A staple in my diet, both for breakfast and for cooking.
, Miami, FL
November 10, 2021
Raisin Medley:
And you thought raisins were boring. Great variety. Great colors. Greats tastes. Definitely NOT your usual raisin.
, Miami, FL
November 10, 2021
Gluten Free Steel Cut Oats:
I love making overnight oats with these steel cut oats. I mix them with buckwheat groats, cocoa powder, and unsweetened carob chips, all purchased right here.
, Miami, FL
November 10, 2021
Organic Gluten-Free Rolled Oats:
A staple in my diet. I use most of my rolled oats to make fresh oat milk every morning.
, Miami, FL
November 10, 2021
AB&J Mix:
Interesting but good
, Georgetown, TX
November 10, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
These pistachios taste great and are fun to eat from the shell!
, Shreveport, LA
November 10, 2021
Dried Apricots:
A healthy and delicious snack.
, Shreveport, LA
November 10, 2021
Organic Turkish Figs:
These figs are delicious and an easy way to enjoy a healthy snack.
, Shreveport, LA
November 10, 2021
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
Over the top outstanding. If there was a six star option, this I one of the items that I would give it to straight away. :)
, Miami, FL
November 10, 2021
Organic Sprouted Millet:
A staple in my diet! Besides cooking this millet for breakfast (or added to my overnight oats) and added them to my fiber bars these are also a great tasting quick snack uncooked. I mixed into my homemade trail mix.
, Miami, FL
November 10, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
These are the bomb!!!! I ate the bag in one day
, North Liberty, IA
November 10, 2021
Organic Chia Seeds:
Nice texture, good color.
, Scappoose, OR
November 10, 2021
Organic Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Thick and flavorful, even without the seed coat.
, Scappoose, OR
November 10, 2021
Organic Poppy Seeds:
Crunchy and delicious in the bread they were baked into!
, Scappoose, OR
November 10, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Great mix of nuts!
, Steger, IL
November 10, 2021
Chocolate Monkey Trail Mix:
Hard to stop eating
, Steger, IL
November 10, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, No Shell):
They are great a good addition to salads
, Reston, VA
November 10, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
These cashews are huge!
, Reston, VA
November 10, 2021
Mocha Java Coffee:
Awesome coffee
, Pittsburg, NH
November 10, 2021
Java Coffee:
Awesome coffee
, Pittsburg, NH
November 10, 2021
Dried Blueberries:
Best dried fruit I've ever had.
, Dearborn Heights, MI
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Every year. Our favorite.
, Long Beach, MS
November 10, 2021
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
WONDERFUL, as always!!!!!!
, North Hollywood, CA
November 10, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
Addicted and with choc chips
, Long Beach, MS
November 10, 2021
Organic Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
There great too
, Jersey Shore, PA
November 10, 2021
Single Serve Sampler:
This is great as a gift! I bought one for myself and then bought another as a gift. Great selection.
, Morgantown, WV
November 10, 2021
Organic Dried Plums (No Pit):
There great
, Jersey Shore, PA
November 10, 2021
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
I got the sugar free gummy bears for my grandkids. But I also will snack on it . Yummy!
, Pittsburg, CA
November 10, 2021