A family business since 1929

Read our story

Reviews

*Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 81,757 reviews Next 100 >

"I ordered the paper shell pecans, they were so good and fresh. Just ordered another lb."
Feb 2015 -- Kathleen, Chicago, Illinoisi

"As always, fast and efficient! We love to open the box to see what our surprise is! The coffee is excellent, just like the service! We have never gotten a product from Nuts.com that we didn't love!"
Jan 2015 -- Cheri, Indialantic, FL

"Just sent several items to my parents for something special and they couldn't have more complimentary to the quality and quantity of items. They made special mention of the peanut butter and pistachio nuts in the shell. Now I want to order something for myself instead of always sending to others. Order was prompt, sent as requested and very reasonable in cost."
Jan 2015 -- Gary J Mondor, Auburn, IN

"Everything was perfect. The items came super fast. I was even sent an extra sample of cashews. The pink candies will be great for the baby shower favors. I will be back soon with another order."
Jan 2015 -- Catrine, Rockland County, NY

"I have never in my life have seen such speedy delivery, I ordered it one night, the next afternoon it arrived!! The best dried fruit I have ever eaten..."
Jan 2015 -- Lynda, Dover, PA

"I am in love with the taro root tea!!! Although I didn't realize there is dairy in it... Wish there wasn't :)"
Jan 2015 -- Hana Sofia, Larchmont, NY

"Great company great products at fair prices. Great delivery, this is not my first order I am very pleased and I will continue to order from them"
Jan 2015 -- Allan, South Orange, New Jersey

"I finally found "real" pistachios nut-so much flavorful than the California ones ! wicked awesome service (you can tell I'm from Boston) or should I say Bawston"
Jan 2015 -- christine, rockland, ma

"What an amazing company. The price is reasonable very fast shipping.im so happy the company is right here in new jersey..woot woot The packaging alone is so unique and like no other I've ever dealt with. Super fresh product.the stay fresh zip lock package with the nutty family is fabulous I Highly recommend nuts.com You will NUT be disappointed....so place your orders ....i know i will definitely reordering"
Jan 2015 -- Kathy, haledon, nj

"That was very fast and I will really enjoy everything i got. I will reorder again when I need to. Thank You very much."
Jan 2015 -- judy, SCOTTSBORO, AL Alabama

"Thank you very much for including the free sample of coffee. Much appreciated!"
Jan 2015 -- Michael, Brechin, Ontario

"i am so impressed. I just received my freeze dried corn and a complimentary pack of cranberries. Fantastic stuff! Pricey but well worth it. I'll be coming back. Many thanks."
Jan 2015 -- Wendy, Ottawa, Ontario

"This is my third recent order. I absolutely love the cereal, the org. Chia energy squares, and the org. lemon pop energy squares. Also, the walnuts and almonds are so fresh and delicious. I've just placed another order because I can't find things as fresh, tasty, and healthy as what you offer in the stores. Please keep up the great work. A grateful customer. P.S. Thanks for the scrumptious samples!"
Jan 2015 -- Lenice, Cornville, Arizona

"Roasted @350deg. for 16min. Came out perfect. Great nuts great service."
Jan 2015 -- David, DOLGEVILLE, NY

"WOW!!! In less than one hour of submitting my order of 9 products totally 15 pounds of "Yummy Goodies" - I received notice that my order was shipped! How do you Nutty Guys do it? I want to see your Top Secret Elf Nuts in operation!"
Jan 2015 -- Gayle, MI

"I wish to compliment you on a very fast efficient service. Less than 3 working days (5 days in total) for my parcel to arrive to me in Scotland! Well packaged too! A very happy customer. Thank you"
Jan 2015 -- Lisa., Aberdeen, Scotland

"Can not say enough Wonderful things about this company. Nuts is the absolutely Best in dried fruits!! Have been buying from the Grocery stores and Special brands stores before I found Nuts, and nothing compares to the quality and selection of Nuts brands. The wide range of options is almost unbelievable. I am the biggest fan of the dried fruits tho, and your company has mastered the art! The best in all the world! I am so Glad I found you guys or I would still be eating that crap in the grocery stores. Its almost nuts how Wonderful your products are! lol (pun intended)Thank you again for your wonderful foods and selections. I cant get enough!! You are my new Heroes!! Love it!!"
Jan 2015 -- Tasha, Waynesboro, PA

"I have been buying peanut in shell for couple of years now, but I never got peanut in shell like this ones. I bought from many places during 4 years and let me tell you that you will never find better peanut in shell anywhere else over the internet. Don't even try to lose your time and money because you will never find better quality products out there. This peanut in shell are so big , clean and fresh. I love Nut.com very much. I bought sneaks and other products and everything is so wonderful, unbelievable. If I could I would give them 10 stars instead of 5 stars. Love this company and this people. You can feel they put their hearts in everything they do. I personally trust and believe every single word they say about their company. Also the packaging is so neat and clean and the shipping boxes has their hand writhing all over. Shipping is very fast. SO NICE! Beautiful Job! LOVE YOU, LOVE YOU Nut.com. Camelusa"
Jan 2015 -- Camelusa, Evanston, I'll

"I will highly recommend nuts.com to everyone! They are fast in delivery and the products are awesome."
Jan 2015 -- Marilyn, North. Port, Florida

"Amazing service and EXCELLENT products. Thank you."
Jan 2015 -- Michael, Montreal QC, CANADA

"I have not ordered from you this is the first time. I do hope your products are first class as I have had bad experiences with others. Am looking forward to enjoying your products and which at that time i will comment on. thank you"
Jan 2015 -- frank, west hills, ca

"We think your products are awesome. So from your nutty family to ours thank you."
Jan 2015 -- Karen, Denver, Colorado

"Thank you for getting my order to me so soon. I am very pleased to find dried cherries and blueberries without oils or sweeteners. I will be looking into your other products. Thank you again."
Jan 2015 -- Jeanette, Hollister, Ca

"Love ordering from nuts.com peanuts r always fresh and delish! Ur packaging is great lets go a little nuts"
Jan 2015 -- Wendy, New york, NY

"I am beyond impressed with my order... I love everything and will be a life time customer. Awesome! !!! Awesome everything is delicious."
Jan 2015 -- Emily Hostetler, Signal Mountain, Tennessee

"YOU GUYS ARE ROCK STARS !!! NEVER fail me, always spot on, more often earlier delivery than expected ! WOW, wish other companies would follow suit with you AWESOME customer service !!! you have a friend and ongoing customer in me! Believe me, I tell everyone about your phenomenal company, selection and again, the BEST customer service ever!!! Thanks a million"
Jan 2015 -- larry, Pioneer, CA

"My Maqui arrived and I will try it tomorrow.Thanks a bunch. Ursula"
Jan 2015 -- ursula, napa, California

"Thank you...I am always pleased with my orders and love the free samples ...just moved to FL from NJ and I thought my order was going to take a lot longer well it only took one day longer which is amazing ...thank you love all your products...:)"
Jan 2015 -- Linda, Ormond beach, FL

"Superb customer service. Great product and the best bunch of Nuts I know!"
Jan 2015 -- Sallyann, Greensburg, Pennsylvania

"Second time I've received an order from nuts.Com and as usual it's fantastic. Fresh always."
Jan 2015 -- carol contestabile, summerville, South Carolina

"Wow! Service is awesome I ordered at 9pm and i still got my plums and I got it the next day. I was pleasantly surprised! love my nuts.com"
Jan 2015 -- Kathy, West Haven, CT

"Boy what fantastic service! I just placed an order about an hour ago and I received an email that said it has been shipped. This is great! Pam in Iowa"
Jan 2015 -- Pamela, Iowa City, Iowa

"I ordered a bag of custom trail mix for my mother's birthday and she saved a bit for me to try when I next saw her. This stuff is amazing! Every ingredient is of impeccable quality, and it came in a strong, resealable, and cute bag. I can't possibly recommend enough!"
Jan 2015 -- Sylvia, Missouri

"After searching for a couple hours, I determined that Nuts.com has the best prices. The candy is quality and delicious. I received a free sample with my order. The ordering process and delivery went well too. I highly recommend Nuts.com."
Jan 2015 -- Katy, Oklahoma

"Love the raisins they provide for my breakfasts. Nuts.com is run by the friendliest "nuts" anyone could want to meet. ;-) Thanks for being there."
Jan 2015 -- J Richard, Fishers, IN

"I have found me a New Favorite Company!!!! Love their sense of humor..their packaging and products. Just received my very First order and just placed a second. Try this company...their pride shows in how they do things."
Jan 2015 -- sandy, columbus, ga

"Nuts.com is the best discovery I ever made..Always fresh. And I received them the day after ordering them..Price, is great too.. Would not buy anywhere else."
Jan 2015 -- jessica

"You guys are AWESOME!!! I can't wait to receive each and every order from you and looking forward to many, MANY more!"
Jan 2015 -- Vickie, Guyton, GA

"I love the flours and nuts at nuts.com. For severe allergies we have to purchase gluten free. I know that what I get from nuts.com is safe and excellent quality. The website, by the way, is one of the easiest online ordering sites I've used. Each item comes in strong plastic ziploc bags so there is no chance of cross contamination."
Jan 2015 -- Taryn

"Best pecans and blanched peanuts you can buy."
Jan 2015 -- Carl U THORPE, Mckeesport, PA

"I love this company!!!! You Ship fast and everything is wonderful. I love your boxes. So much fun and good treats too!! So glad I decided to try you guys."
Jan 2015 -- virginia, tucson, az

"I placed an order on Sunday and it arrived Monday morning. The fastest shipping ever!!! Every item I ever ordered was fresh and the best I ever tasted. Highly recommend buying from nuts.com they have the best prices!!!"
Jan 2015 -- Valerie, Oakdale, NY

"It's me again this time from Afghanistan... Once more NUTS come through with the fastest shipping on the face of the earth. The USPS could learn a lot from NUTS..."
Jan 2015 -- Paul, Afghanistan

"I love, love, love nuts.com! I have ordered multiple times and have never been disappointed. Their products are spectacular, and they ship your order super quick. I love the cute little samples they include with the orders too...so fun! This girl will be a life long customer. Thanks!"
Jan 2015 -- Janae, Plentywood, MT

"I love your web site and I love your witty sayings also you are spot on with your orders and your Product that I use Clove Candy is excellent"
Jan 2015 -- Noleen, Yorktown Hgts, N.Y.

"I love all of your products. The organic dried mango is to die for! I ordered a basket of assorted products for my sister for Christmas and it was amazing! Thank you!"
Jan 2015 -- Nancy, Taylor, MI

"Couldn't be more happier with my order! Thank you so much my grandson is going to love these for his party!"
Jan 2015 -- Melissa, shannon, ms

"I love the items I have purchased, the nuts seem bigger and very fresh. The veggie snacks are great!"
Jan 2015 -- Jacklyn, Bowie, Maryland

"You guys really make an impression. I can't find the coconut haystacks here anywhere. Ordered them on Tuesday. They were supposed to be here Friday, but made it here Thursday. 2 days! And the haystacks are delicious! Looks like you've gained another satisfied customer. Very impressed!!"
Jan 2015 -- Ron, Amarillo, TX

"Lady with whom I spoke was very nice and helpful. Anxious to hear what my grandson has to say about the shipment."
Jan 2015 -- Susan Houlihan, Winchester, Kentucky

"WOW! Incredible pricing on the dried dill, and incredible speed of delivery. I'll recommend you in a heartbeat. And thanks for being nuts!! Makes it more fun!"
Jan 2015 -- marge, Manlius, NY

"Received my order today and was so pleased to see a small gift of chocolate coffee beans. I'm taking them to school to share."
Jan 2015 -- Gena, Womack, Texas

"Hi Guys, Can.t wait to indulge in all the yummys again. Do you sell stock? Nutty Anita"
Jan 2015 -- anita, warick, new york

"Excellent customer service in helping me order from Nus.com"
Jan 2015 -- Ivan, Laguna Niguel, CA

"yOUR PRODUCTS ARE FRESH, VERY WELL PACKAGED AND VERY REASONABLE PLUS THEY ARE THINGS A LITTLE HARD TO GET OTHER PLACES. yOUR SERVICE IS FAST. jUST GREAT. tHANKS."
Jan 2015 -- Bob, PARKTON, nc

"I have been using nuts.com for several years and always everything is packaged very professional and they arrive fresh. I will continue to use nuts.com for all my future needs. Thank You nuts.com family You are Awesome!!!"
Jan 2015 -- Susie, St Peters, USA

"Incredibly fast shipping, a company devoted to customer service, an amazing product that I couldn't find at the grocery store, and a surprise in the box! I wish more companies were like Nuts.com."
Jan 2015 -- Marrianna, Ankeny, IA

"I just got my delivery today. (1 day earlier than expected.) Immediately I tried them. They taste as fresh as I have gotten them anywhere. I also liked the packaging. I will be getting my nuts at nuts.com. from now on. Love that it's family owned and operated."
Jan 2015 -- Bobby, Rocky Mount, Va.

"Thank you for your great service . Will be hearing from me when I reorder more nuts for sure."
Jan 2015 -- EDWARD, WILLOW GROVE, PA.

"Fantastic products, fantastic service."
Jan 2015 -- James, Port Orchard, WA

"love Nuts.com. have received several packages and have been very pleased."
Jan 2015 -- katherine, queens, ny

"Best products, prices, and quality all on one website. I searched high and low for other companies that would sell spirulina and chlorella in bulk and organic and these guys were one of the few with the best price. I won't shop anywhere else!"
Jan 2015 -- Xander, phoenix, arizona

"I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my tummy very, very happy over the years. I have learned some lessons the hard way. I will never order 1 lb bags of Bhakarwadi; I will never make that mistake again. I have to have, at the very least, a 5 lb bag. A few every month should suffice. My last bag wasn't even around for 24 hours; I munched and munched and oh boy, your Bhakarwadi is, as my family from Nova Scotia would say, right some good! Thanks again. I will be appearing monthly for my fix. Janice McKay"
Jan 2015 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"very fast shipping love what I got will shop for a lot more things"
Jan 2015 -- george, hyannis, ma

"I bought these in a small amount recently..duh..not nearly enough, they are soooo good, fresh, huge, just right, so I have now ordered a five lb bag..live and learn, huh, when buying from Nutsonline. Have never received a product that I was not delighted with from these folks."
Jan 2015 -- Jerry Brown, Concord, North Carolina

"This company is amazing. Friendly, funny, personal, Quality nuts and unbelievable speedy delivery. You have to try them !!!"
Jan 2015 -- Sallie, Pioneer, Ca

"I know I don't order very much but I DO love you guys !"
Jan 2015 -- Sthayer, Seattle, WA

"Thanks for your promptness, the nuts taste great & fresh. Thanks for lagniappe(token) that came along with the box. Nelson Silva"
Jan 2015 -- Nelson, Miami, Florida

"I order nuts at least monthly and they are always shipped out quickly. The product is high quality and my daughter and skunks love them. Their raw organic selection surpasses any store I've found. Prices are reasonable as well. Cost of shipping is a bit high, but you cant fault the product for that. I will continue to buy my nuts from them."
Jan 2015 -- Delores, Darlington, IN

"I can't go out and find, buy, and taste as quickly by myself as I can when I order from You Guys! Thanks so much for having Yummy stuff that I like or want to try, Marg"
Jan 2015 -- Margaret

"Like the way you do business you give samples and give samples at a good size for good price"
Jan 2015 -- Antonio, jersey city, Nj

"I just received my candy order. I'm a BIG chocolate fan and your chocolates are fabulous. Your delivery time frame is top notch and I will order again. In fact, I just did!!"
Jan 2015 -- Kathy, Carmichael, Ca

"I enjoy the taste and freshness of their products will keep buying. Also great prices."
Jan 2015 -- Andrew, Lewisville, Tx

"promptly filled order - excellent product - thanks for the dried apricots bonus."
Jan 2015 -- kenneth m. rothrock, waterville, Ohio

"It always takes me at least 2 days to decide what I want, because I always want to try new things. Then the excitement mounts until the shipment arrives and then I am ALWAYS pleased with the order. Thank you one and all!"
Jan 2015 -- Tomi, Portland, OR

"Still working my way through your menu. Every delivery like receiving a birthday present!"
Jan 2015 -- diane e. poretsky

"Love the almonds"
Jan 2015 -- Jo, Antioch, TN

"I am what I eat...Thank you Nuts.com."
Jan 2015 -- Richard, Westminster, Maryland

"I ordered the Mint Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans as well as the NY Espresso Mix. They arrived within two days and I also found a free sample of Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans in my package. The box my order came in was very cute and I loved the packaging that the beans came in. I immediately tried the Mint Espresso Beans and have fallen in love. I could eat the whole bag in one sitting if I wasn't aware that there was caffeine in them. They are so delicious and have just the right amount of espresso bean and mint. I have yet to try the NY Espresso Mix Beans but if they are anything like the Mint, then they are sure to be a hit. I will definitely be ordering again."
Jan 2015 -- Alison, Arlington, VA

"I lived in Iraq for two years and discovered barhi dates. So much more flavorful and delicate then the dates one finds in supermarkets across America, I was saddened to think I wouldn't find these dates outside the middle east. I'm delighted to be wrong. These taste like a caramel chew. When eaten at room temperature, they melt in your mouth. When eaten cold (refrigerated) it is a little nugget of deliciousness. If you've only ever eaten medjool dates from the supermarket, you're in for a most pleasant surprise."
Jan 2015 -- Melissa, Santa Fe, NM

"I've been very happy with both the speed of delivery and, for the most part, the quality of nuts I've received. Cashews, almonds, and pistachios all have been great. The walnuts I ordered were mostly shriveled and chewy, but that's the only miss I've experienced."
Jan 2015 -- Daniel, Blacksburg, VA

"I LOVE your products! Whenever I have a special birthday cake to make or any special occasion, I always order from the BEST!! Thanks for making my life a little easier!!!!!"
Jan 2015 -- Cindy, san antonio, tx

"I just made a phone order and ,obviously, can't comment on the product, but my experience with Nuts.com operator "Pat" has already blessed my day. Glad I found YOU!"
Jan 2015 -- Pam, Maine

"I'm always so excited when expecting a shipment from you wonderful folks! I'm like a kid in a candy store trying to decide what to order. Everything is always delicious and of the best quality. You guys are the greatest!!"
Jan 2015 -- Debbie, Mooresville, NC

"Easy ordering, Fresh candy and Nuts, Resealable packages I love this store......"
Jan 2015 -- James, Steger, Illinois

"l love this site. I just happened upon it one day and it's been an on-going thing since then. Never any problems, orders are packed well, fresh, and arrive on time if not sooner. Very happy customer."
Jan 2015 -- Karen, Hendersonville, NC

"I can not wait!! Thursday seems forever away. I will eat this candy very, very slow ALL day long."
Jan 2015 -- nancy, mineral point, MO.

"Came quickly, great quality! Thank you so much!"
Jan 2015 -- Jane

"I found nuts.com by accident during Christmas. I love the products as well as the customer service. They are very helpful and products arrive quickly. My sister is also a new fan. Thank you nuts.com. I LOVE YOU!!"
Jan 2015 -- Marilyn, North Port, Fl

"Love ordering from this company, especially the Organic fruits and nuts. They are quick with shipment and the bags are so colorful and cute."
Jan 2015 -- Fara, Woodbridge, Va

"Ordered peanut brittle which arrived quickly and my husband has enjoyed every piece...wonderful ordering experience and great peanut brittle"
Jan 2015 -- Kathleen, Palos Heights, Il

"My ginger arrived in the nick of time! I just about waited too late to order it. I had 2 pieces left. This is great for upset stomach. I won't be without it. Oh, thank you for the dried straw-berries. Me and my husband loved them. Thanks, a very satisfied customer"
Jan 2015 -- Glenda Croft, Madisonville, TN

"I love nuts.com they have a great variety of organic foods an flours and they always ship rt away an usually give a little gift that is always special especially these days a great family run company that I do recommend to alot of people glad to have them to shop with thanks you nuts lol you really are a great company"
Jan 2015 -- Charlene, Pemberton, Nj

"The goodies arrived safe & sound. I looked for glazed lemons and glazed orange all over town. I was thrilled to find you web site. I can't wait to make my favorite ginger fruit bread. I'll keep your web site on file"
Jan 2015 -- Nancy, Chatsworth, Ca

"Placed my 3rd order for your dried strawberries today they are delicious I gave some as gifts and everyone was thrilled with the wonderful taste and quality of your products. Thanks for your fast shipping and excellent quality."
Jan 2015 -- Tammie, MaysLanding, NJ

"My order came so quickly. Tasty macadamias, cashews, and more! Love Nuts.com!"
Jan 2015 -- Jeanette, Nottingham, PA

"Nuts on Line is the best company I have ever done business with. I order my nuts all year long and NEVER have I been disappointed. My order has never been late or had a late shipment. This is more, than I can say of many other places I order from. These people are TOPS! in how a business ON-:LINE should be run."
Jan 2015 -- Erika, Wichita, KS

"you guys are the best thanks for the great service always have a great new years thanks."
Jan 2015 -- edward ford, sunvalley, nv

"I saw a cashew jogging down the street. It was a health nut."
Dec 2014 -- Robert Capalbo, Freeport, New York

"Delicious! And fast delivery as promised!"
Dec 2014 -- Sara, Capo Bridge, WV

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 81,757 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Toasted Corn Toasted Corn
$4.29/lb
Organic Hemp Seeds (Raw, No Shell) Organic Hemp Seeds (Raw, No Shell)
$16.99/lb
Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell) Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell)
$9.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.99/lb
Organic Popcorn Kernels Organic Popcorn Kernels
$3.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Fennel Candy Fennel Candy
$4.99/lb