A family business since 1929

Read our story

Reviews

*Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 82,066 reviews Next 100 >

"Thank you graciously. For delicious products. And your prompt service. I will pass along your site to everyone that begs me for mine. See you next month if not sooner. Luv what ya do with my NUTS."
May 2015 -- DEBRA, BROOKLYN, NY - New York

"The first shipment has delicious items. Looking forward to the second shipment."
Apr 2015 -- Michael Dahl, Tucson, AZ

"well pleased with the great service."
Apr 2015 -- Pat, Woodleaf, NC

"Love the nuts. Arrived fast. Amount is fantastic. Will order some more at a future date."
Apr 2015 -- Cora, Pilot Mountain, NC

"I just received 5 lbs of my custom trail mix and seriously the quality is outstanding. I haven't ordered in a year or more, but it is as good as ever. The only reason I don't order more often is because it is so delicious I can't stop pounding it down!! I love this place or maybe I should say I'm NUTS about them! :)"
Apr 2015 -- Marc, Concord, NH

"Tell mr. Braverman I read about him in Forbes and I found out about Nuts Inc. by Googling up salted squash seeds and been ordering them and others ever since. Always good and fresh."
Apr 2015 -- Ed, Mobile, Ala

"Fast shipping, great prices, love the candy.."
Apr 2015 -- Laura, Canada

"Thanks, Nuts.com! Ordering and shipping was super fast and easy. Love the packaging - will definitely be a repeat customer."
Apr 2015 -- Susie P, Chicago, IL

"I am very impressed, especially after receiving my first order. Products are delicious and appreciate the quick response. I am now a dedicated customer. Thank you."
Apr 2015 -- Susan, The Villages, FLORIDA

"I love the quick and personal service I get from nuts.com. They ship quickly and I love the free samples they send me. I highly recommend them."
Apr 2015 -- Christine, White Lake, MI

"I am totally pleased with your product and service. ;))"
Apr 2015 -- Frances Keating, Nashua, Nh

"love your products . you are now my go to for all nuts, dried organic fruit . everything is fresh and yummy .. your veggie chips are dangerously addictive!!"
Apr 2015 -- shelley, buffalo, ny

"Thank you! I have 2 sons in the Navy. They really enjoy getting the treats I send them from Nuts.com. I can send a little LOVE with fun treats from Nuts.com."
Apr 2015 -- Laurie, Minneapolis, MN

"Hi! and THANKS David,Sandy, Jeffrey,and Kenny for a awesome experience.first time buying beet root powder and it's a great product.I used this powder in gelatin capsules "00" for exercise endurance it's amazing.and excellent service."
Apr 2015 -- Tony, SAN ANTONIO, TX

"Mushroom chips are hands down the best snack ever! I completely fell in love with them. I'm a much better person now that ive met my match <3 I love you Nuts.com and your mushroom chips"
Apr 2015 -- Angela, miami, fl

"These guys are great. I can count on them for my last minute birthday gifts or any gift I need quickly. The treats are delicious."
Apr 2015 -- Mitzi, Purvis, MS

"You might be able to buy many of these products locally but the quality and freshness will not be there. Plus they have super customer service. I appreciate a company that does what they say they are going to - no games; no excuses; great product; arrives when they say it is going to. They often send samples and that has hooked my family on new products time and again. Thanks nuts.com and keep up the great work!"
Apr 2015 -- andrea, west des moines, Iowa

"What can I say I always return. You are tops in service, price, taste and very friendly people. You are people, people. I shall return, again, again and again. Loving it."
Apr 2015 -- Mary Ann, Castroville, Texas

"Just ordered my "goodies" & will have them WED.--anxiously awaiting them as usual-- hooked & addicted- that's all I gotta say."
Apr 2015 -- Shirley a valentine, Tamaqua, Pa

"Absolutely love nuts.com yall are the bomb! Nothing but good...."
Apr 2015 -- Sherry, Easley, SC

"Hey, my order just arrived and I opened the half popped popcorn-a new one for me. It is wonderful. Just like getting to the bottom of the bowl-which I like to get to first!!"
Apr 2015 -- Margaret, Salisbury, Maryland

"Love all your products, everything has been high quality. The only thing I haven't cared for us the dried peaches, there is a weird after taste. Won't be ordering those again. Otherwise a great company with good products at reasonable prices."
Apr 2015 -- Christine

"Incredible!! I ordered walnuts less that an hour ago and just got notification they shipped!! My bird will be very happy! Thank you! Rebecca"
Apr 2015 -- Rebecca, Orlando, FL

"You guys are AWESOME!!!! Great prices and fast delivery!!!"
Apr 2015 -- Sherry B True, Round Top, NY

"All I order was so delicious!! Thanks Nuts.com for the efficiency on the delivery as well as the great products you offer to us."
Apr 2015 -- Veronica, Miami,, FL

"So fast!!! Thank you!"
Apr 2015 -- Dena, Mount Hermon, Massachusetts

"Good products at reasonable prices"
Apr 2015 -- William, South Amboy, NJ

"My husband and son-in-law love fruitcake. The only time they get it is during the Thanksgiving and Christmas Holidays. Just on a whelm, I did a search for candied fruits and found nuts.com, ordered ingredients for my fruitcake recipe and now my boys can have fruitcake anytime of the year!!! Ordering is a breeze and delivery is prompt and convenient. Happy, Happy, Happy to discover nuts.com!!!!"
Apr 2015 -- Denise, Jacksonville, Florida

"This is the second time I ordered from here and once again everything was perfect! Im not poor by any means but I don't like to spend money on items, I prefer to spend the extra I have on travel and experiences. This is an experience. I truly treasure the morning moments I'm not in my lab working sipping on this aromatic, carefully crafted coffee. This company is wonderful. They even sent me a sample of dried fruit which was absolutely delicious. I plan to begin to travel soon and you can be sure I'll have this company ship to the many places I end up!"
Apr 2015 -- Mallory, Reading, Pennsylvania

"I Just keep ordering from Nuts.com- because they have such mouth watering items - and they keep adding new wonderful things all the time! I just Love! Love! This website."
Apr 2015 -- Nan, Las Vegas, Nevada

"Nuts.com products and service is top notch. Candy bar was beautiful and good. Got my shipment within a few days of order. We will be using again. 5 Stars"
Apr 2015 -- Lisa, Hooks, Tx

"Nuts & dried fruit are always VERY tasty and delicious. :-)"
Apr 2015 -- Kathy, Long Beach, California

"We just love your candy and nuts it is part of our travel as we enjoy it so much thanks again for the fast shipping and the enjoyment you give us.Ethel"
Apr 2015 -- Ethel, Myrtle Beach, SC

"I heartily endorse the organic food products we have received thus far and the promptness of delivery."
Apr 2015 -- Archie, ROBBINS, North Carolina

"We ordered candy for my daughter -in-laws baby shower on April 20th. To my surprise the delivery (UPS) arrived the next day! I was so pleased to open the box and find all the candy packaged so neatly in individual bags. The candy looks great and tasted them as well. They arrived in excellent condition and tasted great. I plan on ordering more candy for to complete the candy buffet. Lavender and white candies were ordered. We bought Jordan almonds, M&M's, gummy bears and shimmering gum balls! Would highly recommend using this company. Excellent products"
Apr 2015 -- Ann, Fairfield, N.J.

"Your organic dried mango is the best. It is always moist and delicious. I love the freeze dried mango as well. Thanks for the little gift of dried apricots. I am sure I will love those as well. God Bless"
Apr 2015 -- Linda, Marshfield, MO

"To the AWESOME Owner and employees at Nuts.com, I CANNOT say enough GREAT things about how you run your business and how easy you make it for to purchase the BEST products online and for the BEST prices out there! All your products are 100% YUMMY! I sure do appreciate 'all' of you so very much! Sincerely, Kathleen ; )~"
Apr 2015 -- Kathleen, Lady Lake, FL

"Top-notch products at reasonable prices by the world's fastest shippers!"
Apr 2015 -- James, Port Orchard, WA

"I ordered yesterday and it arrived today!!!! Nice! The packaging and boxing is so cute. Tried the candy and cookies .... totally sold. Already referred to a friend."
Apr 2015 -- Akila

"I have ordered several times.I love the coffees and the mixed nuts they are always fresh. I would recommend your company to everyone"
Apr 2015 -- Stephen Gardner, Culpeper, Va

"This is hands down the best company that I have ever dealt with. Fresh and delicious products, quick delivery and excellent customer service. What more could you want?"
Apr 2015 -- Rita, Princeton, NJ

"Super stoked about my order! My order shipped April 12th and I received it by April 20th! Shipping to an APO can take a long time but shipping was quick and Nuts.com even gave me an extra goody with my order! I will be ordering again soon! Love the quality of what we have tried so far! :)"
Apr 2015 -- Erin

"As always, fantastic! Fast shipping and quality products. Thanks nuts.com"
Apr 2015 -- Betty, Mooresville, N.C.

"Loved the okra. It was very interesting and tasty. Thanks for the freebies."
Apr 2015 -- Chuck, Scottsdale, AZ

"I absolutely love this company & their products. They treat their customers like actual people & they really care about every aspect of your order. Great company, great people, great products. Thanks nuts.com."
Apr 2015 -- Annette, Pompton Lakes, Nj

"NUTS.COM COFFEE THERE ARE MANY GREAT THINGS ABOUT NUTS.COM COFFEE AND ONE VERY BAD THING~! THE BAD THING IS: IT RUINS US FOR ANY OTHER BRAND COFFEE~!!!!"
Apr 2015 -- HELEN CLAIRE, Naples, Florida

"Best site by far for candy and nuts!!!!"
Apr 2015 -- Carol, Sykesville, MD

"Great products, great packaging, great prices! Fast and affordable shipping. I'm recommending Nuts.com to my family and friends, and I'll definitely be ordering again. Thanks!"
Apr 2015 -- Paula, Beavercreek, Oh

"This is my second order! I knew there would be a second one the day I received the first! Wonderful product and creative and fun packaging! Thx!"
Apr 2015 -- Tina, Jefferson, WI

"Thanks for the quick delivery and the added cashews, a thoughtful surprise"
Apr 2015 -- herbert, WESTERLY, R.I.

"everything came and is of good value, actually the best value for the cost."
Apr 2015 -- mary, north platte, Nebraska

"5 star rating, first rate products. i will buy here again."
Apr 2015 -- ed, grand island, nebr

"I just received my order in the amount of time stated to ship to Canada. The salt water taffy is amazingly good. The Chocolate peanut butter is good but I suspect the chocolate is over powering any peanut butter taste it could have. It's a good coffee over all and yes I recommend nuts.com to my friends and family. The free sample of cashews was the best I ever tasted. I definitely be putting in an order for cashews next time."
Apr 2015 -- Lindsay, London, ontario

"There should be a warning on dried fruit pkg...MAY BE HABIT FORMING..NOT TO BE EATEN UNLESS THERE IS SOMEONE TO TAKE THE PKG AWAY....BEFORE ITS ALL GONE!!!!"
Apr 2015 -- Bear, Everman, Tx

"Real fast shipping. Can't beat the price. This is my second 5 lb bag, will keep ordering for sure !!!"
Apr 2015 -- Dave, Imperial, MO

"You guys are awesome! The shipment is fast and the quality is fantastic. Thanks!"
Apr 2015 -- Ruth O'Hara, Ramsey, NJ

"You guys are AWESOME. I've ordered from you twice now, and each time, my packages arrived amazingly fast and everything tastes fantastic! You have an incredible variety of products and all at great prices. And what makes it even greater is the service is friendly and it's a family owned business! I stumbled upon this site while browsing online and am so glad I found it. You've officially got a life-long customer. You guys rock!"
Apr 2015 -- Audrey, Newark, DE

"Love the boxes!!!! I love the products too."
Apr 2015 -- lisa, hopkons, mn.

"I cannot find anywhere almonds that are done right and with the right amount of salt. I finally found them here and love love them. I eat nuts everyday. I learned this as a small child that nuts are good for you. My dad, who is 90 years young has eaten nuts everyday of his life and has never been overweight. Protein Protein!"
Apr 2015 -- JANE, lancaster, ohio

"All of the sugar-free candy I've tried is excellent!"
Apr 2015 -- Doris, Davenport, IA

"Nuts.com is now my favorite place to shop for baking items and sweet treats. Everything arrived quickly and in such fun bags that made me smile every time I looked at them! What a pleasant surprise. The treats we ordered were so fresh and delicious! AMAZING! I am so grateful that I stumbled onto Nuts.com for my crafting need of ALUM Powder! It was great price. I will be ordering from you again am sure of it! Thank you Nuts.com! and... thanks for the almond sample. Delicious!"
Apr 2015 -- Lisa Hall, Columbus, MI

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for many years. They are like a part of my family. I can always depend on them to send me the freshest and best products available. They always ship orders promptly and everything is packaged well. You can't go wrong buying from Nuts.com, as they will treat you like family as well."
Apr 2015 -- Joyce, Rome, GA

"What can I say? I am nuts about nuts.com excellent products, great customer service. I love everything I have purchased from them. I am a very happy customer, and will continue to buy . Thanks for the awesome freebies...love that detail about every order!"
Apr 2015 -- Kathy, Bronx, NY

"Absolutely the best figs ever!!! Super fast service!!! Very happy with the purchase!!! I'll be back for more!!! Thanks, Sam"
Apr 2015 -- Sam, Las Vegas, Nevada

"I got the banana nut cream coffee and it's absolutely amazing. the shipping was extremely fast and the whole theme of this company and design is just to delightful. I will definitely be a repeat customer with pleasure"
Apr 2015 -- mallory, Reading, Pennsylvania

"Everything is always delicious, fresh. Only this shipment of honey mustard pretzel was in small pieces. Was going to give it to someone!"
Apr 2015 -- Pearl, Kapaa, Hi

"RECEIVED MY FIRST ORDER TODAY. I PLACED IT YESTERDAY JUST 24 HOURS AGO. I AM VERY AMAZED THAT IT CAME SO FAST. HAVE BEEN EATING THE SMALL BAG OF CASHEWS AND HAVE BEEN NIBBLING ON THE CHEDDAR SESAME STICKS AS WELL. SEA SALT WILL BE GREAT IN SEASONING MY DISHES AND THE TAHINI PAST WILL DEFINITELY BE USED IN MY HUMMUS AND OTHER RECIPES. THANKS FOR YOUR VERY PROMPT PROCESSING AND DELIVERY OF MY ORDER. IT WILL DEFINITELY NOT BE MY LAST ORDER"
Apr 2015 -- BETH, Lakewood, New Jersey

"wonderful selection of healthy snacks and nuts. very reliable , but the last shipment was way off on arrival date."
Apr 2015 -- CELESTE, ukiah, California

"Nuts.com has the best customer service ever. I made an order yesterday and it's coming today.. wow!! All the orders i have made always been so prompt. Keep up the amazing service and you always cease to amaze me!!!!"
Apr 2015 -- Nosheen, Scarborough, Ontario

"I love the raw pumpkins seeds. I soak them in a salt brine with chili powder and brown sugar added for flavor. I bake a single layer on a pizza pan for 1 hour at 250 degrees. I turn the oven off and let the seeds cool in the oven. The seeds are great to eat without shelling them."
Apr 2015 -- Paul, Tuscaloosa, AL

"I ordered some of your jumbo Medjool dates for an appetizer I plan to make. I had to try one (didn't I?) and they are the BEST DATES I have ever tasted. First they are about twice as big as other ones, not dried out ...just delicious. I will be ordering more of them!"
Apr 2015 -- Mary Luckritz, Tampa, Florida

"I'm so happy to have found this site! Everything is first-quality, using whole nuts, not pieces. I've bought different items for the whole family. Love the extra little "something" tucked in the box as a gift, too. Great company to buy from!"
Apr 2015 -- Debbie, Greensboro, North Carolina

"Shipping was super FAST & the candies were for a babyshower buffet and with the variety and great prices it looked lovely... Thanks again and SEE you soon again"
Apr 2015 -- Lissie, Philadelphia, PA

"I'm going nuts over these dried Mulberries I've just received, they are delicious. Thank You. P.S. If the shipping was any faster, I would have received them before placing my order."
Apr 2015 -- Dominic, Hamilton, New Jersey

"I have placed several orders from Nuts.com and have always been pleased with the quality of the items ordered and have received them either before I expected them or on the due date. So glad I found this company!"
Apr 2015 -- Joanne K, Bend, Oregon

"Exceptional dates, figs and Japanese persimmons. I plan to try papaya and mango. Prompt shipping. This is my 2nd order and I will order more."
Apr 2015 -- Bob, Roanoke, VA

"I just tasted my order from"Nuts.com" I am "Totally Satisfied!!!" "Long Live...Nuts.com!" I and my Family are "Customers For Life...Thank You!""
Apr 2015 -- Terrance, Brooklyn, NY

"the best we love the selections and is hooked we are nuts."
Apr 2015 -- LEE, west haven, ct.

"Marvelous !!I have never had any better dried "stuff". Such a variety."
Apr 2015 -- Dortha, Phoenix, Az.

"This stuff is awesome. I use it on popcorn mostly. Nothing better. And great service on this site."
Apr 2015

"Wow--the service was impeccable--this gift arrived at its destination much quicker than I anticipated--and the response from the recipient was awesome. I will definitely order again. Thank you!"
Apr 2015 -- Robin, St Albans, Maine

"Best assortment of candies on the internet."
Apr 2015 -- keith, Brunswick, Maryland

"Thank you so much that was very nice of you you have a great day"
Apr 2015 -- Janet, Philadelphia, Pa

"I have ordered from Nuts.com several times and am very pleased with their really good customer service and lovely quality of their products. I had some goodies shipped to China and they arrived timely and were well received. Thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2015 -- Gillian, Orlando, FL

"I sent 25 #'s of English Walnuts in the shell to Chimp Haven - just got a card saying they LOVED them!! Thanks!"
Apr 2015 -- JAY ANN, new braunfels, Texas

"Yum yum yum best snacks I've ever had ! And love the prices too."
Apr 2015 -- alexa, southbridge, Massachusetts

"I have bought the English walnut at stores around Christmas but they never was like yours yours are much bigger and have better taste and also are much fresher and when you crack them open they come out hole these were the very best nuts I have purchases thank you so much and you may use my report in your ads you have my permisson"
Apr 2015 -- george oliver, chesterfield, va

"YOUR NUTS AND OTHER GOODIES ARE GREAT"
Apr 2015 -- LAWRENCE, South Pasadena, Florida

"You are awesome. I received my order today!!! I'm going to bake a healthy cookies today. The packages are so cool! Thanks to my new family. God bless you'll"
Apr 2015 -- dnoemi_102@yahoo.com, KISSIMME, Fl

"This was my first time ordering with this company and it was great! My package came right when they said it would. The product was very fresh and tasty. The packaging is so awesome !!!! Plus they sent a sample pack!!! Great company...highly recommend them. You can tell they take pride in their products!"
Apr 2015 -- Abby, Plymouth, Minnesota

"And yet ANOTHER fantastic item available at Nuts.com and that is the Half-Popped Popcorn!! It is wonderful. Now maybe you can also carry it in flavors like Cheddar Cheese, Barbecue, Sour Cream and Onion, Ranch, and anything else you can think of!! Great, great product!! Thank you for adding this to your lineup."
Apr 2015 -- Sandie, Bridgeton, NJ

"I've said this before but it's worth repeating: Nuts.com really is an amazing business. The website has so many great products. Every time I go to the site I find something new. The free samples included with most orders is a nice treat. In fact, I've ordered many products as a result of receiving the samples. The service is amazing. Good customer service is hard to come by these days, not to mention great, and Nuts.com has just that, GREAT customer service. Keep up the great work guys (and gals). And thank you!"
Apr 2015 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"What a great and fun company to shop from. Shipment was super fast, communication is excellent, and love the product. And, have to be honest, the cuteness of their logo, and even the box for shipment is out of this world!!! Highly recommended!!!"
Apr 2015 -- Laura Garcia, Charlottesville, VA

"Products are fresh, true to description, delicious, and great value. I sent my college son a package and he says, "Wow, I hit the jackpot." Thank you, Nuts.com"
Apr 2015 -- Nancy, Marysville, Michigan

"2nd order from nuts.com, delicious and super fast shipping, I will be a regular customer, highly recommend!!"
Apr 2015 -- sharon, huntington beach, California

"Wow! Order placed at 2:00 p.m. April 1, and at 2:17 p.m. it already has a tracking number for delivery tomorrow! Sensational service."
Apr 2015 -- William, New York City, NY

"Love, love, love this company. The prices are very reasonable and the food I've ordered so far has always been fresh. I just placed my 3rd order today and I just started ordering from this company 4 weeks ago. LOL You can tell I'm hooked."
Apr 2015 -- Gina, Baltimore, Md

"My strawberry and Cream Coffee arrived and I love the packaging and the taste is what I expected fresh and delightful. Thanks Nut Family"
Apr 2015 -- Marcia, Sunrise, Florida

"Everything is so fresh. Deliver is fast. Really like all the products I have tried. Husband is trying to stop smoking and is using jaw breakers instead. He is in his 3rd week."
Apr 2015 -- Shirley, waunakee, WI

"I loveeeeee the packaging , products and the free gifts..."
Apr 2015 -- Greta, Pennsville, NJ

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 82,066 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Jul 6.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

USA Gummy Bears USA Gummy Bears
$3.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Sour Mini Neon Worms Sour Mini Neon Worms
$3.99/lb
Mushroom Chips Mushroom Chips
$10.99
Veggie Sticks Veggie Sticks
$7.99
Chicken Rub Chicken Rub
$5.99/lb
Toasted Natural Sliced Almonds (Unsalted) Toasted Natural Sliced Almonds (Unsalted)
$10.99/lb