A family business since 1929

Read our story

Reviews

*Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 81,912 reviews Next 100 >

"My brazil nuts arrived today,3/12/15 via U U mai Thanksl"
Mar 2015 -- james e williams, mobile,al

"We've been enjoying lots of goodies from Nuts.com for many years. Everything's always fresh and delicious--and our orders are always filled accurately and arrive quickly. Recently when we had some minor issues with an order we were so pleased with the prompt and satisfactory response we received from Sam in Customer Care! We remain happy and loyal Nuts.com customers! :-)"
Mar 2015 -- Bill & Linda, Watkins Glen, New York

"WOW!!! I placed my order set for shipped out on Tuesday and received it this afternoon. Thank you! I can't wait to start baking!"
Mar 2015 -- Diane, Thamesville, ON, Canada

"very easy ordering and fast delivery. The notification notice-email and packaging is catchy and cute. Definitely would recommend website to others Happy Customer = loyal customer"
Mar 2015 -- Sophie, Ewing, New Jersey

"I am addicted to the white mint lozenges, I must have a supply every two weeks, I share, but I will continue to purchase as long as you have them"
Mar 2015 -- Cheryl, Phila, Pa

"The 1960's retro candy box was great!!! Brought back many memories. The free sample of buttercrunch mix was awesome!!! I ate the entire bag in one sitting."
Mar 2015 -- linda, las vegas, nv

"I am impressed with your outstanding service and fresh products. It only took two days to receive the package - by the way, the packaging is super cute! Thank you also for the little gift, we sure will try it today! :)"
Mar 2015 -- Phuong, Montreal, Quebec

"One word: AMAZING! I bought 25lb quinoa from you guys and shared it with my friends to let them know to try out your stuff. My boss then informed me that she also ended up ordering from you guy. I bought organic rolled oats and they're so delicious when I let them soak in milk overnight. Whenever I want to gift someone, I always send a gift from here. Try em! NUTS.COM is amazing! Love you guys."
Mar 2015 -- Adnan, Woodland Park, NJ

"You folks are the BEST ... you have all the good stuff, and you deliver it so fast, it got here 2 days before I put in the order.... the only problem is that the bags holding the candy (organic candy canes) have holes in them ... at least that is the story I have convinced the wife of..... keep up the GREAT work, and we'll keep up our end of the bargain by ordering more."
Mar 2015 -- herb, williamsport, Ohio

"You provide prompt and accurate service. Items are always fresh and delicious. I only buy nuts from you anymore! Thank you"
Mar 2015 -- Darlene, Bridgeviee, Il

"Love all the products Nuts.com has. I have ordered many items several times and always fast delivery and fresh products. I would highly recommend ordering from them. Just can't say enough about how great it is."
Mar 2015 -- Myrna, Appomattox, Virginia (VA)

"I received my order today. It was a few days late, due to ice and snow storms here in the south. It was stuck in Tenn. I used the track my order link that was provided. Anyways the box was left at my front door. Sitting there all sweet like. So I had to grab it and rip it open. Out came wonderful colored bags of yummy candy. To my surprise, there was a smaller bag. A sweet gift. I ate that one right away. It was delicious. Only wished I order some of it too. Thank you."
Mar 2015 -- Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

"Every product we have ever ordered from Nuts has been the very highest quality. The prices are fair and packing and shipping is very prompt, always with clear messages as to the status of the order. Plus there's always a neat "surprise" tossed in the box. How cool is that?!"
Mar 2015 -- Tim, Watertown, NY

"Super Fast shipping and fantastic products! Such a wonderful experience. On- line ordering could not be simpler. So glad that I found you."
Mar 2015 -- Lydia, Rock Hill, SC

"I order from Nuts.com a couple of times a month. Always delivered as promised and fresh. The free sample gives me new ideas. I use the sugar free products as much as possible. Please put more in this category. Thanks!"
Mar 2015 -- Steven fugina, Corpus Christi, Texas

"I have been ordering from this company and am always very pleased with the quality and freshness of their products. The nut flours are all delicious in my Paleo baked goods. I'm so thrilled they carry such a huge variety! Just received a new order yesterday. Tried the organic crunchy peanut butter -- delicious! Ingredient is one thing -- organic peanuts -- that's all! Yes, one can find organic peanut butter in some super markets, but the ones I have found contain sugar. Can't wait to try the dried organic mangos. Again, one ingredient-- yay! I will never stop ordering from Nuts.com!"
Mar 2015 -- Jeanette, West covina, Ca

"Thanks, everything is so good and came quickly"
Mar 2015 -- Gladis, Edison, NJ

"Best products and service ever. Thanks"
Mar 2015 -- Andrea, Marlton, NJ

"This company is NUTS!!! We LOVE them! Great product at a fantastic price and super fast shipping. Will order from again and again."
Mar 2015 -- Melanie, Wellsburg, NY

"Just love the jumbo medjool and Barhi! Perfect moist, soft and delicious! Just a recommendation, I wish the bulk packages came in the resealable bags instead of the box. Thanks again."
Mar 2015 -- Martha, Dallas, Texas

"Order 4 different kind of dates and I must saw I really loved the Barhi sweet, moist and very delicious. I do have to say Thank you for the gift of the jumbo Medjool dates, because I feel in love with them. Lets say I love them so much that I have reorder 15lbs of them. If you love soft, moist and full of flavor you have to try Barhi or jumbo Medjool dates! Thank You!"
Mar 2015 -- Martha, Dallas, Texas

"Just got my first order and LOVED the entire process. Easy shopping; e-mails to me about my order, that had personality; and the box my item arrived in, is precious!!!! Know it's my first of many orders."
Mar 2015 -- Fay, Mandeville, LA

"I discovered nuts.com while searching for a new place for dried fruit. Took and chance and WOW what great products!! The service, communications, shipping and packaging are terrific! Just placed another order!! Thank you!"
Mar 2015 -- norman, Albany, NY

"I Love Love Love Nuts.com!! The food is excellent quality, great value, delicious and the packaging is so cute. I have been sending Nuts.com products as gifts for several years, they never disappoint and everyone is thrilled to receive the treats. Keep up the good work!!"
Mar 2015 -- Denise, Edison, NJ

"If you don't just LOVE NUTS.COM then you're bananas. (dried)"
Mar 2015 -- DAil, endicott, N.Y.

"Having moved from just outside of Toronto to a small city in Manitoba has greatly limited my shopping options (and been a bit of a culture shock! lol). I had looked high and low for a source of high-quality products to accommodate my anti-inflammation diet, which uses lots of nuts and nut flours for baking. I'm THRILLED to discover nuts.com. Even though I'm out in the sticks now, the product arrived pretty quick, was professionally packed.....and the product itself is high quality and delicious. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Mar 2015 -- Adrienne, Selkirk, Manitoba

"The organic cashews and pistachios are the best! Can't stop eating them. And your shipping and packaging is great. A real boost coming home to find the NUTS.com box on the porch. Thanks for a great product."
Mar 2015 -- Ian, Dillsburg, pennsylvania

"OMG!!! they are fresh and delicious you said they'd be here wednesday i work at PO so i had patience but they were here on wednesday. i use to buy planters just for the pecans and Brazilian nuts but kept buying and hardly any if any where in the cans as advertised looked up nuts on internet and ran right in to nuts.com and i am soooooo glad i trusted them to be as they advertised you have a customer for life and thanks so much!"
Mar 2015 -- kayla, stl, mo

"This is my first time I ordered a 5 lb almond for my yellow headed parrot, he loves almond. The package was deliver on time, and the almonds look fresh. I'm very happy with the service. I definitely will order from Nuts.com again. 5 stars."
Mar 2015 -- Diana, San Francisco, CA

"I've been using Nuts.com for the past 6 months now. They have great products, at great prices and reliable shipping. What else can someone ask for?"
Mar 2015 -- Christian, Montréal, Quebec

"I'm nutty for your nuts!! They arrived on a timely manner fresh and so darn good! Yippe you are my go to order nuts from now on and I recomend you to all my family n friends n strangers as well Gracias amigos"
Mar 2015 -- Gabby, Fontana, Ca

"Great Company Good products You won't be disappointed.!"
Mar 2015 -- Bobbie, Madras, Or

"I was so impressed not only with your selection, but the speedy delivery. I ordered on Friday, got my package on Monday! I will definitely be recommending your business!"
Mar 2015 -- carol, salisbury, nc

"Testing to see if I get an automated thank you email..."
Mar 2015 -- Anne

"I have always been delighted with my orders from Nuts.com. I love their advertising and look forward to the boxes."
Mar 2015 -- Lisa, Hopkins, MN

"You guys are super fast! If the product is near as good as your service, I'll be ordering a LOT of things from you in the future!"
Mar 2015 -- Katherine Santucci, Colorado Springs, CO

"Looking for Spirulina powder & by word of mouth, i was on your "Nut's.com.". Wow "LOOK." Knowledge of a heathy body. Great prices. A fun Family. Laughter & Love, easy to do, Just go "Nut's.com". 2 orders 1week. A Happy Camper"
Mar 2015 -- Mary Fleischer, Catonsville, Md., Md.

"I am very pleased with Nuts.com, the response time, the quality of the product, the free sample that they always include. The shipper never puts the order where the address indicates. OFFICE Side Door next to Garage!"
Mar 2015 -- Donald T. Hundley, Norristown, Pennsylvania

"My son LOVED getting your treats. He especially enjoyed the dehydrated cranberries! Thanks"
Mar 2015 -- Sue, Mill Valley, California [CA]

"I have simply never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Nuts.com. The product is excellent, the prices very good, and the shipping incredibly fast! The chocolate covered orange peel strips are especially outstanding, a must-have!"
Mar 2015 -- Marie-Anne, Bowie, Md

"JUST PURCHASED MY SECOND ORDER. SERVICE IS EASY AND GOOD AS THE PEANUTS ."
Mar 2015 -- EDWARD, WILLOW GROVE, PA.

"I tried the Organic Almonds (non-pasteurized). They were very good and will order again. Thanks for having truly organic products!"
Mar 2015 -- Pam, Atlanta, GA

"in the years I have been buying stuff from you guys I have never been disappointed. thanks for great service!"
Mar 2015 -- Ralph, Las Vegas, Nv

"What's better than sharing your candy?? Ordering it with nuts.com. Superb customer service, ordering is as easy as can be and I actually feel that I'm important to them!!"
Mar 2015 -- Margaret, Casselberry, Florida

"Love is not a strong enough word for how I feel about nuts.com! It's so fantastic to find high-quality, organic dried fruits with no preservatives or added sugar. The organic mango is so good it's like desert! The nuts are always fresh and tasty. The cashews are by far the best I've found anywhere. I get a bag of treats from nuts.com every year for my family and they're always excited and very pleased with what they get. My parents talked about the dark chocolate covered pretzels for months!! Especially for someone in a smaller town (and on a restricted diet for health reasons) it is wonderful to find what I need at a reasonable price and of the utmost quality! Thank you!"
Mar 2015 -- Stephanie, Longview, TX

"Nuts.com is amazing! It has never taken more than 8 hours between the time I order and the time my order ships. I don't know how you do it!"
Mar 2015 -- Gerrit, Hoboken, NJ

"Every time I receive my order from Nuts.com there is delight in opening the package. Everything is packaged beautifully, and everything is top quality. Super fast, super customer service, super selections...absolutely super! Glad to do business with you."
Mar 2015 -- Carole Jean, Wilmington, Delaware

"By far the best products ever, from the Nuts, candy, Ginger and so much more that I have ordered ...I will continue to order from Nuts...does not get any better. I am so Happy ."
Mar 2015 -- Eila Stephenson, Summerfield, FL.

"OH MY HEAVEN! Since discovering Nuts.com on 1/28, I have placed 3 orders by now only 2/28! Do I LUV Nuts.com or what?! I have been a "nut lover" all my life, 70+ years & counting, & never ever have I enjoyed pistachios (in/out of shell), raw almonds, dried apricots, dried strawberries more than yours! They are AWESOME! The superior quality of your products, their packaging, your emails, your family, "everything" make me smile! You are such a refreshing, irresistible, "nutty group", whose loving joy oozes through all you offer, eliciting instant smiles from "all of us out here"! Thank you so much for making my day each time your nutty package arrives! God Bless You for spreading your love & joy to all! Already happily addicted, Marcella"
Mar 2015 -- Marcella M Bogdon, Langhorne, PA

"WOW, I placed my order on Thursday and got it Saturday morning. Great service! My wife's favorite is the crystallized ginger, it is the freshest you can buy. The blackberry brandy cordials are fantastic. The sample you sent me of the medjool dates are the best I have ever had. They are so moist, fresh, and flavorful. Nuts.com, you are the best!"
Feb 2015 -- Douglas, Enon, OH

"Fellow nut lovers, these nuts, spices, descriptions are perfect. I munch with pleasure all these different treats. Price isn't bad either. Shipping boxes are a hoot! Smile for the day!"
Feb 2015 -- Susan, Jacksonville, Fl

"Great service! My first order arrived a day earlier than forecast with some free veggie chips! Everything is in good order -- can't wait to try my new gluten-free flours! I love Nuts.com; I could easily buy everything they offer because they have the most wonderful selection of unusual goodies!"
Feb 2015 -- Eleanor, Earlysville, VA

"Most amazing company I know. Order ships faster than anything else I have ordered on the web with 100% correctness, freshness and down right awesomeness! The boxes are most welcome too. Thank you to the Nut family."
Feb 2015 -- Bonnie, Middleville, Michigan

"There is nothing on this planet in edible form, as brilliant and perfect as Nuts from Nuts.com."
Feb 2015 -- Liz, Minneapolis, MN

"My wife and I discovered Nuts.com about 4 years ago and we have been consistently impressed with the integrity of the company as well as the extraordinary selection of nuts, dried fruit, spices, candies and coffee. No matter what we have ordered for ourselves or sent as gifts to our friends and family, everyone raves about how delicious and fresh their products are. I love their "snazzy" cards and have even sent birthday cards to myself!! Nuts,com is truly a well run and impressive company and if you haven't tried products, you are missing out on a delishious opportunity to eat the freshest nuts and other outstanding treats"
Feb 2015 -- Arthur, Scarsdale, New York

"Package arrived on time. Quality seems very good and they included a nice little bonus item I was curious about. I give them 5 stars. Jerry"
Feb 2015 -- GERALD A AUSTIN, Bristol, VA

"Just got my yummies. I asked the UPS guy to take the snow with him after he handed me my package!!Thanks for all!!"
Feb 2015 -- Marg, Salisbury, Maryland

"great"
Feb 2015 -- linda, jacksonville, fl

"This is my second or third time leaving a review. THANK YOU!!!!! thank you for making quality food such an excellent gift!!!"
Feb 2015 -- Nesha, Cleveland, OH

"Nuts.com is the only place i get my nuts crackin they are the boss in nuts they know there nuts like no other the product always comes the next day 99% of time and the nuts are always fresh and the best and the wide variety is awesome keep up the great work guys you have such a breat following everyone has to have your nuts be proud"
Feb 2015 -- ART, Stratford, CT

"they had fast shipping for my order and the price was comparable. they had dark green sixlets which i could not find in town here. i will be using them again."
Feb 2015 -- Deanna, ames, ia

"the deliver was on time and my husband loves walnuts with shells and i could not find on any store i am totally satisfied and i would be ordering more nuts from you guys pretty soon i would give you guys 5stars thanks"
Feb 2015 -- ayesha, atlantic city, nj

"High quality product that I purchase. Order turn around time is very fast. Love Nuts.com Thank you from Chicago Pretzels & Baking Co."
Feb 2015 -- Debi, Pensacola, Fl

"To date, I have NEVER written a review online. That being said, I had to take the time to express my sincere thanks and gratitude to your company for being, what my family and I consider, the most fantastic, reliable and simply delicious company!!! We truly understand why you guys have been in business for so long. 86 years...we wish you many, many more! PLEASE never stop your superior service, WE'RE BEGGING!!!! Thank you so very much!"
Feb 2015 -- Matt, New York, NY

"I eat macadamia nuts every day, because I like nuts, but I want them to have a balance of Omega 3 and Omega 6 essential fatty acids. Only macadamia nuts have that balance. And, there's this excellent advantage too: they're delicious. I've been ordering raw macadamia nuts from Nuts.com for at least a year. Their product is always tasty; their service prompt."
Feb 2015 -- Jo, St. Louis, MO

"Every order i have made, and received, from nuts.com is a joy. You guys are the best. :)"
Feb 2015 -- Peter A Prenger, Columbia, Missouri

"The service was very good. It is a pleasure to order from Nuts.com. I ordered a variety of products and the quality far exceeded my expectations, except the peppermint sticks were crumbled with the bottom of the bag filled with candy "dust.'"
Feb 2015 -- Ceci, Milford, Pennsylvania

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are AMAZING! They are great value for their buck. I am NUTS for NUTS.COM"
Feb 2015 -- Amber, New York, NY

"Wow! Very easy to order; fast shipment & delicious tasting freeze-dried fruit. Thank you very much! Will definitely tell others about your great site & products. Can't wait to try some of your other goodies :-)"
Feb 2015 -- Kimberley, Potsdam, NY

"the ultimate malted milk balls are awesome!!!! The layers of chocolate are wonderful!!! The best I have had in a very long time!!!"
Feb 2015 -- linda, las vegas, nv

"order just fine please include item ordered in your notifications because I will be ordering multiple items throughout the weeks"
Feb 2015 -- NaNcy, Onley, VA

"What a wonderful surprise when my order arrived. I used to buy a can of mixed nuts to pick out the Brazil nuts. My order contained a lb of the freshest brazil nuts I have eating. The chocolate covered one are wonderful. The company has a sense of humor which I appreciate. I will only order from this company in the future."
Feb 2015 -- Marie, Titusville, Florida

"Thank you for your products.One question -are peaches contain additional sugar to preserve color or not. They are so sweet, but I have a problem with my blood sugar."
Feb 2015 -- Olga, jSilver Spring, MD

"I can not have Chocolate or caffeine for health reasons I sometimes feel deprived. This white chocolate cocoa is the BEST! I LOVE IT! I even made it with heavy cream recently . OH MY GOD !! Wonderful!! !Rich and creamy mmmmm!"
Feb 2015 -- Helen, Hamburg, New York

"You have the best Nuts on the planet! The selection and quality are second to none. We love your dried fruit too and can't wait to try the gluten free flour for my daughter. I am so happy I discovered you and tell everyone I know about you. We will be customers for life."
Feb 2015 -- Bonnie, Middleville, Michigan

"Ordered this morning and got an email saying my order will go out today. How cool is that? Way cool."
Feb 2015 -- Tony, Almont, MI

"Great company, products, and service! Love the selection and friendliness. Also receive orders quickly. Definitely recommend to others."
Feb 2015 -- Sabina, NY

"Recently came across Nuts.com on the net and ordered some Sesame Sticks and dark Chocolate Chunks. They came quickly and were an immediate smash. The Sesame Sticks are amazing. My wife, who seldom snacks anything, is crazy about them. (You made me look good. Thanks!) I'm crazy about both items, and just finished ordering some more and a few new-to-us items. Can't wait to get them. Thanks, again. Papa John"
Feb 2015 -- John, New Market, Maryland

"Found your website by accident and as I've been looking for great coffee at a responsible price, I decided to give your site a try. WOW! Your coffee is excellent. Then I tried your nuts - DOUBLE WOW! The best! So glad I found your website - keep up the great products!"
Feb 2015 -- Jackie, East Aurora, NY

"All of the items I've ordered and received have been beyond delicious. Especially the lemon pop energy squares. Eating them is like eating slices of lemon pound cake. YUM!"
Feb 2015 -- Anita, Barrington, New Jersey

"Yippee!!!! My order just arrived just like it was promised.I love my peanuts and coffee♡Thanks, customer for life."
Feb 2015 -- Sandra, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Omg, best quality dried fruits and nuts. The Turkish figs are the best. Also get my quinoa from here regularly. Can't really go wrong with anything you get from these guys. One small peeve - I ordered peanut brittle for the first time and though tasty, disappointed that it was made with corn syrup and had few peanuts. Please charge more, but use sugar and more peanuts. Your customers are here for quality products!"
Feb 2015 -- Ramya, Lexington, ma

"You folks are fast , thanks Your nut buddy gene"
Feb 2015 -- Eugene, South Charleston, West Virginia

"The Green Bean Chips are delicious!!! Super crunchy and flavorful! My husband and I and our 7 and 4 year old love them! The Dark Chocolate Soy Nuts....love, love, love! A sweet treat with a healthy inside!"
Feb 2015 -- dawnxraysu@comcast.net, Finksburg, Marylalnd

"You guys are amazing. I've ordered from you multiple times and the shipping and quality of product is amazing. I like to order my mom the chocolate covered potato chips whenever she needs a pick me up because they're delicious AND because they always arrive the next day! No one offers such delicious candies and FREE shipping that arrives the NEXT day!"
Feb 2015 -- Mary, Revere, Ma

"Very good and fresh products! Thank you for give me a gift:)))"
Feb 2015 -- marina Bozin, Brooklyn, Ny

"You guys are awesome!!! Everything about your company the keeping in touch with customers your shipping so fast is amazing. Thank God for a company that's honest & caring about your customers. You have certainly set the bar high on customer service!! Best of luck always in the future you have amazing products an great management skills!!! Glad I found you guys!!"
Feb 2015 -- Sandra Embesi, Beaumont, Tx

"I LOVE nuts.com, however for the first time ever I had a problem, with an order and no one wrote me back. It is ok because the item was inexpensive, however, I was hoping to be able to make something for my son and his friends and did not have enough with only one of my two packages not smashed."
Feb 2015 -- Lance, Pearl River, NY

"I confess that I'm getting a bit tired of writing these testimonial missives, but with every order I place, I am reminded once again, of how totally satisfied I am with your service, the quality of your products and the overall professionalism of your operation. From your great "stuff", to your friendly website and your wonderful packaging, you are a class act. Each time I order, i tend to order an additional item or two and I'm never disappointed. You're bad, bad for tempting me with those little sample gifts. The last one I got of the unsalted mixed nuts is virtually irresistible. I'm glad I found you guys. Thanks."
Feb 2015 -- John, Oceanside, California

"Nuts.com has a wonderful website with tons of options! This was my first time ordering from you and I will not hesitate to do it again. You have so many delicious products with such speedy delivery. I loved all of the updates I received on the status of my order and the packaging everything came in was perfect! I will definitely recommend this site to everyone I know. Keep up the fantastic work!"
Feb 2015 -- Gwendolyn, York, PA

"My order arrived the day after I placed it-for only $2 more than regular shipping! VERY reasonable! As are all of your prices. Everything is great. The Chili-Mango fruit slices pack a surprising kick and are really delicious! Your customer service was very helpful with this order, my first, but not my last!!"
Feb 2015 -- Fred, Flanders, NJ

"All products ordered are great! And the fast service is awesome, most definitely will be ordering again!"
Feb 2015 -- Patricia, Oakland, California

"Nuts.com.....Trusted and FUN"
Feb 2015 -- Ralph, Cary, IL

"These folks are great! Their products are fresh and delicious. The products I ordered were delivered quickly and I love the packaging! They help make healthy eating both easy and fun! I highly recommend ordering from nuts.com!"
Feb 2015 -- Amy, West Lafayette, IN

"I was pleasantly surprised to see how fresh your nuts were. Can't get them around here. You'll hear from us again. Nancy"
Feb 2015 -- NANCY, PLATTE CITY, MO

"love,love, will order again ......"
Feb 2015 -- tj bogdany

"The quality of my goodies is always so satisfying! Always get your organic versions if available. The sun dried tomatoes are filled to the rim of the package, and I cook them with my crock-pot bean creations mostly, delicious! The Antep pistachios are absolutely a favorite with their rich flavor. Spirulina saved my cats lives... its a long story, but 5 kittens to the vet with 107.6 fevers, told they likely had neuro PIF, very deadly, untreatable, after some reasearch, I pulled out your spirulina and added pedialyte, 1cc every single hour even during the night, and my babies lived, All of them! On long days with the kids & sports activities, instead of hitting up the fast food joints, we munch on banana chips, pistachios, cocoa almonds, sesame sticks, brazil nuts, and soon to be more! I love you guys, thanks for making it easy to get reliable food!!!!"
Feb 2015 -- Sara, Leland, NC

"Once again a painless process, super fast delivery, and delicious treats. Thanks so much."
Feb 2015 -- Dennis, Elizabethtown, KY

"My brother was sweet enough to ship these outrageously delicious cashews to me a few months ago.. I must admit that I am hooked...had to place an order for the Rum and Butter Toffee...will look forward to that afternoon snack..."
Feb 2015

"My wife had never eaten fresh roasted pecans before. Now she cannot stop eating them. This was always my favorite at Christmas."
Feb 2015 -- Harold, Largo, Florida

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 81,912 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Golden Gift Basket Golden Gift Basket
$84.99
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw) Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Sriracha Green Peas Sriracha Green Peas
$6.99/lb
Chocolate Supreme Tin Chocolate Supreme Tin
$29.99
Ground Ceylon Cinnamon Ground Ceylon Cinnamon
$9.99
Sea Salt & Vinegar Broccoli Bites Sea Salt & Vinegar Broccoli Bites
$8.99